toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Панорамный отель рядом с Будайскими Холмами Будапешт

Панорамный отель рядом с Будайскими Холмами Будапешт

Позвоните нам

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Ресторан
  • Конференц-залы
Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
5
Наталья Уфимцева- 30. Май. 2019
Чисто, уютно, просторно, питание(завтраки) вкусно и разнообразно, до набережной минут 15 трамваем, остановка напротив входа

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 787 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.9/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.4
Peter- 22. Май. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Apartmán na 15. poschodí je naozaj super.
4.4
Anonymous- 29. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelkedően udvarias személyzet, minden tekintetben.Vízforraló a szobában. Pazar a kilátás.
4.15
Anonymous- 24. Апр. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super personal
5
Young couple- 18. Мар. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Közlekedés szempontjából tökéletes helyen volt, mindenhová hamar eljutottunk a villamossal.
5
Judit- 18. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und gehe gern immer wieder hin. Bad: Wenige Gäste
4
Solo traveler- 15. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was reasonably okay. Warm and clean room for a very low price.
4
xv- 15. Фев. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war sehr zufrieden!
5
Krishna- 03. Фев. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel services are exceptionally excellent, value of money is unbelievable and front office staffs are great and very helpful. I have stayed many hotels in europe and I must say this is the best hotel ever I stayed. Thank you very much for every one for making our stay comfortable.
5
Dejan Janjić- 31. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Facebook
And a very nice atmosphere and friendly hotel. great food!
4
Hajo K- 30. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: die auffällige Architektur, gute zentrale Lage, Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal!
4
Fabio- 27. Янв. 2014
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel ben posizionato, a 2 fermate di tram dalla metropolitana. Pulito e confortevole. Staff cordiale. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. E' la terza volta che ci torno e lo farò ancora.
5
Emanuele- 09. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Veduta da camera, colazione e pulizia. A due passi dalla stazione tram e metropolitana. Centro raggiungibile a piedi con una camminata di 25 minuti, oppure attraverso trasporti pubblici (tram o metro a 5 minuti).
5
MassageAliciaX- 08. Янв. 2014
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Anonymous- 01. Янв. 2014
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo. El hotel es muy confortable, amplio y se encuentra en muy buen estado. Tiene unas vistas increìbles de la ciudad. Muy bien conectado, tiene una parada de tranvìa justo enfrente que o bien te lleva directamente al centro o a una parada de metro.
5
Jana- 17. Дек. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel Budapest is in very good location, not far away from the city center. The hotel staff was very friendly, helpful and nice. Our room was very clean, minibar was full, we had en excelent view, room was with the air condition and with the safe depozit. The bed was large and the mattress was very, very good and confortable..we feld like in heaven. Also the pillows was like the puff of the sweet dreams :-) We never slept so long and good, like in this hotel. The bathroom was clean, with the bathtube, toilet and the hair dryer.. (of course with the towels, soap and etc.. ) It was our second residence in the hotel Budapest, but for sure, not the last. We are looking forward to the next visit the hotel Budapest. Love you :-) byeee
4.8
Arno- 14. Окт. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff , good communication skills. Friendly, helpful. Excellent position for transport , city access,shopping , yet away from hussle and bustle. Beautiful views and outlook from room. Good pricing. Bad: Although we booked a non smoking room the whole floor smelt strongly of cigarette smoke.
4.5
Eva C.- 22. Сен. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Megközelíthetőség, udvariasság, kilátás a városra Tökéletes, a liftek száma talán kevés, viszont reggeli tornának tökéletes a 15 emelet lépcsőzés !
5
Tihomir P.- 22. Сен. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Отношението на персонала, лесен за намиране с автомобил. Приятен. Персонала любезен. :) Единствения минус е че на 15-тия етаж прозорците на стаята не се отварят.
5
Anonymous- 28. Авг. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gute Aussicht
5
Анатолий- 02. Авг. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: центральный кондиуционер не работает должным образом
4.8
Catalin- 31. Июл. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Panorama superba si amabilitatea personalului Bad: Lipsa balconului
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Июл. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A retró stílus, az eredeti építészeti megoldások, a segítőkész személyzet, a csodás panoráma
5
Olga- 28. Июл. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было здорово. Очень хорошее расположение отеля, тихий район, весь транспорт рядом, достопримечательности тоже. Дружелюбный и вежливый персонал.
4.8
Csaba- 23. Июл. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tiszta, közel a villamos, busz, fogaskerekű. Segítőkész, barátságos személyzet. Bad: A villamos picit zajos.
5
Mary Iliashuk- 20. Июл. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great place to stay!
