toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Rose- 17. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The location, the amenities, the staff, the wifi, the breakfast, the access to public transportation. Bad: The decor needs some updating - but not too much! Love the old charm. Location Tip: Perfect for visiting the Gellert Baths and Gellert Hill, across the bridge from Central Market Hall We stayed just two nights at this hotel on the Buda side, after spending our first four nights of our trip on the Pest side. The Gellert was wonderful and we were very happy with our choice. After spending time exploring the Pest side of the city with all the monuments and sights, we were looking for a relaxing couple of days. We took advantage of the free Gellert Baths entry on our first evening, and the half-off price the following day. The free breakfasts were excellent, the wifi speeds were good, and the tram stops immediately outside the hotel - making travel convenient. The staff were multi-lingual and very polite. It's an older hotel and does need some refurbishing, but we really liked the traditional feeling of the hotel overall.
4.8
Maria- 14. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die bauliche Gegebenheiten, die historische Geschichte des Hauses und die Ausstattung ist beeindruckend. ein großartiger Eindruck und ein tolles Lebensfeeling. Das Essen ist ausgezeichnet, sehr freundliches Personal Bad: Der Straßenlärm ist bei offenem Fenster lästig!!
4.6
Eleanor- 14. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was amazing. the staff extremely friendly and welcoming. the hotel faded grandeur. the spa is something else altogether. i will come back! Bad: the hotel is pretty faded, with v old wallpapers and carpets - but i didn't NOT like that! just to let people know incase they will be turned off by it! i also ordered a taxi via the hotel and it was over twice as expensive as hailing one. so get your taxis on the street.
5
Örjan- 14. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bra frukost! Spa-upplevelsen toppklass! Läget!! Nära till spårvagn och Metro! Gammalt hotell men supermysigt!!!4
5
Jill- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic building, with the famous bath next door. The room was perfect for a single traveller( maybe a little bit too warm, but you could open the window) Great bed, great breakfast, and the dinner !!! Best of all - the staff, I have never met so service minded and genuine nice people - all of them! I will go back really soon.
5
Jens- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god morgenmad. Der var alt. Kort afstand til centrum. Meget central til alt man skal se. Venlig personale. Rigtig fin wellness inde og ude. Ja et hotel med sjæl. Bad: Kan ikke finde noget.
5
Jörg- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Frühstück, freundlicher Service und die Benutzung des Thermalbades. Bad: Zimmer war ok, nur das Bad müßte mit der Zeit mal modernisiert werden, das heißt nicht das es dreckig war.
4.8
Stephane- 11. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La terrasse avec une vue magnifique sur le Danube !
4.6
Patrick- 11. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Hotel could do with a facelift, looks a little dillapidated inside.
4.8
Elizabeth- 10. Апр. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location and spa Bad: tea and coffee facilities in room
5
Carla- 10. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het hotel ligt perfect en de gevel ziet er prachtig uit. Het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig. De kamers waren zeer rustig en er stonden goede bedden, ook voor lange mensen! Leuk dat je zo uit je kamer in badkleding en geleverde badjas de mooie spa in kunt lopen. Er ontbrak niets bij het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet. Onze voor vier dagen gehuurde fietsen werden savonds voor ons binnen geparkeerd. Dankzij de fietsen fantastische dagen gehad en zeer veel kunnen zien. De brasserie had heerlijke gerechten en er waren ook buiten terrassen voor n hapje en n drankje. Bad: De kamers zijn vergane glorie maar schoon en functioneel. Er was geen uitleg over het fietsenplan van BPest. Wij huurden 4 dagen bij 'Zebra'. Zie kaartjesmolen.
5
Koos- 09. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wat een fantastische hotel!
5
Catherine- 09. Апр. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent. I had a nice single room with a view of the courtyard which was OK as I was only in the room to sleep. The staff were very helpful. It was a first class breakfast. There is a nice restaurant in the next street and two markets on the other side of the bridge. Bad: No air conditioning and it was impossible to turn the heating off. It was very noisy early in the morning as the spa opened at 6.00.
