toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.15
Alexander- 13. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel als solches ist ein Traum aus längst vergangener Zeit. Der Blick vom Balkon sofern man ein Zimmer zur Donau hat auch. Frühstück war im Preis inkludiert und verdient 5 Sterne, Brasserie auch.
4.7
Robert Dunstan- 12. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thank you. I had a nice stay. Lots of history surrounding this hotel, and the level of service helps keep the traditional feel of the place. Room price with breakfast an execellent deal.
4.6
Tetiana- 10. Фев. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the atmosphere in hotel is perfect, you feel as aristocrat :) service is great, breakfast is AMAZING!!! everything is very clean. For me the hotel itself is a place of interest as any other in Budapest. And don't forget about the best baths complex in Budapest!!! :)
5
Walker- 09. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very old hotel, with some beautiful features. I had a single room, it was clean, basic and comfortable and warm. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great with lots of choice. I would recommend staying here.
5
Tina N- 09. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The SPA! Bad: Free wifi in all the rooms instead of just the lobby, please. Location Tip: Everything! It's so easy getting around Budapest with the trams and metros. By far this is my favorite European city. The hotel is absolutely gorgeous.
5
Anonymous- 09. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wifi endast i receptionen
4
JeongHwan Park- 08. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
2박을 숙박하면서 불편함 없이 지냈습니다. 청결하고 조용하고 그리고 여행자들의 여정과 피로를 잠시 내려놓고 지낼수 있습니다. 또한 지리적 요건은 트램 19 49 47번 3개의 노선이 코 앞에 다녀 관광지 어디든 쉽게 이동할 수 있으며 도나우 강 건너에 중앙시장과 테스코가 있어 매우 좋습니다.
4
Marco Marchi- 08. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
Lorenza Ravasio- 07. Фев. 2014
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Very nice hotel with charming staff. The building has all the charms of the early century palace. It is a very quiet hotel along the danube and it enjoys unique advantages. The main one is the presence of the spa facilities with indoor swimming pool with thermal water and spa facilites. Then you get a large room for a very competitive price. We took the winter offer and got 3 nights for the price of 2 with 1 days free spa. The extra spa day was ony 8 Euros. A bargain price for a very pleasant stay.
5
Claus- 06. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Fantastisk smuk spa. Masser af historisk charme. Elegant. Adgang til spa var rodet. Begge massøer var til frokost pause på sammetidig som var da jeg gerne ville have massage
5
véroniques taveau- 05. Фев. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I was very impressed by the availability of the staff everything was perfect I highly recommend the hotel and the spa and I am planning to go back to the Gellert soon
4
Arthur M.- 04. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Free Spa, Breakfast, 60s Style Relaxing and balzing at the hot spas of Budapest, felt fresh
4.6
Bruno- 03. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation géographique, le cadre et l'accès aux bains
4.6
Rod- 31. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent, right on the Dunube! The view is fantastic from the room. Facilities are very good & the Spa is brilliant.
4.15
Sergii- 31. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Вид на Дунай и мост Свободы, особенно ночью, красиво подсвечивается. 2. Хорошие купальни и удобный выход в них из отеля, одеваешь халат и тапочки и спускаешься в лифте.
5
Toby Holland- 31. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
almost impossible to fault - why stay anywhere else ??
4.4
Andrew- 27. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: spa,brekky,overall appearance of hotel,views,staff
4.15
Katalin- 27. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig, inresserad,hjälpsam personal. Hotellets bevarande av ursprunglig karaktär.
4
A traveler- 26. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
La camera era pulita, l'albergo certo un pò retrò, ma è questo che piace. Peccato la colazione: non si addice ad un albergo 4 stelle arrivare e non trovare brioches, due mattine su due. Poi il caffè veramente da dimenticare. Il resto è ok, posizione e ingresso gratuito alla Spa.
4.4
Lars- 25. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären Läget Personalen Önskar jag haft möjligheten att uppleva hotellet för 100 år sedan!
5
Anonymous- 24. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for exporiong Budapest, location of spa, art exhibition in lobby
4.15
Igor- 24. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Courteous, ever.present and helpful staff, Pleasant, spacious room overlooking the Danube. Superb buffet breakfast. Lovely old world character.3 day stay was great value for money. We hope to visit again in the future..
4.6
Ilario- 23. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione eccellente hotel
5
Michèle- 23. Янв. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le calme, le confort, l'accueil, la discrétion du personnel et son professionnalisme. Michèle - Bordeaux
4.15
Alexey- 22. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось !!!!!
