toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
Anthony- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Olde world feel to the place. Excellent service and friendly/cheerful staff. Free use of excellent spa facilies once per stay. Good value and food quality in Restaurant and Brasserie by hotel standards. Near to: Gellert Hill/Citadella, to Bude Castle etc(15-20 minute walk before climb)
4.6
Matthieu- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The delicious feeling of staying where history left a foot print. The staff is very helpful. The price was very affordable and the breakfast buffet is very nice. The facilities have been preserved from the communist period... and the modern features have been added
4.8
Jakob- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hela upplevelsen var utomordentligt bra. Kanonservice på detta fantastiska gamla fina Spa-hotell.
4
Peter o Agneta- 17. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, lite slitet, varma rum (ingen AC), suveränt att kunna gå till termalbadet direkt från hotellet, bra att ett bad ingick i hotellvistelsen! Fantastisk frukost som även innehöll bakelser ibland. Trevlig o hjälpsam personal.
5
Mladen- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Hotel je smjesten na izvrsnom mjestu, imali smo sobu s pogledom na Dunav i most, prekrasno. Sve prometne opcije su pred hotelom (metro, tramvaj...), a i do grada se moze laganom setnjom za 10 minuta. Kupaliste u sklopu hotela je odlicno za opustanje.
3.95
Andrea- 14. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista fiume ,vicinanza al centro , e la SPA Bad: Condizionatore rumoroso
5
Suely- 13. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Equipe de atendimento Lazer
4.2
Conny- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Ich würde jederzeit wieder ins Gellert gehen! Super Lage, nettes Personal und - diesen morbiden Jugendstil Charme muss man einfach erlebt haben!!! Es gibt nichts vergleichbares!
5
Philip- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Som att komma tillbaka till 70-talet, positivt menat. Inte det modernaste hotellet men tror heller inte att de vill konkurrera med sådana hotell. Trevligt bad. Mkt hög service, rent och fint.
5
Ana- 12. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
La struttura e molto bella. Le stanze con la vista sul fiume e il Ponte della Libertà è semplicemente meravigliosa. Anche quelle con vista collina. La camera famigliare è molto grande e comoda, anche il bagno, con vecchi arredamenti ma che danno quel fascino d'altri tempi.
4.6
Angelo- 11. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
La struttura ,Liberty ,così come le terme e le parti comuni sono davvero raffinate, preziose ed accoglienti. Il personale,in ogni situazione, si è dimostrato premuroso e all'altezza del proprio ruolo.Le camere sono immense ma ,forse, un po' austere anche se dotate di ogni comfort.
5
Tatiana- 11. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось, все
5
Giovanni- 10. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione spettacolare sul Danubio, meravigliose terme, colazione magnifica, charme
4
A traveler- 10. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
호텔의 외관은 좋았습니다. 버스역과도 가깝구요. 스파는 사용하지는 않았지만 무료인지는 잘 모르겠습니다. 오래된 호텔이라 내부는 그리 좋지 않았어요~ 그래도 전통을 가진 호텔에서 지내는 것도 괜찮았습니다.^^
4
Traveler- 09. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Klassisk art deco-hotel, stadig smukt udvendigt, men indvendig tydeligt præget af sidste større renovering synes at have fundet sted i kommunisttiden (spabadet har stadig meget af sin oprindelige glans intakt). Lidt støvet indtryk. Personale er meget servicemindede
5
Sagitarius- 09. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were very satisfied fantastic Buffet Breakfast and all staff including at the Reception very helpful . Great Room 315 I would ask to book again on my next visit
4
Bester- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Located next to the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side of the Danube River this hotel is stone built, very old and very grand. It's long history depicted on the walls as you walk it's corridors.
4
Paula1988- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Huoneet voisivat olla modernimpia, mutta ovat kuitenkin siistejä joten asialla ei juurikaan merkitystä. Free wifi joka toimii myös huoneissa. Suosittelen kaikille ketkä tykkää loistavasta kylpylästä! Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel Westendin kauppakeskus, n. 4km päässä hotellilta.
4.4
Jan- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Výborné stylové ubytování, doporučuji Superior pokoj. Skvělé je propojení hotelu s lázněmi, které nabízejí i po sto letech skvělé vyžití.
4
Ljubisa Belcic- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, clean, great value.
4.8
Sergey- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It is nessasary to improve splite systems in the rooms!!!
4
Per-Erik Larsson- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi bodde i precis ovanför huvudingången i ett STORT rum men ganska slitet. Badavdelningen var helt suverän! Läget var helt perfekt med spårvagn och tunnelbanestation i direkt närhet.