4.65
Brigitte C.- 09. Июл. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, wifi, friendly helpfull staff Was a very pleased and enjoyable stay. Centrally located and very beautifull room view
4.5
Marie B.- 28. Июн. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Agoda
Good: läget, priset, personalen Det enda problemet var den otillräckliga luftkonditioneringen - rummet för varmt och svårt att ställa upp fönstret. Annars mycket bra hotell med nära till allmänna kommunikationer. Internet kunde varit snabbare men personalen var vänlig och tillmötesgående.
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Előzékeny, kedves személyzet
5
Traveler- 17. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
MÜKEMMEL ÖTESİ
5
Traveler- 16. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
mukemmel
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Май. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
5
Traveler- 15. Май. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
SUPER
5
Al- 12. Май. 2013
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Have stayed here with family members while visiting Budapest most every Spring for nearly 15 years. It always feels like coming home. The staff remembers me and my family and take special steps to see that our needs are met. Conveniently close to the 59/61 villamos across the street which takes you to Szèll Kálmán Tér just down the street, where you can connect with bus, metro, and other villamos lines that will take you anywhere in Budapest. The food is excellent-make it a point to start your day with the lovely breakfast in the dining room. Wind down with a drink and a snack in the kàvèzó after a busy day touring.
5
Traveler- 08. Апр. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Die Haltestelle von 2 Straßenbahnlinien ist direkt vor der Tür, 2 Stationen zur Metrostation Szell Kalman Ter (ehemals Moskva Ter, steht so noch in älteren Reiseführern), von dort kommt man überall hin,hier gibt es auch ein EInkaufszentrum und alle möglichen Restaurants. In den oberen Etagen hat man einen tollen Panoramablick über die ganze Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, spricht Englisch und Deutsch. Wer kein Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt kostenlos Croissants und Kaffee. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und funktionell, haben allerdings keinen besonderen Charme. Ich bekam als Alleinreisende ein großzügiges Doppelzimmer, das auch für 2 Personen mehr Platz als bei Hotels in dieser Preislage üblich geboten hätte. Insgesamt bietet das Hotel Budapest ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5
MOKEDDEM Mohammed- 25. Мар. 2013
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Good evening you two I want a reservation at May you thank you to you
4.7
Inga & Ferenc, Zürich- 13. Фев. 2013
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Nagyon köszönjük a szàlloda személyzetének azt kitünö szolgàltatàst, amit immàron hatodszor élveztünk. Minden kivànsàgunkat maradéktalanul teljesitették. Az egyetlen negativum ami a szàllodàhoz füzödik, hogy alkalmasint fiatal vendégek csoportosan szàllnak meg az Önök szàllodàjàban. Ezek a fiatal vendégek ilyenkor megfeledkeznek (esetleg nem is rendekeznek) a jo neveltetésükröl. Hangosak, zajosak, nem az Önök szàllodàjukhoz mélton viselkednek és ezàltal a szàlloda többi vendégeit késö éjszakàig zavarjàk. Biztosak vagyunk abban, hogy ez ellen valamilyen megoldàst talàlnak és tovàbbra is szàmithatnak arra, hogy a szàllodàt a jövöben igénybe fogjuk venni.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Янв. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LJubazno osoblje i odnos cene i kvaliteta. Bad: Lokacija
4.8
Anonymous- 07. Янв. 2013
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je fenomenalan,preporucujem ga svima!!!
4.6
Edina- 05. Янв. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, location
4.7
William Hart- 15. Дек. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
The staff is wonderful, particularly the front desk clerks. They are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. Free, or reasonably priced, internet in all rooms would be a great addition.
5
Frost, Charles- 14. Дек. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We love this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. This was our 6th stay in this hotel. We have recommended it to other visitors to your beautiful city. We will be back in 2013
4.7
Anelia Parvanova- 13. Дек. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I wishing to see you again in the New 2013.
5
Leich Klára- 10. Ноя. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Örömmel jövünk a Hotel Budapestbe.A 9.lakosztályból a kilátás csodálatos,tágas,kényelmes,ezért szeretjük ezt a lakosztályt.
5
Imréné Papp- 03. Ноя. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Takarito Vallalkozokent!" Jelenk. 06/304413601 Udv: Pappne
5
A Traveler- 03. Окт. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Venere
Ich möchte hiermit einen Lob an die ganze Belegschaft des Hotels aussprechen. Sie waren allesamt überaus zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit in allen Situationen. Sollte ich wieder nach Budapest reisen, so gibt es für mich keine bessere Hotelwahl. Das Bufet, was man auch tagweise nutzen konnte, war schmackhaft und reichlich. Dessgleichen auch die im Restaurant verzehrten Speisen.
