toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 657 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Anonymous- 15. Máj. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все
5
Traveler- 15. Máj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
SUPER
5
Al- 12. Máj. 2013
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Have stayed here with family members while visiting Budapest most every Spring for nearly 15 years. It always feels like coming home. The staff remembers me and my family and take special steps to see that our needs are met. Conveniently close to the 59/61 villamos across the street which takes you to Szèll Kálmán Tér just down the street, where you can connect with bus, metro, and other villamos lines that will take you anywhere in Budapest. The food is excellent-make it a point to start your day with the lovely breakfast in the dining room. Wind down with a drink and a snack in the kàvèzó after a busy day touring.
5
Traveler- 08. Apr. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Die Haltestelle von 2 Straßenbahnlinien ist direkt vor der Tür, 2 Stationen zur Metrostation Szell Kalman Ter (ehemals Moskva Ter, steht so noch in älteren Reiseführern), von dort kommt man überall hin,hier gibt es auch ein EInkaufszentrum und alle möglichen Restaurants. In den oberen Etagen hat man einen tollen Panoramablick über die ganze Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, spricht Englisch und Deutsch. Wer kein Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt kostenlos Croissants und Kaffee. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und funktionell, haben allerdings keinen besonderen Charme. Ich bekam als Alleinreisende ein großzügiges Doppelzimmer, das auch für 2 Personen mehr Platz als bei Hotels in dieser Preislage üblich geboten hätte. Insgesamt bietet das Hotel Budapest ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5
MOKEDDEM Mohammed- 25. Mar. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Good evening you two I want a reservation at May you thank you to you
4.7
Inga & Ferenc, Zürich- 13. Feb. 2013
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Nagyon köszönjük a szàlloda személyzetének azt kitünö szolgàltatàst, amit immàron hatodszor élveztünk. Minden kivànsàgunkat maradéktalanul teljesitették. Az egyetlen negativum ami a szàllodàhoz füzödik, hogy alkalmasint fiatal vendégek csoportosan szàllnak meg az Önök szàllodàjàban. Ezek a fiatal vendégek ilyenkor megfeledkeznek (esetleg nem is rendekeznek) a jo neveltetésükröl. Hangosak, zajosak, nem az Önök szàllodàjukhoz mélton viselkednek és ezàltal a szàlloda többi vendégeit késö éjszakàig zavarjàk. Biztosak vagyunk abban, hogy ez ellen valamilyen megoldàst talàlnak és tovàbbra is szàmithatnak arra, hogy a szàllodàt a jövöben igénybe fogjuk venni.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jan. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LJubazno osoblje i odnos cene i kvaliteta. Bad: Lokacija
4.8
Anonymous- 07. Jan. 2013
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel je fenomenalan,preporucujem ga svima!!!
4.6
Edina- 05. Jan. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, location
4.7
William Hart- 15. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The staff is wonderful, particularly the front desk clerks. They are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. Free, or reasonably priced, internet in all rooms would be a great addition.
5
Frost, Charles- 14. Dec. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We love this hotel. The staff are always very helpful. This was our 6th stay in this hotel. We have recommended it to other visitors to your beautiful city. We will be back in 2013
4.7
Anelia Parvanova- 13. Dec. 2012
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
I wishing to see you again in the New 2013.
5
Leich Klára- 10. Nov. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Örömmel jövünk a Hotel Budapestbe.A 9.lakosztályból a kilátás csodálatos,tágas,kényelmes,ezért szeretjük ezt a lakosztályt.
5
Imréné Papp- 03. Nov. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Takarito Vallalkozokent!" Jelenk. 06/304413601 Udv: Pappne
5
A Traveler- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Ich möchte hiermit einen Lob an die ganze Belegschaft des Hotels aussprechen. Sie waren allesamt überaus zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit in allen Situationen. Sollte ich wieder nach Budapest reisen, so gibt es für mich keine bessere Hotelwahl. Das Bufet, was man auch tagweise nutzen konnte, war schmackhaft und reichlich. Dessgleichen auch die im Restaurant verzehrten Speisen.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
4.7
Susana Weyer- 11. Sep. 2012
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
We were relocating and the staff just made everything so much easier for us.
5
Agata Liszewska- 19. Aug. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
SUPER !!!
5
Anonymous- 18. Aug. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super!
5
Amanda P- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
absolutely wonderful hotel. very clean, great staff, and conveniently located next to a tram that quickly takes you to the subway. HIGHLY recommended for any group traveling! will definitely be staying there on my next visit to Budapest :)
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
Vinkovits Mária- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Liked: Vasárnap ebéd féláron!
