toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Отзывы наших постояльцев о Данубиус Геллерт Отеле

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.7/5
На основе 199 полученных оценок
Services
4.7/5
Cleaniness
4.7/5
Comfort
4.6/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Valerii- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось, что можно совмещать прекрасный отдых и лечебные процедуры. Замечательно расположена зона отдыха (зеленая травка, деревья,птички),сауна и бассейны на свежем воздухе.
4.15
Tamara- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
В общем понравилось все,кроме мелочи, но которая немного расстроила - отсутствие приборов для приготовления чая или кофе в номере.Мы спускались в бар,но вечером это было бы уютней в номере.
5
Emil- 22. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Понравилось буквально всё. Что не отремонтирован "по-современному", расположение удачное, достаточно знать маршрут трёх трамваев и можно побывать всюду. Гора Геллерт удивительное место и совсем под боком. На ресепшене есть русскоговорящие. Всегда можно спросить совета. Персонал дружелюбен.
4.6
Podovinnikova- 28. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Место сказочное. Вид потрясающий. Это не для людей, которые музейную мебель называют обшарпанной. Это просто такая поездка на машине времени.
4.8
Sergey- 06. Авг. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
It is nessasary to improve splite systems in the rooms!!!
5
Giuseppe Gozzer- 01. Авг. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
All perfect obly missing Queensice Bed this coul improof the Stay and Brakefast should be servd till 10:30 AM Staff & Kitchen & Attention Perfect nothing to Complain , will retourn again.
4.8
Vladimir Lvov- 30. Июл. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Perfect
5
C. Yore- 05. Июл. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was perfect. The location was excellent, within easy reach of the main shopping street and the market, the Citadel was next door and a nice walk to the Castle district. The view from the room was excellent. The baths lived up to expectations. The staff were friendly. The breakfast was nice and sufficient, but my only negative was that I asked for an omelette one morning and had to wait too long for it, when it came it was obvious that it had been cooked when asked for but the waiter forgot to bring it to my table in time and as a result it had gone flat and rubbery. I would recommend your hotel to my friends.
4.5
Kovács Attila- 25. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It was a nice renewed room (Danube-side, 1st floor) but the terrace wasn't renewed and the floor of the terrace was terrible. The bathtube was old too. The airconditioner was an old mobile equipment with a big tube for the hot air across the terrace door. All of other services were OK.
4.6
Igor- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel s termami kot celota. Bad: Hrup tramvaja, soba brez klime
3.75
Catherine- 20. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
We had a wonderful room with million dollar balcony view on the Danube. Has Olde Worlde charm, spacious rooms and bathrooms. Lovely old building with spa underneath. Fab location for this
4.7
Antanas- 18. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The excellent hotel building with excellent thermal baths at perfect location. Only very noisy party on Saturday night lasting until 5 am spoiled an impression somehow
4.3
Marie- 18. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
This beautiful hotel made us travel in the past , in beautiful rooms , staircases, restaurant , terraces Nice room , large enough Very pleasant to have a direct access to the SPA , with the first free entrance very easy to have all our expenses directly charged on the room bill I had chosen a bedroom with river view . in fact , too much noise with the cable cars and the road/ The air conditioning system was not modern enough Ok for day refreshing but Impossible to fix it on a low mode to sleep Much noise when functioning and we had to stop it before sleeping We were lucky the weather was slightly less hot than the previous 2 days . I guess we would have had a bad sleep, having to choose between noisy conditioning system and suffocating heat in the bedroom
5
Roger Raven- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
A very good hotel in perfect location. Good sized rooms, spa facilities, friendly staff. Was disappointed not to get the room I requested, even though I had received email confirmation of same.
5
Patricia- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything about the hotel was excellent and the food was very enjoyable too. Didn't really want to leave and come home!! Thank you so much for making our stay at your hotel such a comfortable one.
4.6
Lene- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De historiske smukke bygninger, stedets atmosfære og den fantastiske beliggenhed. Venligt personale. Super morgenmadsbuffet. Kommer gerne igen.
4.4
Anonymous- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Wir wurden als Fahrradreisende super freundlich empfangen, die Fahrräder sofort in Empfang genommen und gut erreichbar verstaut. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend, die Lage unbeschreiblich schön, das Haus eindrucksvoll, die Gäste ganz bunt gemischt, das Frühstückbuffet reichhaltig.
5
Béres Sándorné- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Figyelmes fogadtatás, rugalmas intézkedés. Mindenre odafigyelő szállodai személyzet ill. alkalmazott a vendég érdekében. Ár érték arány kiváló. Köszönjük. Máskor is szeretnénk vendégeik lenni.
