toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Roberto- 21. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked absolutely everything! The Danubius is a romantic place very well ran with charming and attentive staff. Not to be missed if you are in Budapest! Bad: It s hard to find something wrong with this place. Perhaps the decor could do with some attention but even this, in my view is charming.
4.8
Kate- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: huge choice of things for breakfast. Busy hotel but well staffed, reception staff extremely helpful and all spoke excellent English. Free one off use of the thermal baths a real bonus as they are fabulous Bad: I would really have liked a kettle in my room as I had bought some herb teas with me! This is the second time i have visited the Gellert though and loved it both times
4.6
coachmarkdavis- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having two tickets to the Spa (worth 16 Euro per person) included is the best bonus here. We spent 4 hours in the spa and the easy access from the Hotel direct to the front door inside is convenient and comfortable. Bad: Remember it is old. The beds are not the most comfortable and there is a musty smell. But it is a part of the character of the place and gives you great stories to tell.
5
Miss Morea- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Le terme sono no molto nelle e affollate. Il complesso architettonico è magnifico. Il servizio non è dei migliori ma nel complesso la mia esperienza è stata positiva
5
Shirly- 19. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת הבוקר מעולה!! מטעמים מהמטבח ההונגרי האמיתי! מיקום המלון בקרבת התחבורה הציבורית (בכניסה למלון), נוף הדנובה, החדר נעים, מרווח ומאד נקי, היחס האדיב של כל צוות המלון!! כייף! כייף! כייף! ממליצה בחום!!!!!!!
4.8
Carol- 18. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme a disposizione in hotel, ricco buffet, tranquillità, cordialità dello staff, ottima posizione Bad: hotel: bagni, mancano finestre e ventole nei bagni! Terme: consiglierei almeno 2 tipi di bagno turco con almeno 2 temperature come avviene nella sauna.
5
Elena Huaman- 18. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La amabilidad del personal. La ubicación es insuperable.
5
Gaborc80- 17. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My room was newly decorated. good to see that the Management is looking after this beautiful historical Hotel. The price includes entrance to the beautiful Gellert Spa Bad: That I stayed only for 1 night :(
4.6
mutbi- 17. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles Frühstücksbuffet
5
Alessandro- 17. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione abbondante e ricca di ogni tipologia di cibo, le terme con accesso interno e la vista della camera sul fiume Bad: Arredamento eccessivamente antico e il bagno emana un cattivo odore seppur pulito
5
旷世老中医- 16. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置特别棒!出门就是多瑙河,去机场,也很方便!周边景色宜人! Bad: 最好提供下一次性牙刷
4.6
Julianna- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff! Excellent service. Thank you.
4.8
Dariusz- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko doskonale trafione w mój gust.Doskonała obsługa w recepcji i barze holu głównego.Śniadania Hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju. Historia tego miejsca warta poznania szczególnie gościom którzy oczekują "mebelków z IKEA " lub są tam na szybki służbowy wyjazd przed napisaniem negatywnej opinii. Zapewne tam wrócę jak zawsze. Bad: Jedyne co nie przypadło mi do moich oczekiwań to pokój ( tym razem superior) był mniejszy z małym balkonem a przy tym droższy.
4.8
Dariusz- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko doskonale trafione w mój gust.Doskonała obsługa w recepcji i barze holu głównego.Śniadania Hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju. Historia tego miejsca warta poznania szczególnie gościom którzy oczekują "mebelków z IKEA " lub są tam na szybki służbowy wyjazd przed napisaniem negatywnej opinii. Zapewne tam wrócę jak zawsze. Bad: Jedyne co nie przypadło mi do moich oczekiwań to pokój ( tym razem superior) był mniejszy z małym balkonem a przy tym droższy.
5
Suzanne HERZBERG- 15. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
4.6
Sergio- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'albergo corrisponde a quanto ci si aspetta dalla presentazione di booking, luogo di fascino storico con le imperdibili terme con vista sul danubio, grandi camere , silenzioso , confortevole, personale attento e gentile , superba prima colazione,ottima posizione e collegamenti, attraversando il ponte davanti all'albergo si è in centro ma ad ogni modo davanti all'albergo ci sono la fermata del tram 49 e 47 che portano in centro e la stazione della metropolitana ( linea 4, la più recente).
