toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Kirill- 15. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation is perfect. Hotel is full of spirit of old times. Breakfast super. Spa is highly recommended.
5
Paula Päivinen- 15. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
91209019 Very beautiful hotel, excellent location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast. Nice dinner serving to the room also. We enjoyed the spa very much. We have been there twice and hope to come again some day.
5
De- 14. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt Rechtstreeks van kamer naar de baden upgrade kamer Bad: sommigen aan de receptie correct maar niet hartelijk In winkeltje van hotel sjacheren ze met de prijzen buitendeuren balkon mogen ook wel eens gepoetst worden, vooral als je met goed weer de deuren openzet
5
Roger- 14. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were efficient and friendly the building is beautiful and the breakfast is fantastic catering for every dietary preference.
4.5
Patrick- 14. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Décor. Situation. Les bains. Le PDJ
5
Azumi- 14. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食ビュッフェが豪華です! Bad: 端っこの部屋だと館内を割と歩くことになります。
4.5
Ryuma- 14. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地下鉄の駅から近く、橋を渡れば市場があるので生活に困ることはない。割安でスパに入れたり、朝食が美味しいのも○。 Bad: 特になし
5
Gitte- 14. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Det kunne have været rart med sprit til hænderne ved indgangen til morgenmadsbuffet og andre steder i lokalet. Særligt i disse tider:-)
5
brendan- 13. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was situated in Central location with public transport close by.The hotel offers excellent value with buffet breakfast which had everything to start the day.
4.6
Ina- 13. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderbares altmodisches Hotel, sehr gut Brasserie Bad: Das Badezimmer war etwas renovierungsbedürftig.
5
Marian- 13. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location,, lovely all you could eat breakfasts,, friendly helpful staff Bad: Service charges and slow in bar, smell in corridor and toilet
5
Anonymous- 13. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the baths, people at reception were very friendly, the service at the Brasserie and coffee shops was very good. Dinner at the brasserie was delicious. Location is great for all kinds of sightseeing but mostly the hotel is beautiful too. Bad: The bed was a little soft and the room was cold. Otherwise, everything was great.
4.5
Roman- 13. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термы
5
Emma- 12. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mir gefällt alles, ruhige Atmosphäre. Ich komme wieder. 🙂♥️
5
Vivian- 12. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a wonderful historical place/hotel. I have been staying there for more than 25 years and I love it! Definitely go if you enjoy an authentic experience instead of standard hotels which you can find all over the world!
4.8
Tally- 12. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Danubius is a grand old hotel with the luxury of days past. The staff went out of the way to be helpful, and the location of the hotel was excellent , being right on the Danube, and of course the views were wonderful. Public transport was at the front door. Bad: There was not one thing to dislike about this hotel
4.5
Marianna- 12. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel, très belle chambre. Déjeuner : j'ai déjà eu meilleur à Budapest.
5
Paraskevas- 12. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean quirky ,not in your face staff but there when you need them breakfast great kept us going all day Bad: All good
5
Deborah- 11. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The building itself is stunning,the staff friendly and helpful,and the rooms spacious and spotlessly clean. Both the all you can eat breakfast and the bar/resteraunt served fantastic food. All for an incredibly reasonable price.
5
Mary- 11. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! Bad: Had a great room with balcony overlooking the River Danube.
