toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
4.6
Nataliia- 26. Янв. 2020
Good: Как в музее! Очень люблю Геллерт за это! Посмотрите фильм Гранд Отель Будапешт!) коридоры там из Геллерта точно) Купальни тоже очень красивы и полезны, для тех кто живет скидка и халатики)! Вид на реку великолепный, но мы ради любопытства брали и во двор на крыши и нам тоже понравилось! Bad: Подушки конечно слабоваты... а на завтраках всегда не хватает столиков. На меня даже нашипел администратор, что надо приходить раньше(! Я конечно расстроилась что он себе позволил высказаться, но скандала не делала)! А здесь Я могу высказаться!!)))

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 5677 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Laurence- 23. Сен. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful historic hotel. Generally very well kept up. Great breakfasts. Great views of Danube and Pest across river. Comfortable rooms with good service. Next to metro. Helpful pleasant staff. Adjacent to famous Gellért spa. Unfortunately they no longer give free spa entry to hotel guests, but we’ll worth a visit.
4.6
Hanbing- 23. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attractive Hotel: location+breakfast+swimming pool+service......
5
Csaba Balassa- 22. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lehet hogy kîvülről kicsit nyomasztó...de ha bemész és felnézel...eláll a lélegzeted!!!
4.6
Gilles- 22. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est merveilleux, notamment les bains thermaux Bad: Absence de possibilité de chauffage . Pere âgé de 90 ans
4.6
Carole- 21. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Living history - from check in desk to entering old room on upper floor we felt like removed from the current day. Walking in our bath robes to the famous on site baths was thrilling and immersing in the warm soothing waters then returning to our room for a peaceful nights sleep was wonderful. Bad: No air conditioning and a hot night but the pedestal fan noice rocked us to sleep and the beds were comfortable. Pillows not so much - very thin and small and needed to fold in half.
5
Stephen Oldbury- 21. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
The Gallert is pure old world charm and service.
5
Jesse- 20. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen oli parasta mitä ikinä syönyt ! Bad: Huoneessa olisi voinut olla ilmastointi,mutta ei välttämävä . Kylpylän hinta olisi voinut kuulua pakettiin eikä erikseen.
5
Kolozsi László- 19. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szép, egy felújítás ráférne 😃
5
Елена Коток- 19. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Тихо, затишно. Смачна їжа. Дуже гарні кімнати. Якби ще й дорога до готелю дозволяла до нього доїхати було б зовсім гарно.
4.6
John- 18. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, great access to Tram and Metro system. Breakfast had wide set of options and great quality food and coffee. old world charm ( so not for your boutique minimalism types). Great value for money. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Budapest
4.6
Ann- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I particularly liked the location by the Freedom Bridge. Also enjoyed the piano playing Cafe. Finally my bedroom wasn’t too small & bed was very comfortable. Bad: Nothing.
5
Lali Holly- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Exkluzív, hely ami hazánk büszkesége.
5
Salvador Montserrat Prat- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Muy bonito.
4.6
Francesco- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, vicino a tram e metro. Personale alla reception molto disponibile, Ottima e abbondante colazione, molto comodo la possibilità di accedere direttamente alla Spa. Lo consiglio. Bad: Unico appunto: in tre giorni non è mai stato cambiato l'asciugamano nel bagno. Vasca e lavandino non all'altezza di un hotel 4 stelle
4.8
Albert- 17. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ה כל ממליץ Bad: בוקר אחד הלכנו לאכול ארוחת בוקר ו בקשתי לנקות את ה חדר חזרה מי ארוחת נעלם לי חפיסת סיגריות. חבל על הזמן תדמית.
5
LUIGI BARNI- 16. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ambienti grandiosi, opulenti, raffinati. La colazione incredibile sia in fatto di varietà che presentazione. Un grand hotel carico di fascino con un ricordo di belle epoque. Davvero meraviglioso il soggiorno in questo salto nell'hotel di un'altra epoca.
4.6
Rika- 16. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉は、宿泊客は、そのまま行けるようになっているため、水着にバスローブを着て、何も持たずに行けるのが便利。 ロケーションは最高だった。 中央市場にも、橋を渡ってすぐなので、歩いて行く事が出来た。
5
Traveler- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
Goed hotel! Fantastische locatie met diverse trams- en een metrostation voor de deur. Prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en mogelijkheid om direct vanuit het hotel in de thermische baden te komen.
4.8
Venetta- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to sites Bad: A little run down
5
Steven- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful old style hotel. Beautiful decor. Great location. Fabulous breakfast selection. Helpful staff.
