toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Gyongy Jelinek- 11. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
I liked it so much. Very nice hotel and the staff also. They have a nice terminal bath but you need to pay for it. The breakfast is good. The location of the hotel is extremely good!!! Nice view on the Pest side and on the Duna ( Danube). Lots of stores and restaurants around.
5
Allan Clausen- 10. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Smuk gammel bygning og værelserne har rigtige nøgler
4.5
Valerian- 10. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolle Lage am Fuße des Gellertberges und der Freiheitsbrücke mit perfektem Anschluss an Straßenbahnen und Metro. Ein tolles Gebäude, dessen Interieur leider im Krieg durch die Alliierten großen Schaden genommen hat. Man hat einen direkten Zugang zum Badetempel des Gellertbades und kann mit dem Bademantel des Hotels dorthin wandern. Bad: Body Lotion fehlte.
5
עמוס פלדמן- 10. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
מלון ברמה של 10 כוכבים,המיקום,לרגלי גבעת גלרי,
4.5
Roger- 09. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Character, room, food, service, cleanliness. Great deals here. Wine selection superb and hungarian in the main. Good to find large bottles of zero alcohol. Bad: Duvets needed to be full-sized.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa iznimne ljepote i elegancije, odličan doručak u salonu s veličanstvenim pogledom na Dunav, ljubazno osoblje. Poseban je doživljaj odlazak u vanjski bazen s vrućom vodom dok vani pada snijeg - za mene ovi trenuci čine Budimpeštu izuzetnom destinacijom u koju se uvijek rado vraćam. Bad: Moja jedina zamjerka je neudoban madrac, no bez obzira na ovu primjedbu svakome bih preporučila ovaj hotel, a naročito zaljubljenicima u arhitekturu.
4.5
Melinda- 09. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Frig in camera. Geam spart....
5
Otmar- 09. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Genau so wie es beschrieben war!
5
Shiho- 08. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉まで直通バスローブで行けたこと。 朝食も豪華でした。 Bad: 温泉が夜8時で終わってしまったので、7時半にホテルに到着した後では入れなかった。夜ゆっくり入りたかった。朝は6時からやっているので朝風呂しました。
5
Ildiko Vido- 08. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó volt a brunch.
5
Вікторія Дербеньова- 07. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Чудове місце розташування, смачний та багатий на вибір сніданок, термальні ванни в цьому ж готелі, привітний персонал! Хто шукає вишукане проживання, то вам не сюди, так як тут збережений дизайн та меблі післявоєнних часів, що зачаровує багатьох... Парковка біля готелю є платною, громадська дешевша за 200м від готелю. Близько базар, пішохідні вулички, кафешки та ресторани та історичні пам'ятки. Не заблукаєте... Обмінники вигідніші направо як виходити з готелю пройти близько 200-300м , на туристичних вуличках курс гірший
5
Andrey- 07. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: + breakfast was very good + hotel location + easy access to Gellert thermal bath Bad: - towel dryer (heater) in the bathroom had leakage so I had to close both valves. It is strange why a Hotel Manager cannot hire a good plumber to keep room equipment in good condition? - it was a little bit cold in the room when outside temperature was +3 °C, so I can imagine how cold it would be when it will be freezing outside?
5
Lisa Lahr- 07. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
This is an elegant old hotel with a storybook past. Try the bath and the spa. It will relax you. The restaurants are well run and offer a delicious and varied menu. My room is a single and just enough for me. Im coming back.
4.8
Iman- 05. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is in an excellent location. The view is perfect, and it is just in front of tram station. The reception is very helpful, yet aloof but I think that is the way the Hungarians are. Despite this they were very tentative to all requests. The spa is perfect and prices are reasonable as well I would decently go there again without even thinking of going to another hotel
5
Roger Crocker- 05. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
3 hour brunch was amazing
5
Suganth Kumar- 05. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pleasant stay !
