toggle menu

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 2427 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
P-g- 20. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prisvärt o lyxigt Bad: Blev dyrare summa när man betalade på hotellet. Dåligt av Booking. Com. Ville betala innan resan, men fick inte. Surt.
4.5
Katalin- 18. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet kedvessége, hozzáállása, tisztaság. Bad: kis méretű infraszauna.
5
Lee- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very pleasant Bad: Small t v
5
Milk- 11. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 잠자리 편안하고 아침식사 맛있었습니다.
4.8
Raymonde- 10. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le confort de la chambre ; les équipements ; la propreté Bad: peut être un peu éloigné du centre ville
4.8
JULES H.- 04. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
That was the 4th time at the hotel and we brought some friends with us this time and they enjoyed there stay. Hotel tightly run but with a chilled atmosphere. ☺
5
Bernhard- 04. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Hotel
5
Maria- 03. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Sehr gut: mit € 10.--Zuzahlung ein Zimmer im 6. OG zur Flussseite erhalten, Gratis:kleines Frühstück mit Kaffee und Croissants Lage sehr gut: nahe Bus und U-Bahn, zentral gelegendoch ruhig. Leider nur Taxi zum Flughafen, aber zuverlässig! Keine Anbindung an MiniBud ! Location: gute und ruhig , sehr schöne Spazierweg an der Donau entlang zur Innenstadt oder zur Margarethen-Insel
5
Leroy- 26. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Met interested people like myself Bad: The small t v need larger t v to watch sports
5
Allison- 23. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very polite , helpful, older staff......big bonus....nothing was too much trouble. River view was stunning, i was upgraded but on my next visit wont hesitate in booking a river view room, well worth the extra! Very comfy beds, beautiful rooms with everyrhing you need, i was on 5th floor and internet was excellent. Minibar also not overly priced. Used the lobby cafe daily, very pleasant and peaceful place, never very busy, spotlessly clean, lovely cakes and again good prices. Used the thermal spa pools daily around teatime and was very surprised to see only 2-3 people using them.....maybe i was just lucky! Used the salt cave too for 45 mins again i had the place to myself, very relaxing, definitely improved my asthma, woke up next day with no wheezing, coughing or sneezing, would love to use it regularly. Fantastic hotel, with excellent spa facilities, to get into town get reception to call you a cab , cost 1750huf roughly £5 , to come back i stopped by kempinsky hotel and asked bellboys to call me a cab, again going back same price! Dont pick one up in the street same journey they will charge you 4,500 huf one way! Bad: Cleaning staff trying to get in your room at 8am?? Or wanting to check minibar?? Very annoying when you are on holiday and do not need to be woken up so early, 3 days running i was disturbed at 8am......no need for it!
4.6
Luc D.- 18. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
a 500 mètres du métro arrêt de bus a 100m magasin alimentation a coter super piscine une a 26° une a 32° une a 36° et un grand jacuzzi a 36° grand chois au petit déjeuner
5
Ilan Barkan- 15. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
This was by far the best hotel I've stayed ever. Great rooms, the appartments are large in size and can accommodate large families. Well equipped.
5
David Hardy- 14. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Good hotel which is well laid out. Comfortable and spotless but the food wasn't too great. Highlight is the thermal baths. They alone are worth choosing this hotel over others.
5
Marc- 14. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - L'hotel est vraiment parfait, sans être rutilant neuf. - Les installations thermales gratuites avec solarium, jacuzzi d'eau thermale, prêt de peignoir et serviettes (sauna et hammam séparés pour homme et femme), sont impeccables. 15 minutes dans les eaux thermales permettent une relaxation rapide intégrale. - La chambre est bien équipée avec mise à disposition d'une bouilloire. Les prix du minibar et du bar sont très accessibles. - L'éloignement de l'hôtel est très relatif car, d'une part, la ligne de metro principale n°1 n'est qu'à 10 minutes de marche; et d'autre part, la contrepartie est que l'hôtel dispose d'un environnement très reposant avec un accès direct sur le Danube et des km de piste pour footing. - Compte tenu du prix, cet hôtel permet un parfait compromis entre séjour urbain /cure thermale dans un environnement vert et sportif. A recommender absolument pour découvrir Budapest ! Voyageant beaucoup en Europe, je n'ai tout simplement jamais vu un tel compromis ailleurs (à ce prix en tout cas). Bad: Rien à redire.
