toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Zdeněk- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - very nice location close to the river and downtown - excellent breakfast Bad: - distant parking place
5
Christine- 28. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien situé, facil d'accès tramways et métros bus devant.. les bains . des 6 h du matin sont magiques, vous profitez d'une entrée par séjour et des autres jours  50/100.... accès de votre chambre par ascenseur ! Petit déjeuner correct. La restauration n'est pas à la hauteur de cet établissements Mêmes les plus petites chambres font 24 m2 et sont très hautes de plafond
5
Rosalia Ferrara- 27. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Danubius Hotel Gellerat è Magnifico, sembra di rivivere nel passato.Tanti spazi a disposizione. SPA eccezionale ,Dora gentillissima. L'unico neo il bagno , ampio ma un po vecchiotto e consumato. Soggiorno favoloso lo consiglio.
4.6
Fabio- 27. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione più che ottima e prezzo molto vatmaggioso. Colazione spettacolare Bad: Terme sporche è molto affollate.
5
Metka- 27. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: izjemen zajtrk, raznovrstna ponudba tople hrane in hladnega buffeta; prekrasna božična okrasitev, Bad: med tednom (ponedeljek) zaprta pivnica
5
davide- 25. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hotel storico e bellissimo , lo consiglio a tutti
5
Геннадий Ермоваев- 24. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
It is perfect place,
4.6
Anonymous- 24. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt; zeer uitgebreid buffet, alles van topkwaliteit in een heel rustige atmosfeer met zicht op de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel overal, ganse hotel, mensen met métier. Fijn om 's avonds de spa mee te pikken. Badkamer is gedateerd, maar proper en alles werkt. Bad: Het behangpapier zou mogen vervangen worden in de kamer. En het tapis plein al helemaal. Die is echt niet meer proper en hygiënisch. Het stof zit er niet alles in, maar ligt er bovenop.
4.6
Joanna- 23. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view of the Danube, the close proximity to the spa, the location, BBC world tv - everything Bad: I was happy with everything
5
Paolo Roberto Gizzi- 23. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It's a luxury Hotel with its own Spa, we are still here but I'm sure I will not change my mind if I say that it's a great place to stay, friendly staff and gorgeous breakfast, well connected to the City center. Merry Christmas to everyone!
5
Raiza Vg- 23. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Wonderfull Hotel Maravilloso Hotel y sus trabajadores son muy buenos. Sehr gut Hotel.Lustig nett und simpatisch leute arbeite hier.Es ist sehr wünderwar
4.8
Zdeněk- 22. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně, velmi pohodlná postel, krásná vánoční výzdoba hotelu i města. Bad: Nevím, asi nic, jen je vidět, že hotel je starší, ale dobře udržovaný.
5
Traveler- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Pampigt, väldigt nära badet, bra läge, hjälpsam personal. Location Tip: Nära till den stora saluhallen, rakt över bron. Restauranger och cafeer i närheten. Vi var på en väldigt trevlig julmarknad, gångavstånd. Hotellet är gammalt och något slitet men väldigt pampigt och charmigt! Vi bodde där tre nätter och är väldigt nöjda. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, god frukost, nära till Budapest centrum och den stora saluhallen. Badet var vägg i vägg och vi kunde gå i badrock från vårt rum, mycket trevligt! Fina bassänger, speciellt en utomhus med 36 grader varmt vatten. Vi valde rum med utsikt och hade jättefin vy ut mot Donau. Roligt att uppleva något så pampigt till vettigt pris!
5
Claudia- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto era molto ben organizzato e personale gentile, la posizione dell'hotel fantastica, camere molto ampie e silenziose e tutte con una bellissima vista sulla città Bad: qualche sdraio in più nella zona termale a disposizione degli ospiti
5
Marie- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till spa. Bad: Öppettiderna i baren. Kunde öppnat lite tidigare.
