toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Anonymous- 27. Апр. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile del luogo e del servizio,che ricorda la classe dell'Impero Austro-ungarico
4.8
Jan- 26. Апр. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Baden, Frukosten, rummet och dess läge.atmosfären,klassiska designen. Närhet till mycket sevärt. Bad: Heltäckningsmattan i rummet. Tråkig meny i restaurangen som dessutom var stängd Söndag 21April då vi skulle äta middag och fira min 60 årsdag.
4.8
Stanton- 25. Апр. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, very friendly helpful staff, ability to use the spa facilities free of charge once during the stay and at a 50% rebate for other times, walkable to central sights plus public transport outside the door. Bad: Nothing in particular.
4.5
Manfred- 25. Апр. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das angeschlossene Thermalbad Bad: So langsam merkt man, dass das altbekannte Gellert Hotel in die Jahre kommt. An der Fassade bröckelt es, die als renoviert angepriesenen Zimmer habe ich in diesem Zustand schon vor 2 Jahrzehnten bewohnt, so dass die Renovierung wohl etwas länger her ist. Schade, dass an diesem schönen alten Hotel nicht mal etwas getan wird.
5
Traveler- 21. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Spændende gammelt hotel, med virkeligt gode bade og vellnes faciliteter. Lidt slidt men pænt rent. God og venlig betjening.
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het personeel is erg vriendelijk, het gebouw prachtig en het zwembad geweldig. Bad: de kamers zijn klein.
4.8
Árpád- 21. Апр. 2013
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Je na veľmi výbornom mieste, veľmi sa nám páči zariadenie hotela, radi sa tam vraciame už 6 rokov.
4.8
Anonymous- 17. Апр. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место- исторический центр города, берег Дуная. Завтраки - разнообразие, хорошая кухня. Приветливый персонал. Но самое главное прекрасный уникальный комплекс SPA, термальные источники. И ко всему этому приемлемая, бюджетная стоимость, правда есть варианты выбора.
4.8
Henk- 17. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. De ambiance; 2. de locatie; 3. het bad; 4. het ontbijt in de ontbijtzaal, maar dan zijn we weer terug bij 1. Bad: Natuurlijk kun je 'n beetje zeuren over sleetse plekken, hier en daar. Dan begrijp je het woord ambiance niet zo goed en kun je beter naar die chroom-marmeren hotels aan doverkant van de Donau.
4.6
Elena- 16. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: очень понравилось, что отель находится непосредственно на термальных источниках
4.6
Janaína- 15. Апр. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! It's my house in Budapest. I stayed twice and I really come back a thousand of times : - ) Bad: Nothing!
4.6
Peter- 15. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historiallinen ympäristö, hyvä sijainti, hyvä aamiainen Bad: Hieman rapistunut
4.8
Anonymous- 14. Апр. 2013
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice spa and kind staff.! 事前にダブルルームを予約してましたが、チェックインのとき子供二人同伴では狭いだろうとのこと- ことで、無料で広い部屋にアップ・グレード。エキストラベッドも無料で2台追加。ドナウ・ビューで景色も最高でした。 温泉にはホテルから直接アクセス可能で湯冷めの心配なし。無料。 交通の便も、中心街へ向かうトラム(47号、49号)は頻繁にあり、王宮方面にも川沿いのトラムで簡単にアクセス可能。 スタッフも親切。
5
Traveler- 12. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Close proximity to the Spa! :) Bad: Loved it all! Location Tip: The location was great- across the bridge from just about everything! The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. Our room was a very nice size overlooking the Danube. When we entered the room, the maintenance staff were fixing something out on the balcony - they were very apologetic for being out there upon our arrival but quickly finished up and departed. Breakfast was included, and was very good. The omletes were delicious! We have twin 11 year olds, and they were also very welcomed wherever we went! Thank you, Danubius Gellert Staff!
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Апр. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'acceuil et l'insonorisation des chambres.
5
Anonymous- 05. Апр. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Badet och frukosten
5
Hello Budapest- 04. Апр. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed our stay and will come back.