5
Jenny- 05. Янв. 2020
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Wotif
We love old buildings and this one is a beautiful old building with so much character. Loved it. Breakfast was awesome and included in the price. Location was the best...walk into town across the lovely Green Bridge or take the number 7 bus, runs every 7/8 minutes. Access to the Gellert Spa Baths simple, and is a wonderful way to spend a couple of relaxing hours each day. Thoroughly recommend this grand old hotel
5
Wilfried Friedrich- 04. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ein phantastisches Hotel, Lage, Komfort, hohe Qualität des Essens, hohe yKompetenz und Freundlichkeit des Personals, stimmiges Preis- Leistungsverhältnis, ein Wohlfühlort!!!
5
Traveler- 04. Янв. 2020
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
One of the most fascinating places I've ever been. If you've seen the Wes Anderson's movie The Grand Budapest Hotel you'll get an idea of what I'm talking about. The Gellert was opened in 1915 on the Danube and has a magnificent view on the city beyond the river. Our room was actually a splendid junior suite with a unique retro-style. Inside the Gellert is the oldest Budapest spa, which you can reach directly from your room with your bath-robe on. We also appreciated the valet-parking service a lot, and had a delicious meal at the brasserie. I loved this place!
4.6
Vinciane- 04. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L architecture de l hotel, le confort, le buffet du petit déjeuner et son emplacement le long du Danube
4.5
Guido- 04. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel eccellente; è stato un tuffo nel passato ma con ogni confort. Accesso diretto alle terme più belle d'Europa e una posizione in pieno centro danno a questa struttura una marcia in più. La colazione poi era molto ricca e variegata
4.5
Martin- 04. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: goed gevarieerd ontbijt; prachtig termaal bad Bad: -
5
Anonymous- 04. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
4.5
Xiiin- 03. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal era muy amable y la ubicación del hotel excelente. El horario del baño era muy amplio por lo que es muy cómodo de acceder tanto para quienes habitan en el hotel como para los que vienen de fuera. Bad: Es muy deseable una reforma íntegra del hotel porque las instalaciones ya eran muy antiguas. La limpieza de las habitaciones era mejorable.
5
Valerica- 02. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: totul
4.5
Dan- 01. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mic dejun excelent Bad: Accesorii baie hotel cam vechi.
4.6
Rosario- 01. Янв. 2020
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: È una struttura che ha “carattere” e fascino, ottimo l’accesso diretto alle terme, molto caratteristiche. Bad: Le stanze “standard” non sono particolarmente ampie con arredamenti non all’altezza della struttura.
5
Mihály Orosz- 31. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szép
4.5
29_breizh- 31. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - Le plaisir de dormir au mythique "Gellert" cet ancien palace au charme suranné. - La beauté de l'ensemble architectural. - L'accès direct en peignoir depuis sa chambre aux splendides bains Gellert avec une réduction de 30%. - Belle et grande chambre avec coin séjour et très beau mobilier de type classique. - Superbe vue sur le Danube et sur le pont de la liberté (chambre 307). - Excellent petit déjeuner. - Accueil de qualité et prise en compte rapide de nos demandes. - Bonne brasserie dans l'hôtel. - Proximité immédiate d'un arrêt de tramway et d'une station de métro. - Proche du superbe marché central datant 1897 (juste le pont de la liberté à traverser). - A une distance raisonnable de l'hyper centre à pieds. Bad: - La salle de bains mériterait une bonne rénovation. - Les matelas beaucoup trop mous devraient être changés. - Le checkout à 11h, un peu tôt.
4.5
Susan- 31. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic Breakfast and the view on the Danubio next to pubblico trasport. Highy recommend this hotel!
5
Lucia- 30. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione e struttura ottime Bad: Pochi servizi comfort
5
ヒトミ- 30. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: すべてがよかったけど、駅から近いし温泉あるし、スタッフさんも紳士で素晴らしかったです。 Bad: 1つもないです。全てに満足。
5
Ouled jilali Lahcen- 30. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super
5
Zsolt Barta- 30. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice clean and spacious room. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was delicious with a wide choice of food to meet every taste. The only drawback was the over heated room otherwise a perfect night.
