toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Alicia- 22. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación era muy grande y con unas vistas increibles. Bad: La cama era un poco incomoda.
4.6
Jesus- 22. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación Bad: El trato del personal de recepción (algunos)
5
Anatoly- 22. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Интерьер
4.6
Ildiko- 21. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfest, comfortable bed Bad: bathroom somewhat dated
5
Robin- 21. Окт. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we liked the central situation of the hotel. the extra faclity of the spa was excellent and most enjoyable. Bad: nothing for us even the weather was tops.
4.8
Audrey- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel perfect for our needs,like the fact that we can go to the baths with a dressing gown on no need to change at the baths. Staff excellent, breakfast good ,perfect location we will return Bad: Coffee at breakfast we used to get a pot of coffee, now in an urn not so good.
5
Deniz- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities and excellent breakfast. I had the most relaxing massage in my life of 75 years. Bad: Clean bathrobe every day, and towel slippers in the room.
5
Magnus- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet i anslutning till hotellet. Mycket serviceinriktad personal. bra läge med utmärkta allmänna kommunikationer. Bad: Trångt i frukostmatsalen.
4.5
Katrin K.- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: legendär. Wunderbare Atmosphäre, exzellenter Service, fühlten uns verwöhnt und aufgehoben. Absolutes Highlight: Das berühmte Jugendstilbad. Günstige Lage am Buda-Ufer
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war super, Personal war kompetent und freundlich. Bad: Das Badezimmer sollte renoviert werden.
5
Fruzsina Keresztes- 17. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The work of each individual at Gellért and their teamwork is the standard to which all others should strive to measure themselves when setting out to execute such a wonderful event as our wedding was! Thank you!
5
Jeanette- 17. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten helt underbar, kan sitta i timmar. Personal var tillgänglig hela tiden. Du kände dig speciell som gäst.
5
traveler Fish- 17. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Special note to the all Reception Staff: I would like to express my gratitude for all that you have done. I am most grateful for your support. Thank you for taking the time to help me, I really do appreciate it.
5
Peter- 16. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The food and plate was cold
4.8
Anonymous- 16. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Fürdőszobában gyenge volt a víznyomás, gondolom a 4. emelet miatt
5
Ana Patrícia Monteiro- 15. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Charming, with elegant old style. The staff from the cafe is very friendly and the desserts just delicious!
5
Josephine- 15. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent, ombiouance was good, central for our needs, overall a lovely hotel Bad: No coffee / tea making facilities in rooms,
5
Hans- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten från rummet var strålande.
5
Skullman- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt trevlig personal och vi hade en mycket trevlig vistelse hos er. Vi hade ett dubbelrum med utsikt över Donau som var helt fantastisk Bad: Ena hissen stod stilla/var trasig hela vår vistelse från fredag till tisdag och det ställde till det under helgen då många gäster var på hotellet. Sen stängdes hissdörrarna väldigt abrupt och skadade flera av oss som inte hann in.
4.6
Juan- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai aimé passé du temps dans un Hotel qui a une histoire, du temps et de l'espace... un peu de luxe du passé....
4.6
Hans- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det smukke hotel og spafaciliteterne. Bad: Hoteller trænger til en renovering. Wifi ustabil og langsom.
4.8
Christina- 11. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist fantastisch und das Hotel wirklich etwas für besondere Anlässe. Wir würden es jederzeit weiter empfehlen Bad: Das WLAN war sehr schwach. Für Informationssuche über die Stadt etc. nicht geeignet (steigt immer wieder aus).
4.8
Daniel- 10. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: taille des chambres simples, avec un bon niveau de confort; position centrale par rapport aux universités; les Bains et le spa Bad: Confort literie; de vraies couettes
4.6
Margarita- 10. Окт. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicacion Spa Desayuno wifii Bad: Llaveros
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel localiza-se dentro do Spa e gostamos tanto que fomos mais de uma vez! O café da manhã é maravilhoso como vista para o Danubio. O atendimento é excelente e a localização é magnifica! Bad: Por ser um hotel antigo (se não for o mais antigo!) os quartos não são muito cômodos, o nosso era um pouco apertado. Mas em razão dos pontos positivos, vale à pena.
