toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Anonymous- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme des chambres donnant sur la cour. La gentillesse du personnel.
5
Carlo- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le terme Bad: la camera mancavano le imposte e bune tende oscuranti inoltre l'arredo era pessimo
4.6
Massimo- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiente affascinante, cortesia del personale,bella vista sul Danubio Bad: può essere più confortevole anche senza snaturare la sua storia
4.8
Lilach- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Lilach- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les termes sont clairement le plus gros points fort de l'hôtel. Mon mari et moi y avont passé un w-e mémorable. J'y retournerais sûrement !
5
Michael- 20. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely, quirky hotel. Great location, friendly staff, breakfast good. Exterior and interior of the hotel are beautiful. Would recommend to both family and friends. Bad: Very little. The decor of the room was a little dated, but everything worked fine and certainly did not spoil our stay.
5
David- 19. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really enjoyed staying at Gellert Hotel, the location was easily accessible to everywhere I went. I had a great time in Budapest. Thank you to the friendly staff for welcoming me to Budapest for the first time. Bad: I was feeling frustrated with the wifi connection as there were times it kept disconnecting and found it hard to get it connected again and again. I don't know if the hotel's wifi is weak but it would be good to update and have better and stronger connection for those who will visit Gellert Hotel in the future.
5
Anastasia- 19. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo maestoso con una vista mozzafiato sul fiume,posizione perfetta sia per girare a piedi nel centro sia per raggiungere l'autostrada,veramente comodo.
5
G- 17. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Rapporto prezzo/qualità veramente ottimo. Di più non si può chiedere per il prezzo pagato. Hotel di un certo fascino, posizione strategica, personale cordiale che si impegna di comprendere il mio inglese, ottima colazione. Purtroppo dovrebbe essere vietato a certi clienti che si presentano a fare colazione in ciabatte, con l'accappatoio fornito dall'hotel, spettinati, senza neanche aver lavato la faccia e sbadigliando.
4.8
Calle- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och en kort promenad till centrum med shopping och restauranger. Ganska livligt vid frukosten och kunde vara lite svårt att få bord. Stora luftiga rum och stort badrum.
4.6
Aisling- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic. The hotel itself was perfect for what we wanted. We booked a deluxe room and were not disappointed with room 418 - looking directly onto Liberty Bridge and the Danube. Breakfast (included) was perfect and set us up for the day. The adjoining spa facilities were the reason we booked this wonderful hotel and we were not disappointed. The entire stay at the Gellert was fantastic value for money and I would return in a heartbeat. Bad: The only negative comment would be regarding the bed. It was very low and incredibly soft (complete opposite to what I am used to) and the pillows way too soft too. I did become used to the bed, and a simple call to reception resulted in more pillows being sent to the room. A small complaint in what was otherwise the perfect weekend!
5
Brian- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was excellent and nicely presented. Bad: Would have helped if the hot water came out of the hot tap and the cold water came out of the cold tap.
4.8
Carl- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An absolutely AMAZING hotel in a fantastic location on the Buda side of Budapest. All hotel guests get 1 free entry to the beautiful Gellert Thermal Spa which is accessed via a special corridor / staircase. I used it twice while I was there, it's a great way to unwind! My room (which was a single room) looked and felt more like suite!!! Very comfortable. Breakfast was a huge lavish buffet with hot and cold items, and was very tasty. The coffee was amazing! Very happy with my stay there. :-D Bad: One of the two lifts was out of action which meant long wait times to get up to my room on the 4th floor.
5
Miroslav- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ima odličnu lokaciju na Dunavu, impresivan i vidi se stari sjaj. Sve pohvale za hranu i smeštaj, uredno i čisto. Vratit ću se ponovno.
5
Zoltán Borsos- 15. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A fürdő csodálatos :) Mindig megér egy látogatást.
5
Christina- 15. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were really nice and helpful. Bad: No English television. Could only watch news channels...Boring.
5
Lionel- 14. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel hotel . Très bon emplacement . Petit déjeûner somptueux !
