toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
uria- 28. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Visita a Budapest in occasione dell'arrivo di Natale, con i vari mercatini natalizi, nelle varie piazze e vie della città; inoltre ottimo soggiorno al Danubius Gellert Hotel con le terme stupende al suo interno
5
Khaitkhon- 28. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like evrything at the hotel.Some wrote that the furniture is old.But I dont make big problem of this.
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Дек. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal bath Location next to a metro station Friendly staff Great breakfast Good Wi-Fi connection
4.15
Anonymous- 28. Дек. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Easy to imagine that the hotel hasn't changed in 25 years. Good breakfast buffet. Wonderfully friendly and polite staff. Very handy for public transport. Bad: WiFi barely worked in our room.
3.95
Wim- 27. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: gezellige ontvangst en termalbad natuurlijk.
4.15
Anonymous- 27. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la posizione, buona e varia la colazione, posizione a 50 mt dalla metro, 1° ingresso alle terme gratis, vista mozzafiato di sera del ponte della libertà
3.95
Isabelle- 27. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet du petit déjeuner très varié avec vue sur le Danube
4.8
Anonymous- 26. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personel. Le charme d'un hotel de luxe construit au debut du xx siècle. La vue sur le Danube et la proximite de nombreux sites de Peste. Bad: Rien!
4.4
Anonymous- 26. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff
5
Ottó- 25. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Úgy mint a moszlimoknak egyszer az életben el kell látogatniuk Mekkába, minden magyarnak legalább egyszer az életben egy éjszakát el kell töltenie a Gellértben!
4
Robert- 25. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Reports about the "tiredness" of the hotel are basically correct but fail to convey the great atmosphere, service, breakfast, location, thermal baths, etc. The view over the river was perfect. We were so impressed that we are trying to book again for next December
4.4
Evgeny- 25. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, breakfast Bad: It should be two pillows with that size
4.4
Mats- 24. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, personalen, frukosten Bad: Mycket ojämnt nät, sällan bra.
4.5
Riyo K.- 23. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
朝食、ホテルの雰囲気、清潔感 ホテルの建物は古いけど、その古さと雰囲気がとても良かったです。そして朝食の種類が多くて毎朝朝食が楽しみでした。 ただ、私が滞在中ホテルのクリスマスパーティーがあり、夜通しうるさくて眠れなかった日が一日ありました。次の日私は帰国日で朝早い出発だったので眠れないのはつらかったです。でもこれは時期の問題で、他の日は静かでした。全体的にはとても良かったのでまた泊まりたいと思いました。
5
Traveler- 22. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: L'esthétique, l'accueil, la situation, le balcon sur le Danube Bad: La rénovation doit dater des années 50.. Une équipe exceptionnelle de gentillesse et d'efficacité, une ambiance de palace des années 20, de superbes bains thermaux, très bien situé.
5
Markus- 21. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, one of the best breakfast buffets, beautiful atmosphere, very friendly staff, wellness ara and thermal bath in the house
4
A traveler- 21. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
歴史を感じさせてるくれる佇まい。ロビーや階段にはクリスマスの飾り付けが施され、それがステンドグラスとマッチしていてとても綺麗でした。部屋は、ゆったりとしていて、寛ぎやすく、朝食は、バリエーション豊富でたのしめます。同じ敷地内の温泉は、少子雨混雑気味でしたが、プールで泳いだ後、36℃と温めの温泉にゆっくりつかって旅の疲れを癒すことができました。路面電車や地下鉄の駅が目の前なので、街中や美術館エリヤにもアクセスしやすく、お天気さえ良ければ、川沿いを散歩するのも楽しいです。
4.8
Anonymous- 20. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the atmosphere, the helpful staff, the excellent breakfast an the whole ambiance of the pl;ace, hope they never completely modernise - go to the other hotel chsins if you want chrome and smoked glass, I prefer the mahogany and bevelled glass! Bad: Nothing at all that I can think of!