4.4
Luis- 05. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All, its a jewel of Budapest
4.5
Katarína- 05. Авг. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4
Michael- 04. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et par gode dage, rigtig fin service - hotellet er slidt, men meget rent og alting 100% iorden. Der er en gratis adgang til "badende" med i prisen - det var super fedt.
4.35
Andrey S.- 03. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
World famous spa right down in the hotel; Spectacular views; Nice long promenade along Danube afoot of Gellert hill. It was a lucky replacement for the residence which turned out to be overbooked upon my arrival: the it's an old hotel with history
5
Tyytyväiset- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Viivyimme Gellertissä kuusi yötä erinomaisesti. Ajan patina rakennuksessa ja huoneessa eivät häirinneet meitä. Ilmastointilaite riitti pitämään huoneen sopivan viilenä ja sen hurinaan tottui, niin etteivät yöunet kärsineet.
5
Hans Keller- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
habe meine Kritik be Tripadvisor geschrieben. Aber nochmals vielen Dank, es war ein Privileg bei ihnen Gast sein zu dürfen
5
Giuseppe Gozzer- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All perfect obly missing Queensice Bed this coul improof the Stay and Brakefast should be servd till 10:30 AM Staff & Kitchen & Attention Perfect nothing to Complain , will retourn again.
4
linda- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hade sett filmen The Grand Budapest Hotel och ville självklart besöka originalet. Vi blev inte besvikna! Hotellet är lite slitet men byggnaden är fortfarande storslagen, personalen är ofantligt hjälpsam (och kan fixa i stort sätt allt), restaurangerna är bra och väldigt prisvärda.
4.15
Michael- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Das wunderbare Thermal und Schwimmbad, obwohl auch hier einige Nachbesserungen im Duschbereich nicht schaden könnten.
4.5
Barbara De Weerdt- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Gellert hotel provides an excellent and friendly service. The interior is a bit oldfashioned, but it suits fine with the history of the hotel. It was very convenient to have a direct connection to the baths.
5
Antony- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I enjoyed all the facilities at the hotel, friendly service from everyone working there... and an unbelievable view from the hotel balcony when lit up at night was amazing!! Bad: I liked everything!!
5
Sabine- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine soins petits dejeunés Bad: chambre sans clim
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Staff incredibly helpful, especially at the front desk and room service. The only minus was slow and unprofessional service at breakfast but I do see that staff there was young and inexperienced and very busy with all the summer visitors. Room was wonderful and comfortable but during my 12 day stay not vacuumed though clean in other ways. I liked that there was tea/coffee making facility and fridge. Lovely atmosphere in hotel, with good access to spa facilities. Wonderfully located. My only other criticism, among all the pluses, is that the food in the dining room was not very interesting or of a sufficiently high standard. But I do see that you cater to a medium-price range. One the other hand the food in the cafe was excellent. Overall, my stay was very pleasant and I enjoyed the Gellert very much. Alice Spigelman
4.8
Vladimir Lvov- 30. Июл. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Perfect
4.15
Madeleine- 30. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Nice atmosphere and great location. Friendly staff. Breakfast choice good.
4
Arve G- 29. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi likte hotellet godt. Badet (Gellert Spa) var også kjempefint. Skulle ønske vi hadde flere dager så vi kunne bruke badet flere ganger. (Første besøk er gratis for hotellgjester. 50% på videre besøk.) Vi hadde en kjempefin utsikt over Donau og fredsbroen.
5
Chris- 27. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it all - room, service, food, pools and general ambience.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
If you're looking for an authentic charming experience then this is the hotel for you. The building itself is beautiful, like walking back in time, and the staff are courteous and kind, bending over backwards to help.
4
Alessandro- 25. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Hotel is in a excellent location and the spa is wonderful! The service was very good! The balcony could be more carefully kept, but it is not a big problem!! The staff is very helpful!!
5
Farag- 25. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
I stayed 2 nights on July 2014 with my wife and a 10 years child. The hotel is an architectural attractive building. The site is very good, just cross the bridge and you are in the central area with all shops and old market. The staff was very good and helpful.
4.8
Glyn- 24. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room comfy bed. Great views. Thermal spa Bad: Coffee at breakfast
4.4
Fernando- 23. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ambiance,property,baths, History,great food,helpful staff,easy public transportation Bad: A bit rundown bathrooms,could be upgraded
5
Elena- 23. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA; great staff; beautifull landscape nearby; diverse breakfast
4.8
J.- 23. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Location, facilities, beauty of Bpest and Gellert, great breakfast,
4.6
Liisa- 23. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Vanhanajan arvokas tunnelma, kylpylä
4.8
Giuseppina- 23. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'Hotel Liberty e le meravigliose terme.
