toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 4061 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Hannah- 05. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was comfortable and I slept wonderfully. The economy single room exceeded my expectations, there was plenty of room and had a small balcony. The breakfast was fab. Bad: Not so much about the hotel, but the baths were just okay. The others in Budapest were better.
4.8
Barbara- 05. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi piace tornare in questo albergo storico di Budapest. La cosa più bella sono le stupende terme art nouveau, un ingresso è gratuito, gli altri si pagano la metà. Le terme si raggiungono comodamente dalla propria stanza. Le camere vengono modernizzate di continuo e anche in una camera economy questa volta ho trovato un letto comodo, frigo, tv con schermo grande, cassetta di sicurezza in camera. La colazione è molto varia e abbondante, si fa in una sala con vista sul Danubio. Ottima posizione servita da metropolitana, vari tram e autobus. Oppure si attraversa il ponte e si è in centro in pochi minuti.
5
Barbara- 05. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mir hat alles gefallen, weil ich dieses altehrwürdige Hotel liebe. Es ist einfach eine Grande Dame unter den ersten Häusern in Budapest und atmet ein ganz besonderes Flair. Bad: Nichts.
5
Gellert Pauer- 04. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Remek!
4.6
Henrik- 03. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super fin
4.8
Rasmus- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, big bed, good breakfast, one free entrance to the baths. Bad: A little worn out, but still good.
4.6
Людмила- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Нам понравилось почти все. Bad: Одеяла и подушки требуют срочной замены. В номере нет питьевой воды.
4.8
Kamly Fares- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the staff Bad: The beds
4.6
Nina- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr sauber, Service-Personal nett und freundlich. Wir haben zu einem sehr günstigen Preis gewohnt, daher waren die Innenhof Zimmer ok. Bad: Ein neuer Teppich und frischer Anstrich im Gebäude wäre angebracht.
5
Dagmar3121- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylový hotel spojený s termálními lázněmi. Z pokoje v plavkách a v županu rovnou do bazénu, vstupné je v ceně ubytování, stejně jako bohatá snídaně. Ochotný recepční, hezké prostředí. Doporučuji všem. Návštěva lázní opravdu stojí za to.
5
Wolfgang Brabec- 01. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Eine Erfahrung wert für mich ein angenehmes Wochenende und werde es wieder besuchen
4.8
Iris- 01. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: stilvolles, charmentes historisches Hotel mit sehr netten Menschen. Wir haben das Thermalbad genauso gerne genutzt wie das Spa. Sehr zu empfehlen! Im Bistro haben wir mehrmals sehr gut und gerne gegessen Bad: Die meisten Badezimmer entsprechen nicht mehr modernem Standart und sind renovierungsbedürftig. Aber es funktioniert alles...
5
Bublinar Mira- 27. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Starsi hotel ale velice prijemny.
5
Chris Brown- 27. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Awesome place, friendly staff and the spa is something else.
5
Georgios- 27. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Η θέση και η άμεση πρόσβαση στις θερμές πηγές και το κέντρο. Bad: Η ποιότητα του καφέ μπορούσε να είναι καλύτερη, όπως και το μέγεθος του δωματίου.
4.8
Anna- 26. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera confortevole, colazione eccezionale e piscine bellissime. Bad: niente
4.6
TeeBee- 26. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben einige Euro mehr bezahlt für den Blick auf die Donau und die Friedensbrücke - und würden es wieder machen!
5
Andrea- 26. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kényelmes ágy bőséges reggeli!
4.6
Pavol- 26. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Milý, pohotový personál sa o nás staral počas celého pobytu. Problémy riešili ihneď a parkovanie nám umožnili podľa želania. Do historického hotela sme vstúpili ako vítaná návšteva so všetkými službami. Na recepcii nás vybavili rýchlo, všetko mali pripravené. Samozrejme predošlé recenzie na super raňajky sa naplnili a z našej 9 člennej skupiny bol každý spokojný, a to sme mali vegetarianov. Večere a obedy sme mali mimo hotela. Bezplatný vstup do kúpeľov bol vítaný bonus. Bol to síce jednorazový vstup, ale priamo v kúpeľoch, sa dalo najesť, dať si kávu drink aj oddychovať. My sme tam boli približne šesť hodín. Bad: Tento skutočne pozoruhodný hotel si zaslúži rekonštrukciu izieb a lepšie vybavenie v nich / rýchlovarné kanvice, káva, čaj /
4.8
Fernando- 26. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk hotell , trevligt personal, bra mat , snabb service. nära till allt Mitt nästa val kommer definitivt bli hotell Gellert. Bad: Parkeringen var lite jobbigt på början, men om man inte snålar med dricks till personalen då löser sig alltid.
