toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 4171 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Clotilde- 20. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Charme du cadre accueillant et feutré, emplacement très agréable au bord du Danube, très bien desservi.
5
Lotta- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastiskt hotell med mysig gammal atmosfär och fantastisk utsikt över Donau och Buda. Det var mysigt att kunna byta om till badräkt på rummet och gå i badrock till badhuset, som i sig var helt underbart. Vi kommer gärna tillbaka hit.
5
Orsolya Mikita- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
wojtek dobija- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dobra lokalizacja (centrum), super baseny (najwyższa temperatura wody 40 stopni), opłata za spa 10 euro gość hotelowy (za wejście, czas pobytu w basenach bez ograniczeń😎), szlafroki w pokoju, jedynie basen do pływania wymóg czepka. Bardzo dobre śniadania w cenie pokoju.
5
Kamena- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful historical hotel in an amazing location with direct access via the hotel to the thermal baths. Bad: No tea and coffee making facilities in the bedrooms
5
Zoe- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very easy to commute and amazing view from the hotel! Bad: N/A
4.8
Erzsébet- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet minden tagja kedves, segítőkész volt minden alkalommal. A szoba és a hotel tiszta, hangulatos régi stílust idézve. A reggeli is nagyszerű volt sok választékkal. Az étteremben is nagyszerű ételek kedves személyzet. A spa részleg is tiszta és hangulatos volt. Árértékarany egész jó. Kilátás fantasztikus. Ha tehetjük legközelebb is ezt a hotelt választjuk. Köszönjük 😊 Bad: A matrac túl puha volt, túl használt. Az alvás nem volt túl kényelmes.
5
Nomia- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir hatten ein tolles, grosses Zimmer mit Aussicht auf die Donau. Der Hotelstil hat uns sehr gut gefallen und auch, dass man vom Hotel aus im Bademantel das Gellertbad besuchen konnte.
4.6
Patrick- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel d'accueil la tranquillité le prix Bad: le débit d'eau du lavabo était faible les couloirs mériteraient un peu de soin
4.6
Chia-Lun- 19. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
最推薦去溫泉的便利,其次是旁邊就是地鐵/電車站,及Citudella, 然後是可以一邊欣賞多瑙河一邊吃豐盛的歐陸早餐 不過對依賴旅館wifi的我來說,一直連不上網是死穴,所以無法再訪及推薦
5
Marilyn- 18. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just fantastic and the thermal baths and massage were an added bonus Bad: Nothing it was amazing
5
Thomas Woolet- 18. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great mineral spa
5
akua manu- 17. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel
5
Sonia Mariuzzo- 16. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ricco di architettura originale e ben conservato. Camere silenziose e funzionali. Colazione super abbondante e ricca di ogni esigenza. Angolo gluten free ben fornito. Personale gentile e cordiale .
5
Anette- 16. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Se rating Bad: Mangler skilte og info om adgang til termalbad. Bade og skifte på værelset? Badehætter, betaling, skilte på engelsk om mænd/ kvinder. I forvejen akavet at gå gennem kæmpestort rum i badekåbe, hvor alle andre er fuldt påklædte.
5
Alberto- 13. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
EXCELENTE HOTEL. ATENCION EXCELENTE.PERSONAL EXCELENTE. DESAYUNO EXCELENTE.
4.6
Ekaterina- 12. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение и вид из окна, возможность из номера в халате посещать спа и завтрак выше всяких похвал! Bad: За такие деньги ожидалось что-то более крутое
4.6
Michael- 12. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location with wonderful views over the river. A comfortable grand hotel with a historical feel. Loved the room that felt very 1910's Bad: There was a wine festival on at the hotel over the weekend we stayed (9-11 November) which we found disruptive. Some restaurants were closed, the foyer was crowded at times and breakfast was in two different rooms and was not well managed. We will stay here again as we loved the hotel but would not stay during this festival.
