toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Arena

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Konferenčný hotel a miesto pre stretnutia Budapešť

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1683 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Traveler- 23. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Il comfort. Location Tip: La metropolitana e'a accanto all'albergo. Arrivati con tanti bagagli il personale ci ha indicato il parcheggio gratuito davanti alla struttura e ci ha accompagnati in camera portando le ns valige con il carrello. Durante un pomeriggio piovoso abbiamo approfittato della sauna e della piscina per rilassarsi un po', ambiente piacevole. Camera comodissima e pulita. Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
4.6
Ilie- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very helpfull, the wifi internet conection was good, the breakfast. Bad: Too few parking spaces
4.8
Anonymous- 16. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: továbbutazásunkhoz megfelelt. remek,jó hely,minden szempontból kiváló ajánlom mindenkinek,máskor is igénybe veszem
5
Vilma- 15. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden!
5
Traveler- 23. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
" " Good location near metro, courteous staff, spacious clean room with free wi-fi , awesome gym with swimming pool, and price was only 60$ per night. "-" too little tea accessories (the only one tea bag) and toiletries (for 3 nights we had only 2 small bottles of shampoo). Also we had strange smell in the room (perhabs due to the old furniture).
4.8
Tatyana- 22. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель был выбран исходя из практической точки зрения,удобно расположен для транспортной развязки и дальнейших путешествий на поезде.Ежедневная уборка со сменой банных принадлежностей, чистый бассейн,отличная сауна.Персонал говорит на английском,готовы помочь всем,добро желательны к постояльцам отеля. Bad: На этажах номера как для курящих,так и не для курящих,но запах распространяется на весь этаж!некурящим людям очень неприятно!комплект мыло,гель и т.д.кладут только при заезде,даже при просьбе пополнить-просьбу не удовлетворили.ассортимент меню на завтрак ежедневно один и тот же,но есть из чего выбрать!
4.6
Vladimir- 12. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha hotela veľmi dobrá, fitnes centrum s bazénom je skvelé, sympatický a ochotný personál
4.6
Radko- 06. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Exellent for visiting venues in the arena.nice'friendly and helpfull staff.exellent breakfast.close to metro and bus stops so u're in 5-10 min in the center
5
Nathalie- 27. Apr. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff were super friendly.; they even let me use the phone for free because my was broken.. everything was clean and very well kept.. excellent location for concert fun or exploring the city Bad: nothing was perfect
5
Vita- 30. Mar. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijke ontvangst en iedereen sprak een woordje Engels.
5
Johann- 05. Mar. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fitnessraum,Zimmer,Lage des Hotels,Personal,Frühstück,Lobby mit WLAN,Restaurant gute Küche,Hotel sehr zu empfehlen.
5
Nancy P- 04. Mar. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Cleanliness, pleasant staff and comfortable accommodation. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Near to the Metro 20minutes to town My friends were in the Gellert and although it had a real spa attached to it, mine had a pool and sports facilities, as well as all sorts of luxury massage and therapy services. The staff were very friendly and helpful, I would certainly recommend it to anyone as a place to stay. The rooms were comfortable and very clean with enough space for 2. The Metro into Budapest was about a 5minute walk, very handy for travel into the city. Only a short distance is the largest out of town shopping and activity centre and the hotel is next to the football arena. The food was excellent and although I tried dinner in different places in town, I enjoyed my meal in the hotel the best.
4.5
Mikhail- 05. Feb. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Прекрасное обслуживание.
4
おやゆび姫- 30. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: イベント会場が近い。 near to the event site. 地下鉄の駅が近い。 near to subway station. Bad: 宿泊者受け入れ前の設備の点検 Inspection of equipment for the guests before acceptance
5
A traveler- 29. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
ホテルのコンシェルジュお勧めの近隣ホテルは1kmほど先で、アレーナショッピングセンターも500mほど先です。しかし何れももちろんバスも通っていますし歩いて行ける距離なのでそれ程不便に感じませんでした。地下鉄駅側なので中心地への観光にも便利でした。
5
Annette- 13. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel niets op aan te merken kamer ruim en schoon. Ontbijt uitgebreid genoeg keuze. De locatie is prima de metro ligt naast het hotel voor 350 florin ben je al in het centrum.
5
Krisztina- 31. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden nagyszeru volt!