4.6
Marie- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mkt bra bemötande. Läget perfekt med gångavstånd till det medta. Spårvagn utanför ifall man föredrar att åka0 Bad: Lite slutna rum
4.8
Omar- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement La classe Les thermes Toucherait bon Bad: Le service des chambres
4.8
Melodie- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was superb I couln't fault it at all. The location was great and the hotel impressive I would recommend it as is perfectly located for all sightseeing. Bad: Nothing that I could really complain about other than tea and coffee facilities in room which we did not have.
4.6
cesarfranck- 14. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le plaisir de combiner la beauté du palace art décor, et le charme suranné de l'hotel de la Nomenclature soviétique ..Surtout: aller tous les jours dans ces merveilleux thermes en peignoir depuis la chambre. Magnifique vue sur le Danube Bad: Tout ce qui est très vieillot! En meme temps, c'est ce qui fait le charme unique de cet hotel
4.8
Gergana- 13. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Като цяло страхотен хотел. Доколкото разбрахме СПА процедурите са доста известни и въпреки че ние не пристигнахме с големи очаквания много ни хареса. Закуската беше отлична с много избор. Ресторанта в хотела също беше страхотен Bad: Още първата вечер се обринах от чаршафите. Никой друг от групата нямаше проблеми, но съм сигурна че е от чаршафите тъй като обрива беше точно по исвивките на пижамата ми. Хубаво ще е да използват хипоалергенен препарат за пране. За щастие обрива се изчисти от само себе си за 2-3 дни.
5
Hannu- 13. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen aamiainen, ystävällinen henkilökunta ja suurkaupungin historiallinen tunnelma heti hotellin aulassa.Ravintolassa ruoka ja palvelu ensiluokkaista ! Bad: Kylpylän saunatilat kaipaisivat päivitystä
5
Jens Vejrhoej- 12. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hvis man sørger for at medbringe bagage som til et længere ophold og ikke kun en skuldertaske vil man altid være velkommen. Læg dertil slips og jakkesæt og du vil blive betjent hurtigt og høfligt. Jeg rejser med lidt bagage og uden slips. Derfor må jeg vente, hvilket ikke betyder det store. Jeg har ikke så travlt.
4.6
Korpi- 12. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kätevästi kylpylän yhteydessä. Sijainti ja kulkuyhteydet. Hyvä aamiainen ja erinomainen sunnuntai brunssi. Hotellin henkilökunta ystävällinen.
5
Mario Mc- 10. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csodás mikulás buli volt
5
Linda Orbán- 09. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Fantasztikus volt a kiszolgálás :)
5
Antonio freitas- 09. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very romantic hotel big Spa therapy Budapest city
4.6
Dionysia- 09. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: εξυπηρέτηση προσωπικού,θαυμάσιο τελειοοοοοο πρωινό με πλούσιο μπουφέ,τα δωμάτια καθαρά ανακαινισμένα,καθημερινή καθαριότητα,δωρεάν είσοδο ως Πελατης του ξενοδοχείου στα Λουτρά που στεγάζονται μαζι..θέα υπέροχη στο Δούναβη και στην Πεστη!εξαιρετική τοποθεσία με ολα τα μεσα στα 50μ.Αξιζει!!! Bad: Δεν υπαρχει συννενόηση ή εστω ενα χαρτάκι για να ειδοποιειται το room service και ετσι προσοχή στις ξαφνικές εισβολές απ τις καθαρίστριες
5
Angela- 07. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme e la visuale dalla stanza sono stati il massimo. Le ragazze che fanno i massaggi poi sono state davvero carine Bad: Nulla
4.6
Caribe1969- 07. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo spettacolare!, bello, lussuoso, centrico, ottimo! Bad: Forse la simpatia del personale... sono educati sicuramente, ma molto 'asciuti', un sorriso quasi mai.. (non si puo dire peró dei portiere, invece sempre sorridenti!)
4.8
Chiara- 06. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Belle Epoque hotel with lots of charm, great location, beautiful views of the Danube, great breakfast, entrance to the Gellert thermal baths very convenient.
5
Johan Persson- 06. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Helt underbart hotel med ett väl tilltaget badhus/spa.
