toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 6027 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Henrik- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: skønt art nouveau hotel det er ikke sidste gang vi besøger dette sted
5
Carmel- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
The baths, the location and the view from our window. The Hotel is right beside the market and the main shopping street, just across the bridge, also Castle Hill is within walking distance and the Citadel is next door. Breakfast was good.
4.8
Milos- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect in all ways. As an advantage, newly built metro line is just outside the hotel. Though it is written that the wifi is paid, during my stay the wifi was free (hope that they keep that policy :-)
4.4
Anonymous- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfasts are amazing, loads of choice and nicely presented. Plenty of seating. Fantastic thermal baths. I had a great room, very spacious with views of the hill and Danube with a balcony which really made a difference. Very historic hotel, not your modern, minimalist type.
4.6
Grigore- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert is a historic icon in Budapest. There is art everywhere in the hotel; i have seen very few hotels where the guests regularly stroll the hallways to take pictures.
4.15
Edward- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
4.4
Anonymous- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Gute Lage. Zutritt zum Bad direkt vom Hotel aus (einmal kostenlos). Reichhaltiges Frühstückbuffet. Gutes Restaurant.
4.15
Alison- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The decor, the hotel had a lovely feel. The view of the Danube from our room.
3.95
Vincent- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Access to the spa Breakfast Decor of public areas
4
A traveler- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Gellert was really a great experience. Yes it is old, it is in Hungary with the cool feeling of 1920 Budapest to it. The staff was lovely, the hotel is beautiful, but not in the modern way. The rooms are out of date, not fancy or modern, just rooms.
4
Anette- 17. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fint gammelt hotel, trænger til opdatering men er alligvel charmerende. Meget lækkert Spa. Fin morgenmad.
4
A traveler- 15. Июл. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Flott og ærverdig hotell med fin beliggenhet og nærhet til både trikk og metro. Vi hadde superior rom som var stort og fint. Eneste vi savnet var balkong.
3.95
Kelly- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
It was great to have the beauty spa and pools there. The rooms were comfortable. Laundry service was very quick.
4.8
Jorge- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me parecio exquisita la comida, elegante y señorial el edificio con sus piscinas y quizás lo mejor de todo: el acceso al SPA y las diversas opciones de terapias. Recomiendo la magnetoterapia y reflexologia! Bad: No tantos canales de tv disponibles.
4.4
Brenda- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
We were upgraded to a suite. We had a view of the Danube from our room. Several restaurants in the hotel and best of all hot baths in the basement.
4.6
Béatrice- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Le charme de l'établissement et un voyage dans le temps. En un coup d'oeil de la fenêtre, toute une histoire de Budapest est à portée de vue. Ville magnifique. Elle nous a conquis et surtout une grande envie d'y revenir.
5
Steve- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Helpful, attentive, friendly staff. The facility. Great breakfast. Thermal baths. Location convenient to city center.
4.15
Guenther- 13. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Wenn man dieses Hotel bucht, dann sollte man auch den Flair der Zeit geniessen. Ideal sind das angeschlossene Bad und die Verguenstigungen als Hotelgast. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und immer hilfsbereit.
5
Erik- 08. Июл. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
A classic hotel experience at a great location. Our room was completely renovated and redecorated, so our stay was very comfortable. Walking from your room into the baths is great. Abundant breakfast buffet.
5
Traveler- 08. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
今回は5泊しました。ホテルの部屋からの眺め良し、朝食つき、温泉1回入浴可能とあってかなりお得なホテルだと感じました。
4.15
Anonymous- 06. Июл. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast. Ambiance. Baths. Position.
5
C. Yore- 05. Июл. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was perfect. The location was excellent, within easy reach of the main shopping street and the market, the Citadel was next door and a nice walk to the Castle district. The view from the room was excellent. The baths lived up to expectations. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was nice and sufficient, but my only negative was that I asked for an omelette one morning and had to wait too long for it, when it came it was obvious that it had been cooked when asked for but the waiter forgot to bring it to my table in time and as a result it had gone flat and rubbery. I would recommend your hotel to my friends.
