toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 4061 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Christian- 10. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Die Lage war perfekt 👌 Frühstücksbüffet hervorragend außer der Maschinen Kaffee Bad: Die Beschreibung des Zimmers war: Zum ruhigen Innenhof gelegen. Das war leider nicht der Fall durch sehr laute Lüftung der Küche oder Klima?!?
5
Marianne- 10. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I arrived hours earlier than check-in and they were kind enough to let me in my room. Yeah!
4.6
Simona- 10. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Venkovní a vnitřní bazény a prostor pro odpočinek. Bad: Malé vybavení barů u venkovního bazénu.
5
Lyublyana- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: расположение, завтрак, обслуживание Bad: конечно, отель старенький)) тонкие стены (по крайней мере в моём номере), есть ещё тонкость - отель на сайте называется Danubius Hotel Gellért , а на самом здании отеля написано Hotel Gellért GYOGYSLALLO . Возможно это только я растерялась, когда искала свой отель)))
5
Juan Carlos Lago- 09. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
La mejor ubicacion e Budapest ,hermosa vista desde la habitacion al rio Danubio y el puente de la Libertad
5
Наталья Сад- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасное расположение. Есть возможность пройти в термы, не выходя из отеля.
5
Traveler- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Convent, and slightly old world dramatic building.
5
Christian Staal- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great rooms. Good breakfast. Close to the Danube river, and the central "green bridge", and thus to inner city and important landmarks. Nice spa area (though not included in the room).
5
krisewa- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ciekawe miejsce z historią. Wspaniałe baseny termalne
5
István Kovács- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tisztesseggel, odafigyelessel lettunk kiszolgalva. A szalloda homlokzatat megtekintve megallapithato hogy omlasveszelyes a vakolat a mukoburkolat es sok helyen a koburkolat
4.6
Jiri- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is the old Budapest landmark. Breakfast was excellent and the Roman spa with the pool were the bonus. Hotel is a short walking distance from what one has to visit in Budapest and there are excellent restaurants near by. The hotel restaurant serves good and traditional Hungarian dishes. Bad: Perhaps the carpets in the corridors need replacement.
4.6
Barbara- 06. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stayed here 25 years ago. Now faded glory but still love it. Stayed in Andrew Lloyd Webber room which was large. Breakfast everything you could want and plenty of it. Next to a fantastic spa. Staff very helpful. Very clean In perfect position to walk over bridge for great restaurants. Tram stop outside hotel Bad: Quite noisy from road but view over river more than compensated. Air. Conditioning unit noisy. Carpet rucked up so a safety issue. Provided shampoo but not much else. No tea making facilities
4.8
Tania.ln- 05. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Несомненно, очень удобно попадать в терма СПА Геллерт. Наличие скидки в 50% очень радует. Отель очень красивый. Завтраки достаточные. Персонал дружелюбный. Прекрасный вид на Дунай и холм. Bad: Утром было немного гумно из-за ремонта, который проводится в отеле.
4.6
Claudia- 05. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The BEST breakfast. Comfy bed and an amazing view! Bad: The hotel seems a little outdated and could use some fixings. Then again, if you liked Grand Hotel Budapest, you'll love it as it gives all the vibes! The dinner wasn't as great as the breakfast, tho.
4.8
Johann- 05. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was good. You can stay at a once magnificent hotel at a budget price. I took some fantastic photos. Easy access to the spa and swimming pool. Staff was friendly and attentive. Bad: The room and bed was very basic but clean - budget style. There was no A/C in my room. With renovated rooms - it would cost much more though.
