toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Nefajčiarsky hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia
  • Wellness služby
  • Kúpeľné procedúry

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1693 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
3.95
Katarína- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha hotela a izieb,z každej strany je vidieť Dunaj. Ostrov je krásny stvorený pre oddych a dovolenku
4.4
Janka- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Možnosť slnenia pri vonkajšom bazéne - veľa lehátok, vnútorné termálne bazény a sauny, pekný park v blízkosti hotela. Ochotný personál, možnosť plavby loďou z blízkeho prístavu.
4.6
Juraj- 10. Apr. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dobrý hotel príjemný personál
4.15
Anonymous- 04. Jan. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situovanie hotela a výhľad z hotelovej terasy.
5
Vali Fábián Szűcs- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű most a sziget!!
4.6
AndersVarveus- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The classic style in a modern shape. The total silence and green surroundings. Bad: A bit boring bar.
5
Zoltan- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was just perfect!!!!!
5
frida- 18. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
מיקום המלון--פשות חוויה-- בשילוב העיר הנפלאה היחידה-- שנותרה באירופה--כשמורת--- טבע!!!!! פרידה
4.6
Martha- 17. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a grand hotel, and it feels like you've traveled back in time to another century. The lobby and hotel are filled with period pieces. The front desk and bar & restaurant staff are professional, attentive and courteous. Food and drinks were of good quality and reasonably priced. The thermal pools and spa facilities exceeded my expectations. Margaret Island is a restful haven that is quiet and removed from the city hustle and bustle, yet only a convenient car, boat ferry or bus ride away from the center. Bad: The rooms could use some updating. The hotel's character is partly due to the period pieces and the fabric wall coverings, upholstered chairs and carpets. The only improvement I would suggest would be to update and clean & refresh some of the furnishings.
5
Ulla Munkerup- 16. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had a very good communication with the hotel before we arrived and all my wishes where meet. Our room was kept very nice and clean during our stay. Bad: The transport to and from the island in the evening was not so good.
5
Troy- 16. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand in every sense of the world - treated like royalty from start to finish - fantastic location and atmosphere, pleasant and very helpful staff. Great food and service in the restaurant. A fantastic experience !
5
John- 16. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very helpful to us which for me was one of the nicest things about our stay and I loved the beautiful island setting of the hotel. The hotel was very accommodating when our flight was delayed (twice!). Whilst you are in the city it was lovely to be able to run around the island and walk in the gardens which are actually quite spectacular. It was also great to have a swimming pool and hot spring spa to relax in when we weren't seeing the sights around Budapest.
4.6
Atila- 15. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Betten waren sehr gut. Zimmerservice sehr gut. Die Insel sehr schön. Sehr zum Entspannen geeignet. Wellnessbereich des Hotels sehr gut und kostenlos für Gäste. Gummierte Laufbahn um die Insel. Sehr ruhig. Sehr zu empfehlen. Bad: Das erreichen des Hotels war nur von einer Seite erlaubt. Alle Navis haben die falsche Einfahrt gewählt. Strafen bis zu 1000€. Das Parken kostet extra. Generell haben wir für parken in der Stadt viel Geld ausgegeben. Die Preise sind hier relativ hoch. 10000 Forint ~ 30€ ist hier schnell ausgegeben. Der Verkehr in der Stadt ist grauenhaft.
4.8
Mauro- 15. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilmente raggiungibile ed accessibile, posta sull'Isola Margherita, nel centro di Budapest, ma poco rumorosa. Vero che la struttura è datata ma le stanze sono comode, spaziose e ben isolate. La colazione è abbondante e molto completa fra dolce e salato. la struttura è dotata di un giardino spazioso e di un complesso termale gratuito per gli ospiti. se soggiornate più giorni si può anche chiedere un pass per accedere all'isola da entrambi i ponti che la toccano, non solo da uno dei due, facilitando gli spostamenti in macchina. E' molto valida anche per accedere e spostarsi a piedi, se si ha voglia di camminare un poco. Per gli amanti del footing, l'intera isola è dotata di una pista pedonale in materiale tecnico disegnata lungo il perimetro.
5
Giulia- 15. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lovely hotel and easy to get to duna towers
5
Indira- 14. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Превосходный отель! Термальные бассейны доступны весь день, в самый раз для совмещения приятного отдыха с полезным!
5
Alan Jarred- 14. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great style great value fantastic location.