4.6
Katherine- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Everything about the Gellert Hotel was like stepping back into the golden era of the true luxury hotels of yester-year! The wait staff in the main dinning room was superb delivering our meals in perfect unison. Not to mention the personal serenade by talented local musicians
4.8
Ruggero- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione, terme, staff
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Localização, Vista do quarto, Piscinas termais subterrâneas, restaurante Bad: Serviço do café da manhã
4.6
Julieta- 31. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O atendimento ótimo,localização excelente, as instalações são boas. O café da manhã é excelente. Bad: Não tinha ar condicionada no nosso quarto e foi colocado dois ventiladores,mas mesmo assim continuava muito quente. Então nos colocaram num outro quarto que era ótimo. Então,no fim tudo funcionou bem.
5
Karolin- 26. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, och den fantasti8skt serviceinroktade och vänliga personalen! Läget toppen och atmosfären fantastisk- tack för senast och jag kommer gärna åter!
4.15
S- 12. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, staff, salt springs within the hotel
4.6
Carlo- 08. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, le terme, lo charme dell'hotel.
4.15
Mónica- 02. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno súper y frente al Danubio!!! Y los baños turcos en el mismo hotel! Fue una experiencia maravillosa. Está muy bien ubicado y es uno de esos grandes hoteles de lujo de otro tiempo, tal vez un poco venido a menos, pero igualmente recomendable.
5
Jyriville- 01. Май. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
In this hotel you have everything you may need. Our room was a little threadbare, but we had a balcony with overview to Tonava. Staff in the hotel was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was full and good. Services was full (spa, two different massage places and so on). Location of the hotel was perfect (beach on the Tonava, tram stop and metro station just beside of the hotel and we found a good Hungarian restaurant just beside of the hotel). If we shall come to Budapest again, our choice will be definitely hotel Gellert!!
5
Harald Fredriksson- 29. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
See you around Christmas 2014!
4.15
Steen- 29. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Et dejligt, gammelt og lidt slidt hotel, med en fremragende beliggenhed og betagende udsigt. Nem adgang til sporvogn og bus. Meget venlig betjening og reception. Fin gratis wifi i hallen. Herligt gammelt bad med varme spabade. Vi følte hensat 100 år tilabge i tiden.
4.6
Anonymous- 29. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Jättefin frukostbuffé, trevlig liten bar, nära frihetsbron till Pestsidan, nära till saluhallen, nära till Gellertparken och en vandring till bergets topp och vidare till slottet om man vill ha en härlig promenad.
4.15
Anonymous- 28. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Prachtig hotel, ondanks dat het binnen verouderd is, heeft het veel charme. Een monument op zich Het personeel is ontzettend vriendelijk. Ontbijtbuffet zeer uitgebreid en verzorgd.
4.8
Christopher- 26. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The grandeur of the building, the spa, the location. Bad: Couldn't get free wifi to work.
4.8
Mare- 25. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I liked this old hotel very much!
5
Marinus- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zeer ruim ontbijt; mogelijkheden tot massage, zwembaden ed.
5
deakin- 18. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent in all respects, except that breakfast needs better organisation. Breakfast accommodation, food, and buffet layout all good, but items of food, crockery, cutlery etc are frequently exhausted, Staff are helpful, but lack organisation in how to cope with large influxes of guests.
4.6
Violeta- 11. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pogled bazen hrana
4.4
Michael- 09. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: mycket bra frukost!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the spa. Fantastic breakfast buffet.
5
Anette- 03. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Sjovt og spændende at bo på et så gammelt, historisk og stort hotel. Fantastisk morgenmadsbuffet. Super venligt personale. Det var en oplevelse og vi kommer gerne igen.
4.6
Christian- 02. Апр. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Direkter Zugang zum Bad. Freier WLAN in den öffentlichen Bereichen.
3.35
Cornelia- 29. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage vom Hotel ist sehr schön und dass man einmal pro Aufenthalt Eintritt ins Thermalbad hat ist super. Das Personal an der Rezeption ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.
3.95
Magali- 29. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximité et l'accessibilité des sites d'intérêt (arrêt de tram à 50m de la porte de l'hôtel); le balcon et la vue sur le Danube et Pest; le petit-déjeuner, très copieux et varié; l'accès direct aux bains Gellért;
3.35
Hendricus- 28. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligging, t.o.v. OV en centrum; zwembad; brasserie; ontbijt. Personeel voorkomend en vriendelijk.
3.75
Krzysztof- 27. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja,uprzejmy personel i wspaniałe baseny termalne w dobrym odnowionym stanie.
