toggle menu

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

5-звездочный велнес спа отель в Пьештяны, Словакия

5-звездочный велнес спа отель в Пьештяны, Словакия

Позвоните нам
BEST PRICE
GUARANTEE
Бронирую

Услуги

  • WiFi
  • Парковка
  • Центральное кондиционирование
  • Отель для гостей-инвалидов
  • Отель, принимающий дом.животных
  • Гостиница для некурящих
  • Ресторан
  • Bелнес-услуги
  • Лечебные процедуры
  • Конференц-залы

Reviews

Оценка отеля
Итоговый результат
4.9/5
На основе 138 полученных оценок
Services
4.9/5
Cleaniness
4.9/5
Comfort
4.9/5
Location
4.8/5
Staff
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Вы хорошо провели время в нашем отеле? Поделитесь с нами своим опытом!
4.8
Siargei- 01. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отзывчивый персонал, спокойствие и умиротворение
4.6
Alena- 27. Июл. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Лечебный процесс доставляет истинное наслаждение. Еда в ресторане на любой вкус, запросы, и диагнозы. Bad: Массаж - лечебный не у каждого массажиста. У опытных массажистов все неплохо, но есть несколько молоденьких девочек, у которых "поглаживания" в принципе на могут быть названы массажем.
5
Olena- 09. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все идеально!
4.6
Alla- 06. Фев. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошая кухня и отличное лечение
4.8
Alim- 22. Ноя. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательное отношение медицинского и обслуживающего персонала, качество предлагаемых лечебных и восстановительных процедур, хорошее питание в ресторане Bad: Вход в открытый плавательный бассейн непосредственно с улицы, а не из теплого помещения
5
Mikhail- 23. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Рекомендую всем кто хочет совместить лечение и отдых
5
Ekaterina- 21. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Архитектура и месторасположение отеля завораживает. Еда очень изысканная. Процедуры не все испытали, так как были всего 2 дня, тем не менее остались очень довольны.
5
Galyna- 19. Янв. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отдыхали с мужем в отеле в январе 2015 года. Отель комфортабельный, понравился, персонал доброжелательный. Брали полупансион (завтрак и ужин - шведский стол). Вполне достаточно, вкусно, есть выбор. В 17 часов в баре для отдыхающих организуется чай с печеньем без доплаты. Очень приятная доброжелательная обстановка, иногда играют пианист и скрипач, получаешь дополнительные положительные эмоции. Ужин проходит под фортепианную музыку. Приятным сюрпризом была организация Рождественского ужина для желающих. В отеле разработаны схемы лечения в зависимости от продолжительности пребывания, при желании за плату можно получить дополнительные процедуры. Для полноценного лечения нужно 2-3 недели. Мы были всего неделю, но успели принять несколько процедур. Основной лечебный корпус и открытый бассейн расположены в одном комплексе с отелем, есть еще 2 отдельно стоящих лечебных корпуса. На улице возле корпуса есть источники с питьевой минеральной водой. В лечебнице, тоже, очень приветливый доброжелательный персонал. Многие понимают русский язык. Bad: Плохо организовано купание в открытом бассейне: нет запирающихся раздевалок, полотенца нужно приносить из номера и уносить с собой (выдаются специально для бассейна), к бассейну из павильона выходить через улицу. Расстояние небольшое, но не комфортно.
5
Janka Gočaltovská- 21. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Príjemné prostredie výborné jedlo.
5
Nu Shembesh- 20. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing place ... perfect for young families
5
Ľuboš Bakyta- 11. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
5/5
5
Saleh- 10. Апр. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super hotel alles war gut Bad: Nix
5
Walter- 31. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Most beautiful hotel I have stayed at in 50 years of worldwide travellingPerfect Art Niveau Style perfectly restaurated and combined with state of the art technology. Thermal water and hot and the salt cave — a combination you cannot Beat. Bad: * Cleaning lady who knocked at the door at 8 am twice while we were still in sweet sleep. *The waitress who asked us five minutes after we sat down for dinner if she could bring the main dish and let it sit in the kitchen nevertheless until half an hour later when we were ready — ob obviously cold by now. Both was corrected quickly after we had mentioned it.
5
Alexander Kováč- 28. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krásne kúpele na úrovni
5
Jindřich Doležel- 27. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastivké
5
Svatava Kalužíková- 27. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Není co vytknout příjemný personál, výborné procedury a super výborný šéf kuchař.
4.6
Ebtisam- 21. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are friendly and helpful every thing is very clean Bad: Type of bed so is the cover ate too small for one person
5
Gabriella- 18. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli+vacsora, szép fürdőszoba, szép környezet, igazi pihenési lehetőség. Bad: Minden jó volt.