5
안성민- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
강추입니다. 오래된 건물이지만 관리가 잘 되어있어 운치있어요. 리버뷰는 창밖으로 보이는 야경이 일품이에요. 조식도 맛있어요. 넘치지도 모자라지도 않은 직원들의 서비스도 맘에들어요.
5
juan carlos cañas lloret- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Uno de los mejores hospedajes de Budapest. Balneario clásico.
4.8
Adelina- 15. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was absolutely amazing! Location is really good too! Bad: I think it was all good! Noting I could look back at and would wanna complain about!
5
Zsuzsa Császár- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper jó hely
4.8
Masashi- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 夜行列車で、到着したので、荷物だけ預けようと思っていたが、部屋に入れてもらえたので、シャワーも浴びることができました。シングルでしたが、部屋も広くて見晴らしの良い部屋をアサインしていただけました。立地は、有名ホテルなのと、駅前なので、申し分なく、夜中近くまで歩きまわっても安心でした。治安も良いです。スタッフもみんな親切でした。 Bad: 特になし。
4.6
Anonymous- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: No teasmaid. Would expect that to be provided in any hotel.Certainly for what we paid. Bad: Cleanliness, relaxed, good breakfast.Bedding all changed regularly.
5
Dagmar- 14. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel s atmosférou starých časů v centru města. Vynikající snídaně. Bad: Uvítala bych nižší cenu za pokoj. Někdy se určitě vrátím.
5
Enrico Borsano- 13. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastico!
5
Berit Korpi- 13. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Intet at klage over
5
Lazmi Albert- 13. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
שרות יוצא מן הכלל כלל
5
Michal Neuman- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
ארמון שהוא מלון, עם טעם של פעם, לכל מי שאוהב אמנות, נוסטלגיה ושירות מצויין. יושב במרכז העניינים, במיוחד לאוהבי וצרכני הספא. ארוחת בוקר מפנקת בכל מובן ורמה. למלון שכזה, תמיד חוזרים בגלל השירות, בגלל המקצועיות ולוא דוקא בגלל הריהוט. מומלץ
4.6
Talitha- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old school Europe style and stature. effortlessly chic, unpretentious and grand... I felt like a Instagram Wes Anderson "junkie". ditto the thermal baths interior and locations surrounding. The breakfast was simply the best I have ever come across in a hotel. The bacon was cooked to perfection, a vast selection of cold meats and cheese, fresh fruit breads and pastries. The front desk and reception area is alive and welcoming so when one enters the foyer afer a day out and about, it feels like home intimate and cosy. I ran the Budapest half Marathon and the hotel provided us runners with breakfast packs and coffee in the foyer before the race, this was an aboslute delight. Bad: Hungarians in the service industry have a unique way of communicating. almost as if impatient and irritable and not overtly friendly. I got used to it after a while, but I wonder whether other toutists in Hungary have the same impression, It is not something particular to the Gellert, just thought I'd mention it. sensitive mousy soulss might not cope well.
5
Anonymous- 12. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vänlig hjälpsam personal. Min väninna blev sjuk och vi fick stor hjälp både då och efter hon kom hem från sjukhuset jag kommer tillbaka 🤩
5
Halvor Bergan- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastic hotel overlooking the river
5
Istvan Csatlos- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Igazi történelmi hely
5
Allan Lau- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very good value for money
5
Robin- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: First impression on arrival was a walk into history. Our room was as per the pictures. The longer we stayed the more we appreciated our surroundings. Now we don’t want to leave. Our meals in the main dining room and brasserie were very elegant and value for money. We thoroughly enjoyed the live music played by the chamber orchestra while dining. It is a pity guests at the hotel choose to eat elsewhere. If you stay at the Gellert you should really take in the ambiance of elegant dining. Thank you to the staff who are all so friendly and attentative. Bad: Our pillows
5
Olivia Badicsné Kurucz- 11. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Szuper a fürdő
5
Traveler- 10. Сен. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
This is an old hotel and reflects another time. As close to the Danube as is practicable ferry and multiple tram routes are at the door. The location was excellent to explore Budapest and the hotel excellent.
4.5
Alfonso- 10. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione eccezionale, ottima colazione, Bad: un po vecchia la struttura, bagno da rifare : vasca rotta doccia funziona male tutto troppo vecchio
4.6
Philip- 09. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful old building on the banks of the river. Very easy to find from the metro and also well connected to the tram system. Also the baths which make up part of the property where stunning. Bad: The air conditioning was incredibly loud when turned on.
5
Shlomo- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מקום היסטורי מחודש אז גם נותן אוירה וגם מאוד נוח. המיקום מצויין ,ארוחת בוקר נהדרת,תמורה טובה על ההשקעה!
