toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Graciela- 12. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo el hotel me gustó sin duda volvería. Buena atención , confort, excelente desayuno Increíbles piletas , sauna . aguas termales. Me senti muy cómoda
4.8
Maria- 12. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastica vista ed ubicato in centro Bad: Pulizie piscine
5
Keats349- 11. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel, classic in ever way. The staff was extrodinary, the location perfect....on the Badda side of the green bridge. We walked to everything.
4.6
Zuzka- 09. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je na dobrem miste, dostupnost do centra par minut. Uzasne jsou lazne, na pokoji jsme si oblekli plavky a zupan a jen sesli o patro niz. V lazenske recepci dostanete hodinky na zapesti, pozor na ztratu ! Klic od pokoje nechate zde a hura na to :-) . Je zde opravdu na vyber, dva bazeny na plavani s normalni vodou, ostatni termalni. Do kryteho bazenu je nutna koupaci cepice, do ostatnich muzete bez ni. Vsude je cisto, u venkovniho bazenu je restaurace, kde jsme si dali obed. Obsluha byla pomala a neprijemna, jidlo se dalo. Delaji zde dokonce smazeny syr s hranolkami. Meli jsme ovsem vybornou gulasovou polivku. Jidlo je drazsi, cca 300-500 kc. Pivo za 90 kc. Spropitne je vzdy uz pripocitano,cca 10% z utraty. S tim jsme se setkali i v jine restauraci. V venkovnim bazenu jednou za dve hodiny pousteli na asi 10 min morske vlny. Byla to parada, lide vsech vekovych kategorii se opravdu bavili :-) . Venku je i sauna, u ni termalni bazen. Toalety ciste, i s toaletnim papirem. V hotelu byl klid, i kdyz byl dost obsazeny. Je dobre izolovany, z vedlejsiho pokoje neni nic slyset. Povleceni bylo ciste, damaskove. Matrace mekci, ale nam to nevadilo. Koupelna i wc take ciste, vana je dost uzka. Dlazdicky maji secesni raz. Na pokoji minibar, ceny dost vysoke, panak Unicomu (madarsky zaludecni liker) cca 180 kc, Coca-cola 0,3 l cca 60 kc. Snidane skvele, opravdu z ceho vybirat. Pres vejce na ruzne zpusoby, cerealie, jogurty, salamy, syry...nekolik druhu dzusu, kavy, caju...doporucuji prijit hned zkraje, to si lze vybrat i z nabidky uzasnych dortiku. V osm uz byly pryc:-) . Moc nam chutnal slehany tvaroh s broskvemi, zality tresnemi, mnam:-) . Urcite navstivte trznici, je hned za mostem. Ceny jsou ruzne, tak nez nakoupite, obejdete si to. V 1.patre jsou stanky se suvenyry, trochu mi to pripominalo Prahu v 90.letech. Nechybely matrjosky a ruske usanky. Ve stancich se da koupit i jidlo, nekde to maji na vahu. Bad: Jedine co bych vytkla je cistota kobercu. Pokojske denne vysavaly, ale chtelo by to vyprat.
5
Willy- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi fik et dejligt værelse med altan og flodudsigt. Dejlig morgenbuffet. Personalet var søde og venlige, samt hjælpsomme.
5
Rita- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En trevlig överraskning var den lilla balkongen! Utsikten var, som utlovat, fantastisk för att inte säga magnifik! Mycket trevligt att detta stämde med utsikt över floden. Rummet stort och härligt i enlighet med bokningen. Frukosten utmärkt! Bad: Informationen via booking.com var felaktig. Det skulle inte debiteras belopp i förväg utan bokningen var tydlig med att det var betala på plats men då ville hotellet blocka beloppet direkt vid ankomst och detta var ej beskedet vid bokning via booking.com. Otydlig information. Sen är infon på bokn. bekräftelsen otydlig då jag faktiskt ringde ned till Budapest och trodde jag ringde till hotellet då telefonnumret stod angivet under namnet på hotellet (just för att bekräfta bokning plus detta med betalningen) men det visade sig att det var en bokningsbyrå i Budapest. Inget man på något sätt skulle kunna komma på själv. Så detta kan förbättras. Har bokat många hotell genom booking.com de senaste åren och aldrig råkat ut för dylikt missförstånd. Gick att lösa på plats via internet men en lite otrevlig överraskning. Med vänlig hälsning, Rita Kerttunen
5
Anonymous- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location
4.6
David- 08. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and courteous staff. The value for the money was excellent. There is amazing artwork and stained and leaded glass throughout this hotel - amazing! Bad: Wanted to see all the exquisite stained and leaded glass throughout the hotel lit, but I understand the expense.