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 25. Сен. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
4.7
Susana Weyer- 11. Сен. 2012
  • Family with younger children
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We were relocating and the staff just made everything so much easier for us.
5
Agata Liszewska- 19. Авг. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
SUPER !!!
5
Anonymous- 18. Авг. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super!
5
Amanda P- 16. Авг. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
absolutely wonderful hotel. very clean, great staff, and conveniently located next to a tram that quickly takes you to the subway. HIGHLY recommended for any group traveling! will definitely be staying there on my next visit to Budapest :)
5
A Google User- 03. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
Vinkovits Mária- 03. Авг. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Liked: Vasárnap ebéd féláron!
4.6
Orsolya- 27. Июл. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése és a panoráma remek,akár gyalogosan is elérhető a Mammut,így az üres idő jól kiegészíthető,és az étkezés változatossá tehető a repülővel érkezetteknek is. Bad: Egy 4 csillagos szálloda döbbenet,hogy nem tud parkoló helyet adni a szálláshoz!Ráadásul nem is a centrumban található,a környék nem fizető,tehát kifejezetten a szállóvendégeknek plusz költséget jelent,vagy lehet gyalogolni egy utcányit.
4.3
Samo Bohak- 26. Июл. 2012
  • Couple
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Was great. Especially the staff.
4.6
Marius- 04. Июл. 2012
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ospitalitatea Bad: ascensorul
4.8
Ali- 28. Июн. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and professional staff, good location, amazing panoramic view.
4.6
Viktor- 23. Июн. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is ok. Wonderful view. Отель хороший, вежливый персонал, вид из окна на город великолепный, в отеле неплохой ресторан и бар. Bad: Air condition works bad. Far away from the center. В + 35 кондиционер не справлялся и находится в номере было невозможно, отель находится далеко от основных достопримечавтельностей, но рядом есть автобусная остановка и такси.
5
Ioannis- 21. Июн. 2012
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν καταπληκτικό. Η θέση που βρίσκεται βοηθά τον επισκέπτη να περιηγηθεί στην πανέμορφη πόλη της Βουδαπέστης πάρα πολύ εύκολα αφού η στάση του τραμ (Νο 61 και 59) βρίσκεται μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο. Σε 2 στάσεις βρίσκεστε στην πλατεία που εκεί μπορείτε να βγάλετε ένα ημερήσιο εισιτήριο, το οποίο ισχύει για όλα τα μέσα μεταφοράς. Προτιμήστε το τραμ Νο 6 ή 4 που θα σας μεταφέρει σχεδόν σε όλη την πόλη. Το προσωπικό ήταν εξυπηρετικότατο. Η καθαριότητα άψογη. Το πρωινό πλούσιο με μεγάλη ποικιλία. Για τους επισκέπτες που δεν έχουν κάνει κράτηση με πρωινό παρέχεται καφές και κρουασάν ΔΩΡΕΑΝ. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
4.3
charljosef- 12. Июн. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
Danke für diese schönen Tage in Budapest. Wir waren mit 6 Personen in Ihrem Hotel bestens aufgehoben. Auch dadurch dass die Tam und Stadtbusse direkt vor dem Haus halten, war es keine Schwierigkeit in die Stadt zu kommen. Wir wohnten im 12. Stock und hatten von hier eine wunderbare Aussicht selbst bei Nacht über die Stadt. Ich habe das Haus in meinem heimatort schon weiterempfohlen und sollte ich nochmals nach Budapest kommen, werde ich selbstverständlich in Ihrem Haus buchen.
4.6
Robert- 09. Июн. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was excellent value for money. Loccation was great. We thought it was quirky. View was super. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly efficient staff. We will definitely be coming back!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 06. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
sportive K- 06. Июн. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Convenience for transport and value for money Bad: Noise Location Tip: Good for transport links Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Май. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 19. Май. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
4.8
Mirosław- 05. Май. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo ciekawy budynek, świetny widok na miasto, w pokoju czysto. Miły personel
5
Traveler- 25. Апр. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel Budapest ist ein sehr gutes Hotel mit prima Personal.
4.8
Ivana- 13. Мар. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Good conection with the centar... red metro line is very near. We really enjoyed our stay here. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Emese- 31. Янв. 2012
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon megvoltam elegedve a szallassal es a szemelyzettel is, ugy arban mint a minoseggel. Nagyon szep a kilatas es tiszta a szoba is.Ajanlom minden Budapesten megszallni kivanio turistanak. Bad: A Bookingos foglalasnal voltak nemi zurok, 3 darab bankkartya szamot adtam meg amit nem akartak elfogadni es mai napig sem ertem, az okat!
