toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Niklas Hjelm- 19. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bodde här för femte gången. Hotellet ligger mycket bra till centralt vid Donaus strand och spårvagn finns precis utanför. Termalbadet som det ligger ihopbyggt med är oxå en underbar upplevelse. Frukosten är pampig även om det på senare år dragits ned något.
4.7
Antanas- 18. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The excellent hotel building with excellent thermal baths at perfect location. Only very noisy party on Saturday night lasting until 5 am spoiled an impression somehow
4.3
Marie- 18. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
This beautiful hotel made us travel in the past , in beautiful rooms , staircases, restaurant , terraces Nice room , large enough Very pleasant to have a direct access to the SPA , with the first free entrance very easy to have all our expenses directly charged on the room bill I had chosen a bedroom with river view . in fact , too much noise with the cable cars and the road/ The air conditioning system was not modern enough Ok for day refreshing but Impossible to fix it on a low mode to sleep Much noise when functioning and we had to stop it before sleeping We were lucky the weather was slightly less hot than the previous 2 days . I guess we would have had a bad sleep, having to choose between noisy conditioning system and suffocating heat in the bedroom
5
Bridget - 15. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A truly wonderful hotel, superbly situated for a holiday in Budapest.
5
Roger Raven- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A very good hotel in perfect location. Good sized rooms, spa facilities, friendly staff. Was disappointed not to get the room I requested, even though I had received email confirmation of same.
5
Patricia- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent and the food was very enjoyable too. Didn't really want to leave and come home!! Thank you so much for making our stay at your hotel such a comfortable one.
4.6
Lene- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De historiske smukke bygninger, stedets atmosfære og den fantastiske beliggenhed. Venligt personale. Super morgenmadsbuffet. Kommer gerne igen.
4.4
Anonymous- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Wir wurden als Fahrradreisende super freundlich empfangen, die Fahrräder sofort in Empfang genommen und gut erreichbar verstaut. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, die Lage unbeschreiblich schön, das Haus eindrucksvoll, die Gäste ganz bunt gemischt, das Frühstückbuffet reichhaltig.
4.15
Alberto- 12. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo em geral, apesar de ser um hotel antigo, mas muito característico do início do século passado. Vale a pena sentir o seu ambiente.
5
Béres Sándorné- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Figyelmes fogadtatás, rugalmas intézkedés. Mindenre odafigyelő szállodai személyzet ill. alkalmazott a vendég érdekében. Ár érték arány kiváló. Köszönjük. Máskor is szeretnénk vendégeik lenni.
4.6
Katherine- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Everything about the Gellert Hotel was like stepping back into the golden era of the true luxury hotels of yester-year! The wait staff in the main dinning room was superb delivering our meals in perfect unison. Not to mention the personal serenade by talented local musicians
4.4
Miltiades- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Friendly and helpful staff, warm Hungarian hospitality. The view over the Ferenc Joseph bridge and across the Danube. Superb towels and bath robes. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean. Spacious room at the front. I look forward to staying here again.
4.15
David- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths were exceptional and the location is perfect. Old style hotel with character average rooms
4.8
Ruggero- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione, terme, staff
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização, Vista do quarto, Piscinas termais subterrâneas, restaurante Bad: Serviço do café da manhã
4
Marco Marchi- 08. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
A traveler- 06. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet er flott og ligger veldig sentralt rett ved siden av M4 stasjon som gjør transport enkelt. Det har veldig flotte fellesområder, god frokost inkludert og pluss for at det er så enkelt å komme seg til Gellert bad. Men rommet jeg hadde var lite. Og trangt.
5
Pamela- 04. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It's like walking into a film set. One could almost imagine Inspector Poirot calling us altogether to name the culprit.
5
Lou Lou- 03. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A hotel full of charm and character. The room was very spacious and the view of the Danube was marvellous. The hotel staff were extremely friendly. Bad: Nothing - I like the charm of this historic hotel.
4
lots of travel- 01. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent and very superb staff. All friendly and very helpful from the door man to the reservations desk to the lady for the hotel entrance to the Spa. Stayed the first night on fourth floor but asked for third floor the last two nights and all good.