4.4
Frederic- 27. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la situation géographique la vue depuis la chambre 121 à recommander l 'accès aux thermes le personnel de l’accueil le petit déjeuner
4.8
Marie- 27. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation, le cadre de l'hôtel magnifique, la compétence et la gentillesse du personnel. Accueil et service parfait et..le petit déjeuner somptueux. L'accès au SPA qui communique avec l'hôtel
2.5
Diana- 26. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מבחוץ . ארוחת בוקר עזרה מצוות עובדים בחוץ ולא בקבלה . מרחצאות
4.6
Nicanor- 26. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Una muy buena atención por parte de el personal. La ubicación es inmejorable. Espectacular arquitectura de las instalaciones. Ańejo, pero cuidado y con solera. El desayuno perfecto y completo. El balneario y el acceso desde el Hotel. Lo recomiendo totalmente.
4.6
Rogert- 25. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: servicen, läget, frukostbuffén, spa-n Bad: allt är lite slitet (ingår kanske i charmen). Menyurvalet i brasseriet var lite klent.
4.8
Anonymous- 25. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Frukosten, mycket skön säng & kudde, vänlig personal. Vackra allmänna utrymmen.
3.95
Nadia- 25. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la proximite du centre ville, les transports en commun au pied de l hotel, les thermes accessibles depuis l hotel,le buffet du petit dejeuner et la brasserie de hotel,la gentillesse du personnel
4.8
Rosalba- 19. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Tout. Chambre superbe, avec un cachet 1900, avec un balcon donnant sur le Danube juste au niveau du magnifique Pont de la Liberté.Petit déjeuner varié parfait. Tout le personnel accueillant et chic( malgré la pauvreté de notre anglais).Un vrai voyage dans le temps! Le spa splendide! L'enchantement!
4.4
James- 19. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the hotel staff, the location of the hotel and the breakfast buffet, the rooms were cleaned appropriately each day.
4.4
Françoise- 16. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le bâtiment respect bien nos attentes, ancien, mais avec beaucoup de cachet, nous le conseillons à toutes personnes voulant faire un séjour à Budapest le personnel toujours à l'écoute, l'emplacement idéal pour découvrir Budapest
4.8
Robert Mérineau- 11. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Lack of free internet is a minus
5
Denis- 09. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
La situation géographique à la fois très proche de la ville, les facilités de communication et la proximité de la colline. Le cadre est exceptionnel, le bâtiment est remarquable et dégage un charme réel. Le petit-déjeuner est très tentant et l'accès direct aux bains est d'un très grand confort.
4
MJ- 05. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
A grand old hotel with great location close to Budapest city centre and with a good spa with a large variety of treatments. Spacious rooms and good food . The only negative we experienced was less comfortable beds.
4.6
Elizabeth- 05. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfast provides plenty of choice. It was lovely staying in such a distinctive building. Ideally situated next to the spa and with good transport links.
5
Laura- 05. Мар. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera mitteleuropea, leggermente decadente, piacevole musica da sottofondo, classica o jazz, sensazione di sentirsi a casa, al sicuro, a un passo dal centro. Fantastico.
5
Eva- 26. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stil med klass boende,mat och personal
4.4
Anonymous- 26. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful and professional.
4.8
Gordon- 25. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
can't emphasise enough the very traditional service and art-deco atmosphere. An affordable room upgrade gives you a palace of a room overlooking the Danube. Good value food in the brasserie. Very handy for transport links and city centre which is just over the bridge.
5
Bernd- 25. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: war alles super
4.15
Katalin- 19. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai apprécié la vue sur la piscine, les bains et le petit déjeuner copieux et très varié ainsi que le personnel très agréable et disponible
4.6
Bernt- 18. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassiskt hotell med mycket avkopplande miljö, strålande frukost och fantastiskt bad.
4.4
Michaella- 17. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prachtige ligging van dit zeer imposante gebouw, attent personeel, ideale toegankelijkheid thermale baden, royaal ontbijtbuffet
4
Hegedüs Gertrúd- 13. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Nagyon jól éreztük magunkat a gyönyörű, előkelő szállodában és fürdőben. A berendezés kissé elavult. A személyzet maximálisan kedves, szolgálatkész! Köszönjük!
5
Anonymous- 09. Фев. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wifi endast i receptionen
4.15
Sergii- 31. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Вид на Дунай и мост Свободы, особенно ночью, красиво подсвечивается. 2. Хорошие купальни и удобный выход в них из отеля, одеваешь халат и тапочки и спускаешься в лифте.
4.15
Katalin- 27. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trevlig, inresserad,hjälpsam personal. Hotellets bevarande av ursprunglig karaktär.
4.4
Lars- 25. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären Läget Personalen Önskar jag haft möjligheten att uppleva hotellet för 100 år sedan!
5
Anonymous- 24. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location for exporiong Budapest, location of spa, art exhibition in lobby
4.15
Igor- 24. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Courteous, ever.present and helpful staff, Pleasant, spacious room overlooking the Danube. Superb buffet breakfast. Lovely old world character.3 day stay was great value for money. We hope to visit again in the future..