4.6
Kashiaras- 09. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just perfect place of hotel in heart of Budapest ! All Budapest in your view. Breakfast food was simply perfect. Food to everyone's taste. Bad: I was left one day without bathrobe because maid took it and did not left an other one after cleaning the room. And towels too :)
5
Br- 09. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobbeltværelset med udsigt over Donau var alle pengene værd. Generelt tilbyder Gellert luksus på den gode gammeldags måde i et helt unikt og meget smukt hotelpalads. Gode senge. Perfekt beliggenhed, nu med metro station lige udenfor. Det tager 60 min fra flyvpladsen med offentlig transport (som desuden er gratis hvis man er 65+). Bad: Et klart minus er at termalbadene i huset nu er unisex alle dage (men det er jo ikke hotellets skyld).
4.6
Anonymous- 07. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr guter, freundlicher Service in einem im besten Sinne klassischen Hotel.
4.6
Martina- 07. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Supernice spa and hotel, amazing building
5
Traveler- 07. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Freundliche Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend nett und immer bestrebt das es einem gut geht. MFG. Volkmar
5
Khaitkhon- 07. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ostanavlivayus v Gellert hotel 2oy raz na 9 nochey.On horosh svoim mestopolozheniem,shikarnimi termalnimi basseynami i konechno vnimatelnim personalom.Otlichniy zavtrak i brunch po voskrsenyam.Poselili v tot je nomer , chto i v proshliy,no uje otremontirovanniy i s novoy mebelyu.Sovetuyu vsem kto hochet podlechitysa v termalnih basseynah! Bad: Vse normalno!
4.6
David- 06. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, breakfast, spar, blackout blinds, staff, night bar Bad: Bathroom was bit dated
4.8
Györgyi- 05. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes Personal, schnelles check in, check out, türkisches bad, super frühstück, gute verkehrverbindung Bad: Das einzelbett hätte etwas breiter sein können
5
Marlene- 05. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Fluss gewählt und hatten es in der 4. Etage erhalten. Leider war uns die Sicht durch die hohe Balkkonmauer völlig versperrt. Ohne Probleme bekamen wir ein Zimmer angeboten in der 1. Etage mit einem wunderbaren Blick auf Donau und Brücke. Nach wie vor ein Highlight ist es, wenn man als Gast im Bademantel ins wunderschöne Thermalbad spazieren kann. Bad: Der Frühstücksraum ist häufig hoffnungslos überfüllt, wuselig und laut.
5
Adelheid- 05. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles war sehr gut.parken vorm haus.tolle s zimmer mit donaublick. Bad: Den 2.tag mussten wir den thermeneintritt bezahlen. Das könnte gratis für 1 stunde sein.
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Апр. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bad müsste intensiv gereinigt werden, leider hatte es Uringestank
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nostalgisch hotel, ademt de sfeer van Budapest. Centraal gelegen, ideaal voor uitstapjes in de heuvels of richting centrum. Prachtig zicht op de Donau (als je een kamer aan de rivierzijde hebt). Weliswaar wat verouderd, maar wel propere kamer en sanitair. Geen last van de straat- of ander lawaai. Het ontbijtbuffet was ongelofelijk uitgebreid én lekker, van koude tot warme gerechten, fruit, zoet, patisserie, divers beleg, brood... Je kan 1X gratis naar de prachtige Gellertermen en vervolgens aan de helft van de prijs. Bad: Jammer dat je voor de TV kanalen moet betalen.
4.6
Luďka- 04. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně super, krásný výhled z pokoje a skvělé lázně Bad: Pokoje by už potřebovaly rekonstrukci (hlavně koupelna)
5
Anke- 03. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superschönes altes Hotel mit Charme. Sehr reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet , sehr nettes Personal- super Thermalbad mit zu nutzen! Sehr zentrale Lage , alles gut zu Fuß zu erreichen.
5
Anonymous- 03. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old school decor
4.8
Károly- 03. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Udvarias és készséges személyzet,valóban pazar reggeli , a szoba felszereltsége és mérete is jó volt. A kilátás és az ágy is kellemes volt. Bad: Agyon mosott fürdőköpeny, hazai TV csatornákból lehetett volna több !