4.6
Orsolya- 27. Júl. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedése és a panoráma remek,akár gyalogosan is elérhető a Mammut,így az üres idő jól kiegészíthető,és az étkezés változatossá tehető a repülővel érkezetteknek is. Bad: Egy 4 csillagos szálloda döbbenet,hogy nem tud parkoló helyet adni a szálláshoz!Ráadásul nem is a centrumban található,a környék nem fizető,tehát kifejezetten a szállóvendégeknek plusz költséget jelent,vagy lehet gyalogolni egy utcányit.
4.3
Samo Bohak- 26. Júl. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Was great. Especially the staff.
4.6
Marius- 04. Júl. 2012
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ospitalitatea Bad: ascensorul
4.8
Ali- 28. Jún. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly and professional staff, good location, amazing panoramic view.
4.6
Viktor- 23. Jún. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything is ok. Wonderful view. Отель хороший, вежливый персонал, вид из окна на город великолепный, в отеле неплохой ресторан и бар. Bad: Air condition works bad. Far away from the center. В + 35 кондиционер не справлялся и находится в номере было невозможно, отель находится далеко от основных достопримечавтельностей, но рядом есть автобусная остановка и такси.
5
Ioannis- 21. Jún. 2012
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το ξενοδοχείο ήταν καταπληκτικό. Η θέση που βρίσκεται βοηθά τον επισκέπτη να περιηγηθεί στην πανέμορφη πόλη της Βουδαπέστης πάρα πολύ εύκολα αφού η στάση του τραμ (Νο 61 και 59) βρίσκεται μπροστά στο ξενοδοχείο. Σε 2 στάσεις βρίσκεστε στην πλατεία που εκεί μπορείτε να βγάλετε ένα ημερήσιο εισιτήριο, το οποίο ισχύει για όλα τα μέσα μεταφοράς. Προτιμήστε το τραμ Νο 6 ή 4 που θα σας μεταφέρει σχεδόν σε όλη την πόλη. Το προσωπικό ήταν εξυπηρετικότατο. Η καθαριότητα άψογη. Το πρωινό πλούσιο με μεγάλη ποικιλία. Για τους επισκέπτες που δεν έχουν κάνει κράτηση με πρωινό παρέχεται καφές και κρουασάν ΔΩΡΕΑΝ. Το συστήνω ανεπιφύλακτα.
4.3
charljosef- 12. Jún. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Danke für diese schönen Tage in Budapest. Wir waren mit 6 Personen in Ihrem Hotel bestens aufgehoben. Auch dadurch dass die Tam und Stadtbusse direkt vor dem Haus halten, war es keine Schwierigkeit in die Stadt zu kommen. Wir wohnten im 12. Stock und hatten von hier eine wunderbare Aussicht selbst bei Nacht über die Stadt. Ich habe das Haus in meinem heimatort schon weiterempfohlen und sollte ich nochmals nach Budapest kommen, werde ich selbstverständlich in Ihrem Haus buchen.
4.6
Robert- 09. Jún. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was excellent value for money. Loccation was great. We thought it was quirky. View was super. Relaxed atmosphere, friendly efficient staff. We will definitely be coming back!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 06. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
sportive K- 06. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Convenience for transport and value for money Bad: Noise Location Tip: Good for transport links Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Máj. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 19. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
4.8
Mirosław- 05. Máj. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo ciekawy budynek, świetny widok na miasto, w pokoju czysto. Miły personel
5
Traveler- 25. Apr. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel Budapest ist ein sehr gutes Hotel mit prima Personal.
4.8
Ivana- 13. Mar. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Good conection with the centar... red metro line is very near. We really enjoyed our stay here. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Emese- 31. Jan. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon megvoltam elegedve a szallassal es a szemelyzettel is, ugy arban mint a minoseggel. Nagyon szep a kilatas es tiszta a szoba is.Ajanlom minden Budapesten megszallni kivanio turistanak. Bad: A Bookingos foglalasnal voltak nemi zurok, 3 darab bankkartya szamot adtam meg amit nem akartak elfogadni es mai napig sem ertem, az okat!
5
Angel T- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
Eva- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel seit dem es erbaut worden ist. Damals, wie heute ist das Gebäude etwas Besonderes, durch die Architektur (Körszálló) einzigartig und selten in Europe zu sehen. Die Einrichtung müsste langsam erneuert werden, trotzdem hat das Hotel ein besonderes Flair für mich und wenn ich kann wähle ich dieses Hotel wenn ich in Budapest bin. Das Essen ist sehr gut, das Personal ist nett, zuvorkommend, höflich mit Ausnahme von einer Person, die ich erst bei meinem letzten Besuch kennenlernte. Bad: Die oben erwähnte Person war arrogant und sehr unflexiebel, wie es sich aber herausstellte, erst seit 3 Monaten im Dienest (war aber kein Anfänger mehr)... Er muss noch viel lernen im Leben und im Beruf! Ich lasse aber meine Laune, meine Vorliebe wegen einer negativen Person, bzw. Erfahrung nicht verderben!