4.5
Wacclarke- 29. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Such nice people... Always helpful. Bad: The pillows..☹️
4.5
Ppalma21- 29. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom és bőséges volt a reggeli. Jó volt a szállás elhelyezkedése. A recepciósok kedvesek voltak. Jól érezem magam. Bad: Minden rendben volt.
4.5
Beatrice- 29. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel hotel classe et typique, marqué par l’histoire de Budapest mais dans lequel il serait bien de donner un coup de neuf dans les chambres Petit déjeuner fabuleux.
5
Gabor- 29. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellért badet
5
Alan- 28. Дек. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
Staff are very friendly . We stay in the hotel for 4 nights.they offer us to get a better parking place to park in the front of the hotel.Excellant service and Breakfast are very GD n lots of variety and fresh. When we ask for currency exchange . They offer us to get a better rate @ outside instead of taking my money to exchange in their.very professional service.polite.very gd location .less than 30 mins to walk to DT mostly main area.
5
Gabriele Schulz- 27. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Man hat mich zu Weihnachten nicht als Gast behandelt.
5
Shun-Chieh Liu- 27. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Spectacular
4.5
Daniele- 27. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tranquillità e riservatezza da parte dello staff. Bad: Letto matrimoniale costituito da due letti singoli.
5
Florence- 27. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great breakfast, except for the people like me who drinks liters of tea: you sould provide thermos flask filled with hot water, instead of the machine, which could be reserved for the coffee drinkers!
5
Vincent- 27. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique de l’hôtel
5
Ghiriarosa1- 27. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ok
4.5
Marta- 27. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è enorme e ha davvero ogni servizio, tanto che in teoria si potrebbe non uscirne (ovviamente non lo suggerisco). Organizza poi diverse attività e serate di gala durante le feste. Naturalmente il punto forte sono le terme Gellert, alle quali è possibile accedere direttamente dall'hotel. Per gli ospiti dell'hotel l'accesso costa meno, circa 13 euro a testa. Inoltre in stanza si trovano degli accappatoi che è possibile usare anche alle terme, quindi non c'è bisogno di portarli da casa, ma è meglio portarsi delle infradito e (se si vuole usufruire delle piscine) una cuffia per capelli. Le stanze sono calde, luminose e vengono pulite ogni giorno. I ristoranti dell'hotel sono sorprendentemente buoni, specialmente la Brasserie, e con prezzi onesti. Ottima anche la colazione: mi lasciano perplesse le recensioni che si lamentano della parte "dolce", perchè c'era veramente l'imbarazzo della scelta. L'unico neo della colazione sono semmai le bevande, che vengono erogate da macchinette non eccezionali, e la mancanza di spremute. Infine la posizione, non la più centrale ma comunque molto pratica, e con una bella vista sul Danubio. Bad: Ciò che rende questo hotel un semplice quattro stelle con prezzi abbordabili è l'arredamento, che è lussuoso ma datato e non tenuto nel miglio dei modi, dandogli un aspetto un po' decadente. Personalmente penso contribuisca all'atmosfera un po' vintage del posto e non mi è dispiaciuto. Tuttavia se l'arredamento della stanza è un fattore importante per la scelta, lo si deve tenere in considerazione. Le foto pubblicate sono fedeli alla realtà e permettono di farsi un'idea delle camere.
5
Ildikó Vajkó- 26. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csak az étteremben voltunk, de ott pozitív tapasztalatokat szereztünk. A felszolgálók profik voltak, kedvesek, figyelmesek. Az ételek finomak.