5
Eva Svedman- 13. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful
4.8
Stéphane- 12. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation: au calme sur l'ile. de belles balades à faire sur le parc. la chambre spacieuse, le repas sous forme de buffet le soir et le petit déjeuner copieux. La propreté des lieux et le personnel est toujours là pour vous rendre service! Je n'ai pas eu le temps d'aller au SPA mais c'est un plus non négligeable Bad: pas grand chose, à part peut-être la salle d'eau un peu petite... et la clim qui ne fonctionnait pas alors qu'il faisait très chaud!
4.8
Karen- 10. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was clean and comfortable. The food was excellent
4.8
Wojciech- 10. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the style of the hotel - feels like in 19th century Austo-Hungarian empire. Located in beautiful park - real gem. Parking for hotel guests is very convenient - just by the front door. Rooms are well equipeed and wonderfully designed. Spa and wellnes in located in nearby Danubius hotel but there is undeground connection in case of bad weather. Spa area is great and free of charge. Bad: We liked everything - the only minus is very expensive salt cave.
5
johnny jensen- 10. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super lækkert hotel og god service, lækker wellnes morgen maden kunne være bedre
4.6
Gregor- 09. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja piekny park ,cisza ,piekne wnetrze chociasz wymagajace juz odnowienia Wspaniala atmosfera panujaca w calym hotelu Bardzo przyjemna i pomocna obsluga hotelu.Bardzo smaczne i urozmaicone posilki.Ogolnie super.Napewno tam jeszcze wrocimy.Dziekujemy . Bad: Nie bylo nic takiego
4.8
Maxim- 07. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все Bad: Понизить цену )))
5
Iain MAC- 04. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel a bit quaint but nice and great service. A little like stepping back into a more civilised time. BUT...the food...oh my god....WONDERFUL!!!
5
hamidreza- 04. Júl. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Magnificent place in a wonderful island
5
valeria- 02. Júl. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel, the oldest one in Budapest. The rooms were renewed, it is a large room with a separate sitting area, however this room had a small bathroom. Super view and refreshing experience. Great for relaxation and sports.
5
Saga- 01. Júl. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very happy with our stay. Especially appreciated the friendly staff and beautiful decor/furnishing. Great treatments in the spa facility. Nice restaurant with lovely terrace and beautiful bar area. Feels like going back in time to a luxury hotel 50-100 years ago. Quiet pretty location, sharp contrast to the busy city.
4.6
Daniel- 30. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l emplacement extraordinaire
5
Anonymous- 30. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima posizione, camera confortevole, spa rilassante. Bad: niente
5
Aleksandra- 27. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa , treatments , gym, location Bad: Breakfast is not Luxus but ok
5
MMISHRIS- 27. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Will recommend it to the Friends! Thank You Very Much!
5
Bert Roodenburg- 26. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Heerlijk authentieke sfeer, lekker eten en drinken en zeer vriendelijke mensen, zeker als je zelf contact zoekt..
5
Nora- 26. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kind staff, and a hotel is glamorous! Bad: That we had to leave early to the Airport, so we could not enjoy the spa...
4.8
Marco- 26. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione per chi ama il relax ed il verde in quanto immerso nella fantastica Isola Margherita. Albergo molto antico ma tenuto ottimamente. Camera confortevole, sicuramente ristrutturata di recente, letto comodo e abbondante colazione. Raggiungibile direttamente dall'interno dell'hotel la SPA, completa di solarium sulla terrazza e piscina all'aperto. Personale cortese e ottima la pulizia. Sicuramente torneremo!
5
David Laurenţiu Florian- 24. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Superb!
5
Iza Szocs- 23. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to stay.
4.6
Marco- 22. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l hotel è sull isolotto in mezzo al danubio, il silenzio della sera è rotto soltanto da qualche barcone che passa, il traffico è lontano e non da alcun fastidio. la colazione pur cara ( 15 euro ), è abbondante
4.6
Louise- 21. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Island is a great place to stay on.You are in the centre of Budapest without tge hustle and bustle of the city.It is a spa hotel and tge faciliries are good. Bad: The hotel is old so things kept being faulty..But they di come and fix things.
4.6
Richard- 19. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Luxus-Bett! Historisches Ambiente.