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Апр. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione ed eleganza Bad: definizione non precisa dei costi
4.7
andrea berger- 03. Апр. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Cold coffee at breakfast, except this, it was a lovely stay.
5
Caroline Kano- 02. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This is a most beautiful hotel, with a very friendly atmosphere. The breakfast room is magnificent. The lower priced single rooms are simple and without a view, but are quite adequate. I enjoyed my stay very much.
5
Henriette- 01. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Mark and Wania M- 31. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is a beautiful and historic building constructed on a grand scale and the quality of the services reflects this. Breakfast is a feast that sets you up for the day and the standard of the breakfast and reception staff is excellent. We have only one serious reservation, which is the spa, entry to which is included in the price of the hotel. I have to assume that the spa, though part of the hotel building, is nevertheless not part of the hotel itself, since the service and instructions are very poor unless one is Hungarian and can speak Hungarian. Almost none of the signs is in English and the staff do not speak any but the most rudimentary English. In addition, we found several of the staff to be surly and even rude, all of which completely spoiled our visit. Indeed, the attitude of the spa staff was unlike anything that we encountered during the whole of our visit to Budapest, which we enjoyed hugely.
5
A traveler- 31. Мар. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Ruyh- 28. Мар. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyggelig personale. Fantastiske bad og det å kunne gå I badekåpe fra rommet direkte til badene. - Termalbad meget lett tilgjengelig. God frokost. Sentral beliggenhet, gangavstand til bl.A. Gågate og slottet/borgen. Bad: Et flott hotell, men begynt å bli noe slitt.
4.6
Tatiana- 28. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательность персонала, спа, насыщенные и разнообразные завтраки в ресторане отеля, удобное местоположение, стиль и чистота номера Bad: Негатива не было
5
Anonymous- 28. Мар. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassisk lyx, en ynnest att få uppleva. Bad: Nada
4.8
Gustavo- 24. Мар. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its a very nice hotel, so friendly, very nice staff. Amazing location. Perfect!
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija, cena, arhitektura Bad: notranjost hotela in sob (pohištvo, ureditev) je zaostala za časom, a je še vedno korektna.
5
Anonymous- 14. Мар. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Herlig service og kultur i veggene! Vi kommer stadig tilbake til dette herlige hotellet!
4.6
Torbjörn- 13. Мар. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: bra reception och service. Härlig balkong Fantastiskt lättillgängligt mixat spa centralt läge CYCKEL HYRA JÄTTEBRA! Bad: lite oerfaren frukostpersonal. valhänt service och avsaknad av källarmästare Inga utemöbler på balkong
5
Anonymous- 12. Мар. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: service, personal som gjorde allt för att man mår bra.
5
Piera- 11. Мар. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Abbiamo passato 4 bellissimi giorni ed abbiamo avuto una camera come richiesto superior con una meravigliosa vista sul danubio. Colazione abbondante e varia sia per il salato che per il dolce. Ottima la combinazione con le terme Gellert. Si scende direttamente in accappatoio dalla camera. Si respira un'aria dei tempi passati e l'albergo sicuramente piace a chi non pensa sole alle 4 stelle!! Bad: Nessun giudizio negativo. Ci ritorneremo sicuramente!!!
5
Michael- 11. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selv om rommene antagelig ikke har vært oppgradert siden 70-tallet, innbyr de til en atmosfære av storhet og luksus. Frokostsalen bringer tankene tilbake til sositetslivet på 30-tallet. Jeg setter stor pris på at de beholder hotellet slik det opprinnelig var.
5
Traveler- 06. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastisk flott hotell! Betjeningen var veldig hyggelig. Nydelig frokost!
4.8
Rebecca- 06. Мар. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra!
5
Anonymous- 04. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: servicen badet spa avdelning hotelletsläge
5
Frederick- 02. Мар. 2013
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In summary we were satisfied. We will definitely return.