4.8
assem A.- 13. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Its really excellent but the price should be little less and the bathroom is not 4 stars bathroom the shampoo are not good needs improving
5
WangLingRun- 12. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Dianping
床很舒服,枕芯是羽绒的。餐食不是很丰富,SPA和温泉一定要享受,其他都在接受范围内!
4.8
Rudolf- 10. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal spa, organized, regular water gymnastic, nice river view Bad: Expensive breakfest
4.6
Enes- 07. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personel çok ilgili ve hemen cevap veriyor,Havuz,spor salonu,konum Bad: Yatak biraz rahatsızdı
4.8
CHENCHEN B.- 06. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
非常经典的酒店。装修很传统,服务非常好,很干净。地点还算方便。游泳池很爽,早餐也还可以接受。是一家中规中矩的老牌酒店。
5
Traveler- 04. Май. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Super nette Personal. Sauber.Lage ist sehr Gut. Super Wellnes, mt viel Möglichkeiten.
5
leess- 30. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
very good! amazing view
5
Paolo- 29. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
L hotel Danubius oltre ad essere a 1 km dal centro e a 200 metri dalla metro si trova in una bellissima posizione. Le camere sono pulite ma un po piccole il personale e molto disponibile . Ottimo anche il mangiare.
5
Simone- 26. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: S.p.A Bad: Niente
4.8
Anikó- 10. Апр. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Igazàból minden rendben volt Bad: A reggelinèl a szemèlyzet hangoskodàsa, illetve az asztalok nem voltak leszedve ès felterítve.
4.6
Judit- 19. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal sehr zuvorkommend, schnell und freundlich - roomservice ebenso. Tolle Verbindungen mit dem öffentliche Verkehrsmittel, alles in der nähe. Super finde ich das Angebot mit dem Kaffee und Croissant zum Frühstück im Zimmerpreis! Die Gulasch Suppe bleibt eben so in Errinnerung, einfach lecker! Sehr grosses wellness Angebot, genial! Bad: Ich hätte mir mehr beim einchecken gewünscht - eine kurze Erklärung wo was sich im hotel befindet. Im Zimmer habe ich Kleinigkeiten vermisst, Wattepads und Wattestäbchen. Eben so ist immer eine Diskussion die Badeschuhe; auf Anfrage kann man welche im wellness Bereich kaufen. Für die die lange Haare haben ist der Haartrockner nicht wirklich gut geeignet - sehr wenig Leistung. Abgesehen von diese Sachen war meine Aufenthalt super, würde ich gerne wieder kommen!!!
5
Le Thi Van Dung- 09. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Spa : very good
4.8
Katalin- 06. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, jó minőségben, szuper ágy (nem a pihe-puha, hanem az , amin jót lehet aludni). Csendes szoba. A welness részleg is jó volt. (sajnos, rel. későn értem oda, ezért csak kb. 1 órán át tudtam használni.)
5
Anonymous- 05. Мар. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes, otthonos, tiszta, a wellness kiváló. Elérhetősége jó. Fontosnak tartom, hogy legyen bekészítve a szobákba vízforraló, tea, kávé. Itt ez is biztosított. Bad: egyes vendégek zajos, nyugalmat zavaró viselkedése a welnessben - a szálloda nem tehet róla! Korábbi utam során (2015 szept) észlelve a reggeli minősége, kínálata a korábbi évekhez képest csökkent. Most nem vettem igénybe reggelit részben emiatt, részben az elutazás korai időpontja miatt.
