toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.5
Irene- 18. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely staff Bad: Needs new beds
4.5
Noam- 18. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מצוינת הכל יש בארוחת הבוקר
5
famille barrere- 18. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hôtel art déco avec bains sublimes et petit déjeuner super
5
Iris- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ist original, zum Glück nicht grundsaniert. Hervorragend originales Flair. Geschichte spürbar. Ecken und Kanten nicht wegrenoviert. Herrlich!
5
Zoltan- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky boli neskutečné! Taký výber jedla už dlho nikde nevidel!
5
Anders- 17. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var godt ligesom sidste gang vi var der og vi vender tilbage
4.5
Anonymous- 16. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le grand buffet petit dej bien seevi malgré beaucoup de clients !! Le personnel à l acceuil competent Bad: Changer la moquette..... Les bonnets à la piscine obligatoire et peu efficace
5
Anonymous- 16. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück, freundliches und hilfreiches Personal. Bad: Die Betten sind sehr weich.
4.5
Cristina- 16. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner fabuleux. La proximité des thermes. La situation. Le charme désuet de cette adresse historique. Le rapport qualité prix. Bad: Notre chambre était un peu vétuste et mal dépoussiérée. Certains clients français (eh oui!) manquaient totalement de respect en faisant grand bruit dans les couloirs la nuit (il y avait un congrès ce weekend là)
5
Dániel Vass- 15. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Teccik
5
Imre Igari- 14. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Egy kimondottan jó rendezésű sörfesztivál volt.
5
Nikola Dubljević- 14. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice place! Very antique.
5
Rolf Petter- 13. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
stort gammelt hotell med lekker utsikt til Donau, litt slitt, men minner om gammel storhet, svært hyggelig betjening
5
Isaack- 13. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: בעיקר שהמלון שומר על צביון וינטז' ארוחת הבקר הספא שיש במלון והשרות למעט פקיד הקבלה המדובר Bad: לא אהבתי את התייחסות פקיד הקבלה שביצע את הצ'ק אין, הוא היה מאוד לא שירותי הכל היה לא..ואי אפשר המקום להציע מה כן...
4.6
Anonymous- 13. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’ambiente accogliente ed elegante, la struttura in posizione strategica e una colazione perfetta, così come la brasserie. Bad: Lo staff poco cordiale.
5
martin latorre- 12. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Al que le gusta la historia, se lo recomiendo.
5
Anneli- 12. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tredje gången vi bodde här. Fick ett stort fint rum med utsikt mot floden. Har klagat på sängarna på detta hotell tidigare, men denna gången var de bra. Det bästa är dock att man kan gå i badrocken direkt ner till Gellertbadet.
5
Szabolcs Bacskó- 11. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csodálatos épület, remek személyzet
5
Rhona- 11. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was lovely and spacious. The staff were happy and friendly. The rooms were dated but spotlessly clean and warm. The breakfast was lovely with lots of choice and the bar staff were lovely, The location of the hotel was great with tram and metro outside and the views over the river were amazing. Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 10. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful building and decor. Friendly and welcoming staff who were super helpful. Loved the spa next door and the tea room. Bathroom was a bit dated. View from my window was lovely. Had a great stay.
4.5
Anonymous- 10. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-déjeuner est superbe Bad: J avais réservé une chambre en façade vue sur le daube. Nous avons eu la seule sans balcon😤
4.5
Aleksandra- 10. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Morgenmad er fantastisk !Dejligt med direkte adgang til Gellert Spa. Perfekt belligenhed tæt på centrum. Bad: Meget slidt, men med en fantastisk atmosfære.
4.5
Antonia- 10. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vista sul danubio, SPA
5
Wagner Diniz de Oliveira- 09. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Good attention. Good restaurant.
4.5
Eva- 09. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super, ebenso die Aussicht vom Zimmer aus. Das Ambiente sehr "nobel"- Das Frühstück ganz top! Sämtliches Personal ist freundlich. Die Nähe zum Thermalbad ist auch toll! Bad: Die Zimmertemperatur könnte höher sein, bei der Balkontür zieht es so sehr herein, dass sich die Vorhänge bauschen!
