toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1562 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Giovanni- 05. Nov. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I have sent my colleagues to Hotel Flamenco many times, and nobody complained ever. Facilities are good, and it is well located, not in the center but next to a nice park. Everything is fine, in general, I would reccommend it to everybody.
5
A traveler- 05. Nov. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I have sent my colleagues to Hotel Flamenco many times, and nobody complained ever. Facilities are good, and it is well located, not in the center but next to a nice park. Everything is fine, in general, I would reccommend it to everybody.
5
Mark- 07. Okt. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel. Good service. Good food. Good price. Clean rooms. Easy access to public transport. Within 20 minutes of main sites. Would stay there again.
5
Mark G- 07. Okt. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Good service. Good food. Good price. Clean rooms. Easy access to public transport. Within 20 minutes of main sites. Would stay there again.
5
Vicki- 15. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel is located on the Buda side and is in a nice residential area. The lobby is impressive and it is a conference hotel. Very busy with people bustling around everywhere. Rooms were a bit outdated compared to the lobby, but the service and helpfulness of the staff more than made up for this fact. The location, while in a quiet residential area, proved ideal as it is within walking distance to a major "tram" and "bus" hub (or a one-stop tram ride to the hub). We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel and the friendliness of all staff. Would definitely stay here again if I were going back to Budapest! Great deal!
5
Vicki L- 15. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel is located on the Buda side and is in a nice residential area. The lobby is impressive and it is a conference hotel. Very busy with people bustling around everywhere. Rooms were a bit outdated compared to the lobby, but the service and helpfulness of the staff more than made up for this fact. The location, while in a quiet residential area, proved ideal as it is within walking distance to a major "tram" and "bus" hub (or a one-stop tram ride to the hub). We were pleasantly surprised by this hotel and the friendliness of all staff. Would definitely stay here again if I were going back to Budapest! Great deal!
5
Pierre- 15. Aug. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Au pied de la colline de Gellert, transports en commun bus et tram à proximité immédiate pour tous les sites touristiques de la ville (vous pouvez choisir la ligne directe qu'il vous faut) - le pass touristique ne nous a pas été utile (tickets achetés au carnet au kiosque à journaux proche de l'hotel) - fitness pour les sportifs qui aiment - piscine (petite) suffisante pour se relaxer en fin de promenade - restaurant de l'hotel de qualité avec service adhoc - hall de l'hotel et services hors pairs - chambres un peu vieillottes qui méritent un coup de rajeunissement et de modernisme (TV cathodique de petite taille), mais ameublement fonctionnel
5
Pierre B- 15. Aug. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Au pied de la colline de Gellert, transports en commun bus et tram à proximité immédiate pour tous les sites touristiques de la ville (vous pouvez choisir la ligne directe qu'il vous faut) - le pass touristique ne nous a pas été utile (tickets achetés au carnet au kiosque à journaux proche de l'hotel) - fitness pour les sportifs qui aiment - piscine (petite) suffisante pour se relaxer en fin de promenade - restaurant de l'hotel de qualité avec service adhoc - hall de l'hotel et services hors pairs - chambres un peu vieillottes qui méritent un coup de rajeunissement et de modernisme (TV cathodique de petite taille), mais ameublement fonctionnel
5
Hartmut- 25. Júl. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Großes Hotel, mit sehr netter Betreung und sehr netten Mitarbeitern. Günstige Lage, nicht weit zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, wie Straßenbahn und Bus. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und sehr gut, bei Nachbuchung bezahlt man 8 € was aber auch moderat ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber und modern ausgestattet. Schöne Lobby mit Barmusik. Für Kurzurlaube sehr zu empfehlen!
5
A traveler- 25. Júl. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Großes Hotel, mit sehr netter Betreung und sehr netten Mitarbeitern. Günstige Lage, nicht weit zu den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, wie Straßenbahn und Bus. Das Frühstück ist reichhaltig und sehr gut, bei Nachbuchung bezahlt man 8 € was aber auch moderat ist. Die Zimmer sind sauber und modern ausgestattet. Schöne Lobby mit Barmusik. Für Kurzurlaube sehr zu empfehlen!
5
Silvia- 09. Okt. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel... consigliato!