5
amin zebak- 13. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Sehr schön, gute Erholung.
5
Milan Murgaš- 12. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Lebo to je Esplanade Piešťany, úroveň, personál jednoducho +5. Odporúčam
5
Mirnes Parlic- 07. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Very beautiful and quite place for holiday with nice wien on the park and river.
5
Ves Bek- 06. Мар. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place with traditions and history. It has nice garden.
5
Robert Hos- 23. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
5 hviezdičkový luxus za 5 hviezdičiek ...
4.8
Adriana- 16. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohaty vyber na ranajky aj vecere
5
Rolando Lazar- 13. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Fantastisch! Wunderschön und top Service
5
Katarina Puhova- 10. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusná kaviareň s neluxusne správajúcim sa hosťami...
5
Zdenko Šimek- 03. Фев. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super.
5
Peter Polonský- 26. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Výborné
5
ingrid bubenikova- 19. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Nebola som vo vnútri, ale okolie je nádherné. Príroda úžasná
5
Petr Štefka- 12. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kúpele Piešťany
5
Miro Pnakovic- 04. Янв. 2018
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Vhodné na víkendové pobyty.
5
Miroslava Bobakova Sovcikova- 30. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krasna vyzdoba vianocna
5
Roger Hornung- 12. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Incredible. Must see to believe. Historic setting. Professional service. America could learn from this showing of pride and professionalism.
5
Roger Hornung- 08. Дек. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Incredible
4.6
Ilyas- 22. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally the whole of Pieštany is an underrated happy travel destination both for its understated charm and for its healing facilities. The same can be applied to the hotel itself, a real gem of art nouveau. I can't stop recommending the Irma mud treatment complex to people I know. Bad: The hotel a little overpriced, the restaurant's evening menu a little too trivial for a place of its potential.
4.8
Well- 13. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balcony views, location in the main spa area surrounded by parks, spa facilities, thermal baths, duck and goose specialities in the restaurant, great staff! Try the mirror and mud pools in the spa center and outdoor thermal-spring-fed swimming pool! Bad: Massage treatment was unusual and felt very clinical, not very relaxing... Assigned seating in restaurant :(
5
Adam Kirch- 12. Ноя. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Super Spa mit grossen Auswahl
4.6
Ali- 14. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities and staff ' doctors and nurses Bad: So quiet at night around the area ,, by 9:00 pm no life
5
Sharon Vaturi- 02. Окт. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel Clean and fancy
5
Ladislav Kucharský- 16. Сен. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Bahenní zábal je sice záběr pro srdce, ale na revma je to fantazie! Budova je jako ze starého filmu, nádherná a čistá!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. Сен. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderful outside swimming pool with water at 33 degrees Beautiful view to the river
4.6
Dena- 21. Авг. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: offered extra breakfast options one day - waffles & omelets. The town close by has a couple of nice places to visit/ eat Staff was very helpful and kind Bad: Was a bit difficult to find. The sign at the bridge is not so clear
5
Amanda- 15. Авг. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic grounds, helpful staff, wonderful spa with waters, mud and sauna, not crowded, just a fab place to stay. Bad: Maybe the spa reception staff could be a little more efficient - mother in law missed her massage despite being 10 mins early, as the queue of 2 people in front of her took 15 mins - making her late for her massage!
5
Alena Kňuppová- 09. Июл. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Kúpele.
5
Verena- 07. Июл. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top!
5
Tadeusz Rusin- 03. Июл. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Dobry wypoczynek, Baseny w cenie, pakiet zabiegów. Pysze jedzenie :-)
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Июн. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura è un Grand Hotel di alto livello stile art nouveau e molto ben curato, ottima posizione nel parco. Dal check-in al check-out servizi al cliente ottimi. Bad: La qualità dei servizi è ottima ma si potrebbe aggiungere qualcosa, piscina con getti idromassaggio, attrezzi fitness,ecc
5
Zuzka Profous- 26. Июн. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Celé kúpele sú nádherné
5