5
Anonymous- 03. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Sehr schönes Hotel mit dem direkten Zugang zum Thermalbad. Manches Inventar etwas abgenutzt, aber vielleicht ist das gerade die Ursache für den moderaten Preis, der sonst für so ein Hotel viel höher ausfallen würde.
5
300194****- 02. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Ctrip
酒店很漂亮
5
Samira- 01. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super séjour, à refaire dès que possible !
4.6
Kimmo- 30. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice and shaggy old hotel. Good breakfast. Nice baths and pools on the backyard.
4
kim- 27. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
오래된 건물인 만큼 객실은 다소 클레식하지만 직원들의 서비스 및 온천은 나름 괜찮았음 호텔이 위치한 곳도 지하철이 연결되어 있어 편리했음
3.95
Tomislav- 27. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and friendly staff. Bad: First stay I was in a room that was a little out out date although the view was excellent. My next stay a week and a half later everything was great
4.5
Henri- 26. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Staff was very helpful and nice! Really good food in the bistro. I liked that entrance to the baths were included in price and that I could walk down in the bathrobe:) However, I really feel that the hotel need a "touch up" - great potential - especially some of the furniture doesn't mix will with the style.
4.2
trip in the past- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
great breakfast, friendly staff, very good location. Needs restauration. I would suggest a stay here
4.8
Ludmila Puzanova- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Good day! I liked everything, only not change bathrobes every day. Only on request. Will definitely stay there again and recommend to friends. Ludmila
4.5
Kovács Attila- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It was a nice renewed room (Danube-side, 1st floor) but the terrace wasn't renewed and the floor of the terrace was terrible. The bathtube was old too. The airconditioner was an old mobile equipment with a big tube for the hot air across the terrace door. All of other services were OK.
5
Pavel- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všechno
4
Pedro- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
ick and drag cursor) At $70 per night, this was a great deal. The hotel is well located, next to the river and to a tram station. Although the room was minimalist, more of a 3* hotel, the building and the buffet breakfast justify the 4*
4
Tom V- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
They did the best they could with what they have to work with. This is a very old historic building with old and historic furniture and services. The biggest complaint was no air conditioning. We were here in the summer and the room was HOT. Otherwise we would have given it a much higher rating.
4
taehyun- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
훌륭한 위치라, 어디든 부다페스트 시내를 도달할수 있으며 좋은 야경도 감상가능. 아침뷔페 및 1회 무료 스파 이용권은 정말 좋음. 호텔내 연결되어 스파이용에 정말 편리함. 다만 오래된 시설이 흠이나 그만큼 상쇄할 만큼의 가치는 있는 것 같음. 가격대비 훌륭한 것 같음.
5
Elaine- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.15
Kazuhiro- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
温泉施設が部屋から水着に着替えて利用できます。温泉施設は立派、温泉の温度も高く、硫黄の匂いがして効能ありです。 素晴らしいです。古いが小型の冷蔵庫あり氷も作れた。暴れます朝食はおいしいです。朝食なのにケ-キが何種類もどんどん出てきて、甘さ控えめ最高です。
4.8
Maria- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Lovely classic hotel
4.6
Igor- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel s termami kot celota. Bad: Hrup tramvaja, soba brez klime
4.8
Ignacio- 22. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The tradition of the hotel and its amazing spa. I highly recommend this hotel as it will be very different from usual modern hotels.
3.75
Catherine- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
We had a wonderful room with million dollar balcony view on the Danube. Has Olde Worlde charm, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Lovely old building with spa underneath. Fab location for this
3.75
Lucia- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
The building preserves the beauty and grandeur of old times. The spa is gorgeous. Breakfast is excellent and most of the staff helpful. All in all, I had an enjoyable stay and would go back.