5
Traveler- 05. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell med mycket bra och trevlig service.
5
Anonymous- 05. Сен. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt gammalt anrikt sekelskifteshotell, en pärla för den art noveauintresserade! Bra läge, vackert hotell med en kulturhistorisk spa-badanläggning, fin utsikt från balkongen både över Donau och över bergen.
5
Traveler- 04. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Stayed 4 amazing nights on a gem of a hotel with a beautiful view of Liberty Bridge and the Danube. A short walk to the centre and most amenities. Beautiful hotel and Spa.
4.8
Karen- 03. Сен. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The gastropub was divine! The pools and thermal baths were total luxury. One of the most enjoyable stays ever in a hotel :-) Bad: Air conditioning unit very noisy.
5
Risto Kujala- 01. Сен. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hesy good hotel but litle bit noicy of traffic. Very good breakfast and very polite staff.
5
Erja- 31. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamupalatarjoilu oli vailla vertaa. Huoneemme oli pihan puolella ja aivan hiljainen vaikka nukuimme ikkuna auki, ihanan helteen takia. Uusi metroasema aivan vieressä ja raitiovaunuja kulki myös aivan vierestä.
4.8
Steven- 30. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa Staff helpful and knowledgeable Architecture Relaxed atmosphere (not stuffy) Bad: Needs coffee / tea facilities in the room
5
Monica- 30. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt läge och utsikt. Underbart med badet. Mycket fin frukost Bad: Kuddarna
5
Pei-chun- 30. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐很豐盛、大部分的員工都十分親切只有ㄧ位令人失望。免費使用的SPA非常怡人。位置佳。 Bad: 除了那位員工其他都不錯!
5
Therese von Hackwitz- 29. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gellert is beautiful and romantic! We went there for a lunch and to have a look at the bathhouse, which was really beautiful.
4.8
Susanna- 28. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastisches Frühstück,unglaublich schöner Ausblick auf die Donau und Altstadt Bad: abgetretener dennoch sauberer Teppichboden
5
Traveler- 28. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Muy cómodo, céntrico, el balneario genial y para recomendar y volver Solo le falta un gim
4.6
Alice- 27. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spacious room with balcony and view on the pool, easy access to pool, very nice breakfast, pleasant and helpful staff, Bad: nothing
4.8
Anne- 25. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement de l'hotel est parfait pour visiter Buda et Pest. Le bâtiment est magnifique. La chambre et la déco nous permet de traverser le temps ;) L'accès direct aux thermes est très appréciable. Le petit déjeuner est varié et copieux. Bad: La litterie et les oreillers ne sont pas très confortables mais cela est tout de meme suffisant. Nous avons demandé des oreillers en plus. Pas d'airco mais ventilateur dans la chambre ce qui nous convenait très bien mais peu gêner certaines personnes.
5
Liliana- 25. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El sentimiento de viajar en tiempo...un hotel romantico con una piscina unica en el mundo. Verdaderamente un Grand Hotel.
4.6
Dorin- 25. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spre deosebire de anul trecut,camera a fost imensa,cu vedere la Dunare !! Recomand nr 204,cu doua dormitoare,doua bai,doua balcoane,frigider,cafetiera si multe altele! Hotelul este impunator,piscinele si spa-ul constituind cireasa de pe tort !! Bad: Lipsa aerului conditionat
5
Charlie- 23. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an hotel is old and it showed in certain areas but this only added to the character. The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was excellent and the location was ideal. Be sure to avail of the baths at the rear of the hotel; they're a great way to relax after a couple of days sight seeing.