4.6
Malcolm- 14. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unchanging nature of the hotel. It has hardly changed at all since the 1980s. Complimentary spa entrance.
5
Tamas Szeidl- 14. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great food with a great varoety of craft beer.
5
Annette- 13. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super
4.8
Lukáš- 13. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá snídaně, volný vstup do termalů, které byly suprové. Krásný historický hotel. Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál.
4.6
Fiona- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa is amazing, great location and very helpful staff Bad: Needs refurbished and only served dinner in bar, would have liked a sit down dinner, but overall very enjoyable and will be back
4.8
Luanne- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet was extensive and everything was very tasty. The thermal baths was the highlight of our stay. So relaxing. Enjoyed cocktails at the bar off lobby--bartender was friendly but not too personal. Bad: That we could stay longer.
5
Rem- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressionné par cette splendeur spatiale qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui je ne sais pas si c'est du luxe ou de la générosité ... Ce lieu est le témoin d'une belle époque aujourd'hui révolue d'un point vue architectural. Quelle énergie de savoir-faire humain ont été déployés pour donner naissance à cet Hotel . Oui vraiment touché par cette rencontre de générosité dans la conception et de savoir faire uniques : patience du temps à réaliser les lieux pour creer des espaces précieux . Valeur des bois marquetés, sculptés , mosaïques et pierres pour participer à une oeuvre : le gellert ! Sans oublier le sourire la délicatesse et la générosité de son personnel et ses thermes dépaysant Et on se fiche qu'il n'est pas la modernité standardisée d'un Hotel 2017 ...La magie n'a pas vraiment pas besoin de cela ! Peur d'une éventuelle rénovation ... Bad: Rien ! Magique Allez juste la rigidité du surveillant de la piscine : même seuls il y a un chemin à respecter quand on nage !
4.8
Noaz Golan- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק, מטופח ויפה. צוות מצויין שתמיד נכון לעזור. מול המלון תחנת חשמליות, תחנת אובוסים ותחנת מטרו שהופכים את הגישה לכל אתר לנוחה. Bad: הספא נראה מלהיב בתמונות יותר מאשר במציאות.
4.8
Anni- 11. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selvom møblementet er lidt slidt, (madrassen er rigtig god og vist ny), så giver det en fin atmosfære (og det jo ret trendy med genbrug/bæredygtig anvendelse at ressourser, så hvorfor ikke beholde de fine møbler)
5
Giulia- 10. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello
4.6
Sofie- 10. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.
5
Fabrizio- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ordinato, pulito,colazione abbondante e terme incluse nel prezzo
5
Corinne- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good, breakfast was the best
4.8
Elaine- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Went at a very cold time sometimes found the room a little cold
4.8
Jaroslav- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny hotel v style retro. Vyborna poloha. Spojenie s kupelmi.
5
Brita- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett fint men slitet hotell. Baden underbara. Bad: Juldekorationerna var gräsliga
4.8
Annika- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra frukost och mysigt rum!
4.8
Sarah- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In particular, the breakfast and the room it was served in is fabulous. The whole place felt well looked after.
4.6
Petra- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odvážíme si skvělý zážitek z hotelu i z lázní. Nádherná secesní výzdoba na ústřední chodbě - na vitrajích jsou zobrazeny dějiny Maďarska jako na dlani. Výborná snídaně. Perfektní personál. Oceňujeme možnost nechat si zavazadla v úschovně a v den odjezdu si zajít do lázní a použít přitom hotelový župan a ručník. Bad: Rámy dveří do koupelny v našem pokoji by potřebovaly natřít...
4.6
Lynn- 07. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lägga Badet i hotel Frukost Bad: Säng Nånstans att bara sitta läsa
5
Håkon- 06. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var kjempe god. Veeeldig gode senger og flott beliggenhet. Personalet var også kjempe hyggelige. Spa og bad var fantastisk. Kjempe morsomt nyttårsarrangement:D Bad: Wifi var dårlig:( funket nesten ikke
4.6
Michael- 06. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fruehstueck super, alles was man sich wuenscht. Thermalbad super Hotelservice (Bademantel, Duschhaube und Badeschuhe)gestellt oder geschenkt. Beratung der Reception fuer Unternehmungen super kompetent und freundlich. Bad: Angebot Speiserestaurant trotz bester Qualitaet nicht Hausent- sprechent.
