toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5682 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.5
Kevin G.- 04. Мар. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: The baths indoors and outside were excellent. The architecture beautiful of a bygone age. The staff were very accomodating and the baths and pool were excellent. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Visit the Castley District next to the Hotel
5
Cathie D- 29. Фев. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: architecture/decor/breakfast/spa baths Bad: nothing I liked it all Location Tip: great location on the Danube with a tram stop right outside I loved this hotel, it has character and an old world charm. The staff were lovely. The view from our balcony of the Danube and Pest was fabulous. I have added the photo to this review. The decor throughout the hotel is wonderful and the spa baths are fabulous. The rooms are a bit tired and dated but are huge and quiet and have everything you need. Fridge, tv, sofa, free safe,armchairs and lots and lots of wardrobe room. You can pay for films and they have a special deal which is worth paying. The breakfasts were excellent in a lovely big room with views of the Danube. An all you could eat buffet with so much choice I couldn't decide what to eat first. If you are looking for a boutique soul less hotel you won't like it, this is a hotel that has history and you really feel like you are in another time.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Фев. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hôtel comme dans les comtes de fées, dans des décors faisant revivre les fastes d'antant. Thermes enchanteurs, service impeccable. On a tous adorés. Préférez la semaine, le WE les thermes sont envahi dès le vendredi soir pas les "city-tripeurs". Famille avec 2 enfants (8 et 13 ans)
5
A traveler- 28. Фев. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hôtel comme dans les comtes de fées, dans des décors faisant revivre les fastes d'antant. Thermes enchanteurs, service impeccable. On a tous adorés. Préférez la semaine, le WE les thermes sont envahi dès le vendredi soir pas les "city-tripeurs". Famille avec 2 enfants (8 et 13 ans)
4.8
Michael- 26. Фев. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: old world charm easy access of Gellert thermal spa Bad: lack of free wi-fi choice of free cable channels is rather limited
5
Traveler S- 26. Фев. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: L'architecture et les bains Bad: Le restaurant Location Tip: Emplacement idéal et vue sur le danube ! Hôtel magnifique, hors de commun au charme indéniable et surrane. L'acces au terme est extra et offre un super séjour. Petit déjeuner très copieux et excellent ! Seul le restaurant le soir n'offre pas une cuisine très variante et raffinée.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Фев. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très accueillant. Personnel au petits soins. On se sent à l'aise, malgré le côté chic de l'endroit. Les bains sont magnifiques. Et les prix promotionnels de Booking.com donne la possibilité de s'offrir de beaux séjours à prix attractifs. Je conseil ce lieux. Bad: Je trouve dommage que pour un hôtel 4 étoiles, la connection wi-fi et la tv par satellite ne soient pas compris dans le prix. Maintenant la plupart des hôtels, appartements, studios et autres locations, même à petits budgets, offrent ces prestations.
5
David- 17. Фев. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really excellent service, very comfortable and great spa facilities and treatments.
5
Ola N- 08. Фев. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Første gang vi besøgte Gellert blev vi begejstrede for personalets smil og gode service, og derfor valgte vi for 3.die gang dette sted, som udgangspunkt for en vennetur: Hotellet og kurbadets samarbejde gør det til noget særligt, og selv om hotellet er slidt af tidens tand, oplever man en dejlige afslapppet atmosfære, med et strejf af storhed og et personale der kan lide deres job og kender til god service. Belligende med den smukke udsigt til Donau og god offentlig transportmuligheder lige ved døren giver gode muligheder for at finde rundt i byen og nemt at komme hjem til dagens badetur, som må være et MUST for enhver livsnyder.