4.8
fred.J- 21. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cadre exceptionnel, chambres spacieuses, termes grandioses, personnel digne d'un hotel de cette trempe. Le rapport qualité/prix est tout simplement imbattable !!! C'est tout le charme de budapest en un seul établissement. En revanche si vous voulez du moderne, cherchez ailleurs. Nous ça tombe bien, on déteste le moderne. Bad: J'avoue que le petit déjeuner, bien que bénéficiant d'un buffet grandiose, fait un peu bon marché. Surtout les jus de fruit qui sont imbuvables, et les cafés de piètre qualité. Mais vraiment rien de méchant, on arrive toujours à trouver des choses que l'on aime bien, et le choix étant énorme...
4.8
Adrian- 19. Авг. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the bed was so comfy, staff were really helpful and was greatly situated would defo visit again Bad: the few cock roaches I see :(
5
Dariusz- 19. Авг. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super
4.6
Jörg- 18. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Gebäude und die Thermalanlage
5
Sarah- 18. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Brilliant hotel, the staff were friendly, breakfast was good and overall a magnificent stay with a good location and excellent views. I requested before hand if we could have a room with a balcony so my Grandmother could have a nice view if she decided to retreat to the room early after a tiring day and we were given a large room with an amazing view as requested! Only thing missing was some tea/ coffee making facilities in the room.
5
Adrian- 15. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Treated amazingly! Bad: Absolutely nothing.
5
Karen- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous day Bad: Fabulous location – accommodating staff – fabulous spa and massage therapist – rooms are older and in need of service but all of the other things compensated for this – fabulous stay!
5
Simon- 14. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Personnel sympa, hôtel un peu vieux et quelques imprécisions sur le ménage mais très bon rapport qualité / prix. Il y a aussi un accès un jour au thermes de l'hôtel et le buffet du petit déjeuner est top.
4.8
George- 13. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel had old charm and the stsff were very helpfull and respectfull. Not to mention a wonderfull spa. Bad: All well. No complaints.
4.6
Mathias- 11. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Im Preis inbegriffen: 1x Zugang ohne zeitliche Begrenzung zum angeschlossenen Thermalbad (Gellértbad)
5
Adriana- 10. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We loved everything. Location, staff, City, and of course food!
5
Horst- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Kundenservice. Therme, Küche, Lage Bad: alles Bestens
4.6
Rosie- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service was fantastic, warm and welcoming, location brilliant, breakfast amazing, spa absolutely unbelievable - we loved all these things and only alert you to the negative comments because we feel that it would really be to your advantage to deal with these issues to make your destination even better than it already is. Our stay was a real restorative see you soon. Bad: The cockroaches. They were in the bedroom, the bathroom, the dining room and the public bathroom areas - sorry but we found them in all these places and heard other guests talking about this too - I know they're everywhere in the world but they were very visible here. Also the restaurant dinner was terrible - the venue is so fantastic that it could really be a gourmet destination but not with that food would never eat there again.
5
Barbara- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was given an 8th floor single room with a little stone balcony with a lovely view of the river and Gellert Hill. (The balcony allowed me to smoke without 'infecting' the room or having to leave the premises.) The room was clean, well-appointed, sizeable though not luxurious - but I was exceptionally pleased by the amenities and service for the price paid. Public access interiors lovely. Access to the on-site Gellert baths/spa was a delicious extra that added a sense of pampering to my tour of E.Europe. Staff were unfailingly helpful - in English - and gave tips that saved me time and mistakes. Right at a metro stop and convenient tram lines. Highly recommended! Don't do the big dull downtown hotels when this is available!
4.8
Véronique- 09. Авг. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hôtel magnifique, très bien situé, personnel très serviable, petit-déjeuner copieux (accès possible à une belle terrasse), accès facilité aux bains (tarifs préférentiels), chambre bien équipée et propre Bad: la chambre serait à rafraichir (sol et mobilier) mais elle est bien équipée et calme (côté cour)
4.6
Paloma- 08. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Queda muy cerca de la estación del metro. De todos los hoteles que visitamos tenía el mejor desayuno. El spa es maravilloso. Bad: En las ofertas no señalan que el acceso al spa es sólo por una vez gratuito, las siguientes veces que se quiera ingresar será con un descuento del 50%. En mi caso no fue problema, pero es importante contar con toda la información antes de reservar.