5
jean valjen- 04. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Magnifique hôtel
5
Jukka Poutiainen- 04. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mahtava paikka, täynnä historiaa, hyvä palvelu. Kaikesta näkee, että tiedetään mitä yehdään. Toki paikka on nähnut ja kokenut paljon ja myös ajan patina näkyy, mutta ei häiritsevästi
4.6
Andrey- 04. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Поздравляем отель Danubius Hotel Gellért со 100-летним юбилеем!!! Это самый красивый отель в Будапеште. Очень понравилось месторасположение отеля, недалеко от центра, в 3 минутах езды или 10 минутах ходьбы от центрального рынка. Метро и остановка трамваев напротив отеля. Из номера можно( прямо в халате) по коридорчику дойти до терм. В конце коридора на ресепшен SPA запишут номер Вашей комнаты и выдадут браслеты для входа в термы и шкафчика, чтобы оставить полотенца ит.д. Т.е не нужно брать с собой деньги, т.к. плата за посещение будет записана на Ваш номер и расплатитесь при выезде из отеля. Там же, при желании, можно оставить ключи от комнаты, а можно и в шкаф их запереть. Только если захотите посетить бар в термах, нужна карта, нал не принимают. Для проживающих в отеле стоимость посещения терм - 50% ( одно бесплатное посещение отменили) На ресепшн отеля есть русскоговорящий молодой человек, помогает решить все вопросы, очень компетентный и любезный. На Букинге написано: Размещение детей в отеле невозможно. Дополнительные кровати в номере не предоставляются. Совет - бронируете улучшенный номер, СПИСЫВАЕТЕСЬ через Букинг С ОТЕЛЕМ и просите предоставить доп.кровать для ребёнка (указывайте возраст), Вам напишут сумму за доп.кровать, если она Вас устроит, - welcome в Геллерт с дитя. ( учтите, что до 14 лет термы не рекомендуют детям, но там есть и обычные бассейны) Завтраки очень понравились, термы и бассейн с волнами шикарные. Сам отель очень атмосферный и благородный. Рекомендую отель для любителей старины, классики и терм. Не рекомендую с детьми до 14 из-за терм или пусть в обычных бассейнах плещутся и очень привередливым в плане чистоты и стерильности, всё таки это старина, её не сделаешь новой. Bad: Хотелось бы поновее сантехнику. И простирать тюль в номере. Ну и совет, на остановке ,напротив отеля,стоит автомат для продажи билетов на обществ.транспорт, рекомендую покупать проездной на количество дней посещения Будапешта , очень выгодно получается, окупается быстро. Есть меню на русском языке. Слева от автомата сидит очень предприимчивый житель Будапешта, сдачу монетками Вы рискуете не получить, если не уберёте кусочек фольги в автомате справа в отсеке выдачи сдачи. Или расплачивайтесь картой. Он нам вернул все монеты, мы ему их подарили. Кто занет, что будет с нами в 63- 65 лет....
5
Juan deluque- 04. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo ,una experiencia histórica , recomendado por encima de cualquier cadena nueva de hoteles Bad: Nada
5
Violetta- 04. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyszerű ,kifogástalan ,segítőkész személyzet.Pompás reggeli.Mindenkinek ajánlom! Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Martine- 03. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes, la disponibilité du personnel,!la propreté de l’etablisèment. Bonne cuisine. Ambiance sympathique Bad: Les réceptionnistes à l’accueil du SPA particulièrement mal aimables
5
christos- 03. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Πολύ καλό ξενοδοχείο με όλες τις ανέσεις που περιγράφονται στο διαδίκτυο. Πολύ καλό σέρβις. Το πρωινό πληρέστατο. Η τοποθεσία καταπληκτική. Εύκολη η πρόσβαση από το ξενοδοχείο προς στο κέντρο. Ήσυχο και φιλόξενο περιβάλλον.
4.6
Anne- 03. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stedets atmosfære, den gammeldags-fornemme stil overalt i restaurant og fællesarealer og den fantastiske beliggenhed lige ved Donau; yderst kompetent, engelsktalende personale i reception og morgenmadsrestaurant, fin service begge steder. De tilhørende, berømte bade har fornem arkitektur i indgangshallen med café med mere, som kan besøges gratis. Velfungerende kabel-tv på stor skærm på værelset var luksus! Bad: Jeg savnede meget en kedel og te/kaffe på værelset! Det var en skuffelse, at der nu betales ret meget for besøg i badene (dog 50% rabat til hotellets gæster); tidligere fik man ét gratis besøg som gæst på hotellet.
4.8
Eyal- 03. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עם אופי ומיקום מעולה לתחבורה Bad: החדרים מיושנים וללא מיזוג אויר
5
ut77- 02. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gellert. Geschichte pur.