5
Gerhart Brandt- 06. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beste Therme
5
Anja- 04. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The green bathroom and the wonderfully well kept interior were wonderful. Also th peace in the hotel was super. Bad: It was difficult to navigate right in the spa. It was like a labyrinth.
5
nexxus06- 04. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout Bad: rien
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is truly old Hungarian! The breakfast was outstanding and the room quite large, mattress was good. Bad: Well, the rooms are all facing the street which cannot be helped. The noise from the trams, buses, and traffic starts at 4am so if you are a light sleeper, forget it. Not the fault of the hotel though cause when it was built there was not the congestion of course. Still worth a night since it is absolutely a gorgeous building!
5
Kealan- 03. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view out the window. Great to be able to walk from room to spa/thermal baths in bathrobe.
4.8
Eniko- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, helpful staff without any problem fetching my gluten free bread. Good to see that this place didn't lost from its charm . Bad: The room was perfect, only it was a tiny bit too warm for us - after the windy Ireland :)
5
Kathrin Dienst- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
ein toller Aufenthalt... alles war perfekt
5
Anonymous- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt frukost Trevlig personal Bad: Bara en tunn kudde
5
ettore stella- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Avevo una camera grandissima con vista danubio, colazione buona e Terme interne carine
5
Silvia- 31. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione con vista sul Danubio...da favola! La colazione ottima! Bad: Niente! Forse l'igiene del centro termale non sembra proprio il top, ma non dipende dall'albergo...e considerando il freddo che fa fuori, meno male che c'è!
4.6
Etienne- 31. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ras Bad: Ne vois pas
5
Susanne- 30. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a gorgious room with a wonderful view!
5
Astrid- 30. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest and Gelert Hotel is paradise! Never mind to miss a thing, after you saw Gelert (therme) and the turkish ancient baths...
5
Alexandra- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très aimable. Endroit idéal
5
Alex Ellwood- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
A great way to experience the thermal baths of Hungary!
4.6
Zdeněk- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - very nice location close to the river and downtown - excellent breakfast Bad: - distant parking place
5
Christine- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien situé, facil d'accès tramways et métros bus devant.. les bains . des 6 h du matin sont magiques, vous profitez d'une entrée par séjour et des autres jours  50/100.... accès de votre chambre par ascenseur ! Petit déjeuner correct. La restauration n'est pas à la hauteur de cet établissements Mêmes les plus petites chambres font 24 m2 et sont très hautes de plafond
5
Rosalia Ferrara- 27. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Danubius Hotel Gellerat è Magnifico, sembra di rivivere nel passato.Tanti spazi a disposizione. SPA eccezionale ,Dora gentillissima. L'unico neo il bagno , ampio ma un po vecchiotto e consumato. Soggiorno favoloso lo consiglio.
4.6
Fabio- 27. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione più che ottima e prezzo molto vatmaggioso. Colazione spettacolare Bad: Terme sporche è molto affollate.
5
Metka- 27. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: izjemen zajtrk, raznovrstna ponudba tople hrane in hladnega buffeta; prekrasna božična okrasitev, Bad: med tednom (ponedeljek) zaprta pivnica
5
davide- 25. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hotel storico e bellissimo , lo consiglio a tutti
5
Геннадий Ермоваев- 24. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is perfect place,
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt; zeer uitgebreid buffet, alles van topkwaliteit in een heel rustige atmosfeer met zicht op de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel overal, ganse hotel, mensen met métier. Fijn om 's avonds de spa mee te pikken. Badkamer is gedateerd, maar proper en alles werkt. Bad: Het behangpapier zou mogen vervangen worden in de kamer. En het tapis plein al helemaal. Die is echt niet meer proper en hygiënisch. Het stof zit er niet alles in, maar ligt er bovenop.