5
Anonymous- 28. Фев. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cadre superbe, rétro, petits déjeuners gargantuesque et excellents
5
Traveler- 23. Фев. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Great value for money. Great to use the spa. Great breakfast. Very comfortable room. Great value gourmet dinner. Beware when tipping that they have already charged you 10% service charge on EVERYTHING!
4.8
Eugeen- 23. Фев. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert has lot sof character and soul. And their baths / spa is amazing.
5
Sandrine- 21. Фев. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre magnifique l accueil d une gentillesse incroyable Les bains somptueux certes la chambre aurait eu besoin d une renovation mais c etait propre et confortable. Bad: Rien
4.8
Michael Vaughan-Rees - 20. Фев. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A wonderful hotel, with marvellous staff, where we would like to be able to stay more often. Only two negative points. Some things (upholstery, net curtains) could be cleaned more frequently; and we find the fairly constant background music in the public areas boring and intrusive. If it were traditional Hungarian music it wouldn't be so bad; but that constant bland easy listening stuff, on a loop so you keep hearing the same tunes time and time again ... I think I even recognised the tape from two years ago!
5
Christine- 19. Фев. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout et c'est la 3 ème fois que je m'y rends Bad: la mixité nouvelle du SPA!
4.7
Kaufmann Insea- 15. Фев. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mein Problem ist jedes Mal das Bistro des Hotels. Da ich alleine bin und wegen Zahnarztbesuch nach Budapest komme, sollte die Küche frischer sein. Ueber den Palatschinken mit Fleisch aus der Vorspeisen Menuekarte giesst die Küche dieselbe Mehlsauce wie über das Paprikahuhn, nur anders in der Farbe. Dann gibt es keinen Fruchtsalat, kein Sorbet oder Glacé - weder mittags noch abends als Dessert, sondern nur Schololaden-Palatschinken oder andere Mehlspeis. Das Hotel liebe ich sehr! Ich komme regelmässig seit 1995! Das Thermalbad ist unglaublich schön renoviert und mit dem neuen Eingang phantastisch. Es ist sehr hygienisch und gut organisiert - man fühlt sich wie im Hrem von Harun-al-Rashid! Danke für die Nachfrage. Insea Kaufmann
4.6
Waldemar- 15. Фев. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja oraz znakomite spa.
4.2
Zorica Byford- 13. Фев. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
I think that guests should not have to pay for the swimming pool - pscychologically it would be better to increase the cost of the room a little. Also I am disappointed that I was not able to photograph the swimming pool.
5
Ann H- 10. Фев. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Spa og bade-mulighetene. Location Tip: God og sentral plassering. Vi dro på venninnetur til Hotel Gellert for å bade og ta spa-behandlinger. Hotellet er gammelt og ærverdig, men godt vedlikeholdt og det var ikke negativt at hotellet er gammelt. Det bor historie i veggene! Termal-badene er fantastiske, og det var deilig å kunne gå fra rommet og rett i bassengene. På beauty-salongen tilbys alle behandlinger ønskelig; for hud, hår og muskler. Prisene er veldig rimelig men kvaliteten god. Hotellet ligger en 10-minutters trikketur fra shoppingsenter Allee, og går du over Frihetsbroen så har du barer, restauranter og butikker å velge imellom. Vi reiser definitivt tilbake!
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Фев. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No double beds, just single beds pushed together & they weren't very comfortable. Housekeeping kept knocking on the door in the mornings to check the minibar. If they didnt get an answer they'd let themselves in, when they realised we were in the room, they'd come back again an hour later!
5
Diana- 04. Фев. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the old world charm - hotel built in 1908; the location - looks out on to the Danube; the delicious food and most of all the fantastic spa. Bad: I liked it all.
4.85
Fleur F.- 03. Фев. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, Rooms, Services, Restaurant In the end my stay was until 2013/02/07 (today) and it was absolutely super. Breakfast was Buffet well spaced, nicly displayed and with perfect tableservice for everything else needed. All working within this Hotel - Lobby, Restaurant, Bar, Roomcleaning were super effective and super gentle and nice and friendly. I did really feel as home as I do within my family. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The different bridges over the river Duna within the City connecting Buda and Pest are each wunderfully illuminated at night and each is different from the other. It is really worth it to take a look at in the evening from elevated ground - i.e. the 'Var' - and drink in the view and the display of the lights on the different bridges.