4.6
Y- 11. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, the architecture of the building. the staffs are very friendly, Bad: the bedding, pillows are too flat, the size of the blanket is too small,
5
Carmela Natale- 10. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel con vista spettacolare sul Danubio, personale molto cordiale e sempre disponibile. Il ristorante dell'hotel ottimo. Da tornarci sicuramente
4.6
Olga- 08. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast is very good, for all tastes Bad: The pilliw does not enough. I needed one more
4.6
Dm- 08. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is great. We had a room with a river view and it was lovely to sit on the balcony. The fact the hotel has the baths attached and you get a discounted rate as guests. The general feel of the building and its opulent style and artwork Bad: The rooms are slightly dated but it is a old building so should expect as such
4.8
Ducros- 08. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité du petit déjeuner et repas, la gentillesse du personnel et la situation de l'hôtel.
5
Sergey- 08. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Огромное количество бассейнов. Отель удобно расположен в центре. Приезжая в Будапешт останавливаемся только в Геллерте. Bad: Нет
5
Szaloki Joseph- 08. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Best hotel in Budapest
5
Octavian Nistor Mateiciuc- 07. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful place . Simply love it ! We will return soon . The lady from the front desk is very kind and helpful, special thanks for her.
4.6
Maureen- 07. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and some of the staff members were really helpful Bad: Having to pay so much to access the spa. A staff member in restaurant quite dissmissive verging on rude. Poor access to an iron.
4.6
Almeida1- 07. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O Café da manhã excelente, tipo buffet com várias opções para todos os perfis. A localização também merece destaque, em frente ao hotel há uma estação de metrô e uma parada de ônibus e tram onde se pode comprar os bilhetes. Bad: Para usar as piscinas do Hotel, mesmo sendo hóspede, é preciso pagar uma taxa, pequena é verdade (5 euros) mas mesmo assim, acho que deveria está incluso no valor da diária. Além disso, o ingresso não permite entrar e sair do ambiente da piscina para área comum do hotel ou para o quarto, caso isso aconteça será necessário pagar novamente.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely, comfortable bed. Well stocked bathroom. Staff very helpful. Great location Bad: No tea/coffee making facilities in the room
5
Glory19- 06. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'hotel in posizione centralissima sulle sponde del danubio. accogliente , pulito e ordinato . avrebbe forse bisogno di un restyling nelle camere ( porte logore e bagni un pò consunti ma molto puliti.) colazione abbondante in un ambiente elegante con personale molto disponibile. giudizio molto positivo . abbiamo inoltre usufruito della spa ad un prezzo accessibilissimo
4.8
Yulia- 06. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение! Древний ремонт в СПА зоне компенсируется прекрасной архитектурой и термальным бассейном. Bad: Детали интерьера нуждаются в обновлении (ковровое покрытие, к примеру)
5
Rob- 06. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is perfect in old Buda opposite Liberty Bridge, near a tram stop and a short walk to many beautiful buildings and cosy little restaurants. The art deco furnishings and decor are perfect, and it oozes 1920’s charm. The building is attractive period architecture and the thermal baths and spa are just the icing on the cake. But what made it for us was the staff, I felt like a valued customer from the moment I approached the reception and was treated like that by everyone we met – a credit to the hotel and its ethos. Food, service and location second to none - Tökéletes, köszönöm Bad: Nothing, we loved this place - keep doing what you are doing. Don't ever change this will be an enduring memory of my favourite european capital city.
5
Ulrika Kärrman- 05. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Det här är ett härligt, charmigt hotell med utmärkt läge centralt, precis vid Donau och bron över till Saluhallen. Gellertberget precis bredvid hotellet och det underbara Gellertbadet med bassänger inne och ute - ett så vackert termalbad finns i samma hus. God och riklig frukost. Jag har varit här flera gånger och hoppas återkomma!