4.85
Gregory M.- 20. Дек. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Agoda
Good: location, thermal bath, food We had a great stay at the Gellert, the staff is very helpfull, the hotel is marvelous if you dont mind Art Deco style. You get a diret acces to the gellert Bath for free the first time.
4.35
Caroline H.- 20. Дек. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Agoda
Good: spa, view of danube, price/value for money We were very impressed by our stay at Danubis Gellert Hotel this week. The hotel was wonderful and the views from our rooms over the Danube were amazing. We will certainly be recommending this hotel to friends and relatives.
5
Traveler- 20. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Great location next to a metro station and tram stop. Lovely views. Great breakfast. Amazing spa. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very reasonable price Bad: Nothing. Location Tip: The spa is attached to the hotel. All of Budapest's main attractions are easy to reach
4.6
Hady- 19. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
A magnificent building on the Danube that is a sight-seeing locaiton by itself right next to Gellert Hill and Buda attractions, and Pest can be easily reached across the bridge - Vaci utca and the Central Market are at a 10 minutes walking distance. Very nice breakfast Good prices Unique Spa
4.15
Ian- 19. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Character, staff
4
A traveler- 18. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good nice stay. Beautiful charming hotel and city, wonderful character to the hotel, clean room with old fixtures/fittings but does the job fine, would recommend.
4.8
Libertino- 18. Дек. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Potevano cambiare l accappatoio tutti i giorni invece di lasciarne uno per tre giorni
4.8
Gokce- 17. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice hotel with lovely staff. Perfect breakfast, clean and comfortable rooms. Spa was amazing!!! Bad: The only negative part was stuff in the rooms, they were old. You have to take a tram to get the city centre, it only takes five mins.
3.95
Andrew- 16. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good view of Danube Good value for money
5
Karl- 15. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly staff, excellent breakfast and the possibility to use the spa one for free
4.4
Vesna- 15. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good breakfast. Nice time AT spa. Large room. Bad: Noise from the street,
4
Anette- 15. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Skønt hotel. Enormt stort spa område. Thai massagen kan varmt anbefales. Central beliggenhed men uden at ligge helt inde i centrum. Offentlig transport enkelt og smidigt. Transport til og fra lufthavnen med offentlig transport tager under en time. Stedet kan helt klart anbefales.
5
Wolfgang- 15. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice hotel with a nostalgic flair, comfortable rooms and good restaurant, extremely friendly and helpful staff - I had to leave one day earlier and could check out at 6 pm without any extra charge - this is very seldom
4.6
Pierre- 15. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
charme désuet mais encore dans le jus austro-hongrois , accès direct aux thermes, salon de thé charme et qualité, excellent petit déjeuner
3.55
Sheila- 14. Дек. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the location,the helpfull staff, the excellent wifi and the free entry to the Spa baths Bad: Didn't like the dodgy shower
4.4
Martin- 12. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful old art nouveau hotel in a great location for getting around the city of Budapest. Staff were nice and friendly, the room, which was spacious, had a great view overlooking the Danube. There is a thermal bath under the hotel and in the rear garden there is an outdoor pool and
4
Isabell- 11. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen. Der große Vorteil des Hotels ist seine Lage.
4.15
Anonymous- 11. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das alte Flair lässt über manche Abnutzung hinwegsehen
4.6
Lennart- 10. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Stort rum ut med utsikt mot Donau. Fin sekelskifteskänsla i rummet med högt i tak och parkettgolv. Bra breda sängar. Bra frukostbuffé, och ett utmärkt litet café med fantastiska bakelser. Jättebra läge vid Donau med metro och spårvagnsstationer alldeles utanför, lätt att åka vart man vill.
4
A traveler- 09. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Började adventsvistelsen i Budapest med ett par dygn på Gellerts. Levde inte riktigt upp till förväntningarna, trodde det skulle vara finare. Det är ett gammalt lite slitet hotell men med viss charm. en vacker julgran i foajen höjde julstämningen.