5
Inge- 26. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren zum 3. Mal im Gellert-Hotel und waren erneut sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig, das Gebäude an sich ist sehr sehenswert, man fühlt sich in eine andere Zeit versetzt. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Koffer werden auf das Zimmer gebracht und man hat Hilfe bei der Abreise. Wo wird einem heutzutage noch die Tür aufgehalten? Die beiden Thermalbäder und das Schwimmbad mit einer stattlichen Größe sind sehr schön und das Schwimmen macht Spaß in dem großen Bad. Drei Mal haben wir im Restaurant bei Zigeunermusik gespeist und auch das Essen im Bistro war sehr gut. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert ist das schöne Café im Hotel. Man kann Geld am Automat im Hotel ziehen, eine weitere Annehmbarkeit, Wir haben schon eine Reihe schöner Hotels in Europa besucht, aber das Gellert-Hotel ist mein Lieblingshotel und ich hoffe sehr, dass wir es auch in Zukunft nochmals besuchen können und niemand auf die Idee kommt, dem Hotel den Charme vergangener Tage zu nehmen. Das wäre sehr schade.
4.6
Paolo- 26. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme più belle di Budapest accessibili direttamente dall’albergo sono un lusso insuperabile e senza prezzo; che dire poi della ns camera (219) con terrazzo con affaccio sul Danubio; ottima , la colazione, il ristorante, con violinista e pianoforte dal vivo; il fascino di una struttura ricca di storia e di antica e risalente nobiltà. Non sbagliate camere, pretendete quelle un po’ più costose con vista sul fiume e sul ponte della Libertà, le altre sono piuttosto deludenti. il prezzo fantastico: con poco più di 150€ avrete un esperienza inaspettata e indimenticabile. Bad: La moquette dell’epoca sovietica in ogni angolo dell’albergo . Per fortuna la ns stanza aveva un bellissimo parquet :))
5
Georgios- 26. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πλούσιο πρωινό ,εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό τα spa και το massge τα συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!!
4.8
Mk- 25. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli fantasztikus Bad: Túl meleg volt a szobába ! Sajnos a Hőmérsékletet nem tudtuk állítani mert központi fűtéses a radiátor ősrégi nem állítható ! Matrac ki feküdt volt !
5
Alexa- 24. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Was a little bit cold in the room
5
Andrea Nagy- 24. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Karácsonyi vacsora Finom és kellemes meglepetés a menű alkalmával Birs lekvár 5* Vörösboros mártás, Libamell, Lazac, Fogas, Saláták és Gránátalma 5*, pezsgő Törley Excellente és a Desszertek ! 🌟Bátrán válasszátok Hotel Gellért Panoráma étterem-💗 Köszönöm
5
Traveler- 23. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Eines meiner Lieblingshotels komme immer wieder gerne historisches. Hotel in bevorzugter Lage
5
James- 23. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in central location. Old school gentile atmosphere.
5
goran pandev- 22. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Perfect breakfast
4.6
Liliana- 22. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación Arquitectura Bad: Necesita remodelación conservando la esencia
5
Francesca- 22. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima,camera superior bellissima con vista Danubio,sul ponte Liberty Edificio bellissimo ,colazione eccellente Bad: Nulla,tutto ok
5
Jose- 22. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy amable Bad: Los muebles antiguos
5
Tünde- 21. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has perfect location for sight seeing and city tours. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. Bad: -
4.5
Toby- 21. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classic, stylish charm. Doormen and reception were great, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast great in room overlooking Danube Great value for money Bad: If you want up to date, modern bedrooms then this place isn't for you, but if you can look beyond that it's more than just a hotel, it's an experience
5
Traveler- 20. Дек. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Elegant hotel, excellent location, connection to baths
4.5
Erica- 20. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione e gli spazi comuni Bad: L'arredamento delle camere..... troppo vintage !!
5
Eduard- 20. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good Spa after good breakfast in the good place of good Budapest Bad: Nothing
5
Zsuzsi Halász- 20. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Isteni finom voltak a büféasztalon kínált finomságok. Le a kalappal! A szálloda díszítése elegáns 🌲🎁 ❤
5
Nancy Caggia- 19. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fabulous stay @ shabby-chic historic hotel with a thermal bath spa attached to hotel and on Danube IN Budapest centrum. All the staff were so helpful and polite and 100% resolved any potential problems immediately, especially the front door employee "Tabor???" who was a savior when we got there exhausted and confused about parking. There were robes supplied in hotel room to go to 5 thermal spas. Best part about staying here was being able to walk back to room in bathing suit and robe with wet hair without getting cold or going outside! Agree with some reviews that hotel could use a little "spit &polish" and caulk but charming place. Any city hotel is noisy but windows have retractable outdoor shades to make toom dark and quieter. Unlimited breakfast buffet had huge selection. Gellert Roll cake in 1st floor reataueant a must-try. Location and views absolutely fabulous.