5
Katalin Bognár- 03. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nem szeretem az,, imádom " kifejezést használni, mert számomra mást jelent. GELLÉRT csak egy van! Betérhetsz bárhova, felejthető, de ha a Gellértben voltál a szívedbe vésed a nevét!!!
5
Tomas- 01. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bor alltid på Gellert hotell en mycket bra hotell och bra läge !
5
Richard- 01. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location. Wonderful breakfast. Room had a view of the Liberty Bridge, and the staff were attentive to every request.
5
Traveler- 01. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I like the Gellert Hotel very much. Its style is more traditional than ultra-modern hotels, but this reflects its distinguished history. It has a civilized atmosphere which should appeal to the more discerning visitor. Despite its vintage, it has all modern facilities. The location could not be better - a splendid base from which to explore Budapest. Despite being very central, it is quiet. All the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I enjoyed my time with them, and I am very keen to return. I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Budapest. I fully recommend this excellent hotel.
5
pam- 29. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The historical feeling. Bad: I would like the surfaces to be dusted daily. Location Tip: Central to most things I walk everywhere but you can take the metro or tram. I loved staying at the Gellert hotel, warm wecome by the reception staff, no problem with check in. I was allocated a room overlooking the Danube River and I was able to see the river all lit up at night and the sunrise in the morning. The room has been recorated and has air conditioning mobile unit in it. The hotel is easy to get to on the public transport from the airport. There is metro and trams outside the hotel the public transport is very cheap in compassion to the UK. The hotel serves great breakfast, has a nice bar, coffee shop, evening dinner is served most evenings and there is a bistro too. If you want anything else to eat there are lots of other places to eat within a short distance. The main shops and the central market can be found over the bridge. There is a handy little shop across the road that is open till 10pm. You will find this hotel has on of the best SPA please allow yourself time to explore it. I am a frequent visitor at the Gellert and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel, if you like interesting historical place to live, it's clean and they are working hard to recorate the rooms. Stayed September 2016, travelled solo and will be back in few weeks.
4.8
Susan- 27. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had a lot of period charm. Great breakfast. Very comfortable rooms and the added bonus of the thermal baths. Bad: Nothing
5
Leif- 27. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var superb. Närheten till Gellert-badet. Vi hade tur med vädret.
4.8
Carin- 27. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fruehstuck excellent, personal super freundlich, schoenes ambiente Bad: keine aircondition
4.75
Istvan- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ja Bad: Köket,var besvikelse,det var inte ungersk som Jag väntat.
5
Gordon- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service, class, history and comfort. It was like living in a palace. Large rooms and hallways, beautiful staircases. Bad: Nothing at all. It was fantastic!
5
Szabolcs Varga- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kecskesült! ;)
5
Pam Moore- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I love staying at the Gellert, from the time I enter the lobby I am greeted like a friend and the staff can will always be happy to help. The breakfast is really good lots of healthy choice as well as the treats. This time I was not able to chew my food as I got a bad ear infection so they made me a smoothie with the raw ingredients that were on offer. The emergecy Doctor was called out and he arrived quickly and was very thorough with his emamination and prescribed me the me ... dicines I needed, I stayed in room 206 it has been recorated with fantastic view of the river. It was good to see the sunrise every morning and enjoy the sun on the balcony. This hotel is very close to the shops and you can go to the Church in the hill next door if you are up to walking up the Gellert hill it's a good place to start, you can walk down the other side and end up either by the suspension bridge where you can see St Gellert and the water fall or by the Castle area. Gellert the best place to stay as its so convient to the metro line 4 and the trams are just by the hotel. I stay there around 3-5 times every year since 2011.
5
Stojan- 24. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Cleanness. Bit dated furniture, but well maintained. Magnificent termal spa - two inside hot pools, one regular, one outside pool with waves (!); we were lucky with weather, so we used outside termal pool 36 celsius. Nice massage parlour, with tai massage, affordable 45eur per one hour. Very good breakfast, juice and coffee from machine, though. Room 221 on the 2nd floor facing Danube, real deal - do not take inside rooms, uncomparable. Pleasent and profesional staff. Hotel is like an old lady who needs a bit more make up before going out :). Very polite concierge, provided me with a parking spot infront of the hotel. Recomendation.