4.8
Peter- 08. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
From arrival to departure, the staff were helpful, courteous, and competent. The building is a gorgeous, belle epoque palace (almost 100 yrs old, but with all modern conveniences); the restaurants are excellent, the spa is unique, and the location is very convenient
4.15
Elisabeth- 04. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosphere fabulous. Hope they don't update! Make use of the Thermal Baths - a unique experience. Breakfast excellent. Bad: Room was rather small
4.8
Ryszard- 03. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Building is fantastic!!!. Staff is very good, breakfasts are rich and good. There was 10 hot dishes!!!. In price of stay is included one visit in SPA with old beautiful swimming pool. Wi-Fi operated well.
3.55
Iraklis- 03. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
It was better even the breakfast this Time and i think that is something that worths..!
4.6
Andrea- 03. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the termal baths, the food, coffee shop and the breakfast. The Hotel Gellert is a historic place and I would stay there again. I loved the art deco style that needs to be preserved in the future. A very special place. Bad: The room I stayed at needs to be redecorated.
3
Tommy- 02. Дек. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ett slitet gammalt lyxhotell med tydlig gammal öststatskaraktär. Hotellet har dock mycket charm och läget direkt vid Gellertbadet eller tvärs över Donau från den vackra gamla saluhallen och citykärnan är väldigt bra.
5
Marios- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: City centre down on your feet, via public transportation! Perfect location!
4.6
Ingerid- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
entralt og fint sted:kort vei til gode spisesteder og å gå over brua til sentrum . Nydelig utsikt mot bro og elv (satt ikke lenge og så på den,,, og våknet til trafikken som startet; men det må man ta på kjøpet)
3.95
Helene- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: härlig utsikt Bad: bullrigt mot gatan
4.25
Ray- 01. Дек. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Porters Reception Staff . Selection for breakfast excellent. Bad: Options on half board menue in dining room .
4.6
Mark- 29. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location fantastic. Thermal spa breakfast Art deco spacious room
4.6
Laszlo- 29. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
ood: I loved the art nouveau architecture with the 60/70's socialist renovations. Great old hotel atmosphere that few can come close to. Superb dinning room with generous breakfast.
3.5
Carlos S.- 28. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: staff, cleanliness, location I was given a very small room, luckily I was by myself.
5
Annette- 28. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Det var som å bo i et slott med fantastisk komfort og aristokratisk stil. Deilig med spa-anlegg med flere bassenger og mulighet til å få diverse behandlinger som massasje og hudpleie for en billig penge. Maten og servicen var også god i tillegg til super beliggenhet.
4.8
Steven- 27. Ноя. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Great location - great views - great spa - spacious room - stylish - nice breakfast in great breakfast room - recommended Bad: Nothing. It is a great hotel at a great location.
4.6
Karen- 26. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice location, Friendly and very helpful staff, fine conditions for relaxation, acces to the spa, fantastic breakfast buffet - very relaxed mood in all parts of the hote. Bad: Traffic noise
4.6
Anonymous- 26. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Att bada i den eleganta spa-avdelningen är som att befinna sig i en konsthall i ett elegant museum. Att dricka eftermiddagskaffe ur exklusivt kaffegods i den anrika kaffesalongen med pianomusik minner om svunna tider.
5
Eva- 26. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel z roku 1918 dýchne na Vás prvorepublikovou atmosféru, bydleli jsme v superioru s balkónem a výhledem na Dunaj - impozantní pohledy na denní a nočí (osvětlené) scenérie!
5
Linda- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Hotel was everything I was hoping for. The building was amazing, food, excellent view from our room (3rd floor) across the river unbelievable. Well placed for sight seeing. To be honest I didnt want to come home.
4.4
Catherine- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
I liked the pool and that there was a chance to join in a water exercise for free. Breakfasts were brilliant. The hotel is marvellously situated for public transport.
3.95
Zdeněk- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: snídaně poloha lázně
3.95
Yuko- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
つたない英語で空港までのシャトルバスをお願いしたら迅速に対応。 スパの受付の人も笑顔で接してくれ、さすが老舗ホテルでした。 ホテルの目の前には路面電車の乗り場もあり王宮まで一直線。地下鉄4号線の駅も目の前でアクセスは抜群。
3.95
Michael- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Spa. Lovely traditional hotel. Very good food in the bistrot
4.8
Anonymous- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: krásný secesní hotel, na výborném místě spojený s lázněmi. Byli jsme zde již po 6 a vždy spokojeni.