5
Sebastiaan Spanjer- 08. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Super baden, heerlijk ontspannen!
4.8
Björn- 07. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var fantastisk. Personalen trevlig. Badet spännande, men lite svårt att förstå sig på. Hotellet är gammalt och fascinerande. Läget helt perfekt.
4.8
Harald- 06. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Hotel, Preis/Leistung und Frühstück perfekt! Zimmer sehr schön und Personal sehr freundlich. Bad: Irrtümlich falsches Zimmer bekommen, Umbuchung jedoch unproblematisch und sehr freundlich. Minibar war warm.
5
Linda- 06. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
This hotel is a treasure. It is an old world experience in modern times. The setting was breathtaking. The hotel is on Margaret Island, which is an oasis in the middle of Budapest. We quickly learned to use public transportation to get to the other sites and restaurants of Budapest. The spa was fun. The nightly gypsy music in the restaurant downstairs wafted up through our open window adding greatly to our relaxing evening. Walk around the lush island, enjoy the other restaurant at the water tower, jog on the padded trail, rent a bike or pedal car, eat gelato, lay or play on the grassy areas, dip in the spa pool. We will return.
4.8
Anonymous- 02. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: to have the the famous spa almost for myself in the early morning! special atmosphere in the hotel - varied breakfast buffet Bad: a bit hot in the room, but a fan made it bearable
4.8
Mirella- 02. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein wunderschönes Haus mit Stil.
5
Neill- 02. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel, don't expect modern it's classic with a lot of charm. Great choice for breakfast and the perfect location to explore the city.
5
Traveler- 02. Авг. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel di fascino vintage con bellissime terme
4.6
Arie- 02. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: אין מיזוג בחדר וחם
5
Peter- 31. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good atmosphere, with relaxed, polite efficient service, in a unique, beautiful building, and all that in beautiful, convenient location. Added to this, access to the historic spa makes it just a perfect stay. Bad: Service at breakfast peak times seams a bit chaotic. The roadworks across the road were a nuisance at the time of our stay.
4.6
Adina- 31. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges és igen széles választékú a reggeli, végtelenül figyelmes a személyzet, az ágyak kényelmesek, tiszták. Külön kiemelném a recepciós ügyintézőket, mert nagyon segítőkészek és figyelmesek voltak, igyekeztek és sikerült is olyan szobát találniuk amilyent szerettünk volna. Sőt, még abban is segítettek, hogy milyen programokat érdemes megnéznünk, abban az igazán nyúlfarknyi időben, amit Budapesten tölthettünk. A Gellért szálló cukrászdájában meg, fenséges a Gellért szeletük! Ki ne hagyja, aki arra jár. :) Bad: A reggelinél a kávé lehetett volna jobb (nagyon gyenge, vízízű volt). Az erkélyünkre csepegő, a felettünk levő szobából kifolyó klímavíz kissé zavaró volt. De ezt az apró bosszúságot rögtön feledteti a páratlan kilátás. A Szabadság híd, a Duna és a Sziklatemplom csodás látványa.
4.8
Cecilia- 30. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel es una joya de arquitectura. Tiene baños termales. Una muy buena vista. Dos restaurantes uno de ellos con servicio.de cena hasta las 23hs..muy bueno. El desayuno muy completo Bad: La ubicacion esta lejos del centro
5
Mette- 30. Июл. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk romantisk hotel med udsigt til floden. venlige personale og service i top. Direkte adgang fra hotel til spa område
5
Pavla- 30. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nádherný secesní hotel, lázně přímo v hotelu, župan na pokoji, skvělé místo v centru, výborné snídaně, ochotný personál. Bad: Slabý signál wifi, nepohodlná matrace, ve vaně nebyl špunt a i po našem požadavku na recepci nebyl dodán.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 専用エレベーターで温泉に行けて初回は無料!ドナウ川添いのブダ側で地下鉄4号線がすぐだったので移動に大変便利。ブダペストカードでカフェやレストランの割引も嬉しい。朝ご飯が最高においしかった! Bad: 無料のWi-FiとiPhone4Sの相性が悪いのか接続に手間取ったがフロントの方は丁寧に対応してくれ- た。部屋にエアコンがないので暑く感じる時があった。
4.8
Petra- 28. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The wide selection offered at breakfast was great, with healthy options like eggs, fruits and veggies included. The outdoor pools are great when staying there in the summer, it can get really hot and humid in Budapest in July and August. Bad: There's no air conditioning, but the fans in the room can provide some cooling effect which makes it ok for the night.
