toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Leonidas- 10. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var en härlig upplevelse att få bo på detta pampiga hotell, perfekt beläget när hela Budapest ccentrum. Rent och fräscht, om än ganska slitet economy rum. Men atmosfären kanske just kom av att ddet var möbler och inredning från svunnen tid. Kändes lite som att Agatha Christis Poirot skulle dyka upp när som helst, kanonfrukost, trevlig personal, snabb check in. Badet enastående. Tack för en härlig vistelse Bad: Lite för slitna rum
5
Carin- 10. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: almost everything Bad: problems with water drain in bathrooms
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Ноя. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was welcoming with very helpful and friendly staff at front of house Bedrooms were very comfortable and spacious,Bathrobes in the rooms for the spa facilities Using the spa was enjoyable and the large swimming pool being cooler makes the dip in the thermal pools more relaxing, For the traveller that wants the historic feeling and character of a building with independent design and stained glass windows this hotel is a must visit, very central, transport to hotel can be by taxi or public metro and tram Enjoy the expierence Bad: some minor repairs but for such a historic building that is no complaint.,this is the charm of the building
4.6
Ditte- 10. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
I had some great days at Gellért. It's a bit worn but not too much, and the staff is great.
4.6
Marie- 10. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra frukost, trevlig och bra personal. Bad: Slitna men charmiga rum.
5
Patricia- 09. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This vintage hotel is fabulous and the view from the room is beautiful : the Danube in front and the hill on the side. Public transport in front. The spa is also fabulous with different baths temperature from 27 to 40c. Staff very nice and helpful Bad: One of the swimming pool staff member called Attila was very rude to me because Ijust took a towel from the desk to simply sponge my hair. He said I was a thief. I replaced the towel immediately
4.6
Ruth- 09. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the view, the small bar off reception, and the Spa Bad: Everything looks a little worn but it didn't detract from the atmosphere or comfort
4.8
Lindsay- 09. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned hotel but very clean, staff were very friendly. Food was excellent. Spa facilities were very good.
4.6
Eva- 09. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De nostalgie van het hotel. Het gevoel alsof je je ergens begin vorige eeuw begeeft Bad: Het is duidelijk dat het lange tijd niet meer gerenoveerd is, maar dit draagt ook bij aan de charme
4.6
Great- 08. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was very clean and the hotel location is very near that of a metro station. The restaurants in the hotel are excellent with great pricing. Bad: The rooms are a bit dated but still functional. Carpets throughout the hall are stained, could use a change.
4.8
Maria- 08. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosfera elegante degli ambienti. La camera con vista Danubio. La Spa interna secondo tradizione. La colazione a buffet fantastica. La sobrietà e la gentilezza del personale.La posizione molto comoda e ben servita da metro e tram. Bad: Uno specchio da maquillage in bagno non andrebbe male. Il riscaldamento ad aria un po' disturba.
4.8
Elisabetta- 08. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione impagabile, a metà farla parte vecchia e nuova e metro tram e fermeta traghetto di fronte Bad: Le coperte un po corte e anche i cuscini troppo bassi, un po' scomodo il letto e bruttino il bagno ma funzionale
4.75
Heidi- 08. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Overdådig morgenmad. Fantastisk god mad i restauranten. Dejlige termiske bade både inde og ude..
4.6
Miriam- 07. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme e la vista dalla finestra sul Danubio Bad: Tutto molto bene tranne il fatto che ad ogni transazioni di pagamento in contanti in euro il resto era corrisposto in fiorino; mentre in altre strutture il pagamento era in euro! Grazie
4.8
Christina- 07. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück war super!! Betten sind zu weich
4.6
Bernd- 07. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr umfangreich und sehr lecker. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam und sehr freundlich. Das Schwimmbad innen und außen incl. Sauna ist einfach toll.
4.6
Linda- 07. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location could not be better. The thermal baths were a huge treat, the facilities were comfortable and value for money. We had a superb time there and loved the coffee shop and Thai massage Bad: The décor needs refreshing but otherwise no other improvements
4.8
Pieter- 05. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk ontbijt en prettige sfeer Bad: Inrichting kamers was wat oubollig
4.6
Nirit- 05. Ноя. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was dreamy Bad: Servise in breakfast no free table
4.6
Monica- 05. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart med badet. Helheten av hotellet var superbra. Vi hade utsikt utöver Donau och delar av staden. Bad: Vi hittade inget som var negativt, om det var något så kommer man inte ihåg det.