5
Sonia- 05. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera servizio cibo igene arredamenti Bad: Alla reception poca disponibilità a illustrare principali attrazioni cittadine, mezzi da usare, tec. Invece in ogni hotel di standing in città grandi chi arriva deve poter trovare a pagamento ma comodamente in hotel: biglietti x bus turistici, guide private e collettive, navi, tram metro ticket x musei, chiese, monumenti, funicolare, terme, ossia card con vari prezzi multi servizi convenzionati inclusi. Non organizzano transfer collettivi da x areoporti se non a prezzi doppi rispetto ai vari m8nibud transfers...ognuno si deve arrangiare da solo...sssurdo.
5
Noel- 05. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friedliness of the staff. The excellent breakfast. The excellent food and service in the brassereie.
4.6
Paolo- 05. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L' ambiente e atmosfera sono meravigliosi. Lo staff gentilissimo ed efficiente. La vista dalla camera meravigliosa. Inoltre la prima colazione è eccellente. Tutto bellissimo!
4.6
Eva- 04. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalen var fantastiska , proffsiga , hjälpsamma Bad: Petitess men ändock nödvändigt , de glömde fylla på med toarulle sista dagen så vi blev utan , har aldrig varit med om förrut
5
Paula- 03. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I was very happy with my choice. The view from our window was lovely, the staff was helpful, and the breakfast was so good. I will return on my next visit!
5
Axel Zentner- 03. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Preis Leistung stimmt! Super zentral! Etwas renovierungsbedürftig, aber mit viel Ostblockflair. Man fühlt sich in 30jahre in der Zeit zurück versetzt.
5
Júlia Kissné Nagy- 03. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon tiszta. Látványos.
5
Wild Thing London- 03. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The best. Simple.
4.8
Magnus- 03. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge, vackert hur, underbart bad och härlig frukost!
5
Carin- 02. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: One of the best hotels in the world
5
Claudia- 02. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Linda vista, excelente ubicación, amables, limpio y buen precio
4.8
Milica- 02. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odličan, obilan i ukusan doručak - za svakog po nešto.
4.6
Sándor- 01. Nov. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: A recepciós hülyének nézett és simán le akart húzni 10 000-el. Mikor szóltam nagy durcásan visszaadta de semmi bocsi vagy ilyesmi.
5
Anonymous- 31. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfer.. konum... spa.. ilgi
4.8
Jaroslav- 31. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ve Vašem hotelu jsme byli již podruhé. Máme rádi starobylé stavby, což tomu tento hotel odpovídá. Příjemné ubytování, jídlo - snídaně velmi chutná, byli jsme u Vás velmi spokojeni. Rádi se k Vám časem vrátíme a doporučíme.. Bad: Thajska masáž - byly neochotné komunikovat - neuměly žádná cizí jazyk , zvláště angličtinu a němčinu. Cizí jazyk by měly ovládat, alespon ta, co sedí na židli a bere objednávky. Tento servis nebyl dobrý ani příjemný.
4.8
Zularalc- 30. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es una maravilla arquitectónica, adosado a las termas. Edificio monumental, grandioso, reconstruido después de la guerra. Bad: Creo que sería importante que hubiera habitaciones con facilidades para personas con movilidad reducida. Los baños tienen bañera alta.
4.6
Jarl- 30. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen var strålende! Bad: Sengen og det var dårlige på de andre rommene også dessverre.
5
Lizzie- 29. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Get location and access to the spa was 50% less for guest of the hotel. All the staff were very helpful and I felt safe travelling alone. Would highly recommend it.
5
Mauritz- 29. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Vy över Donau och hela Pest sidan. Bra frukost med rikt utbud
5
Maria- 29. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastiskt vackert läge vid Donau! Centralt läge.