5
Bridget- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout!
4.3
Michael Lundquist- 19. Июн. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We hade a Great stay and want to come back again. What We was missing was air- condition and maybe free wi-fi in the room
5
Niklas Hjelm- 19. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bodde här för femte gången. Hotellet ligger mycket bra till centralt vid Donaus strand och spårvagn finns precis utanför. Termalbadet som det ligger ihopbyggt med är oxå en underbar upplevelse. Frukosten är pampig även om det på senare år dragits ned något.
4.7
Antanas- 18. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The excellent hotel building with excellent thermal baths at perfect location. Only very noisy party on Saturday night lasting until 5 am spoiled an impression somehow
4.3
Marie- 18. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
This beautiful hotel made us travel in the past , in beautiful rooms , staircases, restaurant , terraces Nice room , large enough Very pleasant to have a direct access to the SPA , with the first free entrance very easy to have all our expenses directly charged on the room bill I had chosen a bedroom with river view . in fact , too much noise with the cable cars and the road/ The air conditioning system was not modern enough Ok for day refreshing but Impossible to fix it on a low mode to sleep Much noise when functioning and we had to stop it before sleeping We were lucky the weather was slightly less hot than the previous 2 days . I guess we would have had a bad sleep, having to choose between noisy conditioning system and suffocating heat in the bedroom
5
Bridget - 15. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A truly wonderful hotel, superbly situated for a holiday in Budapest.
5
Roger Raven- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A very good hotel in perfect location. Good sized rooms, spa facilities, friendly staff. Was disappointed not to get the room I requested, even though I had received email confirmation of same.
5
Patricia- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent and the food was very enjoyable too. Didn't really want to leave and come home!! Thank you so much for making our stay at your hotel such a comfortable one.
4.6
Lene- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De historiske smukke bygninger, stedets atmosfære og den fantastiske beliggenhed. Venligt personale. Super morgenmadsbuffet. Kommer gerne igen.
4.4
Anonymous- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Wir wurden als Fahrradreisende super freundlich empfangen, die Fahrräder sofort in Empfang genommen und gut erreichbar verstaut. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, die Lage unbeschreiblich schön, das Haus eindrucksvoll, die Gäste ganz bunt gemischt, das Frühstückbuffet reichhaltig.
4.15
Alberto- 12. Июн. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo em geral, apesar de ser um hotel antigo, mas muito característico do início do século passado. Vale a pena sentir o seu ambiente.
5
Béres Sándorné- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Figyelmes fogadtatás, rugalmas intézkedés. Mindenre odafigyelő szállodai személyzet ill. alkalmazott a vendég érdekében. Ár érték arány kiváló. Köszönjük. Máskor is szeretnénk vendégeik lenni.
4.6
Katherine- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Everything about the Gellert Hotel was like stepping back into the golden era of the true luxury hotels of yester-year! The wait staff in the main dinning room was superb delivering our meals in perfect unison. Not to mention the personal serenade by talented local musicians
4.4
Miltiades- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Friendly and helpful staff, warm Hungarian hospitality. The view over the Ferenc Joseph bridge and across the Danube. Superb towels and bath robes. Comfortable bed and pillows. Clean. Spacious room at the front. I look forward to staying here again.
4.15
David- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths were exceptional and the location is perfect. Old style hotel with character average rooms
4.8
Ruggero- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione, terme, staff
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização, Vista do quarto, Piscinas termais subterrâneas, restaurante Bad: Serviço do café da manhã
4
Marco Marchi- 08. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
A traveler- 06. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet er flott og ligger veldig sentralt rett ved siden av M4 stasjon som gjør transport enkelt. Det har veldig flotte fellesområder, god frokost inkludert og pluss for at det er så enkelt å komme seg til Gellert bad. Men rommet jeg hadde var lite. Og trangt.
5
Pamela- 04. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
It's like walking into a film set. One could almost imagine Inspector Poirot calling us altogether to name the culprit.
