toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.85
Mary W.- 05. Июл. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, Baths/spa/pool, breakfast buffet nice location with tram and bus stop just out the door. wonderful breakfast buffet! very professional and helpful staff. amazing bath complex associated with the hotel, first time free, after that 50% off. however, no air conditioning and it was upper 90f/40c! very hot.
4
Soren Laursen- 02. Июл. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Great location and ambience. Nice breakfast. Too bad they changed the rules regarding free access to the Thermal Bath - I hope they reconsider as this is their prime feature.
4.5
ジェンツーぺんぎん- 01. Июл. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
運良く橋が見える部屋なら夜景はうっとり時間を忘れる美しさです。 室内の温泉施設はレトロさが日本人の郷愁を誘う情緒がたっぷり。 今まで知っている海外のビーチサイドのような温泉とは全く違うのです! 三泊四日で何とか味わえたかな?と言える位奥行きが深い(別途書き込む) 歴史的な建造物で美術館にいるかの様な味わいです。 古いが為にクーラーはモバイルクーラーと呼ばれる移動式で、 直径15cm位の蛇腹ホースで吸排気するタイプです。 音がうるさかったけど、付いてるだけマシらしい。 レストランでは桃の冷静スープが抜群で、しかもLサイズの水より安かった。
4
Bea- 29. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
We had a very pleasant stay and our double room 210 was very beautifull.
5
Gabriel Wyler- 29. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Minden egeszen kituno, de a szobam butorzata egy kicsit "szocialista" volt. Kulon elismeres a reggeliert, bar a pincerek a csevegesuket inkabb a konyhaban folytathatnak.
4.6
Anders- 26. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget är perfekt. Den gamla stilen med alla utsmyckningarna. Fritt tillträde till spat.
4.6
Linda- 21. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly & accommodating staff. Daily breakfast buffet had a wide selection of food...something for everyone. Bad: The weather had gotten up to 92 F & as there is no air conditioning in such an older hotel, my room was uncomfortably hot by nighttime. Perhaps I should have asked if a fan was available. With that said, I would not stay here again during the summer but definitely would the rest of the year.
5
Laurence- 18. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was great, in fact, gave me a room upgrade spontaneously which made my stay absolutely memorable. Was in an "old" room which I think is full of charm with old style furniture and bathroom, loved it. The facilities (spa, swimmingpool) are easy to access and very afordable. Great stay!
4.6
Alexander- 17. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все очень понравилось,очень красивый вид на будапешт-особенно ночью
5
Mark P- 15. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location spa Excellent food Clean comfy room Excellent Airport transfer Bad: None to mention Location Tip: Very close to city centre if on foot across Liberty bridge right in front of hotel Hotel overlooks danube and transport is excellent Beutifull Art deco interior with modern touches Hard working staff pleasent and proffesional Gorgeous food served both morning and night Exquisite cakes all washed down with local beer Impressive spa regardless of the weather Spotless clean bedroom Beutifull city well worth Visiting I think better than Prague and Hotel although not central very close and transport system outstanding
5
Mark- 15. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beutifull Art deco interior with modern touches Hard working staff pleasent and proffesional Gorgeous food served both morning and night Exquisite cakes all washed down with local beer Impressive spa regardless of the weather Spotless clean bedroom Beutifull city well worth Visiting I think better than Prague and Hotel although not central very close and transport system outstanding
4
D . M. Nolan- 14. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Very friendly front desk and reception staff. Great to have access to Spa.
4
Muller- 14. Июн. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Da wir Hotels lieben, die nicht 0815 ausgestattet sind, fühlen wir uns im Hotel Gellert ausgesprochen wohl. Ein Hotel mit eigenem Charakter , mit sehr freundlicher Bedienung während des ganzen Aufenthaltes. Wir kommen wieder.
4.3
Kevin Donaghy- 12. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Friendly helpful staff. Excellent location and access to the spa was wonderful.
5
Aine from Ireland- 12. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I thought everything was magical in this hotel, superb location ,welcoming staff helpful at all times, simple old fashioned room, breakfast to keep you going all day, but the real luxury of The Gellert for me was being down in the baths within half -hour of arrival and getting a wonderful Thai massage on the way back. I can't wait to go back and bring my family.
