toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 4171 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
James- 30. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I had an excellent stay here. I arrived early after a long stop over in Zurich When I arrived my room was ready and I was given a room with a balcony and amazing view of the Liberty Bridge. Very friendly staff and great facilities, bistro with local food and sport. The spa facilities were also excellent. I highly recommend a stay here. Bad: I had no problems with the hotel or the staff. Excellent.
5
Alla- 28. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарный вид на Дунай. Атмосферно. Отличное местоположение, приветливый персонал, удобные кровати, вкусный и разнообразный завтрак. Очень удобно, что в купальни можно попасть прямо не выходя из отеля. Бассейн с искуственной волной (один раз в час) и открытый бассейн с теплой водой +36 в прохладную погоду - вообще бомба! Приедем еще!
4.8
Maria- 28. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è ottima e la struttura è bellissima. Bad: Nella mia camera mancava l'aria condizonata e, visto che nel bagno c'era lo svaldasalviette sempre acceso, la temperatura in camera era molto elevata.
4.8
Aleksandr- 28. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ПОНРАВИЛСЯ НОМЕР потихоньку отель обновляется Bad: не понравились общие раздевалки - мужчины и женщины моются и периодеваются вместе;т .ж. кафе на территории оплата только картами и сразу в счет 10 процентов чаевые,купил вина в баре сразу плюс 100 форинтов а что?
4.8
Evan- 28. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It's like staying at wes anderson's grand budapest hotel.
4.8
Thomas- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: schönes altes Hotel mit Seele ;-)
4.8
Barbara- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very polite helpful staff Beautiful building you can feel its history as you walk through its entrance Bad: Spa does not belong to the hotel. Half price to the guests so they offer discount but still 10 euro. Spa was full not really enjoyable but still beautiful
5
Jennifer- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were fantastic. Breakfast was very good. Location was really easy to get to from the bus terminal and a tram outside the door basically, made it very easy to get around. Excellent restaurant next door providing traditional Hungarian food. Bad: Nothing
5
Emilio- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Praticamente QUASI tutto. Bad: Struttura meravigliosa ma molto molto molto vecchia.con tanti soldi che guadagnano potrebbero ristrutturarla rendendo l'albergo una favola. Attenzione ...albergo non dotato di aria condizionata. ..c'erano ventilatori.....assurdo per un albergo a 4 stelle.
5
Eva- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout ! Particulierement l’acces aux bains Bad: Le brut de la clim
5
Félix Cantabrana Bartolomé- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel con estilo, muy buen desayuno, el spa de impresión, precisa actualizarse en las habitaciones, pero te da lo que puedes esperar por el precio pagado, MUY RECOMENDABLE
5
Petra- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The hotel was in the middle of the centre and the breakfast was excellent. Bad: No air condition Location Tip: Location was great and lots of restaurants and places to eat near by. The hotel is a bit old fashion with old traditional furniture but very charming. The room was comfortable and clean. The breakfast was excellent and the staff very friendly. The position of the hotel is in the middle of the centre walking distance to restaurants and winde bars.
5
Roger- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were friendly and helpful and they spoke perfect English
5
Jaroslav- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně vynikající. Postele pohodlné. Personál velmi příjemný. Výborné jídlo v brasserii. Vynikající lázně a venkovní bazén. Bad: Byli jsme v hotelu v loňském roce 2017 a letos opět naprostá spokojenost se vším.
5
Ebrahim m- 25. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very Good
5
Jan- 24. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: prachtige locatie en schitterend hotel (art nouveau). Heerlijk ontbijt, prima en bijzondere spa. Kamer met prachtig uitzicht over Donau en brug. Stadscentrum goed bereikbaar te voet vanuit hotel. Bad: De toegang tot de lockers in het zwembad, niet handig om steeds iemand assistentie te moeten vragen (geen eigen sleutel of code).