5
Lou Lou- 03. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A hotel full of charm and character. The room was very spacious and the view of the Danube was marvellous. The hotel staff were extremely friendly. Bad: Nothing - I like the charm of this historic hotel.
4
lots of travel- 01. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent and very superb staff. All friendly and very helpful from the door man to the reservations desk to the lady for the hotel entrance to the Spa. Stayed the first night on fourth floor but asked for third floor the last two nights and all good.
4
A traveler- 01. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a long history, attached mineral bath house, and sumptuous breakfast.
4.6
Julieta- 31. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O atendimento ótimo,localização excelente, as instalações são boas. O café da manhã é excelente. Bad: Não tinha ar condicionada no nosso quarto e foi colocado dois ventiladores,mas mesmo assim continuava muito quente. Então nos colocaram num outro quarto que era ótimo. Então,no fim tudo funcionou bem.
5
Oleg- 30. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
4.9
Venere Guest- 29. Май. 2014
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
5
A Traveler- 29. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
4.4
Lynda- 28. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand old hotel situated right on the Danube, a pleasant walk to many of Budapest's attractions. Room tariff includes one pass into the historic bath house. Staff were great, breakfast buffet was very good.
5
Vorinka Thibault- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice old place.
5
Pietro Bacci- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Molto piacere tutti. Bagno turcho benissimo
5
Houda- 27. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: meilleurtarif,excellents personnelles et magnifique vue.
4.15
Gerhard- 27. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Lage an Freiheitsbrücke- zu Fuss erreichbar : Markthalle -Vaci ut( Fusgängerzone)-DunaCorso Restaurant-Schifffahrtsanlegestelle etc. --Hoteleigenes Thermalbad ! Personal spricht Deutsch!
5
Karolin- 26. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, och den fantasti8skt serviceinroktade och vänliga personalen! Läget toppen och atmosfären fantastisk- tack för senast och jag kommer gärna åter!
5
Mehmet- 26. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Uluslararası bir kongreye katılmak için gittiğim Budapeşte'deki bu otelde 6 gece kaldım. Gellert Otel'den gerçekten memnun ayrıldım. Çalışanlar gayet profesyonel, sorun çözücü ve güler yüzlü. Servis hızlı ve eksiksiz. Otelin konumu çok güzel. Kahvaltı harika.
4.4
Katherine- 25. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the old world charm of this hotel and of course the baths were beautiful and marvelously relaxing. There are warm thermal baths as well as a swimming pool with waves!
4.25
Martin- 24. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel hat einmal bessere Zeiten gesehen und der Lack in den Zimmern ist wortwörtlich ab. Herausragend ist allerdings das im selben Gebäude befindliche Gellert-Bad, eine traumhafte Therme im Jugendstil.
5
Sylvia- 23. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with the spa entrance in the hotel, just over the Liberty bridge to Central Market and Vaci Street. Love the old world charm of the hotel. Staff were excellent.
4.6
Martin- 23. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Ein prominentes Haus an prominenter Stelle. Neben der Bewahrung des Äußeren im Jugendstil wurden auch viele optisch sich nicht so aufdrängende Details in der Epoche des Entstehens vor 100 Jahren belassen. Diese lassen einen eine atmosphärische Zeitreise antreten ohne auf die Annehmlichkeiten des 21.
5
Juston- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Nice room, location and services, free thermal bath, delicious breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: None
4.6
Naoko- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
最近できた地下鉄4号線の駅のすぐそばで東駅まで直結で行ける。 ・温泉は硫黄臭のする本格派で、ホテルの1階(日本式では2階)のスパレセプションから直で行ける。水着にバスローブを羽織り、スパレセプションで部屋の鍵を預け、スパ内で使用する電子アームウォッチと引き換える。 ・温泉は6時からオープンしておりマッサージは6時半から予約可能。2日連続で朝風呂(人も少なく快適)とマッサージを堪能した。 ・温泉の温度はぬるめ(36度)で、1つだけ40度の浴槽がある。入口から向かってプールを挟んで左側の2つの浴槽のうち一つが40度なので、外に出る場合はまずそこで温まって行くのが良いと思います。
4.15
Suzanne- 22. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Prachtig oud hotel, met uitstraling en grandeur. lekkere bedden, rustige kamer. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. En toegang tot de thermenbaden.