5
сем юра- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Жива класична музика, спа і багато іншого)
5
Akshat- 08. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about this hotel is fantastic. Hotel is located in Buda but it is 700 meters from the Past side, the location is central, hotel is 10 meters to tram stop and 15 meters from subway. These stops can be reached within 15 minutes from both the international bus terminals. Room And view was superb. Room was overlooking danube and the freedom bridge and gillert hill.Hotel service is fantastic and quick. Breakfast is up to the mark. The hotel has its own thermal baths, temprature controlled pools, open air pools sohna and steam which can be used at nominal charges. The hotel has pool side cafe with river view. The hotel is 1 km from the famous walking street and it is 1.5 kms from the Hungarian parliament building. It is at walking distance from most of the historical attractions in Budapest. Overall full marks to the facilities, location, staff and cleanliness.
5
Asucena Islas- 07. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Está precioso!!
5
Greger- 07. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and the spa and good treatment Bad: It was just the short time, there was no bad things
5
Anonymous- 07. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt Bad: Litt for mye folk ved bassenget
5
Traveler- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
This grand hotel feels very Old World. My room was clean and had a retro feel. The public spaces in the hotel are amazing - I had dinner outside and enjoyed the breakfast buffet which was included. I also used the Spa and Pool Complex. It is not included in the room price but was a great experience. The location of the hotel is perfect for those exploring the Budapest. The staff let me check in a bit early as well.
4.6
Peter- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely old charm about the hotel Great selection for breakfast Fantastic room with a river view
5
Elisabeth- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Den klassiska miljön i centrala Budapest samt den närliggande fantastiska spa-anläggningen. Att hotellet har 4 restaurangen var också toppen. Bad: Kaffet till frukosten var för svagt.
5
Kai Bagdon- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super Bad
4.8
Theo- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentraler als dieses Hotel kann ein Hotel nicht liegen, direkt an der Donau im Stadtzentrum. Es ist (oder war mal?) das erste Haus am Platz, das sieht man dem Hotel von außen und vor allem von innen an. Prunkvoll, gediegen, obwohl der Glanz im Laufe der Jahrzehnte etwas verblasst ist. Aber wer auf Jugendstil steht, ist hier genau richtig! Der Empfang war professionell und freundlich, das Personal überaus nett. Die Zimmer waren sauber und in ordentlichem Zustand, wenn auch nicht auf modernstem Stand. Die Betten waren sehr gut und relativ neu. WLAN im gesamten Gebäude stark und zuverlässig. Das Frühstück war sehr gut, das Buffett wurde ständig nachgelegt. Freilich muss man am Kaffeeautomaten mal ein bis zwei Minuten warten, aber wir waren zum Entspannen dort und nicht zum Hetzen. ;) Richtig super ist der Zugang zum angrenzenden Gellertbad, man kann direkt vom Hotelzimmer im Bademantel dorthin. Und man bekommt als Hotelgast Rabatt auf den Eintritt zum Bad (20% günstiger, falls ich mich recht erinnere). Das einzige, was nicht Spitzenklasse war: Der Parkplatz vor dem Hotel ist viel zu klein und eigentlich immer überfüllt. Man muss in einer Seitenstraße hinter dem Hotel parken. Dort aber reichlich Platz.
4.6
Heinz- 05. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage Ausgezeichnetes Frühstück Freundliches Personal Bad: Zimmer sauber aber Austattung in die Jahre gekommen
5
TATIANA VILELA- 04. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Incrível!
4.8
Sandra- 03. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good food & breakfast
4.8
Giovanni- 03. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vista fantastica sul Danubio, una colazione buonissima e ricca e la meraviglia di scendere un piano di scale in accappatoio per andare alle terme senza fare la fila. Bad: La climatizzazione
5
Glenn- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalet, beliggenhet og Frokosten!..Supert utgangspunkt for å utforske Budapest. Trikk og metro stopp rett utenfor hotellet Bad: Dusjen var litt for lav. Mangler aircondition.Blir ekstremt varmt om sommeren, når gradestokken passerer 35 grader.
5
Leandro Szilvay- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
We had rhe greatest brunch for €25 each. All you can eat and drink. Very nice service, the food was excelent and champagne!!!
5
Maria- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great! Bad: None
4.8
Eduardo- 02. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación perfecta para poder conocer la ciudad Bad: Deberían plantearse realizar la instalación de aire acondicionado
5
Judit Szijártó- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép!