5
A traveler- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
4.8
Marcela- 03. Jan. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The fact that the web site says that it's near the river, and it wasn'T. You had to take a bus from the metro station, the bus drivers closed the doors on us three times before we were able to get out...bizarre
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel qui a un potentiel important d'amélioration, mais qui souffre de ne pas avoie été rénové depuis longtemps ( moquettes et baignoires à changer etc )
3.8
johanson- 29. Okt. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Rund um die Stadt in Budapest! Diese Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Nicht im Stadtzentrum aber es ist sehr einfach zu erreichen. Wir empfehlen es gerne!
5
Kent- 19. Okt. 2011
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart läge! Underbar utsikt! Intressant byggnad! Bodde här redan 1972! Bra frukost! Bra Cafedel! Bra kommunikationer! Alltså allting är bra!
4.6
Urmila- 18. Okt. 2011
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed at this hotel twice now, I decided to go back the 2 nd time as I was so impressed with my stay there. An ideal place to stay whether you want to shop or go sightseeing. The hotel staff are very welcoming, helpful and polite. The buffet breakfast is amazing, there is a good choice and the food is always excellent. The hotel has spectacular views from all sides and is only about a 10 minute walk to the shopping centre and tram station or a two stop ride on the tram from just across the road. I would recommend this stylish hotel as the staff will do their best to make sure you enjoy your stay and it is value for money.
5
A Google User- 07. Okt. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
3.7
Pan- 03. Okt. 2011
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    2
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We have reserved a Suite on the top floor. Was really nice the view is splendid. It was really comfortable and clean.
5
vincent and ethna- 03. Okt. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
5
Nicholas- 23. Sep. 2011
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Marvelled at the beautiful panaromic view of the Buda ountains from our suit as we enjoyed our leisurly and comfortable breakfast.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
John S- 15. Sep. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 15. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
4.6
Erdei- 14. Sep. 2011
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelnem a szemelyzet hozzaallasat gyonyoru a kilatas kenyelmesek aszobak.A Bad: A klimaberendezes kisse zajos volt
5
Rosario- 08. Sep. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La limpieza en general y que me podia comunicar en español, ya que la mayoria de recepcionistas sabian hablarlo o al menos se defendian, también su amabilidad en el trato. Bad: Todo me ha gustado bastante, solo recomendaria un cambio de colchones y almohadas, ya que para mi gusto lo necesitaban, estan un poco viejitos.
5
Alexandra- 24. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
Alexandra K- 24. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
4.5
Cesar Kattan- 13. Júl. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: LOCALIZACION Y HABLAN VARIOS IDIOMAS LOS RECEPCIONISTAS Lo peor: COBRAN SOBRE PRECIO PARA DARTE UNA BUENA HABITACION
5
Genevieve- 06. Júl. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Facilement accessible par métro, tram et autobus car l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes d'un point de ralliement de plusieurs lignes de transports en commun. Vous pouvez rejoindres tous les coins de la ville en 20 minutes maximum. Les gens de la réception répondront avec le sourire à vos questions. Je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hotel qui me semblait cher mais plusieurs restaurants et marchés d'alimentation sont à 2 min de tram ou 10 minutes à pied (autour de la station de métro). C'est propre, tranquille et j'y ai bien dormi.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Irek- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
A traveler- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Maria- 04. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Maria M- 04. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Anne- 18. Apr. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Anne F- 18. Apr. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Sandor- 24. Mar. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Sandor Na- 24. Mar. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Ferenc Sz- 12. Feb. 2011
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
D. berühmte Ungarische Gastfreundschaft kommt immer am bessten an im d. Hotel! Das Hotel liegt Nähe d. Metro Lienie, damit mann kann schnell überallhinn. Ruhige Lage, gute Service, gutes ungarisches Essen. Auf jeden Fall Emflehlenswert.
5
Massimiliano- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
Massimiliano C- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
H- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
A traveler- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
P- 20. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
frendly, english speaking staff, very kind and helpful hotel is in good location, walking distance to underground, buses, trams. Stayed on the 13th floor with amazing wiew - loved it!room was comfortable and clean, adequate for the price, good value for money, would only recommend
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16. Dec. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Een al wat ouder hotel, maar keurige kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Geweldige ligging en zeer goed openbaar vervoer direct voor de deur. Ook gunstig voor het maken van een uitstapje naar de Huvosvolgy (met de kindertrein). Restaurant niet bezocht ivm boeking zonder ontbijt en de vele mogelijkheden in de nabijheid om uit te gaan eten. Een aanrader voor een ieder die een goed en betaalbaar hotel zoekt dat ook nog eens zeer gunstig gelegen is.