4.8
Der Annern Da- 19. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Streicher zum Dinner, Zugang zum Spa-Bereich des Partnerhotels, Kultur, Sport, Geschichte alles war auf der Margeriteninsel zu finden. Dazu ordentlich großes Zimmer mit Badewanne. Akzeptables PReisniveau bei Restaurant und Minibar für ein 4* Haus. Etwas mehr verfügbare Steckdosen wären schön. Bad: Ungarisches Nichtrauchergesetz = Rauchen nur vor dem Hotel.
5
Katka- 19. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dokonalé ako vždy Bad: nezabezpečené wifi, ktoré okrem kľúča, si pýtalo meno, mail adresu, a vzápätí mi ponúkli STEAMGAMES, ktoré som odmietla. Cca za 36 hodín mi následne začali chodiť sms zo slovenskej sporiteľne, že túto hru hrám 18.6.2017 o 6,46 a 6.52 a stiahli mi z účtu 200 usd, neskôr sa pridal DRI Arenanet, takže som musela urýchlene zrušiť kartu. Nezabezpečené wifi s podrobnosťami, teda menom a mail adresou, cez ktorú si vedia vytiahnuť údaje o confirmatii izby, považujem za amaterizmus zo strany hotela.
4.6
Sagi- 18. Jún. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
שהינו במלון שמונה ימים, המלון נקי והצוות מעולה, נתן מענה לכל פנייה שלנו, שודרגנו למיטת קינג סייז ללא שום עלות וללא שום בקשה. ארוחת בוקר מגוונת ביותר, והבריכות פשוט מעולות וזה היתרון הגדול, שבמלון הזה הבריכות משותפות עם מלון הספא מאחור, והלקוח זכאי לכל המרחצאות התרמיים ללא עלות, 4 בריכות אחת 37 מעלות אחת 35 אחת 33 ועוד אחת 35, נוסף לכך סאונה יבשה סאונה רטובה וחדר אדים ללא עלות. המלון באי מרגיט והנוף של הדנובה פשוט מושלם, ההגעה לעיר זה עם אוטובוס ואז מטרו , בערך 25 דקות לתוך מרכז העיר.
5
Beatrice- 18. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles und noch mehr Bad: Nichts und noch weniger
5
Yulia11111- 18. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было замечательно, чудесный номер с балконом, отличный SPA комплекс, очень чистый. Ресторан очень красивый. Особенно понравилась организация уборки в номере - горничные ухитряются быть совершенно незаметными, но к вашему приходу (пусть даже вы выходили всего на пару часов вечером) номер оказывается убранным. Wi-fi в нашем номере работал не очень быстро, но связь достаточно устойчивая. Отель расположен на острове, где есть чудесный парк, городской аквакомплекс с открытыми бассейнами и детскими горками, спортивные сооружения, "поющий" фонтан, концертный зал и пара пивных ресторанов (помимо ресторанов в отелях).
4.8
Adam- 18. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cicha okolica, z okna widok na Dunaj :) Bardzo wygodne łóżka. Czystość w pokoju. Baseny (spa) w cenie zakwaterowania :) Bad: Nie mam uwag :)
5
couple du 22- 17. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le charme suranné d'un hôtel à l'ancienne. belle chambre, personnel en nombre, agréable, parlant très bien anglais l'ile de Margit est très agréable, ombragée, il est plaisant de s'y balader. j'ai visité Budapest à pieds en 6h00: compter au moins 20 km, au départ de l'hôtel. accès gratuit à l'espace piscine, spa de l'hôtel voisin les repas ont été pris à l'hôtel: tout était parfait Bad: rien
4.6
DianaOnescu- 16. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel haș a certain note of fatigue, Buț it was very clean, confortable and well located. We will definetly come back here. Bad: The parking and the acces way we're under construction, so it was a bit dusty around the place.
5
Frank- 14. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The restaurant was very nice and the music was beautiful from the gyspsy player. The thermal baths were very nice. The whole atmosphere was very grand. Bad: The room was somewhat outdated and the air conditioning was not cold enough.
5
José Carlos de Oliveira- 12. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel limpo, aconchegante, um café excelente. Muito bom. Recomendo. Local muito bonito.
4.8
Jacinta- 12. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We booked this hotel because we wanted to enjoy the spa area in the sister hotel. The spa area was great, with a number of different pools, steam baths large glass windows overlooking the surrounding park, a sun terrace, and separate women's and men's sauna areas. Our room was also very nice, breakfast was good, the staff were friendly and very helpful. The gym was also well equipped. The island is a lovely place to stay with gardens, cafes and baths within walking distance. There is also a running track around the island. Bad: The island is undergoing work but parts of the island are already looking really nice.