4.7
B.Dellas- 21. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Es war ein Erlebniss bei Ihnen zu wohnen. Ich kann nur gutes sagen.
4.4
Alessandro- 21. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Position, staff, and room cleanness are very good. The breakfast is good
5
Michèle- 21. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel adorable et très compétent le lieu magnifique la chambre double sur le Danube super
5
Sinisa- 20. Янв. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Osoblje jako korektno, ljubazno, posteno, odgovorno. Dorucak vrlo dobar. Doci cu rado ponovo.
4.4
Bertil- 20. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es ist zwar ein altes aber ein sehr schönes Hotel mit ein fantastisches flair und ambiente. Bad: Alles war OK.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Янв. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The access to the Spa. We liked everything!
4.4
Mirko- 17. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Istorija, tradicija i arhitektura hotela. Osoblje je vrhunsko.
4.6
Svetlana- 16. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель с историей. Стандартный 2местный номер очень просторный, кровать супер! Очень удобно посещать бани. Завтраки наиотличнейшие! Персонал предупредительный. Уборка тоже на уровне, полотенца по желанию меняют каждый день.
5
Anonymous- 16. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé Chambre spacieuse, belle hauteur sous plafond Charme Bains dans l'hôtel très agréables Petit-déjeuner copieux et de qualité
4.4
Елена- 15. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отношение персонала
5
Joseph- 14. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Excellent location. Staff at all levels were very courteous and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was delightful. Our room had a Danube view which was fantastic. Excellent in every way.
5
Elena- 14. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень обходительное обращение персонала, прекрасный английский во всех службах отеля: от ресепшн, румсервис, ресторана, спа и купален, до швейцаров и белл боев. В гостинице царит атмосфера светского достоинства и доброжелательности.
4.6
Andrea- 14. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: TERME Bad: LEGGERMENTE FUORI MANO
4.6
Sandrine- 13. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains thermaux accessibles dans l'hôtel. La brasserie de l'hôtel, mets fins et copieux. La gentillesse du personnel. La nostalgie du lieu. La bonne isolation au bruit et au froid de la chambre.
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage und natürlich ist der Charme dieses traditionellen Hauses noch zu spüren (die Therme ist wunderschön und man kann direkt aus dem Zimmer mit dem Bademantel gekleidet über einen Extraeingang rein, was sehr bequem ist).
4.6
Anonymous- 11. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa era excelente, el buffé en el desayuno muy amplio en calidad Bad: LA conexion wi-fi
4.8
Olaf- 11. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est très beau, l'atmosphère très agréable, formidablement bien, nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour dans cet hôtel et serions prêt à y retourner sans problèmes.
4.6
Roberto- 10. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione Hotel, Prima colazione ottima, Gentilezza del personale, possibilità di usufruire facilmente delle terme Bad: In generale nella camera e soprattutto nel bagno si notano segni evidenti di obsolescenza delle strutture.
4.6
Gunnar- 10. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Please note that I have used this hotel as my favorite hotel in Budapest for 15 years. I am very happy despite the lack of aircondition during summer time.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Angenehm (ruhiges) SPA, Tolles Frühstück, 12:00 checkout, 1Tag SPA Gratis und selbstverständlich ein sehr schönes altes Hotel
5
Anonymous- 04. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea, arhitectura si servirea. Bine pozitionat cu o vedere excelenta! Bad: Noi am platit o camera cu vedere si ne au dat o camera laturalnica pe motiv ca tote cele cu vedere sunt ocupate.
5
Piotr- 01. Янв. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cudowna lokalizacja, historyczny budynek no i wyjątkowe kąpielisko termalne. Bad: Brak osoby sterującej ruchem gości przy śniadaniach, co przy zbyt małej ilości stolików powoduje bałagan.
4.8
Anonymous- 31. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'atmosphère belle époque...
5
Traveler- 30. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: how close it was to everything, great staff. Bad: Rooms need a little updating. aircon Great pools
5
Birgitte- 29. Дек. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god frokost Bad: Dårlig lydisolerte vinduer
5
Louis- 28. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The indoor link to the Gellert spa, the views over the Danube and the high quality of the restaurant food and buffet breakfast. Location Tip: Superb location right by the attractive Liberty Bridge linking Gellert Hill and central Pest We really enjoyed our stay at the Gellert hotel, and used the adjoining spa twice during our visit. We stayed in a lovely room with a balcony view of the river and found the service to be excellent throughout our stay. It's a fairly old fashioned hotel, formal but friendly. A superb buffet breakfast is included, which is a big plus although it did get crowded some of the time. We also enjoyed some evening meals there; the food quality was high, portions generous and the musical quartet very entertaining. I would recommend the Gellert to anyone looking for a relaxing break in Budapest.