4.8
Sante- 02. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima Bad: Dalle terme mi aspettavo meglio
4.8
Bernadette- 02. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were excellent in service and politeness. The thermal spa is fantastic with massages at great prices. Bad: Furnishings in room and corridor carpeting need updating
4.5
Galsys- 01. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
GWに1泊で一人旅で利用。シングルルームの予約だったが、ダブルルームにアップグレードされていた。 事前のお願いはバスタブ付きという点だけだったが、眺めも良い部屋にして貰えた。 ホテルの目の前にはトラムの停留所があり王宮方面やペスト方面にも行け、同じく目の前には地下鉄M4路線の駅があり、国際路線が発着するブダペスト東駅にも1本で行けるので、公共交通利用派にもお勧め。 付属の温泉が日中帯や夜間にどれだけ混むのか不明だが、自分が利用した朝7時前は超ガラガラだったので、ゆったりと温泉を利用したい人もお勧めだと思う。 唯一の不満点は、風呂場にシャンプーがなかった事。自分の部屋を担当した人が備え忘れたのかもしれないが。
4.8
Francesca- 31. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La stanza con la terrazza panoramica, la colazione, le terme Bad: Pulizia del bagno
4.8
Anne- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Kunne vært litt bedre renhold på rommet, men ellers topp
5
Karin- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was wonderfully. The breakfast is super. The city was perfect. It was cheap to eat and deal in the town. Bad: It was on old toilet and no handwash inthere and no ventilation.
5
Anonymous- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die zentrale Lage und das Hotel-Klima + Freundlichkeit des Personals
5
Celeste- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is a beautiful histiric building. The staff was amazing. My family and i get welcomed the whole time we were there. Our room had a beautiful view of the Danube and the breakfast had anything you could want. I would highly recommend this hotel
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Přístup do lázní, stravování.
5
Csaba Lőrincz- 28. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Az egyik legjobb fürdő Budapesten
4.8
Ellinor- 25. Мар. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Andra gången på detta hotell.Fantastisk frukost.Vackra lokaler. Närheten till badet.Närheten till de smidiga spårvagnarna.Får spara länge för att ha råd att bo på detta fantastiska hotell,men det är värt varenda krona. Bad: Tycker att personalen var lite otydlig (jag är sådär på engelska) vid incheckning och utcheckning. Man ska väl inte behöva vara varken rik eller resvan,för att bo på hotellet.
4.8
Lisa- 24. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr charmantes und stilvolles Hotel!
4.85
Zbigniew K.- 23. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Pokój okazał się małym mieszkaniem (salon, sypialnia, osobne wc i łazienka, balkon), legendarne termy, fantastyczne, urozmaicone śniadanie, dobre połączenia tramwajowe.
4.8
Christer- 22. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gammaldags hotell i bästa bemärkelse. Service och själva andan av att vistas i hotellet var mycket tilltalande. Rekommenderas! Bad: sängen var aningen för kort (är 185 cm lång)
4.8
Rainer- 22. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück, Blick vom Zimmer und direkter Zugang zum Spa
4.6
Christina- 22. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jättegod frukost. Härligt bad och skön massage. Budapest gav oss ett gott intryck med intressanta utflyktsmål och skönt vårväder Bad: ?
5
Eva- 21. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vi ble tildelt et stort, vakkert rom med fantastisk utsikt over Donau. Rengjøringen var perfekt, nytt sengetøy daglig er det ikke alltid man får. Frokosten var veldig god med et flott utvalg og i et stilig gammelt lokale, også dette med utsikt over elva. Avslappende, rolig stemning og behagelig service. Hotellets brasserie kan anbefales både for maten og som en hyggelig bar på kveldstid. Gellerts badeanlegg er ikke berømt uten grunn og det bør absolutt prøves. Personalet var uten unntak vennlig og profesjonelt. Bad: Jeg har ingen ting å utsette på dette hotellet, men hvis man skal bo her bør man ikke forvente seg et moderne boutique-hotell, dette er et hotell i gammel stil. Videre er det ikke her man bør spare på romprisen, her bør man legge på noen forinter og skaffe seg et godt rom med utsikt.
4.6
Eva- 20. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Möjligheten till att gå direkt ned till badet. Utmärkt kaffebar (Expresso). Bra frukostbuffé med allt man kunde tänka sig. Bad: Dålig städning?, lukt på rummet gjorde oss snuviga.