4.6
Joanna- 23. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view of the Danube, the close proximity to the spa, the location, BBC world tv - everything Bad: I was happy with everything
5
Paolo Roberto Gizzi- 23. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It's a luxury Hotel with its own Spa, we are still here but I'm sure I will not change my mind if I say that it's a great place to stay, friendly staff and gorgeous breakfast, well connected to the City center. Merry Christmas to everyone!
5
Raiza Vg- 23. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Wonderfull Hotel Maravilloso Hotel y sus trabajadores son muy buenos. Sehr gut Hotel.Lustig nett und simpatisch leute arbeite hier.Es ist sehr wünderwar
4.8
Zdeněk- 22. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně, velmi pohodlná postel, krásná vánoční výzdoba hotelu i města. Bad: Nevím, asi nic, jen je vidět, že hotel je starší, ale dobře udržovaný.
5
Traveler- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pampigt, väldigt nära badet, bra läge, hjälpsam personal. Location Tip: Nära till den stora saluhallen, rakt över bron. Restauranger och cafeer i närheten. Vi var på en väldigt trevlig julmarknad, gångavstånd. Hotellet är gammalt och något slitet men väldigt pampigt och charmigt! Vi bodde där tre nätter och är väldigt nöjda. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost, nära till Budapest centrum och den stora saluhallen. Badet var vägg i vägg och vi kunde gå i badrock från vårt rum, mycket trevligt! Fina bassänger, speciellt en utomhus med 36 grader varmt vatten. Vi valde rum med utsikt och hade jättefin vy ut mot Donau. Roligt att uppleva något så pampigt till vettigt pris!
5
Claudia- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto era molto ben organizzato e personale gentile, la posizione dell'hotel fantastica, camere molto ampie e silenziose e tutte con una bellissima vista sulla città Bad: qualche sdraio in più nella zona termale a disposizione degli ospiti
5
Marie- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till spa. Bad: Öppettiderna i baren. Kunde öppnat lite tidigare.
4.8
Csaba- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the thermal, it was awesome, also the breakfast! Bad: Room looked for a wall
4.8
Sari- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ihana vanhan ajan loistohotelli jugend-arkkitehtuuria. Voisi kuvitella Hercule Poirotin astelevan sen käytävillä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Runsas ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Erinomainen sijainti. Kylpylä on elämys Bad: Hotellihuoneita voisi jo hieman uusia, toisaalta nostalgisia vanhoja huonekaluja ei kannata korvata.?
5
Katerina Ilyina- 20. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The hotel has its own thermal springs on its territory and a great spa with a series of thermal pools. Besides, the hotel is very comfortably located, facing the Danube, just near the Citadel and not far from the center either by foot or by taxi or metro(which is just 1 minute from the entrance)
4.8
echodiana- 20. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bedroom large and comfy. Bad: breakfast could have luxury items - fewer but better.
4.8
Gunnar- 19. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele atmosfæren i og rundt hotellet var utmerket.
4.8
Andrej- 19. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel's atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing river view and whoooole bath/spa area
5
Mike- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel in excellent positionews in city. Great staff, room and facilities all for reasonable price. Great hotel. Bad: Nothing. It was brilliant.
5
Rachel Ashley- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The staff are just so lovely. They want to help you in any way they can. Breakfast is fantastic we are only ready for lunch about 2 or 3 after we've eaten this. Beautiful hotel luxurious and friendly. Much prefer it to the Four Seasons Fantastic hotel we will be back.
5
Elke- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to spa and provision of robes, and subsidised prices. Being able to walk from room to baths in robes is so nice. Bad: Not enough fresh salad options for breakfast.
4.8
Linda- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till centrum och saluhallen Bad: Kvaliteten på rummet
5
Rosta Endre- 17. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló ételek,és udvarias kiszolgálás,gratulálunk a csapatnak. Fonó Gábor manager gratulálunk a Gellért sörözőnek.