5
Angel T- 24. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
Eva- 24. Янв. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel seit dem es erbaut worden ist. Damals, wie heute ist das Gebäude etwas Besonderes, durch die Architektur (Körszálló) einzigartig und selten in Europe zu sehen. Die Einrichtung müsste langsam erneuert werden, trotzdem hat das Hotel ein besonderes Flair für mich und wenn ich kann wähle ich dieses Hotel wenn ich in Budapest bin. Das Essen ist sehr gut, das Personal ist nett, zuvorkommend, höflich mit Ausnahme von einer Person, die ich erst bei meinem letzten Besuch kennenlernte. Bad: Die oben erwähnte Person war arrogant und sehr unflexiebel, wie es sich aber herausstellte, erst seit 3 Monaten im Dienest (war aber kein Anfänger mehr)... Er muss noch viel lernen im Leben und im Beruf! Ich lasse aber meine Laune, meine Vorliebe wegen einer negativen Person, bzw. Erfahrung nicht verderben!
5
A traveler- 24. Янв. 2012
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
4.8
Marcela- 03. Янв. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The fact that the web site says that it's near the river, and it wasn'T. You had to take a bus from the metro station, the bus drivers closed the doors on us three times before we were able to get out...bizarre
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 30. Ноя. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel qui a un potentiel important d'amélioration, mais qui souffre de ne pas avoie été rénové depuis longtemps ( moquettes et baignoires à changer etc )
3.8
johanson- 29. Окт. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Rund um die Stadt in Budapest! Diese Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Nicht im Stadtzentrum aber es ist sehr einfach zu erreichen. Wir empfehlen es gerne!
5
Kent- 19. Окт. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart läge! Underbar utsikt! Intressant byggnad! Bodde här redan 1972! Bra frukost! Bra Cafedel! Bra kommunikationer! Alltså allting är bra!
4.6
Urmila- 18. Окт. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed at this hotel twice now, I decided to go back the 2 nd time as I was so impressed with my stay there. An ideal place to stay whether you want to shop or go sightseeing. The hotel staff are very welcoming, helpful and polite. The buffet breakfast is amazing, there is a good choice and the food is always excellent. The hotel has spectacular views from all sides and is only about a 10 minute walk to the shopping centre and tram station or a two stop ride on the tram from just across the road. I would recommend this stylish hotel as the staff will do their best to make sure you enjoy your stay and it is value for money.
5
A Google User- 07. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
3.7
Pan- 03. Окт. 2011
  • Family with older children
  • Services
    2
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
We have reserved a Suite on the top floor. Was really nice the view is splendid. It was really comfortable and clean.
5
vincent and ethna- 03. Окт. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
5
Nicholas- 23. Сен. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Marvelled at the beautiful panaromic view of the Buda ountains from our suit as we enjoyed our leisurly and comfortable breakfast.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 20. Сен. 2011
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 20. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 20. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
John S- 15. Сен. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 15. Сен. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
4.6
Erdei- 14. Сен. 2011
  • Mature couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelnem a szemelyzet hozzaallasat gyonyoru a kilatas kenyelmesek aszobak.A Bad: A klimaberendezes kisse zajos volt
5
Rosario- 08. Сен. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La limpieza en general y que me podia comunicar en español, ya que la mayoria de recepcionistas sabian hablarlo o al menos se defendian, también su amabilidad en el trato. Bad: Todo me ha gustado bastante, solo recomendaria un cambio de colchones y almohadas, ya que para mi gusto lo necesitaban, estan un poco viejitos.
5
Alexandra- 24. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
Alexandra K- 24. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
A Google User- 03. Авг. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
4.5
Cesar Kattan- 13. Июл. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: LOCALIZACION Y HABLAN VARIOS IDIOMAS LOS RECEPCIONISTAS Lo peor: COBRAN SOBRE PRECIO PARA DARTE UNA BUENA HABITACION
5
Genevieve- 06. Июл. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Facilement accessible par métro, tram et autobus car l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes d'un point de ralliement de plusieurs lignes de transports en commun. Vous pouvez rejoindres tous les coins de la ville en 20 minutes maximum. Les gens de la réception répondront avec le sourire à vos questions. Je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hotel qui me semblait cher mais plusieurs restaurants et marchés d'alimentation sont à 2 min de tram ou 10 minutes à pied (autour de la station de métro). C'est propre, tranquille et j'y ai bien dormi.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Май. 2011
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Irek- 11. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
A traveler- 11. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Maria- 04. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Expedia
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Maria M- 04. Май. 2011
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Hotels.com
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Тел: +36-1-889-4200
Телефон резервирования: +36 1 889 4280
Факс: +36 1 889 4203

Адрес: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+36 1 889 4280

Адрес:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Будапешт, Венгрия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X