toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.6
F- 09. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oud hotel maar redelijk tot goed onderhouden. De trappen moeten beter gezogen worden. Ontbijt zoals het hoort. ECHTE eiren en geen eiermeel, goede produkten Bad: Beviel prima. Bij Boedapest bezoeken hooprt een stemmig hotel
4.8
Andy- 08. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Great breakfast Incredible stay Bad: Nothing
5
Orsi Szabados- 08. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Adventi mesehotel: szuper előadás, 🎭, rengeteg játék és foglalkoztató kicsiknek és nagyoknak, és persze 🎅!
5
Katona László- 08. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Elegancia és kényelem.
4.5
Jean-patrick- 08. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En rentrant dans cette hôtel, on a l'impression de changer de siècle, on s'attend à voire la Baronne de ... en tenue de soirée, de croisé le comte Truc.... avec son Chapeau haut-de-forme. Tout le charme des anciens hôtels. En plus avec accès facilité au SPA. Que du bonheur. Bad: Rien ! Tout était super. Personnel avenant et agréable. J'ai passé un excellent séjour.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Επιβλητικό εξωτερικά,υπέροχο εσωτερικά,άνετο,καθαρό,Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο,Το πρωινό πλούσιο,τα σπα απλά...Η τοποθεσία Καλή λίγο μακρυά από το κέντρο αλλά σε αποζημιώνει όλο το υπόλοιπο.. αν και ακριβώς δίπλα στην έξοδο υπάρχει σταθμός τραμ μετρο λεωφορείου. Αν ξαναπάω εκεί θα ξανά μείνω.
5
Yiannis Stylianidis- 07. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super!
5
Valeriu Dobre- 07. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice place!
5
william o connor- 07. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Great hotel
5
Anonymous- 06. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old. Felt like being transported to the 1920s. The inspiration for The Grand Budapest Hotel movie. Bad: Bathroom had a bit of an odor....but all original fittings so not a bother.
4.6
Laura- 06. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The classic elegance of an old hotel. Bad: A little tired but I hear renovations are planned.
5
Synnöve- 06. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Älskar foajén. Bad: Att det bara är en kudde.
4.5
Marion- 06. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. Hotel was grand and had a very interesting history. I was lucky with our room, I had a lovely view. so pleased we did not have a room with a court yard view. Bad: Because of the age of the hotel it is in need of a little T.L.C. especially the bathrooms.
5
BAE LEO- 05. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nice place
4.5
Ines- 05. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, excellent location, excellent breakfast, nice staff. I will come again Bad: -
5
Jitka- 05. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel v centru města. Vynikající přístup personálu. Jsme moc spokojené se stravou i s lázněmi. Doporučuji
4.5
Mario- 05. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo è elegante e affascinante per il suo ambiente un po' Decò e indiscutibilmente Mitteleuropeo. La posizione sul Danubio e con il centro raggiungibile comodamente a piedi rappresenta un ideale punto di partenza per esplorare Budapest. Non ho usufruito delle Terme perché non mi appartengono come stile di vita, ma hanno un fascino super. Il rapporto qualità-prezzo è eccellente.
4.5
Renate- 05. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr schönes Hotel,angenehme Atmosphäre, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.Das Hotel würden wir jederzeit weiter empfehlen.Wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder.
5
Thalirant- 04. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione (meglio la parte salata rispetto a quella dolce). albergo un po' vintage ma con un fascino particolare. accesso privilegiato alle terme gellert, direttamente in accappatoio! vista spettacolare sul danubio e sulla città. personale elegante e ineccepibile. Bad: le camere sono vecchiotte anche se comode e calde. qualche piccione di troppo fa i suoi bisogni sul davanzale, occorre pulire di più l'esterno. bagno con vasca e tendina: l'aspetto vintage va bene, ma questa cosa sa proprio di vecchio e raffazzonato. materasso a molle con troppi anni sulle spalle, sarebbe ora di cambiarlo.
5
Anonymous- 04. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: monarchy meets communism - most delightful
4.5
Jessica- 04. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione continentale con cibi tutti buonissimi (imbarazzo della scelta!), posizione centralissima (di fronte al Ponte delle Catene) e facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi pubblici dall’aeroporto, servizio di custodia bagagli incluso e gratuito; atmosfera natalizia incantevole (musica a tema ed addobbi) e in ultimo accesso interno Alle famose terme Gellért (gestite separatamente ma con sconto per chi dorme in Hotel - 14€ al giorno ) Bad: La mia stanza, una doppia, aveva dei piccoli difetti (lavandino che perdeva acqua e phon difettoso) che se avessi segnalato sicuramente avrebbero risolto.