4.6
Marlau- 02. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre Les thermes à proximité L'emplacement ( métro tram restaurants à deux pas) Le calme (chambre sur la cour) Le brunch du dimanche
4.8
Ladislav- 01. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa at the hotel Bad: No more one free entrance to the spa for hotel guests. Now, the entrance is for half price, i.e. 10 EUR. Anyway, it is still feasible.
5
ΑΘΑΝΑΣΙΟΣ ΓΙΑΒΡΗΣ- 29. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Τέλεια εξυπηρέτηση καλη ποιότητα κ πολύ καλες τιμες,
4.6
Marek- 29. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: brak klimatyzacji
5
AnneLi Nilsson- 28. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Personalen är tillmötesgående. En känsla av hög standard på service. Bekvämt att ha termalbad och spa behandlingar i i huset tillgängligt. Rummet var mindre bra för det pris vi betalat 4 stjärnor klass. Kan jag tycka då det var beläget mot innergården.
5
Erika Miklos- 28. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sunday brunch is the best in town !
5
Samuele Colombo- 27. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
suggestivo hotel in centro con terme fantastiche
4.6
Deniz- 26. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war super lecker, v.a. die Omelett, die frisch nach eigenen Wünschen zubereitet wurden, waren fantastisch. Das Büffet lies wirklich keine Wünsche offen. Die Lage war wirklich super, man war zu Fuß schnell im Zentrum und die Trambahnen und die Metro fahren direkt vom Hotel gegenüber los. Das Personal war super und on top konnte man direkt vom Zimmer ins Gellert Bad. Das Zimmer, das wir letztlich bekommen haben, war auch sehr schön, hatte halt Retrocharme, war aber bis auf die - für mich - etwas zu feste Matraze sehr gemütlich. Bad: Leider war die Matraze etwas zu fest für meinen Geschmack, aber es gibt auch sicher viele die genau das mögen.
5
Traveler- 26. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Voyage d'affaires
5
Ana- 24. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashion grandeur in the perfect location.Relaxed atmosphere,fantastic breakfast. We will return. Bad: It did not affect us but the exterior facade needs attention to preserve its beauty.
5
サコダチャンネル- 23. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
歴史的な建物ゆえの、不便さはありますが、素敵なホテルです
5
Guadalupe- 23. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación y el desayuno. El personal atentísimo y te consienten Bad: La alfombra no se veía limpia y falta mantenimiento en el mobiliario
4.6
Hideaki- 23. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 従業員の接客態度は好感が持てた。 朝食はメニューが豊富で十分に楽しめた。 Bad: 滞在した期間が偶々非常に気温が高く、エアコン無しの部屋は 暑かった。
5
Luiza Kaminska- 22. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Polecam.
5
Michael- 21. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
great pools outside and in; food good in Cafe, Brasserie and at Breakfast. Some bathroom things need updating
5
Lourdes Batista-Jakab- 21. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I loved it!
5
Larisa- 21. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель. Прекрасный символ Будапешта. Понравилось все: номер чистый, завтраки питательные, персонал очень внимателен. Если будет случай приехать в Будапешт, то будем останавливаться только в этом отеле. О купальнях вообще молчу- выше всех похвал Bad: Недостатков нет
5
Elaine- 17. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A once in a lifetime hotel stay in an Art Nouveau building with fantastic stained glass windows and the most amazing spa attached. It's a brilliant location in Budapest with trams in all directions outside the door. Breakfast was superb with every choice from fish, meat and cheese to toast and cereal, we took ours the outdoor terrace. It was excellent value, even our economy room was large with two tub chairs, Perhaps the decor was a little tired but there was a special feel to the whole place.
5
Dionisio- 15. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Нам нравится отель, и мы не первый раз в нем останвливаемся. Очень удобное расположение. Главное преимущество, это купальни, они прямо в отеле, красивый вид из отеля, шаговая доступность ко многим достопримечательностям. Отличный завтрак. Приветливый и отзывчивый персонал. Здания самого отеля красивое. Нам все понравилось.
5
Lubertus- 14. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Internetsnelheid was slecht
5
Sheryl Guth- 14. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gracious and elegant old hotel and hot springs mineral baths. You do not have to be a guest at the hotel to visit the spa.