5
donatella- 05. Okt. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, non vi abbiamo mangiato per cui non sappiamo, vicinissimo ai mezzi pubblici di trasporto (molto funzionali)
5
Loris- 12. Sep. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ottima accoglienza,sorveglianza della recepzion, personale adeguato alla situazione,hotel consigliabile
5
Bianca- 09. Sep. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Quiet location, very close to tramway stops, which took us everywhere. Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was nice and clean. Didn't quite like that they only have liquid soap in the bathroom (no bar soap). Breakfast was awsome - good quality, self-serve, enough to get anybody full! We'll probably stay there again next time.
5
Traveler- 24. Aug. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Un anglais quasi parfait y est parlé par tous les employés, le personnel est tres agréable et toujours pret à vous aider. Bref pour un quatre étoile, il manquait peut etre un peu de luxe (equivalent 2/3 etoiles en france je dirais) mais pour tout le reste nous avons été enchantés. De plus l'hotel est extremement bien situé (centre ville de budapest à 30 min à pieds)
5
Michael- 05. Aug. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great place to enjoy beautiful Budapest. Very nice and quiet hotel situated next to a lake and park. We loved it and plan on returning!!
5
Patrick- 21. Júl. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is superb, we had a really pleasant stay here. The Staff are all English speaking, which is very helpful (in fact, the whole city is English speaking from our experience). They are also extremely friendly and easy going. The food at the Flamenco Terrace was superb, very high quality. The room was a little bit dated, but clean and air con'd, so everything we wanted from our stay. Only slight downside is the location- it is a little out of the way. Having said that, it is a 90 second walk to the nearest Tram Stop- Trams come every 6 minutes (longest wait we had was about 2 minutes) and takes about 10 minutes to get to the Deak Ferenc stop, which is the Central hub of the city- so your only actually about 10 minutes away from the centre.
5
Eva- 21. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This hotel was super acomodating. We left our luggage between and after trips, and had we had our car at the time, we could have parked safely in their protected parking garage for a very reasonable rate. They did a lot of phoning for us to make sure our plane trips were going properly. Great restaurant; and we usually eat at lots of places in Budapest, but we chose to have supper there most days. Good wine selection, and breakfast was excellent!!! Be sure to choose the executive class room, especially if there is a sale on, because the breakfast is on the 6th floor and in cushy seats and great service! They have a pool for swimming, but it's not too large; also a good fitness facility. Across the street from a large park with a huge pond in the middle- great for walking in the a.m. Half a block away a beautiful Catholic church. Also at the corner is a streetcar to take you into the city center easily. Streetcar tickets available in the hotel shop. Sunday lunch is half price for the regular menu - great if you have relatives to treat!
5
j- 19. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
although i have tried other hotels in budapest, i keep returing to this one. in a quiet area of the city, the hotel is located on the edge of a lovely park. tram routes are 2mins away and will take you swiftly to the main hubs of the city day and night.
5
Vedrana- 13. Máj. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
... but also expensive if you book directly. If you use expedia and the promotional price then it is acceptable. be sure to include breakfast to your room - it's great and abundant. a tram station and a bus station are situated two minutes from the hotel (the tram takes you to the center of town - one of the main squares in Pest). The hotel also includes a pool (kind of small), sauna, fitness, etc. which you can use for free.
5
Borje- 18. Apr. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Fitness facilities (including sauna and pool) were excellent.
5
Borje- 18. Apr. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HotelClub
Fitness facilities (including sauna and pool) were excellent.
5
Tim- 15. Sep. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Large, business orientated chain hotel in a good, quiet spot beside a small park that suited middle aged holiday makers like us. Located 20 minutes walk from Gellert Hill and the River Danube or 5 minutes by tram/bus. Ideal location if, like us, you are prepared to figure out and use the nearby trams and buses from the square 5 minutes walk away which is cinch. Excellent pool and fitness facilities. Reasonably priced bar for nightcaps and morning coffees. Staff helpful with things like extra pillows, UK plug adaptors , directions etc.No language problems. The room was a shade smaller than we imagined but that is being very picky and it was by no means too small.
5
Sue- 30. Aug. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Couldn't wish for better. It was great for swimming and the gym. Lovely park opposite and convenient to all transport and cafes.
5
elyte- 02. Júl. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I was very impressed with this hotel, especially since this price was so much less than others in the area.
5
Ian- 14. Jún. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent staff, a nice room and plenty to eat every morning in the breakfast room. The morning we left accommodation was made available for us in the more exclusive top floor dining room as we had to leave at 6.50am.
5
Margaret- 23. Mar. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Really good value for a high standard hotel. Only negative point is that they don't have hospitality trays in the room. Within easy reach of city centre and tourist sights. If you like walking, its about 15 minutes to the nearest bridge across the Danube to Pest.