5
guylaine- 03. Дек. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les plats à la brasserie de l'hotel étaient Très décevants et chers!!!!
4.5
Monica- 03. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La historia del hotel y que es muy completo. Emblematico hotel con buena y bonita ubicación en primera línea del río Danubio. Muy bien comunicado y cerca de todo.
4.5
Michel- 03. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement près du centre et des moyens de transport. Hotel au charme suranné ,on est transporté dans une autre époque. Hier soir dîner au restaurant Panorama avec orchestre de 6 musiciens.Les bains sont magnifiques avec accès direct en peignoir depuis la chambre.Les mosaïques sont Superbes et bien conservées.Tout est impeccable. Très bon petit déjeuner.Chambre au décor rétro avec vue sur le Danube enneigé.Je ne comprend pas les critiques négatives sur cet hôtel.Tres bon rapport qualité prix. Bad: L’hôtel a besoin d’être modernisé ,tout en gardant son style ,comme cela a été fait au casino de Biarritz qui datait de la même époque.
5
Wendy- 03. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was fantastic the staff were very helpful and efficient. The hotel was very clean ,the location was good with great access to a good brilliant transport system-we would definitely recommend the gellert Bad: The bed was a little too soft
5
Margaret- 02. Дек. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Breakfast fabulous. Overall could do with a freshen up but that is just cosmetic. Would not want to change the old world elegance.
5
Frigyesy Ágnes- 01. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A legszebb helyen található.
4.8
P- 01. Дек. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA e Hotel muito bonitos, equipa simpática e um excelente pequeno almoço Bad: O sisema de ar condicionado fazia ruído durante a noite
5
Zoltán Borics- 30. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű,patinás épület,kedves,mosolygós doormanek ..
5
Madalina- 30. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, food, the spa, rooms were perfect. And the price very low Bad: It should have a fitness gym and fresh juices at breakfast
4.8
Raymond- 30. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfectly situated in the heart of Budapest..Easy acces to the Gellert spa😊😊👍 Bad: Need renovation😊.but generally very nice hotel😊😊
5
Walter Eichholzer- 29. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Tolles älteres Hotel im Jugendstiel; sehr schön und freundliches Personal..
5
Vladimir- 29. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great architecture art deco.I was in transit now but last time used thermal bath connected to hotel.Fantastic breakfast.Professional nice staff good English spoken. Bad: Nothing to fislike
5
Raquel- 29. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I recoment it 100%,a wonderful stay. Stunning view from the room to de Danube and the Liberty Brigde! Charming historical vintage old fashion hotel and building! Staying here is like a trip to the past,the perfect hotel to stay in a city like Budapest! Perfect location to walk nicely and see the nicest part of Budapest,public transport(tram,metro and buses just in front of the door) Wonderful breakfast with view to the Danube! Staff really profesional and friendy,specially the breakfast staff. Direct entry from the hotel to the spa,with on reception for hotel guest,you can go with the bathrobe and sleepers from the room and back,very convinient and they offer a discount for hotel guests. Really lovelly stay,I would love to come back! Thank you!
5
Mikolaj Jarkowski- 28. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Rooms are a bit outdated, but the atmosphere is great
5
Giordano- 28. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto, gentilezza e disponibilità e professionalità
5
Margherita- 28. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione e ottima posizione. Bellissime le terme. Bad: Camere un po' vecchiotte ma comunque dotate di ogni comfort.
4.8
Caterina- 27. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, colazione abbondante e variegata anche con prodotti per intolleranti al lattosio. Facilmente raggiungibile. Ottimo l'accesso alle terme dall'hotel.
5
Simon- 27. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel great, rooms good but need a little update
5
Michela- 26. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alloggiare in un magnifico edificio storico ha un fascino particolare, e le terme interne (bellissime!) hanno costituito una ulteriore comodità! Vacanza breve ma perfetta, location impagabile, alla quale si perdona facilmente il fatto di essere un po’ “démodé” negli arredi interni....Io spero di tornare a Budapest e di certo vorrei soggiornare nuovamente qui!