5
Anonymous- 08. Фев. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: getting up and using the baths right after breakfast
5
A traveler- 08. Фев. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Første gang vi besøgte Gellert blev vi begejstrede for personalets smil og gode service, og derfor valgte vi for 3.die gang dette sted, som udgangspunkt for en vennetur: Hotellet og kurbadets samarbejde gør det til noget særligt, og selv om hotellet er slidt af tidens tand, oplever man en dejlige afslapppet atmosfære, med et strejf af storhed og et personale der kan lide deres job og kender til god service. Belligende med den smukke udsigt til Donau og god offentlig transportmuligheder lige ved døren giver gode muligheder for at finde rundt i byen og nemt at komme hjem til dagens badetur, som må være et MUST for enhver livsnyder.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Фев. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Der direkte Zugang zum wundervollen Bad ist das Beste an diesem Hotel, dessen etwas verblichener Glanz einen eigenen Charme hat, für den man freilich empfänglich sein muß. Wer diese Mischung aus mondäner Vergangenheit und Funktionärshotel aus der Zeit des Gulyaskommunismus mag, wird - so wie wir - begeistert sein.
4.6
Alexandr- 30. Янв. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa, situation, design Bad: Internet service. I'm not sure is it correct to sell so common and basic resource for that price. I had to pay a lot just for the current forecast, time-table and email. Pointless and stupid.
4.6
Dominique- 30. Янв. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation du Gellert nous plonge dans Budapest en offrant une vue ravissante sur le Danube. Mais ce sont ensuite et son architecture imposante années 20/30 et ses fameux bains qui finissent de nous entrainer dans une époque révolue. Les termes sont un régal, on s'y délasse, s'y détend, seul ou en couple ( le dimanche) puis on remonte en flânant jusque sa chambre où on commande au room service une goulasch soupe, un vin local et des pâtisseries aériennes... L'hôtel semble sorti droit d'une Europe presque mythique! A voir!
5
Karen- 26. Янв. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools were a real treat at the end of the day. The hotel staff were very friendly and provided good information about tours etc.
4.6
Róbert- 24. Янв. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A profi személyzet, a szolgáltatások ( étterem, reggeli kínálat, fürdő ) kiemelkedő színvonala, az épületből áradó "elit-hangulat". Bad: A fürdőszobák színvonala. A tisztasággal nem volt probléma, de már nagyon látszik, hogy az elmúlt 20 évben nem történt a belső helyiségekben lényegi fejlesztés ( burkolatok, berendezések ).
5
a Hotels.com guest- 21. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Ana- 17. Янв. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As termas...vale muito a pena ficar hospedado no Gellért e aproveitar essa facilidade. Bad: O quarto precisaria de uma reforma, com a colocação de uma tv mais atual e móveis de estilo antigo porém em melhores condições.
5
Sergey- 10. Янв. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, pefect thermal spa service, nice staff, rich breakfast, excellent large twin room in ancient style, no street noise. I will always stay there in the future, if available. One potential disadvantage for a hot summer is that there is no conditioning in the room where we stayed. I recommend this hotel to spend holidays time, at least for mature people who prefers comfort and nice thermal spa service.
5
Andrey- 09. Янв. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Восхитительный исторический отель с прекрасными купальнями. Чистота, прием, обслуживание, заслуживают самых высоких похвал. Прекрасная кухня в ресторане, безумно вкусные кофе и пирожные в кофейне, а шикарные завтраки никого не оставят равнодушными к этому отелю, в который хочется обязательно вернуться. Бесплатный и неограниченный вход в самые лучшие купальни Будапешта. Bad: К сожалению, платный и очень дорогой WiFi в отеле (1000 венгерских форинтов или чуть больше 3-х евро за 30 минутный доступ в интернет).
5
Stefano B- 08. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: La posizione rispetto al centro città, la comodità ai mezzi pubblici e le terme spettacolari. Bad: La stanza un po' piccola e datata Location Tip: Budapest merita una vacanza di almeno tre o quattro giorni Siamo stati quattro notti ospiti del Gellert, ci siamo fidati delle esperienze fatte da viaggiatori precedenti che hanno rispettato le nostre aspettative. L'albergo è molto imponente, sembra di fare un salto nel passato, è rimasto tutto com'era nei primi anni del secolo.Ci si aspetta di incontrare negli immensi corridoi, qualche statista di primo secolo..... Il personale è degno di un quattro stelle, gli ambienti sono maestosi e molto puliti. Se devo fare un appunto è per la stanza (240) un po piccola e con gli arredamenti che possono passare per essere in stile ma direi vecchi. Però a parte quello, una comodità inaudita l'accesso alle terme compreso nel prezzo e la colazione a buffet ricca e assortita. Sicuramente ci tornerei senza problemi. Per la cronaca, consiglio per arrivare al Gellert dall'aeroporto, conviene prendere il pulman di linea 200E che ti porta fino al capolinea della metropolitana, poi la metro n° 3 fino alla fermata Kelvin Ter e poi dieci miuti a piedi per attraversare il ponte. Con tre euro si è a destinazione benissimo. Occhio ai controlli sul pulman e metro, ce ne sono tantissimi.