4.8
Cor- 17. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bij het afrekenen met de creditcard had ik niet begrepen dat je eerst de tip in moest vullen en heb ik per ongeluk een bedrag in gevuld wat een waarde heeft van 13 euro .Dit was niet de bedoeling.Zodoende heb ik voor 2 biertjes bijna 21 euru heb betaal want ik helemaal niet van plan om tip te geven. Ik heb s'morgens vroeg betaald op 16 december en was nog niet helemaal wakker. Ik hoop dat u dat bedrag van de tip nog kan terug storten op mijn creditcard. Cor Knijff . Bad: Zie boven
5
Traveler- 17. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, old but beautiful and classic. The staff were so sweet and helpful! Loved the location and Gellert spa. The bus/metro is close to the hotel. Excellent breakfast!
4.6
Ramon- 16. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie, super ontbijt, top service en prijs/kwaliteit Kamer sober maar groot achoon en goed Bad: Niets
4.6
Peter- 16. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Skulle vara mobil och fotoförbud i SPA avdelningen. Känns inte bra att många sprang omkring med mobiler och fotade allt och alla. Ungdomar som inte kunde respektera stillheten som man uppmanade till genom skyltar.
5
Drew- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Prefect location. The place has restaurants and bars that are really good. The free breakfast is fantastic and makes up for any deficiencies in the rooms. It was below freezing outside and I was warm.
5
Nicola Mernagh- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It's a really beautiful hotel with stunning architecture. The location is perfect with easy access to major tourist attractions. I just loved the spa, especially the outdoor heated pool. One of my favourite activities was hiking up Gellert Hill across from the hotel The staff are so friendly and professional in the hotel. My only feedback is the bedroom i stayed in was v dated and oh my word the pillow is so uncomfortable. Overall it's fab and I would definitely stay here again. Well done team.
4.6
Arne- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: utsikten från rummet
4.6
gigi b- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottimale e benissimo servita dai mezzi pubblici, camera spaziosissima con vista fantastica sul Danubio, colazione ottima in bella location, le terme all'interno della struttura..... bellissimo Bad: la doccia.... in una location simile, stona davvero che si debba fare nella vasca con una tendina di plastica
4.6
Walter- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr grosse und gute Auswahl! Bad: TV im Zimmer 506 Bild defekt!
4.6
Valentina- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto bello,colazione varia e abbondante. Stanza confortevole e ingresso alle terme compreso nel prezzo della stanza.
5
Xufeng- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,我们定的是河景房,房间很大,还配有浴袍供泡温泉使用,早餐很丰盛,可以寄存行李。
5
Traveler- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
When in Budapest I always stay at this hotel. Excellent value for money and staff at reception and brasserie/bar is very professional.
5
Krister Johansson- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastiskt hotell men gammalt, dvs allt är inte perfekt men det kompenseras rejält av badet, frukosten och miljön.
5
James- 13. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a grand old building, with one of Budapest's best spas in the basement. It's a great place for those who like grandeur, and the service is impeccable - also the buffet breakfast is excellent. Bad: There was nothing to complain about - maybe they could have provided free slippers fro the spa rather than charging a couple of pounds for them, but that is such a tiny detail it's hardly worth mentioning.
4.6
Çetin- 13. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu,manzarasını,resepsiyon personelinin yardım severliğini,olanaklarını Bad: yastıkları rahatsızdı,temizliğe biraz daha dikkat edilmeli
5
Anna- 13. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brødet til morgenmad var ikke så godt. Tørt og kedeligt.
4.5
Emilio- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Presenza della SpA che ha determinato la scelta. Le vasche termali invernali sono tre più la fredda. È suggestiva la piscina grande. La posizione consente di visitare a piedi la città . Bad: Necessita di ristrutturazione dei bagni che però sono decorosi
5
Solya Egri- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Tökéletes, impozáns!
5
Nicola- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic stay, loved the charaterful hotel, friendly staff and beautiful location. The spa pools were wonderful and the breakfast great. Will happily stay again and highly recommend. Thank you.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X