4.8
Laszlo- 21. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old fashioned hotel with wide halls and a grand staircase, lots of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Bad: The transit outside can be a bit noisy in the morning if you have a room overlooking the Danube
4.4
Marie-pascale- 21. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Les bains, le service, le petit déjeuner, la vue, la proximité des transports publics , les massages !!
4.6
Elaine- 21. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
The charm of the old hotel..,,swimming for our grandchild
4.4
Regine- 21. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Le bâtiment et la décoration Art Nouveau. L'accès direct aux bains thermaux et piscines. Le personnel efficace et sympathique. Notre chambre (117) était vaste et avait un grand balcon qui donnait sur le Danube.
4.4
Anonymous- 21. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
posizione , terme e colazione
5
Jan- 21. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell Gellert är ett klassiskt hotell i Budapest. Det har en alldeles extraordinär spa-anläggning i anslutning till hotellet med stor bassäng i en mycket utarbetad miljö, fina hetvattenbassänger inomhus och ett par fina bassänger utomhus.
4.8
Cecilia- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The architecture, location and spa facilities. The restaurants served excellent food.
4.8
Henrik- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt art nouveau hotel det er ikke sidste gang vi besøger dette sted
5
Carmel- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
The baths, the location and the view from our window. The Hotel is right beside the market and the main shopping street, just across the bridge, also Castle Hill is within walking distance and the Citadel is next door. Breakfast was good.
4.8
Milos- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect in all ways. As an advantage, newly built metro line is just outside the hotel. Though it is written that the wifi is paid, during my stay the wifi was free (hope that they keep that policy :-)
4.4
Anonymous- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfasts are amazing, loads of choice and nicely presented. Plenty of seating. Fantastic thermal baths. I had a great room, very spacious with views of the hill and Danube with a balcony which really made a difference. Very historic hotel, not your modern, minimalist type.
4.6
Grigore- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert is a historic icon in Budapest. There is art everywhere in the hotel; i have seen very few hotels where the guests regularly stroll the hallways to take pictures.
4.15
Edward- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
4.4
Anonymous- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Gute Lage. Zutritt zum Bad direkt vom Hotel aus (einmal kostenlos). Reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet. Gutes Restaurant.
4.15
Alison- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The decor, the hotel had a lovely feel. The view of the Danube from our room.
3.95
Vincent- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Access to the spa Breakfast Decor of public areas
4
A traveler- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Gellert was really a great experience. Yes it is old, it is in Hungary with the cool feeling of 1920 Budapest to it. The staff was lovely, the hotel is beautiful, but not in the modern way. The rooms are out of date, not fancy or modern, just rooms.
4
Anette- 17. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fint gammelt hotel, trænger til opdatering men er alligvel charmerende. Meget lækkert Spa. Fin morgenmad.
4
A traveler- 15. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott og ærverdig hotell med fin beliggenhet og nærhet til både trikk og metro. Vi hadde superior rom som var stort og fint. Eneste vi savnet var balkong.
3.95
Kelly- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
It was great to have the beauty spa and pools there. The rooms were comfortable. Laundry service was very quick.
4.8
Jorge- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me parecio exquisita la comida, elegante y señorial el edificio con sus piscinas y quizás lo mejor de todo: el acceso al SPA y las diversas opciones de terapias. Recomiendo la magnetoterapia y reflexologia! Bad: No tantos canales de tv disponibles.
4.4
Brenda- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
We were upgraded to a suite. We had a view of the Danube from our room. Several restaurants in the hotel and best of all hot baths in the basement.
4.6
Béatrice- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Le charme de l'établissement et un voyage dans le temps. En un coup d'oeil de la fenêtre, toute une histoire de Budapest est à portée de vue. Ville magnifique. Elle nous a conquis et surtout une grande envie d'y revenir.
5
Steve- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Helpful, attentive, friendly staff. The facility. Great breakfast. Thermal baths. Location convenient to city center.
4.15
Guenther- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Wenn man dieses Hotel bucht, dann sollte man auch den Flair der Zeit geniessen. Ideal sind das angeschlossene Bad und die Verguenstigungen als Hotelgast. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit.
5
Erik- 08. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
A classic hotel experience at a great location. Our room was completely renovated and redecorated, so our stay was very comfortable. Walking from your room into the baths is great. Abundant breakfast buffet.