4.6
Marco- 29. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist Perfekt . Das Panorama Restaurant , die Gellért Brasserie und das Gellért Espresso Café , waren kulinarisch ein Highlight. Sehr freundliches Personal . Bad: Die Matrazen waren toll, aber das Kissen war eine Katastrophe . Ein Hoch auf den zusammengerollten Bademantel ;-)
4.6
Emilia- 28. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme suranné d'une autre époque... Un accueil parfait. Les termes..., délicieux, accessibles depuis la chambre d'hôtel ; il suffit d'enfiler son peignoir et deux minutes après on peut "cuire" à la température que l'on choisie ; de soixante quinze degrés C (sauna) à huit degrés (pour les plus courageux) le tout dans un décor de rêve : fabuleux ! Bad: Une modernisation des chambres - du moins celle que nous avons occupée - pourrait permettre de mieux encore apprécier le "charme" de cet établissement, par ailleurs et pour le meilleur "hors norme"
4.8
Charles- 28. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attached to a hot water spa. Bad: Nothing
5
Simon- 28. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויין.יש אכול מה ש צריך. אכול תעיים. צבת מצוייןץ שרות חדרים עבד מצויין. מיכום מלון טוב גישה ל מטרו ו תחבורה ציבורית אל יד מלון.
5
Pam- 27. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great hotel with fantastic view of the Gellert hill. The room I was allocated was exactly where I wanted it to be. I have been three a great deal and I always feel at home, the staff give a warm welcome. Breakfast is very good, they now have omelet bar and a big selection of fresh fruit. The thermal baths are a great attraction and a must for anyone visiting Budapest. There is local transport by the hotel and it’s easy to travel on the tram and the metro from the Gellert Hotel. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Big thank you to all the hard working staff.
5
Zoli B- 27. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy konferencián voltam ott, szép környezetben és finom volt a felszolgált három fogásos ebéd is.
4.6
Mary- 27. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly and helpful staff. Very good dinner in panorama restaurant Lovely views of the Danube! Bad: Curtains in bedroom a bit grey ( dirty?) Coffee from machine st breakfast not good. Not much atmosphere I’m bar fir casual food... so I didn’t stay.
5
Carin- 27. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
5
Murad Alim- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old cozy historical no ac and no need at least at f1 weekend
4.6
Chirilescu- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: nu mi a placut ca nu am primit raspunsuri la rezervarea de la glyfada beach houses
4.6
Göran- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligger centralt. Nära till kommunikationer. Bra SPA.
4.8
Irena- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Food was excellent, room was basic but very quiet. Bed was old and hard springs digging into my back. I put the blanket under the sheet to make it softer. Lovely building I felt like on a Puairot film set. Bad: Bed
5
Iveta- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: cleanness and the breakfast , nice helpful staff, spa Bad: -
5
Nancy- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was excellent and accomodations were very comfortable. It is an older hotel but we liked the feel of the hotel and it felt a little like stepping back in time (and I mean that in a good way). We were on the 2nd floor and facing the river. The most amazing views of a beautiful city. The staff was very attentive and brought extra pillows and instant American coffee for us. We had to have a taxi pick-up at 3:30 am and they arranged and packed us a Breakfast to-go!!!!
5
Shafi- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות אדיב שירות מצויין מיקום טוב ארוחת בוקר טובה
4.8
Gabriela- 26. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the class and elegance, together with the friendliness of the staff. Amazing spa and pampering!
5
Andrew Whitehead- 25. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel's history has been preserved creating a charming yet grand place to stay full of character. Check in- warm friendly welcome from the doorman extended to front of house. I was two hours early and planned to leave my luggage and start exploring. The doorman suggested I check if my room was available rather than just dropping my bag. I did and it was. Speedy and efficient check in. Room- twin river view. What a view it offers! Large balcony and very spacious room. No tea making facilities. Food- buffet breakfast was a filling start to the day. The room service menu seemed to reflect the restaurant menu. Ordered both nights, good value for money and two tasty meals. 20 mins waiting time max each time. Spa- in the hotel room an explanatory note is left from the hotel detailing how to use the spa. Hotel guests receive an entry discount. It's important to note that the hotel and the spa may share a site but are separate companies. A Google search will answer all spa related questions. Staff- doorman, front of house, housekeeping, room service and breakfast restaurant staff all friendly and welcoming. Location- perfect for exploring Gellert Hill and Castle Hill on the same side of the river. On the other side, parliament, the city centre, the Jewish quarter, etc in walking distance. A return visit? Yes.
