toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Igor317- 17. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉に館内移動可能、1回分無料、2回目半額。 親切なスタッフ。 Bad: 特になし
4.6
Luca- 17. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accesso diretto ai bagni termali basterebbe al giudizio positivo. In più, lo charme e il senso di tradizione, la struttura, la posizione, la cordialità dello staff. Bad: Arredi e materiali delle stanze ormai invecchiati e soprattutto la mancanza di aria condizionata (funzionante).
5
Anonymous- 16. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt! Köszönöm szépen!
5
John- 16. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Classic appointments, right down the old fashioned Bad: A little air conditioning. It was very warm and it took some time for the room to cool down. We loved our stay at the Hotel Gellert. The location works well for tourists with a little study on the transportation system, which is pretty to understand. The hotel is across the street from a combination of tram and subway stops, making the Pest side equally accessible as the Buda side. There's also a bridge immediately across the bridge to walk as well. Breakfast was plentiful. The staff was very helpful in our travels, providing guidance, directions, and accommodating a few requests. This is a beautiful hotel with attention to tradition detail, right down to keys (vs. key cards) for the rooms. Thank you to the staff and I have recommended this to a number of people thinking of travelling.
4.6
Malte- 14. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked it all. The staff was kind and one of them didn't know if they owned the piano which is located in the restaurant floor. That was fun! I loved to feel exclusive, thats the best part of that hotels magic. Bad: I felt as a young man with dreadlocks, it didn't really apply for my type of style. The other guests did have a uncomfortable gleam in their eye. So If you're old or has a family, it's a very good place to fit in.
4.6
Olivier- 13. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très compétent et sympathique Très bien situé, parking facile Bad: Un peu vieillot mais on est dans la vieille Europe :)
5
Attila- 13. Авг. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Si vous cherchez un peu de nostalgie, plonger dans la déco de Wes Anderson : c'est l'hôtel pour vous! Il y a plus moderne, plus confortable, mais ceci est un hôtel avec une véritable âme, et superbe bains. Je dois y aller quand je suis à Budapest!
5
Robert G.- 13. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and spacious rooms. States in two different rooms. One bathroom needed a makeover. Both rooms without aircondition. One room with balcony and view, ask for it. The thermal spa and laying next to the metro bring the hotel Gellert a "5".
5
Traveler- 13. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
A wonderful old grand hotel. The 1980s renovation now feels classic -- we hope they won't change it. The breakfast was charmingly chaotic, it is self service but we were also waited on. Not complaining at all.
5
bebe- 12. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
2014年に地下鉄も目の前に開通し、アクセスも便利。スパも宿泊客は一回は無料。二回目からは半額。ただ、部屋にエアコンがなく、窓を開けたら風は入るが、夜中は開け放すわけにもいかず。そこが残念。でも朝食も優雅に豪華に頂けるし、おすすめします。
5
Elida Hoffmann- 11. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Favoloso
5
Vadims- 11. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great old time's spirit, excellent SPA complex, especially opena-air part during summer months, just next to the green bridge, walkable distance to everywhere - deffinatelly come back! Bad: Like everything.
5
Ej- 11. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room had a beautiful view as well as feeling luxurious. The bed was large and very comfortable. The staff especially the staff ordering taxis and dealing with luggage were fantastic and very welcoming. Breakfast was really lovely. Bad: The staff on reception were professional and efficient but lacking warmth.
4.8
Chama- 08. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 改装した部屋で冷房付きでした。リバービューでした。 Bad: 朝食で空いている席を見つけるのが大変でした。
5
JEREMIE- 04. Авг. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
En famille. Certes cela mériterais une rénovation mais bon, quelle charme!! On se projette parfaitement dans le budapest de la belle époque dans ce superbe bâtiment
5
John- 04. Авг. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything, Breakfast, locationand service.
5
James- 03. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Unbelievable. I will go back. My heritage is Hungarian and my fathers dream was to go to Hungary. I did this for him and it was the best. Bad: A little warm, but they gave us a fan.