4.8
Csaba- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the thermal, it was awesome, also the breakfast! Bad: Room looked for a wall
4.8
Sari- 21. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ihana vanhan ajan loistohotelli jugend-arkkitehtuuria. Voisi kuvitella Hercule Poirotin astelevan sen käytävillä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Runsas ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Erinomainen sijainti. Kylpylä on elämys Bad: Hotellihuoneita voisi jo hieman uusia, toisaalta nostalgisia vanhoja huonekaluja ei kannata korvata.?
5
Katerina Ilyina- 20. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The hotel has its own thermal springs on its territory and a great spa with a series of thermal pools. Besides, the hotel is very comfortably located, facing the Danube, just near the Citadel and not far from the center either by foot or by taxi or metro(which is just 1 minute from the entrance)
4.8
echodiana- 20. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bedroom large and comfy. Bad: breakfast could have luxury items - fewer but better.
4.8
Gunnar- 19. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hele atmosfæren i og rundt hotellet var utmerket.
4.8
Andrej- 19. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel's atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing river view and whoooole bath/spa area
5
Mike- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel in excellent positionews in city. Great staff, room and facilities all for reasonable price. Great hotel. Bad: Nothing. It was brilliant.
5
Rachel Ashley- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The staff are just so lovely. They want to help you in any way they can. Breakfast is fantastic we are only ready for lunch about 2 or 3 after we've eaten this. Beautiful hotel luxurious and friendly. Much prefer it to the Four Seasons Fantastic hotel we will be back.
5
Elke- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to spa and provision of robes, and subsidised prices. Being able to walk from room to baths in robes is so nice. Bad: Not enough fresh salad options for breakfast.
4.8
Linda- 18. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till centrum och saluhallen Bad: Kvaliteten på rummet
5
Rosta Endre- 17. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kiváló ételek,és udvarias kiszolgálás,gratulálunk a csapatnak. Fonó Gábor manager gratulálunk a Gellért sörözőnek.
4.8
Cor- 17. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bij het afrekenen met de creditcard had ik niet begrepen dat je eerst de tip in moest vullen en heb ik per ongeluk een bedrag in gevuld wat een waarde heeft van 13 euro .Dit was niet de bedoeling.Zodoende heb ik voor 2 biertjes bijna 21 euru heb betaal want ik helemaal niet van plan om tip te geven. Ik heb s'morgens vroeg betaald op 16 december en was nog niet helemaal wakker. Ik hoop dat u dat bedrag van de tip nog kan terug storten op mijn creditcard. Cor Knijff . Bad: Zie boven
5
Traveler- 17. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, old but beautiful and classic. The staff were so sweet and helpful! Loved the location and Gellert spa. The bus/metro is close to the hotel. Excellent breakfast!
4.6
Ramon- 16. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige locatie, super ontbijt, top service en prijs/kwaliteit Kamer sober maar groot achoon en goed Bad: Niets
4.6
Peter- 16. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Skulle vara mobil och fotoförbud i SPA avdelningen. Känns inte bra att många sprang omkring med mobiler och fotade allt och alla. Ungdomar som inte kunde respektera stillheten som man uppmanade till genom skyltar.
5
Drew- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Prefect location. The place has restaurants and bars that are really good. The free breakfast is fantastic and makes up for any deficiencies in the rooms. It was below freezing outside and I was warm.
5
Nicola Mernagh- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It's a really beautiful hotel with stunning architecture. The location is perfect with easy access to major tourist attractions. I just loved the spa, especially the outdoor heated pool. One of my favourite activities was hiking up Gellert Hill across from the hotel The staff are so friendly and professional in the hotel. My only feedback is the bedroom i stayed in was v dated and oh my word the pillow is so uncomfortable. Overall it's fab and I would definitely stay here again. Well done team.
4.6
Arne- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: utsikten från rummet
4.6
gigi b- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottimale e benissimo servita dai mezzi pubblici, camera spaziosissima con vista fantastica sul Danubio, colazione ottima in bella location, le terme all'interno della struttura..... bellissimo Bad: la doccia.... in una location simile, stona davvero che si debba fare nella vasca con una tendina di plastica
4.6
Walter- 15. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr grosse und gute Auswahl! Bad: TV im Zimmer 506 Bild defekt!