4.8
Mrs- 10. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely old school Eastern European Hotel situated out of the centre on an island on the Danube. amidst a park. Very quiet and cool (in contrast to the Gellert where we have stayed previously. The hotel is connected to a modern spa hotel where one can use those facilities. A slightly off the wall choice in this day and age and probably not a great choice for sightseeing (though the taxi service in Budapest is excellent and inexpensive) or those seeking slick american style hospitality. Bad: For what it is not much but that is not to say all will necessarily find it as charming as we did
4.6
Liudmila- 10. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель, особенно для тех, кто хочет не только насладиться красотами Будапешта, но и отдохнуть. Bad: Чтобы персонал хоть немного владел русским языком, особенно на ресепшине.
5
Hector- 09. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, in the middle of the Danubius, surrounded by trees, my room had a terrace so I could started each day sipping a cup of cofee and looking a beautiful sunrise. Bad: The entire zone is under restoration, but it was really a minor issue
5
Jana Valentová- 08. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Skvělé služby, krásné místo, dobře vaří
4.6
Malcolm- 08. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The general atmosphere of the hotel was much nicer than the more modern hotel next door. Spa and exercise equipment were excellent. There was an excellent choice at breakfast.Wouldn't suit the young and trendy. Location was excellent if you like a peaceful holiday. If you are fit then the main sites are within walking distance but there is now a frequent bus service to the island. The nearest stop is only 200m from the hotel. The hotel shop sells the transport system tickets. There are plenty of sporting opportunities on the island. Bad: Air conditioning was rather poor. The porridge was tasteless and rather too watery. The rest of the food was excellent.
4.8
Xiaomin- 07. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: swimming pool, sauna, very good breakfast, free parking place. Bad: The SPA is not free and no one tell you
4.6
Anne- 07. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa facilities, and the old-world charm. Bad: The curtains in our room did not meet. The same prob each time we visit.
5
Marcos- 07. Jún. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Muy buen hotel y con un servicio de primera muy cerca de todo
5
Sandra- 06. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Gyönyörű szálloda , a wellness világa nagyon szuper .
5
Robert- 06. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Bad: I haven't any reason to complain.
4.6
Viorel-florin- 06. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera curata , se face curat zilnic, patul confortabil Personal amabil. Nu mai este valabila oferta cu croassantul si cafeaua de dimineta . Am fost multumit de serviciile hotelului. Bad: Restaurantul cam scump .
5
zsolt&olga- 05. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Helpful polite staff, very clean and large room. Good location in a beautiful park. The lighs of the park island at night and the quality of the road was not very good.
4.6
Einer- 05. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel schön altmodisch, herrliche Lage, freundliches Personal. Hauseigenes Thermalbad (inklusive) ist wunderbar. Bad: Frühstück war langweilig, wenig ungarisch, Obstangebot unschön, nicht saisonal. Abendkarte sehr statisch, warum keine Tageskarte ? Leider war die Margarethen-Insel eine Riesen-Baustelle. (Es wird aber alles super-schön!) Dadurch Palatinus-Bad leider nicht geöffnet.
4.6
Michael- 05. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Constraction site.
5
Lara Bachmann- 04. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Quiet, relaxing, great service, great restaurant, inside a fantastic park!
5
Seekunto- 01. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The huge green public garden/ the diner breakfast well as the cleanliness
4.8
Bonita- 31. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are fantastic the hotel is very classy without making you feel out of place Bad: The hotel is lovely without a doubt but could do with a bit of TLC in the rooms
4.6
Michael- 29. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr reichhaltiges und vorzügliches Frühstück. Das Abendessen war ein Traum, sehr gute Qualität und fabelhafte Zubereitung.
4.6
Péter- 29. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodálatos kilátás, a park ami körülveszi fantasztikus. A reggeli nagyon-nagyon változatos és ízletes. Általános és különlegesebb ételek is elérhetőek. A wellness részlegben minden megvan, ami kell. Bad: A fürdőszobára ráférne egy kis "frissítés". A reggeliből hiányoltam a joghurtot.
5
Gábor- 29. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli bőséges.