4.8
Monica Murphy- 11. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay in your hotel. See my report on bookings.com and I will do the same on Trip Advisor. Your staff, particularly the gentleman in the Torley Bar, were charming and helpful. I loved my room and am very glad I asked to upgrade to a double with a view. I know that the hotel needs investment in these hard times, but even if investment was possible, please don't modernise it too much. It is lovely the way it is. Just one small thing that would help is a little line map of the Spa! With all the ups and downs and round abouts, I kept getting lost! Maybe its an age thing! The way to the outside pool was difficult to find. But otherwise, I loved it. Thank you for a lovely few days away from the hustle and bustle of the wine trade and a big family. I hope to return as soon as I can. With Aer Lingus flying directly to Budapest these days it is easy. The little unfilled star under "cleanliness" is only because when I bent down to the floor to pick something up, the edges of the carpet in the bedroom needed someone to go round with the small head of a vaccuum cleaner as they were very dusty. Not a big problem but no harm to tell you I noticed it.
4
pleasant spa & relax stay- 11. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
very good spa & relax facilities and excellent breakfast, the lack of hair dryer in the bathroom was the only negative point
4.6
Mr.- 11. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is historic and beautiful with a wonderful view of the Danube River. It is very old but that comes with history. We were in a refurbished room that was quite fine. The free wifi in the lobby is great and sitting in the comfortable lobby is an experience in itself so paying for room wifi was not necessary. The Gellert Baths are an experience themselves. We found them very very confusing. The corridors and locker rooms a a maze but not in a good way. Certainly it is something that one must experience but make sure you take at least 2 hours. It isn't your usual "go for a swim" place. The hotel is very well situated right across the bridge from the market. We walked and took trams everywhere. The front door staff were fabulous helpers.
5
Monica- 10. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It may be faded glory, but the staff make every effort to make your stay memorable at this architectural gem during difficult economic times for Hungary, like the rest of Europe. Huge, but what would be worthwhile investment is needed to bring this hotel up to current expectations for some people, but for others, like me, who love living in history, this might ruin the experience of going back in time to a more gentle and gracious world. For a solo traveller it works well. Safe and easy walk to city centre but it is well worth paying for a double as single with view onto river and Gellert Hill. Singles tend to be small and no view. The famous baths are an experience not to be missed. The labyrynth of corridors and stairs are a challenge but fun- go with the flow. Don't forget flip flops as sauna floor is baking. Ii loved the outdoor pool with wave machine. For older people hang on to the bar as it is strong. As my 17th trip abroad this year, 15 for work, I had a ball in Budapest, relishing "time out" but needed more than 3 days. If you have a chance, try to stay at the Gelllert and save an irreplaceable Art Nouveaui gem for posterity. Bad: Breakfast, which is copious, ends at ten on the dot. But room service is available if needed or there is a terrace cum coffee shop with delectable cakes should you miss out.If you dine at main terrace restaurant in the evening, be prepared to tip the musicians, who add to the atmosphere.
4.2
MG- 08. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent séjour ! Les + : la facilité d'accès aux bains, le petit-déjeuner et l'accueil. Le - : pas de coffre dans la chambre.
5
PreyasManji - 07. Июн. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent hotel, great staff, worth the money....
5
Szecsödy Imre- 07. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Mint mindeg igen jol ereztük magunkat - a szobat, reggelit, fürdöt
4.7
Jan- 07. Июн. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
love its atmosphere and the style, the hotel is old and unrenovated but that is making it an amazing place with the spirit of the old era - definitely want to return there again fo a week with family, my 12 months old daughter enjoyed spa so much.
4.5
Antal Géza- 07. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Für mich zwar kein Problem, ist das Bedienungspersonal im Frühstückbuffet nicht ausgebildet und ganz auf sich allein gelassen. Wahrscheinlich Lehrlinge. Ansonsten sowohl bei der Rezeption als den Putzfrauen ist alles völlig in Ordnung. Das Cafèpersonal verdient auch ein schönes Lob. Mit vorzüglicher Hochachtung. A.G.
4.6
Giancarlo- 05. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Resta sempre il riferimento per l'autentica tradizione asburgica. Bad: Purtroppo le carovane di turisti di basso profilo ogni tanto arrivano anche qui.
5
Maggie- 03. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Miljön, bra service
4.6
Claes- 31. Май. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet kändes anrikt och fyllt av historia. Många saker signalerade lyx. Närheten till badet - som får högsta betyg - ett klart plus. Personalen ska ha ett stort plus för stor kunskap om kommunikationer och sevärdheter i Budapest. Bad: Sängen för mjuk i min smak. Toalett och dusch på rummet något trångt.