4.6
Christophe- 25. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L accès direct aux thermes. La qualité et diversité du petit déjeuner. Le positionnement de l hôtel par rapport à l ensemble des transports en commun tram métro bus Bad: Les chambres auraient besoin d être rafraichit. Notamment la salle de bain.
4.8
Dominic- 25. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa was sensational, it was quiet and the staff were efficient and helpful. Bad: The bed could have been a little more comfortable.
4.8
Tsvetan- 24. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was superb.it was an experience will remember for a while. Location was amazing and the corner room we had was huge with renovated bathroom. Bad: The only think I would like to point out in negative way is the mattresses. The suspensions were making noises every time you move. And one recommendation:Would be much more pleasant for your guests if you sort out your signs which gides you to the SPA....it's anoing and confusing.
5
Anonymous- 24. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: I didn't manage to connect to the internet on my tablet.
5
Gyöngyi Kalavszky- 24. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Udvarias tiszta elegáns környezet!
4.6
张小挑儿- 24. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 预定的单人间,设施相对简陋一些,可能是因为酒店比较有历史,酒店内就有温泉设施,可以直接去泡温泉。洗澡地方不大,但水质很好很舒服~
5
Bulent Apak- 23. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very well situated, nice hotel. Breakfast, staff and hotel was very nice.
5
Ilona Abella- 23. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Régi idők eleganciája....
5
Claudia Rionda- 23. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hemos ido a los baños termales y están genial. Tanto los vestuario como los propios baños están perfectamente adecuados y limpios
4.8
Judith- 23. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great choice for breakfast - something for everyone. A swim before breakfast makes it even tastier! Bad: A decent cup of tea in the afternoon!
5
Rhiannon- 22. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was fantastic! Bad: Nothing
5
Caroline- 22. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was lovely very cosy Bad: The fact they had no tea/coffee making facilities in the room, also the safe is a bonus.
4.6
Anonymous- 22. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, finom reggeli, félárú fürdő belépő Bad: Nem légkondicionált, nincs celsius/fahrenheit hőfokszabályzó
5
Shaz P Haymes- 21. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Happy birthday Hotel Gellert!! 100 years old this year. If you like oldie worldie traditional buildings, then this hotel is for you!! Those that moan that it needs updating, should go somewhere else. It DOESN'T need it! It is part of the charm. Staff were polite and professional and we certainly felt welcomed. The Spa and thermal baths are a MUST and first visit is free for patrons. Thank you to all for making our stay a memorable one. Blessings to you all ���
4.8
Edith- 21. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Szépen berendezett, kényelmes szoba és tündéri recepciós fogadott bennünket. A kilátás gyönyörű. A kinti és benti fürdő ingyenes és lenyűgöző. A szaunák forrósága és a gyógyvíz ellensúlyozta a téli hideget. A reggeli bőséges és kiváló. Bad: Minden tetszett.
5
Norbert- 21. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pekná lokalita, príjemný personál,
5
Ádám Takács- 20. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rendezvényeken nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Nyugodt, hangulatos vagy pörgős ( Márton napi libanapok :) ) A személyzet udvarias és nagyon segítőkész. Az ételek nagyon finomak és különlegesek.
5
Bożena- 20. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: smaczne śniadanie, czysty pokój
4.6
Martin- 20. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classic hotel with great atmosphere. And the bath! Bad: Rooms, although clean and functional, are overdue for renovation.
5
Dietmar- 20. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich und kompetent. Frühstück super und wir haben gut geschlafen. Kommen bestimmt wieder.
4.8
Elena- 19. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В этот приезд нас разместили на 1 этаже, там, где находится вход в СПА-зону. Очень удобно:люди ходят сюда прямо в банных халатах, которые предоставляют в номере. Завтрак отличный, очень разнообразный и вкусный. В номере тепло, несмотря на то, что погода за окнами была зимняя. Очень услужливый персонал.Особенно отметим портье (такой колоритный мужчина с рыжей бородой), который любезно отвечал на любые вопросы, подсказывал, как добраться на транспорте до разных достопримечательностей, помогал погрузиться в такси и вообще всегда был на посту, готовый помочь гостям. Отдых в Будапеште в отеле "Геллерт" -это не только возможность познакомится с одним из красивейших городов мира, но и приятно отдохнуть после экскурсии в бассейне или гидромассаже. Очень рекомендуем всем! Bad: Здание старинное, поэтому в гости иногда приходят тараканы. Да еще мы попали на пивную вечеринку, которая проходила в отеле, вечером было шумновато. Но все это нисколько не испортило замечательные впечатления от пребывания в Будапеште именно в этом отеле.