5
Anonymous- 06. Mar. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Travelocity
We went a sightseeing tour to Budapest and stayed at Hotel Flamenco. What could we say: decent hotel at reasonable price with clean and confortable rooms and good location. (tram line and buses are easily accessible). The breakfast was delicius with a remarkable amount of food. The city is beautyfull, well worth a visit!!!
5
sheila- 24. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good welcome and information. Shower was a bit pathetic but the rest of the room v comfortable. Good to have gym on site, tho the pool was a little chilly - save your swimming costume for the thermal baths in town. Good food and at 25% off to residents great value.
5
Ann- 01. Jan. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This was our third stay at the Flamenco and have enjoyed it every time. We especially like the large lounge and piona bar at the front of the hotel and that it is away from the busy town centre. The bedrooms could possibly do with a bit of an update but this was not a problem for us.
5
Philip- 11. Nov. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Despite what was written on previous reviews, prior to our trip, we experienced none of the negatives only positives.The hotel was brilliant, in terms of customer service,facilities,and location.If it was not for the language and currency,we felt no different from being in a top hotel in the UK. The staff spoke(and joked)in english with us,gave us useful advice, and even the local shops were user-friendly.The location was convenient and quiet but within minutes from the usual hussle bussle of town/city life.A single bus ride placed you in the heart of the city if you prefered,or you could even ask the hotel staff to plan your time for you and they would/could advise you on where to go depending on what you want to do,tourism,shopping,eating out,drinking,etc.
5
Digger- 08. Júl. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
This was a great value break - would have cost a lot more to book flights and hotel independantly. Facilities at hotel were good - really appreciated use of pool and sauna after a full on day of sightseeing. About 20 mins to get into the City Centre but trams and buses are easy to use and run frequently throughout the day. Good that breakfast was included as no alternative places nearby to get food early in the morning. Vegetarians aren't catered for very well in Hungary except with cheese it would seem so the cereal, yoghurt and fruit provided at the hotel ensures you start the day on the right foot. If you need to be at the airport really early ask for a breakfast package to take with you.
5
Norman- 06. Júl. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Just what we expected. Situated next to a quiet park and only a 5 minute walk to the local tram stop which takes you into the heart of the city. The self service breakfast in the Coffee Shop was a pleasure and caters for all appetites. With careful planning you can even skip lunch. Most of the staff in the hotel had a good grasp of English and were always ready to help out. The room was clean and tidy and had all the things you need for a city break type vacation though the air conditioning unit did need some attention but unless the weather gets very hot simply opening the window was sufficient. The small bar in the lobby area had all the drinks you could possibly want but if the hotel was hosting a conference/seminar then the single barman is somewhat run off his feet - Best to drink elswhere on those nights. Would I stay there again? - Definitely YES
5
Sandra- 17. Jún. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The Flamenco was more than I expected in all areas. It is well situated to public transportation, and the front desk is very helpful. The only problem we had was the outside restaurants were very few. The hotel restaurants had a limited menu. Rooms were comfortable and well kept.
5
Rishi- 08. Jún. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Decent Hotel, probably 3 star by UK standards. We were only there for a stag weekend and did not take advantage of all the facilities. Location is not the most central, but it is close to a busy junction with Tram routes and Taxi's were not too dear.
5
Ros- 11. Máj. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice hotel. Very reasonable for quality would definitely go again. Good location. Nice and quiet at night.
5
laurentiu- 04. Máj. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I'm very pleased with danubius hotel flamingo. everithing woas beter then i enspected god service plesent staff,with a lot's to do, and close to everithing.
5
Jill- 24. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Arriving at the metro station in Prague, we appreciated the sign just outside the station for the hotel so we knew which direction to go. The neighborhood looks to be in transition, but we felt safe. If you have luggage, take the tram just outside of the metro station in the direction the sign points and get off at the first stop - the hotel is a 1/2 block further down across the street on the corner. This would have been helpful to us because the street the hotel is on takes a big loop and we walked out of our way. Free Wi-Fi was great.
5
Lorraine- 21. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
excellent staff + service. Excellent location - right on bus + tram route so easy to get to city centre, only 3/4 stops. Nice park opposite hotel for evening walk.
5
kath- 13. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
imppessed with the hotel, staff very good food very good, a little way out of town but transport near the hotel easy to use, would use this hotel again
5
Renee- 26. Mar. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is close to the public transportation only a couple of blocks away. The staff was very helpful every morning giving us directions to all the wonderful sights we were able to visit.