5
Alex Stangsky- 28. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
a stay to remember , very welcome and very clean , had a great time , thx
4.8
John- 26. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great history and location Bad: little bit dirty round the edges
4.8
Raitis- 26. Июл. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View from windows was amazing.
4.8
Michael- 26. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent staff.excellent breakfast Bad: no teafacilities in room
4.6
Michael- 26. Июл. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, great staff, great spa. Coming back next year!!
5
Traveler- 25. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
No Air Conditioning nor room safe. Hotel staff very accomodating but hotel needs refreshing
4.8
Andre- 19. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super schönes Hotel, direkt an der Donau
5
Cecilia- 18. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O cladire superba, cu bai de exceptie, foarte curat, confortabil Bad: Nimic
4.6
Fulvio- 16. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil tres attentionné
5
HUGH- 16. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Delightful stay at this icon. I got a very good price online and was looking forward rto staying at this famous historical hotel. The room, hoeever, smelled of sulphur. i figured this was from the mineral baths. The baths themselves hasd no smell. It seemed like the exhasut from the abths went straight into my room. No matter it was wonderful to stay at the Gellert and I will do it again!
5
Hilde- 14. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, beautifull old hotel
4.8
Cecilia- 14. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig frukost, fin utsikt mot Donau Bad: Saknades badrock på rummet Instruktionerna till spat överdrivna , kunde använda egna tofflor o ej krav på badmössa
5
Kari- 14. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var veldig bra og overraskende. Jeg likte meg veldig godt. Spisesalen og bassengene og atmosfæren var deilig og nådde langt over forventningene.
4.6
Leila- 14. Июл. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location and staf. Very good breakfast. Bad: Hotell needs a bit of face lift but it is in the midle of it. In July we missed air condicion.
4.6
Nico- 13. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Geweldig ontbijt en mooi schoon hotel. ook het eten in de verschillende restaurants uit de kunst. Top hotel, komen we zeker terug! Bad: een douche kop die iets hoger kan, deze is nog wel afgestemd op kleine mensen.
5
Jessica- 12. Июл. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely charm to the place
5
Isis- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie is super. Prachtig zwembad.De mensen bij de receptie waren erg vriendelijk. Ontbijt super!!
4.6
Anne- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Public areas are great. Room was comfortable with an amazing view over the Danube and Freedom Bridge. We got upgraded to a suite. Restaurant food mostly great and good service. Breakfast buffet had good choice available. Enjoyed visit to spa, which was included in the booking. Bad: The decor in room was dated and in need of refurbishment. My beef cheek was very tough but sent it back and ordered kebab instead which was delicious. Given complimentary dessert in apology.
5
Inga-Britt Olr- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Mycket bra trevlig personal & nära stan...
5
A B M- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel architecture was absolutely amazing!!!! Stunning thermal baths and very helpful and friendly staff I imagine this is most definitely the nicest and most interesting hotel to stay in,in the whole of Budapest I would definitely be recommending this hotel to everyone!!
4.6
Tunde- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagyon jó elhelyezkedésű szálloda, Duna part. Ugyanakkor zavaró volt az akkor zajló útfelújítás. Bad: Nem tudnak oroszul, nehezen lehet orosz tájékoztatót, étlapot találni.
4.6
Tundochka- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nagyon jó elhelyezkedésű szálloda, Duna part. Ugyanakkor zavaró volt az akkor zajló útfelújítás. Bad: Nem tudnak oroszul, nehezen lehet orosz tájékoztatót, étlapot találni.
4.8
Hilzzee- 10. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and access to the Spa
4.6
Petra- 10. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná lokalita, lázně a jídlo. Bad: Pomalé wifi.