5
Eva- 21. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Dicht bij de stad. 5-7 min lopen van het centrum. Hert hotel is aan de Rivier Donau en heeft een mooie uitzicht(iets duurdere kamer) en lekker rustig. Bad: nee ik heb er van genoten Location Tip: Dicht bij de stad. 5-7 min lopen van het centrum. Hert hotel is aan de Rivier Donau en heeft een mooie uitzicht(iets duurdere kamer) en lekker rustig. Personeel behulpzaam, correct. Er zijn faciliteiten die erg prettig zijn, sport, zwemmen, fijne cafetaria met heerlijke lekkerheden.
5
Traveler- 17. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
nice stay, good staff, good price, nice view, close to city
5
Simone Casarotto Lupin- 16. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
This hotel really amazing place with amazing stuff excellent spa andmassage too, great eating. Were here only weekend and relax take it easy...seem paradise.
4.6
Filippo- 02. Фев. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pulito, staff gentile e spa meravigliosa, con orari ottimi, sino alle 22.00 Bad: qualche info in + per raggiungere il centro con i mezzi pubblici, lapasseggiata è davvero lunga ...
5
Átutazó- 14. Янв. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: MInden remek volt.
5
Camilla- 24. Дек. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ett bra hotell med ett jättefin Spa-avdelning. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal på hela hotellet. Rent och snyggt. Prisvärda och professionella behandlingar.
5
Stefan- 15. Дек. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia hotelului, micul dejun variat, personal prietenos Bad: N-am avut nici o experienta neplacuta
4.6
Antonín- 13. Дек. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobré pro relax. Kombinace pohodlného ubytování a prostorného termálu se službami je výborná. Bad: Placené parkování a placené WiFi. V takovémto typu zařízení by mělo být výše uvedené automaticky zdarma. Jsou podniky nižší úrovně, které to tak mají, tak proč ne zde?
5
Walter-herbert- 10. Дек. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gab nichts zu bemängeln. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück in Menge und Qualität ausgezeichnet .
4.8
David- 28. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were great room was to good slandered
5
Pavlos- 28. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room location Bad: Maids rude. Food is a lottery once its ok once not. Chicken sometimes was old and smelly so i had to tell them. Hotel is nice but needs serious staff upgrade to give to this hotel what it deserves. I dont know maybe its me but anyway. Smile a bit and be more hospitable thats why u r there.
5
Jiri- 23. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: silent place even in the heart of the city, size of room, view to Duna river, nice breakfast Bad: bathrobes included but missing slippers to go to the swimming pool
4.85
Deborah W.- 22. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: staff, location, cleanliness, facilities Brilliant, great all around package, this is my second visit and I am coming again in February, it's a very relaxing place.
5
Helle- 15. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
God beliggenhed, m direkte offentlig transport til Heltenes Plads og City. Dejlige rummelige værelser, fin morgenbuffet og en skøn spaafdelingen m stort udbud af behandlinger. Derudover også frisør og skønhedssalon.
4.8
Gudrun- 15. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Spa department - wonderful! Nice room, very good breakfast Bad: The mattress of the bed was not so comfortable. The number sign outside the rooms was very difficult to read - poor lightning and no contrast. I have poor eyesight and had difficulty finding my room
5
Peter Macher- 12. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm
4.6
Önvizsgáló- 10. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - wellness - fitness terem
5
Georg- 06. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt utom luftkvalitet på korridorer Bad: * Jag skulle kunde möjligen öppna fler fönster i rummet. * Jag har upplevt att det var för varmt på korridoren
5
Hanna- 02. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always Good to be back! Great value för Money
4.6
Gerhard- 01. Ноя. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es gibt eine Sauna, Schwimmbad und Massageangebot. Schnelles WLAN und ein gutes Restaurant.
4.75
Jose Vicente Bay- 29. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The hotel was very nice, close to the city center but under our opinion it was a little bit overpriced. The hotel had swimmingpool, gym and a spa. It was very nice stay for one night but it was terribly overpriced.