5
Anna- 04. Ноя. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt gammalt hotell, känns som en resa bakåt i tiden fast med en smartphone i handen. Perfekt för avkoppling o ändå centralt. Njut en bakelse i kafé m pianounderhållning,. Men bäst av allt badet!! Vi hade 2 rum ett renoverat o ett äldre stil. Även barnen tyckte äldre stil var bättre, det liksom passade in i helheten. Frukosten var superb. All personal trevliga och hjälpsamma. Jag känner mig privilegierad som fått uppleva hotell Gellert och rekommenderar det till alla som vill få en helhets upplevelse! Priset är dessutom mycket lågt i förhållande t upplevelsen. Bad: Inget
4.8
Daniel- 04. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position de l'hôtel très centrale; les espaces intérieurs; la taille des chambres Bad: Une vraie couette à prévoir
4.6
Michalis- 03. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is a historic hotel, with the allure of the past times. It is located in an excellent place, and it has a beautiful view. The personel is very friendly and effective. The breakfast is very rich and very good. The (connected) Thermal Bath is fantastic as well as the services (massage etc) they provide. I recommend Gellért Hotel to anybody who wishes to live in an (affordable) classy surrounding. Bad: The bed (mattress) should be more comfortable. The corridors and the public places should be decorated in accordance to the history of the hotel. The facade of the building needs a restoration. The Bistrot offers a small variety of food in high prices and a rather poor service. The hotel should offer a discount to all the services of the (connected) Thermal Bath.
4.6
Annie- 03. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la vue magnifique sur le Danube, le charme désuet, le service parfait, personnel très réactif et professionnel. Bad: la literie, 2 petites couettes pour un grand lit, pas pratique. Oreillers pas de bonne qualité
4.6
Marie-anne- 03. Ноя. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bonne literie. Bon petit déjeuner. Très bonne situation, arrêts de tram et métro en bas de l’hôtel pour toutes les sites touristiques. Une entrée aux bains gratuite incluse dans le séjour. Bad: Ancien hôtel très chic mais pas rénové. Il y a donc un côté vétuste très prononcé mais c'est en lien avec le prix très abordable (petit déjeuner inclus)
5
Traveler- 03. Ноя. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Old-world hotel with reasonable price. In particular, it provides free entrance into its famous spar. Room was clean, but I should admit it is not luxury.
5
Georg- 03. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1A fekvésü kényelmes szálló jó ellátással. Bad: A TV programmválaszték bizony igen sovány...
5
Traveler- 02. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfekt beliggenhed centralt og med udsigt til Donau. Rigtig fin service på hotellet. Morgenbuffet var ok uden at være prangende. Et perfekt valg i forhold til " value for money" Hotellet ser slidt ud udvendigt men er ok indvendig. Klart favorit til en gentagelse.
5
Laszló- 02. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli minőségben tökéletes volt. A személyzet, nagyon kedves, a londinerek, és a fiatal pincérek, és pincérhölgyek főleg figyelmesek és udvariasak. A wifi tökéletes. A szálloda igazán gyönyörű, főleg annak aki szereti a múltidéző hangulatot és nem a modern lelketlen hotelekre vágyik. Nem lepődtem volna meg, ha Krúdy Gyula lépett volna be a forgó ajtón, egy sörre. (A söröző is kiváló 8 fajta csapolt sör.....) Bad: A fürdőszoba beázási nyomai a plafonon. Az idősebb pincérek életunt flegmája,ahhoz is túl arisztokratikusak voltak, hogy válaszoljanak. Nem volt vezető manager a reggeliknél,aki irányította volna az egész folyamatot, ezért a helykeresés elég kaotikus volt.
5
Cristina- 01. Ноя. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione ottima. Letti comodissimi. Staff sempre gentile. asciugamani puliti ogni giorno.terme bellissime. Pulizia ottima.esterno bellissimo. Dentro un po vintage.
5
leif- 01. Ноя. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotellet är ett gammalt paradhotell, med mycket efftekrtiva hotellpersonal, uppträdande oklanderligt. Har en förnämlig badanläggning inom hotellet. Kvinnan som sköter business office är mycket skicklig och kunning. Miljön är som sagt gammalmodig, byggt 1904-1940, men pampig. Mycket fin gammal arkitektur. Slutsats: Kan rekommenderas!! Bad: Fanns egentligen inget att klaga på, fanns dock en kackelrlacka. Location Tip: Ligger centralt med bra kommunikationer, Kommunikationer är inte de bästa, spårvagnar slutar kl. 23:00. Finns en stor marknad på andra sidan Donau.