4.6
Tatjana- 09. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gutes Frühstück. Sehr nettes Personal. Freier Eintritt in die Therme. Bad: Frühstücksraum für die Größe des Hotel leider etwas klein.
4.6
Lorenzo- 09. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione, affascinanti i bagni termali, splendida vista sul danubio, personale attento e preciso Bad: Hotel dall'indubbio fascino anche nel suo arredamento datato. Qualche "rinnovo" ormai necessario. Ospiti visti a colazione, purtroppo molto meno affascinanti della struttura... Forse non è il mio mondo quello degli alberghi di tono. Certamente non è di chi si presenta nel salone colazione a piedi scalzi o (s)vestito come fosse in spiaggia...
5
charlotta- 09. Июл. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful hotel, old, grand and charming! Would stay there again!
5
Tero Eskelinen- 08. Июл. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Aivan loistava hotelli jonka kyljessä upea kylpylä. Molemmissa aika näkyy mutta juuri minun makuuni. Ei ehkä perheen pienimmille. Suosittelen. Palaan takaisin samaan hotelliin kun suuntaan taas Unkariin. Palvelu erinomaista. Erittäin mielyttävä henkilökunta.
5
Bruna Morosi Jørgensen- 08. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Flot sted god betjening
5
Peter- 07. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: we like the beautiful old building with traditional fittings and the friendly relaxed atmosphere, with easy access to the spa. Bad: The roadworks outside at the moment do make a lot of noise and dust.
5
Luis Fernando- 07. Июл. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel muy confortable, muy limpio y el desayuno muy variado y de muy buen sabor
5
Elizabeth- 04. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La magia del lugar y la multiplicidad de terrazas del establecimiento
4.75
Pavlína- 04. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně vynikající,všeho dostatek
5
Ian- 03. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Not having decent air conditioning systems
5
Haibo- 03. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐不错
4.6
Zoltánné- 02. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tökéletes ellátás, kényelem...
5
solbacka- 01. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Utseendet och alla fina utsmyckningar, kristall kronorna, poolområdet Bad: Luften och värmen på rummen, vi hade 247 och 251. Toaletterna på rummet behöver handfat och bättre ljus. Location Tip: Ligger bra till, bara gå över bron och man kommer direkt till saluhallen samt en lång gågata med shopping och resauranger, även hop on bus ligger där. Jätte fint hotell i gammal stil. Ligger nära till centrum. Rummen som vi bodde i hade ingen AC och det var oerhört varmt på rummen.Tyvärr så är badrummen slitna och tråkiga. Toaletten hade eget rum och dusch,handfat och bide eget rum. Fanns inget handfat vid toa så man kunde inte tvätta händerna på toan. Man fick ett gratis inträde till spa och pool, ville man bada fler gånger så var det halva priset på inträdet. Frukost buffen helt okej, fanns något för alla smaker. Rent och fräscht på hotellet och toaletter vid restauranger och bar. Dörrvakterna var super trevliga och vänliga.
4.8
Naďa- 30. Июн. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně výborné, pohodlné postele, skvělá poloha. Bad: Nefunkční klimatizace.
5
Lucy- 26. Июн. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centrally locatated, spa access and nice breakfast. Bad: There was a lot of construction work outside the hotel, the noise seem to start about 4am which woke us up every day. The pillows needed more feathers in them, bath was a it narrow, Air conditioning would of been good.xx
5
Nicholas- 25. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel presence/location is stunning - easy walk across bridge into the city. Staff very professional and polite. Breakfast/restaurant first class. Memorable.
4.8
Jaana- 25. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Upea aamiainen (kannattaa kokeilla myös omelettia), mukava henkilökunta ja hyvä sijainti. Huone jokinäköalalla oli laadukas, ilmastointilaite oli toimiva. Kaikin puolin onnistunut valinta. Bad: Ratikkakiskoilla oli tietyömaa, mutta meteliä oli vain päivisin.
5
Carina Ekman Claesson- 22. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Välordnat o bra på alla vis!
5
Lennart- 21. Июн. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Utmärkt hotell. Gammalt anrikt hotell. Trevlig Spa Bad vid hotellet.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X