4.6
Valentina- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto bello,colazione varia e abbondante. Stanza confortevole e ingresso alle terme compreso nel prezzo della stanza.
5
Xufeng- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,我们定的是河景房,房间很大,还配有浴袍供泡温泉使用,早餐很丰盛,可以寄存行李。
5
Traveler- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
When in Budapest I always stay at this hotel. Excellent value for money and staff at reception and brasserie/bar is very professional.
5
Krister Johansson- 14. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastiskt hotell men gammalt, dvs allt är inte perfekt men det kompenseras rejält av badet, frukosten och miljön.
5
James- 13. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a grand old building, with one of Budapest's best spas in the basement. It's a great place for those who like grandeur, and the service is impeccable - also the buffet breakfast is excellent. Bad: There was nothing to complain about - maybe they could have provided free slippers fro the spa rather than charging a couple of pounds for them, but that is such a tiny detail it's hardly worth mentioning.
4.6
Çetin- 13. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu,manzarasını,resepsiyon personelinin yardım severliğini,olanaklarını Bad: yastıkları rahatsızdı,temizliğe biraz daha dikkat edilmeli
5
Anna- 13. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brødet til morgenmad var ikke så godt. Tørt og kedeligt.
4.5
Emilio- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Presenza della SpA che ha determinato la scelta. Le vasche termali invernali sono tre più la fredda. È suggestiva la piscina grande. La posizione consente di visitare a piedi la città . Bad: Necessita di ristrutturazione dei bagni che però sono decorosi
5
Solya Egri- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Tökéletes, impozáns!
5
Nicola- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic stay, loved the charaterful hotel, friendly staff and beautiful location. The spa pools were wonderful and the breakfast great. Will happily stay again and highly recommend. Thank you.
4.6
Fabrizio- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: POSIZIONE E TERME INTERNE Bad: MANUTENZIONE ORDINARIA DELLE STANZE
4.6
Leanne- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was amazing to have such easy access to the Gellert Baths. The Bistro was great (had 2 lovely meals there) the bar had a wonderful selection of cocktails and the high tea in Espresso was beautiful
4.6
David- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין. ספא . Bad: אחזקת החדר.
4.8
Jiří- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ano snídaně byly výborné
5
Rafi- 12. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The guys at the desk Bad: All's perfect
5
Grafling- 11. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goda ja.
4.8
John- 11. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich finde es gut, dass das Hotel bleibt treu zu seine originale Architektur. Die Personal sind stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ich bleibe immer im Gellért als ich in Budapest bin. Bad: Der Zimmer war zu warm.
4.6
Mario- 10. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione era ottima, il posto splendido e abbiamo trovato personale gentile e molto disponibile. Abbiamo passato un piacevolissimo soggiorno
4.8
Jari- 10. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella kiva kylpylä, tosin vähän sokkeloinen ekalla kerralla, mutta sehän ei nopeasti oppivia ihmisiä haittaa.Hotelli oli tosi hyvä ja erittäin ystävällistä henkilökuntaa.Todellista luksusta oli tilata maittava aamiainen huoneeseen todella pienellä lisämaksulla. Lisämaksusta saatiin myös muutama lisätunti lähtöpäivänä.Huippumajoitus! Bad: Normiuloskirjautuminen jo kello 11.00, saisikohan tämän vielä kello 12.00 asti.
5
Barbara- 08. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grande albergo storico, perfetta posizione sul Danubio, colazione varia e abbondante in sala elegante. Soprattutto collegato alle bellissime terme Géllert art nouveau per le quali l'albergo offre un ingresso gratuito per ogni soggiorno.
