toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Giuliana- 10. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente
4.8
Emilie- 09. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner continental un régal :) Bad: Les chambres un peu sommaires par rapport à la beauté du bâtiment mais la literie et sdb au top
5
Philippa- 09. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just fabulous, access to the baths are worth every penny and then some. The rooms are a bit dated but in the best possible way. I fell in love with this hotel and its wonderful staff and I will definitely be back. Bad: Not so many options to eat very close to the hotel.
5
Ferenc- 08. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal är jätte snäll. Frukost och bad och utsikt är unik. Bad: Bara delvis renoverad.
4.6
Karina- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet både ute o inne
4.6
Ece- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konum, personel, ve kahvaltı muhteşem All of the personels was so kind Bad: Biraz eski bir bina
4.6
Chris- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff and amazing baths in situ
4.8
Cor- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ja Bad: Niets
4.8
Martial- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner excellent. Accueil parfait. L’hôtel est un excellent rapport qualité prix et surtout un emplacement parfait . Bad: J'ai apprécié cet hôtel, mais la chambre était vieillotte et aurait besoin d'un rafraîchissement.
5
József Cserei- 07. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper -
5
Anonymous- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love Gellert for the little bit worn down charm of an old fin-de-siècle Jugend hotel combined with an excellent service. The café with the pianist playing makes a cosy atmosphere for an afternoon tea with all sweets you need and small talk with your friends. Stepping down in the morning to the Jugend style pool area and sit in the warm water basins, or swim in the pool, and then end with some massage is just a perfect start of a day! For me Gellert is the place to stay when in Budapest.
4.8
Mariagrazia- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione vista Danubio e la possibilità di accedere alle terme, anche se il percorso interno è piuttosto complicato Bad: Pulizia delle tende (guano uccelli sul davanzale non attraente) e arredo camere vista cortile un poco spartano in particolare armadio e lavandino bagno assai piccoli
5
Carlo Maria- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Conoscevo l'Hotel da altri viaggi, e poiche' viaggiavo con la famiglia l'ho scelto apposta, sapendo benissimo che gli arredi sono piuttosto vecchi e la struttura non e' stata rinnovata adeguatamente (ma forse il suo charme dipende anche da questo). La camera era abbastanza pulita, compatibilmente con la moquette anzianotta e il bagno d'epoca. Deliberatamente ho scelto una superior, e ci e' toccata una suite d'angolo al quarto piano, con vista mozzafiato, soggiorno semicircolare con tre balconi, mobilia d'epoca evidentemente disegnata per quell'appartamento. Sono contentissimo della scelta fatta: preferisco ricordare l'atmosfera e il fascino di una suite meravigliosa con arredi che mostrano la loro eta' che dimenticare subito una sistemazione modernissima e immacolata. Personale gentilissimo, colazione buona.
5
Lena- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastiska rum med utsikt över Donau. Vi fick en jättestor suite med ett tornrum. Inredningen var något udda för en skandinav. Hotellet har ett mycket bra läge. Förstås är det att badet hänger ihop med hotellet som gör hela vistelsen.
5
A Google User- 06. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Old school grand hotel atmosphere. Not the most modern, but ok. And there is a great spa linked to the hotel that you can visit for free when staying in the hotel.
4.8
Bonsang- 05. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 2인실에 어린이 침대 없이 추가였는데 3인실로 해줘서 좋았음. 엄청 넓고, 강가보는 위치가 최고였음.
4.6
Margaret- 04. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa Bad: The bedroom was very hot and we couldn't adjust the radiator.
5
Trottie- 04. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location and grand hotel style. Free access to the most amazing thermal spa within the hotel, and having an outdoor hot pool Bad: I didn't realise I had to bring flipflops to go into the spa and they were quite expensive to buy
4.6
Milena- 04. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: il materasso supercomodo
5
Helena- 02. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikající snídaně.
4.6
Cor- 01. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het kuroord Bad: De deuren maken erg veel lawaai
5
Aliza- 01. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר ומתקנים מדהימים
5
bartus- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing location, good service, beautiful building
4.8
Dominique- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: oreillers en plume posibilité d'aller directement de l'hotel aux bains
5
Dorit- 31. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גישה נוחה לבריכות היה ממש כייף לנוח ולרחוץ בבריכה נוף נהדר לנהר נגישות נוחה למטרו הנמצא ליד המלון קרוב למדרחוב ולשוק המקורה
5
Daniel Kovacs- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
páratlan helyszín, színvonalas rendezvényekhez
5
Jeff Twiggs- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great hotel in a perfect location, the staff go the extra mile as for the hotel itself it's like being transported back in time with the decor in a nice way, the spa is an experience not to be missed
4.6
Angelika- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das gesamte Personal war sehr freundlich. Frühstück war gut. Schön, dass wir am Sonntag etwas später aus-checken durften und so noch das Gellertbad richtig nutzen konnten! Bad: Nichts!