5
Lieke- 24. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel gellért ligt op een zeer mooie locatie langs de Donau, personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam, ontbijt buffet is erg goed verzorgd! De thermaalbaden zijn ook zeker een aanrader.
5
Anthony Prosser- 24. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very good service good breakfast the hot spas were great easy access to both sides of river and public transport only downside was no big doonas just 2 single but overall tops recommend to everyone
5
Lia- 23. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a good atmosphere at the hotel. breakfast ,term tube, high sealing cleanest. Bad: more friendful stuff at the terms, not at hotel.
4.8
Andreas- 22. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vor allem das Bett ist sehr bequem, das Badezimmer ebenfalls bestens ausgestattet. Bad: Noch mehr freie Steckdosen wären innerhalb des Wohn- und Schlafbereiches nötig, wenn man einen Laptop und ein Smartphone mitbringt, die beide Ladestrom brauchen.
5
Yovanni Artiles- 22. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
perfecto balneario
4.6
Cecilia- 21. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stor balkong med utsikt över Donau!
4.8
Cornelius- 20. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location and thermak baths on site Bad: could be noisy with windows open.
5
Lorant- 20. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge rooms with magnificent view. Historical building with spirit. The staff is amazing very helpfull. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Zsuzsa- 18. Сен. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fint gammal hotell, något slitet men det vägs upp av att det är rent, ligger vackert och centralt och att det har direkt inträde till Gellert badet vilket är en måste i Budapest. Personalen är mycket trevlig och lyhörd genomgående. Fruckost på terassen är en upplevelse för sig. Nagyon kellemes öreg szalloda. Kisse kopott de ezt ellensulyozza hogy nagyon tiszta, szep es központi fekvesu es direkt bejarata van a Gellert furdöbe amit Budapesten nem szabad kihagyni. A szemelyzet kellemes es szolgalatkesz minden keresunkben segitettek. Regeli az ettereme teraszan kulön elmeny. Mindent köszönunk.
4.8
Svetlana- 17. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Номер одноместный очень уютный, сам отель прекрасен, атмосфера праздника
4.8
acevedoral- 16. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C est l hotel que l on voit dans les reportages ... les bains termaux... c est le top. Bad: Il y a encore la deco des années 60, on sens le bloque de l est....
4.6
Jens- 16. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra boende. Positivt överraskad. Firade vår bröllopsdag där. Centralt och nära till alla sevärdheter. Bra med tillgång till SPA med egen ingång. Kommer mer än gärna dit igen. Bad: Något gammal inredning och trötta sängar.
5
Marc&Anneke- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat een geweldig hotel. Hotel was een beetje oud maar goed! Prachtige locatie, geweldige service! Bad: Alles was goed!
4.8
Tony- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was wonderful 1st visit is free half price after that a great experience .good breakfast and we were very well looked after.
5
Traveler- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had an excellent visit. Went to the spa multiple times. Reception desk was very helpful and polite.
5
Ayşe Kocaman Solmaz- 14. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Muhtesem bir otel. Manzarası harikaydı. Tekrar gitsem yine orada kalırım
4.6
Thomas- 14. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage direkt an der Donau Antike Einrichtung Bad: den Kaffee beim Frühstück musste man selbst holen, zudem war er nicht gut.
5
Graciela- 12. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo el hotel me gustó sin duda volvería. Buena atención , confort, excelente desayuno Increíbles piletas , sauna . aguas termales. Me senti muy cómoda
4.8
Maria- 12. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastica vista ed ubicato in centro Bad: Pulizie piscine
5
Keats349- 11. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, classic in ever way. The staff was extrodinary, the location perfect....on the Badda side of the green bridge. We walked to everything.