5
Jose- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
5
Jose S- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
4.5
Lucian- 09. Sep. 2010
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Zoover
I don't think it deserves its 4 stars. The view from the upper floors is amazing, but the rooms are quite simple. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4.5
Rosmarie G.- 06. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: cosy room, beautiful view (7th floor), great breakfast buffet The Hotel Budapest built in the sixties was really nice and I felt home. Friendly staff, Tramstation in front of the hotel, quiete and parc for jogging opposite the hotel. WLAN possible against paying!! nice breakfastroom with freshly brewed coffee and big choice of warm and cold dishes. If I come again, I would stay also at the Hotel Budapest, even if it is away from centre (30 minutes fast walking down to the Danau. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ... well, you should take a bustour and a boattour and of course going to a very famous bath.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Aug. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Tom- 22. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
A traveler- 22. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
RB- 13. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Von der U/S-Bahn gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, oder Straßenbahn. Sehr freundliches und äußerst hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Dies wiegt leicht jeden kleineren anderen Minuspunkt wie etwas ältere Ausstattung und Hellhörigkeit auf. Im Restaurant haben wir nicht gegessen. Frühstück kann man auch besser in der Stadt (z.B. auf dem Burgberg).
5
Robert Y- 31. Máj. 2010
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We have chosen to stay here on several occasions because it is very good value for money. The hotel is conveniently located on a tram route and within walking distance of the metro; the surrounding views of the Buda hills are stunning; the bedrooms are a good size, well resourced and spacious; access to both a restaurant and a cafe is a bonus; the breakfasts are excellent with plenty of choice; and the staff provide a prompt, friendly and efficient service. So it is very much to be recommended.
5
Elisabetta- 30. Apr. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
L' hotel si trova a Buda ed è ben servito con i mezzi. Davanti all' hotel c'è la fermata dei tram che portano direttamente alla fermata della metro 2. Camere pulite ma quello che bisogna sottolineare è la bellissima vista della città, soprattutto la sera quando tutti i monumenti di Budapest sono illuminati. Una sola pecca l'hotel è frequentato dalle scolaresche ,italiane e non, quindi alla sera molto rumore ,ciò ha comportato la prima notte insonne, ma gli addetti alla reception (che parlano tutti un pò di italiano) si sono dimostrati disponibili a cambiarci di stanza nel caso in cui ci fossero stati altri problemi.
4.5
Stefan K.- 17. Nov. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: tolle Aussicht, besonders in den oberen Stockwerken
5
vince- 16. Okt. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
easy access to city would stay here again
5
Hector- 25. Sep. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very well located, few steps from the tram. To reach the parliament is just 20 min by tram, and the Fisherman's Bastion perrty much next door. The views from the upper levels are amazing. And all the staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended
5
Spencer- 17. Júl. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
2nd time ive been here in 2 years which says something about this hotel for me. Staff are great and very friendly, Breakfast's are kind of standard, Rooms are good enough to sleep in, Get a decent vue (if you are on the right side of hte hotel)
4.5
Philipp H.- 29. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Zimmer zur Strasse hin sind ziemlich laut. Bad: Internet kostet 3,50 Euro/halbe Stunde
5
Ferenc- 25. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Zoover
Great views from the upper floors. Very curteous service. I would recommend it to others and hope to visit again.
5
Daniel- 12. Máj. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The Danubius Hotel was very cheap, and it provided a good level of service and comfort for the price. It is a bit out of town, about 10 minutes walk from Moskva Square, but there is a tram stop right ouside. The only down side was that the air conditioning in the room didn't work, and on a warmer day it would have been quite uncomfortable. However, the rest of the room was quite comfortable, clean and in a good state of repair. An excellent view ov the city if you get the top couple of floors on the city side, make sure you ask.
5
Graham- 29. Mar. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel Danubius was clean and comfortable. Only downside is that there is no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Good breakfast buffet.
4.5
gionad- 23. Jan. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Trivago
Nonostante siano passati anni dal mio viaggio di istruzione in Ungheria, ricordo perfettamente l'hotel Budapest dove ho alloggiato per 5 notti. Un hotel molto bello e raffinato dove molti addetti ai lavori parlano italiano dato i molti turisti italiani che arrivano in città. Ubicato in una zona facilmente raggiungibile dai mezzi di trasporto e poso distante dai monumenti della capitale ungherese. Il rapporto prezzo/qualità é difficile da stabilire per me in quanto ho pagato poco essendo in viaggio d'istruzione, ma guardando per curiosità i prezzi, ricordo che era abbastanza caro.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Hotel Budapest

Telefón: +36-1-889-4200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4280
Faxom: +36 1 889 4203

Adresa: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4280

Adresa:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X