5
Dominique- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A peu près tout, accueil convivial, petits déjeuners excellents, Bad: peignoirs obligatoires (et fournis) pour aller aux thermes mais il manquait ... les chaussons !
4.8
Ľubica- 30. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: veľmi pekné prostredie ... prenesiete sa o 100. rokov dozadu ... fajn
5
Traveler- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: everything Bad: none Location Tip: great quiet warm welcoming place. Staff is friendly and helpful.
5
Giuseppe- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Andare via
5
Barbara- 29. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was fantastic, spa and massage a must do. Coffee shop with piano player wonderful :-) Bad: Bar closes at 12 which is inconvenient when you have just returned from main centre and fancy a nightcap. Bar staff could be more helpful.
5
chiara fontanabona- 28. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Posto storico Impossibile non vederlo
4.75
Νικος- 27. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: πρωινο αριστο,τοποθεσια πολυ κοντα σε ολα ενω το προσωπικο ηταν ευγενεστατο και η θερμανση υπεροχη. Bad: Χρειαζεται σε ορισμενους χωρους μια ανακαινιση.
5
Anonymous- 25. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Historic hotel, very quirky character. Free entry to spa is a must. Early check out meant we had to miss breakfast but concierge bought us a packed one to take with us Bad: Disappointed there was no restaurant open on the night of our stay
5
Colmon- 25. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
I was back again and I had the Danube view and it was very convenient for my wife and I, spa was superb as usual. We were continuing our long honeymoon.
4.6
Barbara- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione super !!! davvero ecccezionale completa di tutto compresi i semi di zucca di chia di goji!
5
Avraham- 24. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר היתה בסיסית , לא מגוונת
4.8
Mitja- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a historic charismatic hotel and should be evaluated as such. I am glad that a spirit of "old times" is still present, despite less and less ... but this is also due to changed structure of the hotel guests. People rarely visit the breakfast and the restaurants well dressed and this affect also the waiters...I was there for the first time in eighties, and I was not able to come further than to the groundfloor restaurant. All in all, I sincerely hope that the hotel Will NOT be refurbished, renewed and modernised soon....why not? Becouse I would probably not have enough money to afford it. Bad: behaviour of the guests; logistics during the breakfast.
5
Niuwa- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion... el desayuno muy variado Bad: No habia personal que hablara español
5
Keulen Estevam- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Hotel perfeito! Ótima localização, piscinas muitos bem preparada. Encontra um pouco de tudo para quem vem fazer spa. Nota mil. Recepção nota 1000000. Voltarei outras vezes com certeza. ������
5
Espen- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vakkert gammelt hotell. Som å være tilbake i tid.
5
Elionor- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Really good staff, facilities were great, charming old styled bathrooms, very cozy temperature, don't use the spa on ground floor because of noisy road but the one next spa which is tranquil.
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 지하철, 트램등으로 편히 갈 수 있고, 바로 옆에 겔레르트 언덕이 있어 산책도 다녀왔습니다. 4층에 위치한 괜찮은 방에서 묵었는데 멋진 야경을 보았던 것이 좋았습니다. 조식이 정말 풍성합니다. 근처 좋은 식당, 까페, 마트 등이 있습니다. Bad: 온천은 그냥 그렇습니다.
5
Anonymous- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme des chambres donnant sur la cour. La gentillesse du personnel.
5
Carlo- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le terme Bad: la camera mancavano le imposte e bune tende oscuranti inoltre l'arredo era pessimo
4.6
Massimo- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiente affascinante, cortesia del personale,bella vista sul Danubio Bad: può essere più confortevole anche senza snaturare la sua storia
4.8
Lilach- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Lilach- 22. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les termes sont clairement le plus gros points fort de l'hôtel. Mon mari et moi y avont passé un w-e mémorable. J'y retournerais sûrement !
5
Michael- 20. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely, quirky hotel. Great location, friendly staff, breakfast good. Exterior and interior of the hotel are beautiful. Would recommend to both family and friends. Bad: Very little. The decor of the room was a little dated, but everything worked fine and certainly did not spoil our stay.
5
David- 19. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really enjoyed staying at Gellert Hotel, the location was easily accessible to everywhere I went. I had a great time in Budapest. Thank you to the friendly staff for welcoming me to Budapest for the first time. Bad: I was feeling frustrated with the wifi connection as there were times it kept disconnecting and found it hard to get it connected again and again. I don't know if the hotel's wifi is weak but it would be good to update and have better and stronger connection for those who will visit Gellert Hotel in the future.