4.8
Petr- 29. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velký, čistý a komfortní pokoj, výborná postel, hezká koupelna, vše funguje, klid a ticho, skvělý bazén se saunou v ceně - otevřeno od 7-22 hod, i bez snídaně dostanete kávu/čas a croissant, poloha na břehu Dunaje, asi 8 min pěšky k metru, hotel nemá chybu
5
Jeannie- 09. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: See above. Bad: The air conditioning and availability of fresh air. We were on the sixth floor and it got hot. The AC didn't work very well. Location Tip: River cruise. Castle. Robinson's restaurant. City park. Heroes square. Jewish quarter. We stayed for 4 nights and even paid for an extended stay with no problem. The hotel is close to buses/trams/metro lines that can take you all over the city. We never needed a taxi. The hotel staff is marvelous - very helpful and knowledgeable. We would recommend the Danubius to our friends.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very helpful. special thanks to Judit and Agnes, the helped for the conference organisation.
5
Adam- 05. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Tutto Bad: forse si potrebbe migliorare la dotazione del Bar interno rendendo disponibile anche i gelati (sempre tanto richiesti dalle Signore) Location Tip: Posizione strategica prospicente isola Margherita, zona residenziale dotata di ogni confort Hotel di Classe in riva al Danubio , con fermata Metro 3 vicina e a poca distanza dal Palazzo del Parlamento; corredato di SPA bella e funzionale , Staff molto gentile e premuroso.
4.75
Anonymous- 02. Окт. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The thermal pools are amazing. Bad: A little further from town than I would have liked, but easy metro access.
5
Zorana- 29. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: sve ostalo Bad: naplata parkinga
4.75
Benedetta- 28. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is modern and clean. Rooms are large and comfortable.
5
Nadiya- 25. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice stay during one of the business conferences.
5
Alexis- 21. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast Pools
4.6
Serhiy- 07. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все..особливо можливість провести час в термальних басейнах прямо в готелі Bad: Економлять на сніданках. ...для четвірки це нетипово
5
Lawrence- 06. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the location was good , and the hotel spa was very nice i had a great time and will go back.
5
agnes- 05. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Terrific time. I enjoyed every minute of it.superttrrs
5
Chang- 31. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 距离市中心稍远,需要坐地铁三站。旁边就有一个大超市。河边风景好。酒店内温泉水好。人也不多。和会再住。 Bad: 停车收费。
5
Lucia- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il fatto di potersi rilassare nella spa dopo una giornata trascorsa a visitare Budapest Abbiamo trascorso 6 giorni in questa stupenda città. Mattinata e primo pomeriggio tra opere d'arte e qualche ora di rilassamento poi nella bellissima spa dell'hotel ... anche l'ultimo giorno abbiamo approfittato di un ultimo bagno termale alle 7 del mattino.
4.8
M12590****- 29. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
一直住在这个酒店,是我来布市的首选酒店!
5
Cirano Renieri- 27. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Ottimo. Cortesia, pulizia, bella vista sul Danubio, piscine a tre temperature...il tutto per un prezzo onesto.
4.8
Paul- 09. Авг. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Limited food choice
5
TS July 2015- 31. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A nice walk to the city center while still being in a quiet area for quiet patio dinners or drinks. Staff was exceptional, food was delicious! Beautiful pool and Spa! We would stay here again!
5
Tao- 23. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel locate at the side of duna river. perfect place. Bad: There is no ATM machine. I cannot withdraw cash within hotel.
5
Chris- 23. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Das sehr aufmerksame Personal und die Einrichtung / Größe vom Hallenbad/Sauna/Wellnessbereich. Der kostenlose Kaffee mit Croissants bis 10.00 Uhr. Bad: Vielleicht etwas Marmelade und Butter zu den Croissants?? Location Tip: Leider liegt das Hotel etwa 4 KM ausserhalb der City, aber gut erreichbar mit der Metro Linie 3 (4 Stops vom Zentrum, einfache Fahrt 350 HUF/1,30 €) Sehr freundlicher Empfang, konnten schon um 10.00 Uhr (statt 14.00 Uhr) unser Zimmer beziehen. Sehr gutes Angebot mit Hallenbad, Sauna, Thermalbad, Sonnendeck etc. Da auch ein Facharzttzentrum im Hotel ist, nutzen einige Patienten diese Einrichtungen mit. Gutes Wellnessangebot zu moderaten Preisen - und trotzdem moderne Geräte. Personal sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Der Aufpreis für ein Zimmer mit Donaublick lohnt sich. Gute Klimaanlage - wir waren dort als es 35° bis 41° heiß war - und das Zimmer war angenehm temperiert. Die Metro Station Linie 3 ist ca. 600m vom Hotel entfernt. Taxi in die Stadt ist relativ preiswert, ca. 8 bis 12 € je nach Entfernung. In der Nähe ist nix los, aber deutlich ruhiger und luftiger als in den typischen Stadthotels. Wir werden dieses Hotel für unseren nächsten Besuch wieder buchen.