5
Marcelo- 01. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מדהימה .צוות מעולה ושירות מדהים והמיקום הוא מדהים קרוב להכל מלון לחזור אליו תמיד בבודפשט
4.8
Jenny- 31. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukost. Missa inte badet!
4.8
Leno- 31. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very comfortable room with breath-taking views of the River Danube and classical buildings
4.8
Basile- 31. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was so chic Bad: The rooms were a little bit old
5
Traveler- 30. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Staff were so friendly and helpful. service was great. Room service was prompt. The spa was amazing
5
Erika- 29. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Des légumes Des fruits Bad: Manque balance dans les chambres.
5
Maria Olsson- 29. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Excellent service, several bars/cafes/restaurants, superb breakfast and a lovely building. Close to the bath is a great advantage too.
5
Cor- 27. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was perfect geregeld Bad: Niets
5
Stuart- 27. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a magnificent building in the ideal place with really helpful staff. The views over the Danube at breakfast are great and the thermal bath (included with your stay) is great. Bad: Nothing.
4.6
Kinga- 27. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The road to the pool.
4.8
Mary- 25. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the historic and casual feel at this hotel! Bad: The cafe girls were overly worried about the 50% off being only for takeaway from 6 to 7 pm. It used to be for eat in as well. I would suggest it still be for eat in as it is a nice way to get guests to stay in for a casual salad or sandwich in the lovely cafe setting.
5
Deborah- 24. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxurious breakfast (note: too long a stay and you would gain pounds!). Access to Gellert Baths. Lovely room and view too Bad: N/A
5
Carin- 24. Окт. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: EVERYTHING Bad: NOTHING
5
John- 22. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was exceptional, great variety available from hot cooked food to cakes and pastries.
4.6
Alicia- 22. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La habitación era muy grande y con unas vistas increibles. Bad: La cama era un poco incomoda.
4.6
Jesus- 22. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación Bad: El trato del personal de recepción (algunos)
5
Anatoly- 22. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Интерьер
4.6
Ildiko- 21. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent breakfest, comfortable bed Bad: bathroom somewhat dated
5
Robin- 21. Окт. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we liked the central situation of the hotel. the extra faclity of the spa was excellent and most enjoyable. Bad: nothing for us even the weather was tops.
4.8
Audrey- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good hotel perfect for our needs,like the fact that we can go to the baths with a dressing gown on no need to change at the baths. Staff excellent, breakfast good ,perfect location we will return Bad: Coffee at breakfast we used to get a pot of coffee, now in an urn not so good.
5
Deniz- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities and excellent breakfast. I had the most relaxing massage in my life of 75 years. Bad: Clean bathrobe every day, and towel slippers in the room.
5
Magnus- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet i anslutning till hotellet. Mycket serviceinriktad personal. bra läge med utmärkta allmänna kommunikationer. Bad: Trångt i frukostmatsalen.
4.5
Katrin K.- 20. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: legendär. Wunderbare Atmosphäre, exzellenter Service, fühlten uns verwöhnt und aufgehoben. Absolutes Highlight: Das berühmte Jugendstilbad. Günstige Lage am Buda-Ufer
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war super, Personal war kompetent und freundlich. Bad: Das Badezimmer sollte renoviert werden.
5
Fruzsina Keresztes- 17. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
The work of each individual at Gellért and their teamwork is the standard to which all others should strive to measure themselves when setting out to execute such a wonderful event as our wedding was! Thank you!
5
Jeanette- 17. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten helt underbar, kan sitta i timmar. Personal var tillgänglig hela tiden. Du kände dig speciell som gäst.
5
traveler Fish- 17. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Special note to the all Reception Staff: I would like to express my gratitude for all that you have done. I am most grateful for your support. Thank you for taking the time to help me, I really do appreciate it.
5
Peter- 16. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The food and plate was cold
4.8
Anonymous- 16. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Fürdőszobában gyenge volt a víznyomás, gondolom a 4. emelet miatt
5
Ana Patrícia Monteiro- 15. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Charming, with elegant old style. The staff from the cafe is very friendly and the desserts just delicious!
5
Josephine- 15. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent, ombiouance was good, central for our needs, overall a lovely hotel Bad: No coffee / tea making facilities in rooms,
5
Hans- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten från rummet var strålande.
5
Skullman- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt trevlig personal och vi hade en mycket trevlig vistelse hos er. Vi hade ett dubbelrum med utsikt över Donau som var helt fantastisk Bad: Ena hissen stod stilla/var trasig hela vår vistelse från fredag till tisdag och det ställde till det under helgen då många gäster var på hotellet. Sen stängdes hissdörrarna väldigt abrupt och skadade flera av oss som inte hann in.