5
Johan- 19. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The place to stay if you are in Budapest!
5
Anonymous- 19. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely Art Nouveau hotel. Large rooms, comfortable beds, small refrigerator in rom with lock. Both times I stayed I had a balcony with doors that open for fresh air. Nice breakfast buffet. Handy spa and thermal pools and swimming pool accessible from first floor. Public transportation out front door
4.5
Cyril- 19. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A bit outdated particularly the bathroom. Some rude french tourist... Bad: Great hotel perfect breakfast and awesome personel
4.8
Ljudmila- 19. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like this hotel, very greit
4.8
Mariano- 19. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No pude pagar por anticipado.
4.5
Marco- 18. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera e terme. Perfetto. Personale gentilissimo. Consigliato se volete vivere atmosfera di un vecchio splendido e confortevole hotel. Bad: Tutto ok
5
Monica- 18. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Tutto perfetto
4.5
Robert- 17. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent, especially coffee. A beautifully preserved hotel with incredible views of danube, great size and a friendly staff. We highly recommend for folks who would like a true Budapest vacation spot. Bad: At breakfast it would be nice to have a cook who can make an omelette, only happened on our last day. No way to control room temperature that we found.
4.5
Binnaz- 17. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvalti muhtesem,salonu ve manzarasi harikaydi.Konum ve cevre guzeldi.Bina gorulesiydi.Cok memnun kaldim.Bir daha bu otelde kalmak isterdim.
5
Samaneh Khaleghi- 17. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel for the deal that I have got
5
Waleerat- 16. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: History hotel & Classic. Very good staffs.
5
Domenico- 15. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura bellissima ottima qualità prezzo, terme eccezionali Bad: Bagni termali all’interno della streuttura
5
Dan Moore- 15. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, great location, good value
5
Frank Kalmar- 15. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A classic in style and quality. And a Roman spa to crown the experience.
5
Mária Ekert- 15. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Remek hangulat, nagyszerű zene
5
Bernhard- 14. Дек. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr schön, auch wenn es etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Das hat aber einen entsprechenden Charme und war auch so gewollt. Ich mag sowas. Die Therme ist natürlich ein Besuch wert und ist Pflicht.
5
Bálint Árva- 14. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Magnificient view :)
4.5
מיטל- 14. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה במיקום מצויין. קרוב לשוק הגדול ולרחוב ואצי אוצה. ארוחת הבוקר היתה טובה מאוד במלון מרחצאות שהמינוס היחידי שנסגר בשמונה בערב. מעבר לזה הכל היה ממש מעולה. Bad: מרחצאות נסגרים יחסית מוקדם, חבל שגם לאורחי המלון לא ניתן לצאת מהספא ולחזור אליו בשעה יותר מאוחרת. אם יצאת... צריך לשלם שוב.
4.5
Mag- 13. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mein Zimmer war sehr geräumig für eine Einzelperson, ruhig und gemütlich (Doppelzimmer). Sehr praktisch ist auch der hausinterne Zugang im 1. Stock zum Gellertbad. Die Aufzüge funktionieren sehr sehr gut, was auch nicht selbstverständlich ist. Das Haus ist ein wunderbares altes Jugendstilgebäude, alles ist sehr geräumig, so z.B. auch vor dem Restaurant (Frühstück) gibt es noch einen sehr schönen runden Aufenthaltsbereich Das Restaurant fürs Frühstück war immer sehr voll, daher würde ich dringend eine Verlängerung bis 11 Uhr empfehlen. An der Reception wurde ich auch immer sehr freundlich und ich durfte mir auch einen Schirm ausborgen. Frühstück: Beim heutigen Frühstück (13.12.2019) war der große Saal plötzlich ganz anders eingerichtet. Der große Mitteltisch mit hervorragendem Buffett fehlte und war geteilt jeweils in die äußeren Ecken des Saales übersiedelt, was für große Verwirrung sorgte und meiner Meinung nach nicht vorteilhaft war. Um 9.30 h gab es schon fast kein Brot!!!! Viele Tische wurden schon um 9.30 h abgedeckt und nicht mehr neu gedeckt. Das ist nicht sehr einladend, denn die Langschläfer kommen erst um diese Zeit und essen halt dann rascher. Das Buffett ist immer sehr umfangreich, auch mit viel Obst und Gemüse bereichert Ich war 5 Nächte im GELLERT und das nicht zum ersten Mal. Es war mein dritter oder vierter Aufenthalt. Bad: Die Frühstückszeit ist zu kurz.