4.8
Marina- 24. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приятный бонус в виде возможности посещения терм в халате и с 50% скидкой. Плотный и вкусный завтрак. Отличное месторасположение отеля. Bad: Отсутствие кулера с горячей водкой на этаже или чайника в номере.
5
Pócza Gábor- 24. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Patinás környezet, korrekt technikai háttér a konferenciához.
4.8
Ros-mari- 24. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt boende på detta anrika fina hotell. Lyxigt gå med badrock från rummet o rakt ner i poolerna. Bad: Sängarna var hemskt hårda och inte alls sköna. Det var det enda negativa
5
Weiting- 23. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly porter and staff Nice thermal bath Bad: no
4.8
Anonymous- 23. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: היחס האדיב והחם Bad: הכל היה מצוין
4.6
Eileen- 23. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The room was not great and beds a bit hard
4.8
Erhan- 23. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is perfect.
5
NIKOLAY- 23. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Paras hotel
5
Csaba Tóth- 22. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű helyen, tradícionális szálló. Nagyon hangulatos és finomak az ételek. Konferenciákra is kiváló, jó megközelítés!
5
Alexander Világhy- 22. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super freundliches Hotel
5
Angie- 22. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Location excellent with plenty of outdoor space. Delicious breakfast and friendly staff. Bad: We would like tea and coffee facilities available in the rooms. Location Tip: Central location, close to Liberty Bridge and thermal baths. Excellent location, with helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast delicious and plentiful. Rooms are very spacious with comfortable beds. Although we would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in our room, apart from that, it was a very enjoyable few days.
4.8
Alexandr- 22. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: По большому счету - всё. Месторасположение отличное! 10 минут прогулочным шагом через мост - и вы в центре. Купальни хороши. С парковкой повезло, нашлось место прямо у входа за 10 евро в сутки, в противном случае есть общественная поблизости. Персонал на ресепшине благожелательный и отзывчивый. Завтрак отличный. Bad: про не очень удобные подушки в других отзывах уже писали.
4.8
Siri- 22. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott hotell, hyggelige ansatte. Maten smake meget godt. Bad: Sengen kunne vært bedre. Hodeputen var også for tynn.
5
Jukka Karvonen- 20. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice people, good atmosphere.
4.6
Brid- 19. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like oatmeal and it was beautifully cooked. I also loved the location of the restaurant, which was superb. And the thermal baths were a complete experience for me, excellent and evocative. Thank you. Bad: I would have liked fresh water to drink and perhaps a kettle in my room for refreshment.
4.6
Miroslav- 18. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good service!
5
Szabolcs Pintér- 17. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Van egy feelingje, ez leírhatatlan
4.6
Miriam- 17. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The overall experience was extremely enjoyable. Beautiful breakfast room, great choice and staff extremely helpful and pleasant at all times. The hotel kindly took note of our request on booking which we greatly appreciated. The display outside the breakfast room setting out the history of the hotel and pictures were a great addition. The hotel was spotless. Location of hotel on banks of Danube is ideal for exploring Budapest. Bad: One suggestion is that the hotel invest in an additional crepe hotplate for making omelettes as they were a very popular choice🙂 Tea and coffee making facility in the bedroom would have been lovely and an additional pillow in the bedroom. Coffee machine for breakfast required you to select your coffee twice to get a proper cup, again this caused a lot of delays. An up-to-date machine would be a great addition to the hotel breakfast experience.