4.6
Natalie- 02. Фев. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet, l'accueil, les services, l'accès direct au spa, la situation géographique, le petit déjeuner. Bad: Les restaurants vides, la nourriture qui y est proposée.
4.7
Barbara Wiggins- 30. Янв. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We had a great 4 days.....I loved Budapest and hotel...I liked the old fashionedness. I liked the reception staff and shop staff and spa staff...I thought they were exceptional, especially at reception and shop. They had great integrity and professionalism, and were very helpful. Breakfast fruit was ok , but I thought it was nothing special....Yogurt etc was excellent. I had a dessert at breakfast in a glass with raspberry topping on 2nd day and it had gone off...it was fizzy and wasnt meant to be. I loved the Spa....our dinner in Panorama was excellent on 1st evening for main course and service....but dessert (merangue) was not exciting and fresh. Everything else perfect. Doormen and taxi service great... View from room and getting what we requested great. I loved Budapest.
4.5
Colin Corbett- 30. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Dear Sir or Madam - As a regular visitor to the Gellert, I love the friendly & helpful staff - its great to see the same faces year after year. A couple of points which would make a visit even better. A. Internet access is ridiculously expensive - quite a few travelers will be put off staying as so many (quite cheap) hotels provide this free. B. A huge plus about staying at the Gellert was that you could pop in to the Spa any time for free - One free visit just seems mean .... C. now that the Spa is "Mixed" all the time is very off putting, Noisier, Loved up couples kissing & just about having sex, The seats in the mens spa covered with plastic bags, water bottles, robes, sandwiches etc BRING BACK THE MEN ONLY DAYS PLEASE. Yours Colin Corbett
4.6
Penelope- 22. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The professionalism of the staff, the vicinity to the spa and benefits (first entry is free, the second for 50%, free use of bathrobe and locker), the breakfast, the view, the live piano music at the Espresso Bar. Bad: I liked everything but the bed was too soft for my taste.
5
Andrey- 22. Янв. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Я постоянный клиент, мне очень нравится гостиница. Bad: Нет бесплатного интернета в номерах.
5
Dave- 20. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was great, and our experience was smooth and comfortable!
5
Penelope4- 20. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: VirtualTourist
I can highly commend all the staff because they're the most professional hotel staff. My stay was so pleasant that I immediately booked my next stay (on-line) as soon I got home. Not only to avail of good prices but to make sure I get a room for the dates that I want. Unique Quality: The breakfast is great! The view and the attentive staff will make you want to stay longer in the restaurant but then you realize the spa is waiting. The hotel provides a bathrobe for you to use at the spa which you can enter without having to go out of the hotel. The spa is not owned by the hotel but you get free access and pay 50% for your next visit. It was a cold weekend in January but the heating works and the towels are clean. The live piano music from 6 to 8 pm in the Espresso Bar is to die for (I am still alive so you see I am just exaggerating). I like everything about the hotel. Including the location! Opinion of Price: about average Related to: Spa and Resort
5
Helen Rose- 11. Янв. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyed the stay very much and the staff were very helpful when my purse was stolen on the metro. Some of the bathroom needs repair as door rotted and would not close at room 328
5
Anonymous- 08. Янв. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambiance vieille Europe & Personnel très agréable Bad: Rien, tout était bien.
4.6
Yulia- 07. Янв. 2013
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепные спа внутри и снаружи отеля. Огромные завтраки вкусные и разнообразные. Близость замка 15 минут пешком Bad: Номера требуют реновации
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Янв. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet var mycket charmigt, trevligt bemötande med dörrvakt när man anlände! Bra frukost, brasseriet hade god mat. Till badet kunde man gå i barock och tofflorna. Utsikten man hade ifrån rummet ut över Donau var helt fantastisk. Nära till saluhallen på Pestsidan och spårvagn eller buss, om man inte orkar använda gåbenen till att promenera! Ett mycket bra hotell som vi kommer att bo på igen, om vi besöker Budapest igen! Bad: Heltäckningsmattorna på rummet skulle behövas bytas!