5
Hans- 19. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Stort och pampigt hotell bra frukost slipper stå i kö till badet då man bor på hotellet
5
Tomoki- 18. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ほぼすべて。特に従業員が親切でよい。ビジネスセンターの女性は、他のホテルの名前だけのコンシェルジュよりもよほど有能で親切。 Bad: 温泉が一回しか使えなくなったのは非常に残念だが、この経済状態なのであきらめましょう。 排水が悪く、湯船の栓を抜くと下水があふれてしまうので、少しづつ流しました。もし改善できるならお願いします。 Location Tip: 地下鉄4号線が開通し、メインステーションの東駅にも乗り換えなしで行けるようになり、大変便利。 周囲にはレストラン、スーパー、24時間営業の店、銀行などもあり、どこに行くにも何をするにも便利。 排水が悪かったことを除けば、すばらしいホテルです。スタッフも親切、温泉は最高、交通の便もよく、朝食も充実、部屋も広く快適。さらに手ごろな値段と大変素晴らしいホテルです。どうして他の人が他のホテルに泊まるのかが理解できません。
4.6
Paul- 17. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast best in Europe ! Bad: Need toiletry table
5
Kerstin- 17. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt bemötande i anrik miljö. Underbart med badet och fantastiskt läge.
5
Tamás Anders- 16. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Igazi értéke ez Budapestnek. Barátságos szálloda, de várjuk a felújítást.
4.8
Bernt- 15. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Storslagen frukost
5
Dominic- 15. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast spread was amazing and ambiance of the hotel was great.
5
Roberto- 15. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A arquitetura histórica do hotel e das termas é fantática. Foi uma experiência e tanto. Bad: Alguns pequenos detalhes de conservação geral do hotel que precisam ser renovados.
5
Yuki- 15. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: ロケーションです。ドナウ川沿いで、ゲッルートの丘、自由橋の近く。しかもBudapestを代表するSPAも併設。最高の部類でしょう。 Location Tip: ドナウ川にかかるホテルの目の前の自由橋を渡ると、中央市場があり、そこでお土産や小腹がすいた時の食べ物を買うことができます。トラム1駅分ですが、歩いても10分かからない距離です。 操業99年という、期待通りクラシカルなホテルで、欧州に来たという実感を満喫しました。フロントの方々も聞き取りやすい英語で接してくれ、コミュニケーションに困ることはなかったです。併設のSPAは、ホテルとは別の会社が運営されていて、初回は無料ですが、2回目以降は正規料金の50%で利用可能とのこと。毎日SPAに行くことを考えておられる方は、ご注意を。朝食はビュフェスタイルで、種類も多く、今回は6泊しましたが、毎日食べても飽きませんでした。
5
Mall- 13. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Art Nouveau building, the baths, the staff, the treatments, everything!
4.6
Carmel- 13. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The style of decor and furnishings Breakfast was very good plenty of variety. Bad: Some staff very stiff and unfriendly
4.8
Antonia- 13. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have been there twice and i enjoyed it very much, especially the famous spa. Staff were very very kind and i loved breakfast with the view of the beautiful bridge of Freedom.
5
Paloma- 13. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent; breakfast is good; spa is wonderfull. Bad: The furniture inside the room must be renovated, maintaining the style.
4.6
Ladislav- 13. Мар. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborné snídaně a personál, lázně součástí hotelu, výborná poloha.
4.6
Dominic- 12. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good service, friendly staff. Bad: Furniture in room a bit dated,
4.8
Lipa- 12. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאד, מגוונת .
5
Kari- 02. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Sijainti hyvä, aamupala loistava ja henkilökunta ystävällistä. Location Tip: Ravintoloita, ruokakauppoja, kauppakeskuksia, kauppahalli ja pikaruokaloita hotellin lähellä. Meille kaikki tarpeellinen oli kävelymatkan päässä, mutta metro, bussi ja raitiovaunu kulkee hotellin edestä jos haluaa käydä pidemmällä reissulla.
4.58
Martin- 01. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
In Budapest versuche ich immer im Hotel Gellert abzusteigen. Das Haus hat den Charme der Belle Epoche, die Zimmer sind inzwischen renoviert und das Gellert-Bad im selben Gebäude ist alleine schon den Besuch wert.