5
Per-arne- 06. Янв. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God service. Vennlig betjening. God mat. Sigøynermusikken I Panorama restaurant. Fantastisk termalbad. Nyttårsballet var fantastisk. Ser fram til nyttårsballet I 2012. Bad: Vanskelig å finne veien mellom termalbadet og hotellet. Orienteringen på veggene er altfor dårlig. Dansemusikken etter midnatt på nyttårsballet var ubrukelig og meget støyende. Storbandmusikk passer mye bedre I disse erverdige lokaler.
4.6
Michael- 04. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great value for the price--also, nice location right on the Danube river. metro was about a 10-min walk across the river.
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 最初の部屋でお湯を沸かそうと思ったらブレーカーが落ちて停電しました。ホテルに伝えるとクリスマスホリデーでテクニシャンが来れないとの事。フロントでかけあったら、ドナウ河の見えるお部屋に変えてくれました。ラッキー!このホテルは古いので電気関係はちょっと危ないです。ワイファイも有料だったので5000円ほど必要でした。スパが気持ちよかったです。お薦め!
4.8
Susanne- 01. Янв. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt hotell! Behöver en stor renovering men jag skulle ändå inte tveka att bo här igen. Ett av dom mest fantastiska hotell jag någonsin bott på. Känns som att befinna sig I en film från 40-talet.
5
Elaine- 31. Дек. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is one of the most memorable hotels I have had the pleasure to stay at. It is a tremendous value. It is a historic turn of the century building that has been well maintained. The accompanying breakfast buffet was an enormous gourmet feast. I would go back to Budapest just fro the opportunity to stay there.
5
Anonymous- 31. Дек. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige sfeer
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Дек. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
le personnel est tres prevenant. l'acces direct aux bains est vraiment pratique. la situation de l'hotel est ideal.
5
Gunilla- 26. Дек. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We like everyting, great breakfast!
5
Traveler- 22. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Access included for the spa. A clean traditional hotel with excellent customer service.
4.8
Denis- 20. Дек. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: рады , что при большом выборе отелей в будапеште остановились на геллерте. расположение , кухня , персонал , купальни - все на высоком уровне.
5
Marie- 17. Дек. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old big beutiful building. The atmosphere. The location Bad: They allove smoking inside, and it was a extremely small bar there
4.6
Anonymous- 16. Дек. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Seconda volta in questo magnifico hotel.E' Come soggiornare in un castello con il vantaggio di essere a 5 minuti di cammino dalla zona pedonale.Si scende con l'accappatoio direttamente dalla camere alle piscine termali.Colazione abbondantissima e ottima la Brasserie per cenareRaccomandatissimo.. Bad: I bagni non troppo moderni e la mancanza della cassaforte in camera.
5
Traveler- 13. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Spørg på hotellet. Så er det efter dine ønsker. Prøv mindst et thermalbad og en caffee i Budapest Vi elsker dette hotel. Fantastisk beliggenhed lige ved Donau og en af broerne, sporvogn, bus og Metro ( på den anden side af broen) Smilende, hjælpsomt, proffessionel personale. Skinnende hvidt nyrullet sengetøj hver dag, hvis du ikke stopper dem. Gode restauranter. Adgang til Gellert badet includeret ( norm. ca. kr. 100) Nogle behandlingsteder er ret grimme, men behandlerne er dygtige, meget dygtige. Valget er dit. Hotellet er i Art Nuveau, så smukt, at du bør gå på opdagelse, men en stor del af værelserne- især de billige, er meget slidte og fremstår brune og i dårlig stil. Sengene er gode og sengetøjet rullet og kridhvidt. For os, er det et mindre minus, i forhold til alt det vi får. PS. Hvis du er skræmt væk! Så er der plads til os. Ellers, bed dørmanden om en taxa og bed om et Gellert taxa visitkort. Lige meget, hvor du er, så ring/ få restauranten til at ringe til dem. Så skaffer de en taxa til dig. En taxa til fair pris. Ingen 3 eller 10 gange overpris. At køre efter taxameter er ikke nødvendigvis en god ide i Budapest. Taxametrene kører efter ???? regler.