4.6
Zuzka- 09. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je na dobrem miste, dostupnost do centra par minut. Uzasne jsou lazne, na pokoji jsme si oblekli plavky a zupan a jen sesli o patro niz. V lazenske recepci dostanete hodinky na zapesti, pozor na ztratu ! Klic od pokoje nechate zde a hura na to :-) . Je zde opravdu na vyber, dva bazeny na plavani s normalni vodou, ostatni termalni. Do kryteho bazenu je nutna koupaci cepice, do ostatnich muzete bez ni. Vsude je cisto, u venkovniho bazenu je restaurace, kde jsme si dali obed. Obsluha byla pomala a neprijemna, jidlo se dalo. Delaji zde dokonce smazeny syr s hranolkami. Meli jsme ovsem vybornou gulasovou polivku. Jidlo je drazsi, cca 300-500 kc. Pivo za 90 kc. Spropitne je vzdy uz pripocitano,cca 10% z utraty. S tim jsme se setkali i v jine restauraci. V venkovnim bazenu jednou za dve hodiny pousteli na asi 10 min morske vlny. Byla to parada, lide vsech vekovych kategorii se opravdu bavili :-) . Venku je i sauna, u ni termalni bazen. Toalety ciste, i s toaletnim papirem. V hotelu byl klid, i kdyz byl dost obsazeny. Je dobre izolovany, z vedlejsiho pokoje neni nic slyset. Povleceni bylo ciste, damaskove. Matrace mekci, ale nam to nevadilo. Koupelna i wc take ciste, vana je dost uzka. Dlazdicky maji secesni raz. Na pokoji minibar, ceny dost vysoke, panak Unicomu (madarsky zaludecni liker) cca 180 kc, Coca-cola 0,3 l cca 60 kc. Snidane skvele, opravdu z ceho vybirat. Pres vejce na ruzne zpusoby, cerealie, jogurty, salamy, syry...nekolik druhu dzusu, kavy, caju...doporucuji prijit hned zkraje, to si lze vybrat i z nabidky uzasnych dortiku. V osm uz byly pryc:-) . Moc nam chutnal slehany tvaroh s broskvemi, zality tresnemi, mnam:-) . Urcite navstivte trznici, je hned za mostem. Ceny jsou ruzne, tak nez nakoupite, obejdete si to. V 1.patre jsou stanky se suvenyry, trochu mi to pripominalo Prahu v 90.letech. Nechybely matrjosky a ruske usanky. Ve stancich se da koupit i jidlo, nekde to maji na vahu. Bad: Jedine co bych vytkla je cistota kobercu. Pokojske denne vysavaly, ale chtelo by to vyprat.
5
Willy- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi fik et dejligt værelse med altan og flodudsigt. Dejlig morgenbuffet. Personalet var søde og venlige, samt hjælpsomme.
5
Rita- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En trevlig överraskning var den lilla balkongen! Utsikten var, som utlovat, fantastisk för att inte säga magnifik! Mycket trevligt att detta stämde med utsikt över floden. Rummet stort och härligt i enlighet med bokningen. Frukosten utmärkt! Bad: Informationen via booking.com var felaktig. Det skulle inte debiteras belopp i förväg utan bokningen var tydlig med att det var betala på plats men då ville hotellet blocka beloppet direkt vid ankomst och detta var ej beskedet vid bokning via booking.com. Otydlig information. Sen är infon på bokn. bekräftelsen otydlig då jag faktiskt ringde ned till Budapest och trodde jag ringde till hotellet då telefonnumret stod angivet under namnet på hotellet (just för att bekräfta bokning plus detta med betalningen) men det visade sig att det var en bokningsbyrå i Budapest. Inget man på något sätt skulle kunna komma på själv. Så detta kan förbättras. Har bokat många hotell genom booking.com de senaste åren och aldrig råkat ut för dylikt missförstånd. Gick att lösa på plats via internet men en lite otrevlig överraskning. Med vänlig hälsning, Rita Kerttunen
5
Anonymous- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.6
David- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and courteous staff. The value for the money was excellent. There is amazing artwork and stained and leaded glass throughout this hotel - amazing! Bad: Wanted to see all the exquisite stained and leaded glass throughout the hotel lit, but I understand the expense.
5
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell med mycket bra och trevlig service.
5
Anonymous- 05. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt gammalt anrikt sekelskifteshotell, en pärla för den art noveauintresserade! Bra läge, vackert hotell med en kulturhistorisk spa-badanläggning, fin utsikt från balkongen både över Donau och över bergen.