4
A traveler- 01. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a long history, attached mineral bath house, and sumptuous breakfast.
4.6
Julieta- 31. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O atendimento ótimo,localização excelente, as instalações são boas. O café da manhã é excelente. Bad: Não tinha ar condicionada no nosso quarto e foi colocado dois ventiladores,mas mesmo assim continuava muito quente. Então nos colocaram num outro quarto que era ótimo. Então,no fim tudo funcionou bem.
5
Oleg- 30. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.9
Venere Guest- 29. Май. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
5
A Traveler- 29. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
4.4
Lynda- 28. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand old hotel situated right on the Danube, a pleasant walk to many of Budapest's attractions. Room tariff includes one pass into the historic bath house. Staff were great, breakfast buffet was very good.
5
Vorinka Thibault- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice old place.
5
Pietro Bacci- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Molto piacere tutti. Bagno turcho benissimo
5
Houda- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: meilleurtarif,excellents personnelles et magnifique vue.
4.15
Gerhard- 27. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Lage an Freiheitsbrücke- zu Fuss erreichbar : Markthalle -Vaci ut( Fusgängerzone)-DunaCorso Restaurant-Schifffahrtsanlegestelle etc. --Hoteleigenes Thermalbad ! Personal spricht Deutsch!
5
Karolin- 26. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, och den fantasti8skt serviceinroktade och vänliga personalen! Läget toppen och atmosfären fantastisk- tack för senast och jag kommer gärna åter!
5
Mehmet- 26. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Uluslararası bir kongreye katılmak için gittiğim Budapeşte'deki bu otelde 6 gece kaldım. Gellert Otel'den gerçekten memnun ayrıldım. Çalışanlar gayet profesyonel, sorun çözücü ve güler yüzlü. Servis hızlı ve eksiksiz. Otelin konumu çok güzel. Kahvaltı harika.
4.4
Katherine- 25. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm of this hotel and of course the baths were beautiful and marvelously relaxing. There are warm thermal baths as well as a swimming pool with waves!
4.25
Martin- 24. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel hat einmal bessere Zeiten gesehen und der Lack in den Zimmern ist wortwörtlich ab. Herausragend ist allerdings das im selben Gebäude befindliche Gellert-Bad, eine traumhafte Therme im Jugendstil.
5
Sylvia- 23. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with the spa entrance in the hotel, just over the Liberty bridge to Central Market and Vaci Street. Love the old world charm of the hotel. Staff were excellent.
4.6
Martin- 23. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Ein prominentes Haus an prominenter Stelle. Neben der Bewahrung des Äußeren im Jugendstil wurden auch viele optisch sich nicht so aufdrängende Details in der Epoche des Entstehens vor 100 Jahren belassen. Diese lassen einen eine atmosphärische Zeitreise antreten ohne auf die Annehmlichkeiten des 21.
5
Juston- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Nice room, location and services, free thermal bath, delicious breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: None
4.6
Naoko- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
最近できた地下鉄4号線の駅のすぐそばで東駅まで直結で行ける。 ・温泉は硫黄臭のする本格派で、ホテルの1階(日本式では2階)のスパレセプションから直で行ける。水着にバスローブを羽織り、スパレセプションで部屋の鍵を預け、スパ内で使用する電子アームウォッチと引き換える。 ・温泉は6時からオープンしておりマッサージは6時半から予約可能。2日連続で朝風呂(人も少なく快適)とマッサージを堪能した。 ・温泉の温度はぬるめ(36度)で、1つだけ40度の浴槽がある。入口から向かってプールを挟んで左側の2つの浴槽のうち一つが40度なので、外に出る場合はまずそこで温まって行くのが良いと思います。
4.15
Suzanne- 22. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Prachtig oud hotel, met uitstraling en grandeur. lekkere bedden, rustige kamer. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. En toegang tot de thermenbaden.
4.6
Manuela- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Top Service, gutes Frühstück in einem tollen Restaurant. Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Klar, das Hotel ist etwas alt aber es ist sehr schön eingerichtet und die Betten sind wahnsinnig gemütlich. Auch das Gellertfürdö darf man einmal umsonst benutzen, das ist toll. Die Lage ist perfekt.