5
Katarina- 04. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vänlig och hjälpsam personal överallt. Fantastisk utsikt över Donau. Härligt SPA/Termalbad, men man ska dock undvika det under helger och kvällar, då det är för mycket folk. Bra läge nära spårvagn och man går endast gå över bron för att komma till gågatan. Kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell. Visst det är det viss del slitet, men otroligt pampigt och charmigt! Bor gärna där igen när jag ska till Budapest!
4.8
Vladimir- 04. Янв. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het personeel erg hulpzalm zijn Bad: Oude meubel
4.8
Zamuels- 01. Янв. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: страна,как таковая!!! Будапешт-самый красивый город в мире
5
Gerd- 31. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Miljö, stämning, fantastiskt lågt pris!
4.8
Ekaterina- 27. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ничего не изменилось с новыми правилами, в купальни так просто и ходишь в халате из номера. Просто потом по двести рублей за посещения, следующие после первого, дополнительно включат в счет. В номере была большая ванная комната и красивый вид на Буду. Кровать очень удобная. Bad: Биде не работало, крышечка от крема как упала под кресло, так и пролежала там три дня (специально ее не трогала в экспериментальных целях), видимо, при уборке ковер не пылесосили.
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il Danubius Hotel Gellert è tra gli alberghi storici di Budapest, concepito come luogo di cure termali. Dunque, il suo vantaggio principale è quello di trovarsi all'interno delle terme omonime e di essere ubicato tra la collina Gellert e la via dello shopping (isola pedonale) Vaci Utca, praticamente in centro città. Lo staff è molto disponibile, parla soltanto inglese ma si prodiga per risolvere soluzioni e dispensare consigli utili. Noi abbiamo soggiornato in una camera superior con vista danubio, era molto signorile spaziosa e confortevole (unico fastidio I tram della via). Il giudizio complessivo è molto positivo. Bad: L'unico neo, se così vogliamo dire, è la struttura antica e non rinnovata. La nostra camera era ristrutturata, ma credo ce ne siano altre un pò fatiscenti.
5
Silvia M.- 23. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: спа много приятно прекарване,добро обслужване,хубава храна,приятна ,празнична коледна обстановка,изключително спа отделение. Топъл хотел,хубави стаи,топ разположение,хубава гладка,хубаво бельс и халати.Много стзивчиви на рецепцията-имахме проблем с резервацията,но те го разрещиха.В ресторанта храната беше наистина гурме,сервирането беше експедетивно.С удоволствие бих отседнала отново в хотел Гелерт. Travel tip: Не се притеснявайте да отсядате в този хотел
5
Silvia M.- 23. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: спа Хотелът е уникален.Той е една от забележителностите на Будапеща. Като се започне от настаняването-от вежливостта на портиерите и се премине към одновното достойнство на хотела-нереятния спа комплекс. Ние бяхме с куче-нямаше викакъв проблем от страна на перконала. Храната също беше хубава,стаите отговарят на цената,бельсто беше на ниво. Travel tip: Спокойно може да водите домашни любимци.
5
Silvia M.- 23. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: спа много приятно прекарване,добро обслужване,хубава храна,приятна ,празнична коледна обстановка,изключително спа отделение. Топъл хотел,хубави стаи,топ разположение,хубава гладка,хубаво бельс и халати.Много стзивчиви на рецепцията-имахме проблем с резервацията,но те го разрещиха.В ресторанта храната беше наистина гурме,сервирането беше експедетивно.С удоволствие бих отседнала отново в хотел Гелерт. Не се притеснявайте да отсядате в този хотел
5
Silvia M.- 23. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: спа Хотелът е уникален.Той е една от забележителностите на Будапеща. Като се започне от настаняването-от вежливостта на портиерите и се премине към одновното достойнство на хотела-нереятния спа комплекс. Ние бяхме с куче-нямаше викакъв проблем от страна на перконала. Храната също беше хубава,стаите отговарят на цената,бельсто беше на ниво. Спокойно може да водите домашни любимци.