5
Jana- 25. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I appreciated the comfort, a great breakfast, a bathrobe in the room and the opportunity to go directly to the pools. And above all – the view from the room was really beautiful.
4.5
Philippa- 25. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were so polite and helpful, even found us a European plug for our room and ordered us our airport taxi which was a Mercedes and only cost £25. The breakfast is such good value!So much choice and freshly cooked.The views and location were ideal access to centre of Budespest.We got around by bicycle which cost around £10 for two of us per day. Bad: We booked a “double bed with courtyard”- it was a concrete court yard and not the view booking.com showed.We were staying the wrong side of property.Just bit of shame and the double bed was two single beds pushed together.
5
Istvan- 25. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Különleges és exkluzív épület. Érdemes megnézni az étterem előtt lévő képes szálloda és fürdő történelmi kiállítást.
5
Dr.Michael- 25. Ноя. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Orbitz
Possibility the best hotel in Europe, if you prefer a classic building, staff, old-world atmosphere, and charm of a historic city. Loved the location, the room view, the hotel amenities, the breakfast, and Tram out front of building. When I return to Budapest I will only stay in this hotel.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönes Hotel an unvergleichlicher Lage.
5
Florian Staribacher- 24. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Altes Haus
4.6
F- 24. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu muhteşem Bad: Odalar biraz eski
4.6
Angelika- 24. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundlich, sehr sauber, gutes Frühstück- aber die Kaffeeautomaten im Frühstückssaal hatten maximalen Nervfaktor. Großes Grandhotel Feeling, wie in amerikanischen Filmen Bad: Etwas altbackener Charme, die Bäder können gerne mal renoviert werden
4.6
Nicole- 24. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben uns wie in einer Filmkulisse gefühlt! Die Pagen am Hoteleingang und das ganze Hotel sind im Styl des letzten Jahrhunderts, sehr eindrucksvoll. Grosse Zimmer im 1.Stockwerk mit allem Komfort und Balkon mit fantastischer Aussicht auf die Stadt. Grosser angenehmer Frühstücksraum mit tollem Buffet. Nettes Personal und bequeme Betten. Mit dazu bereitgestelltem Bademantel im Zi gelangt man durch einen hoteleigenen Eingang in die Therme. Bad: Die Möbel bereits abgenutzt und in die Jahre gekommen-teilweise fleckig, auch die Teppiche. Das Hotel war ansonsten klasse! Obwohl die Architektur der anliegenden Therme wunderschön ist, hat uns das Baden dort nicht gefallen. Nur drei Becken, welche davon das Grösse mit kaltem Wasser gefüllt war. Somit die warmen Becken mega überfüllt! Sehr dreckig, chaotisch und unfreundliches Personal! Dazu noch musste jeder von uns sich eine Badehaube kaufen, welche schlussendlich nur im Kaltwasserbecken oblligatorisch war... dazu Chlor im Thermalwasser- ein no go!!
5
Anonymous- 24. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'esperit vintage Bad: El coixí. Massa buit. Massa tou.
4.6
Niilo- 23. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Henkilökunta !👍
4.6
Joseph- 23. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ambiance agréable le spa génial l'atmosphère dun 4 étoiles La décoration art nouveau magnifique on avait l'impression d'être remonter dans le temps la politesse du personnel la cuisine délicieuse tout était parfait je reviendrai avec plaisir Bad: Peut être la chambre pourrait être un peu plus chaude pas beaucoup de chauffage Peu être suis je un peu plus frileux que la normale
4.5
Anna- 23. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme interne Bad: I materassi
4.6
Anonymous- 23. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ambiance rétro et historique du lieu. L'amabilité du personnel. L'emplacement et la vue excellents. Une belle brasserie avec une cuisine hongroise inventive Bad: Hotel magnifique mais un peu désuet. A restaurer. Ascenseur pour les thermes out of order. Handicapés ?
4.5
Vendulka- 22. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha hotelu, lázně v místě Bad: velmi nevhodný polštář
5
Thomas- 22. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent and the spa which is connected is the best in Budapest. Bad: The room was a bit dated with a toilet separated from the rest of the bathroom. The bed for such a beautiful property was not first class by any means.