4.6
Juan- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai aimé passé du temps dans un Hotel qui a une histoire, du temps et de l'espace... un peu de luxe du passé....
4.6
Hans- 12. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det smukke hotel og spafaciliteterne. Bad: Hoteller trænger til en renovering. Wifi ustabil og langsom.
4.8
Christina- 11. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist fantastisch und das Hotel wirklich etwas für besondere Anlässe. Wir würden es jederzeit weiter empfehlen Bad: Das WLAN war sehr schwach. Für Informationssuche über die Stadt etc. nicht geeignet (steigt immer wieder aus).
4.8
Daniel- 10. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: taille des chambres simples, avec un bon niveau de confort; position centrale par rapport aux universités; les Bains et le spa Bad: Confort literie; de vraies couettes
4.6
Margarita- 10. Окт. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicacion Spa Desayuno wifii Bad: Llaveros
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel localiza-se dentro do Spa e gostamos tanto que fomos mais de uma vez! O café da manhã é maravilhoso como vista para o Danubio. O atendimento é excelente e a localização é magnifica! Bad: Por ser um hotel antigo (se não for o mais antigo!) os quartos não são muito cômodos, o nosso era um pouco apertado. Mas em razão dos pontos positivos, vale à pena.
5
Katalin Bognár- 03. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nem szeretem az,, imádom " kifejezést használni, mert számomra mást jelent. GELLÉRT csak egy van! Betérhetsz bárhova, felejthető, de ha a Gellértben voltál a szívedbe vésed a nevét!!!
5
Tomas- 01. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bor alltid på Gellert hotell en mycket bra hotell och bra läge !
5
Richard- 01. Окт. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location. Wonderful breakfast. Room had a view of the Liberty Bridge, and the staff were attentive to every request.
5
Traveler- 01. Окт. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I like the Gellert Hotel very much. Its style is more traditional than ultra-modern hotels, but this reflects its distinguished history. It has a civilized atmosphere which should appeal to the more discerning visitor. Despite its vintage, it has all modern facilities. The location could not be better - a splendid base from which to explore Budapest. Despite being very central, it is quiet. All the staff are friendly, helpful and professional. I enjoyed my time with them, and I am very keen to return. I will certainly stay there again when I next visit Budapest. I fully recommend this excellent hotel.
5
pam- 29. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The historical feeling. Bad: I would like the surfaces to be dusted daily. Location Tip: Central to most things I walk everywhere but you can take the metro or tram. I loved staying at the Gellert hotel, warm wecome by the reception staff, no problem with check in. I was allocated a room overlooking the Danube River and I was able to see the river all lit up at night and the sunrise in the morning. The room has been recorated and has air conditioning mobile unit in it. The hotel is easy to get to on the public transport from the airport. There is metro and trams outside the hotel the public transport is very cheap in compassion to the UK. The hotel serves great breakfast, has a nice bar, coffee shop, evening dinner is served most evenings and there is a bistro too. If you want anything else to eat there are lots of other places to eat within a short distance. The main shops and the central market can be found over the bridge. There is a handy little shop across the road that is open till 10pm. You will find this hotel has on of the best SPA please allow yourself time to explore it. I am a frequent visitor at the Gellert and I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel, if you like interesting historical place to live, it's clean and they are working hard to recorate the rooms. Stayed September 2016, travelled solo and will be back in few weeks.
4.8
Susan- 27. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had a lot of period charm. Great breakfast. Very comfortable rooms and the added bonus of the thermal baths. Bad: Nothing
5
Leif- 27. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var superb. Närheten till Gellert-badet. Vi hade tur med vädret.
4.8
Carin- 27. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fruehstuck excellent, personal super freundlich, schoenes ambiente Bad: keine aircondition
4.75
Istvan- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ja Bad: Köket,var besvikelse,det var inte ungersk som Jag väntat.
5
Gordon- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service, class, history and comfort. It was like living in a palace. Large rooms and hallways, beautiful staircases. Bad: Nothing at all. It was fantastic!