5
Maria- 17. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We all loved the old world charm of this grand old lady. The rooms were very clean and had a fabulous view of the Danube from our balcony. No tea and coffee facilities were supplied, they were brought to our room on request. The breakfast was amazing with more than enough to choose. We had made to order omelette along with lots of other tasty bites. It was my brothers 60th birthday so breakfast staff supplied a little cake! 🍰10/10 All the staff were more than welcoming and accommodating. A visit to the Spa and thermal baths is a must. The only dissapiontment was the early departure breakfast bag it did not live up to anticipation!! 2/10 We had been spoiled the day before.☹️ Bad: Takeaway breakfast bag
5
tonyzoltan- 16. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Can vouch for the Eszpresso and Spa. Although the Spa part seemed more appropriate for older generations, the Szechenyi Bath is way more vibrant for the youth :)
4.6
Antonio- 16. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
 · Ho alloggiato una settimana in questo hotel per il mio viaggio di nozze. La struttura è bellissima, posizionata in maniera perfetta dentro budapest; potete raggiungere il centro facendo una lunga passeggiata oppure potete usare i pezzi per andare un po' ovunque (sotto l'hotel passa la metro verde e diversi tram). La stanza è impeccabile, pulita e ha tutto il necessario per la vacanza. Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese ed è educatissimo. La colazione è continentale, quindi trovate sempre qualcosa che fa al caso vostro. A poca distanza dall'hotel si trova anche un centro commerciale "allee" che ci ha aiutato con i pranzi e le varie necessità che abbiamo avuto. Nei dintorni dell'hotel non mancano i ristoranti e i fast food. L'hotel offre anche molti servizi, tra cui un bar aperto di sera, un ristorante, accesso alle terme (scontate), un dentista, centro massaggi, servizio navetta (a pagamento) ecc. Tutto questo a un prezzo decisamente interessante, lo consiglio per chi cerca un hotel di classe che non costi troppo, spero di tornarci presto.  · nulla
4.6
Antonio- 16. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ho alloggiato una settimana in questo hotel per il mio viaggio di nozze. La struttura è bellissima, posizionata in maniera perfetta dentro budapest; potete raggiungere il centro facendo una lunga passeggiata oppure potete usare i pezzi per andare un po' ovunque (sotto l'hotel passa la metro verde e diversi tram). La stanza è impeccabile, pulita e ha tutto il necessario per la vacanza. Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese ed è educatissimo. La colazione è continentale, quindi trovate sempre qualcosa che fa al caso vostro. A poca distanza dall'hotel si trova anche un centro commerciale "allee" che ci ha aiutato con i pranzi e le varie necessità che abbiamo avuto. Nei dintorni dell'hotel non mancano i ristoranti e i fast food. L'hotel offre anche molti servizi, tra cui un bar aperto di sera, un ristorante, accesso alle terme (scontate), un dentista, centro massaggi, servizio navetta (a pagamento) ecc. Tutto questo a un prezzo decisamente interessante, lo consiglio per chi cerca un hotel di classe che non costi troppo, spero di tornarci presto. Bad: nulla
4.6
Luboš- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná historická budova a lázně. Chutné a bohaté snídaně. Výhled na řeku. Bad: Velmi slabá wifi. Jen přenosná klimatizace na pokoji. Blízko rušná ulice.
4.6
Andrea- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gratis Upgrade erhalten und Ausblick auf Donau und Berg - Top!!
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione. Posizione dell’hotel comoda per raggiungere i vari punti della cittá. Bad: Un po’ troppo antichi gli interni delle stanze.
5
Adrian- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The balcony view of the Danube was marvellous, even better than we had expected. Soundproofing of windows over the street and the river very effective. Breakfast provided a wide range of good food. Reception staff particularly helpful.
5
Traveler- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The location is great and the hotel is magnificent, although the rooms are dated.
5
Teodora- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia. Toate obiectivele turistice foarte accesibile cu mijloacele de transport locale. Metrou in fata cladirii.Camera cu vedere la Dunare- de vis noaptea! Mic dejun bun.
5
Camilla Tegborg- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Stort rum med fantastisk utsikt. God frukost och härligt spa både inomhus och utomhus.
5
James- 13. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay in the Danubias. A lot of reviews on here are negative because of the old fashioned style of the hotel but I thought it was just very traditional. My room was very spacious with a nice view over the river. Breakfast was great & location was great too. The price of this hotel is fantastic for what you get. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels across Europe & had pay a lot more money. For what you get in the Danubius the price is fantastic. The staff are really helpful too.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X