4.8
Robert- 20. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Professionelt og elegant, diskret personale.
4.6
Bertil- 17. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten är alltid superb och personalen gör ett jättebra jobb i alla yrken med sin service.Vi har säkert bott på Gellert 6-7 ggr så vi har att jämföra med Rummen är bra och inte minst ursikt o lägen Bad: Att slitaget syns mer t.ex. på soffor,armstöd och heltäckningsmattan i rummet . Kaffet är svagt och ej tillräckligt varmt (är säkert behållaren) Varför inte lite värmeljus i skålarna i entren nu i vintermörkret inga dyra grejor och så klart synd att baden ändrats men så är det.Luktspray på toan??Lite småsaker
4.5
Agnes Rus Palfalvi- 14. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Outstanding location. Professional, long term staff. 30 year + wonderful experience at this hotel. thank you.
4.2
Heifez- 14. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Matrazzen und Badeeinrichtung (Wasser tropft) nicht auf neueste Stand
4.5
Italia- 13. Дек. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
All was excellent but the bathroom was very shattered and the smell was not good. The staff was excellent ! Thank you very much !!!!
4
Rob F- 11. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
There should be free wifi throughout the entire hotel! Staff were great although my room was a little on the shabby side - I know there are better rooms in the hotel...
4.6
Lothar- 10. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr guter Service, freundliche Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption, fühlte mich wohl im ganzen Hotel ++ Man sollte vorher wissen dass dieses Hotel in die Jahre gekommen ist und es nicht mit den heutigen Luxushotels zu vergleichen ist! Wenn man "Old Fashioned " Hotels liebt ist man hier sehr gurt aufgehoben. Das Essen und das Ambiente ist in beiden Restaurants sehr gut wie auch der Service. Was die Einrichtung anbelangt .... siehe oben ! Wie lange hist man auf dem Zimmer ???? Das Bett in Ordnung, gut geschlafen, Minibar gut bestückt, Toilette separat, Platz genug, Bademantel für das Bad im Zimmer, Frühstück sehr umfangreich und große Auswahl, genügend Tische, guter Service. Komme bestimmt wieder +++++++ Bad: nichts wesentlich erwähnenswertes !!
5
Andrea- 08. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the hotel gellert is a grand old dame of european historical hotels, a rare find these days and absolutely wonderful - full of character and old world charme combined with spa facilities of a very special kind in the attached historical baths with their healing mineral waters. surprisingly it has survived the nazi and soviet occupation and post soviet economical turmoil and these days presents itself in the same old charme and perfect service as the classical grand hotel of the habsburg monarchy times. the service at reception is more than perfect, extremely skilled, understated and mulitlingual with great sense of humour and high attention to the guest's needs. always ready to assist with perfect knowledge of budapest and it's facilities. we had a wonderful room overlooking the danube and the green bridge, perfectly furnished in "biedermeier" style, with nice antiques and newly upholstered classical chairs and lamps in a warm green colour. beautiful and large classical bathroom suite. modest mini bar prices. the breakfast buffet was phantastic with a wide choice of various interesting things to choose from, hungarian and french champagne could be ordered for a small extra payment and the kitchen would make delicious omlettes to order. the breakfast room is elegant, sunny in the morning and overlooks the river. very kind and attentive service. we ordered a bouquet of flowers for the birthday, the lillies and roses delivered were of the highest quality. there is also a restaurant with gypsie music in the evening and a cafe with a selection of delicious cakes. we can highly recommend the bistro, where you can enjoy traditional and modern hungarian dishes and the best are the desserts, like chocolate cake with lavender icecream and maroni puree on cherrie compote - absolutely perfect. hungary is a desert lover's paradise. the historical baths are another top feature of the hotel. very uniqe indeed. Bad: the only thing we were a bit disappointed by was the salami selection on the breakfast buffet. only one salami of medium quality. hungary is famous for it's world class salamis and we had hoped to get a bit of an insight into what's on offer via the breakfast buffet. apart from the limited salami selection, though, the breakfast was absolutely perfect, a dream breakfast in beautiful surroundings. perfect for a romantic weekend. thanks to all the staff at the gellert. we will come back.