5
margaret whyte- 11. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very central located hotel, staff on reception very efficient and helpful, jolly nothing was a problem for them. Food in restaurant was nice, lovely spacious clean bedroom.Also nice cafe there. Also visited the baths which we enjoyed. Would definitely return to stay in this hotel
5
Luca- 10. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo consigliatissimo
5
Liran Seg- 09. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מלון מעולה, ארוחת בוקר נפלאה, חדרים גדולים ונקיים, שירות טוב
5
Kevin- 09. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast
4.5
Reynardluke- 09. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Starting with the service: When I arrived, I was given a room with the best view. The management was brilliant, and very professional. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The Room: Hmm, the room was good, and the space was decent. All the facilities promised were provided. Everything was clean inside, and the room service staff were helpful and quick. Hotel Gellert is situated at a very convenient location, and moving around is very easy. Plenty of options to eat around, and a convenient grocer right across the road for any extra needs. Not to forget, the Gellert Thermal Baths are very easy to access from the hotel and there are staff always there to assist you. Overall, very organised and professional. I found Danubius Hotel Gellert very comfortable and would definitely stay there again. Bad: Firstly, I was offered a free taxi service through booking.com which I tried booking and was later told that I had to pay for this. So I eventually moved on to using the public transport to the Hotel. I think there must have been some discrepancy between Booking.com and the hotel. The hotel clearly mentioned that they do not have any sort of transport to and from the airport, while booking.com mentions free transfers. Please verify this next time, as it could be a chaotic when moving with a large group of friends or colleagues. (Luckily I was alone) Then when I arrived the hotel blocked an amount of money which was more than the rate I had to pay, and they said this was a deposit. Which was not mentioned by Booking.com. I had no other choice, and I had to allow them to block this amount from my card. The heater in the room didn't function well at first, and a technician came swiftly to repair this. The bathrooms must be cleaner, they don't look very well maintained for a 4* hotel. Other than that, everything was good,
5
Tóth Andrea- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Magyarország legszebb szecessziós emléke. 💖😍😊
4.5
Wolfgang- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Auswahl, Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend, Lage und Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel hervorragend ..
4.8
Christina- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr schönes Gebäude mit Charme, leider (wahrscheinlich) in den 70 er Jahren entsprechend des damaligen Zeitgeists saniert. Dennoch kann man den alten Glanz erahnen. Das Thermalbad ist wunderschön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig und sehr abwechslungsreich. Das Personal ist super nett gewesen. Wir kommen wieder.
4.5
Lydia- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fijne ruime kamer, goede bedden, wel een beetje aan de kleine kant. Tram stopt voor de deur, heel praktisch Bad: Het is een beetje vergane glorie, maar wel een bijzonder hotel
5
Lynn- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s very authentic and unique. I have stayed before and I always come back. Bad: The only one thing I would have liked was another pillow on my bed. The pillow was so soft I needed two. I should have asked for another but if there was one in the wardrobe it would have been to hand. This is not a complaint as everything else was perfect.
5
Anonymous- 08. Мар. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Orbitz
Very nice and convenient place to stay, walking around easy, good transportation. Excellent thermal pools and breakfast .Room cleaning every day. This is the second time I stayed here, no disappointing. Would stay again.
4.5
Scortescu- 07. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Breakfast! Very good and nice location! Bad: We had two superior rooms. Last year we had also a superior room but, more spacious! When I asked why the rooms aren't similar with that we had last year, the reception guy told me that at requirements I asked the rooms only to be one near the other, I didn't asked to be the most spacious ones! I couldn't believe the hotel has two types of superior rooms regarding inner space? It seemed to me unfair as, we returned to this hotel each year, in the last three years!
5
DLH- 06. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful hotel, friendly/helpful staff, nice breakfast buffet, great location. The bed in the “standard single” room was rather small, and the European-style bedding (just a duvet-covered comforter) was inadequate. All-in-all I’d stay there again, but I’d get a bigger (bed) room.
4.5
Anonymous- 06. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The superb location. A fantastic breakfast spread. Bad: It was all good for me.
4.6
Barbara- 06. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vecchio albergo storico di cento anni fa. Camere di diversi livelli, anche economiche. Colazione buona e abbondante in un salone con vista sul Danubio. Comodità di scendere direttamente alle stupende terme liberty in accappatoio.
5
jose ramos- 05. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Situado en el centro de Budapest, con buenos baños y spa. Buena comunicación. Habitaciones con vistas al Danubio (no todas), al hacer la reserva lo puedes pedir, apenas varía el precio con las que no tienen vistas. Buena atención, buen servicio. Buffett muy variado y abundante. Se puede aparcar en la puerta por módico precio, lo negocias con el personal de entrada. Recomendable.