5
Carlos- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O melhor café da manhã que eu já tive! Bad: Os horários para piscina e terma não são bem esclarecidos. Exemplo: é dito que termina às 20:00hs, mas na verdade o acesso é até 19:30hs. Quem consegue, pode sair depois de 20:00hs pagando uma taxa extra. Só pode entrar de chinelo, mas o hotel não fornece. O roupão é fornecido e disponível dentro do quarto.
5
Lee- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gorgeous old hotel with wonderful spa Bad: People taking selfies is spa. Wrong!
5
Jacques Bris- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice and clean
4.6
Jochen- 04. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Flair des Hotels ist einzig, das Personal äußerst zuvorkommend. Man fühlt sich zurückversetzt in frühere Zeiten ... Bad: Noch nicht alle Zimmer sind bisher renoviert, jedoch insgesamt großzügig ausgelegt.
4.8
Sandra- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccellente, servizi ottimi. Bad: La zona dei bagni termali andrebbe sistemata.
4.8
Kjelle A- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt trevlig personal & underbar frukost. Hotell med speciell och unik atmosfär. Gratisinträdet till baden uppskattades mycket.
5
Carsten- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
Beautifull hotel with perfect location. Delicious breakfast. The adjecent Gellert Spa is a very nice experience.
5
Susanne Røjle- 03. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget flot gammelt hotel. Ingen tvivl om, at det har været Budapest's svar på D'Angleterre en gang. Stadig meget smukt, men værelserne trænger til renovering - de var dog meget rene. Perfekt beliggenhed lige ved - og med udsigt til - Frihedsbroen. I gåafstand til det hele, så det er helt klart et hotel vi vil anbefale og kommer også gerne igen:-) Prisen er bestemt også rimelig. Den inkludere også ét besøg i hotellets meget flotte kurbad. Morgenmads buffet, som også er inkluderet i prisen, er helt fantastisk, med alt man kan ønske sig.
4.6
Daniele- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme in hotel e posizione fantastica Bad: Staff nn sempre disponibile . Molti nn parlano inglese
5
Orlando- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Simpatia e profissionallismo da equipe do hotel. Bad: Os quartos poderiam ter os carpetes trocados pois estavam gastos.
5
Rebecca- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Sängarna i vårt rum var inte jättebekväma, man kände fjädrarna och ibland när man vände på sig smällde det i dem. En morgon höll de också på med något byggarbete utanför, vilket jag blev väckt av kl. 6. Grannens toalettspolning hördes ganska väl genom väggen. Vi blev erbjudna att byta rum, men vi valde att inte göra det eftersom vi inte skulle sova så många nätter. Det var dammigt i lamporna och på ett lakan såg det ut som någon oljefläck som inte gått bort, men i övrigt var rummet rent och fräscht. Ett stort plus var att det ingick ett besök på termalbadet som ligger i samma byggnad och att man får rabatt om man vill bada fler gånger. Dock var det svårt att hitta denna information i förväg. Mycket bra frukostbuffé! Trots att vi inte var 100% nöjda med rummet, så blir det toppbetyg för helheten!
4.8
Dana- 02. Мар. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Arhitectura, vitraliile, piscina, diversitatea de la micul dejun (gasesti suficiente feluri, inclusiv pentru vegetarieni). Bad: Salteaua si pernele inconfortabile, mocheta si mobilier vechi (nu antic sau de valoare), aer invechit, in general. Pacat, pentru ca este amplasat excelent, are o arhitectura, vitralii, piscine si ape termale care merita toti banii.
5
Marta- 01. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed already in this hotel, previously. I love the position, because it is facing the river and plenty of transportation reachable in one minute. In minutes we are in the heart of Budapest to enjoy Vaci Utca Just outside one can hear hike up on the mountain. Loved the generous included breakfast, the smiling faces of the staff members, the cleanness of the hotel, though it is an old beauty.
5
Barbara Scanavacca- 28. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Bellissimo hotel che si affaccia sul Danubio. Terme di altri tempi (si entra in un 'altra epoca),colazione a buffet straordinaria e camere accoglienti. Assolutamente da tornare
5
Tímea- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért fürdő, hogy egy alkalommal ingyenesen használhattuk! A reggeli nagyon finom, és bőséges választékú volt. Bad: A parkolás ára.