5
Deborah- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Had fabulous time at this "grand dame" of hotels. View of Danube, short walk in robe to terrific thermal baths, convenient location on Buda side - just steps from historic Gellert & Castle hills, market, & tram stop that made access to Pest side easy, excellent food
4
Istvan- 25. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellets läge är bra. Vi bara promenerar över bron och är vid Váci utca. Perfekt. Vi har badat varje dag, badet är underbart.
5
Traveler- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Next to baths which I cannot describe - unique experience - a temple of hydrotherapy - not just a bath!! Bad: Tea & coffee facilities in room would have been nice - but a very minor point.
4.6
Kentaro- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel fee included excellent traditional spa!! Bad: The hotel facility seems a bit old, but very classic and acceptable.
5
Brian- 23. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything
5
Beverley- 23. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Worth staying for access to the thermal baths alone. Lovely helpful staff, great breakfast and beautiful stained glass windows everywhere. Probably one of my favourite hotels ever.
4
Traveler- 22. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Les bains Le petit-déjeuner Bad: Le chauffage dans la chambre (trop chaud, et impossible à régler). La chambre un peu vieillotte, mais au moins le prix est raisonnable.
4.8
Sylvain33- 20. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent petit déjeuner, avec ses spécialités, très variées. La station de métro de la nouvelle ligne 4, à 50 mètres dela porte d'entrée. La vue sur le Danube. Le personnel PARFAIT, souvent trilingue. Et les fantastiques bains! Bad: De devoir attendre 3 mois pour revenir.
4.8
Kai- 19. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
I really like this hotel. I've stayed here twice. First of all I find the staff helpful and nice. Even though I usually dressed very causal, the staff is polite and smiles. And most of them speak English. The location is very good, just across the river from the famous food market.
4.4
Frederic- 19. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
proche du centre, l'hotel propose des facilités pour réserver les activités touristiques. le centre de balnéo est sympa. le petit dej est bien achalandé. le personnel est disponible et serviable avec le sourire. les connexions internets et le wifi sont présent dans tout l'hotel.
3.55
Anonymous- 19. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Ten hotel to wyjątkowe miejsce - zachowany charakter epoki w tym sesesyjnych łaźni termalnych. Poza tym bardzo dobra obsługa w rececepcji. Urozmaicone śniadania.
4.6
Lorenzo- 19. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il Gellert ti accoglie con un bel fascino fin de siècle, un allure da 'Grand Hotel' ormai dimenticato. Con quel misto di decadenza e storia passata dai suoi saloni e dalle sue terme ti ammalia proiettandoti in un sogno alla Wes Anderson. Un'esperienza da vivere godendosi un bagno nelle vasche delle piscine o sorseggiando un Unicum sprofondato nel sofà della hall guardando la gente passare. Bad: Tutto è perfettibile ma i difetti li trova solo chi cerca un albergo anonimo, pulito e perfettino.Qui c'è il fascino e la storia.
5
Traveler- 18. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location, cleanliness, atmosphere, polite staff. Bad: Additional parking would be a plus Location Tip: There is a legendary thermal bath facility right on the premises Finally after so many years I managed to stay at the Gellert. It did not disappoint!
4.6
Amira- 17. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect Staff very helpful Breakfast superb Bad: Bathroom needs renovation
4.15
Anonymous- 17. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement, le service, l'accueil, le charme de l'hôtel, les thermes bien sûr
4
A traveler- 17. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Classic hotel with good services, the rooms are a bit old, but clean and nice. Excellent location on next to the Danube, superb SPA. Good breakfast. Very good value for money offer.
5
Jorge h- 16. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest is a beautiful CITY
4.4
Ana- 15. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Budapeszt una ciudad encantadora, volvere nuevamente, el hotel con una excelente ubicacion de lo mejor, el desayuno riquisimo y abundante. Lo escogeria de nuevo y lo recomiendo.