5
zqwenjun- 22. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
可以泡温泉,服务不错
5
Anonymous- 18. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to Metro Loved the baths Bad: Breakfast too late for a business or traveling person. At least I,felt thT way. I did not get breakfast any morning.
4.8
Takehiro- 12. Июл. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ホテルの向いにスーパーマーケットがあり便利。地下鉄で中心地に容易にアクセス可能。
4.8
Daniel- 30. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le confort, tout simplement. Cet hôtel est classé 4 étoiles, mais mériterait 5 étoiles. Bad: Un simple détail mineur: il y a une belle TV à écran plat dans la chambre, mais peu de chaînes disponibles en dehors des classiques internationaux qui diffusent de l'info 24 heures sur 24 dans toutes les langues.
4.8
Barry- 21. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal Pools, GYM
5
Traveler- 18. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Smidig service, glatt humör och trevlig personal! Tack för allt!
4.8
Luiz- 14. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa and the breakfast
5
Stefan- 08. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Priset och personalen Bad: Maten Location Tip: Inte mycket att göra eller se i närheten men det åtgärdas med en taxi på 10 min till en låg kostand om ca. 50 kr 20- 30 min gångavstånd till de centrala delarna vilket vi varvade med taxiresor som kostar runt 40-50 kr Behandlingar på hotellet var bra men går att hitta till lägre priser på stan. Frukost och a la carte OK men inte mer. Hjälpsam personal under hela vistelse och städerskan gjorde ett bra jobb med vårt ganska stökiga rum.
5
elemer- 03. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest är en underbar stad att vistas i .Med strålande sol och nästan helt blå himmel kan det inte vara annat. Jätte fin hotell och vänlig betjäning , god mat och bekväma sängar gjorde att vi gärna återvänder.
5
Dario- 02. Июн. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima struttura con personale cordiale e disponibile. Camera doppia standard molto confortevole e pulita, spa attrezzata e accessibile dalle 7-22. Posizione in zona tranquilla e periferica ma collegata benissimo con il centro dalla metropolitana a 500 metri dall'albergo. Ottima struttura.
4.5
c Palla- 19. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
I have been in your hotel several times in the past several years. Keep coming back, because of the location, service and people . Restaurant people were always greeting with care and personal service. I do recommend the hotel. Hopefully I will return someday.

Danubius Hotel Helia
Dear Mrs. Palla, Thank you very much for your review and for your loyality to our Danubius Health Spa Resort Helia. Pleased to learn that you are overall satisfied with our services, staff, location and keep returning to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you to our Hotel soon again. Best regards, The Management

5
Steven- 18. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, out of town but a short taxi ride to the Parliament building (2500HUF), then from there an easy walk to all the usual tourist attractions. The West End shopping Mall is about 20-25 minute walk away. Not a threatening neighbourhood so no worries there. The hotel staff were first class, very happy to help in any way and very courteous. I didn't use Spa/pool facilities so can't comment there. The restaurant food was very nice. Would be happy to go back to the hotel on holiday. Airport Shuttle mini-bus service was prompt, but don't use it if you're in a rush (2500HUF compared to 8500HUF for a taxi). The room was well equipped with mini-bar fridge, tea/coffee, air-con, great views of river (and sunset). Tiny bathroom but adequate. All-in-all a great hotel. ****
4.6
Anonymous- 18. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto gentile e disponibile Ottima colazione Wi-Fi gratuito in tutta la struttura Ottimo centro benessere Bad: La posizione un po' fuori dal centro di Budapest
5
Mete- 06. Май. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Her şey normaldi, kahvaltı güzel, konum iyi, odalar sessiz, fiyatı uygun, oteli tavsiye ederim.