4.6
Tereza- 24. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff at reception, breakfast and food at hotel's restaurant, excellent cakes and coffee, location, great atmosphere which takes back in time Bad: Receptionists at massage center. We tried to book massage but unfortunately it didn't happened. They don't make much effort
4.6
Klara- 22. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles altes Gebäude. Ein Hotel mit Charme! Erstklassige Lage. Freundliches Personal. Super Frühstücksbuffet.
5
Leo- 22. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todos los trabajadores del establecimiento tienen un trato siempre cordial y amable, además de ser muy serviciales. Recomiendo el Hotel.
4.8
Antonio- 21. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vidrieras, bóvedas, formas excéntricas, rejería curvada,..... una maravilla y si no era suficiente, a orillas del Danubio. Inmerso en la zona histórica, a 1'5 km del centro de Budapest (si es Astoria) y adjunto al impresionante balneario de Gellert (a mitad de precio si eres huésped). El personal muy atento y el desayuno espectacular. Un auténtico lujo. Bad: El legado histórico envuelve a todo: desde el inodoro hasta la moqueta. Alojamientos funcionales y modernos hay a patadas, si buscas eso, explora otras opciones. Las habitaciones orientadas a patios interiores, no tienen aire acondicionado.
4.8
Janice- 21. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the staff, breakfasts, art nouveau decor and location was second to none Bad: Public areas were amazing, but the corridors, bedroom and bathroom although perfectly functional were somewhat dated and tired .
4.6
Bruna- 21. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The food Bad: Decoration of the room
4.6
Maria- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage, der Ausblick, die Restaurants, das Frühstück, und natürlich der Spa - es zahlt sich schon aus im Gellert zu sein! Bad: Das Hotel ist natürlich schon in die Jahre gekommen und bräuchte schon mal etwas neuen Anstrich. Aber wenn man es etwas morbide mag, super Bleibe!
5
Kashish- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I don’t usually write reviews but this hotel was perfect in regards to everything. Great location, service, breakfast, architecture and views from the room.
5
Debora Garcia- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastic
5
Robert Lassy- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nettes Cafe leider war die Terasse geschlossen sonst wäre es noch netter gewesen.
5
Raj- 19. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The best view from the rooms and the service level Bad: Coffee machine was missing in the room, but it can be overlooked as the property and there view in the night and day was amazing
4.8
Gloria- 19. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amplasarea și faptul că ai acces direct la baille termale Gellert Bad: Nu are aer conditionat
4.8
László- 19. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ilyen nem volt. Bad: Kedves személyzet. Finom ételek. Bőséges reggeli. Tiszta szoba. Távirányítós redőny. :)
5
Armand- 19. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zwembad Terras Personeel Bad: Geen airco
4.6
Péter- 16. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kedvenc szobámat kértem, és megkaptam. Azt hiszem egy visszatérő vendégnek nem is kell több. Bad: Nem klimatizált a szálloda, csak néhány szobában. Meleg volt az előtérben, a reggelizőhelyen, folyosón, stb. Nagy melegben nem ajánlom ezt a szállodát. Máskor viszont abszolút.
4.6
C- 14. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Heerlijk Bad: N.v.t.
5
Matt Austin- 12. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I spent almost two weeks at the wonderful Gellért hotel, which is a jewel in the Danubius crown! Outstanding service with a friendly and personal touch. Thank you!
5
David Sinclair- 12. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Where to start!? The building and spa are beautiful. The staff are easily confused: one couldnt seem to understand there was more than one person in a room and asking for 2 beds was too much to comprehend. The bar staff in the spa are angry about something, we just couldn't work out what. The room has a carpet so old that Tutankhamun probably had it in his house (or pyramid -although i am sure they were just for burial, i wonder what his house was like, be mad if he lived in a 3 bedroom semidetached cause he spent all his zlotys on a mad big coffin). All in all the place will leave you confused about whether or not its a good hotel. Would i recommend it to my friends? I dont have any. 8 people drowned in the wavepool yesterday.
4.8
Milan- 12. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná snídaně. Sleva na vstup do lázní. Bad: Absence klimatizace na pokoji.