4.5
Clara- 05. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff eccezionale a tutti i livelli, con un grado di attenzione verso il cliente eccellente. Ottima sia la colazione che le cene nella brasserie. Impagabile l'accesso diretto alla SPA. Torneremo assolutamente! Bad: La struttura avrebbe bisogno di essere rimodernata, in particolare la stanza e il bagno erano obsoleti.
5
Ladislav- 05. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was absolutely AWESOME!
5
Natasha- 05. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Royal atmosphere, great location, friendly staff. Bad: Once, we came to a breakfast 10 minutes before closing time. First, staff didn't want to let us in. Next, when we were eating, they asked us to leave. It was terrible. Also, there were some insects in a room :(
4.5
Juan- 05. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo mejor del hotel es la zona termal. La situación es ideal
5
Jose- 05. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación excelente. Puedes aparcar en la puerta a un precio razonable. Y buena atención además del spa que no tienes que reservar, puedes ir cuando te interese, lógicamente pagando. Bad: Solamente las almohadas. Son muy finas y blandas.
5
Patsy- 05. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmospheric charming & courteous staff. View of Danube gret spa facilities & brasserie lovely food @ reasonable cost. Highly recommend. Bad: Liked everything
4.5
Marie-hélène- 04. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: chambre spacieuse, literie confortable. L'hôtel mériterait un léger rafraîchissement mais conserve un charme certain. Petit déjeuner excellent. Spa accessible depuis l'hôtel. Emplacement parfait, bien desservi par métro, tram et bus.
4.5
Erzsébet- 04. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodás kilátás, tágas szoba Bad: Kissé között bútorok és fürdö
4.6
Erika- 04. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Serviceminded personal
5
Marianne Badrichani- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very helpful staff. Great location. Old fashioned in a very UNIQUE way. Please never modernise or you will loose your cachet.
5
joão gonçalves- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel Imponente, lindíssimo.
5
Glenis- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa baths, breakfast, rooms, staff. Availability of public transport Bad: All good
4.5
Livni- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: It would have been expected that hotel guest, who have paid for an entrance to the spa, be able to leave and come back again until closing. I would really like an option to use the thermal baths during the morning, and swim in the main swimming pool closer to closing time.
5
Ruslana- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Сподобалося абсолютно все, атмосфера, види із вікна. В номері прибирали кожного дня, персонал привітний, дуже смачні сніданки з видом на Дунай
5
Margit Torma- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csodálatos környezet. Budapest és Hazánk "Unicuma".
4.5
Ludes971- 03. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parfois l'odeur dans la salle de bain.
5
Traveler- 02. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
La ubicación y servicio, muy buena atención del personal. Lo único es que las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas y la televisión estaba mal ubicada.
5
Anna- 02. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniałe wnętrze, klimat zachowany, przepiękne termy i baseny termalne, lokalizacja w dzielnicy pełnej knajpek i galerii Bad: Łazienka dość mała i niezbyt komfortowa.
4.8
Gontzal- 02. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center and extraordinary facilities Bad: Room was a bit simple
5
Manfred Preyer- 02. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wunderbares Hotel
4.6
Yvonne- 02. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra service, god frukost, bra läge, promenadavstånd till mycket sevärt Bad: Lite sliten interiör
5
Christian Baierl- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Wundervolles Hotel. Das Gebäude und die Zimmer haben einen ganz besonderen Charme. Gerade das dass Hotel nicht modern und gesichtslos renoviert wurde macht es aus. Eines der wenigen alt ehrwürdigen Grand Hotels die etwas von Ihrer Ursprünglichkeit erhalten haben. Ich liebe das Hotel.