5
Traveler- 08. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The staff were helpful and professional. The building was beautiful and the breakfast was very good. Only warning is that the shower was a bit crowded (fairly standard for Europe).
5
A traveler- 08. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The staff were helpful and professional. The building was beautiful and the breakfast was very good. Only warning is that the shower was a bit crowded (fairly standard for Europe).
5
Richard & Helen- 06. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Wonderful
5
Rossano- 06. Дек. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lo charme dell'hotel; la disponibilità di usufruire del complesso termele; la cortesia del personale; la pulizia della camera
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Ноя. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál, bohatá snídaně. Určitě bych tento hotel doporučila. Bad: Co se týče lázní v hotelu, tak prostředí je úžasné, ale pozor, sauna a teplé bazény jsou oddělené pro muže a pro ženy zvlášť.
4.6
Thomas- 26. Ноя. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa was great Bad: Staff could have been better with directions
4.6
Carl- 25. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt beliggenhet og hotellet oser av gammel storhet. Har vært svært luksuriøst en gang I tiden og er nå preget av slitasje, men ikke verre enn at den gamle storheten sitter I hotell, spaanlegg og personale. Meget bra frokost. Bad: Bare det første besøket I spaanlegget var inkludert I hotellprisen. Senere kostet det om lag 50 kroner per gang. Da jeg var her for to år siden, var det fri adgang under hele oppholdet.
4.2
sylvia mitsche- 20. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
ich fand die Nutzung der Badeanlagen etwas schwierig, da zur Zeit meines Aufenthalt ein Weinverkostungsfest stattfand-auch war der Zugang eher labyrinthartig
5
Kohnosuke- 18. Ноя. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: スパが併設されているのがよい。老舗のホテルらしく、サービスも行き届いている感じ。
5
Anonymous- 18. Ноя. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Skönt rum med utsikt, högt till tak, underbara sängar, underbar personal, bra läge nära till spårvagnarna, god mat. Bad: Finns inget att anmärka på!
5
Anatoly- 17. Ноя. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ностальгия по 60-с годам может полностью быть утолена в этих больших номерах. Очень удобно, что можно в любое время спуститься в термы. Красивый вид на Дунай и Пешт, осенние пейзажи с горы! Очень добро желательный персонал: главное четко объяснять что Вы хотите. Купание в ясный ноябрьский день в бассейне на улице - воспоминания чудесные. Завтраки хорошие, бесплатный сейф, интернет на рецепшен. Bad: Понравилось все
5
Vicki- 13. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The Gellert is rightly one of the best known hotels in Eastern Europe. It has a timeless (if slightly faded) grandeur and old world charm about it which I found absolutely irresistible. If you're looking for a bright, airy, modern hotel with crisp decor, you will hate The Gellert. On the other hand, if you're looking for unique and beautiful old world charm, you'll really enjoy it here. Breakfasts are superb, the rooms super comfortable and the spa is just out of this world. Trams run very regularly from outside the hotel into town, making the location fantastic for exploring the city. Very highly recommended!
5
Vicki- 13. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Gellert is rightly one of the best known hotels in Eastern Europe. It has a timeless (if slightly faded) grandeur and old world charm about it which I found absolutely irresistible. If you're looking for a bright, airy, modern hotel with crisp decor, you will hate The Gellert. On the other hand, if you're looking for unique and beautiful old world charm, you'll really enjoy it here. Breakfasts are superb, the rooms super comfortable and the spa is just out of this world. Trams run very regularly from outside the hotel into town, making the location fantastic for exploring the city. Very highly recommended!
4.6
Anonymous- 13. Ноя. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den vackra byggnaden. Det gamla fina badet. Läget och personalens bemötande Bad: Fick ett rum som rökning var tillåtet på
5
Ziad- 09. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HotelClub
This hotel is excellent by all means and is very good value for money. The thermal baths are amazing and can give you a relaxing time. The breakfast they offer is very rich with a lot of varieties. My only negative comment is on the size of the rom which is rather small.