5
heinzri- 31. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Qype
http://www.qype.com/place/2347308-Danubius-Gellert-Thermalbad-Budapest
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Dario- 29. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima. Obbligatorio prendere una camera con vista, così il Danubio vi fa compagnia e vi riempie gli occhi di giorno e di notte. Assolutamente il personale è disponibilissimo e molto molto garbato e gentile. L'atmosfera di un palazzo antico è spettacolare e le terme ti fanno ripiombare in una fastosa antica epoca Bad: Le camere sono un po' deludenti dal punto di vista del comfort e dell'arredamento. La nostra non aveva nemmeno l'aria condizionata ma un ventilatore...per fortuna che non ce n'era bisogno.
5
Anonymous- 29. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amabilité et compétence du personnel, les thermes et la piscine, le buffet du petit-déjeuner, la situation géographique et la proximité des transports en commun. Bad: Wi-Fi payant sauf dans le lobby, lenteur du service au petit-déjeuner buffet.
5
Anonymous- 29. Май. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bästa storstadsresa vi någonsin gjort. Vi var fem vuxna i olika åldrar. Vårt hotell hade allt man kan önska och lite till. Det låg centralt på Buda sidan med frihetsbron precis utanför hotellet. De flesta sevärdheter var gångavstånd till, men vi rekommenderar att köpa kort till hop on hop off bussarna för endast 150 kr som kan användas i två dygn. Då får man se allt av Budapest, det finns även svenska som språk i bussarna. Båtturer ingår också. Hotellet hade de underbaraste svavelbaden, som man hade fri tillgång till som boende på Gellert hotell. Personalen mkt serviceminded, kunde tipsa om allt, taxi framkörd på fem minuter. Kanonvecka helt enkelt!
5
Jeremy- 28. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service excellent and staff very helpful . Being adjacent to the Gellert spa is a big advantage .
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: トラムの停留所からすぐなので、どこへ行くにも便利でした。 ホテル内では、部屋で水着に着替えてバスローブを羽織って プール、温泉へ行けます。 ビュッフェ朝食も種類が多く、とてもおいしかったです。 今回は1泊しかしませんでしたが、また行けたらもう少し長く 泊まりたいです。
4.5
HectorCachero- 28. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Trivago
Estuve alojado en el Gellert tres noches, lo descubría gracias al libro Mil lugares que visitar antes de morir, y no decepciona. Excepcionalmente agradable la señora que dirige el ascensor desde el hotel al balneario. Habitaciones con moviliario antigüo, quizá se espera algo mas de un cuatro estrellas, pero las instalaciones de aguas termales y su piscina interior le salvan. Buen desayuno buffet con gran variedad de frutas y repostería. Buena limpieza y una recepción más que útil. Recomendable para cualquier turista que visite la ciudad.
5
Anonymous- 27. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Historic hotel in a very good location. Friendly staff and a world class breakfast. Money-saving tip: Not Applicable If you need transport to the airport, ask for a shuttle bus for 2500 Ft (approx $10)
5
Vandaele- 27. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Historic hotel in a very good location. Friendly staff and a world class breakfast. If you need transport to the airport, ask for a shuttle bus for 2500 Ft (approx $10)
5
Mikkel- 26. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Here You feel the spirit of the beginning of the 20th century. The Pool and spa is worldfamous, the hotel may need som repair and renewals here end there, but who cares with that atmosphere of history and elegance. It is a must-come-back hotel.
5
Elizabeth- 24. Май. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having access to the thermal baths was great and especially on arrival after a transatlantic flight. The breakfasts were just great as well as the food in the smaller pub restaurant; good quality-price ratio. The staff was always very helpful and polite. We were pleased that you were able to accommodate us with each a single room three days after our arrival because of sleeping problem as well as at a reasonable price extra. We hired Mr. Tomas three times. He is a very honest person, pleasant and knew the history of the city which was much appreciated. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit at the hotel and would recommend it to family and friends anytime. Budapest is a beautiful city and I would return again.
4.6
Kirsti- 22. Май. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sain hyvää palvelua järjestäessäni kuohuviinitarjoilun ja vuokratessani siihen erillisen tilan. Puitteet ovat hienot, samoin aamiastarjoilu oli herkullinen. Bad: Saimme tupakoivien huoneen, vaikka olin erikseen toivonut savutonta huonetta (absolutely non-smoking). Kahvi olisi voinut olla vahvempaa (myöskin eri maksusta tilattu), mutta makuasioista lienee turha kiistellä.