5
Traveler- 08. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
今回は5泊しました。ホテルの部屋からの眺め良し、朝食つき、温泉1回入浴可能とあってかなりお得なホテルだと感じました。
4.15
Anonymous- 06. Июл. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast. Ambiance. Baths. Position.
5
C. Yore- 05. Июл. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was perfect. The location was excellent, within easy reach of the main shopping street and the market, the Citadel was next door and a nice walk to the Castle district. The view from the room was excellent. The baths lived up to expectations. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was nice and sufficient, but my only negative was that I asked for an omelette one morning and had to wait too long for it, when it came it was obvious that it had been cooked when asked for but the waiter forgot to bring it to my table in time and as a result it had gone flat and rubbery. I would recommend your hotel to my friends.
5
Anonymous- 03. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Sehr schönes Hotel mit dem direkten Zugang zum Thermalbad. Manches Inventar etwas abgenutzt, aber vielleicht ist das gerade die Ursache für den moderaten Preis, der sonst für so ein Hotel viel höher ausfallen würde.
5
300194****- 02. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店很漂亮
5
Samira- 01. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super séjour, à refaire dès que possible !
4.6
Kimmo- 30. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and shaggy old hotel. Good breakfast. Nice baths and pools on the backyard.
4
kim- 27. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
오래된 건물인 만큼 객실은 다소 클레식하지만 직원들의 서비스 및 온천은 나름 괜찮았음 호텔이 위치한 곳도 지하철이 연결되어 있어 편리했음
3.95
Tomislav- 27. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and friendly staff. Bad: First stay I was in a room that was a little out out date although the view was excellent. My next stay a week and a half later everything was great
4.5
Henri- 26. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Staff was very helpful and nice! Really good food in the bistro. I liked that entrance to the baths were included in price and that I could walk down in the bathrobe:) However, I really feel that the hotel need a "touch up" - great potential - especially some of the furniture doesn't mix will with the style.
4.2
trip in the past- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
great breakfast, friendly staff, very good location. Needs restauration. I would suggest a stay here
4.8
Ludmila Puzanova- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Good day! I liked everything, only not change bathrobes every day. Only on request. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Ludmila
4.5
Kovács Attila- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It was a nice renewed room (Danube-side, 1st floor) but the terrace wasn't renewed and the floor of the terrace was terrible. The bathtube was old too. The airconditioner was an old mobile equipment with a big tube for the hot air across the terrace door. All of other services were OK.
5
Pavel- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všechno
4
Pedro- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
ick and drag cursor) At $70 per night, this was a great deal. The hotel is well located, next to the river and to a tram station. Although the room was minimalist, more of a 3* hotel, the building and the buffet breakfast justify the 4*
4
Tom V- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
They did the best they could with what they have to work with. This is a very old historic building with old and historic furniture and services. The biggest complaint was no air conditioning. We were here in the summer and the room was HOT. Otherwise we would have given it a much higher rating.
4
taehyun- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
훌륭한 위치라, 어디든 부다페스트 시내를 도달할수 있으며 좋은 야경도 감상가능. 아침뷔페 및 1회 무료 스파 이용권은 정말 좋음. 호텔내 연결되어 스파이용에 정말 편리함. 다만 오래된 시설이 흠이나 그만큼 상쇄할 만큼의 가치는 있는 것 같음. 가격대비 훌륭한 것 같음.
5
Elaine- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.15
Kazuhiro- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
温泉施設が部屋から水着に着替えて利用できます。温泉施設は立派、温泉の温度も高く、硫黄の匂いがして効能ありです。 素晴らしいです。古いが小型の冷蔵庫あり氷も作れた。暴れます朝食はおいしいです。朝食なのにケ-キが何種類もどんどん出てきて、甘さ控えめ最高です。
4.8
Maria- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Lovely classic hotel
4.6
Igor- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel s termami kot celota. Bad: Hrup tramvaja, soba brez klime
4.8
Ignacio- 22. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The tradition of the hotel and its amazing spa. I highly recommend this hotel as it will be very different from usual modern hotels.
3.75
Catherine- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
We had a wonderful room with million dollar balcony view on the Danube. Has Olde Worlde charm, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Lovely old building with spa underneath. Fab location for this
3.75
Lucia- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The building preserves the beauty and grandeur of old times. The spa is gorgeous. Breakfast is excellent and most of the staff helpful. All in all, I had an enjoyable stay and would go back.
5
Bridget- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout!
4.3
Michael Lundquist- 19. Июн. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We hade a Great stay and want to come back again. What We was missing was air- condition and maybe free wi-fi in the room

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X