4.4
Daniela- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Ottima posizione vicino al centro. Noi ci siamo sempre spostati a piedi sia per raggiungere il castello che il quartiere di Pest. Colazione ottima, abbondante e molto varia. Terme meravigliose (da sole valgono il soggiorno). Hotel di grande fascino.
4.6
Arto- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Henkilökunta ammattimaista ja palvelualtista.
4.5
Zeev B.- 20. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום .ארוחת בוקר.מחיר טובה
5
Wookje C.- 20. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 호텔의 스파 , 관광중요위치 , 저렴한가격 아고다 영수증을 개인별로 요청하고 싶습니다..
4.8
Alexander- 17. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously, the spa is the highlight, but I also find the refined old-world atmosphere and appearance of the GELLERT most attractive. You really feel that the place has a history and class,unlike most modern hotels. Bad: For me, there is nothing to dislike about the Gellert.
4
Hanne- 16. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The place is a little run-down, but the service are fantastic and the charm is heartwarming. But maybe the prices should have been adjusted down regarding the lower quality of rooms?Very nice with a little terrasse in our room, but the beds was not 100%.
4
Stephane- 14. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Peaceful location on the Buda side of the City but very central as Transports are very good, with a special mention to the lovely yellow trams!!
4.15
S- 12. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, staff, salt springs within the hotel
4
Traveler- 12. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Spa and the Location. Great choice for breakfast. Bad: Rooms are a little old fashioned. Location Tip: Fab location on top of everything. We had a great time. Wonderful location, beautiful city;.
4
Jörgen O- 12. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt ok hotel i Budapest. Charmigt slitet men rent ock jättebra sängar i superior rum. Fin utsikt över Donau och Frhetsbron. Trevlig personal i lobbyn och även portvakterna. Inte så glada i frukostmatsalen.
4.8
Sylvie- 12. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai passé cinq jours dans ce bel hôtel plein de charme ; ce fut délicieux que de descendre aux thermes dans le peignoir blanc prêté par l'établissement , de déjeuner copieusement le matin , d'y louer un bon vélo pour 24 heures vraies heures, de me faire conseiller quant à un itinéraire. Le personnel est nombreux et très attentionné. Bad: Tout simplement rien puisque ce fut un merveilleux séjour !
4
A traveler- 10. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig sentralt. Godt utgangspunkt.
4
Linda- 09. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff nice. We didn't use the spa so can't comment on that Good location Bad: Rooms tired and basic Location Tip: Good location. Do visit the cave church right next door to the hotel and also the caves, complete with opera, underneath the Castle mound. Nice parks,
4
Traveler- 09. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The staff, the cleanliness Bad: My room carpet could have done with replacing. Location Tip: On the Danube, there are plenty of opportunities to explore the nearby Buda hills, or walk across the bridge to Pest and the Great Market Hall.
4
Traveler- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le fait de pouvoir bénéficier des bains Gellert sans passer l'entree des bains mais par un accès direct de l hotel : ceci est très confortable hotel accueillant, personnel tres a l 'écoute et serviable
4
あやごん- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
歴史のあふホテルなので部屋の家具や設備が多少古く感じたが、清潔に保たれているので特に嫌な印象はありませんでした。とにかく温泉をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。トラムの停留所もホテルの目の前なので観光に行くのも便利でした!
4.15
Polina- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
truly liked the location and great design of the building - both inside and outside. I was looking forward to trying famous thermal baths and chose the hotel for Gellert Baths first of all. pleasure of thermal treats and spa, also amazing building and atomsphere made my vacation just excellent
4.6
Carlo- 08. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, le terme, lo charme dell'hotel.
4.75
Peter- 06. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Tolle Aussicht auf die Donau Direktzugang vom Hotel in das vorzügliche Gellertbad Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet mit reichhaltig warmen und kalten Gerichten sowie vielen frischen Säften. Buffet wird ständig nachgefüllt, sodas keine Schale leer wird.