5
Traveler- 04. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Stayed 4 amazing nights on a gem of a hotel with a beautiful view of Liberty Bridge and the Danube. A short walk to the centre and most amenities. Beautiful hotel and Spa.
4.8
Karen- 03. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The gastropub was divine! The pools and thermal baths were total luxury. One of the most enjoyable stays ever in a hotel :-) Bad: Air conditioning unit very noisy.
5
Risto Kujala- 01. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hesy good hotel but litle bit noicy of traffic. Very good breakfast and very polite staff.
5
Erja- 31. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamupalatarjoilu oli vailla vertaa. Huoneemme oli pihan puolella ja aivan hiljainen vaikka nukuimme ikkuna auki, ihanan helteen takia. Uusi metroasema aivan vieressä ja raitiovaunuja kulki myös aivan vierestä.
4.8
Steven- 30. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa Staff helpful and knowledgeable Architecture Relaxed atmosphere (not stuffy) Bad: Needs coffee / tea facilities in the room
5
Monica- 30. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt läge och utsikt. Underbart med badet. Mycket fin frukost Bad: Kuddarna
5
Pei-chun- 30. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很豐盛、大部分的員工都十分親切只有ㄧ位令人失望。免費使用的SPA非常怡人。位置佳。 Bad: 除了那位員工其他都不錯!
5
Therese von Hackwitz- 29. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gellert is beautiful and romantic! We went there for a lunch and to have a look at the bathhouse, which was really beautiful.
4.8
Susanna- 28. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastisches Frühstück,unglaublich schöner Ausblick auf die Donau und Altstadt Bad: abgetretener dennoch sauberer Teppichboden
5
Traveler- 28. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Muy cómodo, céntrico, el balneario genial y para recomendar y volver Solo le falta un gim
4.6
Alice- 27. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spacious room with balcony and view on the pool, easy access to pool, very nice breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff, Bad: nothing
4.8
Anne- 25. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement de l'hotel est parfait pour visiter Buda et Pest. Le bâtiment est magnifique. La chambre et la déco nous permet de traverser le temps ;) L'accès direct aux thermes est très appréciable. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Bad: La litterie et les oreillers ne sont pas très confortables mais cela est tout de meme suffisant. Nous avons demandé des oreillers en plus. Pas d'airco mais ventilateur dans la chambre ce qui nous convenait très bien mais peu gêner certaines personnes.
5
Liliana- 25. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El sentimiento de viajar en tiempo...un hotel romantico con una piscina unica en el mundo. Verdaderamente un Grand Hotel.
4.6
Dorin- 25. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spre deosebire de anul trecut,camera a fost imensa,cu vedere la Dunare !! Recomand nr 204,cu doua dormitoare,doua bai,doua balcoane,frigider,cafetiera si multe altele! Hotelul este impunator,piscinele si spa-ul constituind cireasa de pe tort !! Bad: Lipsa aerului conditionat
5
Charlie- 23. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an hotel is old and it showed in certain areas but this only added to the character. The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was excellent and the location was ideal. Be sure to avail of the baths at the rear of the hotel; they're a great way to relax after a couple of days sight seeing.
4.8
fred.J- 21. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cadre exceptionnel, chambres spacieuses, termes grandioses, personnel digne d'un hotel de cette trempe. Le rapport qualité/prix est tout simplement imbattable !!! C'est tout le charme de budapest en un seul établissement. En revanche si vous voulez du moderne, cherchez ailleurs. Nous ça tombe bien, on déteste le moderne. Bad: J'avoue que le petit déjeuner, bien que bénéficiant d'un buffet grandiose, fait un peu bon marché. Surtout les jus de fruit qui sont imbuvables, et les cafés de piètre qualité. Mais vraiment rien de méchant, on arrive toujours à trouver des choses que l'on aime bien, et le choix étant énorme...
4.8
Adrian- 19. Авг. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bed was so comfy, staff were really helpful and was greatly situated would defo visit again Bad: the few cock roaches I see :(
5
Dariusz- 19. Авг. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super
4.6
Jörg- 18. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Gebäude und die Thermalanlage
5
Sarah- 18. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Brilliant hotel, the staff were friendly, breakfast was good and overall a magnificent stay with a good location and excellent views. I requested before hand if we could have a room with a balcony so my Grandmother could have a nice view if she decided to retreat to the room early after a tiring day and we were given a large room with an amazing view as requested! Only thing missing was some tea/ coffee making facilities in the room.