4.8
Margaret- 03. Авг. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had 2 meals on the Terrace they were both excellent. Bad: Early closing on the bar. The outdoor pool area was very popular
5
Annemette- 02. Авг. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk hotel med atmosfære. Lækkert Thermal bad. Gode bus/metro/sporvogne forbindelser
5
Traveler- 02. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
wonderful end to a holiday the spa sauna just what was needed situated right on the Danube beautiful
5
Gunnar- 01. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stadens intensiva historia. Hotellets läge - och dess bad! Bara det är en upplevelse! Bad: Ett minus för bullrig AC. I övrigt - mysigt, bekvämt, trevligt, klassiskt.
4.8
Aleksander- 01. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to SPA Bad: Bad Room Standard, old and smelly. Fan (no AC)
4.6
Train- 01. Авг. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location on the Danube, old world glamour still evident. Friendly, competent staff. Excellent breakfast. Unexpectedly given a single room looking out on the Danube and Budapest, wonderful view. Thank you Gellert! Bad: Nothing bad, but as people say, the rooms are slightly dated and worn. Didn't bother me, as all other aspects made up for it, but people should be prepared for it.
4.8
G- 30. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfecte ligging vlakbij het centrum. Schitterend ontbijt buffet. Erg vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel Bad: Airco bestond uit een ventilator, maar dat is ook echt het enige wat tegen viel.
4.6
Anna- 30. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget! Service! Frukost! Allt fanns även om hotellet är av gammal standard! Bad: Att man inte hade fritt inträde till spa avdelningen hela tiden. Att det inte fanns AC i alla rum, var 40 C när vi var där o då räcker inte fläkt!
5
Thomas- 29. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attentive staff, the thermal baths, price Bad: None
5
Guillermo- 29. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La ubicación, las albercas, el baño termal y la arquitectura del inmueble. Bad: Conveniente remodelar fachada. Location Tip: Espacio cómodo, cercano a la ciudadela para practicar deportes y los principales atractivos de las dos ciudades. Un lugar agradable, con amplios espacios, buen desayuno y el placer de su balneario termal.
4.8
Cesare- 28. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uno degli Hotel più celebri d'Europa. Un vero capolavoro di Art Nouveau. Eccellenti le terme e le piscina. Le camere sono un po' fatiscenti ma l'atmosfera che si respira è fenomenale. Eccellente rapporto prezzo- qualità. Bad: L'Hotel rappresenta un pezzo di storia. Certamente non ci sono certi servizi degli alberghi moderni
5
Eriksen- 27. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hjælpsom personale og stort udvalg morgenmad . God restaurant ,vi spiste der et par gange . Bad: Faktisk ikke Location Tip: Tæt på Donau / Danube , hulekirken også spændende . Citadellet .. wauw en udsigt Skøn ferie en behagelig by .. sporvognene .. hyggeligt
4.8
Manaboutown- 27. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: World class Spa. Bad: Hotel booked a wedding right below room. Could not sleep till 5am. They should have offered another room for the night away from the noise. Not very thoughtful staff.
4.8
Signe- 26. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great facitities, nice room, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, great place Bad: The wifi was fine, but the option of internet on the tv was so slow the we gave up before getti g to any homepage. Despised this we were change for the try :-( the room was very hot at night and there was no AC
5
Henrik- 26. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort och oerhört bra hotell på alla sätt. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal, tillgång till det mesta, therminalbad och spa i samma byggnad, två restauranger och två affärer i hotellet, frukostbuffé där det mesta fanns, personal som bär upp ens bagage, jättebra service. Perfekt läge precis vid Frihetsbron på Budasidan. Tunnelbanestation precis utanför. Minibar och möjlighet att få rum med rökning tillåten.Enda egentliga minuset att rummet kunde ha varit svalare och att städpersonalen tog bort de extra badlakanen man fick när de städade rummet (man behövde tre stycken då det var så varm i juli att man behövde duscha två gånger per dag samt en för therminalbadet).Lyxhotellkänsla, men ändå inte dyrt med svenska mått mätt.
5
Traveler- 26. Июл. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルと温泉がくっついており大変便利でした。また、一回目の入浴は無料で、二回目は半額ということでした。レストランの食事もとてもおいしかったです。
5
Scarlett- 26. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, lovely staff, relaxing spa facilities and nice eating areas.