4.8
Andrew- 29. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, Fiendly staff and great breakfast Bad: The corridors leading to the rooms are a little "Soviet era" in their feel
5
Diane- 25. Фев. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.6
Lynda- 25. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai aimé la serviabilité du personnel, souriants et disponibles. L'hôtel est proche des transports, métro, tramway et bus tous au même endroit à 30 mètres. Les bains Gellert valent le détour, ils sont beaux et l'ambiance y est magique. La piscine est très belle. L'isolation phonétique des chambres. Bad: La vestuté des chambres. Très belle hotel mais il est dommage que les chambres soient un peu vieillotte. En même temps c'est la Hongrie et en comparant avec les autres hôtels notamment le Hilton et bien ca se vaut sauf que le Gellert est plus beau.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione e accesso diretto alle terme. Bad: Il materasso: un po' di mal di schiena...
4.6
Said- 23. Фев. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles andere perfekt Bad: Das angeblich so berühmte angeschlossene Gellertbad ist alt und runtergekommen
4.6
Sam- 23. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were outstanding. From when my taxi pulled up outsite, I was greeted with a brilliant concierge who helped me carry my bags and was a pleasure to meet after a long flight. Reception staff were polite and courteous, and the hotel is oozing with charm. It really reminds me of 'the grand Budapest hotel'! Also the breakfast is great, loads of choice and a lovely busy atmosphere that brings a great start to the day. Bad: The room was very, very outdated. It is a bit like your grandmas spare room, but for some reason it is still fun to stay in. The fact that the building is beautiful with a incredible spa facilities and stained glassed windows makes up for the rooms.
4.8
Philippe- 22. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement au bord du danube et la vue , l'accès direct aux thermes,le petit dejeuner,le côte vintage vieux palace
4.8
Danielle- 21. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All inclusive breakfast was brilliant.Perfect location for the metro into the city or a 15 minute walk over the bridge. Perfect location if you want to walk a bit and see the sights. Slightly dated rooms but a beautiful feel to this historical hotel,with some wonderful details. A day in the spa for free was an added bonus.
5
Anonymous- 21. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful staff, always smiling and ready to help. Comfortable and spacious rooms, we had a breath-taking view of the Danube and Liberty Bridge. Linked to thermal spa which offered excellent facilities and services. Bad: Maids could have provided new robes for the spa everyday.
5
Ng- 21. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A glorious piece of living history. Nothing feels overdone or decayed. It is a living place with grand history; beautiful wooden furniture; views of the river and bridges; and a natural order of things. We would have expected to pay much more for the pleasure than we did. We felt at home, but in a grander way.
4.8
Laila- 18. Фев. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Best breakfeast, great view and just next to the Gellert Hill, the metro/ bus and train is just outside the door. The spa and swimming pool was perfect on a rainy day. The room was comfortable and clean. Couldn't have asked for any more on this vacation and stay!! :) Bad: I've liked it all
4.6
Sarah- 18. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely atmosphere and great to get into the spa.
4.8
Mira- 17. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have heard about the magical beauty of the Gellert spa, as well as the hotel, long time ago, and I am happy that I finally visited this noble, old-fashioned hotel. It is such a phenomenal advantage that the spa is practically a part of the hotel. I enjoyed the old-fashioned ambiance that reminded me of the past days and luxury, and at the same time the hotel is being fully connected with a beautiful city and you can easily feel the beat and pace of modern urban life. Bad: I have no objections.
5
Maurizio- 17. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
4.8
Cansel- 16. Фев. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltılar muhteşemdi, havlular her gün değişti, çıkışta uçak saatimize kadar bavullarımızı muhafaza ettiler, istediğimiz anda taksi çağrıldı. Bad: Oda çok sıcaktı, pencereleri açarak uyduk :)
5
Auernheimer- 15. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Herrliches Frühstücksbuffet, komfortable Zimmer, etwas abgewohnt aber dafür mit viel Charme und Flair durch die wunderschöne alte Möblierung, ausgezeichnete Lage, viele Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig zu erreichen. Thermalbad im Haus. Parkplätze direkt am Hotel. Bad: ----
5
Sanna- 15. Фев. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really GRAND Hotel. Great location, breakfast and service were amazing. I don't think I ever had such good food and service for breakfast and I stayed at some 5 stars hotels. It felt like we went back in time and enjoyed aristocratical way of living a century ago :) Everything was spotless clean, staff was professional and nice. I went to a hotel hairdresser to wash and bow dry my hair after the spa visit and had a nice massage (antistress) and both services are to recommend. My friend had a manicure and she was satisfied as well. Red wine in the minibar is to recommend as well :D Bad: Hotel room we stayed in was a bit shabby, but considering price we payed I don't mind. Everything else was so good that I would come back for sure!