4.55
Anonymous- 11. Okt. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Sehr gutes hilfe mit Bagage und Taxi, sehr gut frühstück zum bis 11 uhr (sehr gut) Bad: Braucht eine par gutes stuhle im zimmer
5
Floyd Hair- 04. Máj. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The Flamenco Hotel is very large and close to being a hotel similar to U.S.hotels. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They have enough people who speak English to communicate well and all of them are concerned about making the guest's stay pleasant. Restaurant very good and the buffet breakfast has a great variety and large quantities. The Hotel is next to Congress Park and the setting is beautiful. Nice piano wine bar and good coffee shop. It caters to large tour groups, but is big enough that it does not become congested. The tram is close by to go any place, including Pest. An ATM is only 1 block away. We would stay there again.
5
Heather- 16. Feb. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Yahoo Travel
This was my first time in Europe and I stayed at this hotel by myself. The people are very friendly! One woman even spoke 18 different languages fluently. It was great to listen to her. When my airport shuttle was late, the front desk made all the calls for me. The hotel is a little out of the way of all the sites (on the south end of the Buda side), but public transport is only a block away. Budapest is so easy to get around that it really didn't matter.
5
Laura- 26. Sep. 2005
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very nice hotel, excellent location with friendly and helpful staff.
4.83
Marita-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel liegt am Rande eines schönen Parks und in 2 Gehminuten gelangt man zu einer Straßenbahnhaltestelle. In 2 Stationen kann man gleich bei der U-Bahn (Metro) aussteigen und zu verschiedenen Richtungen fahren. Auf diese Weise gelangt man in wenigen Stationen zu den bekanntesten Plätzen. Die Verkehrsmittel fahren in sehr kurzen Abständen und sind zudem noch sehr preiswert. Das Danubius Flamenco Hotel ist zwar sehr groß und im Stil der 80er Jahr erbaut, aber dennoch sehr gepflegt und einladend. Beim Empfang wird man sehr freundlich, kompetent und äußerst korrekt bedient. Jede Frage wird geduldig und sehr höflich beantwortet, so dass man sich gleich gut aufgehoben fühlt. Trotz der Größe des Hotels. Es gibt im Eingangsbereich zahlreiche, sehr gemütlich und einladende Sitzecken. Zwar auch sehr gediegen, aber durchaus zum Wohlfühlen. Eine kleine Bar und ein Cafe sind ebenfalls dort untergebracht. Der Frühstücksraum ist zwar ein großer Saal mit teilweise langen Tischen, die aber mit blitzsauberen Tischdecken bestückt sind. Die Auswahl ist sehr groß und das Personal füllt ständig auf, sobald es auch nur annähernd aufgebraucht ist. Mehrere Kellner schauen ständig nach dem Rechten und das Geschirr wird immer gleich abgeräumt. Alles mit vornehmer Zurückhaltung und Diplomatie. Wir hatten ein Zimmer im 7. Stock und einen sehr schönen Ausblick auf die Budaer Berge. Für die Gäste im 6. u. 7. Stock (hochpreisiger) gibt es einen eigenen, kleineren Frühstücksraum. Auch wenn die Einrichtung aus den 80ern stammte, so war alles gepflegt, sauber und im besten Zustand. Das Zimmerpersonal war sehr freundlich und jeder Gast wurde gegrüßt. Obwohl es eine große Hotelanlage ist, war alles bis aufs Kleinste perfekt und man fühlte sich nicht wie in einem "Massenquatier" . Es gab 4 Aufzüge und in sehr kurzer Zeit war immer einer "zur Stelle". Das Wlan funktionierte immer und in sehr schneller Geschwindigkeit, was sonst bei Hotels nicht immer der Fall ist. Das Auto stellten wir am Dach über der Rezeption auf dem hauseigenen Parkplatz ab. Über eine Rampe mit Schranken (mit Code-Karte) gelangte man schnell dorthin. Es gibt auch eine Parkgarage, aber wir wählten die günstigere Variante und fühlten uns dort auch recht sicher.
4.67
Gerhard-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Das Hotel befindet sich am Rande eines Parks u. somit in sehr ruhiger Lage. Die nächste U-Bahnstation ist in ca. 5 Min. Fußmarsch zu erreichen. Nach einem Umsteigen erreicht man in kurzer Fahrt das Zentrum der Stadt mit den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten sowie auch die Donau. Sehr nettes Personal - auch deutschsprechend. Ausgezeichnetes u. reichliches Frühstück, schon ab 06.00 Uhr. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß , klimatisiert u. sehr sauber.