4.6
Happy- 23. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super comfortable bed, the Gellert Spa just along the corridor and of course great views of the Danube Bad: Breakfast wasn't the best - a mad scramble for some tired eggs! Bedroom furniture also tired.
4.6
Jan- 23. Июл. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, nice restaurants, very god breakfast. Nice termal bath Bad: Room need renovation and aircondition
5
Cheryl- 21. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A great place for vacation
4.8
Howard- 21. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location, grand old spacious Hotel with nice staff Bad: Very overworked staff in the Espresso room .we ordered cake and English Breakfast tea, the cake came, we finished and the tea was pink and tasted like Rebos Tea. It wasn't the staffs fault.
4.6
Chaoyuan- 21. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff, great bath.
5
Traveler- 20. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kjempefint å bo her når man vil bruke Gellert bad.
4.6
Joanne- 20. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb!!!.. Excellent food for breakfast and the room is classic . Really enjoyed the free pass for the gellert thermal bath for first use. Fast service... Excellent Bad: Nothing!!
5
Zsuzsi- 19. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really enjoyed the decor of the hotel, as if I had travelled back in time to the 1920s. It was absolutely wonderful. The service, the ambiance, the spa were truly an unforgettable experience. THANK YOU.
5
Marie- 19. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable.Hotel is in an ideal location.Close to bars and restaurants.
5
Andrew- 19. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, helpful, friendly staff. Good breakfast Clean rooms
4.8
Penny- 19. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel
5
Melanie- 18. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outside magnificance, indoor foyer and largeness of hotel Bad: no tea or coffee in room. No air conditioning. says was a 4 star, how come if these things ewere missing
4.8
Janos- 18. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food is awesome. There is plenty of delicious food to choose from. We've got a nice room with a fantastic view over the Danube. Our room had an air conditioner which was a bit noise, but this wasn't a major problem. Staff is very friendly and professional, we did check out about 12:30 instead of 12:00 and was no problem. The hotel is full of character and charm, it has a nice terrace to sit out and have dinner. The baths are amazing, you can choose from different pools with different temperature of water. In overall we did enjoy our stay and we would go back again. Bad: The only thing which could be unpleasant is the street noise, which is very difficult to avoid, because of the main road in front of the Hotel. It could be a future project for the Hotel to improve the soundproofing, without taking away from the original character of the Hotel. Also the city council could improve the tramline.
5
Harald Fredriksson- 17. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
I'll be back.
5
Jeremie- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lès bains sont superbes, avec de très bons moments au bord du Danube. Le gelert était inaccessible pour moi il y a vingt ans! Bad: La fraîcheur de la chambre. Le bruit du tramway en ouvrant la fenêtre.
5
Shalo- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y servicio
5
Monicka- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det trevliga och proffsiga bemötandet Bad: Inga dåliga erfarenheter alls
5
Bibi- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super stilfuldt Bad: Hovedpuderne
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme de l'ancien, l'accessibilité aux transports, la vue sur le Danube, l'accueil, le petit déjeuner Bad: la climatisation bruyante, la surface de la chambre et l'absence de bureau
5
Tibor- 15. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a great facility, well established, well cared for and very people friendly! No hesitation to utilize it in the future!! Bad: Just a suggestion...: It would be good to install a wooden floor (grated) in the hot sauna. The tiles are super hot and one could easily be affected (scalded) by it. Original saunas have wooden floors so one does not need to walk in there with foot-ware.
4.6
Peter- 15. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good - hotel position, helpful staff, clean rooms and access to the wonderful spa baths. Breakfast is really good and the bar and restaurant were also of very high quality.
5
Helle- 15. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet levede fuldstændig op til vores forventninger, og mere til. Centralt beliggende, dejligt stort værelse med lille altan, personale, der stod på pinde for os. Og Gellert badet var en fornøjelse af være i.
4.8
Carl- 12. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, spårvagnen utanför dörren och en välsmakande frukost, gratis bad i olika temperaturer, tillmötesgående personal Bad: Slitna rum, ej fungerande kylskåp och ingen luftkonditionering på rummet.
5
Toomas- 12. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vee- ja sauna protseduurid. Ookeanilaine!