4.8
Madalina- 06. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The location is excelent, the food is great, staff very professional, the spa in nice
4
EJNER OG ILSE- 04. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
OPHOLDET VAR EN DEJLIG OPLEVELSE MED EN FANTASTISK BELIGGENHED. HOTELLET VAR LIDE SLIDT, MEN CHARMEN OPVEJEDE DET TIL FULDE. DEJLIGT SPABADE SOM LEVEDE OP TIL VORES FORVENTNINGER. I DET HELE TAGET VAR BUDAPEST EN DEJLIG OG BERIGENDE OPLEVELSE - PÅ DETTE HOTEL. PÅ GENSYN!
5
Pietthefreak- 04. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vom Zimmer gelangt man direkt in das riesige Erholungsbad incl. mehrerer Saunen. Mehrere Becken (von kalten Becken zu schwimmen über 33°C, 35°C, 38°C bis zu 40°C-Becken.
3.75
Mohamed- 04. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff,very helpful Bad: Nothing,everything was OK
4.6
Christine- 04. Май. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
hôtel magnifique témoin du passé, la vue sur le Danube, l'accès direct aux splendides bains Gellert, le personnel accueillant et le petit déjeuner très copieux.
4.7
Young und Christian- 02. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wir waren nun bereits das 2. Mal im Hotel Gellért in Budapest, diesmal für 6 Tage. Das Hotel bietet einen wunderschönem Blick auf die Donau und Teile der Stadt zudem alles was man für einen erholsamen Urlaub braucht. Nähe zum Zentrum, umfangreiches Frühstücksbuffet und das Hotel eigene und wunderschöne Thermalbad mit allen Anwendungen. Das Personal ist mehrsprachig und stets sehr höflich, versucht jeden Wunsch des Gastes schnellst möglich zu erfüllen. Unser Zimmer war sehr sauber und es gab jeden Tag frische Handtücher und Bettbezüge, und die Minibar wurde auch täglich neu befüllt. Eine absolute Top Adresse in Budapest. Wir kommen sehr gerne und sicher wieder.
4.6
Henk- 02. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie en de ambiance van het hotel zijn voortreffelijk. Ook de - éénmaal gratis, vervolgens halve prijs - verbinding met het zwembad dient vermeld te worden
4.15
Mónica- 02. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno súper y frente al Danubio!!! Y los baños turcos en el mismo hotel! Fue una experiencia maravillosa. Está muy bien ubicado y es uno de esos grandes hoteles de lujo de otro tiempo, tal vez un poco venido a menos, pero igualmente recomendable.
5
Jyriville- 01. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In this hotel you have everything you may need. Our room was a little threadbare, but we had a balcony with overview to Tonava. Staff in the hotel was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was full and good. Services was full (spa, two different massage places and so on). Location of the hotel was perfect (beach on the Tonava, tram stop and metro station just beside of the hotel and we found a good Hungarian restaurant just beside of the hotel). If we shall come to Budapest again, our choice will be definitely hotel Gellert!!
4
Thymos- 01. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
This is a great traditional hotel with a feel of old Budapest fantastic location. Only downside is Internet is not free in the room and free tv is basic. Also the corridors need a refurbishment
4
A traveler- 01. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loved the thermal baths and free entry to those, but my bathroom didn't have an attachment for the shower so I had to hold it.
4.6
Morgan- 30. Апр. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag gillade SPAt
5
Harald Fredriksson- 29. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
See you around Christmas 2014!
4.15
Steen- 29. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Et dejligt, gammelt og lidt slidt hotel, med en fremragende beliggenhed og betagende udsigt. Nem adgang til sporvogn og bus. Meget venlig betjening og reception. Fin gratis wifi i hallen. Herligt gammelt bad med varme spabade. Vi følte hensat 100 år tilabge i tiden.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Jättefin frukostbuffé, trevlig liten bar, nära frihetsbron till Pestsidan, nära till saluhallen, nära till Gellertparken och en vandring till bergets topp och vidare till slottet om man vill ha en härlig promenad.