5
Traveler- 13. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: ZOna intorno alla via Vaci Utca, centrale, maggior vita e migliori ristoranti Ottimo Hotel con antiche terme complete di ogni comfort incluse nel prezzo. Straordinaria organizzazione e gentilezza a cui non siamo più abituati. Ottimo ristarante con cena musicale e ottima la pasticceria della colazione. Assolutamente da consigliare.
5
A traveler- 13. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi elsker dette hotel. Fantastisk beliggenhed lige ved Donau og en af broerne, sporvogn, bus og Metro ( på den anden side af broen) Smilende, hjælpsomt, proffessionel personale. Skinnende hvidt nyrullet sengetøj hver dag, hvis du ikke stopper dem. Gode restauranter. Adgang til Gellert badet includeret ( norm. ca. kr. 100) Nogle behandlingsteder er ret grimme, men behandlerne er dygtige, meget dygtige. Valget er dit. Hotellet er i Art Nuveau, så smukt, at du bør gå på opdagelse, men en stor del af værelserne- især de billige, er meget slidte og fremstår brune og i dårlig stil. Sengene er gode og sengetøjet rullet og kridhvidt. For os, er det et mindre minus, i forhold til alt det vi får. PS. Hvis du er skræmt væk! Så er der plads til os. Ellers, bed dørmanden om en taxa og bed om et Gellert taxa visitkort. Lige meget, hvor du er, så ring/ få restauranten til at ringe til dem. Så skaffer de en taxa til dig. En taxa til fair pris. Ingen 3 eller 10 gange overpris. At køre efter taxameter er ikke nødvendigvis en god ide i Budapest. Taxametrene kører efter ???? regler.
5
A traveler- 13. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ottimo Hotel con antiche terme complete di ogni comfort incluse nel prezzo. Straordinaria organizzazione e gentilezza a cui non siamo più abituati. Ottimo ristarante con cena musicale e ottima la pasticceria della colazione. Assolutamente da consigliare.
5
Traveler- 10. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Un hôtel agréable au service attentionné avec le plaisir de l'accès au bains et la proximité du centre de Budapest
5
A traveler- 10. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Un hôtel agréable au service attentionné avec le plaisir de l'accès au bains et la proximité du centre de Budapest
5
Traveler- 06. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Super Hotel mit Patina und Charme. Unbedingt einmal im Gellert Panorama Restaurant essen.
5
A traveler- 06. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super Hotel mit Patina und Charme. Unbedingt einmal im Gellert Panorama Restaurant essen.
5
Anonymous- 04. Дек. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: stemning, service, udsigten til Donau
5
a Hotels.com guest- 01. Дек. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.6
Sirkka- 01. Дек. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Palvelu oli ensiluokkaista. Alakerran ravintola Sörözö on huippuravintola, jonka hintataso on halpa. Näköala Tonavalle on hieno ja vapaa kylpylänkäyttöoikeus mainio asia. Hotellivieras voi siirtyä kätevästi kylpylään kylpytakissa suoraan omasta huoneestaan. Bad: Loistava kaunotar on vuosien saatossa rapistunut. Tarvittaisiin pientä huoltamista, hieman lukkojen rasvausta, tuolien saumojen liimausta, kylpyhuoneen kaakelien käsittelyä jne.
5
Nicola- 30. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hi!! Gellert hotel is sure the best hotel of Budapest as location, reputation and Spa! I recomend it to' all european visitors and to' my friends! The staff is excellent and the breakfast is simply perfekt!!! The rooms have a fantastic panorama on the duna and on the hill!!! I will go again soon!! Nicola from italy
5
Alexandra- 30. Ноя. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had a lovely stay with my husband. The room was very quiet which was nice. The breakfast was very good. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
Magdalena- 27. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le spa extra ,la situation , le petit dejeuner copieux
5
Traveler- 26. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is decadent, but beautifully so. The spa is truly amazing, our roomwas HUGE, staff was very helpful.