4.6
Marek- 19. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vyborna poloha,dobra dopravna dostupnost,spojenie hotela a termalnych kupelov
5
Roumen- 18. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Организацията на обслужване на хотела и доброто отношение към гостите.
4.8
Mitch- 17. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great location, excellent breakfast, lovely old style Bad: wifi consistency, some erroneous timetable info at the desk
5
Eamonn- 17. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly helpful staff.Very clean and comfortable.very good food and excellent value for money. Excellent location. Bad: Would have liked tea and coffee making facilities in the room.
4.8
ozgurozku- 17. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kaplıcasını ve odasını sevdik
4.6
Tal- 16. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Old room design
5
Laine- 15. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le ptit déjeuner très bien . Chambre très spacieuse. Les thermes ds l'hôtel et y aller en peignoir !!!! Que du bonheur .....photo de la vue de notre chambre Bad: Rien
5
Simon- 15. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice big room, great to have access to the spa baths and amazing selection at breakfast, the architecture was stunning, staff helpful and friendly
5
Ailing Kung- 15. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
地點好,菜色豐富
5
Ian- 14. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hot tea Bad: the room plus no bath
5
Agnieszka- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastyczny personel, smaczne śniadania. Hotel jakby z innej epoki , nostalgiczny , przepiękny. Polecam .
5
Alexander- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В Будапешт езжу более 20 лет и стабильность радует. Отношение отличное. Надо учитывать сложность организации безопасности размещения туристов в отеле, совмещенных с лечением в термальных источниках, и здесь персонал работает на отлично.
4.6
Rita- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, la possibilità di usufruire delle terme, la colazione, la gentilezza dello staff dell'hotel, il panorama, la bellezza della struttura. Bad: Da rinnovare Scortesia da parte dello staff delle terme e piscine
5
Jørgen- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is amazing and being so close to Donau River, the green bridge and the central market and to the hills around the hotel - makes it a perfect stay
5
Tamás Krisztián Barna- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice staff, amazing interiors. The food is especially good.
5
Sveta Trunova- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличный,атмосферный отель.Большой бонус ,в стоимость номера, включено единоразовое посещение купален.Отличный завтрак.
5
Tibor- 12. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helheten, allt har fungerat alldeles utmärkt
5
Alessio Bonaldi- 12. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Spettacolare la spa
5
Traveler- 12. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Expedia schickte uns in ein Top Hotel in super Lage mit historischem Gellert-Bad, vielen Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe sowie einem top Frühstück und äußerst freundlichem Personal. Wir empfehlen dieses Hotel uneingeschränkt. Die Buchung mit Expedia hat einwandfrei geklappt, das machen wir wieder. Vielen Dank.
4.6
Ladislav- 12. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super lokalita, výborná snídaně.
4.6
Linn- 11. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten veldig bra. Veldig god service! Bad: Sengen var ikke så veldig god. Ellers bra
4.6
ttekes- 10. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Yer ,konum ,spa muhteşem zaten arada brunch yada spa için gidiyorum... Bad: Fiyat biraz daha uygun olabilir :))
4.8
Valerii- 10. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное месторасположение
5
Philip- 09. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, large room, fantastic thermal pools and water based areas. Bad: Nothing
5
Zoltán Kanyik- 09. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old Boys buli. Nagyon kellemes.
5
Dóra Fábián Dr.- 09. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű, patinás, kedves személyzet.
5
Акула8- 09. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось буквально всё. Расположение, персонал, чистота, комфорт, удобства. Культурно и эстетично. Bad: Всё Понравилось!!!
4.6
Memensha- 09. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotelli on vanha ja tyylikäs, huone vaatimaton mutta rauhallinen. Aamupalasali on upea ja tarjottavat loisteliaat, baari ja kahvila hyvin viihtyisiä. Kapungin paras kylpylä!