4.6
Agustin- 09. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impresionantes termas dentro del mismo hotel. El centro de Budapest a un paso. Bad: Los huéspedes tienen que pagar para acceder a las piscinas termales
5
Peyrelade Denis- 08. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Hotel Gellért tout simplement et une restauration fabuleuse de ce palais Gresham construit en 1906. Le service est à la hauteur des attentes
5
Francesco Gitto- 07. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Molto elegante
5
Gargio 76- 07. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Un hotel simbolo di Budapest. La sua ricca facciata Art Nouveau si specchia nelle acque del Danubio a pochi passi dalla struttura. Sia di giorno che di sera, quando è magnificamente illuminato, è un punto di riferimento dello skyline cittadino. I suoi interni, benché ricostruito dopo i bombardamenti sovietici della Seconda Guerra Mondiale che lo danneggiarono pesantemente, sono riccamente decorati e richiamano immediatamente all'epoca d'oro delle terme cittadine! Il soggiorno in questa struttura è un'esperienza nell'esperienza! @gargio76
4.5
János- 07. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet előrelátóan gondoskodó, kedves. Azonnal intéznek mindent. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Suyoon- 07. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 조식이 맛있었고 시설이 고풍스러웠다. Bad: 없다.
5
Chloe- 06. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful from the start. When I got to my room my bed was not great so I asked about it Before I could even finish they had the staff re doing my bed can’t fault them At all. Everything I needed or had a problem with they sorted me out the door staff were pleasent everytime I came through the door. The location is perfect it near everything in walking distance. Would highly recommend this hotel and will be staying again. Bad: Could be cleaner in the rooms
4.6
Sandra- 06. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice & charming hotel to soak up the spirit of Budapest
4.5
Susan- 05. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were friendly. Location brilliant.
5
Carlo- 05. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione la professionalità i servizi vari ed il costo molto contenuto Bad: Non ci sono note negative
5
Josefine- 04. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten är sååååå god! Utsikten är underbar :) bra läge! Bad: Sängarna är för hårda ... tyvärr
5
Erika- 04. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, with amazing view located very close to city center. Bad: Nothing to say
4.5
Wolfgang- 04. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Verkehrslage an Tram und Metro. Freundlichkeit und Höflichkeit 8Sprache des Personals. Gute Küche und Auswahl bei Frühstück und im restaurant Bad: Keine Reklamationen es hat alles funktioniert.
5
Traveler- 03. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel, excellent location. Best breakfast ever! I really loved my stay at this hotel. The staff was always very friendly and accomodating. The hotel has a very old style (I think it was built over 100 years ago) and they kept it that way. It makes you feel like going back in time. The wifi worked great througout my stay.
5
Gema Revuelta- 03. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vale la pena alojarse ahí. No es nada moderno, pero eso mismo lo hace especcial. Y el spa es precioso
5
Ákos Megyeri- 03. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Az egyik legtradicionálisabb hotel Budapesten!Nagy történelmi múlja van és az egész épület látványos,lenyűgöző és csodaszép mind az épület és a panorámája is!
4.5
Tibor- 03. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: -Zentrale Lage - sehr freundliches Personal/ Empfang / Restaurant / Bar / Espressobar -Zimmer sehr sauber - reichhaltiges Frühstück Bad: Die Zuzahlung für das Thermalbad ist nicht klar definiert!
4.5
Katarzyna- 03. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing hotel, located next to baths and river. very comfortable and spacious room. Friendly staff always willing help and support guests. Fantastic breakfast! a lot of choice and no waiting time for food. Very well planned and organized. Definitely a choice if you travel alone, with partnet, family or friends. Totally recommended! Bad: Nothing. I know it is normal for hotels to host another events. there were a lot of people hanging out on 1st floor, who are not hotel guests. However nobody was bothering or making noise.
5
Eliška- 03. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: užasné boli sme tu už 8krat
4.5
Anonymous- 02. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personale disponibile, camera comoda, servizi molto buoni, hotel di classe Bad: nel ristorante dei Bagni Gellert, ai quali si accede direttamente dall'hotel, non si può pagare cash....può creare problemi a chi non possiede carte di credito
4.5
Anonymous- 02. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme!
