toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Панорамный отель рядом с Будайскими Холмами Будапешт

Панорамный отель рядом с Будайскими Холмами Будапешт

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
5
Nikolai- 27. Янв. 2020
Good: Хороший ужин. Доброжелательный персонал. Чистый, уютный номер. Bad: Не работал свет в прихожей.

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 647 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Diego Frizziero- 25. Фев. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Buono
4.95
Venere Guest- 31. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
I would highlight the view from the hotel room it was so wonderful and the staff was also helpful and kind.I was satisfied with everything.
5
A Traveler- 22. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
I would highlight the view from the hotel room it was so wonderful and the staff was also helpful and kind.I was satisfied with everything.
4
Igor Janković- 08. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good hotel for that value. Rooms and bathrooms are in very good condition. Heating was the only one problem. It was cold in my room. It blowed cold from the radiator. There is a wifi all over the hotel.
5
Franz Sanitzer- 07. Дек. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
zum weiterempfehlen
4.4
Ivan- 24. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: view, big windows that one can open, quite, clean, wifi free everywhere, very helpful and good staff including cleaning ladies:)
4
A traveler- 15. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
A hotel túlfoglalása miatt a foglalást egy másik hotelben teljesítették. Korrekt tájékoztatással.
4.6
Martin- 05. Ноя. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Internet aj dobré raňajky v cene
5
Tamás Dukai- 30. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Az eggyik legjobb kavezo !!!! Mindenkinek ajanlom.
4.15
Seyed- 27. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personell was polite and professional. The service was good and fast. Comfortable beds and the bathroom were clean.
4
A traveler- 13. Окт. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
wonderful view from the top floor
4
傻不拉叽诺娃- 29. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Qunar
参观完景点后,大巴开了一段时间才到达酒店。酒店应该不是在布达佩斯的中心地带。但是作为匈牙利的首都,酒店离城不远的地理位置已算不错。 酒店一共15层,可以从客房的窗户俯瞰全城。
3.75
Anonymous- 18. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
The hotel is well connect to the city center by local transport. Internet is free available at the rooms. The quality/price ratio is ok. The buffet in the morning is very rich.
4.15
Angelo- 03. Сен. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, panorama, staff, tranquillita'
4.4
Angelo- 24. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, panorama,tranquillita'.
3.95
Anonymous- 23. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
This visit was with my girlfriend, so I booked us one of the apartment/suites on the top floor and requested a room facing the Danube; it was an amazing view for much less than hotels on the river. The staff was excellent and very helpful to answer any questions.
4
Traveler- 18. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
A big center at 10 minutes from the hotel! Beautiful view ! Little far from the center
5
mallulellu- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli Budapestin henkilökunta respassa oli aivan loistava.Ystävällisiä,erittäin ystävällisiä ja kohtelivat meitä kunnioittavasti,kuten mekin heitä.Siivoojat olivat ystävällisiä ja ruuhkassa hissin edessä neuvoivat meille oman hissinsä,jota sai käyttää.
4
vetaja- 07. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Orbitz
Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, varsinkin respassa. Dining tip: Long walk from hotel Trofea
4.15
Anonymous- 04. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Maravillosas vistas desde la habitación. Personal muy atento y ambiente tranquilo. Croisant y café suficiente para el desayuno
4
A traveler- 02. Авг. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Goede prijs kwaliteits verhouding. Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer.
5
Оксана Ковалевская- 31. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
Nice rooms
5
Vlad Bucur- 22. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good wifi, clean rooms and friendly service
4
Traveler- 18. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Good location. Bad: Please fix the air-conditioning. Location Tip: Central location -, easy to rich any place in Budapest. Air-conditioning is not working properly. Free WIFI is a big plus!
3.5
Daniel D.- 17. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Ruhig, am Park, schnell in der Natur Ich hatte eine angenehme Zeit, es spricht für sich, dass ich nicht das erste Mal da war.
5
Magda Kock- 09. Июл. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
fijn hotel met vriendelijk personeel.
4
Hirko- 24. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fornøyd, men heisene /2stk.) fungerer ikke tilfredsstillende ved ankomst av turistgrupper.
4
PHJ- 22. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice size room, great view close to all public transport
5
Teodora Stefanova Angelova- 21. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
:)
5
P.Krebs- 15. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
5
P.Krebs- 10. Июн. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
4.4
Peter- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Apartmán na 15. poschodí je naozaj super.