4.8
Ge- 09. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 性价比真的非常高,一个房间包含两个人的温泉 游泳,和自助早餐,早餐的甜点很精致复杂,根本不是国内酒店的那种。 Bad: 虽然说为维持酒店百年风貌,不做大修改,建议光源还是可以换下比较好的灯。室内昏暗了
4.6
Chirilescu Gheorghe- 08. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: pozitia
4.8
Tatyana- 07. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение - номер с видом на Дунай. Замечательный завтрак. Bad: В номерах мебель немного старая, однако, если принимать во внимание то, что сам отель построен в начале прошлого века и похож на дворец, то все очень гармонично)
4.6
Anonymous- 07. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff really went the extra mile, they supplied an infant car seat for the journey to the airport and made up breakfast bags as we were checking out early to name just a few examples Bad: Would have loved tea/coffee facilities in the room
4.8
Sarah- 07. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La camera grande e spaziosa, un centro benessere che ti fa sentire coccolato, colazione ottima e tutto il personale davvero gentile! Bad: Le doppie coperte separate.....
4.6
Lynell- 06. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff looked after me very well and loved my little dog.
5
Marcel Jankura- 06. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Spectacular historic hotel with an amazing view on Danube (of you're in the right room). Really good restaurant and rich breakfast. Spa entry included, very impressive. However, we were told to leave the pool for having a baby with us. He was wearing swimming diaper, but that was not accepted. In Overall we enjoyed our stay and will come again.
4.8
Ingvild- 06. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet er forholdsvis gammelt og litt slitt, men er rent og fint og får toppscore fra meg! Utrolig hyggelig og serviceinnstilt personal og fin beliggenhet for å utforske byen. Gode senger og myke puter og man glemmer at det er teppe på gulvet når man går ut på balkongen og ser utsikten. Bad: Man kan gå på termalbadet og benytte seg av svømmebassenget i kjelleren en gang gratis som hotellgjest. Deretter er det halv pris. Mens personalet på selve hotellet var i verdensklasse, var de som jobbet i spa-resepsjonen sure som sitroner. De burde lære et og annet av personalet på hotellet...
4.6
Valentina- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione eccellente...personale gentile..colazione super e spa meavigliosa
4.8
Inna- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Великолепный отель со своими купальнями! В халате по отелю- это круто, а в расслабленном виде - это чудо!!! Отелю 100лет и это соответствует внутреннему убранству! Красиво и в холлах и в купальнях! Утром вкусные завтраки с большим ассортиментом блюд на любой вкус( сыры и венгерские колбасы, различные йогурты и мюсли, свежие овощи и фрукты, большое разнообразие вторых блюд, ну и естественно воздушные круассаны и десерты с чашечкой кофе! Отель в самом центре Будапешта. Очень удобное расположение рядом с метро, с рынком, с улицами а ля Арбат . Всем рекомендую этот отель и для отдыха и для служебных командировок!!! Bad: Некоторые номера на двоих очень маленькие ( есть побольше)! Учитывайте при заселении.
5
Christopher Collin- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Beautiful place. Great Sunday brunch. Don’t miss the desserts.
5
Angela Müllerin- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Tolles Jugendstil-Hotel in toller Lage mit einem berühmten und altehrwürdigen Thermalbad; auch super sind das Frühstück und der Zimmer- und Concierge-Service. Wir sind rundum zufrieden. Alles topp empfehlenswert. � Wir kommen wieder.
4.6
Kalle- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen hyvä. Bad: Huone kaipaa remonttia. Sänky kapeahko.
5
Stephanie- 04. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fullständig 10 poäng Bad: Ingenting
4.6
ddmaurizio- 04. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto tranne le Terme Bad: Terme ....Troppo affollate perche' sempre aperte al pubblico esterno...impossibile utilizzarle...dovrebbero esserci degli orari riservati ai clienti dell'hotel.
5
Zsofia Olah- 04. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Patinás. Elfogult vagyok. Itt éltem le a gyerekkorom.
5
Györgyi Zsigri- 04. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kulturált hely, szèp a környezet,
4.5
Marlene- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, architecture and atmosphere
4.8
Sergey- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки очень великолепные. Купальни, персонал Bad: Номер достался очень маленький
5
Gérard- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La piscine, le petit déjeuner
5
Claudia- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Antiguo Palacio gótico, con confortables habitaciones y, eficiente personal. La ubicación es excelente, con múltiples medios de transporte. Completa la placentera estancia los baños termales bellísimos.