4.6
Paco- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, ottima colazione, staff gentilissimo e l'accesso diretto alle terme Bad: La mancanza di aria/fresco in camera dato che dava sul cortile interno (chiuso) La toilette/stanza da bagno da rimodernare
5
Anonymous- 01. Сен. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación inmejorable, cerca de todo. Con acceso a las atracciones a poca distancia. La ciudad es hermosa. Bad: El tipo de inodoro, no me pareció el más higiénico, aclaro que estaba impecable.
5
Thomas White- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Your staying in a piece of history.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths on site and location. Bad: Facilities a little dated.
5
Patrick- 30. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Établissement de tradition historique de grande classe. Ambiance 1900. Très confortable et calme (double vitrage et climatisation dans la chambre). Personnel de réception très attentif et courtois. Petits-déjeuners excellents, variés, abondants, avec renouvellements réguliers de certains mets proposés. Bad: Lorsque l'on est client de cet établissement, l'accès libre à ses bains renommés devrait être inclus, ou bien à au moins 50% du tarif appliqué aux extérieurs (NB : il n'est que 30 % moins cher pour les clients). En dehors de ce point précis : rien à déplorer !
5
Renaud- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un palace, un peu vétuste mais tellement agréable et très professionnel
4.8
Pietro- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ero gia ' stato 10 anni fa, come allora, sono ritornato nello storico albergo Gellert per 3 principali motivi : l' hotel si trova vicino a tutte le cose importanti di Budapest quindi la posizione ; e' un albergo con una storia e fascino indiscutibili, nel caso di brutto tempo posso rilassarmi all'interno con le famose e splendide terme in stile liberty Bad: Come ospite, avrei preferito avere incluso il libero accesso alla spa e piscina ! Anche spendendo qualche soldo in piu' , essendo all'interno della struttura come succede in tutti gli hotel del mondo
5
Alex Farkas- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Minunat
5
Matthias- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gut Bad: Wir hatten eine Maus im Zimmer
4.8
Marian- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The classical characterful quality very unique, yes dated but very special hotel! Ancient famous hotel Spa Baths must be appreciated Bad: Carpets in corridors need replacing
5
Chirilescu- 29. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tot Bad: receptia la masaj nesimtita si fara chef
4.8
Christi- 28. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed the spa and surrounding activities.
5
stefania crestani- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Soggiornare in questo hotel è stata un' esperienza favolosa, con annesse terme, le foto parlano da sole!
5
Árpád .Vincze- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
👌👌👍👍
5
Jody- 27. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The included breakfast was amazing, and we appreciated that it began at 7 am. The location of the hotel could not have been better, and it was a special treat to stay in a place so filled with history. We happen to like historic hotels with all of their potential quirks, as in smaller bathrooms or showers, but perhaps every traveler does not feel the same. The staff was very helpful, the pools and spa were luxurious, dinners were delicious, and we are very glad we chose this hotel.
5
Chandrika- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s location the cleanliness the interiors internet friendly staff
5
Peter- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were so impressed by the completely complementary range of foods on-offer at breakfast time, from local dishes and fruits, cheeses and breads to a very 'full English'. The tea and coffee are both good and the view from the breakfast room and it's terrace is brilliant. We booked three more nights whilst we were there and can't wait to visit again. The atmosphere of the whole hotel is one of a wonderfully 'slightly faded' gentility. It was glorious! Apart from the above we really enjoyed our evening meals at both the hotel brasserie and the main restaurant. We were lucky with the weather and were able to eat on the totally insect-free terraces. Bad: Trying to think of things we didn't like is difficult, however as we were on holiday we would have loved to have had a later 'end time' for breakfast and the hall carpet on Floor One is in need of replacement, but this is so obvious that we feel it is most likely to be at the top of the management's priority list to do as soon as the high season ends. Because we booked additional nights whilst we were at the Gellert, quite understandably we had to move rooms. Our first room was 'old-style' with fabulous furniture including a wardrobe that could easily lead to Narnia, but the beds were very low and not as comfortable as those in the the less impressive 'renovated' second room - Those beds were fabulously comfortable but the overall feel of the room was just rather bland. Here we're being 'nit-picky'. If we'd never seen the first room we'd have been very happy with the second one. To sum up - We can't wait to visit again. Being able to visit the wonderful thermal baths via the 'secret' passage from the hotel, already changed into our swim suits and wearing the hotel bath robes, was simply the cherry on the top of our holiday!
4.6
Ina- 26. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das schnelle Check in und die Lage&bzw. der Ausblick des Zimmers! 👍
5
Anonymous- 25. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-déjeuner sur la terrasse avec vue sur le Danube. Bad: La grande salle du petit-déjeuner malgré tout bondée.