Sylvie Bokorova- 24. Июн. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krasne kupelne mesto, upraveny park (Kupelny ostrov), liecive pramene, prijemni ludia i personal... Odporucam na vikend i na liecebny pobyt!
5
Juraj Kaiser- 03. Июн. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Odporucam
5
Reaasa Dotcom- 31. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
العلاجات مفيده ومريحه
5
Jaroslav Vrábel- 30. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxusný
5
Benka Michal- 28. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Pekne prostredie
5
Jaroslav Vrábel- 18. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Čĭrnŭ Bogŭ- 13. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Luxus
5
Lucia Mentelová- 13. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Krasne prostredie a vynikajuce sluzby
5
Jan Istvan- 11. Май. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
Výborný hotel
5
Pavol- 15. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsetko
5
Mary- 13. Апр. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful Art Deco hotel updated with modern convenience. We did the spa stay - mineral baths and mud wraps. Wonderful:)
4.8
Mrmlos60- 09. Апр. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice old fashion hotel Thermia Palace. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Very good spa services and also pleasant staff. Bad: Quite high price of accommodation.
4.8
Witold- 20. Мар. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystkie zabiegi Spa dostępne bez wychodzenia na zewnątrz.Bardzo wygodne łóżka
4.6
Abubaker- 07. Мар. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق رائع لغرض العلاج الطبيعي Bad: ليس بالإمكان التحكم بدرجة حرارة تكييف الغرفة لانه مركزي
4.6
Alena- 28. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect, rooms nice equiped and quiet, large bed, nice wiew. Food was very tasty.
4.8
Pavel- 17. Фев. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mud bad, thermal swimming pool Bad: breakfast choice somehow limited
5
Ján- 08. Фев. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parkovanie káva na raňajky
4.8
Jens- 23. Янв. 2017
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lidt bedre musli.hvad inde Bad: hvad indeholder værelsesleje ? mudderbad og andet godt .
4.6
Witold- 09. Янв. 2017
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Produkty na śniadanie poniżej poziomu hotelu 5*. Mały wybór w porównaniu z innymi hotelami 5*. Tanie wędliny.
5
Matúš Trenčanský- 08. Янв. 2017
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
V najkrajšej časti Piešťan
5
Michal- 28. Ноя. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Place, comfort and Hotel historical atmosphere.
5
Y Plotnikov- 31. Авг. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Google
A perfect place to relax and enjoy. Spa treatment are outstanding Staff is very helpful and friendly Loved it
5
Lisa- 23. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An elegant Art Deco hotel filled withe the friendliest and most accomodating staff. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Rosalyn- 23. Авг. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the glass of sparkling wine upon arrival. The outdoor pool was lovely on a very hot day.
5
Renata- 12. Июл. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: všetko bolo vynikajúce Bad: viac informácií o procedúrach pre ľudí ktorí sú prvý krát v kúpeľoch
5
Alena- 28. Июн. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veškeré služby plně odpovídaly pětihvězdičkovému hotelu. Bad: Bohužel vekovní bazén nebyl v provozu po celou dobu našeho pobytu.
3.7
ramez mirshak- 25. Июн. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    3
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    4
  • Staff
    3
  • Value for money
    3
1/Food quality should be improved a lot as it was better a few years before. many guests were saying this too. more food variety is needed, the salad is the same every day and the main course is also almost the same every day. healthier food is needed, no fried potatos and fried foods or at least other choices should be offered. sometimes the food is so bad that i had to eat in town, especially the rice is usually not cooked well, and the mean and chicken are sometimes too dry. 2/bar should not close at 10 pm. its too early to close at this time no matter what the occupancy in hotel is. 3/spa reception staff should be more friendly and should smile more. they deal with guests as if we are in a school which is not good. 4/more events and entertainment and events in thermia hotel should take place. i see a lot of opportunity to make this a better place. all the best.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Ramez Mirshak, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.8
meir tsadik- 14. Июн. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    4
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Very well kept hotel with excellent service from staff. Room is nicely decorated and clean. Food was good. We used room 28 for people with limitations - well equipped. A way to close the shower in order to prevent flooding of bathroom would be helpful