4.65
Marie H.- 22. Май. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Les termes, la beauté des parties communes, l'amabilité des serveurs Très bon hôtel, clientèle et service très agréable, lit très confortable, chambre en retrait donnant sur le Mont Gellért et le Danube peu bruyante, termes à faire absolument, très bon restaurant le soir, petit déjeuner en libre service copieux et varié, toujours approvisionné, seuls bémols, pas de climatisation dans notre chambre, salle de bain vétuste, WC vraiment ancien, ménage à améliorer. Nous avons cependant passé un très bon séjour dans cet hôtel où le personnel est très accueillant et où les intérieurs partagés sont magnifiques, une visite en soi. L'hôtel est de plus près du centre ancien de Buda et moderne de Pest, du tram, et la vue est magnifique de l'hôtel Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Les termes du Gellért, le Riverride, bus qui fait un circuit de Pest et un circuit dans le Danube, les termes des joueurs d'échec, le café New York où les serveurs sont très aimables, le vieux Buda avec son bastion des pêcheurs, le marché couvert en face du Gellért, côté Pest
4.6
Bard- 20. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very stately, old world charm and history, fabulous location, very comfortable rooms, great views, nice staff The grand dining room with a fine Gypsy band was one of of the best we have ever visited and really worthy of such a fine hotel. Bad: Breakfaat was an unmitigated disaster. People fought for tables. No organization. The tables were not cleaned and the staff was overwhelmed by guests who became increasingly frustrated by the disorganization and the lack of service and cleanliness. It was a wonder that fist fights did not erupt. People who may otherwise have been nice and pleasant became "animals" in their behavior. Just plain awful.
4.6
Anonymous- 20. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt läge samt atmosfär. Historisk och genuin känsla. Mycket kunnig och bra personal på spa avdelning (fotvård och massage). Mycket hjälpsamma och trevlig personal inom hoteldel (reception). Mycket bra kvalité på frukostbuffé. Bad: Rummen behöver renoveras börjar bli lite slitna. Lite dåligt att man infört bara 1 besök fritt per dag på Spaavdelningen sedan måste man betala. Så var det inte förut.
4.5
Joakim S.- 20. Май. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Läget, atmosfären, tillgång till Gellert Spa, närheten till fina Gellertberget, härlig utsikt frång rum, trevlig personal Vi var väldigt nöjda med vår vistelse. Hotellet ligger i en fin del av Budapest, precis vid foten av Gellertberget där man kan promenera upp till toppen och titta på den fantastiska utsikten. Själva byggnaden är vacker med en lagom exklusiv, elegant atmosfär. Man har nära in till de centrala delarna av Budapest och det finns många restauranger och butiker i närheten. Att man har fritt tillträde till Gellert Spa är ju också väldigt lyxigt. Detta vet jag dock inte om det gällde alla typer av rum på hotellet (kan ju vara värt att kolla upp innan man bokar). Även hotellets café och restaurang tyckte vi höll bra klass.
4.8
Альбина- 17. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: старинное здание обеспечивает комфортные условия для проживания. обслуживающий персонал должным образом способствует хорошему отдыху и отличному настроению. завтрак составляют вкусные и очень разнообразные блюда. а плаванье в бассейне и халаты вообще не забываются. Bad: мелочь, конечно, но холодильник в номере включили только на второй день.
4.5
Anne- 16. Май. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt ældre hotel, god betjening. En blanding mellem de gl. storebæltsfærger og en gl.Hollywoodfilm. Det ville ikke have virket underligt hvis Hercule Poirot var kommet ned i morgenmadsbuffeen:) Super beliggenhed midt i historiens vingesus! Thermalbadene var en stor oplevelse, hvor også de lokale havde deres gang.
4.8
Lena- 15. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byggnaden, miljön, känslan, bassängerna och all utsmyckning. Det "pampiga" intrycket av ett gammalt lyxhotell. Rekommenderar absolut detta hotell! Bad: Dessvärre var det lite svårt att göra sig förstådd med engelska i badavdelningen...
5
Anonymous- 15. Май. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Eu e minha filha já hospedamos pela segunda vez no hotel gellért, motivo do nosso retorno pela segunda vez, porque gostamos de tudo.
4.8
Franco- 14. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il fatto che sia un'opera Liberty, I bagni termali, architettonicamente tra I piu' belli, la posizione dello Hotel, la altissima professionalita' del personale alla reception Bad: La aria di decadenza che comunque si respira, la mancata decisione di restauro della facciata
4.6
Anonymous- 13. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti, hieno kylpylä, vanhan maailman arvokkuutta Bad: Paikoittain hotelli oli hieman nuhruinen
4.8
Tomasz- 08. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obsługa I stosunek do gosci na najwyzszym poziomie. Bad: Nalezalo by odnowic malowanie I odswiezyc niektore sprzety oraz wyposazenie
5
Ros- 06. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Great breakfast buffet. Direct connection with thermal bath. Location Tip: Walking distance from city centre. Well connected by public transport. Nice and comfortable hotel, excellent breakfast buffet. Biggest advantage is the direct connection with the thermal bath. Thermal bath is a very special location. The Gellert Hotel is the most convenient way to combine a city trip with wellness.