5
Robert- 28. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Jest klimatycznie.
5
Gabriella- 28. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Maximális elegancia és kényelem . Gyönyörű hotel , káprázatos környezetben , kilátással a Dunára , A szoba felszereltsége kiváló , az ágy hihetetlenül kényelmes és hatalmas . Köszönet az élményért ! Bad: -
4.8
Chris- 27. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stunning location in an ideal setting, the hotel has a comfortable and very traditional lounge and bar area.Pints are available from the restaurant of the very refreshing Hungarian beer Dreher, the bar is a cosy traditional style with elegant seats. The room was comfy with a good bed and a choice of pillows , room safe. The hotel provides a shuttle bus but it is limited in space and dosent wait around at departure time, taxis are available and its a 2km walk to the bridge to head into the city, water taxis are available with the purchase of a site seeing ticket. Bring your running shoes as their is a running track around the island and its a nice 5km jog with some stunning views. Bad: At the time of visiting may 2017 there was lots of construction work taking place on the island, it didnt detract from the trip but was the only down side.
4.8
paul- 27. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
I only stayed 1 night and had a laxing reading and swimming,walking around the island and eating. I always enjoy my time in Budapest! Have to say the Staff and service were great.
5
Yuri- 26. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff Very good breakfast Excellent spa with sauna and different hot tubs with thermal water Bad: No public transportation but they provided free shuttle to West End shopping center
5
David- 26. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szép környezet, a tiszta levegő, a csend és a kulturált kiszolgálás. Jó még a wellness része is a szállodának.Kaptunk weelchairt is, ami jó szolgálatot tett. Bad: Nem volt olyan.
5
Barnes- 22. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klassz volt az ágyikó,kilátás pazar,közel a belváros,és cuki volt a szerelmem Bad: Amiről a szálloda nem tehet,az egész Margitszigetet egyszerre építik át. Alig van járda ahol közlekedhet az ember.
4.8
Oksana- 21. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение, пешком до центра идти 25 минут по великолепному парку. Чистые просторные номера, в целом в отеле очень чисто, и приятно находиться. Приветливый персонал. Отель соответствует 4 звёздам. Bad: В номере нет тапочек и мало косметики (шампуни и гели для душа маленькие, нет спонжей и прочих подобных полезных вещиц). В спа комплексе нет контроля, чтобы посетители принимали душ и не ныряли, от чего вода быстро грязнится. Завтраки однообразные.
5
Eva Pettersen- 21. Máj. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ble oppgradert til suite og hadde noen fantastiske dager på dette gamle, men flotte hotellet. Super frokost og fantastisk plasering for de som ønsker bo litt utenfor sentrum
4.8
Andrew- 20. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is exceptional. Fantastic views and quiet. Brilliant and friendly staff. Decent WiFi to help wind down and connect with friends after a days activities. The gym was good, too. Bad: Nothing. It was great all round.
4.6
Roger- 18. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely spa area and old-school grand building. Lots of construction work, but that is due to end soon - still a lovely park. Bad: Food options do need improvement.
5
Traveler- 15. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die Lage auf der Insel. Location Tip: Das Hotel befindet sich auf der Magareteninsel , man kann zu Fuß oder mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln alles Sehenswürdigkeite gut erreichen. Wir hatten einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt im Danubius Grand Hotel und kommen gerne wieder. Die Poolanlage ist sehr schön, die Insel, wenn die Arbeiten dort fertiggestellt sind, wird noch schöner.
5
Nicola- 14. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was large and v comfortable with a lovely view over the park. The spa facilities are fantastic the best I have been to. The staff were friendly and helpful and the breakfast was good with plenty of choice. Especially liked the fact you could order certain foods to be served at the table for no extra cost. We had a lovely time at this hotel and would definitely return and recommend to others. Bad: There is a lot of building work going on on the island and although this did not spoil our holiday, when trying to explore the beautiful island you had to walk over v rough ground with lots of noise from the machinery. This is not the hotels fault and they did provide a courtesy bus into the city which helped you get out and about as certain buses were not running. The hotel did pre warn us of the works but not until 2 days before we arrived. As above this did not spoil our trip in any way and I will definitely return.