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Tsadik, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.7
Pavel- 08. Май. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    4
  • Value for money
    4
The hotel is very nice and in a great spa setting. We asked for a room with a nice view and we got it, that was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor thermal pool. Majority of the staff were very nice, some of the staff could be nicer. The odd member of staff would be what we call 'stone faced'. We would ideally expect access to the Mirror Pool free of charge for hotel guests. The hotel needs big size dressing gowns for bigger people. Overall a fantastic stay!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Pavel, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Jan- 12. Апр. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vynikajúca poloha - súčasť liečebno-relaxačného centra kúpeľov. Umiestnenie v parku na kúpeľnom ostrove. Absolútne ticho, žiadne rušivé zvuky z iných izieb, výťahov alebo okolia. Servis a hotel ako taký na úrovni 5*, vybavenie izieb a kuchyňa 4*. Zbytočne veľké porcie jedál, kuchyňa nemá iskru. Skvelý - rýchly, ochotný a kompetentný servis. Hotel citlivo prepája pôvodnú architektúru, výzdobu a umelecké zbierky s modernými prvkami, výborná práca, treba vidieť.
5
Anna- 06. Апр. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Hotels.com
Can recommend to everybody!

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Anna, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

4.5
Mohamed- 08. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الافطار متنوع و الطاقم متعاون و خاصة موظف خدمة النزﻻء Bad: الغرفة صغيرة نوعا ما و لكنها مريحة على اي حال
5
Jindrich Kunc- 02. Мар. 2016
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Thermia Palace, Irma and all staff was excelent.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Kunc, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

4.8
Lubica- 23. Фев. 2016
  • Group of friends
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vsetko bolo vyborne! Bad: Vynoviť bazén, mozno k službám pridať kadernícky salón.
4.8
Abdullah- 31. Янв. 2016
  • Solo traveller
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff,,,,location,,,,,,,meals,,,,view from the room Bad: facilities eg a shop,

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 20. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel and spa to relax.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Andrzej- 11. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zewnętrzny basen z wodą termalną
5
Huda- 09. Янв. 2016
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff,Spa,location,Service and food Piestany people friendly Bad: Nothing
4.8
Jaroslav- 03. Янв. 2016
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sillvestrovska zabava, vyborne jidlo, krasne prostředí,velmi příjemný personál. Bad: Chladno na pokoji
4.6
Jan- 31. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Profesionalni a ochotny personal

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Vážený pán Jan, dovoľte nám, poďakovať sa za Vašu návštevu v Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace. Sme radi, že ste venovali čas ohodnoteniu našich služieb. Váš názor je pre nás veľmi dôležitý. Dúfame, že Vás budeme môcť opäť čoskoro privítať v našom hoteli. Tešíme sa na Vašu návštevu a zostávame s pozdravom! Josef Provázek riaditeľ hotela

5
Rebeca Zonensein- 15. Дек. 2015
  • Group of friends
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
I had a wonderful stai . Veri much recommended as a hotel and a spa.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Zonensein, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
akiva eldar- 10. Дек. 2015
  • Mature couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
we will come back again and again and again