5
A traveler- 06. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice and comfortable hotel, excellent breakfast buffet. Biggest advantage is the direct connection with the thermal bath. Thermal bath is a very special location. The Gellert Hotel is the most convenient way to combine a city trip with wellness.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 05. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
För oss passade det utmärkt med att bo här rummen var rena men gamla som resten av hotellet maten och frukosten var utmärkt samt det fria inträdet till badanläggningen var perfekt ,det låg också centralt till vi hade utsikt över Doanue.
5
Traveler S- 05. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: s.o. Bad: s.o Location Tip: Am Donauufer und doch zentral gegenüber der Markthallen, die äußerst sehenswert sind und am Eingang der Fußgängerzone För oss passade det utmärkt med att bo här rummen var rena men gamla som resten av hotellet maten och frukosten var utmärkt samt det fria inträdet till badanläggningen var perfekt ,det låg också centralt till vi hade utsikt över Doanue.
5
Henk- 02. Май. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. De lokatie; 2. Het prima ontbijt in die fantastische ontbijtzaal; 3. de gratis toegang tot het prachtige binnen- en buitenbad. Ik ben in de afgelopen vijf jaar zeer gehecht geraakt aan dit hotel, hoewel ik heus wel zie dat een Grande Dame is met hier en daar een rimpeltje en een slijtplekje op haar kostbare jurk. Daarom geen gezeur: allemaal tienen en Nog Vele Jaren, lieve vriendin. Voor mij gaat er in Budapest niets boven het Gellért.
5
Míra- 01. Май. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az épület kívül és belül, elhelyezkedés, kilátás. Bad: forgalmas helyen van, bár ez előnye is lehet :)
4.6
Luciano- 29. Апр. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Il valore storico Bad: I servizi igienici e l'arredo avrebbero bisogno di un aggiornamento adeguato al valore storico dell'albergo.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Апр. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jag och mina väninnor var mycket nöjda. Vi uppskattade särskilt tillgången till badavdelningen. Vi hade inte planerat att bada så mycket som vi gjorde, men det var så skönt och avkopplande. Toppen också att det fanns tillgång till duktiga massörer. Allt det gamla som finns kvar i den väl bevarade miljön ger stället en speciell charm. Hotellet serverade en utomordentligt god frukost. Vi är jättenöjda med vistelsen på detta hotell! Bad: Inget speciellt!
5
Traveler- 21. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Sehr freundliches Personal. Reichhaltiges u. abwechslungsreiches Frühst.-büffet. Restaurant: schmackhaften u. erschwingliche ungar. u. int. Spezialit. Bad: Die Preise für WLAN im Zimmer (11 EUR) sind zu hoch. Stattdessen können Gäste aber in der Lobby und den Cafes/Restaurants kostenlos WLAN nutzen. Location Tip: Das Gellert-Bad als eine d. Sehenswürdigkeiten B's liegt im Haus. Ansonsten zwar etwas am Rand der Altstadt, aber mit Straßenbahn gut angebunden. Wir würden bei einem weiteren Besuch in Budapest jederzeit wieder herkommen.
5
Anne- 17. Апр. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful , traditional hotel and baths.
5
John B- 12. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: the spa is amazing - huge and with vareid pools, steam and sauna - the massages were excellent Location Tip: get a room with a river view, and you can see the whole of Pest across the bridge - superb both in the day and at night. Slightly faded grandeur, but this is a wonderful hotel - our room was a river view room and was very comfortable, with balcony. Breakfast buffets are extremely varied, and the spa is just super.
4.6
Irina- 12. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, friendly staff, the spa. "Old-school hotel" atmosphere, something authentic. Bad: The Primas of the restaurant's capella is not a virtuose. Others are really professionals while that young man looks like he has saved someone's life and that's why he's leading now ;) If you like to listen to the music - just compare with another gypsy bands and you will feel the difference.
4.6
Anne- 12. Апр. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ylellisen satavuotiaan kylpylähotellin tunnelma ja äärimmäisen avulias henkilökunta.