4.65
Anett B.- 29. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: közel volt a számomra meglátogatott célokhoz, és közel volt a buszpályaudvarhoz, mivel én vidéki vagyok
5
Jozef Ambrózai- 23. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I was satisfied...
4.8
Vladimíra- 06. Dec. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: super vybavenie, komfortná kúpeľňa Bad: mne prekážala len poloha, veľmi hlučné miesto pri dopravnom uzle
4.6
Denise- 29. Nov. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location. Great tram, bus and metro right on your doorstep.Good breakfast. Great gym. Bad: Can't think of anything to fault.
5
Matavovszky György- 18. Nov. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Minden szükségessel sallang mentesen felszerelt kényelmes és barátságos szálloda, jól eltalált, kiegyensúlyozott és megbízható szolgáltatási színvonallal, tapintatosan figyelmes, rugalmas, segítőkész a személyzet, mindig örömmel és jó érzéssel fordulok Önökhöz! Csak így tovább! (Az októberi látogatásom során folyosón hangoskodó vendégek zavarták az éjszaka nyugalmát. Talán ilyen esetekben lehetne kicsit határozottabb a szolgálatot teljesítő recepciós, és inthetné őket a többiek, a pihenők tiszteletére. Persze, tudom, hogy ez nem könnyű. Kérem, semmi szín alatt ne tekintsék észrevételemet súlyos elmarasztalásnak, csupán segítő megjegyzésként írtam le, ha már alkalom kínálkozott.)
4.5
Judith T.- 08. Nov. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Az elhelyezkedése (közel a koncert helyszínéhez), gyors ki-és bejelentkezés, barátságos személyzet
5
Arnon- 28. Mar. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: קטן, אינטימי, חדר כושר
3.9
Anonymous- 08. Feb. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Preis/Leistung war Top, für 58 € (zgl. 3x9 € Frühstück) gebucht, offizieller Zimmerpreis lt. Aushang im Zimmer: 201€
5
Amol K.- 26. Jan. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Near to train and subway stations This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
5
Amol K.- 12. Jan. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Very near to tram station, Subway station This is great place. I will always stay here whenever in Budapest. It has great ambience, nice food for breakfast and clean and neat rooms. Spa and fitness center is also a very good quality. Its the place to stay when at budapest.
4.8
Erika- 22. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elégedett voltam a szobával,a tisztasággal,a személyzet kedvességével.A szolgáltatások közül szobaszervízt vettem igénybe,aminek minősége szintén kifogástalan volt. Bad: Nem volt semmi.
4.7
Beata- 06. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: całośc usług, wyposażenie, lokalizacja, kuchnia Bad: hałas uliczny
4.6
Anonymous- 04. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szalloda altal nyujtott szolgaltatasokkal teljes mertekben meg vagyok elegedve. A szoba bartatsagos, csaladias hangulatu es tiszta volt, megfelelo az altalam elvartaknak. Kellemes meglepetes, hogy a szobaban vizforralo, kave es tea is volt. A szallodat azert valasztottam, mert a Budapest Arena kozvetlen kozeleben talalhato, igy tokeletes azok szamara akik az itt rendezett sport vagy egyeb esemenyeken vesznek reszt. Bad: Amit kifogasolok, csupan az, hogy a szobaba behallatszanak a kulonbozo zajok a folyosorol ugyanugy mint a szomszedos szobakbol (gondolok itt a lift erkezeset jelzo csengohangra, a folyoson kozlekedok csevegeserol, ajtonyitasok es csukodasok hangjaira, motoszkalasra). Ezt egesz ejszaka hallani lehet, ami kicsit zavaro.
5
Anonymous- 03. Nov. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: minden
4.85
Nina-Jeanette D.- 28. Okt. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: God service, god frokost, fint rom. jeg hadde et dobbeltrom alene da det ikke var flere enkeltrom igjen. hadde alt jeg trengte. eneste jeg har å klage på er at jeg kjente røyklukt i gangene til tider. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: pass på at du/dere kjører med drosje fra city taxi. de er rimeligst, ærlige og kjører pent.
5
A Google User- 26. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
Traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Lage und Service Location Tip: Zentral,gute Anbindung an die Metro In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
5
A traveler- 24. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
In diesem Hotel sind in den kommunistischen Zeiten die Spitzensportler abgestiegen.Wir waren sowohl mit dem kleinen Schwimmbad wie mit der Sauna zufrieden.Morgens waren wir oft alleine dort.Den Fitnessbereich haben wir nicht genutzt,wohl aber die Bar.Da wir dort nie Frühstück buchen,können wir dazu nichts sagen.In Budapest kann man überall abseits der Boulevards gut und reichlich essen.