4.8
Marcia- 13. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel é uma experiência histórica, não apenas uma acomodação. A equipe de atendimento é excelente, o quarto que fiquei era muito confortável. O café da manhã é muito bom. As termas que ficam no hotel são muito relaxantes. Bad: Não gostei apenas do fato do banheiro molhar muito, quando se toma banho.
5
Évi Toth- 13. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű patinás szálloda a város szivében, pazar kilátással a Dunára. A berendezés multidézö, nyugodt hangulatu, kényelmes. Köntöst a szálloda biztosit. Tisztaság ok. Személyzet kiemelkedöen kedves és segitökész, a mosolyuktol és a vendégközpontúságuktól, egy 1xi emberlánya is VIPnak érzi magát <3 A reggeli full super. Cappuccino isteni, croissan mennyei, fantasztikus választék (hideg meleg husok, sajtok, müzlik, gyümölcsök, bacon, rántotta,rengeteg finom péksüti, stb.) Fürdöszoba is teljesen oké. Klima van.
4.8
Michael- 12. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very impressive building right by the river and with easy direct access to the marvellous spa. Friendly staff and excellent food in the restaurant. Bad: Being given the very ordinary Japanese-owned Dreher beer when requesting the craft beer they advertise in the bar.
5
Karel Heller- 12. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Splněný sen.
4.8
Alan- 11. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a wonderful historic elegance and charm. The access to the spa facilities was a real benefit. The breakfast is excellent. The room had a beautiful view of the Danube River which was particularly lovely at night. The room was comfortable and well furnished. We loved staying here and would recommend it to others.
5
Giovanna Spina- 11. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ci sarebbe da chiedersi: cosa sarebbe stata la mia permanenza a Budapest se non avessi soggiornato al Gellert? E la risposta sarebbe: molto meno suggestiva, magica, splendida! Questo è un albergo favoloso e non mi riferisco alla camera assegnatami, che aveva bisogno di una incisiva "rinfrescata", ma all'atmosfera che si può vivere appena entrati nella hall. Che avevo in mente di trovare e di vivere in questo breve viaggio e che ne accompagnerà per sempre il ricordo.
4.6
Zaira- 10. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è in posizione ottima, sul Danubio, offre una visuale bellissima soprattutto alla sera. A piedi si può facilmente raggiungere tutti gli altri luoghi di principale interesse. Nel prezzo era inclusa sia la colazione (mai vista così tanta roba da mangiare), nonché un primo ingresso gratuito ai Bagni Termali Gellért (dopo si entra a metà prezzo)! Lo staff è stato gentilissimo, ogni richiesta veniva soddisfatta nel giro di pochi minuti. Da provare anche il ristorante e la brasserie. Ci ha dato la possibilità di vivere una settimana immerse nella magia dell'hotel, che ha un chè di antico splendore. Bad: Le camere erano molto pulite, ma servirebbe un po' di manutenzione, alcuni aspetti andrebbero curati di più (infissi, muri, etc...).
4.8
Dimitar- 10. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vrlo lep stari hotel i fantasticna lokacija.Osoblje vrlo ljubazno
4.6
Sari- 10. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen oli runsas ja viihtyisä ruokasali. Henkilökunta oli kohteliasta, ei kuitenkaan tungettelevaa. Huone oli siivottu salamana aamiaisen aikana.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously the spa was top location-top views nice BUT in rooms where was not aircon so a bit sticky during night.. Bteakfast was a good one.. All in all what we expected.
5
ioannis symeonidis- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel with good service however a renovation of the rooms is required.
5
Натаоья Мильштейн- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасное место рекомендую для отдыха
5
max- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bel établissement, certes au charme désuet mais c'est ce qui fait tout son intérêt. Certes ne rivalise peut-être pas avec un grande chaîne hôtelière contemporaine mais offre tout le confort. Personnel sympathique. 3 lieux de restaurations au rapport qualité prix excellent !!! Et en outre les bains Gellert qui lui sont adjacents avec un tarif réduit de 50pc pour les clients de l'hôtel. Excellent emplacement pour visiter toute la ville à pied et transports en commun, bus, tram et métro au pied de l'hôtel. Vaut le voyage !?