4.6
Anonymous- 12. Апр. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super service næsten på hele hotellet. Autentisk, old-fashioned hotel, som forventet. Fin spa. Bad: Det eneste dårlige var servering til morgenmad, kaffen blev skænket op, - hvis vi var heldige, og som regel var den kold. Måske skulle hotellet overveje en kande på hvert bord, eller en automat - eller effektive opskænkere....
4.8
Martien- 11. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent kitchen providing easter brunch, perfect breakfast every day. Bad: The swimming pool is marvalous, massage is done professionally. Not crowded also,
5
Anonymous- 10. Апр. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr ehrwürdiges Hotel mit viel Charme. Das Hotelpersonal ist sehr aufmerksam, überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend. Sie können fließend Deutsch und Englisch. Das Zimmer war äußerst sauber und die Bettwäsche wurden täglich gewechselt.(Das müsste nicht sein!) Beim Frühstücksbuffet gab es eine große Auswahl.(4* +gerecht)
5
Anonymous- 10. Апр. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt trevlig personal. Spa.Mat. Bad: Något sliten inredning.
5
Anonymous- 10. Апр. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location with good access to trams. Fantastic buffet breakfast and friendly staff. The free use of the spa facilities was wonderful. I'd definitely stay there again.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 09. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har hatt 6 flotte dager i Budapest. Hotellet er hyggelig og behjelpelilge med det meste - fra reservasjoner på restauranter til trikkebilletter og generell informasjon. Kan trygt anbefales.
4.5
Andreas- 09. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der alter Glanz
5
A traveler- 09. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi har hatt 6 flotte dager i Budapest. Hotellet er hyggelig og behjelpelilge med det meste - fra reservasjoner på restauranter til trikkebilletter og generell informasjon. Kan trygt anbefales.
5
TGéza- 08. Апр. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Lányunk esküvői ebédje csodálatosan volt megrendezve, nagyon finom ételekkel és italokkal, a felszolgálás elsőrangú.Azóta többször is itt ebédeltünk.
4.85
Katalin A.- 08. Апр. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: elhelyezkedes, kilatas, reggeli a szálloda budapest közepén, annak egy barátságos szögletém helyezkedik el. gyalog és tömegközlekedéssel is ideális hely a várost megismerni vágyók számára. a szállodához közvetlenül kapcsolódó termálfürdő kellemes kikapcsolódást nyújt egy hosszú városnézés után vagy helyett. a szálloda a régi idők (1920as évek) hangulatát idézi, így időutazóknak is ajánlom.
4.5
Gabriel- 07. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff; Spa, food.
4.6
Henri- 06. Апр. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Principalement les Bains et spa; par contre si l'hotel extérieurement , ainsi que l'intérieur sont très beaux. Bad: Les chambres sont d'un confort très moyen ainsi que le sanitaire.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 03. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルの建物や部屋の設備は古い。最新の設備が好きな人はがっかりするかもしれない。ただし、故障や不便なことはなく、快適に過ごせた。 朝食はビュッフェ形式で豪華で大満足。4泊したが惣菜&デザート全品目制覇は普通サイズの胃袋では無理。しかも毎日何品かおかずも変更される。 ホテル内のレストランも妥当な価格で、味も良かった。 なんといっても温泉は、建物がすばらしい。温泉の利用方法が分かりにくいという意見もあるようですが、詳しい手引き?説明書?(A41枚英文)を読めばそんなに困ることはない。 温泉は別組織が経営しているようですが、スタッフの対応とかで不満に思う点はなかった。 38度というと日本人には物足りないとか、ぬるすぎるという人もいるとは思いますが、数字以上に温かく感じた。温泉だからなのか、ゆっくり 使っていれば、風呂から上がってもいつまでもポカポカしていました。朝6時から開いているのも、観光前にひと風呂浴びられてちょうど良い。 プールの温度は26度くらいで、冬場はちょっとつらいかも。 8歳の子供と利用したので、子供も食事、温泉ともとても喜んでました。ちなみに子供の宿泊金額、朝食、温泉代はすべて無料でした。ファミリーでの利用だと満足度が高いと思われます。 値段的にはもっと安いところがたくさんあるので、若干高く感じるかもしれません。
4.8
Karin- 03. Апр. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tillgången till bad och en utmärkt frukost.