4.5
rifiwe- 22. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Trivago
Το ξενοδοχείο βρίσκεται στην άκρη της πόλης και απέχει περίπου 10 λεπτά με το αυτοκίνητο από το κέντρο της πόλης.Τα δωμάτια είναι αρκετά ευρύχωρα,διαθέτουν τηλεόραση και mini bar.Το μπάνιο είναι άνετο διαθέτει σεσουάρ για τα μαλλιά και έχει συνέχεια ζεστό νερό, αλλά δεν έχει είδη περιποιήσης,πχ σαμπουάν και αφρόλουτρο,αλλά είχε συσκευασία με υγρό σαπούνι για τα χέρια.Η καθαριότητα του δωματίου ήταν αρκετά καλή.Το ξενοδοχείο διαθέτει και άλλες παροχές, όπως πισίνα, γυμναστήριο και μασάζ.Το πρωινό,όπως και το βραδινό, είναι αρκετά πλούσιο και σερβίρεται σε μεγάλη αίθουσα σε μπουφέ.
4.5
XXX- 08. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Top hotel for good price. I travell a lot and it's one off my favorit hotels in Europe!
5
Kameliya Krumova- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good location - next to a metro station, polite and helpful staff :)
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Egy rendezvényen vettünk részt a szállodában, a vendéglátás kifogástalan volt. Liked: Service, Value
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfekte Lage direkt am Metro. Mein Zimmer war sehr gut ausgerüstet. Ich war auch mit dem Wellness Bereich ganz zufrieden
5
a Hotels.com guest- 28. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
5
Traveler- 28. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! Great hotel! Perfect location! I spent 2 weeks here without a problem. There is a gym located downstairs with a pool. A nice mall in walking distance. Places to eat nearby. And the metro station is directly behind the hotel. Great hotel and great location. I would stay here again
4.5
Olaf aus HH- 21. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Das große Hotel mit 9 Etagen liegt dicht an einer Metro-Station der Linie 2. Zimmer und Einrichtungen sind neuzeitlich und gepflegt; Betten sind hervorragend. Etwas Straßengeräusch vorhanden. Das Schwimmbad ist an manchen Tagen erst ab 19 Uhr nutzbar. Ein Penny-Markt liegt ca. 900 m entfernt. Ich empfehle dieses Hotel und wünsche einen anregenden Aufenthalt in Budapest.
4.75
Anonymous- 21. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: služby
5
a Hotels.com guest- 18. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Our third visit to this hotel - we always stay there when we visit. Good location for underground and buses, although the surrounding area is a bit run down. Good service, great breakfast, good amenities with gym and swimming and hotel is always vibrant with visitors from all over the world.
5
Krisztina G.- 14. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Metróközeli elhelyezkedés, széles választékú konyha A szállodába már másodszor térek vissza. Elsősorban a metróközeli elhelyezkedése miatt esett rá a választásom. A személyzet pontos, gyors és segítőkész. A szobák tiszták és jól felszereltek ( pl. szobai széf is van). A reggeli kínálata bőséges és kielégíti a különféle igényeket. Az étterem egyéb kínálatával is meg voltam elégedve, az árak korrektek. A szálloda uszodáját ugyan nem próbáltam ki, de a prospektus alapján az arra vágyók igényeit minden bizonnyal kielégíti. Mindent összevetve ha legközelebb Budapesten tartózkodom, a Hotel Arenában szállok meg.
5
Nigel- 10. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Clean and tidy Bad: Out of town. Location Tip: Although there is a good bus network and a Metro close by, Taxi's are the best way to travel around provided you dont get ripped off! A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
5
A traveler- 10. Júl. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
A group of 12 guys stayed at the Hotel last weekend and there was no complaint from anyone. We had to check out at 12:00 and as we were not due to leave to the airport until 19:00, there was a safe place to leave our luggage. The hotel even allowed us to use the swimming pool before we left. One peice of advice. A taxi from the city centre by the river, back to the hotel should only cost about 1500HUF. Always phone for a taxi or get a quote before you get in the taxi. Never let the drivers use the meters as some of our group were charged 8000HUF!
4.8
Petra - 24. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Nagyon kellemes hetveget toltettem el itt! Koszonet erte!!