4.6
Jens- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central beliggenhed i Budapest samt det at der er direkte adgang til Gellertbadet. Fint hotel og venligt personale
4.8
Marcia- 08. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel não é só uma acomodação, é uma experiência histórica. O atendimento é excelente. Precisa de reformas, mas o custo beneficio é espetacular. Recomendo demais.
5
Monica- 08. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its style and location
5
Sanjay Karki- 08. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
One of the best hotel in the town. Reception is quite outstanding and staffs are very supportive and helpful. Worth visiting & love their hospitality 😊
4.8
Azucena- 07. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me gustó mucho la ubicación que es fantástica. La habitación muy cómoda y limpia y sobre todo la amplitud. El hotel en sí es muy confortable y se está muy a gusto. La piscina no es la mejor de Budapest . En la caliente había cabellos en el fondo. Tampoco cuidaron , por los trabajadores de la piscina , que un grupo de jóvenes se comportaran correctamente. Fue insoportable los gritos que dieron e imposible conseguir relajarse. Excepto esta desatención por parte del personal de la piscina , siempre fueron muy atentos y correctos. Y lo que se lleva el premio es el desayuno - perfecto e insuperable- les doy un diez. Ánimo al que vaya porque es una ciudad monumental toda ella y se encuentra una muy bien , son educadísimos . Me costó dejarla Bad: Lo que he comentado de la piscina
5
Attila Lévai- 07. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves kiszolgálás, remek látvány az erkélyről
4.6
Martha- 06. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las vistas, el servicio, los desayunos, la atención inmejorables. Bad: Las bañeras y duchas no son cómodas y por supuesto deberían tener aire acondicionado central en todo el hotel.
5
wj k- 05. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
美麗的建築物,值得前往
4.8
Rafi- 05. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Çok otantik bina ve iyi korunmuş.Konumu harika,her yere yürüme mesafesinde.Kahvaltısı da gayet yeterli.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nem volt klíma, csak ventilátor a szobában, ezért túl meleg volt napközben.
4.6
juan carlos lago- 04. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A PESAR DE SER UN EDIFICIO ANTIGUO ,LAS HABITACIONES SON MUY COMODAS ,LIMPIAS Y DE CATEGORIA , LA VISTA HACIA EL RIO DANUBIO HACE QUE LA UBICACION DEL HOTEL SEA INMEJORABLE,CON MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE MUY CERCANOS , TRANVIAS ENFRENTE Y SUBTE A 50 MT ,A TAN SOLO 1500 MT DEL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD
5
Traveler- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good and convenient. Proximity to thermals bath was excellent. I will visit again.
4.6
KKonstantin- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший завтрак, парковка, расположение. Расположение очень хорошее, вечером и с утра погуляли, остались довольны. Отель с большой историей, на этаже были номера известных лиц. Красивое место, туристическое. Bad: В купальни приходят с улицы, платишь за вход, за второй вход в купальни опять нужно платить 10 евро, ребенка в номер отвел, опять платить за вход. В купальнях устали, постоянно следить за халатом. Можно было бы сделать для проживающих в отеле вход бесплатный. Следует останавливаться из-за красивого исторического места, на один день.
5
Ana Poveda- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing
5
רותי דונג- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מיקום נהדר, סמוך לגשר ליברטי ולאתרים מרכזיים בעיר. מבנה ישן ומקסים, שירות מצוין וכניסה מוזלת למרחצאות
5
Richard- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous hotel, great facilities, helpful staff, well located.an iconic Budapest experience. Will definitely stay there again when we're back in Budapest.
5
Elisabeth- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, balcony room and Spa
5
Алина- 01. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термальные источники Bad: Теперь нет бесплатного посещения Спа , толко скидка 50 процентов
5
Susanne- 31. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Reichliche Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Die Lage ist super.
5
Lauren Stevens- 30. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel!! We stayed at a window River view room and it was lovely! We also did a Thai traditional massage and the pools. The wave pool was worth it!
5
Reg- 30. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel tres agreable.tres bien situe.
5
Ferenc Moor- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Mar a 60'as évek ota imadtam Itt volt a Leed U Liverpool Newcastle
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre classe supérieure est très spacieuse.