4.6
Maria- 11. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La espectacular arquitectura de hotel y termas. El personal del hotel. Bad: El hotel es espectacular arquitectónicamente, el mobiliario, ambientación y climatización es muy bueno, el desayuno incluido de calidad, el personal hotelero muy eficiente y amable. Lo bien situado que está es remarcable también. Como aspectos negativos, necesita una desinsectación profunda de habitaciones (hormigas y cucarachitas). Y que la zona termal es súper masificada y muchísimas personas no se duchan antes de entrar en los baños termales, que son usados como piscinas de recreo, sin silencio, con nula atención y pedagogía del personal de la zona termal, es una pena que no tenga el carácter de balneario espectacular que podría ser. Esto se repite en varias instalaciones termales famosas de la ciudad.
5
Galen Hellwarth- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great room.. friendly staff.. nice breakfast. Easy access to the spa.
5
Richard ballantyne- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place for a bite to eat
5
Krzysztof- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: śniadanie obfite i smaczne obsługa w hotelu znakomita
4.8
Eva- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great central location. Excellent transit location. Staff and services more than helpful. Fantastic breakfast included. Pools!!!! Wave pool! Outdoor terraces for sunning! Great snack and food bar poolside! Excellent cuisine and terrace eating’. Spa facilities! Had a lovely pedi... Bad: It was hot!!!
4.6
Anthony- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A famous thermal spa hotel in Budapest. The building is old and it shows in places. The rooms vary a lot, but some have fantastic views. It's an experience to stay there, and there is a discount entrance to the thermal spa for guests. The staff are great and very helpful. Bad: Breakfast can be a bit crowded at peak times.
4.6
Mathew- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The amenity of the hotel was wonderful and the staff were very helpful and pleasant. Bad: Nothing I didn't like at this hotel.
5
Abdolvahab- 08. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located beside the river Bad: There was no fridge in the room
5
Håkan- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Utsikten fantastikt. Personalen utmärkt. Badet bara att åka hissen ner Bad: Air condition på rummet , det var 35gr ute så den jobbade så mycket den orkade
5
Anja- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the whole building, the spa and the rooms.
4.8
Gideon- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The super luxury breakfast buffet! Bad: The aircoditioning
5
Edwin_90- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentilezza, disponibilità e cordialità. Sembra di fare un viaggio nel passato e, fidatevi, è uno spettacolo. Consigliato alla grande.
4.6
Anastasiia- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really good breakfast, amazing location and service, good discount on visiting Gellért Baths and SPA Bad: Air conditioner was very noisy and there were constant problems with WiFi
5
Lois- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet is amazing. The room and communal areas are large and clean. The staff are friendly, thoughtful but not overbearing. A brilliant location with a hop on hop off stop just across the road and local trams as well. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Mandy- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Faded grandeur. Bad: Having to leave.
5
Yatish Ramasawmy- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel, a room with a river view is totally worth it. Parking is on a side street, so make sure to ask for the parking card st reception. The room has a portable A/C unit and it is very loud!
5
voro Ribes- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel fantastico de principio del siglo XX .
5
Salvador- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel en si , es una preciosidad de pricipios del siglo XX . Bad: Nada , es un hotel excelente .
4.6
YatishR- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel is in a perfect location for public transport. The parking location is very close to the hotel on Kemenes street. (Make sure to ask for the parking card at reception) The rooms with a river view is totally worth the money, especially for a sunrise view. Bad: The room had a portable A/C unit and it is very loud! Pillows are way too soft.
5
Traveler- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The decor was amazing Bad: Airconditioning would be money well spent. Location Tip: Great central location to explore. It was extremely hot in our room the fan just was not enough to cope with the heat.the lobby carpet upstairs needs to be updated.
4.8
Amélie- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La comodidad de para entrar en el spa con el albornoz. El desayuno muy completo incluso variedades para los alérgicos a ciertos productos. Personal muy amable. Viendo el calor habían puesto un ventilador en la habitación que ayudó bastante.
4.6
Paul- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good breakfast and friendly staff.