5
Diana- 22. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location
4.8
Yongwook- 22. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Location is superb. 2. View is world-class. 3. Very elegant but historical deco. 4. Professional, international, convivial staffs. 5. Relatively economical choice compared to its fame and prestige. Bad: The breakfast should have been more diverse(e.g. Goulash Soup, or other hot meals need to be added sometimes)
4.6
Adriano- 22. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
O hotel é maravilhoso, a estrutura confortável e os funcionários muito educados e atenciosos. Só não indico o transfer da Holiday Táxis, pois é golpe, paguei e não fui atendido.
5
Anonymous- 21. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, the building.. Bad: Staff at the breakfast room should speak English and they should know what kind of meat they are serving.
4.8
Melanie- 20. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous view from terrace Bad: A little too ‘faded’ grandeur
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención del personal y todo el edificio en si. Bad: El edredón de la cama corto
5
Péter Kalicz- 19. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A többi rendezvény nem zavart minket. A gyerekeknek is tetszett.
5
RAFFA xxx- 19. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ottimo in ogni cosa
4.5
Gábor- 19. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli nagyon jó volt és igazán sok mindenből lehetett választani. Ez mindenképpen egy pozitívum volt. Bad: Egy negatívum volt amit kiemelnék: a számla adás körüli mizéria. Mivel a foglalás Booking.com-on történt ezért személyesen a recepción nem voltak hajlandók számlát adni, mondván, hogy majd a booking.com ad, viszont egy gyors e-mail váltás után megkaptuk a számlát. Lehetne egyszerűbb.
5
Elizabeth- 19. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a grand old hotel. The access to the spa is a real advantage. Also, the breakfast is first rate and the view from the breakfast room is impressive. I like all the old touches, like the lobby that has remained unchanged.
5
János Czére- 16. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kedves segítőkész személyzet, tiszta szálloda és szoba, bőséges reggeli. Már többször voltam ebben a szállodában és most sem csalódtam. Sok szállodában voltam az Anyaországban, de a legbőségesebb reggelit itt kaptam. Csak ajánlani tudom. Szép és jó Gellértfürdő.
5
Ramana- 15. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a beautiful stay, love the old world feel of the hotel and it’s amazing having direct access and discounted admission to the medicinal thermal spa next door. The hotel staff are incredibly helpful and the service is works class.
5
Walter- 15. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality and history.
5
Traveler- 15. Ноя. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Het hotel is gevestigd in een mooi historisch gebouw, centraal gelegen in de stad. De kamers zijn misschien wel iets verouderd maar heerlijk ruim. Als je last hebt van het geluid van de straat kun je oordopjes meenemen of om een kamer vragen die niet aan de straat is gelegen. Het ontbijt is uitmuntend met alles wat je maar wenst. Bij het hotel is een OV opstappunt voor trams en metro. Tram 47 rijdt direct naar het begin en uitstappunt van bus 100E die direct naar het vliegveld rijdt.,200 meter van het hotel is een Spar waar je van alles kunt kopen (goedkoop) Er is een prachtige Spa met geneeskrachtig bronwater in het gebouw gelegen waar je als gast van het hotel korting krijgt, Je betaalt dan E14,- en kan binnendoor met de badjassen die op de kamer voor je klaar liggen erheen lopen, heerlijk genieten dus, echt waar voor je geld. We kunnen de Budapest card aanraden als je van musea houdt. Er zijn hele goede musea met bijzondere collecties in Budapest.
5
Andrea- 14. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var super goda. Läget var jätte bra när centrum.
5
Toni Rodriguez Sabata- 13. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Calidad Precio excelente. Estancias muy amplias limpias y agradables.
4.8
Andrzej- 13. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wystrój, obfite posiłki z muzyką na żywo, atmosfera dawnych lat, niewygórowane ceny Bad: Hotel mógłby zainwestować w remont (zwłaszcza toalet i łazienek w pokojach)
5
Kinga Tóth- 13. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű, szívem csücske kicsi korom óta! Imádok elmenni előtte nap, mint nap és volt szerencsém belül is látni már. A képek, melyeket feltöltök akkor készültek, amikor a Borfesztivál "reklámja" volt rávetítve!
5
Anne- 12. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing hotel. Loved our stay there Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 11. Ноя. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
This was our third stay at the Gellert. We are impressed with the staff, friendly and accommodating. The hotel is aging but our room was clean and relatively quiet. Loved our river view!
