toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Отель рядом со стадионом Lord's Cricket Wood, Лондон

Позвоните нам

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.8/5
На основе 25 полученных оценок
Services
4.8/5
Cleaniness
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Staff
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
5
Traveler- 03. Янв. 2020
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
El hotel está muy bien, tiene todos los servicios necesarios. Las habitaciones son muy cómodas y disponen de todo lo que se indica en la página. Una de las mejores cosas es la ubicación, en 20-30 minutos llegas a todos los puntos turísticos de la ciudad.
5
Traveler- 22. Ноя. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Expedia
Stayed for 1 night and everything was quick and easy. Just what was needed.
5
Kathleen- 28. Окт. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were very comfortable in this hotel. It is well positioned in a quiet part of London but the centre is still easily accessible. We were able to travel there easily by bus.
5
Katrin- 06. Сен. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Agoda
Great value for price! Good quality in room, food and service! What come back anytime.
5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend. Would like to especially thank Jude the night manager and Therma our server.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Sylvia Davies- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Everything was great. Very comfy bed. Food good Staff lovely. Would recommend.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Davies, thank you truly for the superb review. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Risa Collins- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Enjoyable stay. High standards of cleanliness, comfort, & polite professional staff. Stylish and feel of luxurious environment. Well placed for easy access to Tube, bus transport links. Delicious food with plenty of choice and generous potions especially at breakfast. Environmentally - friendly conscious too. Will return ! Night manager Jude, and Thamara were very welcoming & provided great service especially.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Ms. Collins, thank you truly for the superb review. Jude and Thamara shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
June Mitchell- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Friendly service ...felt very welcome ... staff very helpful ... 5* especially Thamara and Jude night Manager. Bedroom for three ... large ... comfortable Beds.... Tv ... WiFi Evening meal ...variety of choices superb meals Breakfast ... wide variety to set you up for the day Thank you so much ...we will be back

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Mr. Mitchell, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

5
Mrs Hamami- 09. Май. 2019
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Lovely and clean hotel in a very good location, only a short bus ride to Camden Town. We had a delicious meal in the evening, and the waiter whom I didn’t catch the name of and Thamara our server were so friendly. The gym is well equipped, although I only required a large area with a mirror for some dance practice, but this was more than suffice. Jude the night manager was lovely gentleman,and although he couldn’t alter the weather, he provided a friendly smile and conversation with some more milk sachets so I could make another coffee. A very homely sense of feeling. Would 100% stay again to explore London.

Danubius Hotel Regents Park
Dear Guest, thank you truly for the superb review. Thamara and Jude shall be delighted to hear your recognition about their service. We at the Danubius Regents Park are all delighted that you have enjoyed your stay at our Hotel. Looking forward to welcome you back with us, Thomas Franyo Guest Relations Manager Danubius Hotel Regents Park

4.5
Kolboske - 16. Окт. 2018
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    5
Wir waren nit Vier Pärchen und haben den Aufenthalt im Hotel sehr genossen. Es ist sauber und stilvoll eingerichtet. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
4.5
Matteo Chieregati- 18. Авг. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
Excellent structure , with a comfortable and well cared for. Excellent rooms , equipped with good facilities . Staff very professional and competent in providing information and resolve problems and misunderstandings . recommended!!!
5
Essam Mostafa- 16. Май. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very Good Hotel & Kindly Management and Staff
4.8
Smith Frederick Johon- 06. Сен. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
very nice
5
Rhonda Butt- 08. Июл. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Found your staff very accommodating and your hotel extremely comfortable. We will certainly return.
5
ANONYMOUS- 27. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Can't fault it. Always stay when at the cricket. Keep it up
5
Annie Harrison- 08. Июн. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Received an offer via Amazon for carvery lunch for four people. Wasn't sure what to expect but would like to say the staff and the food were absolutely superb. Staff so attentive, pleasant and helpful. The food was so fresh and such a fantastic choice. Thank you for making our girlie lunch such an enjoyable experience.
4.3
Christer Feilberg- 16. Апр. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
The stay was a good experience with friendly and service-minded staff. It was clean and tidy and everything worked. Top hotel for the price that I can recommend to others.
5
kran- 31. Мар. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Régebbi építésű szálloda,kedves és segítőkész személyzettel.Ideális helyszín és kiindulási pont egy hetes londoni városnézéshez.Külön köszönjük a bárban dolgozó Zsuzsa segítőkészségét és türelmét!
4.8
Muryel Boulay- 09. Фев. 2014
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
it is a functional hotel, well located with very helpful staff. Great value for money
3.3
Jessie- 19. Фев. 2013
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    3
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    3
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    3
Friendly staff, delicious breakfast, reasonable price
4.8
Deb R- 05. Дек. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
My friend and I stayed here on a weekend break in London. We both thought the hotel was excellent value for money (we managed to get a deal). The room was modern and comfortable and the breakfast excellent. Staff were lovely, all together a very pleasent stay. Would recommend.
5
Christine- 15. Ноя. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
We enjoyed our stay because of the kindness of the staff, the comfort of the bedroom, the close Regent's Park and the choice of the public transports in the vicinity.
3.8
Helen Meek - 13. Ноя. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    4
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    4
Rooms are lovely but you have to be a midget to use the shower!
5
Tracy Doughty- 16. Июн. 2012
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Excellent service nothing too much trouble

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Danubius Hotel Regents Park ****

Тел: +44-20-772-27-722
Телефон резервирования: +44 20 77 22 77 22
Факс: +44 20 74 83 24 08

Адрес: 18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Телефон резервирования

+44 20 77 22 77 22

Адрес:
18 Lodge Road St. John’s Wood , NW8 7JT  Лондон, Англия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X