4.5
Andrea G.- 21. Ноя. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Le terme, la colazione a buffet La vacanza a Budapest è avvenuta a metà novembre, il clima è freddo ma non impossibile, un paio di guanti e cappello sono più che sufficienti. In questo periodo come attrazione particolare c'era un mercato natalizio molto caratteristico, con gli stand costruiti in legno che vendevano cibi e decorazioni natalizie, da vedere! Hotel Feature Tip: Approffitate del fatto che Budapest è una città termale e cercate di trovare un albergo con terme annesse.
4.8
Lidia- 18. Ноя. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, l'eleganza della struttura, la ricchezza del buffet della prima colazione, la cortesia Bad: Negativo assolutamente no. L'unica cosa, trattandosi comunque di hotel 4 stelle, mi sarei aspettata un set di cortesia, in bagno, più fornito
5
Morten MC- 16. Ноя. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Gellert er jo en gammel dame og der er mange vedligeholdelses udfordringer. Det opvejes dog fuldt ud af den gode beliggenhed, atmosfæren og ikke mindst en fantastisk service hele vejen igennem fra et dygtigt og smilende personale. Rigtig dejligt med morgenmadspakke når man skal afsted til lufthavnen klokken 5 om morgenen. PS. Og min ægtefælle elskede at være i kurbadene morgen og aften.
4.8
Adele- 16. Ноя. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo stile d'altra epoca
5
A traveler- 16. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Gellert er jo en gammel dame og der er mange vedligeholdelses udfordringer. Det opvejes dog fuldt ud af den gode beliggenhed, atmosfæren og ikke mindst en fantastisk service hele vejen igennem fra et dygtigt og smilende personale. Rigtig dejligt med morgenmadspakke når man skal afsted til lufthavnen klokken 5 om morgenen. PS. Og min ægtefælle elskede at være i kurbadene morgen og aften.
5
Konstantin- 14. Ноя. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: понравилось все. особенно хочу отметить великолепную работу портье, которые быстро и качественно выполняли все просьбы и поручения и помогли нам организовать день свадьбы.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Ноя. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 12. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Tore- 11. Ноя. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten var fantastisk med utsikt til Donau fra balkongen. Frokosten var veldig god. Der var alt. Veldig god service og deilig badeavd.Sentralt. Bad: Litt slitte rom.
5
Traveler- 09. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: After Gellet baths cross the green bridge from Gellert hill towards the Marketplace, then take walking street across the road... then strall along Andrassi street towards park of Heroes, take back a yellow subway line cross Danube, walk up the hill towards the old bastion and walk back through the Chain Bridge to the big Cathedral... Take left towards the Parliament... A charming and relaxing city with friendly people - great walking with family and friends enjoying unusual mix of eras embodied in the architecture, street music, great dining, silent night streets... and, of course, unforgettable hot springs...
5
Traveler- 09. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
trés bon séjour, hotel bien placé, bonnes prestations, accés aux bains trés agréable
5
Sergey Ma- 09. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A charming and relaxing city with friendly people - great walking with family and friends enjoying unusual mix of eras embodied in the architecture, street music, great dining, silent night streets... and, of course, unforgettable hot springs...
5
A traveler- 09. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
trés bon séjour, hotel bien placé, bonnes prestations, accés aux bains trés agréable
5
Els- 08. Ноя. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wij waren zeer onder de indruk van dit prachtige hotel! De kamers zijn dan misschien wat "verouderd", maar àlles werkt prima en is 100 % schoon. Het restaurant biedt zéér lekker eten (met romantische live-muziek!) en er is een gezellige bar die tot 1 uur 's nachts open was en waar we eigenlijk elke avond gezeten hebben - al was het maar voor een half uurtje! Het personeel is bekwaam en legt je in de watten. De ligging is werkelijk fantastisch mooi! Wij kunnen echt enkel positieve dingen zeggen over ons verblijf in dit hotel!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 07. Ноя. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Le Gellert n'est plus à présenter. Son passé prestigieux parle encore pour lui mais aussi son présent et avec de la bonne volonté, le Gellert aura de très belles décennies encore devant lui. Il faut impérieusement aller au Gellert. Les bains qui ne sont plus gérés par l'Hôtel devraient être mieux organisés et surtout "surveillés" question hygiène. Dommage: seuls les jours fériés et le week-end soent mixtes, car la plupart des touristes y viennent en couple. Sinon, bravo à tout le personnel et à la direction, car le gellert reste un bel ambassadeur de la Hongrie. On y revient autant que nos "économies" nous le permettent et nous ne le regrettons jamais.