4.6
ikadevil- 27. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食のクロワッサンが、皮がパリパリで最高に美味しかった。ロケーションは文句なしに100点満点です。 Bad: 日本人には温泉が少しぬるいかな。
4.6
Jozsef- 26. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, helpful, smiling staffs. Bad: Nothing
5
Judit- 26. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Har haft en så himla fin resa! Hotellet ligger helt perfekt, spårvagn, metro precis utanför, gångavstånd till saluhall, restauranger, muséer, sevärdheter etc. Hotellet ligger i anslutning till ett väldigt trevligt thermalbad som gäster får rabatt på. Det är bra frukost, personalen är jättetrevlig, och miljön är så häftig!
4.6
Rebecca- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
I was pleased with single room...very basic but adequate. It is older hotel and could use some update but clean and well located adjacent to spa. Superior service and excellent service and value.
5
Milena Křivánkova- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusní hotel. Staré krásné lázně. Romantické prostředí.
4.8
Colin- 25. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, character, staff, breakfast Bad: The rooms weren't up to-date but that was part of the charm of this 100 year old hotel
4.8
Rebecca- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
location and friendly staff
5
Severine- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Très bel établissement, l'impression de remonter dans le temps, petit déjeuner savoureux, emplacement idéal (visiter absolument la petite église troglodyte à droite, en hauteur,quand on fait face à l'hôtel). Les bains sont splendides!!! Bémol, certaine hôtesse à l'accueil , pas trop aimable
5
Tero Eskelinen- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Highly recommend hotel and spa. Very good breakfast also lunch and dinner.
4.8
Judith- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge amount of choice for an excellent breakfast, & dinner in the brasserie was delicious. All the staff are friendly & helpful. I love being able to swim before breakfast & the convenience of walking through to the spa from the hotel. I also love the little balcony off my room & being able to stand out there to check the temperature before setting out- or just to stand there & watch the world go by! Bad: Although the shower was wonderfully hot the shower head was too high for me & not adjustable. It was also loose on it's holder so inclined to aim in odd directions- not always inside the shower curtain!
4.8
Jean- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil,les petits déjeuners,la situation de l’hôtel,l’accès très facile aux thermes...
5
Kjell-åke- 24. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var perfekt, mycket att välja på. Rummen mycket bra, personalen gjorde ett bra jobb. Bad: Värmen i den varma poolen var kallare än förra året.
5
History trip- 22. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel met all my expectations. A little tired in places eg bedroom and bathroom furnishings but this didn't affect my comfort. Beds were fabulous and I slept better than I do at home. The breakfast buffet was more like a banquet with everything you could expect and more. It was great to have direct access to the spa and to have towelling robes for our convenience. The hotel is also very convenient for sightseeing whether on foot or if using the excellent public transport.
4.8
Janet- 22. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel is beautiful and in a great place by the river and a bridge which takes you into Pest. Thermal baths are fabulous although its a little easy to get lost! Bad: The bedroom was very basic. No frills. Old fashioned. But the room was warm and quiet and the bed was comfy.
5
Peter- 22. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We splashed out on a Delux room - well worth it. We were right by the lift and the room was vast. All very comfortable if a bit spartan. That sums up the bathroom and all the public areas too. This is a classic grand Hotel refitted in the height of Soviet modernist taste and then left for thirty years - actually the Grand Budapest Hotel sums it up pretty well. We loved it - but if you're looking for trendy boutique style you won't. Position is great if not all that central - right by the end of a bridge, and next to the Metro and tram stops. Not a lot of choice for local restaurants, but a couple of excellent and very good value ones very close. A decent breakfast and a spa visit included - so what's not to like? No idea how it compares with the others in town, but the spa is great and couldn't be more convenient. And breakfasts seem pretty rare in Budapest. Bad: 1 lift was being repaired for most of our 3 days there and there are a lot of stairs (kept us fit) and a lot of it is looking a bit tired - but that is really part of the charm. Better soundproofing would have been nice (trams are very handy, but noisy and frequent) but not really a problem. And the usual English complaint about most continental hotels - mini-bars are fine, but kettles and tea are what we really want to have in our rooms!