4.6
Fredrik- 11. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charming hotel with bautiful spa. With an outside tempersture of 35 degrees, the air condition could have been better. Otherwise a perfect hotel when doing Budapest.
5
Thelma- 11. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selection of food for breakfast very good. Spa Baths included in rates amazing experience !
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Июл. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Andrew Lloyd Webber room had a wonderful view and was a very pleasant room. Breakfast was delicious, too. Pools were great. Bad: It couldn't be helped, but the room was pretty warm. Okay, though.
4.8
Emanuele- 06. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione ,la struttura piena di fascino,il collegamento diretto con le terme Bad: Quando sarà completamente ristrutturato diventerà straordinario.
5
Christian- 05. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundlicher uns zuvorkommender Service.
5
Hilary- 05. Июл. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a charming hotel with excellent staff; the breakfast was superb and the facilities good. The public areas are really imposing and the hotel has a real sense of history.
5
Traveler- 04. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Dieses Hotel hat sicher schon bessere Tage erlebt und eine Renovierung könnte diees Hotel um etliche Preisklassen erhöhen (wir waren froh das es nicht so war). Zentral, günstig und direkt an der Donau. Das Frühstück war fantastisch und Alles war bis zum Schluss reichlich vorhanden. Durch die günstigen Metro, Straßenbahn und Busverbindungen direkt vor der Tür konnten wir sowohl zu Fuß als auch mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln Budapest super bequem erkunden. Nicht ganz ersichtlich ist, das für das Gellert Bad nur für einen einmaligen Besuch kostenlos ist, danach mußten wir "vergünstigt" 9 Euro bezahlen. Der Besuch in diesem historischen Bad lohnt sich auf jeden Fall. Aber man sollte bedenken, das man nicht mal, kurz einfach so, vor oder nach Stadt in den Pool springen kann. Schade. Der Flair von nobel und alt ist auf jeden Fall sehenswert.
4.6
David- 29. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the baths Views and location Historical significance
4.8
Anthony- 29. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful.the spa was class Bad: Norhing
5
Ernesto- 29. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: las instalaciones del hotel son asombrosas si bien hay que admitir su antiguedad. Balcon terraza al Danubio salon desayunador como en palacio restaurant,spa,piletas termales y aire libre, frente al puente mas lindo y antiguo, es como vivir dentro de un palacio Bad: algunas alfombras tendrian que pensar en renovarlas, pero no es importante al lado de todo lo que ofrece el hotel con relacion al precio
5
Karel- 28. Июн. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalita ubytování,výborné snídaně, příjemný personál Bad: špatná informovanost klienta o lázních
4.6
Vahit- 27. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personel çok ilgili, lokasyon mükemmel. Bad: İlk gün verilen tek kişilik oda dökülüyordu. Diğer günlerdeki daha iyiydi.
5
Christer- 25. Июн. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket bra hotell med mycket bra service. Personalen är trevlig, hjälpsamma och omtänksamma. Fulländad frukost, allt finns. Hotellet har närhet till allt t.ex. Spa.
4.6
Paul- 25. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff polite and efficient Spa is amazing. Breakfast overlooking the Danube is priceless Bad: It's a gift to appreciate the heritage feel of the hotel.
4.6
Marie- 24. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La communication direct avec les thermes est fort appréciable ils sont magnifiques
5
Goel Drory- 23. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good
5
Traveler- 23. Июн. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Group of 10, staying here for three nights ideal location with in easy walking distance to the town centre, the rooms are a little dated, the carpets are a little faded but for the price it is well worth it. Breakfast was plentiful and a good choice selection. The staff were always happy to help. Would I book this hotel again? YES most definitely
5
Boteanu- 23. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: I loved the thermal baths, the swimming pool and mostly the beneficial treatment of magnetotherapy and reflexology from George. This man has an amazin Bad: I believe it will be nice for the staff who lives in the hotel to have free entrance to the thermal baths and the swimming pool. Location Tip: I loved the fact the hotel was not far from the high street and the beautiful market was nearby. I loved the fact that you could find so easily so man It was my first visit in Budapest last week and I have to say I have had an wonderful experience. i have always wanted to visit Budapest as my grandfather was Hungarian, so I was so happy for the opprtunity to get to know my roots a little bit. The service was excellent and the staff very friendly and approachable. The view from my balcony was extraordinary and I have enjoyed taking quite a few lovely pictures of the Libery Bridge, the statue of liberty and the wonderful cross situated on the hill. I have enjoyed as well going up the hill where the statue of liberty was situated and I have to say I have wonderful photos taken from there...