4.8
Travelcouple_Berlin- 02. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: По прибытию нам сделали бесплатный апгрейд в номер с видом на Дунай, и мы попросили этау повыше- нам дали 3й этаж с балконом. Какое блаженство идти в купальни в халате и тапочках прямо из номера и возвращаться не по улице с мокрой головой! Геллерт нужно посетить хотя бы раз в жизни ради купален и почувствовать себя "хозяином жизни". Можно только представить, как это было в 20е годы, когда в отель приезжали пожить и полечиться на месяц-другой. Если вы еще не видели фильм "Гранд-отель Будапешт", то он абсолютно точно передает атмосферу гостиницы. Завтраки здесь прекрасные, можно бесплатно заказать омлет с сыром, ветчиной и его вам принесут прямо за столик. Особенно порадовало то, что опоздав на самолет, мы вынуждены были вернуться в город, чтоб не торчать 8 часов в аэропорту, и смогли оставить наши вещи под присмотром без дополнтельной оплаты, хотя уже выписались из гостиницы! Огромное спасибо внимательному, упредительному, но ненавязчивому персоналу! Bad: Конечно, время не пощадило отель, и кое-где отбиты уголки кафеля и заметны "следы старения", но это придает даже какой-то шарм и выглядит слегка по-декадентски.
5
Olena- 02. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staying within one facility with Gellert thermal baths is super comfortable, access is privileged. Great location. River view - see the photos:) Bad: Absence of a gym
4.8
Aliaksandr- 02. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Фантастический отель как в старых добрых фильмах и, конечно, поход в купальни из номера в халатах. Прекрасный вид из окна на Дунай, мосты! Отличная еда и отзывчивый персонал. Очень уютно. Чувствовал себя как не из сегодняшней жизни! Bad: Все понравилось, претензий нет.
4.8
K. Larisa- 02. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравился ресторан Панорама в отеле - очень вкусный суп-гуляш, рис с овощами, запечёнными на гриле. Рядом с отелем - СПА-комплекс "Геллерт" с разными бассейнами, сауной, хамамом. В СПА-комплекс можно пройти по переходу прямо из отеля, для проживающих в отеле - скидки, первое посещение СПА - бесплатно, за отдельную плату можно сделать тайский массаж. Отель удачно расположен - рядом станция метро, остановка трамвая, а также мост через Дунай - по мосту можно перейти на сторону Пешт и попасть на улочку с магазинами, ресторанами и т.п., также недалеко рынок. Персонал вежливый, доброжелательный. Bad: Всё было хорошо.
5
Jana- 02. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is an enduring and beautiful analogue gem in the era of automated doors and check-ins. Even the key to the room is a key and not a card. Beautiful marbles line the floors, and the bathrooms sport unique glazed tiles. This is not your average sterile laminated hotel room.. Everything is so old-school and nice, without compromising on cleanliness and comfort. The staff are very caring: I had a wound on my foot and the receptionist Tamas gave me band-aid and disinfectant. Bad: A slight disappointment from my last visit is that they seem to be cutting costs and are not supplying free hotel slippers.. it's not that they are expensive now, it's just a nice gesture to have a complimentary pair in the room.
5
Valborg- 02. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nydelig frokost og god seng. Hjelpsom betjening og svært hyggelig dame i souvenirbutikken. Super frisør på hotellet! Vasket og fønet håret mitt uten forhåndsbestilt time. Neste gang må jeg prøve det termiske badet! I tillegg fins fotpleie og massasje for den som trenger det. Bad: Kommer ikke på noe, alt var bra. Kan ikke skrive noe negativt om en positiv opplevelse!
5
Julia- 31. Jan. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Westher andersons hotel Budapest. If you like to step back in time this is for you. Great breakfast. Great value. I will be back.
4.6
Anonymous- 30. Jan. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel suggestivo, con camera spaziosa, pulita e con balcone con vista incredibile sul Danubio. L'hotel pur non essendo in posizione centrale è ben collegato sia con Buda che con Pest con tram e metropolitana (la fermata è proprio di fronte all'hotel e si può raggiungere il centro in 10 min con i mezzi). Colazione veramente ottima e abbondante. Il punto forte è sicuramente la possibilità di accedere alle terme direttamente dall'albergo: il primo accesso è gratuito e dal secondo si entra con accesso scontato del 50%. Staff gentile e non invadente.
5
John- 30. Jan. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This a stunning old hotel that offers great breakfasts and comfortable rooms; the staff are also very friendly and helpful. The adjoining Gellert baths are a must visit - fantastic experience. I'll be coming back to this hotel. Bad: Nothing. Was all good.
4.6
Marie-louise- 29. Jan. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge och med spa på hotellet Bad: Konstig extremt obekväm extrasäng

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X