5
Jaroslav Beran- 08. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing thermal spa water body temperature several places to relax, a pool for swimming, outdoor area, sauna, steam bath, ect. Basic entry 20e per day
5
Traveler- 08. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Yes, the Gellert has lost the grandeur that it once had but there is a faded charm that gives it genuine character. The staff are very friendly and welcoming and the breakfast is a real treat. Right in front of the hotel are a metro station and two trams (47 and 49) that go into the centre of the city. The hotel is splendidly situated, overlooking the Danube. And then there are the famous Baths!
5
Branislava- 07. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is situated in a perfect place. If you want to feel the charm of past times and the perfect relaxation of the body and the soul there is a stunning spa in the hotel. Hotel staff where incredibly helpful and polite, special thanks to young gentleman from reception- Peter for his kindness and hospitality. Both, accommodation and breakfast exceeded my expectations. All of the above mentioned made my stay unforgettable, and me fortunate to chose this particular hotel for my mini holiday. Pity that it didn't lasted longer. Hope to come back again! Thanks to all you wonderful people from the Gellert "palace".
5
Carin- 06. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: perfect Bad: nothing
4.6
Ágnes- 06. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és segítőkész személyzet Bad: Semmiképpen ne változtassák meg a régi hangulatot és designt!!! A felújított szobák a cseresznyafa furnérral egyáltlán nem illenek a hely szelleméhez. Mégérné inkább az 50-60 éves bútorokat és fafelületeket felújitani és megőrizni azok különleges, semmihez sem fogható fantasztikus atmoszféráját!!!
5
Berit- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beds were excellent.
4.6
Vito- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme bellissime riportate anche nelle guide turistiche di Budapest, posizione molto comoda vicina a tram e metropolitana Bad: Le camere sono un po' vecchiotte
4.8
Attila- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Athmosphere Barhs Staff View Bad: Room deciration poor and old
5
Traveler- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
All the comforts you need as well as the old fashioned glamour. Charming staff, amazing thermal baths, lovely rooms and a very generous breakfast bar. And the location is fab. We made a good choice and we'd definitely coma back.
5
Tommy Bjerring- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Et meget hyggeligt, stilfuldt elegant hotel med rødder langt tilbage i tiden - en dejlig oplevelse �
5
David Posner- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Great hotel with old fashion values, needs updating a little but would then loose its charm.
4.8
Alina- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a great hotel, situated in a great location by the Danube river! The building is a historical place, with an Art Nouveau style, exceptional! Our room was big and the view made all the money!!!! The bed was confortable and big. We enjoyed the breakfast with a very big variety! Bad: The SPA is great, different, in an old, but great style! Still, it has no jacuzzi and this is a minus...
4.6
Avraham- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: שירות טוב מאוד. ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד. חדר מרווח ונקי שצופה על נהר הדנובה ומול האוניברסיטה העתיקה של בודפשט. המלון נמצא ממש ליד כנסיית המערה וגבעת בודה. המלון עצמו הוא אתר היסטורי. קצהו הדרומי של רחוב ואצי נמצא ממש מעבר לגשר. ספא של מעיינות טבעיים בתוך המלון (לא הספקתי לבקר). Bad: רחוק יחסית ממרכז העיר בהליכה. בתחבורה ציבורית זמן סביר.
5
Lucia- 05. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela, servis,interiér hotela
5
Alina Farcas- 02. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
It is an exceptional hotel! I love historical buildings! The stuff is great, the food also! Yet, the Spa Could be better, although looks unique, there is no jacuzzi. I would love to come back here soon!
5
Jan- 02. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the breakfast, the bed, the room. It was my first time in Budapest and I am very happy that I had it in this hotel which made my stay even nicer.
5
Liviu- 02. Дек. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poziționare centrala, aproape de piața acoperita și Vaci Utca. Piscinele cu ape termale sunt super.