5
Mario Herrera- 11. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Quiet and beautiful place
5
Petr- 11. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylový hotel,blízko metra a centra. Krásné lázně,výborná a bohatá snídaně. Prostorný pokoj s výhledem na most vrch Géllert. Ochotný a vstřícný personál,
4.8
Norbert- 11. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko super piekne miasto i hotel
4.8
Barbara- 10. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Staff friendly and informative. Easy check in. Breakfast was plentiful. Large double room and views over Danube beautiful Bad: A little dated and prob in need of a good makeover but the dated nature of the hotel added to its charm. Used the thermal baths attached to the hotel which was a bit of a nightmare as signage was poor inside. Took an awful long time to find a way out
4.6
Marianna- 10. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is full of everything and the stuff is tasting. The position is good and the staff super nice.
5
Kovács Kond- 10. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Really friendly.
5
Jatek Kevoka- 10. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Jó volt :-)
5
Marion- 09. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous avons tout aimé ! Le personnel,l’architecture,la déco,les services... Rapport qualité/prix au top et nous devrions en avoir un comme celui-ci en France. L’emplacement est juste génial avec une chambre vue sur le Danube le soir c’est juste magique. Je recommande fortement et j’y retournerai sans hésiter !
5
Thomas- 08. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel, lovely Breakfast, friendly staff
5
Anonymous- 08. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very kindly and correct service. Perfect the position.
4.8
Steven- 08. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic hotel - stayed in suite 123 that had 3 balconies and a terrace area Bad: Nothing to dislike
4.8
Karsten- 07. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beauty of this Art Nouveau style hotel is fabulous. The service is excellent, and the food is good. The hotel is built in front of the Gellert Spa, so that you can walk in your robe straight into the magnificent marble and glazed tile decorated halls, with mineral baths. The rooms has wooden panels and crystal chandeliers and are kept in reasonably original condition. A little bit of gentle renovation would be in its place, but the charm of the rooms makes up for what you must chose to see as patina. We loved the Gellert hotel, it was a great extra experience un top of a wonderful visit to beautiful Budapest.   Bad: Carpets were worn and stained, the same was true of the upholstery of furniture. Cleaning was very superficial while we lived there.
5
Karsten Lund- 07. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The beauty of this Art Nouveau style hotel is fabulous. The service is excellent, and the food is good. The hotel is built in front of the Gellert Spa, so that you can walk in your robe straight into the magnificent marble and glazed tile decorated halls, with mineral baths. The rooms has wooden panels and crystal chandeliers and are kept in reasonably original condition. A little bit of gentle renovation would be in its place, but the charm of the rooms makes up for what you must chose to see as patina. We loved the Gellert hotel, it was a great extra experience un top of a wonderful visit to beautiful Budapest.
5
peter- 06. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr ordentliches renoviertes Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück . Sehr angenehm: Der direkte Zugang zum Thermalbad
4.8
Giuliano- 06. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’eleganza Bad: I bagni datati
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centraal gelegen , U Bahn en trem + Bussen 👍 Bad: Nu de tapijt op de gang Heft betere tijden gehad 🤭
4.8
Daniel- 05. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal, Lage und Bequemlichkeit
4.5
Mie- 05. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt med direkte adgang til Gellert Spa. Værelset duftede rent og rart. Bad: Der burde være mulighed for at få sit badetøj centrifugeret og tørret. Hvis man feks. gerne vil i Spa 2 gange samme dag! Det samme gælder for badekåberne - eller man kunne få en tør...
5
Foci Verőcei- 05. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Mert egy nagyon szinvonalas szépségkiralynö választásnak adott helyet!
5
Karim Zghouri- 04. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Personale cordiale e gentilissimo, la struttura è posizionata in una zona perfetta! Se dovessi tornare a Budapest tornerei senz’altro al Gellért.
5
Paul- 04. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, staff were so accommodating and welcoming even upon arrival outside the doors. I definitely will be back and at this hotel Bad: Nothing to not like
4.8
Abdel- 04. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff disponibile struttura stupenda posizione perfetta colazione abbondante e buonissima
5
Anna- 04. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kedvesség, előzékeny, csodálatos személyzet ebben a gyönyörű szállodában
4.8
Mikaela- 03. Ноя. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C'était la 2ème fois que je venais dans ce super hôtel. Je l'aime toujours autant. Il est grand et a une très bonne ambiance. Le petit déjeuner copieux, les tramways devant l'hôtel et sa situation géographique rendent le séjour très agréable. Bad: Le matelas à ressort. Mais après avoir ajouté une couette dessus, il n'y avait plus de problème.⁸

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X