4.6
Carol- 23. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The elegant lobby with the wood staircase showcasing art nouveau stain-glass windows featuring the history of Budapest and its patrons added much to the charm of this hotel. Staff were attentive and helpful. The grand breakfast buffet included an assortment of hot meat dishes, eggs, potatoes, cooked vegetables, salads, cheeses, fruit, yogurt, bread and pastries, juices, teas and coffees. My favorite was the cherries jubilee. The two-night price included one free entrance to the thermal baths and spa. My room was relaxing and quiet, overlooking glass roofs and trees. The dark wood furniture included a desk, small round table, a nightstand, full-size bed, closet, and TV console with a minibar. I requested a tea kettle before arriving and one was waiting for me in the room. Wi-fi in the room was good. The white ceramic tile bathroom was average size and clean. A robe was provided for the thermal bath and spa. I enjoyed swimming (a bathing cap is required) and soaking in the different thermal baths. One could also use the saunas and get a massage. Bad: The color of the wrist band determined what lockers one would use in the thermal bath, spa and wellness center. It was a maze of lockers located at different levels. It would have helped if a staff person would inform guests about the locker locations at the entrance. The staff were helpful with guests to find their lockers.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Июн. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just great if you consider the location, wonderful spa right on spot and the attention of the staff. May be the furniture could be renovated a bit, but in general it doesn't matter. And thanks again to the administration for taking care of the balcony and the river view exactly as per the booking request. Couldn't wish any better! Bad: Old furniture and bathroom
5
Wolfram- 22. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Ambiente ist großartig, der Ausblick ebenso. Entgegen alten Bewertungen gab es auch deutsche Fernsehprogramme. Sehr schön: Der im Preis enthaltene zeitlich nicht begrenzte Aufenthalt in der Therme mit 6 Innen- und zwei Außenbecken. Bad: Im Frühstücksraum gab es nicht ausreichend Plätze, so dass es zu Wartezeiten kam. Es sollte ein zweites Zimmer dafür eröffnet werden.
4.8
Ramon- 22. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me ha gustado el Hotel que no está en el centro pero que esta cerca de todo. El metro en la puerta te lleva a donde quieras en pocos minutos. Budapest es una ciudad Maravillosa. Bad: No. Todo estuvo correcto
5
Sumin- 21. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 엄청고급지고 대접받는 느낌이에요 위치는 그 유명한다리 거기바로앞이라 뷰도 좋고 그냥 좋아요ㅠㅠ 조식도 짱 맛있음 최고최고 Bad: 진짜 없음 아 자전거 빌려주는데 내가 게을러서 늦게 가서 자전거가 없음ㅠㅠ 근데 조식먹으러갈때보니까 많았음
4.6
Denis- 21. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - La situation de l'hotel - le restaurant l- a proximité des transports et des points d'intérets de Budapest - la qualité et l'efficacité du service Bad: le calme
5
Gabriella- 20. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a superior room with stunning Danube view (don't choose this room if you cannot sleep from noise because the trams pass at front of the hotel). The staff was really helpful, professional. Nothing was trouble. The location of the hotel is fantastic. There was such a wide selection of choices at breakfast. We will definitely go back again. We felt that we had a privacy there. The WIFI was very good quality (some hotel has weak ones) Highly recommended. Bad: None
5
Eleonora- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traditional, historical place in the very heart of Budapest Bad: Nothing
5
Hilde- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stil og eleganse. Profesjonell betjening. Ypperlig beliggenhet. Mange tilbud. Flott SPA-anlegg!
5
Jane- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful. The room was of a high standard. Breakfast was really extensive with so many choices, including good quality 'English ' breakfast.