4.5
Wojtek-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel niedaleko od centrum w parku . łatwy dojazd tramwajem lub autobusem . Hotel z olbrzymią recepcją lobby i holem . Kilka wind zawiezie nas do pokoju . W recepcji bardzo szybka rejestracja , można płacić karta kredytowa . W cenie było sniadanie , ale z uwagi na wczesny wyjazd na lotnisko dostałem ciastko i herbatę . Bardzo miła obsługa w całym hotelu . Obok restauracja hotelowa i wiele innych .Na terenie całego hotelu bezpłatny dostęp do świetnie działającego internetu .W pokoju działała bardzo dobrze klimatyzacja . Kanały telewizyjne - duży wybór programów satelitarnych . W pokoju także płatny minibar . W łazience jest suszarka do włosów , płyny kąpielowe oraz komplet ręczników . W pokoju telefon oraz radio , duża szafa , półki i biurko oraz fajny widok na miasto . Jest tu również odnowa biologiczna i basen , ale nie korzystałem . Fajny hotel na zwiedzanie Budapesztu .
5
Monika-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Ulla-Britt-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi trivdes bra på hotellet. Personalen var mycket trevliga och tillmötesgående.
4.5
Tilo-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das etwas renovierungsbedürftige 4 Sterne Hotel der achtziger Jahre mit einer großen Hotelhalle, Schwimmbad und vielen Kongreßräumen bietet seinen Gästen eigentlich alles was man in dieser Kategorie erwartet, vorausgesetzt man bucht eine Suite oder eines der executiven Zimmer. Einige Tischlampen in der Hotelhalle blieben leider über mehrere Tage ausgeschaltet, obwohl gerade diese für die Gemütlichkeit wichtig sind. An mehreren Tagen gibt es Pianomusik in der Lobby und man kann sich insgesamt wohl fühlen. Location: Das Hotel liegt ruhig an einem Park mit dem " Bodenlosen See " und dem Restaurant Hemmingway. Es ist sehr verkehrsgünstig gelegen z.B. zur Zitadelle auf dem Gellertberg mit der Buslinie 27 oder mit den vielen Straßenbahnlinien, welche im Umkreis des Hotels zu finden sind, kann man alle Ziele schnell erreichen. Service: Der Service entsprach voll meinen Erwartungen. Alles was ich vorher bestellt hatte, wurde erfüllt. Die Mitarbeiter waren alle freundlich und viele sprachen auch deutsch. Die Zimmerreinigung war sehr gut. Es wurde auch täglich die Tagesdecke auf die Betten im Schlafzimmer getan. Zu kritisieren gab es insgesamt gesehen nichts. Food: Das kleine Restaurant Coffee Shop war leider nicht immer einladend eingedeckt, aber es war ok. Die Speisekarte ist auch in deutscher Sprache und die Speisen z.B. der Zander waren gut. Die Kellner waren alle freundlich und hilfsbereit. Room: Meine geräumige Suite in der obersten Etage mit Parkblick, hatte eigentlich alles was man erwartet. Klimaanlage, 2x Minibar, Privatsafe, 2x Wasserkocher inclusive Cafe und Tee und die Fenster kann man öffnen. Leider sind die beiden TV Geräte schon sehr alt und sollten endlich durch moderne Flachbildschirme ausgetauscht werden. Die Badewanne im kleineren der beiden Badezimmer sollte ausgebaut und durch eine Dusche ersetzt werden. Für was braucht man 2 Badewannen, in denen man nicht richtig duschen kann, weil die Haltestange für die Brause zu niedrig angebracht ist. Advice: Das Weinfest auf dem Schlossberg, das historische Volksfest bei der Burg Vajdahuyad, das Pferderennen am Milleniumdenkmal, Mittagessen auf der Fischerbastei mit Blick auf das Parlament und Abendessen im wunderschönen Hotel Astoria. Mittagessen auf der Promenade an der Donau mit Aussicht auf den Königspalast und Abendessen im Restaurant Gundel mit seinem weltberühmten Palatschinken und das Hotel Flamenco ist für all das ein guter Ausgangspunkt.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Good location which was within easy reach of tram, bus, boat and within 20-25 minutes’ walk from Pest side. A very nice hotel, staff were friendly and helpful. Decor in bedroom was a little dated but by no means uncomfortable. The only downside for me was that there were no tea and coffee facilities for my morning brew. I would only maybe stay there again but this is due to being spoilt by sister hotel Danubius Helia (although this is a little further out than the Flamenco).