5
Adrian- 15. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Treated amazingly! Bad: Absolutely nothing.
5
Karen- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous day Bad: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous stay!
5
Simon- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Personnel sympa, hôtel un peu vieux et quelques imprécisions sur le ménage mais très bon rapport qualité / prix. Il y a aussi un accès un jour au thermes de l'hôtel et le buffet du petit déjeuner est top.
4.8
George- 13. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had old charm and the stsff were very helpfull and respectfull. Not to mention a wonderfull spa. Bad: All well. No complaints.
4.6
Mathias- 11. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Im Preis inbegriffen: 1x Zugang ohne zeitliche Begrenzung zum angeschlossenen Thermalbad (Gellértbad)
5
Adriana- 10. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved everything. Location, staff, City, and of course food!
5
Horst- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Kundenservice. Therme, Küche, Lage Bad: alles Bestens
4.6
Rosie- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was fantastic, warm and welcoming, location brilliant, breakfast amazing, spa absolutely unbelievable - we loved all these things and only alert you to the negative comments because we feel that it would really be to your advantage to deal with these issues to make your destination even better than it already is. Our stay was a real restorative see you soon. Bad: The cockroaches. They were in the bedroom, the bathroom, the dining room and the public bathroom areas - sorry but we found them in all these places and heard other guests talking about this too - I know they're everywhere in the world but they were very visible here. Also the restaurant dinner was terrible - the venue is so fantastic that it could really be a gourmet destination but not with that food would never eat there again.
5
Barbara- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was given an 8th floor single room with a little stone balcony with a lovely view of the river and Gellert Hill. (The balcony allowed me to smoke without 'infecting' the room or having to leave the premises.) The room was clean, well-appointed, sizeable though not luxurious - but I was exceptionally pleased by the amenities and service for the price paid. Public access interiors lovely. Access to the on-site Gellert baths/spa was a delicious extra that added a sense of pampering to my tour of E.Europe. Staff were unfailingly helpful - in English - and gave tips that saved me time and mistakes. Right at a metro stop and convenient tram lines. Highly recommended! Don't do the big dull downtown hotels when this is available!
4.8
Véronique- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel magnifique, très bien situé, personnel très serviable, petit-déjeuner copieux (accès possible à une belle terrasse), accès facilité aux bains (tarifs préférentiels), chambre bien équipée et propre Bad: la chambre serait à rafraichir (sol et mobilier) mais elle est bien équipée et calme (côté cour)
4.6
Paloma- 08. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Queda muy cerca de la estación del metro. De todos los hoteles que visitamos tenía el mejor desayuno. El spa es maravilloso. Bad: En las ofertas no señalan que el acceso al spa es sólo por una vez gratuito, las siguientes veces que se quiera ingresar será con un descuento del 50%. En mi caso no fue problema, pero es importante contar con toda la información antes de reservar.
5
Sebastiaan Spanjer- 08. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Super baden, heerlijk ontspannen!
4.8
Björn- 07. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var fantastisk. Personalen trevlig. Badet spännande, men lite svårt att förstå sig på. Hotellet är gammalt och fascinerande. Läget helt perfekt.
4.8
Harald- 06. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Hotel, Preis/Leistung und Frühstück perfekt! Zimmer sehr schön und Personal sehr freundlich. Bad: Irrtümlich falsches Zimmer bekommen, Umbuchung jedoch unproblematisch und sehr freundlich. Minibar war warm.
5
Linda- 06. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a treasure. It is an old world experience in modern times. The setting was breathtaking. The hotel is on Margaret Island, which is an oasis in the middle of Budapest. We quickly learned to use public transportation to get to the other sites and restaurants of Budapest. The spa was fun. The nightly gypsy music in the restaurant downstairs wafted up through our open window adding greatly to our relaxing evening. Walk around the lush island, enjoy the other restaurant at the water tower, jog on the padded trail, rent a bike or pedal car, eat gelato, lay or play on the grassy areas, dip in the spa pool. We will return.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X