5
Marie- 14. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: idéalement placé (proche du marché, de Vaci Utca, tramway devant l'hôtel), l'accès aux bains dès 6h du matin. Disponibilité et gentillesse du personnel (aussi bien à l'accueil qu'aux thermes). Petit déjeuner copieux, varié et avec vue sur le Danube !!!
5
Marija- 14. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Predivan spa centar, ljubazno osbolje Bad: Kafa uz doručak je loša
4.6
Gabor- 14. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Boseges reggeli valasztek, patinans epulet Bad: A butorozottsag lehetne modernebb (szekreny), valamint a furdoszoba szinten.
4.8
Aurelie- 13. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le bel hotel art déco traditionnel, l'acces direct à l'authentique SPA thermal, la chambre avec vue, spacieuse, claire et calme bien que sur Danube+boulevard, la bonne literie, le superbe buffet du petit dej, l'excellente cuisine, les services, le prix attractif Bad: dommage qu'il n'y a pas une bouilloire dans la chambre
4.6
Ana- 13. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O pequeno-almoço tinha uma vista fantástica, além de ser excelente e com produtos glúten free!
4.8
Robert- 11. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing views, free 1 use of great spa facilities. Bad: Maid kept entering our room whilst we were at breakfast.
4.8
Nicolas- 11. Фев. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner continental jusqu'à 10h00 mais qui nous a permis de rester plus tard chaque matin peut faire office de déjeuner. Un service de réception qui nous a aidé avec goût et réussite dans le choix des restaurants. Très bien placé avec l'arrêt tram, métro juste en bas de l'hôtel, la budapestcard qui permet de bénéficier de réduction à la brasserie et au café de l'hôtel. Une entrée aux bains comprise !
4.6
Matti- 11. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen sijainti. Sisustus oli hienon historiallinen. Aamupala oli hyvä. Huoneesta oli hieno näkymä Tonavalle.
5
Marie- 10. Фев. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget utmärkt, personalen är fantastiskt, maten i bierstube var det bästa jag ätit. Blandningen av rätter både tunga men även väldigt goda lättare grönsaksrätter. Bad: Sängen var lite hård.
5
Ruth- 10. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
Comfortable old style hotel. Very friendly, helpful staff. Great breakfast buffet. Beautiful position by the Danube with public transport access on the doorstep. Wonderful thermal pools. Occasional noise during the night (deliveries? bin collection?) might be a drawback in some rooms for a light sleeper.
4.6
Sylvain33- 09. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour une chambre avec ce petit déjeuner pantagruélique. N'hésitez pas à prendre des chambres "luxe", plus grande et souvent avec vue. Bad: L'insonorisation, l'immeuble est ancien.
4.8
Miguel- 08. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a grand hotel in a beautiful setting. Loved the room, and the bar and cocktails were superb. Loved having the spa attached for our massages. Bad: The waiting time in the restaurant was long. We had to ask the waiter to come and take our order on a few occasions.
4.6
Beata- 08. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very romantic place, baths relaxing, excellent value, location in centre. Staff were amazing, breakfast 1st class full of choice.
4.8
Magnus- 08. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nära till centrum ! Bad: Inget !
4.8
Carsten- 07. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eine sehr schöne, fast altmodische, Atmosphäre wurde in diesem Hotel bewahrt.
5
Alfred Sebestyén- 07. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Szines oldal
4.8
Eivind- 05. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like this old fashion hotel and style Bad: The SPA center staff should give customers a better information about the center facilities and where to go and what to bring. We find it a little hard to find out where we find everything and where to go !.Please guide us better next time.
4.8
Colin- 04. Фев. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Faded art deco splendour Bad: The brasserie was closed

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X