4.8
Françoise- 21. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très bel hôtel, accès aux magnifiques thermes, petit-déjeuner buffet plus que copieux, emplacement idéal avec vue sur le Danube. Une merveille! Bad: Notre chambre mériterait un petit coup de neuf, mais pas trop! afin de préserver cet aspect luxe suranné
4.6
Lucilla- 21. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'area di vaga decadenza del lusso dei primi del '900 che si respira in questo hotel è meravigliosa. La stanza era silenziosissima. Le terme annesse mozzafiato.
5
Gaia- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ottima colazione continentale, la gentilezza dello staff, la comodità della stanza. Bad: Troppo caldo nella stanza.
4.8
Sue- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel exceeded our expectations, it looked so grand from the outside occupying a super location overlooking the Danube. Some of the rooms and furnishings are a little dated and tired, however this adds to a feeling of faded grandeur with hints of a luxurious bygone age. It also offers excellent value for money. We have a smooth and friendly check-in and although early were able to go to our room. Our room was a basic one with windows overlooking the interior, so no spectacular views for us. Having said that it had everything we needed - toiletries, bathrobes, mini bar, hairdryer and very efficient central heating (which was needed as it was so so cold outside). The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was served in very elegant rooms overlooking the Danube and the choice was faultless with plenty of everything for all tastes. We also enjoyed coffee and cakes in the coffee lounge, again what a fabulous choice. All staff in the hotel were welcoming and helpful especially the breakfast waiting staff. Our only complaint was building noise which woke us early on two mornings. However when we brought it to the attention of the hotel management it was dealt with immediately and several other rooms were offered. We also used the amazing spa/baths facilities - oh wow again, such a grand building and although it is open to the general public it wasn't too overcrowded. It is such a fabulous experience and such an asset to the hotel. All in all an excellent stay at a fabulously grand looking hotel in an excellent location (in fact during our time in Budapest we didn't see a better looking hotel).
5
Draxlerné Varga Ildikó- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nagyon jól éreztem magam. Tökéletes volt minden. A kiszolgáló személyzet nagyon udvarias és kedves volt. A szakácsok nagyon finomat főztek. A marharagu isteni volt! Köszönök szépen mindent!
5
Yeongchan- 20. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 정말 숙소내에 있는 수영장이 압도적이였습니다.
5
Elisangela- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The one day SPA offer and the breakfast. Also the location close to the city center. Bad: No water fountain available.
4.6
Gerhard- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr freundliches Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommendem Personal. Trotz seiner Grösse, eine attraktive Lage vis a vis der beschaulichen Donau.
5
Guba Gergely- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó hely lett végre
5
Robert Bere- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Patinás épület és tökéletes személyzet. Teljes az összkép.
4.8
Lucie- 19. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet room, and, especially Gellert thermal bath.
5
Steven- 18. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely traditional hotel. Very good price for a 4 star. Room was comfortable. Breakfast as great, everything from full English to continental. The staff were very pleasant & helpful. The baths were wonderful, which a visit is included in your stay making it even more value for money. I would definitely stay here again! Bad: The hotel is very old & could do with a lick of paint in some places but overall a very nice place to stay.
4.8
Valeria- 18. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione ottima e varia. Posizione e spa top. Bad: L`arredo un po' vintage
5
Sophie- 18. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, le service, le petit déjeuné, l'architecture, les termes!!!
5
pam- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great welcome easy check in, I had requested a kettle for my room and it was there ready for me. As I am a frequent guest I feel it's my home. I love my breakfast at the Gellert Hotel. The Gellert SPA is next door but it's not run by the hotel. As a guest you get one visit complementary and the rest of the visits are half price. I love the fact you can pop in to the SPA in your dressing gown. The staff at the hotel are very tentative and happy to help.
5
Péter Póth- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The second Indoor beer festival was organised in the hotel. The staff was very kind, everything went really well. They also payed attention for little details.
5
györgy benkő- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kelemes hely
4.6
Abdelhaq- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique et le batiment avec l empreinte du passé. .. magnifique Bad: literie a revoir.
4.6
Simone- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing more ! Can have more lift
4.6
Pál- 16. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálló, valóban 100 éves kisugárzással, kedves fürdővel, csodálatos környezettel, visszamegyünk :-) Bad: A nyolcvanas évek berendezése kicsit megkopott, nem illik a stílusához, majd egyszer lecserélik, de nem ezt kell meglátni.