4.6
Ilario- 23. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione eccellente hotel
4.7
B.Dellas- 21. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Es war ein Erlebniss bei Ihnen zu wohnen. Ich kann nur gutes sagen.
4.4
Bertil- 20. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es ist zwar ein altes aber ein sehr schönes Hotel mit ein fantastisches flair und ambiente. Bad: Alles war OK.
4.4
Mirko- 17. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Istorija, tradicija i arhitektura hotela. Osoblje je vrhunsko.
4.4
Елена- 15. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отношение персонала
5
Joseph- 14. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Could not have asked for a better place to stay. Excellent location. Staff at all levels were very courteous and helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Buffet breakfast was delightful. Our room had a Danube view which was fantastic. Excellent in every way.
4.8
Olaf- 11. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est très beau, l'atmosphère très agréable, formidablement bien, nous avons passé un merveilleux séjour dans cet hôtel et serions prêt à y retourner sans problèmes.
4.6
Roberto- 10. Янв. 2014
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione Hotel, Prima colazione ottima, Gentilezza del personale, possibilità di usufruire facilmente delle terme Bad: In generale nella camera e soprattutto nel bagno si notano segni evidenti di obsolescenza delle strutture.
5
Éva- 26. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: a személyzet kedvessége, az elérhető kedvezményes ár.
5
Maria- 24. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var över förväntningar. .Allra finaste var buffen på söndagen .Bra spårvang förbindelse till många stället.(gamla o. nya saluhall)
4.6
Ondrej- 23. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: nice and helpfull stuff, great spa, romantic location close to main places, easy access by car. Tasty breakfast. Bad: entry to the spa is limited to ONLY ONE per stay.
5
Pirkko- 17. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kannattaa käydä kylpylässä. Kauppahalli sillan toisella puolella. Lyhyt matka keskustaan. Hyvä aamiainen.
3.7
eläkelläispappa- 12. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    2
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    2
The room was not quite "deluxe". Seemed to be the 1918 period. Traffic noise were too much for me. Next time I will order the room the inner courtyard side. Room cleaning was good and staff was official friendly. Food in the hotel generally satisfactory, although expensive. The spa was absolutely fantastic
4.2
Tomas- 12. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
I will recommend my frieds to stay in this hotel
4.8
Schmuel- 11. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המרחצאות והמיקום Bad: העבירו את ארוחת הבוקר לאולם זמני והיו תקלות;;;;;;חבל????החדר קצת מיושן
4.6
Mary- 03. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff were fabulous and the location was perfect...a bit away from the hustle and bustle and right beside the Gellert Hill which has the best views of the city. Bad: although it is an older hotel it could have been much cleaner...the stairs in particular
5
Anonymous- 01. Дек. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Convenient location to visit city by public transport. Facilities including access to swimming baths very good Excellent breakfasts Bad: Nothing adverse-all was as promised
4.8
Alex- 20. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, food, extremely helpful staff
5
Christtopher & Elisabeth Davies- 17. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
An excellent hotel with a great tradition of hospitality. The staff are informal, yet respectful, so that we felt comfortable and relaxed. Food very good and service attentive, to ensure that the guest is satisfied. We will be back before long.
5
David- 11. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish elegent hotel within easy walking distance of everything we wanted to do & see. Loved the location. Bad: There was a little confusion for us when using the spa facilities & we could have done with more instruction from the staff. Also signage was a little confusing.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme désuet de cet hôtel bien situé. la disponibilité du personnel et la qualité du buffet Bad: Rien
4.6
Uwe-detlef- 05. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sehr schön das mann von zimmer gleich in badematel ins spa und badebereich gehen kann.schöne ambiente.alles prima!!!!!
4.6
Christian- 02. Ноя. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tres bon hotel avec ses bains le personnel tres aimable Bad: l'hotel est un peu vieillot, beaucoup de chambres n'ont pas ete refaites.
4.8
Mary- 28. Окт. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View of the Danube; friendly, helpful staff; location for sightseeing; dining ,the spa Bad: I think the hotel decor could be uupdated--but just a little
4.6
Robert- 18. Окт. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: położenie , obsluga i sam hotel Bad: brak ogólnie dostepnego wifi i tv satelitarnej z polskimi kanalami
4.8
Nicola- 15. Окт. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De vriendelijkheid van het personeel, de ligging en het comfort van het hotel alsook de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding Bad: Alles was zeer goed, behalve dat de kamers een opknapbeurt zouden kunnen gebruiken
5
Leif- 28. Сен. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett genuint äldre hotell som är mycket trivsamt med god service.
1 2

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Тел: +36-1-889-5500
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5501
Факс: +36 1 889 5505

Адрес: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5501

Адрес:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X