4.8
Aurélie- 13. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel est très agréable, aux petits soins. L'hôtel était complet lors de notre séjour et nous avons été surclassés dans une suite. L'accès au spa, l'équipement de la chambre, le roomservice, la commande de navette aéroport,... tout était parfait. Bad: Des travaux sont effectués sur toute l'île en prévision la saison estivale, l'environnement immédiat de l'hôtel était notamment concerné (trottoir / chemins en train d'être refaits). Le restaurant de l'hôtel nous a déçu, énormément d'attente pour des plats à la carte (hors buffet) pour une qualité très très moyenne. En revanche, le personnel a fait un gestes l'addition pour compenser, ce que nous avons apprécié.
4.8
Alexsandr- 13. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал очень ответственный ,приветливый.комната отличная,вкусный завтрак,красивое место!!!!отличный бассейн! Bad: Нет того ,что нам не понравилось
5
Mrs D- 12. Máj. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely spacious hotel with great views. Great to be away from the noise of the city but still close enough to enjoy it.
5
Verocs- 10. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Újra és újra visszatérő vendégei vagyunk a Margitsziget , mindkét szállodájának. Számunkra itt minden tökéletes , nagyon jól érezzük itt magunkat a kutyáinkkal együtt. Kiváló hotel , csak ajánlani tudom.
4.8
Catherine- 09. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains et le SPA sont fantastiques ! Très propres et grands. Les musiciens tziganes qui jouent dans la salle à manger durant le dîner ajoutent un vrai plus à l'ambiance typique. De plus ils jouent avec nuance et l'atmosphère en devient charmante, et non pas bruyante comme ça pourrait être le cas. Bad: L'ile Marguerite est actuellement en travaux ce qui a rendu l'accessibilité beaucoup plus compliquée. Fin du service petit déjeuner à 10h... trop tôt quand on fait la grasse matinée.
4.6
Denisa- 08. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posilovna, lázně, běžecký okruh kolem ostrova, hotel velmi luxusní, profesionální personál. Bad: Do hotelové restaurace (jediné otevřené na ostrově) nesmí pes.
4.6
Volodymyr- 07. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный спа центр, хорошие завтраки. Так как на острове идёт ремонт и городской транспорт не ходит, от отеля каждый час ходят бесплатные автобусы, которые довезут практически до самого центра и обратно в отель. Bad: На острове идёт ремонт
4.6
240465- 07. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Горничные забывали положить чай и сливки.
5
Traveler- 03. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel situato sull'isola. Ottima posizione per chi ama soprattutto la natura ed il verde!!!! Unico problema è stato il raggiungimento dell'hotel con i mezzi pubblici a causa di lavori che stanno facendo.
5
Dmytro- 03. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все на высшем уровне. Ресторан при отеле поразил обслуживанием. Спа был отличным отдыхом после долгих прогулок по городу. Прекрасные завтраки. Отличный вид на парк.
5
Allen- 03. Máj. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was very accommodating and the staff extremely helpful. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. The spa was excellent. The hotel was located on a beautiful island, however it was some distance from the centre of the city. Travelling to the centre was made easier by a regular hotel bus service.
5
Iaurian- 03. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все на высшем уровне. Ресторан при отеле поразил обслуживанием. Спа был отличным отдыхом после долгих прогулок по городу. Прекрасные завтраки. Отличный вид на парк.
5
Ekaterina- 01. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel with great guests love. Beautiful and charming rooms with historical atmosphere
5
Galija- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было просто супер ,начиная с рецепшен до обслуживающего персонала ! Приветливые люди , говорят хорошо на разных языках . Bad: Очень много русских туристов ,
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: רוחת בוקר טובה באווירה נינוחה ומרגיעה בחדר אוכל יפה,משקיף לנופי הפארק היפה Bad: לא היו לנו תלונות
5
Andrea- 29. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
If you are looking for some peace and tranquility in a middle of a busy City this is a place to go. While we stayed there the whole Margit sziget were going through a major rebuild, so there was no usual public transport going to the island and back. However the hotel run very convenient shuttle bus service, so getting in and around wasn't a problem at all. The hotel staff are excellent, they are really go the extra mile for their guest, they couldn't do enough for us.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Health Spa Resort Margitsziget **** Superior

Telefón: +36-1-889-4700
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4752
Faxom: +36 1 889 4988

Adresa: Budapest-Margitsziget , 1007 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

E-mail:
msz.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Telefón

+36-1-889-4700

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4752

Adresa:
Budapest-Margitsziget , 1007 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X