5
Anastasia- 19. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo maestoso con una vista mozzafiato sul fiume,posizione perfetta sia per girare a piedi nel centro sia per raggiungere l'autostrada,veramente comodo.
5
G- 17. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Rapporto prezzo/qualità veramente ottimo. Di più non si può chiedere per il prezzo pagato. Hotel di un certo fascino, posizione strategica, personale cordiale che si impegna di comprendere il mio inglese, ottima colazione. Purtroppo dovrebbe essere vietato a certi clienti che si presentano a fare colazione in ciabatte, con l'accappatoio fornito dall'hotel, spettinati, senza neanche aver lavato la faccia e sbadigliando.
4.8
Calle- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och en kort promenad till centrum med shopping och restauranger. Ganska livligt vid frukosten och kunde vara lite svårt att få bord. Stora luftiga rum och stort badrum.
4.6
Aisling- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic. The hotel itself was perfect for what we wanted. We booked a deluxe room and were not disappointed with room 418 - looking directly onto Liberty Bridge and the Danube. Breakfast (included) was perfect and set us up for the day. The adjoining spa facilities were the reason we booked this wonderful hotel and we were not disappointed. The entire stay at the Gellert was fantastic value for money and I would return in a heartbeat. Bad: The only negative comment would be regarding the bed. It was very low and incredibly soft (complete opposite to what I am used to) and the pillows way too soft too. I did become used to the bed, and a simple call to reception resulted in more pillows being sent to the room. A small complaint in what was otherwise the perfect weekend!
5
Brian- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food was excellent and nicely presented. Bad: Would have helped if the hot water came out of the hot tap and the cold water came out of the cold tap.
4.8
Carl- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An absolutely AMAZING hotel in a fantastic location on the Buda side of Budapest. All hotel guests get 1 free entry to the beautiful Gellert Thermal Spa which is accessed via a special corridor / staircase. I used it twice while I was there, it's a great way to unwind! My room (which was a single room) looked and felt more like suite!!! Very comfortable. Breakfast was a huge lavish buffet with hot and cold items, and was very tasty. The coffee was amazing! Very happy with my stay there. :-D Bad: One of the two lifts was out of action which meant long wait times to get up to my room on the 4th floor.
5
Miroslav- 16. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ima odličnu lokaciju na Dunavu, impresivan i vidi se stari sjaj. Sve pohvale za hranu i smeštaj, uredno i čisto. Vratit ću se ponovno.
5
Zoltán Borsos- 15. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A fürdő csodálatos :) Mindig megér egy látogatást.
5
Christina- 15. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were really nice and helpful. Bad: No English television. Could only watch news channels...Boring.
5
Lionel- 14. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel hotel . Très bon emplacement . Petit déjeûner somptueux !
4.6
Malcolm- 14. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unchanging nature of the hotel. It has hardly changed at all since the 1980s. Complimentary spa entrance.
5
Tamas Szeidl- 14. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great food with a great varoety of craft beer.
5
Annette- 13. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super
4.8
Lukáš- 13. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá snídaně, volný vstup do termalů, které byly suprové. Krásný historický hotel. Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál.
4.6
Fiona- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa is amazing, great location and very helpful staff Bad: Needs refurbished and only served dinner in bar, would have liked a sit down dinner, but overall very enjoyable and will be back
4.8
Luanne- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast buffet was extensive and everything was very tasty. The thermal baths was the highlight of our stay. So relaxing. Enjoyed cocktails at the bar off lobby--bartender was friendly but not too personal. Bad: That we could stay longer.
5
Rem- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressionné par cette splendeur spatiale qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui je ne sais pas si c'est du luxe ou de la générosité ... Ce lieu est le témoin d'une belle époque aujourd'hui révolue d'un point vue architectural. Quelle énergie de savoir-faire humain ont été déployés pour donner naissance à cet Hotel . Oui vraiment touché par cette rencontre de générosité dans la conception et de savoir faire uniques : patience du temps à réaliser les lieux pour creer des espaces précieux . Valeur des bois marquetés, sculptés , mosaïques et pierres pour participer à une oeuvre : le gellert ! Sans oublier le sourire la délicatesse et la générosité de son personnel et ses thermes dépaysant Et on se fiche qu'il n'est pas la modernité standardisée d'un Hotel 2017 ...La magie n'a pas vraiment pas besoin de cela ! Peur d'une éventuelle rénovation ... Bad: Rien ! Magique Allez juste la rigidité du surveillant de la piscine : même seuls il y a un chemin à respecter quand on nage !