5
Stefano- 27. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: professionalità, pulizia, fascino del luogo Bad: niente
5
Vilmos Tar- 26. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nagyon jó minden!
5
Éva- 26. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a személyzet kedvessége, az elérhető kedvezményes ár.
5
Maria- 24. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var över förväntningar. .Allra finaste var buffen på söndagen .Bra spårvang förbindelse till många stället.(gamla o. nya saluhall)
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Дек. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden egyes ember,akivel kapcsolatba kerültünk,végtelenül kedves és segítőkész volt.
4.6
Ondrej- 23. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpfull stuff, great spa, romantic location close to main places, easy access by car. Tasty breakfast. Bad: entry to the spa is limited to ONLY ONE per stay.
5
Alena- 22. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Неповторимая атмосфера! Прекрасный номер, качественный завтрак, невероятный вид из окна на легендарный мост. Очень удобно посещать купальни - прямо из номера в халате. Дружелюбный персонал. А стоимость - вообще сказочная! Я очень довольна посещением данного отеля. Bad: Начитавшись отзывов, ехала в этот отель, как на тропу войны! Но ехала все же, прежде всего из из легендарных термальных источников. Не смотря на скандальный характер осталась довольна. Ну если уж сильно придираться - отсутствие вай фая в номере несколько напрягало.
5
Thomas- 20. Дек. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wunderschöne Lage ehrwürdiges Hotel mit großer Geschichte Bad: nichts
5
Jacqueline- 19. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location, lovely old style feel to the hotel. Breakfast buffet was amazing!!! And loved that we got free entry to the Gellert Spa during our visit :) Will definitely stay here again!!!
4.8
Ari- 17. Дек. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomaista palvelua. Siisti huone. Kylpylään helppo mennä hotellin kylpytakki päällä ja hissillä kylpylään. Hyvä aamupala.
5
Pirkko- 17. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kannattaa käydä kylpylässä. Kauppahalli sillan toisella puolella. Lyhyt matka keskustaan. Hyvä aamiainen.
5
Robert- 16. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great historic ambiance, the building, the fin-du-siecle atmosphere, the spacious room, hallways, reception and restaurants. The view over the Danube and one of the most beautiful bridges in Europe. The location
5
Anonymous- 15. Дек. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is magnificent, the location outstanding, the staff friendly and the entire experience a delight
4.6
Matthew- 14. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: style elegance space large rooms Bad: shower coffee
3.7
eläkelläispappa- 12. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    2
The room was not quite "deluxe". Seemed to be the 1918 period. Traffic noise were too much for me. Next time I will order the room the inner courtyard side. Room cleaning was good and staff was official friendly. Food in the hotel generally satisfactory, although expensive. The spa was absolutely fantastic
4.2
Tomas- 12. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
I will recommend my frieds to stay in this hotel
4.8
Schmuel- 11. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המרחצאות והמיקום Bad: העבירו את ארוחת הבוקר לאולם זמני והיו תקלות;;;;;;חבל????החדר קצת מיושן
4.8
Oksana- 11. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение, рядом много достопримечательностей, общественный транспорт, вход в купальню через гостиницу, халаты, отличный массажный салон
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Дек. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem spokojená,opět hotel příště využiji.Líbí se mi atmosféra,měkké postele,spojení s lázněmi.
4.8
Sergii- 08. Дек. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение и термали Bad: чуть чуть остался совдеп в коридорах
5
Jovan- 08. Дек. 2013
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Parking nije u sklopu hotela
4.6
Mary- 03. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff were fabulous and the location was perfect...a bit away from the hustle and bustle and right beside the Gellert Hill which has the best views of the city. Bad: although it is an older hotel it could have been much cleaner...the stairs in particular
5
Anonymous- 01. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location to visit city by public transport. Facilities including access to swimming baths very good Excellent breakfasts Bad: Nothing adverse-all was as promised
5
Chrysanthi- 29. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved it . It was magical. Brilliant breakfast, great staff, top location. Bad: Lost time at the spa. From the entry on level1 to downstairs, to back up stairs to locker rooms.