4.6
Beth- 03. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a beautiful property, although very outdated. Obviously this makes it very charming. The rooms are large with a nice view of the Danube. The hotel is magnificent with the thermal spa and indoor and outdoor pools. There is a restaurant on the property and a separate bar/restaurant. Buffet breakfast in the morning is quite a spread; we took the opportunity to eat on the magnificent deck overlooking Gellert Hill. Very nice stay. Bad: For some reason the bathroom area and section of the room was hotter than hell and no matter what I did with the air conditioner I couldn't get it any cooler. But no worries, the stay was pleasant and comfortable. Staff is terrific.
4.6
Rita- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was excellent, stained glass was beautiful and gourmet breakfast buffet Bad: Carpet definitely needs upgrading, wall paper peeling and needs paint. It’s a beautiful place just really could use TLC
5
Gee- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel have stayed there before and still adore it we had a room with a balcony overlooking the river which was well worth paying the extra for. The staff are so polite and helpful and the breakfast is amazing cannot wait to go back next year
5
Gecző- 01. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon szép környezet. Nyugodt, szép, tiszta szálláshely! Akár mikor ismételten ott foglalnék szállást
4.8
Vinay- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good stay, nice river location
5
Zoltán Krajcer- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Danubius Hotel Gellért, ahol a sas nem kapkod legyek után!
5
Dan Mikosz- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place.
5
Natalia Garcia- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Genial relajante. Para pasar todo el día. Muy desestresante.
4.8
Rosana- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent Location excellent Swimming pools excellent We have a wonderful holiday Budapest i❤ Bad: I think needs air conditioning And some maintenance
4.6
Gerhard- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist sehr gut direkt an der Brücke zur Markthalle, dem Zentrum und der Vaci Utca gelegen. Öffentliche Verkehrmittel vor der Haustür.
4.8
Kirsten- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rummelige værelser og skøn morgenmad med alt, hvad man kan begære. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale. Fantastisk pool- og spa-område. Bad: Mangler aircondition. Madrasser trænger til udskiftning.
5
Céline- 29. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation idéale près du centre ville. Petit déjeuner très copieux et personnel très agréable. Tarif de 50% aux sublimes thermes gellert
5
Jukka- 29. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kokonaisuudedta, hieno perinteikäs hotelli Bad: Kokolattiamatoista
5
Li- 28. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 茜茜公主曾经入住过的酒店,早餐非常丰盛,酒店很有特色
5
Anonymous- 28. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kõik. Bad: -
4.8
Piotr- 28. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalizacja(wszystko blisko, łącznie z metrem, tramwajem itd) wspaniałe śniadania, świetne widoki, bardzo duże i przestronne pokoje (oraz łazienki). Bezpośrednie wejście do łaźni i basenów Gellerta (dla gości zniżka 50%). Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa. Świetny klimat, bardzo polecam Bad: Brakowało klimatyzacji w moim pokoju, ale wiatrak sprawnie chłodził powietrze
5
Yakup- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cok güzel bir konumu var sehrin tam merkezinde ve tuna nehrinin karsisinda. Bad: Cok eski ve demode yatak ve banyo
5
Popa- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good choice for short-seeing Budapest! Bad: Not very clear from the site the relationship with the Spa center!
5
Xaviera- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Spa next door Comfortable Value for money Good options for breakfast Bad: Nothing
5
Vorák Alexandra- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Volt szerencsém, hogy egy ilyen színvonalas helyen, egy színvonalas eseményen vehessek részt! 🤗 Nagyon kedves, gyors és udvarias volt a személyzet, mindenben a segítségünkre voltak. A hely maga nagyon szép, korhű, közlekedés szempontjából is nagyon jó helyen van. Aki kívülről szépnek látja, annak látnia kell belülről is. Mesébeillő a hely belülről. 😍🤗
5
Mária- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Samozrejme, široký výber z jedál, izba bola príjmná. Bad: Nemám žiadne pripomienky, bola som veľmi spokojná
5
Kachna Olymptoy- 26. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Super. GaGa
5
IFang- 26. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Staff are super nice. The hardware is a little bit out dated and no air conditioned ( but they equipped an eletronical fan)
4.6
Hi- 26. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食が美味しく、ロケーションがとっても良かった。 Bad: ベッドの巾が狭かった。
5
Joachim Rupp- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Authentic art deco interior, very nice Spa
4.8
Peter- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff, thank you very much!