5
Joseph- 07. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good room really high ceilings, staff very friendly and professional, breakfast buffet excellent, location right on the river only 5 min walk over the bridge to the city centre, also a tram stop at the front if the hotel. The spa is great too, one free entry as part of your hotel booking. Bad: Free wifi only in lobby, you can buy it for your room online.
4.75
Christoph- 06. Ноя. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Gellert is ein Schritt in eine andere Zeit. Bezaubernde Details, fantastische Empfangshalle mit Rezeption aus der Wilhelminischen Zeit. Personal sehr aufgeschlossen, hilfsbereit und liest einem fast alle Wuensche von den Augen ab. Der Gedanke das der Gast Koenig ist stimmt im Hotel noch. Ein reichhaltiges Fruehstuecksbuffet und natuerlich werden Extra Wuenschen nachgekommen. Eine Bar, Ein Bar/Bistro and ein Restaurant sowie Zimmerservice ist perfekt. Speisen mit Stil inklusiven wunderbaren Aussichten ist schwer zu schlagen. Nur schade das die Aussenanlagen schon geschlossen waren (ok, es ist November) Die Wellnessanlagen sind schon einen Besuch wert. Relaxen und die Welt vergessen ist sehr einfach. Und wenn der Ruecken spannt einfach ein bisschen verwoehnen lassen, die Gattin wird es danken. Soviel zum Guten, aber da ist ja noch.... Bad: Wie schon erwaehnt das Hotel bietet dem Gast ein Schritt in die Vergangenheit.... Neben all den schoenen Angenehmlichkeiten gibt es natuerlich einige negative Aspekte. Allem voran die veraltete Einrichtung der Zimmer hat zwar einen gewissen Charme, sollte aber zuegig auf den heutigen Erwartungsstand gebracht werden. Wenn Sie akribisch nach kleinen defekten suchen oder aber ein bisschen Staub Sie aus der Ruhe bringt dann doch bitte ein klinisch reines Hotel waehlen. Das Hotel ist sauber aber durch die Einrichtung kann es einen Beigeschmack hinterlassen, vor allem wenn man gerne viel Zeit im Zimmer verbringen moechte. Aber als Fazit ...Man muss das Gellert erlebt haben und ich werde wieder hinfahren und die Zeitreise geniessen.
5
Delfina- 06. Ноя. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: todo. Excelente servicio, recepción magnífica, restaurantes de primera clase con precios buenísimos, musica tanto en el restaurante como en el salón de thé, habitaciones confortables, amplias, buenos colchones, limpieza magnífica, buffet de desayuno estupendo con mucha variedad y en un comedor de lujo, todo muy limpio. Este hotel tiene mucha solera, es estupendo, con unas instalaciones muy buenas, grandes espacios y el servicio excelente, la atención y el seguimiento. Todo excelente
5
Michael- 06. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location; spa and massage facilities and one free entry to Gellert baths for guests; historical site; close to public transport; easy walk to city centre, friendly, helpful staff.
4.8
Mike Ertl- 05. Ноя. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
This is a big hotel in the nicest way, the wide corridors and grand stairways are a delight to get about. The staff are cheerful and helpful, fabulous location by the attractive Hammersmith-like bridge leading to town. We ate once at the hotel (as the choice of restaurants was so good in town) in the Panorama on live music day after our free spa which was fun, if only the singers could have been without microphones as they were way too loud, but they stopped after 6 songs and the Hungarian folk music with could be enjoyed acoustically. The rooms are spacious, 4m ceilings with tall French windows, decor clean but dated with artex and boxed in areas of the room reducing what could have been even more wonderfully open and large feeling, but don't let that put you off though. Incredibly comfortable pillows!
5
Remi S.- 02. Ноя. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Histoire, thermes et confort Un vrai plaisir, dans une ville sublime, on y retournera.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X