5
Jens- 02. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Store værelser, direkte adgang til spafaciliteterne fra hotellet, beliggenheden er perfekt og der er offentlig transport lige overfor hotellet, dejlig morgenmandsbuffet, venligt og serviceminded personale. Hotellet emmer af en lang historie. Booker også hotellet næste gang. Bad: værelserne fremstår en smule slidt men set i lyset af hotellets historik gør det bare opholdet mere rustikt
5
Graham- 02. Дек. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything the spa is out of this world Bad: There was nothing not to like
5
Tina- 02. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was wonderful, views from the dining room was fantastic enjoyed breakfast great choice .The afternoon teawith the pionoistwas relaxing after a day outside not forgetting the spa it was heaven thankyou Bad: I dont think it could be any better oh maybe tea coffee tray in room
5
Myranda- 01. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The location was absolutely perfect. Right by the Danube river. The staff were very friendly as well. Overall would stay here again!
4.6
Roberto- 01. Дек. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stanze ampie e ben arredate,colazione abbondate e varia,staff gentile e disponibile. Buona la posizione,di fronte al ponte della libertà. Bad: La notte del sabato nella sala della colazione hanno organizzato una festa con musica ad alto volune fino alle tre di notte. La nostra stanza (119) posta immediatamente sopra il salone, aveva le pareti che tremavano. Abbiamo espresso il nostro disappunto alla reception, ma tutto quello che siamo riusciti ad ottenere è stato uno sconto del 20% sul prezzo della notte.
4.5
ボブ船長- 01. Дек. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
1泊につき1回温泉にただで入れてブダペストの温泉をより満喫出来ました。 欲を言えばもっと長い時間帯で温泉を利用出来れば最高ですが、こればかりは仕方がありません。 立地は若干街外れな場所ではありますが、中央市場には歩いて行けるし 目の前に地下鉄M4の駅とトラム、バスが走っているので深夜以外であれば 観光は苦にならないと思います(フリー交通チケットがあるとより便利)。 何よりも隣にドナウ川が流れてホテルのレストランでは横目で食事が出来るという環境は 街中のホテルでは体感出来ないものかと。 施設は古い建物のせいかメンテはしているのでしょうが若干のガタがある部分も 見受けられましたが、滞在には何の苦にもなりませんでした。 まあ日本で言う老舗旅館的な位置付けでしょうね。 ゲッレールト温泉は日帰りでも入れますが早朝は宿泊客専用になりますので 空いている時間帯にのんびり入るのがいいと思います。 とにかくブダペストの温泉をとことん楽しみたい人は是非泊まって欲しいホテルです。
5
Barbro- 29. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, beautiful hotel, nice staff, good service
5
Geske- 28. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was nice in nice surroundings. Having a balcony was wonderful. Room nice and spacey Bad: I didn't know I could ask for cappuccino and "real" orange juice until the last day
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great classic hotel!
4.6
Jana- 28. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velký výběr na snídaně, krásné lázně hned v hotelu, příjemný personál. Bad: Na pokoji mohlo být tepleji, z ulice šel trochu hluk, ale jsou to drobnosti, celkově velká spokojenost.
5
Traveler- 26. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent "old timer" hot water spa ! :)
5
Horváth Attila- 24. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Itt volt az esküvőm , tökéletes szervezés , tökéletes kiszolgálás ,és a ételek is kiválóak voltak ! Köszönöm szépen !
5
Magnus- 21. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosfären og inredning - fantastikt og badet selvfølgelig
5
Traveler- 21. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest er en smuk by, med utrolig dejlig stemning, god mad og god service alle steder. Hotel Gellert ligeså
4.6
Petr- 21. Ноя. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bezvadná poloha.
4.8
Barbara- 20. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnificent old Art Nouveau spa hotel overlooking the Danube. Comfortable room ,great breakfast and very welcoming friendly staff. Complementary access to fantastic spa a real treat Maybe in need of a bit of a facelift but full of atmosphere and a real sense of former grandeur.