5
Vittoria Pirolo- 24. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Non conosco l'Hotel ma ho mangiato nel suo ristorante: semplicemente MAGNIFICO! Personale molto professionale. Luogo da meditazione sia nel dehor sia come cibo che, anche a tarda ora, ti viene servito con cordialità e gentilezza. Tutto perfetto! Una semplice insalata da maestri con noci caramellate e un prosciutto di Parma, tagliato al coltello, che raramente trovi in Italia. Cucina semplice ma deliziosa nei sapori originali senza tanti additivi. Ovviamente io adoro i loro vini e quindi qui "ci sono andata a nozze": meravigliosi!!! Strudel con Tokaj "passito ungherese" assolutamente Aszú!!!
4.8
Schaumamal- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was not my first stay here, so, obviously, I am a satisfied, returning guest. However, while the purpose of this trip was business, and I picked the absolutely smallest room I could find (I was planning on being out late with a client) - and, yes, the room DID look like a movie set from 1969 - I had an ulterior motive: to wake up extra early and enjoy the thermal baths at 6:00 am before anyone else arrived. It was heaven! Aside from myself and about a dozen local Hungarians (and some very serious Japanese), I could soak in absolute silence without the din of summer tourists. By 8:00 am I was famished for the Gellert's well-known breakfast buffet (if you can't find something there to enjoy, you must be fasting) and by tram (directly across the street) I was at my buiness meeting by 10:00. To enjoy these historic baths in near silence is a magical, restorative experience, and if you are an early bird, you will not be disappointed (Gellert Baths open at 6:00 with direct, discounted access from the hotel). Bad: The mattress may have been older than me, and may have felt a bit like sleeping on the ground, but at the extremely low discounted rate that I paid, I still enjoyed it very much. Would I stay in one of these single rooms again? Depends on my bursitis . . .
5
Maria Palmer- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel next to the river Bad: Everything was very nice.
5
Eliza- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Przepiękny obiekt z niesamowitym widokiem na Dunaj. Wspaniała, pomocna obsługa. Pyszne śniadania.
5
Enzo- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione fantastica e accesso diretto alle terme senza fare la fila. Hotel enorme in stile retrò molto caratteristico. La possibilità di lasciare per una notte le moto davanti all’ingresso grazie ad un portiere molto gentile. Attraversando il ponte vi trovate sulla via con molti ristoranti e il famoso mercato coperto.
5
Tamás Gáspár- 23. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy sörkóstoló alkalmával, egy otthagyott sörös korsó miatt a helyi személyzet saját idejét rám szentelve félrerakatta azt a többnapos esemény végén. A mai világban az ilyen kis gesztusok is hatalmas értékkel bírnak, ezért köszönettel tartozom a hotel professzionális és türelmes személyzetének.
4.6
Tom- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect, the hotel itself and the spa were beautiful. All staff very friendly and attentive at all times. Loved my stay here Bad: No air con in the rooms and very warm at night, they had a small mobile unit but very noisy
4.8
Monica- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: posizione splendida, di fronte al Danubio, camere spaziose e pulite.