5
Traveler- 07. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: The spa!!!!! Full of old world charm with fantastic views of river and the spa was outstanding.
5
A traveler- 07. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Full of old world charm with fantastic views of river and the spa was outstanding.
4.8
Yvonne-sylvia- 05. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff très compétent et serviable, accès aux bains
5
Eveline- 03. Ноя. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oude luxe. Je voelt je de koning te rijk. Bad: De kamers zijn wel erg retro, maar dat stoort niet.
4.8
Kari- 02. Ноя. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären,servicen,arkitekturen,maten I Panoramaresturangen,utsikten från rummet. Bad: Det var svårt att hitta I Spat och vi var inte ensam om det att irra runt där I onödan.
5
Traveler- 29. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Any guide will direct you to the usual places. I would just add to try the local (as well as main) market hall, and try the cafes there. If you want the same box rooms furnishings from your hotel, such that you cannot tell if you are in Bangkok or in Birmingham then this is not the Hotel for you. But if you are a true traveller wishing to have a disctinct and unique experience in each destination then this excellent Spa hotel is a must. There are some anchronisms but that all adds to the character. The staff are helpful, the decor beutiful, the spa expereince a joy. For me there is no where else to stay in Budapest.
4.3
tommy- 28. Окт. 2011
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Breakfast is great, the atmosphare of the hotel is magical. Do not miss it when visiting Budapest!
4.6
Graham- 27. Окт. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was made easy and welcoming - nothing as a problem
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Окт. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Busy well known hotel with friendly and helpful staff. Thermal baths and swimming pool available. Good location near the Danube.
5
Heidi K. E.- 25. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell Gellert har rust og flasser av, men er likevel verdt hver krone. Mora mi, søstra mi og jeg syntes hotelloppholdet var en stor opplevelse - fra dørmannen åpnet drosjedøra for oss til de tre karene i resepsjonen vinket farvel 4 dager etterpå. Men rom med UTSIKT må du ha! Ellers kan kanskje rommet bli litt stusslig.
4.5
Anónimo- 18. Окт. 2011
  • Couple
  • Source: Atrapalo
Good: La soddisfazione di un desiderio.Le mie aspettative sono state soddisfatte. Unico neo che mi à fatto escludere l'eccellenza è stata la pulizia giornaliera superficiale. In modo particolare le terme.
4.6
Ehud- 15. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reception staff very helpful
5
Konrád- 14. Окт. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Évek óta ide járunk!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et rigtig dejligt hotel. Det eneste, vi manglede, var en sikkerhedsboks på værelset.
5
A traveler- 11. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et rigtig dejligt hotel. Det eneste, vi manglede, var en sikkerhedsboks på værelset.
5
Rozália- 10. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge på Buda sidan, nära till allt.Personalen är service inriktade. Rent och fräscht, underbar frukostbüffé.Man får mycket för pengarna
5
Anonymous- 10. Окт. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love Budapest/ Hungary so much and I can't imagine any better Hotel which reflects the beauty and spirit of this magical city/ country. The Hotel building is totally charming and full of character - a real gem for an Art Nouveau admirer. Great atmosphere, great location, friendly and very helpful staff, spacious room with views of the river and the bridge and unlimited access to the famous Spa... Our stay was a gift for my best friend for her upcoming birthday. I kept my promise to her thanks to this wonderful Hotel and their staff.
5
Magnus- 08. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärkt läge. Mycket bra frukost samt mycket god service och vänligt bemötande från personalen. Dessutom fritt tillträde direkt från hotellet till en fantastisk SPA-anläggning.