5
Judit- 18. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und gehe gern immer wieder hin. Bad: Wenige Gäste
4
Solo traveler- 15. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was reasonably okay. Warm and clean room for a very low price.
4
xv- 15. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war sehr zufrieden!
5
Dejan Janjić- 31. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
And a very nice atmosphere and friendly hotel. great food!
4
Hajo K- 30. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: die auffällige Architektur, gute zentrale Lage, Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal!
5
Emanuele- 09. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Veduta da camera, colazione e pulizia. A due passi dalla stazione tram e metropolitana. Centro raggiungibile a piedi con una camminata di 25 minuti, oppure attraverso trasporti pubblici (tram o metro a 5 minuti).
5
MassageAliciaX- 08. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Olga- 28. Июл. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было здорово. Очень хорошее расположение отеля, тихий район, весь транспорт рядом, достопримечательности тоже. Дружелюбный и вежливый персонал.
5
Mary Iliashuk- 20. Июл. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great place to stay!
4.65
Brigitte C.- 09. Июл. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, wifi, friendly helpfull staff Was a very pleased and enjoyable stay. Centrally located and very beautifull room view
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Előzékeny, kedves személyzet
5
Traveler- 17. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
MÜKEMMEL ÖTESİ
5
Traveler- 16. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
mukemmel
5
Traveler- 15. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
SUPER
5
Traveler- 08. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Die Haltestelle von 2 Straßenbahnlinien ist direkt vor der Tür, 2 Stationen zur Metrostation Szell Kalman Ter (ehemals Moskva Ter, steht so noch in älteren Reiseführern), von dort kommt man überall hin,hier gibt es auch ein EInkaufszentrum und alle möglichen Restaurants. In den oberen Etagen hat man einen tollen Panoramablick über die ganze Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, spricht Englisch und Deutsch. Wer kein Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt kostenlos Croissants und Kaffee. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und funktionell, haben allerdings keinen besonderen Charme. Ich bekam als Alleinreisende ein großzügiges Doppelzimmer, das auch für 2 Personen mehr Platz als bei Hotels in dieser Preislage üblich geboten hätte. Insgesamt bietet das Hotel Budapest ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5
MOKEDDEM Mohammed- 25. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Good evening you two I want a reservation at May you thank you to you
4.7
William Hart- 15. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The staff is wonderful, particularly the front desk clerks. They are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. Free, or reasonably priced, internet in all rooms would be a great addition.
5
Imréné Papp- 03. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Takarito Vallalkozokent!" Jelenk. 06/304413601 Udv: Pappne
5
A Traveler- 03. Окт. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
Ich möchte hiermit einen Lob an die ganze Belegschaft des Hotels aussprechen. Sie waren allesamt überaus zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit in allen Situationen. Sollte ich wieder nach Budapest reisen, so gibt es für mich keine bessere Hotelwahl. Das Bufet, was man auch tagweise nutzen konnte, war schmackhaft und reichlich. Dessgleichen auch die im Restaurant verzehrten Speisen.
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 03. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
Vinkovits Mária- 03. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Liked: Vasárnap ebéd féláron!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 06. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
sportive K- 06. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Convenience for transport and value for money Bad: Noise Location Tip: Good for transport links Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 19. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 25. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel Budapest ist ein sehr gutes Hotel mit prima Personal.
5
Angel T- 24. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
A traveler- 24. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 30. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel qui a un potentiel important d'amélioration, mais qui souffre de ne pas avoie été rénové depuis longtemps ( moquettes et baignoires à changer etc )
5
A Google User- 07. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
5
vincent and ethna- 03. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
5
Traveler- 20. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 20. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 15. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
Alexandra- 24. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
Alexandra K- 24. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
A Google User- 03. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
4.5
Cesar Kattan- 13. Июл. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: LOCALIZACION Y HABLAN VARIOS IDIOMAS LOS RECEPCIONISTAS Lo peor: COBRAN SOBRE PRECIO PARA DARTE UNA BUENA HABITACION