5
Traveler- 28. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff, location, food. Bad: One morning the breakfast room proved too small for the number of people. There was capacity to add to the number of tables. Location Tip: Budapest is a wonderful city with beautiful buildings, museums and plenty for everyone to do. The transport network is brilliant, metro, trams and bus We had long wanted to stay at the Gellert and did so as a special birthday treat. We love Art Nouveau and this old hotel suited nicely. The staff were really welcoming without being intrusive. Our room overlooked the river and while it also overlooked the tram stops, the sound did not intrude. The room was very comfortable and spacious with easy access to the spa. We dined twice at the brasserie which was great. Sometimes when you look forward to something it can be a disappointment, but not this hotel. It was all we had hoped for. We look forward to repeating the experience.
5
Jack- 27. Ноя. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt! Et ærverdig hotel som oste av fordums storhet. Reiser gjerne tilbake dit. God frokost. Bad: At proppen ikke passet til badekaret, så det gikk ikke ann å benytte badekaret.
5
marcelle- 27. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le petit déjeuner, la piscine, le sauna, les soins, massage, dans un mème endroit, c'est vraiment super. tout le monde est très professionnel. Bad: les chambres pour une personne ont besoin d'être rénovées Location Tip: prendre le big bus et vous voyez budapest dans son ensemble avec des commentaires, ce qui permet ensuite de cibler les visites. La visite en bateau nu
5
Jennifer- 27. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I was in Budapest to have some dental work done and my dentist Dr Alföldi (www.dentist-hungary.net)recommended this hotel as it was just across the road from the surgery... Being a solo traveller It couldn't have been handier to get to. It takes about an hour to get to from the airport via shuttle bus which costs about €10... When I arrived my check in took all of 5 mins which is great as I have booked hotels before with other sites and have experienced major delays with my bookings.. So basically I'm saying that the Gellërt hotel from the danubius group work brilliantly with Booking.com and the staff at reception couldn't have been more helpful and knowing I was over getting dental work they really looked out for me...the rooms are basic but very comfortable... Plenty of hot water... While there I took advantage of many of the baths and spa treatments in the hotel... Very relaxing and extremely good value for money... A couple of nights I got room service and found the service very efficient.... I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough....I Have used this hotel now twice and would definitely stay here again.... This hotel was perfect for me for my needs for my dental work... But it would also be perfect for a girlie weekend, a romantic getaway or even business!! Bad: I liked everything about this hotel there is no negative comments!!
4.6
Hans-theodor- 25. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: frÜhstÜck sehr gut
4.8
Elena- 23. Ноя. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location is very good. we like termal bathes and breakfast, that was included, was vast. we really like staff there. they are very friendly and helpful. furthermore, wifi works well. Bad: rooms are quite old, but it isn't significant.
5
Francesca- 21. Ноя. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista bellissima sia del Danubio che della Cittadella e la disponibilità del personale
5
Anonymous- 20. Ноя. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. מיקום מרכזי. חוצים את הגשר ואתם במרכז. 2. קרוב לגבעת גלרט , מקום שקט עם טבע ומסלולי הליכה וריצה עם נוף מדהים. 3. מרחצאות מעולות והנחה בכניסה. 4. ארוחת בוקר עשירה ומגוונת. אפילו עושים חביתה ספיישל ללא תוספת מחיר ויש גם חלב חם. בסך הכל מלון חמים ונעים עם צוות טוב שעושה את המיטב למקסם את ההנאה. למרות שהבניין טיפה ישן זה לא מפריע להנאה של הביקור. Bad: 1. המלון קצת מיושן וזה מורגש באיכות הבניין. בחדר יש קצת סדקים, משקוף העץ בתחתית הדלת קצת מנופח אבל סבך הכול חדר נקי ומסודר. זה לא משהו שיפריע להנאה בשהייה. 2. ריח קצת מעופש בשרותים כנראה בגלל שמדובר בבניין ישן עם מערכת ביוב ישנה. אם אתם רגישים לריח אז להיזהר. אם אתם לא כל כך רגישים אז סבבה, זה רק בשרותים ולא משהו חזק. 3. אם בוחרים חדר עם נוף מול הנהר אז יהיה קצת רעש של תנועה בשל כביש תנועה ראשי של כלי רכב ומטרונית. אם בוחרים לקחת נוף מול ההר אין רעש.