5
Sven Rasmussen- 08. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
I been here more times..
5
A Google User- 08. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Csodálatos a hely, gyönyörű. A szolgáltatások és a kiszolgálás is kiváló.A fürdés szép tiszta helyen van, egészségügyi szempontból is kifogástalan. Csak ajánlani tudom a világ minden táján élő embernek.
5
A Google User- 08. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
What do you love about Gellért Baths? Share a5yh ergeyhtg ip. Liked: Service
5
A Google User- 08. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Amazing hotel! I would love to go there again!
4.2
Kuhn- 06. Окт. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    3
Gellert ist kein neues Hotel es kann man für erste Blick sehen. Aber es ist schön und freundlich. Frühstück und das Restaurant ist sehr gut. Gellert Bad war auch sehr gut. Das Zimmer war klein aber gemütlich und ruhig.
4.5
keithforest- 01. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
確かに施設は古いです。温泉に行くリフトは動いていない、温泉のロッカーではトラブルばかり。部屋も古い。床だってギシギシいう。 だけれども、スタッフはみんな一生懸命働いてくれる。愛想がよい。ハウスキーパーだって、愛想がよい。 なんたって噂の温泉だもの! 街に出掛けるにしたってトラムを使えばどこにでも楽しく出掛けられる。鉄道の駅や空港との往復に知恵を絞らなかった嫌いはあるけれど、物価の安さについ気が緩む。 一回は泊まってみたかったから、とにかく満足!
4.6
Michal- 28. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths and swimming pools and the atmosphere Bad: I expected more from breakfast ( it was good but not extraordinary) and more of the pedicure recommended by the hotel, which was more in the style of the late people's democratic state than in the luxury style it was pretending to be.
5
A Google User- 27. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ich mag das öffentliche Heilbad, die Architektur und die Lage des Hotels. Ich war schon mehrmals in den vergangenen Jahren im Gellert und freue mich immer wieder über den Rückkehr. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 27. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
PARINÁS, nívós, törtébelmi hely, pl. 1919 őszén -telén a Kormány és az Államfő tartózkodási helye volt. A pesti nívós szállodák és éttermeik közül magasan ez a legkiválóbb!!
5
Bianca- 26. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lugnet trots att det ligger mitt I smeten.
5
A traveler- 25. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルの前からすぐトラムに乗れるので、実際の立地よりも便利に感じました。 滞在中は毎日温泉を利用し、ひと泳ぎしてから観光に行きました。温泉とプールのデザインもすてきです。 部屋は普通ですが、温泉旅館だと思えば気になりません。 朝食はおいしかったし、選択肢がたくさんあります。 スタッフも皆親切で、きれいな英語を話します。 近代的なホテルもいいですが、どうせ滞在するならこういうホテルの方が楽しいと思います。
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
great place!
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
csodállatos
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Szuper a fürdő!
5
Emanuele B- 20. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Recensire il Gellert è un pò come parlare della Ferrari o di Maradona. Avrà qualche difettuccio, sarà vecchiotto, un pò da ristrutturare nell'aspetto esteriore ma CREDETEMI, Budapest è il Gellert e il Gellert è Budapest. Se volete capire Budapest, immergervi nella sua magia, venite qua e lasciate perdere tutto il resto. Lasciate perdere i voti e le statistiche, solo al gellert assaporate questa meravigliosa città. PS: non mi pagano, non malignate, è che adoro Budapest e l'ho girata tutta più volte.
5
Nicola- 18. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect and very kind the staff...the spa wonderful and the 100 Y.old palace overlooks in a fantastic way the duna river and the liberty bridge!!! Gellert is Budapest In my opinion and Budapest is gellert!!! Good travel!! Nicola
4.6
Mihai- 16. Сен. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente opção de alojamento em Budapeste.Trata-se de um ícone da cidade, pelo design, pela generosidade de seus espaços comuns e de seus banhos. è como se o tempo não tivesse passado, é morar na história da Europa. Quem se alojar la vai entender do que é que estou falando.
4.8
Sofia- 15. Сен. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the spa Bad: One of the reception staff was a little abrupt.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X