4.8
Gabriele- 02. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr schönes altes Hotel in Top-Lage. Man fühlt sich wie in einer anderen Zeit! Bad: Etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber dennoch sehr zu empfehlen
4.5
Ferenc- 02. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó az elhelyezkedés, nagyon jó az ár-érték arány. Szép régi szálloda, a karbantartása megfelelő. Nagyon jó a konyha. Bad: A szoba fűtése két villanyradiátorral van kiegészítve.
4.8
Namiko- 02. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: トラム、地下鉄の駅がホテルの目の前で、観光にとても便利でした。 1月の滞在でしたが、2ヶ所のうち1ヶ所は温度が高く日本人好みだと思います。何よりも、部屋に用意されているバスローブで温泉、温泉プールまで移動出来る便利さは、冬の滞在では外を歩かなくてすみ、とても助かりました。 ウィーンへ移動する駅へもバスで、乗り換えなく行けました。 朝食も種類が多く、コストパフォーマンスも良かったです。
5
Adam Granicz- 01. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A bit old fashioned and somewhat outdated, this hotel is still a must-see.
5
Balázs Ulbrich- 01. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Elegant,....... Beautiful view....
5
Dilip Kumar Gelli- 01. Фев. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Superrrr hotel with prime location and breakfast in too good with lots of variety pictures from hotel room
5
Ágnes Sebestyén- 31. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A kávézóba tértem be zárás előtt. A sütemény nagyon finom volt. Teljesen megfizethető árak vannak. Az élő zongorazene pedig nagyon hangulatos. Mintha visszautaztam volna az időben. Köszönöm!
4.5
Kate- 31. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old hotel. Old style glamour (art nouveau). Beautiful spa facilities. Good views and location excellent. Metro and public transport right outside. Good size comfy room. Huge choice for breakfast and loads of lovely fruit. Bad: Maybe needs a bit of a redec here and there, but NOT contemporary as that would spoil the era of the hotel. Keep it in it's period. The lifts down to the spa were out of commission which was a bit of a pain. But that was all. Be nice if they provided more vegan options for a cooked breakfast and a choice of plant milks.
4.5
Okan- 31. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konum ve kahvaltisini
4.5
Alessandro- 31. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La stanza vista Danubio era molto spaziosa, pulita e luminosa. La possibilità di poter uscire dalla stanza in accappatoio e ciabatte ed entrare nelle terme è impagabile. La colazione è molto abbondante e di qualità. Molto comoda la vicinanza della fermata della metropolitana e dei tram Bad: Il piumino del letto è un po' piccolo e non ho trovato coperte nella stanza
5
Josef Ptaсek- 29. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Starý a pěkný! Nádherný hotel vedle řeky! Lázně - naprosto super! Nábřeží je dlouhá a hezká. Velmi pěkně místo pro zamilované - kavárničky, restaurace atd. =) Vynikající snídaně, čistota, možnost úschovy zavazadel v den příjezdu (před check-in), výborná poloha!
4.5
Anonymous- 28. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Egyedül az éjszakai parkolással volt gond, bár volt elég parkoló hely a hotel előtt, mégis elküldtek egy kis utcába egy fizetős parkolóba. Viszont távozáskor ezt szóvá tettem és a manager megígérte, hogy legközelebb orvosolják a problémát. Bad: A manager, recepciós, pincérek a reggelinél mind rendesek voltak. Nagy plusz. A reggeli nagyon nagyon finom és bőséges.
5
Tatjana- 27. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pozicija i tradicija hotela, parking, doručak savršen, prolazak za Spa diskretan i ugodan, tradicija hotela Bad: fali svježine u hotelu, malo je vrijeme stalo u sobama
5
Roberto- 27. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: É un tuffo in un’ altra epoca e in un’altra dimensione. Location davvero Molto romantica .
5
Gert Luttje- 26. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Zoveel Cultuur door de Geschiedenis heen is overweldigend met Sissi de Keizerin in je achterhoofd en een stad die 400 jaar voor Christus is gesticht door 7 stammen van onderandere Keltische afkomst.