4.6
Stacy- 13. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of character! Great views of the Danube, great location, metro and train stops right in front of the hotel!
4.5
Valentina- 13. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione dell’albergo è decisamente invidiabile, davanti al Danubio.....avere poi le terme più antiche all’interno è un altro punto a favore e la colazione decisamente ricca fa partire bene la giornata.....in qst periodo poi è bellissimo, tutto addobbato a festa e col grande albero che ti aspetta all’entrata Bad: L’unica piccola pecca....abbiamo notato che il rifacimento del letto nn era adeguato alla categoria dell’albergo.....ma x il resto la stanza era sempre pulita
5
Alison- 13. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is a gem of a hotel, old fashioned but quirky.. Location is ideal for exploring the city as is in waking distance to all the main sights and right on the Danube so amazing views from our balcony. The spa at the Gellert is also a must visit
4.5
Laurent- 12. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: petit déjeuner exceptionnel Bad: etat de la literie
4.5
Regis- 12. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personnel. Comme je suis déjà venu, j'ai été surclassé dans une chambre plus grande avec vue sur le Danube (alors que j'avais réservé une petite chambre simple avec vue sur cour pour une seule nuit). La situation géographique et la qualité de la nourriture. Bad: Je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter des bains car je suis arrivé trop tard à cause des perturbations du trafic aérien au départ de Roissy. Mais ça n'est pas grave, je connais déjà l'hôtel Géllert et y retournerai sans faute.
5
Eszter Hajnal- 11. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Csodalatos epulet, kivulrol es belulrol, kiralyi reggelivel !
5
Anonymous- 11. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location beautiful old building- next to spa. Brilliant staff Bad: Nothing
4.5
Annick- 11. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'emplacement, le charme de cet hôtel art-déco, la disponibilité du personnel, les bains;;;TOUT. L'organisation pendant la fete de St Nicolas a été bien géré Bad: j'ai beau cherché, je ne vois pas. IL y a eu une fete pour les enfants, mais l'organisation a été TOP est nous n'avons pas eu a en souffrir. Je n'ai rien a reprochertion de
5
Katalin- 11. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the polite personel, their smile from receptionists to cleaning ladies. Bad: All seemed good!
5
Hans-juergen- 10. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely well managed reception and friendly staff. Great massage at the Spa, amazing style of the hotel is also important to mention. Many thanks and till next time. Bad: Alles bestens.
5
František Šikyř- 10. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Příjemný hotel a lázně
5
Henryk- 09. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Położenie atmosfera termy
4.5
Julie- 09. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel est tout bonnement formidable. L’hôtel de style 1960 est magnifique et dispose d’une situation géographique exceptionnel. Le tram 47 et 49 s’arrêtent juste devant l’hôtel et vous dépose en plein centre ville à deux arrêts seulement. Le petit déjeuner est tout simplement FABULEUX. Excellent hôtel.
5
Marco- 09. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grandezza delle stanza. Ricca colazione. Gentilezza del personale.
4.5
Andre- 09. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr lecker. Weißbrot, ungarische Salami und Rühreier. Frisches Gemüse. Genau mein Ding. Danke. Bad: Matratzen waren sehr weich.

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X