5
A traveler- 03. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルの建物や部屋の設備は古い。最新の設備が好きな人はがっかりするかもしれない。ただし、故障や不便なことはなく、快適に過ごせた。 朝食はビュッフェ形式で豪華で大満足。4泊したが惣菜&デザート全品目制覇は普通サイズの胃袋では無理。しかも毎日何品かおかずも変更される。 ホテル内のレストランも妥当な価格で、味も良かった。 なんといっても温泉は、建物がすばらしい。温泉の利用方法が分かりにくいという意見もあるようですが、詳しい手引き?説明書?(A41枚英文)を読めばそんなに困ることはない。 温泉は別組織が経営しているようですが、スタッフの対応とかで不満に思う点はなかった。 38度というと日本人には物足りないとか、ぬるすぎるという人もいるとは思いますが、数字以上に温かく感じた。温泉だからなのか、ゆっくり 使っていれば、風呂から上がってもいつまでもポカポカしていました。朝6時から開いているのも、観光前にひと風呂浴びられてちょうど良い。 プールの温度は26度くらいで、冬場はちょっとつらいかも。 8歳の子供と利用したので、子供も食事、温泉ともとても喜んでました。ちなみに子供の宿泊金額、朝食、温泉代はすべて無料でした。ファミリーでの利用だと満足度が高いと思われます。 値段的にはもっと安いところがたくさんあるので、若干高く感じるかもしれません。
5
Marcel- 02. Апр. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff is very friendly and attentive The architectural environment is beautiful and full of yearning The general atmosphere is unique and very friendly Public transport is opposite the Hotel The spa facilities are open to residents free of charge We really enjoyed our stay. Bad: The general depressing ambiance of the "Brasserie", even with warmful musicians and the really poor quality of the cooking.
5
Frank- 02. Апр. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Vi, en grupp arbetskamrater på 8 personer, trivdes verkligen på detta anrika hotell. Fantastisk och tillmötesgående personal, service utöver det vanliga. vackra rum och en frukostbuffé som även den mest kräsne skulle falla för. Tillgång till spa i bottenvåningen var en lustfylld upplevelse med fantastiska bassänger med olika temperatur och ångbastu, vanlig bastu massage m.m. Personalens välvilja att på bästa sätt lösa våra önskemål var fantastisk. Javisst vi kommer alla, gärna tillbaka.
5
Traveler- 02. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Son style et sa situation Bad: La note de téléphone à la fin , infime , il est vrai, pour une réservation de navette Location Tip: Parfait Style rétro très plaisant qui fait voyager dans le temps. Deux grands avantages: la situation de l'hôtel, proche du Danube et pas très éloigné du centre avec accès facile au tramway; accès aux bains de l'hôtel Petit déjeuner assez varié et abondant.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 29. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bästa läge, med helt underbara varma pooler ute och inne, olika behandlingar som var mycket prisvärda och sist men inte minst serverades en helt fantastiskt hotell frukost.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi booket hotellet mye pga SPA/varme kilden og forventet at hotellet hadde sett sine bedre dager.. Men, dette ble gjort til skamme! Hotellet var utrolig sjarmerende, flott og virkelig prisverdt. Delux suiter med utsikt til Donau er absolutt å anbefale. Vi bodde 3 på ene suiten, og 2 på den andre. Store deilige rom. Veranda og stort walking closet gir litt luksus følelse. Når man i tillegg kan ta på seg badekåpen og vandre over til SPA'et, sette seg ute i solen med et iskaldt glass hvit vin før man synker ned i den varme kilden føles livet ganske perfekt:-) I tillegg var både Restauranten og Brasseriet på hotellet supre når man ønsker å spise nydelig mat&ha kort vei hjem. Vi reiser tilbake om 4 måneder - og skal selvsagt bo på samme hotell!!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Frukosten var fantastisk och personalen var mycket hjälpsam och trevlig. skulle gärna bo här igen.
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: さすが高級ホテルという感じでとても快適だった。所々まで手か行き届いていてた。スパにも直接、何回でも行けたので、昼・夕・早朝と楽しめた。ホテルの- レストランでサービス料込みなのにチップを払ってしまったら、シャンパンをサービスしてくれた。 Bad: スパはセーチェニ温泉に比べると種類はそんなに多くはない(冬季のため屋外プールは1つだけ)。 部屋の洗面台の排水が悪かった。 パノラマレストランなのにあまり景色は良くなかった。
5
A traveler- 28. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi booket hotellet mye pga SPA/varme kilden og forventet at hotellet hadde sett sine bedre dager.. Men, dette ble gjort til skamme! Hotellet var utrolig sjarmerende, flott og virkelig prisverdt. Delux suiter med utsikt til Donau er absolutt å anbefale. Vi bodde 3 på ene suiten, og 2 på den andre. Store deilige rom. Veranda og stort walking closet gir litt luksus følelse. Når man i tillegg kan ta på seg badekåpen og vandre over til SPA'et, sette seg ute i solen med et iskaldt glass hvit vin før man synker ned i den varme kilden føles livet ganske perfekt:-) I tillegg var både Restauranten og Brasseriet på hotellet supre når man ønsker å spise nydelig mat&ha kort vei hjem. Vi reiser tilbake om 4 måneder - og skal selvsagt bo på samme hotell!!