4.6
Maria- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is situated just across the river from the Market Hall on the Buda side of the Danube. It is very quiet in a beautiful historic building away from the city centre but within easy reach of everything. There is a tram stop and a metro station right outside the hotel so it is very easy to get around. The hotel is very pleasant with a lovely coffee shop. I feel that it should be promoted more as it was very reasonable and served a lovely cup of tea. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing! Bad: The bed was not terribly comfortable and there were only two pillows which were very flat. But I did ask for more without any problem. However the staff were very obliging and very keen to look after us.
5
Suraj- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view from the room and the service by the staff were excellent !
5
Victor-emanuel- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent rooms Great spa Perfect breakfast Nice staff! Recommend!! Bad: Liked everything!
4.5
Alsouthsea- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is an iconic Budapest hotel, a great encapsulation of bygone days, where service really counts. Other reviews have stated it looks a bit tired or remarked about some of the decor be a bit dated. This is unfair, but if you prefer an ultra modern hotel with 21st century facilities you may prefer elsewhere, but it will cost more. If you would like an authentic taste of a traditional East European hotel in an amazing building, with really great service from people who live in and know Budapest then the Gellert is well worth a stay, and is a place you will want to come back to when you have had enough of could be anywhere hotels. We are looking forward to our next visit.
5
Aniszia- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location, beautiful spa, slightly dated rooms but this was the beauty of the place. Great value for money. Can only recommend! Bad: The bedding.
5
Luis Filipe- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Imponente
5
Nikolina_vienna- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and the location are perfect
4.8
Anthony- 01. Мар. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect, a short walk away from everything we could have ever wished to do with Budapest. Beautiful views from our balcony and amazing friendly staff.
4.8
Oldrich- 29. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V zupanu a plavkach v pantoflich z pokoje rovnou do bazenu - za 16 € na den pro hotelove hosty!
4.5
Jean-louis- 29. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout Bad: il n'y avait pas de tampons démaquillants.
5
Siyavash- 29. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Leveled our stay, friendly staff, beautiful food, and amazing value for money. Will come BACK!! Thank you =) Bad: Wanted to stay longer
5
fernando costa- 29. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
muy bonito
5
Barbi- 29. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden fantasztikus volt! A személyzet kedves, udvarias! A reggeli bőséges, és nagyon finom! Bad: Ez leginkább a fürdőnek szól.. 18.00 óra után tudtunk a gyógyfürdőbe menni. Értem én, hogy a külföldinek mindegy, hogy a napi jegyet kifizeti arra a 2 órára, de gondolhatnának arra is, hogy aki nem oly tehetős, csak 2 órára tud bemenni, annak ne kelljen a napi jegyet kifizetni, hanem pl "2 órás jegy" címen kínáljanak fel kedvezményes jegyet.
4.5
Vanessa- 28. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione è fantastica. Lo staff è molto gentile. La posizione eccellente. Le terme molto belle. Bad: Abbiamo avuto un problema con la camera la prima notte che è stato risolto il giorno dopo. Non avevano camere libere nelle quali poterci spostare al momento. La camera del giorno successivo è stata fantastica ma ci dispiace aver ‘perso’ la bellezza di una notte.
5
Tor Arran- 28. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fint, altmodish, charmerende..
5
Fischer Bad und Heizung- 28. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kurzurlaub im Gellert Hotel Budapest mit Stil und Flair, tolles Frühstück, tolle Lage, stimmiges Gesamtbild, freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5
Glenis Burgess- 28. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Just great
4.5
Dora- 28. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast
5
Tarot-Akademia Royal-Jósda Tündérképző- 27. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantasztikusan gyönyörű!
4.5
Eva- 27. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy lujoso para lo que pagué y estoy acostumbrada. El spa es aparte pero muy bonito, el desayuno está muy bien si va incluido (si tienes que pagar más de 10 euros ya lo veo caro entonces). Tienen mucho personal. Instalaciones muy bonitas. Me dejaron hacer el check in temprano. Cartelito por si dejas al perro solo en la habitación. Bien comunicado con transporte public, y sino andando. Bad: Es un edificio antiguo, no esperes una habitación muy moderna.