5
Lorraine- 26. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great choice at breakfast Bad: Had to request extra pillows and kettle on room
4.8
Doris- 26. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Verkehrsanbindung mit Metro 4 und Straßenbahn 49 (u.A.) direkt vor dem Hotel. Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet zwischen 7 und 10 Uhr. Direkter Thermenzugang mit ermäßigtem Tageseintritt von 18,— pro Person. (Badehauben sind übrigens nur im Schwimmbecken Pflicht, aber nicht in den Thermalbecken.) Unkomplizierter „Late-Check-Out“ gegen Aufpreis von 25,— Euro.
5
靈玉- 26. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 風格 Bad: 無
5
Attila Győri- 25. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Céges rendezvény alkalmával voltam ott. Árakkal kapcsolatban nem tudok mit írni. Belsőleg szép és igényes. Udvarias kiszolgálás, az ételek finomak voltak.
5
Benjamin- 25. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My favorite was the coffee shop and cakes. Excellent staff there but prices for a cappuccino and cake which were very good a bit expensive. Cappuccino and a cake around 1500 forint. Bad: Noise of some sort of boiler coming from somewhere may be the pool. But I managed to sleep no problem even last year. This year I was room 460.
4.6
Sara- 25. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Más comodidad en las camas, los colchones no son confortables Bad: Colchones
5
Gabriel- 25. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel histórico e próximo de diversos pontos turísticos, inclusive com um metrô na porta. o serviço é muito bom e o hotel é bastante completo, com restaurante e acesso aos banhos. O café da manhã é excepcional e conta com vista para o rio. Bad: O hotel é um pouco antigo, porém já esperávamos isso.
5
Smrckovy ateliery Tlapka a.s.- 24. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice spa
5
Dóra Cseri- 24. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kiváló a kávé és a sütik.
5
Francesca Congiu- 24. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Siamo stati alle terme, veramente top. Commerciali ma meno affollate delle altre in città. Sicuramente una situa un po’ più raffinata.
5
Franck- 24. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le buffet petit déjeuner Bad: La matelas en chambre individuelle aurait mérité un changement...
4.5
Lukats- 23. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wery good breakfast, best lokation Budapest is one of the best city, super staff 👍 Bad: I do not know, old, or wintage?
5
Bertie- 23. Янв. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Bel hotel d'époque, notre chambre était mieux que ce que j'attendais (on raconte que l'hotel est un peu décrépi), salle de bain très propre et chambre comfortable. A recommander, surtout avec chambre donnant sur le Danube. Prix très correct par rapport aux autres hotels de luxe de Budapest.
5
Eduardo- 23. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Melhor custo benefício da minha vida, best staying in All my life, thanks for everything Hotel Gellért Bad: A man who there and wouldn't want call a taxi for me because I was coming from the street :-(
4.5
Anonymous- 23. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were great. Breakfast good. Gastro pub good. Discount in thermal baths.
5
Mauricio- 22. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: el hotel, muy clasico
4.5
Richard- 22. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a wonderful visit to Budapest and the Danubius Hotel Gellert was a key part in making it a great stay. The room was great and very comfortable. Morning breakfast was great and made every day enjoyable. We had the opportunity to enjoy the Gellert spa while there - a truly enjoyable experience. Bad: The only issue was the distance from the old town and St Stephens - but the hotel was so wonderful we didn't really mind the walk.
5
Alison- 22. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Le personnel était très professionnel (la personne à l'accueil parlait même français). Ils ont su s'adapter à nos demandes. Le rapport qualité/prix est correct. Le style est un peu démodé et ancien, mais ça ne retire rien aux bons services de l'hôtel.