4.6
Bassem- 18. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good hotel totally beside the metro station as if you have your own car ¡ Bad: service in the spa area
4.7
Preuss Eberhard- 24. Apr. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Als Deutscher ohne englisch Kenntnisse konnte ich mich überall sehr gut verständigen !
4.6
Zoltán- 03. Apr. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jó minőség, jó helyen.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Feb. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Anonymous- 15. Feb. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy atento y profesional. Bad: Internet de pago.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione per raggiungere il posto di lavoro e ben servito dalla metropolitana per raggiungere il centro città. Molto bello avere la piscina e la palestra interna.
4.6
Dan- 12. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasare buna, aproape de statia de metrou, personal saritor si prietenos.
5
Karin- 06. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Bra hotell, lugnt enkelt att nyttja. Bra med frukost. Hotellet ligger alldeles bredvid en tunnelbanestation så det är lätt att ta sig till centrala delar.
5
A traveler- 06. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bra hotell, lugnt enkelt att nyttja. Bra med frukost. Hotellet ligger alldeles bredvid en tunnelbanestation så det är lätt att ta sig till centrala delar.
4
Lauren- 21. Okt. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
I have participated a conference held in this hotel. The staff was really friendly and really paid attention on the guests' need. I will definitely come back with my family!
5
Carl B.- 03. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Nära till ference puskas mycket att se på i budapest. god och billig mat.nära till fotbollsstadion för att se landskamper. tunnelbanan ligger i nära anslutning till hotellet. hop and jumpbussarna måste jag bara rekommendera, likaså den ungerska maten. dom varma baden var så underbart.nackdelen är bara att engelska fungerar inte så bra i ett annat helt underbart budapest
4.6
Marina- 06. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Comfortable and spacious room and very clean, no noise from next rooms or from corridor .
4.5
malami- 17. Jún. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Trivago
Sympatyczna obsługa, pokoje przestronne, z łazienką, śniadania bardzo duże, urozmaicone. Polecam wszystkim, którzy wybiorą się na kilkudniową wycieczkę do Budapesztu.
5
Ferenc- 30. Apr. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Wir waren über die Osterfeiertage dort und es hat uns gut gefallen für eine Woche.Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht,denn Essen kann man in Budapest wirklich überall.Die Metro vor der Tür,Schwimmbad und Sauna inclusive und das nichttouristische Budapest quasi in der Gegenrichtung zur Donau,das hat uns sehr gut gefallen.Wir würden dort wieder buchen.Das äussere des Hotels entspricht in keiner Weise dem Interieur,das den Sternen entspricht.
5
A traveler- 30. Apr. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wir waren über die Osterfeiertage dort und es hat uns gut gefallen für eine Woche.Frühstück hatten wir nicht gebucht,denn Essen kann man in Budapest wirklich überall.Die Metro vor der Tür,Schwimmbad und Sauna inclusive und das nichttouristische Budapest quasi in der Gegenrichtung zur Donau,das hat uns sehr gut gefallen.Wir würden dort wieder buchen.Das äussere des Hotels entspricht in keiner Weise dem Interieur,das den Sternen entspricht.
5
Anonymous- 08. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Senza dubbio un ottimo hotel, camera pulita, confortevole e con cassetta di sicurezza semplice da usare. Molto apprezzabile il wellness center, con piscina, sauna e palestra. Unica nota stonata la colazione: alla prima mattina ci hanno detto che non era inclusa e costava 9 euro a testa(e fin qua tutto ok); poi un membro dello staff dell'hotel è venuto fino al nostro tavolo per dirci che dovevamo pagarli subito e che non era possibile pagare al check-out all'uscita (e già qua inizia la stranezza). Gli abbiamo detto che non avevamo il portafoglio in quanto lo avevamo lasciato in camera. Inizialmente pareva tutto ok, poi, una volta finita la colazione ci ha seguito fino in camera per farsi pagare subito. Non molto elegante come comportamento... per il resto tutto ok
5
Chris P- 14. Aug. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.5
bakero- 22. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Trivago
U hotelu "Arena"(nekada Stadion) u Madjarskoj, u Budimpesti, bili smo 2007 godine. Hotel je tada imao 3 zvezdice. Osoblje u hotelu je bilo jako ljubazno. Unutrasnjost hotela, gde se nalazi recepcija je prelepo. Sobe su izgledale izvanredno. Svedski sto je bio bogat hranom. I stalno sam sebi postavljao pitanje, zasto ovaj hotel ima samo 3 zvezdice, kada zasluzuje najmanje 4? I evo prosle godine, hotel je dobio jos jednu zvezdicu. Svakome ko ide u Budimpestu preporucujem da ode u hotel " Arena" Sada postavljam sebi pitanje zasto hotel nema 5 zvezdica?