5
véronique- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: les petits déjeuners parfaits, très variés et toujours alimentés jusqu'à 10h le restau et la brasserie très bons l'accès aux bains thermaux direct Bad: chaises et table sur le balcon Location Tip: très bien placé, près du pont menant du côté Pest, près des transportq en commun hôtel resté typique de l'époque art moderne, mais avec le confort actuel, clim, grand lit confortable, télé, wifi, accès direct aux bains Gellert il manquait juste des chaises et une petite table sur le balcon vue magnifique sue le Danube
4.6
Eemeli- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti aivan Scent Gellert Terin metroaseman vieressä. Vieressä olevalle Gellert-kukkulalle kannattaa ehdottomasti kiivetä, koska näköalat ovat erinomaiset. Myös Citadel-linnoitus löytyy kukkulan päältä. Pudan linnalle pääsee ratikalla mäen juurelle ja bussilla päälle. Ihan ydinkeskustaan mennessä joutunee vaihtamaan metroa. Hotellin vieressä on useita ravintoloita, joista erityisesti Grill Mania kannattaa kokeilla, jos tykkää lihasta. Kasvissyöjille ei ko. ravintolasta taida ruokaa löytyä. Gellert Spahan pääsee kohtuullisen helposti sisätilojen kautta kylpytakki päällä ja asukkaat saavat 50% alennuksen. Kylpylä ei muutenkaan ole suomalaisittain kallis. Kylpylä kannattaa ehdottomasti kokeilla erilaisine kuumine altaineen ja saunoineen. Hotellihuone oli kiva, vaikkakin aavistuksen vanhanaikainen. Esimerkiksi ilmastointia ei ilmeisesti ollut, mutta jykevä kivitalo pysyi onneksi kohtuullisen viileänä siitä huolimatta. Sängyssä oli kiva nukkua ja kaikki toimi kuten pitikin. Mikään luksushotellihuone ei kuitenkaan ollut kyseessä. Parvekkeelta oli mainio näkymä Gellert-kukkulan juurelle ja Tonavalle. Bad: Henkilökunta oli kyllä periaatteessa ihan ystävällistä, mutta tuntui, mutta palvelua ei taatusti saanut, jos erehtyi kysymään väärältä työntekijältä. Hotellin vastaanotossa taksia kysyessä kehotettiin kysymään ovimieheltä kertomatta, missä kyseinen työntekijä on ja aamupalalla kysyessä appelsiinimehua aivan tarjoilijan näköiseltä henkilöltä pyydettiin vain kysymään tarjoilijalta osoittamatta, mistä sellaisen löytää. Viimein tarjoilijan saapuessa paikalle, huomasimme, että hänen pukunsa on täysin identtinen ensimmäisen henkilön kanssa. Ensimmäinen henkilö olisi voinut esimerkiksi pyytää tarjoilijaa paikalle.
5
Hadi Hadi- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
يستحق 5 نجوم
5
Santiago Sánchez Martínez- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Impresionante hotel balneario del centro histórico de Budapest en El Barrio de Buda. Dispone de una piscina externa de agua fría que a ciertas horas es de olas. También una zona de baño termal al aire libre complementado con una sauna finlandesa y su pila de agua extremadamente fría. La zona de baño cubierta es una grata experiencia al estar rodeado de auténticas obras de arte. Totalmente recomendable su visita. Es Interesante el brunch de los domingos.
4.8
Yelena- 21. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I don't know why this hotel gets some negative reviews. Our room was clean, view from the balcony amazing and the stuff very friendly. We did get a good deal booking last minute, so that was a plus. For people that complain about the property being worn down...it is a 100 years old establishment... Getting to the baths from your room without a hassle of changing rooms is amazing! Bad: It would have been great if it would be possible to leave the spa and come back during the same day.
5
Attila Herczegh- 21. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó és gyors a felszolgálás. Az ételek és italok kivállóak.
4.8
Mesut K- 20. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Supper wie immer bin öfters hier.
4.6
Fair Dinkum- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We love the Danube river view in this classic art noveau hotel. Easy access from the metro. I easily walked to most of the historic sites along the Danube river. Breakfast is spoilt for choice. Staff are helpful when approached. The brasserie in the hotel serves excellent food masterfully presented. Bad: Wifi is weak on the highest floor where we stayed in but was very good in the lobby area and lower floor. Love to see some aspect of the room carpeting and toilet tiles restored to it’s former glory one day.
4.8
Nieves- 17. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La comodidad de acceso al balneario Bad: Me hubiera gustado disponer de un calentador de agua para preparar una infusión.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X