5
Paul- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very help full and friendly staff, great views from rooms well worth a visit again.
5
Traveler- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
litet rum, smal säng, länge sedan det renoverades, ok frukost Fint SPA med anor från 1800 talet Övernattade en natt, kan tänka mig att bo här igen. Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia
4.8
GazBert- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, views and old world charm. Bad: Could do with the interior upgrades that they say are going to happen?
5
Traveler- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel ottima posizione hotel bello confortevole camera pulite e in stile , ottimo personale
4.6
סבא מטייל- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מה"דור הישן" צוות מקצועי ואדיב, מיקום מעולה קרוב לשוק המקורה ולואצ'י אוצ'ה. תחבורה נוחה וזמינה. ארוחת בוקר מעולה. בית הקפה מספק מקום מפגש רגוע נעים עם מבחר עוגות ומשקאות. לא לוותר על המרחצאות (הכניסה בהנחה לדרי המלון חצי מחיר כ-10 אירו.) Bad: מיזוג אויר!!! ביזנס סנטר זמין עד 20:00 בלבד.
5
Esther- 27. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i’d Like the most the view from my room The do’s is in the annex building with an unbelievable pool and more different pools With different degrees of water, the room was very spacious with lots of lightning, breakfast was fantastic and the restaurant we also liked the food very much!!! Bad: I wanted to change the room for a suite since upgrading wasn’t that expensive but had no luck Also,the rugs from the hallway they were all wrinkled and in the need of replacement
4.8
chareliz- 27. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel est d'une grande gentillesse, la situation géographique parfaite pour visiter le centre à pieds, l’arrêt des trams est a la sortie de l’hôtel.la possibilité de se rendre en peignoir de bain de la chambre aux bains est un plus... j'y retournerai volontiers Bad: une bouilloire dans la chambre peut être serait un plus...
5
Bence Mészáros- 26. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ez a hely valami eszméletlenül gyönyörű! Lenyűgöző a múlt és a jelen együtt. Mikor belépsz egyből átlépsz egy másik dimenzióba. Megértem ha valaki eltölt ilyen luxusban egy kis időt és nem akar elmenni innen. Lenyűgöző az ápoltsága a helynek. Ha bárkinek van esélye ide betekinteni akár tegye meg, gyönyörű hely!
4.8
Annette- 25. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, schitterende ligging. Bad: Niets
5
Dina- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Gonzalo- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel se encuentra en el centro de Budapest y está muy bien comunicado, con lo cual el desplazamiento era fácil y rápido. Era una zona tranquila, que cuando vas de vacaciones se agradece mucho, y con muchas opciones. Incluye servicios que no llegamos a utilizar, como el spa, con lo cual no puedo opinar al respecto. Bad: Era un hotel construido en 1918, de ese estilo, con lo cual no se puede exigir una estética muy moderna, pero la moqueta del cuarto (confortable, por cierto) ya era un poco viejuna. Acaso un poco de renovación dentro de su estilo, que está muy bien.
5
khal bel- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel , mais mérite d'être restauré.
5
John Ross- 23. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel with incredible thermal baths! The location of the Gellert is directly across the street from the M4 metro line. A lovely buffet breakfast (both hot and cold) was included with my stay. I shall return again to the Gellert; and I highly recommended it to all first-time or returning visitors to lovely Budapest.
5
Nella- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y el desayuno muy variado.
5
Judy- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check/in & check out were great - we didn’t use parking Bad: Same as above
5
Amber- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert has a sense of place like few other hotels-it has personality, authenticity, and style, and a welcoming, thoughtful staff. I read some lame reviews about the carpets being a little old or other really dull points. I really don't care- those soaring ceilings, broad corridors and doors that lock with a fat brass key belong to a world of style I'm happy to see still thriving. Our room was charming, spotless, extremely comfortable, and had a view to thrill- the Gellert Hill and the liberty bridge, punctuated by the sound of elegant trams passing by. The location is ideal. And the breakfast is without peer. Bad: There is nothing to not like.
4.8
Kim- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: De extra kosten voor het betreden van het zwembad.
5
dimmy32- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A grand old hotel in beautiful Budapest. Great breakfast.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X