4.3
Budokan- 25. Мар. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Kleine Familienfeier in der Brasserie; hervorragendes Essen, guter Wein, unaufdringlicher, aber sehr freundlicher Service; ein rundherum äußerst gelungener Abend! Wir werden gerne wiederkommen!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 25. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Merveilleuse ancienne bâtisse jouxtée aux bains thermaux. Personnel très avenant et efficace. Buffet de déjeuner copieux et varié dans une décor fastueux. On se prend pour Sissi le temps d'un séjour. Chambres un peu vieillottes mais confortables. Magnifique vue sur le Danube. Proximité du pont de la Liberté et des trams.
5
A traveler- 25. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Merveilleuse ancienne bâtisse jouxtée aux bains thermaux. Personnel très avenant et efficace. Buffet de déjeuner copieux et varié dans une décor fastueux. On se prend pour Sissi le temps d'un séjour. Chambres un peu vieillottes mais confortables. Magnifique vue sur le Danube. Proximité du pont de la Liberté et des trams.
5
Nathalie- 25. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Merveilleuse ancienne bâtisse jouxtée aux bains thermaux. Personnel très avenant et efficace. Buffet de déjeuner copieux et varié dans une décor fastueux. On se prend pour Sissi le temps d'un séjour. Chambres un peu vieillottes mais confortables. Magnifique vue sur le Danube. Proximité du pont de la Liberté et des trams.
4.5
ctunder- 23. Мар. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat.A kiszolgálás jó volt,a reggeli fantasztikus,a személyzet kedves.A fürdő is nagyon szép és kellemes.Egész biztosan visszajövünk.
5
Annika- 21. Мар. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fint hotell. Med närhet till det mesta. Proffsig och vänlig personal, med utmärkt service. Underbar frukost. Härligt med termalbaden på hotellet som ingick i priset. Detta hotell kan jag verkligen rekomendera till alla som som vill koppla av i vacker miljö.
4.5
Vladislav- 19. Мар. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lázně.
4.65
Rhiannon L.- 19. Мар. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Fantastic service,really made to feel welcome Great hotel deal. Fantastic that the baths are included and not far to walk. Great location. Reasonably priced. Outstanding staff who could do more to help. Restaurant Tip: The hotel staff are able to suggest the best restaurants for all budgets and requirements. Don't be afraid to ask for recommendations.
5
Vladimir- 15. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень приятный и вежливый,внимательный персонал.всем большая пятерка.всегда останавлиюсь в этом любимом отеле и ,надеюсь,всегда буду останавливаться именно здесь.особенная благодарность организаторам питания.браво.я очень всем доволен. Спасибо дирекции за умение организовать работу и содержание отеля в таком тонусе Bad: пожалуй совершенно не за что упрекнуть.все безупречно
4.5
Gry C.- 10. Мар. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: stort deilig rom med utsikt, nydelig frokost, god service, herlig gellert bad, jeg var for 10 år siden på gellert, og var da veldig fornøyd. er glad jeg valgte gellert igjen. et gammeldags koselig hotel, sentralt, ikke langt fra matmarkedet og handlegaten. hyggelig hjelpsomme ansatte. ex fikk matpakke klokken 04 om morgenen da vi skulle reise tidlig hjem og ikke fikk nytt frokosten. adgang til gellert bad for gjestene, som er en flott oppevelse.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 08. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
L'hotel est bien et bien situé. Les chambres ne sont pas modernes du tout mais grandes et propres. Personnel très acceuillant. Les thermes ne sont pas aussi beau que sur la photo (la piscine à l'extérieur n'était pas en route en début mars) mais nous avons fait faire des massages géniales et pas chèrs.
5
Ludmila- 08. Мар. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa
5
A traveler- 08. Мар. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
L'hotel est bien et bien situé. Les chambres ne sont pas modernes du tout mais grandes et propres. Personnel très acceuillant. Les thermes ne sont pas aussi beau que sur la photo (la piscine à l'extérieur n'était pas en route en début mars) mais nous avons fait faire des massages géniales et pas chèrs.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X