5
Szabolcs Varga- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Kecskesült! ;)
5
Pam Moore- 25. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
I love staying at the Gellert, from the time I enter the lobby I am greeted like a friend and the staff can will always be happy to help. The breakfast is really good lots of healthy choice as well as the treats. This time I was not able to chew my food as I got a bad ear infection so they made me a smoothie with the raw ingredients that were on offer. The emergecy Doctor was called out and he arrived quickly and was very thorough with his emamination and prescribed me the me ... dicines I needed, I stayed in room 206 it has been recorated with fantastic view of the river. It was good to see the sunrise every morning and enjoy the sun on the balcony. This hotel is very close to the shops and you can go to the Church in the hill next door if you are up to walking up the Gellert hill it's a good place to start, you can walk down the other side and end up either by the suspension bridge where you can see St Gellert and the water fall or by the Castle area. Gellert the best place to stay as its so convient to the metro line 4 and the trams are just by the hotel. I stay there around 3-5 times every year since 2011.
5
Stojan- 24. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Cleanness. Bit dated furniture, but well maintained. Magnificent termal spa - two inside hot pools, one regular, one outside pool with waves (!); we were lucky with weather, so we used outside termal pool 36 celsius. Nice massage parlour, with tai massage, affordable 45eur per one hour. Very good breakfast, juice and coffee from machine, though. Room 221 on the 2nd floor facing Danube, real deal - do not take inside rooms, uncomparable. Pleasent and profesional staff. Hotel is like an old lady who needs a bit more make up before going out :). Very polite concierge, provided me with a parking spot infront of the hotel. Recomendation.
5
Lieke- 24. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel gellért ligt op een zeer mooie locatie langs de Donau, personeel is erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam, ontbijt buffet is erg goed verzorgd! De thermaalbaden zijn ook zeker een aanrader.
5
Anthony Prosser- 24. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Very good service good breakfast the hot spas were great easy access to both sides of river and public transport only downside was no big doonas just 2 single but overall tops recommend to everyone
5
Lia- 23. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a good atmosphere at the hotel. breakfast ,term tube, high sealing cleanest. Bad: more friendful stuff at the terms, not at hotel.
4.8
Andreas- 22. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vor allem das Bett ist sehr bequem, das Badezimmer ebenfalls bestens ausgestattet. Bad: Noch mehr freie Steckdosen wären innerhalb des Wohn- und Schlafbereiches nötig, wenn man einen Laptop und ein Smartphone mitbringt, die beide Ladestrom brauchen.
5
Yovanni Artiles- 22. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
perfecto balneario
4.6
Cecilia- 21. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stor balkong med utsikt över Donau!
4.8
Cornelius- 20. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location and thermak baths on site Bad: could be noisy with windows open.
5
Lorant- 20. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Huge rooms with magnificent view. Historical building with spirit. The staff is amazing very helpfull. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Zsuzsa- 18. Сен. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fint gammal hotell, något slitet men det vägs upp av att det är rent, ligger vackert och centralt och att det har direkt inträde till Gellert badet vilket är en måste i Budapest. Personalen är mycket trevlig och lyhörd genomgående. Fruckost på terassen är en upplevelse för sig. Nagyon kellemes öreg szalloda. Kisse kopott de ezt ellensulyozza hogy nagyon tiszta, szep es központi fekvesu es direkt bejarata van a Gellert furdöbe amit Budapesten nem szabad kihagyni. A szemelyzet kellemes es szolgalatkesz minden keresunkben segitettek. Regeli az ettereme teraszan kulön elmeny. Mindent köszönunk.
4.8
Svetlana- 17. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Номер одноместный очень уютный, сам отель прекрасен, атмосфера праздника
4.8
acevedoral- 16. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C est l hotel que l on voit dans les reportages ... les bains termaux... c est le top. Bad: Il y a encore la deco des années 60, on sens le bloque de l est....
4.6
Jens- 16. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättebra boende. Positivt överraskad. Firade vår bröllopsdag där. Centralt och nära till alla sevärdheter. Bra med tillgång till SPA med egen ingång. Kommer mer än gärna dit igen. Bad: Något gammal inredning och trötta sängar.
5
Marc&Anneke- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat een geweldig hotel. Hotel was een beetje oud maar goed! Prachtige locatie, geweldige service! Bad: Alles was goed!
4.8
Tony- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was wonderful 1st visit is free half price after that a great experience .good breakfast and we were very well looked after.
5
Traveler- 15. Сен. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
We had an excellent visit. Went to the spa multiple times. Reception desk was very helpful and polite.
5
Ayşe Kocaman Solmaz- 14. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Muhtesem bir otel. Manzarası harikaydı. Tekrar gitsem yine orada kalırım
4.6
Thomas- 14. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage direkt an der Donau Antike Einrichtung Bad: den Kaffee beim Frühstück musste man selbst holen, zudem war er nicht gut.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X