5
klewisde- 15. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful old rooms with alot of charm. Don't be turned away by them being outdated, it definitely works for Gellert hotel. some rooms have a large balcony with chairs to give you an amazing view of the Danube. Staff were always lovely and helpful. I'd definitely recommend the breakfast if possible, the best breakfast I've ever had. So much choice and freshly cooked. Everything is replaced as soon as it runs out. Multiple coffee and juice machines so there's never any wait. Would recommend the spas too. It's in a great location with wonderful views
5
Françoise Steibel- 15. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Plus qu'un hôtel, un séjour au Gellert Danubius Hôtel est une expérience. Le charme des grands hôtels au luxe suranné.
5
Rene- 15. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Auch wenn das Gellert Hotel seine besten Zeiten sicher schon hinter sich hat, ist das Flair und die Atmosphäre einfach einzigartig. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und perfekt, die Matratzen waren neu und gemütlich, das Frühstück reichhaltig. Für einen kurzen Städtetrip in charmanten Ambiente bestens geeignet!
5
Rach68- 14. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely art nouveau wrought iron bannisters and radiator covers. Lovely art nouveau fonts on the lettering and room numbers. Stained glass windows are stunning. The spa is breathtaking - more stained glass and hand made tiles. Amazing breakfast buffet; best I have ever seen. Staff were faultless and nothing was too much trouble. Just outside a metro station which is handy and within walking distance of so much. Taxis, buses and metros are cheap and easy to use. Bad: Would have liked to choose from a wider menu in their restaurant after 10pm. Would have liked to use the outdoor pools in the spa year round.
4.8
Gunnar- 14. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: För korta underlakan. Madrasssen syntes.
5
Greg- 14. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The staff was exceptionally accommodating of our requests. Everything was clean and professional. Although it is dated, it is well kept and I prefer the honesty of its decor and facilities. It's an all in one place that I'd return to in a heartbeat.
5
Daniela- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Andreas- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr gut, nur die diversen Fruchsäfte waren furchtbar - ein Tropfen Frucht auf einen Liter Wasser.
4.8
Marc- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel mit Charme! Super Frühstück mit toller Aussicht!
5
Neli750- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great!!
5
Alex- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר,ספא ושירות Bad: מזרונים
5
Yoram- 13. Фев. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה נקי ומאובזר מטרים ספורים מתחנת רכבת תחתית וחשמלית , ארוחת בוקר מעולה צוות אדיב ומרחצאות סוף הדרך , נמצא מאתיים מטר מהרחוב הראשי והשוק המקורה Bad: אין מה לשפר
5
Ove- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi havde nogle fantastiske dage og kommer helt sikkert tilbage
4.8
Giovanni- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa stupenda, vista ottima Bad: Materasso
5
Jurgen- 12. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wellness. The 40°C is magnificent.
4.6
Marianne- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Certes la déco, la plomberie sont vieillottes et peuvent créer une légère déception en arrivant mais une fois qu'on s'est habitué aux lieux, on se laisse emporter par le charme de ce lieu historique, unique, loin du formatage des hôtels d'aujourd'hui, et magique par son accès direct aux bains. La chambre sur le Danube (conseil des commentaires) est très, très vaste, très propre, le petit déjeuner extrêmement copieux, pas forcément excellent (la Hongrie n'est pas le pays de la gastronomie, ça se saurait). Le personnel a répondu patiemment à toutes nos questions. L'accès aux bains en peignoir par l'hôtel (étage 1 - on s'est un peu perdus au début, c'est vaste, je vous l'ai dit), c'est du grand luxe ! Et si on n'est pas au coeur de la ville, on n'en est pas loin et on peut accéder aux lieux "à visiter" facilement.
4.8
Theresia- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: in alle 3 zimmer ist beim baden in badewanne--das wasser in bad , ist in bad hochgekommen in den abfluss am boden--hochwasser konnten nur duschen
5
Dorotea- 11. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione e le terme. La vista sul fiume. I topolini che ti portano la colazione sono adorabili Bad: Le camere erano vecchio stile.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X