5
Frank- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff. Bad: Didn't have a bad experience
4.6
Ibrahim- 16. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, 10-15min walk into the center, the spa was amazing you can spend hours using the 10+ different Pools. The reception & front of house porters cant do enough for you. if i went back to Budapest i would stay here again Bad: The breakfast i would rate 4/10 & the rooms don't have air con so can get very hot at night but i opened the windows which helped.. but overall this very nice hotel & staff very helpful
4.6
Audrey- 14. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The convenience of the location, amazing view of the Danube, the spa visits, single room rates Bad: Key locks instead of pass cards
4.5
Xue H.- 13. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 食物,温泉,地点
4.6
Isabel- 13. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the Gellert - the Art Deco magnificence, the balcony with view of the Danube, the amazing Spa, the breakfast....I could go on. Sadly, when the refurbishment to deal with the noisy air con, plumbing, electrics, carpets etc happens, people like us will not be able to affor it again.
5
Norman- 12. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the location - catch the metro and trolleys right outside the door. That also means you need earplugs at night. we had a room with a french balcony that looked out at the river - beautiful day and night. parking was a bit confusing. The bell captain told us that we could park for about 35€ for our 3 nights but that we could park in front of the hotel for half that. There were cars lined up in the circular drive and we gave them 20€ and they parked it for us. Great service but felt like it was all under-the-table activity.
5
BR- 11. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, cleanliness, good breakfast, friendly and helpful staff, thermal baths, view of the Danube River from my room Bad: Smaller tables at breakfast as there were too many big tables with only one or two people. Location Tip: Great location, steps from the new line 4 subway station, steps from streetcars and buses, lots of attractions close by (Buda castle is the main one I stayed in room 305 from May 16 to 22, 2015. The room has a gorgeous view of the Danube river and one of the bridges, which is beautifully lit at night. The room was clean and nicely laid out and I love that I was able to request hypo-allergenic bed linens. This hotel is the only one I've ever stayed at in my life that has good lighting in the bathroom. I was actually able to do my make up in there. I was able to control the temperature in my room, which was nice, as it got hot on some days. The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful and they speak English. The breakfast buffet was amazing! As a vegetarian, I'm always on the lookout for enough food options (especially protein) and the breakfast did not disappoint. There were so many choices: a variety of cheeses, yogurts, fresh fruits and veggies, pastries, eggs (different types), beans, lots of different meats (for the meat-eaters), etc., and of course, coffee, tea, juices. The best part of the hotel is the thermal baths. The pools are incredible and you can't stay at this hotel and not visit the baths. Even if you don't stay at the hotel, you MUST check out the baths. It's not world-famous for no reason!
5
Georgette- 11. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A 305os szobat. Kenyelmes agyat es az esti gyonyoru kivilagitott panoramat a Dunara.
5
Isabel- 10. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Art deco opulence; amazing spa on tap. When they do the upgrade that fixes the deafening air con, defective plumbing and electrics, it will be out of the price range of ordinary folks. Meanwhile...to be enjoyed.
5
Traveler- 10. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
One of the best hotel I have stayed in. Staff very polite
4.6
Beatrice- 09. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Danubius Hotel Gellért is a wonderful stylish old hotel with great charm including the Gellért spa next door. The Brasserie was very good value and the staff was most helpful & friendly, both via email before our trip (thank you Laszlo!) and during our stay. We had a great view over the river and the breakfast spread was extensive and tasty! The beds were firm and with extra pillows, we slept really well. The room had a high ceiling and was spacious including the french balcony with the great view. We will definitely come stay again! :-) Bad: The Panorama restaurant was closed during our whole stay, which was a shame as we had planned to eat our anniversary dinner there. We also couldn't fall asleep until quite late on Friday night due to the cover band playing a concert in the Panorama restaurant. The bathroom suite in our room was quite worn, but was functional.
5
Rosemarie- 08. Июн. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pools attached to the hotel Bad: None
4.6
Sean- 07. Июн. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: They upgraded our room and treated us like kings Bad: Restaurants could have better hours
5
Traveler- 07. Июн. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger väldigt centralt. Personal trevliga och hjälpsamma. Snabb service vid in/-ut checkning.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X