5
SimonRees-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: VirtualTourist
Stayed in the Park Flamenco for four days before Christmas. Had a really great deal, pay for three nights and get the fourth free!!! The hotel is superb although it was busy as there are loads of business types there in different seminars. On arrival we got upgraded to the top club, only needed to go down a floor to have breakfast in a private area for people on the top floors, also was a bar there for the evenings. The location is a bit away from the centre but there is a tram line right outside which provided connections to all of the city. Could see the liberation momument on Gellerthegy from our room, was amazing in the night when it was all lit up. The service was great, especially in the Columbus coffee shop where we had some superb meals. The rooms are a good standard, a nice bath and a powerful shower!! The only problem with the hotel is the appearance, it looks like a large block but in a city that suffered so much in the war you cannot expect to get much better. Unique Quality: Superb fitness suite!! Opinion of Price: about average
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
We were able to get to public transport in a short walk. I felt somewhat safe. Nothing ever happened, we just had to walk through a park to get from the bus stop to the hotel. The room was ok for 3 ladies to use. The location was ok.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.83
Beate-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Großes, über mehrere Etagen Etagen verfügendes Hotel, was man aber an Geräuschkulisse nicht merkt. Hotel ist sehr sauber. Die Gäste sind International, Geschäftsleute, Busgesellschaften. Location: Das Hotel befindet sich auf der Budaseite. Es liegt direkt an einem schön gelegenen Park. Die Verkehrsanbindungen sind sehr gut, die Haltestellen der Straßenbahn(61) und vom Bus(173) liegt nur wenige Gehminuten vom Hotel entfernt. Mit diesen erreicht man die Hauptknotenpunkte der Metro und der Innenstadt Pest. Auf der Budaseite kann man einen sehr schönen Ausflug in die Budaberge machen, von wo man eine sehr schöne Aussicht auf Budapest und Umgebung hat. Service: Sehr freundliches zuvorkommendes Personal. Allen Sprachkenntnissen gewachsen. Tägliche Zimmerreinigung . Es befindet sich im Haus eine Praxis eines Zahnarztes. In dieser kann man sich mit einem Heil und Kostenplan der Krankenkasse kostengünstig behandeln lassen. Sehr zu Empfehlen. Food: Es kann in mehreren Restaurants gespeist werden. Essen empfand ich als gut, hatte nur Frühstück. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig, landestypisch und gut. Room: Die größe des Zimmers entspricht den Anforderungen . Je nach gewählter Kategorie. Sport: In der untersten Etage befindet sich ein Fitnessraum mit guten Geräten, ein Aerobicraum in dem Kurse stattfinden sowie ein Pool mit Sauna. (Herren und Damensauna getrennt) Geleitet wird dieser Bereich über eine eigene Reception in der man alles bekommt was man benötigt (zB Handtücher). Im Lobbybereich befindet sich ein kleines Offis mit Internetzugang und allen Geräten. Advice: Preis-/ Leistung ist gut. Leider sehr viel Lärm bei Ostblock Reisegruppen.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
ricnow-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Hotel: toller Service, sehr gutes Essen, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet, sauber, geräumige Zimmer, familienfreundlich, ergo: gern weiterzuempfehlen Lage: Tram-Anschluss ca. 2 Fußminuten entfernt, ca. 10 Fußminuten Tram- und Busknotenpunkt in Ri. Innenstadt bzw. Sehenswürdigkeiten Service: Englisch top, auch Deutschkenntnisse Sport: Pool und Fitness im Haus, in unmittelbarer Nähe Spielplatz, Tennisplätze
5
-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Supersauber!!!Wasserkocher und Instantkaffee- echt klasse!! Bad: das Hotel war nicht so mitten im Kern wie es laut Beschreibung hätte sein sollen. Aber liegt wohl im Auge des Betrachters.Nicht weiter schlimm.
4.8
-
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt in jedem Fall. Es war ein äußerst angenehmer Aufenthalt. Sehr weiter zu empfehlen. Auch bester Anschluß an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel.
4.67
Georg-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
leider gibt es immer wieder leute die einen urlaub machen um ganze zeit gelegneheiten suchen um zu meckern sieht man ja besondesr an einer bewertung unsere empfehlung das hotel die zimmer die freundlichkeit einfach TOP. und wir verbringen wieder im april 2007 unserem stadturlaub budapest in diesem hotel
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5600
Faxom: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5600

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X