5
Karl-Kalev Allik- 21. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice spa and Conference Hotel with great price and quality level. Very kind and open minded personal..high language skills in English, Russian, German
5
duke tog- 21. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Loved this place great location
4.5
Ladislav- 20. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel som navštívil už druhý krát. Výnimočné je spojenie miesta v blízkosti centra, pohodlného hotela a najmä termálnych kúpeľov. Dopravná dostupnosť metrom a električkou hneď pred hotelom. Raňajky sú pestré a bohaté. Hotel aj vybavenie sú staršie, ale to patrí k štýlu hotela a atmosfére. Izby economy sú menšie, na 1-2 dni ale stačia. Na dlhší a najmä pohodlnejší pobyt odporúčam izby štandard. Výhľad na Szabadság szobor a Szabadság Híd bol na nezaplatenie. Personál hotela je ochotný, promptne vyriešili problémy s kúrením. Kúpele sú samozrejme skvelé, pohodlný prístup v župane priamo z izby je návykový. Bad: Bolo až zábavné sledovať portýra, vyslovene sa skrýva keď niekto ide dnu alebo von. Ale aspoň v tej uniforme robí luxusný dojem, aj to sa počíta. Portýr je ale jediná výnimka, ostatný personál je ochotný, príjemný a na úrovni. Cena za vstup do kúpeľov na osobu je až 16,8 € a pritom platí len na jeden vstup. Teda ak chcete ísť ráno aj večer zaplatíte 2 x.
4.6
Madalina- 20. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione top, abbiamo girato tutto a piedi, facile arrivare anche dal aeroporto con 100E diretto in centro, poi dalla fermata 10 min a piedi. Il fatto di avere la terme dentro che tu vai direttamente dalla stanza col accappatoio e una cosa che vale tutti i soldi!!!!! La colazione varia e molto buona, assaggiate il loro pane fresco! Personale gentile, disponibile in tutto! Bad: Tutto perfetto!
4.5
Lei- 20. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,出门就是轨道列车,这里也可以去flixbus车站。我的卫生间没有怪味道。 Bad: 就是房间插头有点少,当然隔音不是特别理想,听得听楼道人讲话。
4.5
Suplimum- 20. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó étterem, a fürdő megközelítése épületen belül, nagyon jó elhelyezkedés. Bad: a parkoló megközelítése a Petőfi híd felől érkezve körülményes
5
Stuart- 19. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand old Hotel in a great spot, very comfortable rooms. The breakfast was amazing, everything you could possibly could want and the Hotel Restaurant was very good with a great menu and no more expensive than outside restaurants. Only a 5 minute walk across the Danube and you are in town. the central market is there as well which is an amazing place to go to. You can also go to the Thermal baths direct from the hotel at a reduced rate if you are a guest. We would highly recommend the Danubius Hotel to all. Bad: nothing could be better.
5
Jan Baranowski- 19. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Doskonały hotel z dostępem do basenów termalnych, oraz miejsce wypadowe na zwiedzanie Budapesztu,
4.5
Anonymous- 19. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lager sehr gut
5
Traveler- 19. Янв. 2020
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Love this old hotel. Thermal baths are beautiful. I expected a better baths admission price as a guest at the Gellért.
5
Palle Thomsen- 18. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Cool gammelt hotel
4.5
Shinichiro- 17. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食がよかった。立地もよい。風格のある建物。
4.5
Liam- 16. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast had lots of choice. Staff were very approachable and helpful. Room was adequate for our stay. Bad: Hotel was far too warm. We eventually had to sleep with the windows open in the middle of december to allow the room to be a reasonable temperature at night.
5
Tibor Fischer- 14. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kifogástalan szállás izletes ételek kacsamájas rizottó vargánya gombával választékos reggeli udvarias személyzet.
4.5
Franco- 13. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very nice and qualificated personal.
5
Kateřina- 12. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: úžasné místo s úžasnými lázněmi!
5
Tibor- 12. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igen minden tekintetben
4.8
Margaret- 12. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Style, location, views, size of room, breakfast Bad: No kettle, or tea-making facility in the room.
5
Kálmán Fekete- 12. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csini belulrol
5
Juanchu- 12. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Buenos baños
4.5
איילת- 11. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מצויין . אמנם קצת ישן אבל עם אווירה . א. בוקר מצויינת. המרחצות ממש במלון לרדת עם הכפכפים. Bad: מזרונים קצת רכים

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X