5
Genevieve- 06. Июл. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Facilement accessible par métro, tram et autobus car l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes d'un point de ralliement de plusieurs lignes de transports en commun. Vous pouvez rejoindres tous les coins de la ville en 20 minutes maximum. Les gens de la réception répondront avec le sourire à vos questions. Je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hotel qui me semblait cher mais plusieurs restaurants et marchés d'alimentation sont à 2 min de tram ou 10 minutes à pied (autour de la station de métro). C'est propre, tranquille et j'y ai bien dormi.
5
Irek- 11. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
A traveler- 11. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Maria- 04. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Maria M- 04. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Anne- 18. Апр. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Anne F- 18. Апр. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Sandor- 24. Мар. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Sandor Na- 24. Мар. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Massimiliano- 23. Янв. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
Massimiliano C- 23. Янв. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
H- 21. Янв. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
A traveler- 21. Янв. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
P- 20. Янв. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
frendly, english speaking staff, very kind and helpful hotel is in good location, walking distance to underground, buses, trams. Stayed on the 13th floor with amazing wiew - loved it!room was comfortable and clean, adequate for the price, good value for money, would only recommend
5
Jose- 13. Сен. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
5
Jose S- 13. Сен. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
4.5
Rosmarie G.- 06. Сен. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: cosy room, beautiful view (7th floor), great breakfast buffet The Hotel Budapest built in the sixties was really nice and I felt home. Friendly staff, Tramstation in front of the hotel, quiete and parc for jogging opposite the hotel. WLAN possible against paying!! nice breakfastroom with freshly brewed coffee and big choice of warm and cold dishes. If I come again, I would stay also at the Hotel Budapest, even if it is away from centre (30 minutes fast walking down to the Danau. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ... well, you should take a bustour and a boattour and of course going to a very famous bath.
5
Tom- 22. Июн. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
A traveler- 22. Июн. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
RB- 13. Июн. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Von der U/S-Bahn gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, oder Straßenbahn. Sehr freundliches und äußerst hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Dies wiegt leicht jeden kleineren anderen Minuspunkt wie etwas ältere Ausstattung und Hellhörigkeit auf. Im Restaurant haben wir nicht gegessen. Frühstück kann man auch besser in der Stadt (z.B. auf dem Burgberg).
5
Elisabetta- 30. Апр. 2010
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
L' hotel si trova a Buda ed è ben servito con i mezzi. Davanti all' hotel c'è la fermata dei tram che portano direttamente alla fermata della metro 2. Camere pulite ma quello che bisogna sottolineare è la bellissima vista della città, soprattutto la sera quando tutti i monumenti di Budapest sono illuminati. Una sola pecca l'hotel è frequentato dalle scolaresche ,italiane e non, quindi alla sera molto rumore ,ciò ha comportato la prima notte insonne, ma gli addetti alla reception (che parlano tutti un pò di italiano) si sono dimostrati disponibili a cambiarci di stanza nel caso in cui ci fossero stati altri problemi.
4.5
Stefan K.- 17. Ноя. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: tolle Aussicht, besonders in den oberen Stockwerken
5
vince- 16. Окт. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
easy access to city would stay here again
5
Hector- 25. Сен. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very well located, few steps from the tram. To reach the parliament is just 20 min by tram, and the Fisherman's Bastion perrty much next door. The views from the upper levels are amazing. And all the staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended
5
Spencer- 17. Июл. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
2nd time ive been here in 2 years which says something about this hotel for me. Staff are great and very friendly, Breakfast's are kind of standard, Rooms are good enough to sleep in, Get a decent vue (if you are on the right side of hte hotel)
4.5
Philipp H.- 29. Июн. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: HRS
Good: Zimmer zur Strasse hin sind ziemlich laut. Bad: Internet kostet 3,50 Euro/halbe Stunde
5
Ferenc- 25. Июн. 2009
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Zoover
Great views from the upper floors. Very curteous service. I would recommend it to others and hope to visit again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Тел: +36-1-889-4200
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 4280
Факс: +36 1 889 4203

Адрес: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 4280

Адрес:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X