5
Irina- 26. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The atmosphere and the surrounding is like going back in time. Good and solid. 10- 15 per cent discount to the Gellert Baths is a plus. Location is great. The staff is helpful. I may choose the same hotel for my nest visit to Budapest.
5
Thorsten- 26. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: River view Spa Nearby everything Bad: All good
5
Kate Cooney- 26. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel, great food and very reasonable prices
5
Yannis- 26. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is great, the breakfast amazing and the personnel very nice and pro. I love the retro aspect of the hotel and of course, the easy access to the Gellert spa.
5
Michel Fresneau- 25. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vielle hôtel, très rococo, grande chambre, WC séparé, grande sdb, petit déjeuner extraordinaire, nous n'avons pas encore tout Vu
5
Attila Bakos- 24. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép a szálloda, és nagyon udvarias a személyzet, különösen a recepción!!! Köszönöm, hogy ott lehettem!!!! 😀😀
5
Marina- 24. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten och området var väldigt bra. Bad: Personalen i receptionen skulle kunna vara trevligare. jag frågade hur man skulle göra för att betala resa till flygplatsen om man inte har kontanter. Svaret var "Go and get it", sedan visade han mig sin rygg...
5
Anonymous- 24. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mostly everything. The staff was very nice and efficient. Our flight arrived early in the morning and the hotel accommodated us. The room had a lovely view of the Liberty Bridge over the Danube. The walk iver the bridge is invigorating and the big Budapest market is on the other end. Don't miss that. We went to the baths twice and relaxed in the thermal pools. We ate in the hotel restaurant twice and enjoyed the fixings. Yes, it was a great location for our stay in Budapest. Bad: I couldn't get my pillow fluffed.
5
Yannis Cathelot- 23. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing location!
5
János Matiasec- 23. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiváló hely, csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek.
5
Francis- 23. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Thai massage was amazing!
5
Traveler- 22. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I wish that I had more time to stay in Budapest and this hotel. Friendly staff. Amazing hotel.
5
alessandra poy- 21. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Chique e lindo o hotel.
5
Paola- 21. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione,posizione, bagni termali annessi Bad: il bagno interno alla camera è un po' vecchiotto
5
Monica- 21. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det mesta Bad: Kuddarna Vi fick inte den utlovade taxiresan från Booking.com, trots långt telefonsamtal med er! Mycket dåligt! Skulle bli uppringd av ansvarig, men ingen ringde.
4.5
Maite- 20. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal súper amable, buen desayuno, las termas son muy bonitas y la comida del restaurante braserie está muy rica. Bien conectado (cerca de paradas de metro, tranvía y bus). La ubicación está bien, no se sitúa en el centro mismo, pero se puede ir andando perfectamente.
5
Ellie- 20. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, close to transport links. Great view from our room. Large room with high ceilings, quiet- no noise from neighbouring rooms. Fabulous breakfast, nice bar. Very helpful and friendly staff. Discount at Gellért baths for guests at hotel, baths were amazing.
4.5
Róbert- 20. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Bad: Furdoshoba
4.5
A- 19. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was very good and the service in the restaurant was great. As it's within short walking distance to the centre, it's easy to get to lots of places.
5
Sandie- 19. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet is excellent. The bar is a great place to meet people. Very comfortable rooms with views. The staff are all friendly and helpful Bad: I didn't enjoy the dinner at the restaurant
5
Csilla Lovas- 19. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű, impozáns régi épület szépen felújítva.
4.5
Guy- 19. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het meest complete hotel in Budapest. Geografische ligging, faciliteiten, hygiëne, rust. Ontbijt, alles. Naar mijn bescheiden mening, het kader is gedateerd en baadt in oude vergane glorie maar net DAT is de charme van Gellert Hotel. Bad: Teveel volk in de spa, zou moeten geprivatiseerd zijn. Hopelijk met de toekomst en zicht op 5 sterren wordt dit haalbaar.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X