4.8
Alex- 20. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, extremely helpful staff
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Ноя. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das luxuriöse Ambiente, die k.u.k.-Nostalgie, die geräumigen Zimmer, die fantastische Aussicht auf die Donau, das Thermalbad. Einfach wunderbar!
5
ANONYMOUS- 18. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Free internet i rooms are wishable
5
Christtopher & Elisabeth Davies- 17. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
An excellent hotel with a great tradition of hospitality. The staff are informal, yet respectful, so that we felt comfortable and relaxed. Food very good and service attentive, to ensure that the guest is satisfied. We will be back before long.
4.6
Anonymous- 17. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smidigt nära till fantastiska Gellert Badet Bad: Fri internet endast i lobbyn
4.5
Natalia- 16. Ноя. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Прекрасное расположение. Удобно добираться до всех самых интересных мест. После прогулок по городу отлично отдохнуть в термах. Приятное обслуживание. Номера требуют ремонта.
5
D and B- 16. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Everyone should stay at the Gellért Hotel at least once in their lives - a fabulous building with style and charm, linked to the equally fabulous Gellért Baths. The atmosphere in the hotel is peaceful and comfortable, and there is a pleasing feeling of spaciousness in this classic hotel. You can put on your bathing robe (provided), and walk down the corridor to enter the thermal baths. The Gellért Espresso at the hotel is recommended for afternoon coffee and cake, with live piano music. And the hotel is an ideal location on the Danube, close to all city attractions and served by trams and buses. The staff are very welcoming and provide a great service (köszönöm!) We look forward to visiting again.
5
David- 11. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish elegent hotel within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to do & see. Loved the location. Bad: There was a little confusion for us when using the spa facilities & we could have done with more instruction from the staff. Also signage was a little confusing.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet de cet hôtel bien situé. la disponibilité du personnel et la qualité du buffet Bad: Rien
4.8
Denis- 08. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre, le confort, la prévenance du personnel ainsi que le charme d'une autre époque!
5
Margareta- 07. Ноя. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frukostbuffe Bad: Svårt att veta när man ska ge dricks
4.6
Max- 06. Ноя. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles sehr sauber, Zimmergröße ausreichend, gutes Licht beim Bett, Aussicht beeindruckend. Das Thermalbad ist ein echter Genuss. Frühstücksbuffet sehr reichhaltig und qualitativ tadellos. Unsere zwei Therapiehunde waren willkommen und wurden vom Personal freundlich behandelt. Bad: Einrichtung teilweise abgewohnt, Badezimmerarmaturen überholungsbedürftig,
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Ноя. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and views excellent. Staff were outstanding. General ambience excellent Bad: A lot of overcrowding at breakfast and difficulty finding a table and cups etc. Room needed dusted.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Ноя. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impozantní hotel.Nádherné umístění.Překrásné lázně ,přímo součástí hotelu.Hotel poskytuje župany i koupací čepice,které jsou nutné jen v jednom vnitřním bazénu v lázních.Hotel má vlastní recepci,která slouží jen pro hotelové hosty a pro vstup do láznív 1.p.hotelu, což je velmi pohodlné.Vstup do lázní se platí až po ukončení pobytu v hlaví recepci hotelu.Ráno se v hotelu podávají výborné snídaně.Hotel doporučuji. Bad: Vybavení pokoju , nábytek a hlavně koupelna neodpovídají 4 hvězdičkám hotelu.Všude je čisto a všechny služby jsou perfektní.
5
Leya- 05. Ноя. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotellissa ja ravintoloissa erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, erinomainen aamiainen ja hyvää ruokaa myös ravintoloissa, etenkin sörözössä. Kylpylässä kannattaa vierailla hienon, vanhan ympäristön takia. Hotellin hintaan sisältyi yksi ilmainen kylpyläkäynti. Viehättävä, vanha hotelli, käymisen arvoinen, vaikkei siinä asuisikaan.
4.6
Uwe-detlef- 05. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schön das mann von zimmer gleich in badematel ins spa und badebereich gehen kann.schöne ambiente.alles prima!!!!!
5
Catarina- 04. Ноя. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket charm med mycket historia. Roligt att den gamla stilen har behållts. Sköna sängar och rent. Fin utsikt mot floden. Och så gillade vi frukosten, fanns mycket att välja på. Trevlig personal. Skönt att ha de fina baden i direkt anslutning till hotellet Bad: Det fanns ingenting som jag inte tyckte om.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X