4.3
Vili- 28. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very professional and friendly staff, perfect position, nice athmosphere, good breakfast. Maybe needed some renovation, othervise good value for the money.
4.15
Anonymous- 28. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Prachtig hotel, ondanks dat het binnen verouderd is, heeft het veel charme. Een monument op zich Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk. Ontbijtbuffet zeer uitgebreid en verzorgd.
5
Pat Rosburg- 26. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I just recommended the hotel to my Granddaughter who is going to be in Budapest this summer because I had thought it was such a wonderful hotel and spa.
4.8
Christopher- 26. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The grandeur of the building, the spa, the location. Bad: Couldn't get free wifi to work.
4.15
Mathieu- 26. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Qualité du service, beauté du bâtiment, proximité des transports, cadre, vue, therme, caractère un peu désuet et hors du temps.
4.15
Marina- 26. Апр. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is wonderful, but the renovation is required.
4.8
Mare- 25. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I liked this old hotel very much!
5
Melanie M- 25. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Classic and elegant beauty in great location. The spa service which one visit was included in the room rate was superb, but I went when it was not crowded. I could see in the afternoons that it filled up quickly.
4
Tommy X- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
En stor liten pärla vid Donaus strand.. Ligger perfekt för en svensk både som privat och affärsresenär. Härlig badanläggning. Dock var rummen lite slitna
4
A traveler- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kul med traditionellt hotell. Bra service. Sköna sängar. Dock upptäckte vi myror på rummet.
5
Marinus- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zeer ruim ontbijt; mogelijkheden tot massage, zwembaden ed.
4.4
Torsten- 23. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Direct passage to the thermal bath, beautiful building!!
4.15
Martin- 23. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Flott, gammelt hotell med masse sjarm.
4
Per- 23. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Nice staff, fantastic spa facilities, close to the city. Very good a la carte restaurant. Bad: The rooms should definitely be modernized, the cleaning could be better. The breakfast buffet could be improved, especially the quality of the bread.
4.8
Minnie- 22. Апр. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We loved Budapest and the hotel!! We knew the hotel is a bit old and would need a renovation, but we loved the location, the style of the hotel, our two-floor double standard room, the balcony with a faboulus view and so on!
4.8
Michael- 21. Апр. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a piece of history. Do not expect a modern hotel. Yes, it is a bit run-down, but that adds to the charm. The breakfast is fantastic. On days that we had early morning tours, they offered a box breakfast to take away. Try to book a room with a view of the river.....it is an awesome sight at night.
5
deakin- 18. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent in all respects, except that breakfast needs better organisation. Breakfast accommodation, food, and buffet layout all good, but items of food, crockery, cutlery etc are frequently exhausted, Staff are helpful, but lack organisation in how to cope with large influxes of guests.
5
Suvorova Natalia- 18. Апр. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Большое спасибо за счастливый отдых!
4
JM- 18. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: la proximite des transports metro ligne 4 tram et bus devant l'hotel l'acces aux bains gratuit la 1efois et demi tarif les fois suivantes le buffet
4.8
Juraj- 18. Апр. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi
4
DOME B- 17. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
La piscine magnifique, le charme de l'ancien.
4.4
Nancy- 16. Апр. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
This is a "Grand Old Lady" of a hotel and we loved it. The staff was very accommodating, the breakfast, the best we experienced in 6 weeks in Europe. Loved the mineral spa. We used all the facilities and found all staff members doing the most they could to serve.
5
Michelle- 16. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The rooms were comfortable, staff were very helpful, spa was the best. Loved how big the hotel was and the balcony view of the river was special. Loved the breakfast lots of choices and privacy.
3.95
Anonymous- 16. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
The beautifull setting and the very kind, and serviceminded staff - Best of all: the fact that you could leave your room in a robe, and walk directly into the Gellert spa :)
4.4
Luigi- 16. Апр. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentilezza del personale, la posizione e soprattutto la SPA.
4.15
Anonymous- 16. Апр. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt service. Vackert hotell, fina lokaler, matsal mm. Bra läge. Bad: Dyrt att använda internetanslutning. Dyrt att se på underhållning och film.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X