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mr. Eldar Akiva, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Huda- 08. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything in the hotel and the spa from the dacility,staff,food,service are amaaazing and what i like more and for me this is the 1st time i notice the hotel Manager is always roaming around welcoming and taking care of the visitors,as well as his staff checking the resturants which is very nice of him to be among all in the hotel My stay in Thermia great and for sure will repeat the visit Bad: nothing
4.8
Etay- 04. Дек. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: אלגנטי ומפנק Bad: אוכל לא מגוון אל מעולה
4.8
Petr- 19. Ноя. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vybavení hotelu, blízkost unikátních lázeňských procedur, čistota, vybavení Bad: Stravovací služby nebyly podle našeho názoru na úrovni 5ti hvězdičkového hotelu - hlavně snídaně. Např kvalita sýrů - v takovémto hotelu neočekávám hypermarketové náhražky . také jsme v hotelu byli jen dv dni, ale domlouvání, kam nás personál usadí při každém jídle nám vadilo.
4.8
Katarina- 03. Ноя. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: uvítanie na recepcii pohárom šampusu a misa ovocia na izbe len potvrdili kvalitu hotela, avšak uvítací list od riaditeľa hotela s pečaťou predčil moje očakávania :-), výborné raňajky, skvelý personál
4.8
Marina- 27. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The park with the thermal water swimming pool, the Spa, tea served at 5 in the bar, the atmosfere Jugendstil Bad: The menù at the Restaurant always the same

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Mrs. Marina, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Sheinfeld Gideon- 19. Окт. 2015
  • Couple
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    5
  • Comfort
    5
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    5
Sonia and Monica from restaurant are perfect and we have enjopyed their service. Reception staff is also good
4.8
Zdenek- 30. Сен. 2015
  • Family with younger children
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Měli jsme objednané 2 pokoje, v hotelu počítali jen s jedním. Na recepci vše ochotně vyřešili, ale pokoje jsme měli díky tomu na různých poschodích a v opačných křídlech hotelu.
4.3
HMD- 13. Сен. 2015
  • Solo traveller
  • Services
    5
  • Cleaniness
    4
  • Comfort
    3
  • Location
    5
  • Staff
    5
  • Value for money
    4
It was good to be back. The staff did their best to make me feel home again. Treatments were very good. The only problem was I couldn't get the room I wanted because I booked at quite short notice. I was sandwiched in between some VERY noisy people, who could only shout when having a conversation. They also had the TV on a top volume most of the time. Any time I spent in my room I ended up using earplugs to dim the noise. Also, the WIFI in my room was not working well at all. I was not able to work in my room with a consistent connection. Overall I did have a lovely stay again.

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace
Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Danubius Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace for your stay. I appreciate that you have taken the time and effort to review our hotel after your stay. My team and I look forward to your next visit and until then we wish you good health. Your sincerely, Josef Provázek Hotel Director

5
Traveler- 08. Сен. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful
4.8
Monirah- 18. Авг. 2015
  • Couple
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: الموقع والنظافه وطاقم العمل Bad: الانترنت ضعيف الفطور يخلص عشر والعشا يخلص تسع لوكان الفطور الي عشره وصف والعشا الي عشره كان اريح لان فيه مواعيد علاج والليل طويل اذا خلص العشا تسع
1 2

У Вас появились вопросы? Обратитесь к нашему администратору:

Health Spa Resort Thermia Palace *****

Тел: +421-33-775-61-11
Телефон резервирования: +421 33 775 6677
Факс: +421 33 775 7739

Адрес: Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Пиештяны, Словакия Посмотреть карту Посмотреть карту

Эл.почты:
thermia@spapiestany.sk

Телефон резервирования

+421 33 775 6677

Адрес:
Kúpeľný ostrov , 921 29 Пиештяны, Словакия Посмотреть карту

Выбран 1 отель! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбрано 2 отеля! Одновременно можно сравнить не более 3-х отелей.

Выбран 1 отель! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X