5
Gabriella Banna- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Udvarias,vendégszerető személyzet,reggeli gazdag,választékos , finom ételekkel,patinás épület , kitűnő helyen,ajánlom!!
4.8
Andrea- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A termál fürdő igazán egyedi műemlék . A reggeli fenséges. Bad: Nem volt légkondi a szobámban.
5
Anonymous- 24. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: N/a Bad: Breakfast, river view, access to bath
5
Jamal- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super hôtel et thermes. Une rénovation des chambres est nécessaire. Petit déjeuner top et emplacement top. Je recommande.
5
Marco Trauten- 23. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Charme der 20er Jahre, pompös, mit etwas Fantasie fühlt man sich wie Rock Hudson oder Ava Gardner. Das Büffet sowohl Abends als auch zum Frühstück war fantastisch, das Personal sehr zuvorkommend. Als Anregung lediglich, dass die Danubius- Gtuppe zeitnah einen Restaurator beauftragen sollte, um den Charme zur erhalten. Der Zahn der Zeit nagt.
5
Voivod- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Expedia
vintage and beautiful, good location and great view over the danube river! Breakfast was delicious, overall a great experience
5
Francesca- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LA VISTA E L'AMPIEZZA DELLA CAMERA, LA COLAZIONE, L'ACCESSO DIRETTO ALLE TERME....SEMPLICEMENTE IL TOP...
4.6
Tiborné- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Maximális volt a reggeli. Szép tágas volt a szoba. Bad: A fürdőben nem ártana valami illatosító.
4.6
Alexander- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Range of foods at breakfast was excellent. The access to the Gellert Baths which are fantastic and worth staying at the hotel for. The hotel feels like old world grandeur but on a reasonable budget! Bad: The ensuite bathrooms are a little tired and could do with some love, for example the shower holder was broken in our room. The single bedroom my daughter stayed in felt like it was many years since it was decorated.
5
Corb- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea,acces la baile termale. Bad: Parcarea este destul de departe.
4.8
Mariana- 22. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff muito simpática e prestativa, ganhei um upgrade na hora do check-in. Check-in foi feito boas horas antes do horário. Cama confortável, apesar de antiga. Localização perfeita. O restaurante é muito bom. Bad: Café da manhã fraco. Variedade de comida boa, mas pouca oferta para a quantidade de pessoas. O quarto era um pouco velho, mas nada que atrapalhasse. O banheiro também bem antigo e impossivel ficar com a porta aberta por conta do cheiro forte vindo do encanamento.
5
Virginia Cabrera- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Confiable,limpio, personal atento.
4.6
Rolf- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: altehrwürdiges Gebäude mit super Lage
4.8
Anonymous- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű épület, a személyzet hihetetlenül kedves és segítőkész. A reggelinél széles választék, finom ételek. Bad: A hotel maga kívül-belül gyönyörű a szobákat kivéve. Sajnos a szoba már-már egy elavult kollégiumi szobához volt hasonlítható, de ettől függetlenül a célnak teljesen megfelelt.
5
Pietro- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, servizi di trasporto e possibilità di accedere direttamente alle terme
5
Simona- 21. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto!!! Splendido!
5
Traveler- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Couple
  • Source: Expedia
From the spa to the dining options, this is a wonderful place to stay.. Our room had a balcony facing the Church, it was ideally lit at night and beautiful during the day.
4.6
Leo- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i forhold til beliggenheden og transport via Metro, sporvogn eller bus findes der næppe noget bedre hotel i Budapest.
5
Istvan- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló a tömegközlekedés és a kilátás. Közel van minden fontos látnivaló. A szálloda elegáns. A reggeli finom volt. Nagyon jó, hogy gondoltak az egyedül utazni szerető vendégekre és van több egyágyas szoba is. Bad: Az nem tetszik, hogy a Gellért fürdő belépő nincs benne a Gellért hotel szoba árában. A Danubius Healt Spa és a szintén Danubius Grand Hotel szoba árában szerencsére benne van a korlátlan fürdő belépő ára a Margit szigeten.
4.6
Anonymous- 20. Авг. 2019
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location of the hotel is perfect (tram station right in front), close to the bridge, the central market and only 2 station away from the stop of express bus line 100E for the airport. Stuff is very attentive (i had a piece of cheese i wanted to refrigerate and they did it for me). Thermal bath is 14€ for hotel clients (discounted price) - worth for the decor. Breakfast gives you a wide variety of foods to choose. Bad: Rooms might need a little refurbishment. (Old windows, no air conditioning, old taps in the bathroom)

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X