3.75
Sabine- 14. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel Gellert ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Für einen Städteurlaub jedoch hervorragend geeignet. Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung. Entspannungsmöglichkeit im Thermalbad. Schade, dass nur der 1. Eintritt kostenlose ist.
4.5
Raymond N.- 14. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, Friendly staff, warm room. Our stay was a pleasant experience overall, the location is excellent, very nice staff and comfortable if a bit dated rooms. we would go there again for sure.
4.4
Mads- 13. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Fantastic location, excellent spa, culturel experiences
4.6
Marco- 13. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'edificio che ospita l'albergo con le terme annesse, la posizione e la facilità di raggiungere con i mezzi pubblici qualunque punto della città. Bad: C'è ancora bisogno di piccole manutenzioni nell'edificio.
5
Andrew Weiler- 12. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great location and vibes though a bit dated
4.8
Anonymous- 11. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - de baden die je rechtstreeks vanuit het hotel kon bereiken - het "fin de siécle" interieur was prachtig !!! - personeel zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk - lekker en uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet - ligging was prachtig met zicht op de Donau en dicht bij alles bij Bad: niets
4.6
Philip- 11. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijtbuffet Ligging Toegang tot baden Bad: Warmte in kamer, temperatuur niet regelbaar. Kamers versleten.
4
Gunilla- 09. Ноя. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Härligt bedagat kurhotell, roligt att bo där, gå ner i det labyrintiska badet, välja bland behandlingar och äta frukost i den pampiga matsalen med utsikt över floden och spårvagnstrafiken på bron.
4
Traveler- 07. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione,la colazione ,le terme Bad: Alcuni arredi,soprattutto nelle sale comuni Location Tip: Centralissima a due passi dai ponti più importanti di Budapest
5
Andrew- 06. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.15
Lena- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var perfekt Trevlig personal Spa badet fint Bad: Gamla sängar i vissa rum Väggar o mattor gamla och ofrächa
5
Traveler- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Rechtstreeks van het hotel naar de baden, gewoon zalig. Bad: kamers mogen wat vernieuwd worden, wel in dezelfde stijl. Location Tip: Boedapest is een prachtige stad, mooie gebouwen, gezellige terrasjes, nostalgische café's.
4.4
Blanka- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
zařízení pokoje přímý příchod do lázní z hotelu, pohodlí jít v plavkách a županu velký výběr a pestrost snídaně příjemní a ochotní recepční
4.8
Michal- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vše, výhodou jsou lázně Bad: nebylo nedostatků
4.6
Pavla- 04. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Krásný hotel na krásném místě. Perfektní lázně.
4.6
Welington- 03. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel muito estiloso! Hotel grande, com acesso aos banhos e muito bem localizado. Gostamos do café da manhã e a equipe é muito atenciosa. Nos deixaram entrar antes da hora do check-in e isso foi de grande ajuda!
4.8
Jens- 03. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Flot bygning (delvis under tiltrængt opfriskning) med storslået udsigt til Donau. Venligt personale og fremragende morgenmadsbuffet. Værelser med udsigt er gode og store. Dejligt at bruge svømmehal i hotellet. Alle offentlige transportmidler lige for døren.
3.95
Rainer- 03. Ноя. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
günstige Lage, direkter Zugang zum Thermalbad, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, deutschsprachig,
4.75
Christian- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Deluxe Zimmer #319 gebucht - gefallen hatte uns auber auch das Deluxe Zimmer # 321 unserer Freunde. Das Hotel ist perfekt für Unternehmungen aller Art. Die Therme im Hotel ist super - als Hotelgast hatte man pro Person immer 3 Stunden kostenfreien Aufenthalt.
4.6
Federico- 31. Окт. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Avete presente quei fascinosi hotel dei primi del 900, enormi, con vastissimo personale, sale da the, bar, lunghi tappeti rossi? Gellert offre un'esperienza di questo tipo, catapultandoti in una realtà alberghiera a cui non siamo ormai più abituati.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X