5
T.S.- 09. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Reason of going to Budapest was also important to us. We attended concert at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna which is in neighborhood. We also visited the Budapest attractions (Downtown area, Buda and Danube river cruise.) Overall we are impressed and satisfied with what we have seen and service received.
5
A traveler- 09. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Reason of going to Budapest was also important to us. We attended concert at Papp László Budapest Sportaréna which is in neighborhood. We also visited the Budapest attractions (Downtown area, Buda and Danube river cruise.) Overall we are impressed and satisfied with what we have seen and service received.
5
Colin- 01. Nov. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very clean comftable hotel close to everything. i.e close to banks shopping public transport, and very helpful staff and free parking at the hotel if you hire a car.
5
f- 14. Sep. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
una struttura decisamente di qualità, molto bella la zona spa con piscina e terme interne.
4.5
Anonymous- 03. Nov. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: alle waren stets freundlich, zurueckhaltend und hilfsbereit Bad: mini Internet-Cafe neben Rezeption, aber kein Einsatz des eigenen Rechners auf dem Zimmer, Anreise ist nicht direkt mit U-Bahn moeglich, da der Flughafen nicht angebunden ist. Dies wird in der Beschreibung ein wenig suggeriert.
5
A Yahoo! Contributor- 11. Mar. 2005
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
Comfortable, quiet hotel in a good part of the town. Rooms are surprisenly large for European standards. Curtious staff.
4.5
-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Nice room. Hotel is near metro and bus stations. Bad: The exterior looks quite old and the balcony is kinda not used.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Comfortable rooms, excellent leisure facilities,Staff very helpful, next to metro station, and bus stops will stay again
5
Ирина-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel allgemein: Отель очень большой и красивый с большим количеством номерного фонда. В номере идеальная чистота, питание - завтрак, включенный с стоимость проживания. Гостей практически не видно, потому что отель действительно большой, увидеться можно только на завтраке. Lage & Umgebung: Очень удобное расположение отеля, до центра города на транспорте 15 - 20 минут. Service: Персонал очень дружелюбный, общение на английском языке. Номер просторный и комфортабельный. Дополнительный сервис мне не понадобился, жалоб у меня не было. Gastronomie: Ресторан один, но такой огромный, стильный и красивый! Завтрак роскошный, королевский. Еды так много, что попробовать все просто нереально. Вкусно, как в самых лучших ресторанах, кухня на любой вкус. Атмосфера прекрасная. Zimmer: Номер большой, просторный, мебель дорогая и добротная, кондиционер. Ванная комната стильная, фен, ванные принадлежности. Номер чистый. Tipps & Empfehlung: WI-FI платный.
4.5
Тамара-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Останавливались для посещения соревнований по фигурному катанию на соседней арене. Метро от отеля метрах в 15 и до центра можно минут за 15 доехать. Номера для такого уровня тесноваты, основной недостаток интернет бесплатный только в лобби. Завтраки вкусные. Бассейн небольшой 13.5 метров, почти всегда пустой. Считаю, что отель стоил дорого, для посещения Будапешта можно найти отель гораздо ближе к центре, да и интернет в отелях Будапешта почти везде бесплатный.
5
D. Schulze-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Korrekte freundliche Bedienung
5
D. Schulze-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gelungener Aufenthalt, Das Personal war ausgesprochen hilfsbereit und überaus freundlich.
5
Maria-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Direkt bei der U-Bahnstation (nur 1 Haltestelle zum Bahnhof Keleti, daher kann man sogar auch zu Fuß zum Bahnhof gehen). Ein sehr großes Einkaufszentrum befindet sich in der Nähe des Hotels. Uns hat der Pool gefallen (obwohl er etwas klein ist), weil es 1 Tag lang geregnet hat, daher war's fein, dass wir im Hotel einen Pool hatten.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Arena

Telefón: +36-1-889-5200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5200
Faxom: +36 1 889 5252

Adresa: Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5200

Adresa:
Ifjúság útja 1-3., 1148 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X