4.6
Ettore- 19. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima la posizione a 50 mt la metro e comunque il centro a piedi dista 10 min. Camera con vista danubio bellissima , molto spaziosa. Possibilità di andare alle Terme dalla Camera in accappatoio. Colazione ricca. Staff gentilissimo. Bad: Non abbiamo potuto usufruire dell' armadio perché pieno di polvere,la temperatura della piscina termale grande troppo fredda e soprattutto un fastidiosissimo odore di qualche sostanza igienizzante che ha reso l'aria irrespirabile.tanto che in molti tossivano e sono andati via.
5
Kirsten- 18. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalet ualmindelig venlige. Maden lækker, termalbadene vidunderlige. Bad: Lyset i værelset er for svagt.
4.8
Ursula- 17. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zentral gelegen. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
5
しげちゃん- 17. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 交通利用がしやすく、温泉があるところが第一です。部屋のアールヌーボー調の雰囲気も、外の景色も気に入りました。 Bad: 温泉への利用を1回のみ無料だったので、もう少し無料で利用できるといいと思います。 Location Tip: ブダペストの夜景がとても美しく見え、外を歩く観光客の多くの方もホテルの写真を撮っていたくらいいいロケーション、きれいな建物でした。観光すべきといわれている名所/観光スポットが近くにあるのですばらしいところに立地しています。 空港からバス、地下鉄、トラムを乗り継いでホテルに行ったのですが、トラムの停留所のすぐ前、地下鉄の駅の至近にホテルがあり、とても便利でした。部屋からはドナウ川が見え、自由橋もすぐのところで夜景はとても美しく観ることができ満足しました。中央市場も自由橋をすぐ渡ったところにあったり、ゲットルーレットの丘もすぐ目の前から登れる小道がのびており、そのまま歩いて王宮まで散策できたことは感動的でした。私が泊まったとき(11/10~13)は、ワインフェスティバルが開かれている最中で、多くの方々で盛り上がっていました。部屋もきれいで、落ち着いたアールヌーボーの家具に囲まれ、大満足で帰国しました。次にブダペストへ行く機会があったら、またぜひ利用したいホテルです。
4.6
dinaraz- 17. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת. צוות אדיב ועוזר. מיקום מצויין Bad: את ה-VI.FI
5
Arne- 16. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt, at der er nem adgang til terminalbadene. Stort, dejligt værelse med udsigt til Frihedsbroen og Donau. Godt køkken. Venligt personale.
5
Panayiotis- 15. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το πρωινό ήταν πολύ πλούσιο με μεγάλη ποικιλία για κάθε γούστο. Καθαρό και άνετο δωμάτιο με όλες τις ανέσεις. Σίγουρα θα το σύστηνα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιους θέλουν να περάσουν μέρες ξεκούρασης και ηρεμίας αλλά και ευκαιρίας να γνωρίσουν μια άλλη χώρα. Bad: Πρέπει να ξεκαθαρίζεται καλύτερα τι χρεώνουν και πόσα και ποια είναι η αξία αλλαγής συναλλάγματος γιατί προς το παρόν έχουν άλλο νόμισμα.
5
Veronika- 13. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiline hommikusöök kaunis avaras ruumis vaatega Doonaule.Hotelliga ühenduses on Thermal Spa. Bad: a la carte restoran oli kinni sellel ajal kui meie seal ööbisime
5
Andrea- 12. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything
5
Anonymous- 12. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: les bains accessibles de l'hôtel Bad: petit déjeuner décevant. plats et café à peine tiède, voire froids. personnel peu motivé. piscine extérieure fermée
4.6
Halina- 12. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De sfeer van vergane glorie van het hotel met de thermale baden maken het zo aangenaam! Bad: Eigenlijk viel er niets tegen, maar moest het hotel, maar vooral de badkamer een beetje kunnen gerenoveerd worden zonder te raken aan de originaliteit... Maar daarvoor is natuurlijk veel geld nodig.
5
Anonymous- 11. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I am an early riser and loved the thermal baths for swimming and water aerobics before breakfast.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X