4.6
Manuela- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Top Service, gutes Frühstück in einem tollen Restaurant. Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Klar, das Hotel ist etwas alt aber es ist sehr schön eingerichtet und die Betten sind wahnsinnig gemütlich. Auch das Gellertfürdö darf man einmal umsonst benutzen, das ist toll. Die Lage ist perfekt.
4.4
Daniela- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Ottima posizione vicino al centro. Noi ci siamo sempre spostati a piedi sia per raggiungere il castello che il quartiere di Pest. Colazione ottima, abbondante e molto varia. Terme meravigliose (da sole valgono il soggiorno). Hotel di grande fascino.
4.6
Arto- 22. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Henkilökunta ammattimaista ja palvelualtista.
4.5
Zeev B.- 20. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום .ארוחת בוקר.מחיר טובה
5
Wookje C.- 20. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 호텔의 스파 , 관광중요위치 , 저렴한가격 아고다 영수증을 개인별로 요청하고 싶습니다..
4.8
Alexander- 17. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously, the spa is the highlight, but I also find the refined old-world atmosphere and appearance of the GELLERT most attractive. You really feel that the place has a history and class,unlike most modern hotels. Bad: For me, there is nothing to dislike about the Gellert.
4
Hanne- 16. Май. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
The place is a little run-down, but the service are fantastic and the charm is heartwarming. But maybe the prices should have been adjusted down regarding the lower quality of rooms?Very nice with a little terrasse in our room, but the beds was not 100%.
4
Stephane- 14. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Peaceful location on the Buda side of the City but very central as Transports are very good, with a special mention to the lovely yellow trams!!
4.15
S- 12. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, staff, salt springs within the hotel
4
Traveler- 12. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Spa and the Location. Great choice for breakfast. Bad: Rooms are a little old fashioned. Location Tip: Fab location on top of everything. We had a great time. Wonderful location, beautiful city;.
4
Jörgen O- 12. Май. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Helt ok hotel i Budapest. Charmigt slitet men rent ock jättebra sängar i superior rum. Fin utsikt över Donau och Frhetsbron. Trevlig personal i lobbyn och även portvakterna. Inte så glada i frukostmatsalen.
4.8
Sylvie- 12. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai passé cinq jours dans ce bel hôtel plein de charme ; ce fut délicieux que de descendre aux thermes dans le peignoir blanc prêté par l'établissement , de déjeuner copieusement le matin , d'y louer un bon vélo pour 24 heures vraies heures, de me faire conseiller quant à un itinéraire. Le personnel est nombreux et très attentionné. Bad: Tout simplement rien puisque ce fut un merveilleux séjour !
4
A traveler- 10. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig sentralt. Godt utgangspunkt.
4
Linda- 09. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff nice. We didn't use the spa so can't comment on that Good location Bad: Rooms tired and basic Location Tip: Good location. Do visit the cave church right next door to the hotel and also the caves, complete with opera, underneath the Castle mound. Nice parks,
4
Traveler- 09. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The staff, the cleanliness Bad: My room carpet could have done with replacing. Location Tip: On the Danube, there are plenty of opportunities to explore the nearby Buda hills, or walk across the bridge to Pest and the Great Market Hall.
4
Traveler- 08. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le fait de pouvoir bénéficier des bains Gellert sans passer l'entree des bains mais par un accès direct de l hotel : ceci est très confortable hotel accueillant, personnel tres a l 'écoute et serviable

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X