4.8
Noaz Golan- 12. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק, מטופח ויפה. צוות מצויין שתמיד נכון לעזור. מול המלון תחנת חשמליות, תחנת אובוסים ותחנת מטרו שהופכים את הגישה לכל אתר לנוחה. Bad: הספא נראה מלהיב בתמונות יותר מאשר במציאות.
4.8
Anni- 11. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selvom møblementet er lidt slidt, (madrassen er rigtig god og vist ny), så giver det en fin atmosfære (og det jo ret trendy med genbrug/bæredygtig anvendelse at ressourser, så hvorfor ikke beholde de fine møbler)
5
Giulia- 10. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello
4.6
Sofie- 10. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.
5
Fabrizio- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ordinato, pulito,colazione abbondante e terme incluse nel prezzo
5
Corinne- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good, breakfast was the best
4.8
Elaine- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Went at a very cold time sometimes found the room a little cold
4.8
Jaroslav- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny hotel v style retro. Vyborna poloha. Spojenie s kupelmi.
5
Brita- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett fint men slitet hotell. Baden underbara. Bad: Juldekorationerna var gräsliga
4.8
Annika- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra frukost och mysigt rum!
4.8
Sarah- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: In particular, the breakfast and the room it was served in is fabulous. The whole place felt well looked after.
4.6
Petra- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odvážíme si skvělý zážitek z hotelu i z lázní. Nádherná secesní výzdoba na ústřední chodbě - na vitrajích jsou zobrazeny dějiny Maďarska jako na dlani. Výborná snídaně. Perfektní personál. Oceňujeme možnost nechat si zavazadla v úschovně a v den odjezdu si zajít do lázní a použít přitom hotelový župan a ručník. Bad: Rámy dveří do koupelny v našem pokoji by potřebovaly natřít...
4.6
Lynn- 07. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lägga Badet i hotel Frukost Bad: Säng Nånstans att bara sitta läsa
5
Håkon- 06. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var kjempe god. Veeeldig gode senger og flott beliggenhet. Personalet var også kjempe hyggelige. Spa og bad var fantastisk. Kjempe morsomt nyttårsarrangement:D Bad: Wifi var dårlig:( funket nesten ikke
4.6
Michael- 06. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fruehstueck super, alles was man sich wuenscht. Thermalbad super Hotelservice (Bademantel, Duschhaube und Badeschuhe)gestellt oder geschenkt. Beratung der Reception fuer Unternehmungen super kompetent und freundlich. Bad: Angebot Speiserestaurant trotz bester Qualitaet nicht Hausent- sprechent.
5
Gerhart Brandt- 06. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beste Therme
5
Anja- 04. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The green bathroom and the wonderfully well kept interior were wonderful. Also th peace in the hotel was super. Bad: It was difficult to navigate right in the spa. It was like a labyrinth.
5
nexxus06- 04. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout Bad: rien
4.6
Anonymous- 03. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is truly old Hungarian! The breakfast was outstanding and the room quite large, mattress was good. Bad: Well, the rooms are all facing the street which cannot be helped. The noise from the trams, buses, and traffic starts at 4am so if you are a light sleeper, forget it. Not the fault of the hotel though cause when it was built there was not the congestion of course. Still worth a night since it is absolutely a gorgeous building!
5
Kealan- 03. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view out the window. Great to be able to walk from room to spa/thermal baths in bathrobe.
4.8
Eniko- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, helpful staff without any problem fetching my gluten free bread. Good to see that this place didn't lost from its charm . Bad: The room was perfect, only it was a tiny bit too warm for us - after the windy Ireland :)
5
Kathrin Dienst- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
ein toller Aufenthalt... alles war perfekt
5
Anonymous- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt frukost Trevlig personal Bad: Bara en tunn kudde
5
ettore stella- 02. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Avevo una camera grandissima con vista danubio, colazione buona e Terme interne carine
5
Silvia- 31. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La sala colazione con vista sul Danubio...da favola! La colazione ottima! Bad: Niente! Forse l'igiene del centro termale non sembra proprio il top, ma non dipende dall'albergo...e considerando il freddo che fa fuori, meno male che c'è!
4.6
Etienne- 31. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ras Bad: Ne vois pas
5
Susanne- 30. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a gorgious room with a wonderful view!
5
Astrid- 30. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest and Gelert Hotel is paradise! Never mind to miss a thing, after you saw Gelert (therme) and the turkish ancient baths...
5
Alexandra- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très aimable. Endroit idéal
5
Alex Ellwood- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
A great way to experience the thermal baths of Hungary!

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X