4.5
颠沛流离的小时光K- 28. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Ctrip
电视机不错,酒店的服务态度较好,但是周边环境一般。
4.8
Joel- 14. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location on the Danube 20 minutes walk from the centre and 5 minutes from the nearest metro station. Room was very comfortable and the spa facilities were excellent. Bad: The breakfast wasn't great, the hot food was a bit congealed but was edible.
5
Polizou Kleopatra- 12. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Υπέροχο ξενοδοχείο, πολυ εξυπηρετικο προσωπικο..Τελειο σπα.Πολυ κοντά στο κέντρο...Φανταστικό. ..Εγω σίγουρα θα ξαναπάω. ..
4.5
Reinhard R.- 10. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal.
5
Luis P.- 06. Апр. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
The hotel was great and convenient for me, but not very close to any touristic attraction. Nice if you need to be in the area.
5
József Odor- 18. Мар. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Legutóbb az Evolution konferencián jártam a Heliában, tökéletesen meg voltam elégedve a helyszínnel. Az ebédnél nagy választék volt, finom volt minden, amit kipróbáltam.
5
János- 27. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, jól felszerelt szoba. Segítőkész, gyors recepció, jó parkolási lehetőség. Kulturált, időben hosszan hozzáférhető wellnes szolgáltatás. Figyelmes éttermi személyzet. Bad: Nem volt.
5
Anonymous- 26. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect all things
4.6
Zuobin- 16. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: free swimming pool and sauna;
4.8
Georg- 16. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utmärk standard, renhet, personalens hjälpsamhet Bad: Begränsad TV utbud, apparaten stängs av automatisk efter alldeles för kort tid
5
Bart- 12. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast, lot of choices and well served.
4.6
Tiberius- 10. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, großer, heller Frühstücksraum, reichhhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet (Wurstplatte könnte etwas umfangreicher sein) und viele Bio-Produkte. Schöner SPA Bereich ! Als Genius-Bucher mußte ich erst um 14.00 (habe vorher in der Rezeption Bescheid gegeben) auschecken ! Sehr gute Beleuchtung und Zimmerausstattung, Bademantel für Spa Besuch vorhanden. Bad: Parken (ca. 10,- Euro für 24 Stunden zusätzlich) vor allem da ein großer Parkplatz (kaum belegt) vorhanden ist und das Hotel etwas außerhalb des Zentrums liegt, könnte schon inklusive sein. Ebenso das Frühstück. Zu wenig Fernsehprogramme.
5
Georg- 25. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalens servicekänsla Bad: Bland ungerska TV- kanaler endast de statliga var tillgängliga
5
Marco Di Filippo- 10. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Fenomenale! Veramente un albergo pieno di confort con all' interno tre piscine termali che vanno da 24 a 38 gradi
5
Georg- 01. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: * Jag undrar om det skulle gå att ordna ett lekrum för småbarn. * Endast statligt finansierade ungerska TV kanaler är tillgängliga. Många gäster jag hade kontakt med, saknar kanaler typ "Spektrum", "Discovery", "Animal planet" mm.
5
Traveler- 01. Янв. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Das Zimmer war schön sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und möchten auf jeden Fall hier wieder Urlaub machen. Wir können das Hotel wirklich weiterempfehlen!
5
Rita- 30. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon tetszett a szàllodàban eltöltött idö, udvarias szemèlyzet, tiszta, kènyelmes szàllàshely, szuper gasztronomia, top wellness kinàlat. Csak ajànlani tudom, ès biztos vissza is fogok tèrni!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Helia ****

Тел: +36-1-889-5800
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 5823
Факс: +36 1 889 5801

Адрес: Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 5823

Адрес:
Kárpát utca 62-64., 1133 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X