toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 669 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Attila Kurucz- 02. Okt. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép a kilátás, finomak az ételek.
5
Simon McLaughlin- 26. Sep. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Great stay, staff excellent they really are from the bar to reception, the view from the rooms is amazing.
5
Tibor- 01. Sep. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Very conveniently located, Location Tip: You can get everywhere very fast, downtown, the hills, shopping, We have stayed here several times, and will return again.
5
Müge Hande Yildiz- 03. Aug. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Çok güzeldi huzurluydu temizdi. Kahvaltısı muhteşemdi.
5
Ionut- 31. Júl. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything it's ok
5
Claudio- 28. Júl. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto bene. Bad: I contenuti della prima colazione potrebbero essere migliorati.
5
Gisela- 26. Júl. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Hotel mit toller Aussicht über Budapest , wir haben im 15 . Stock gewohnt und waren überwältigt von dem grandiosen Blick über Budapest Location: man kann zu Fuss in 30 Minuten auf den Budaberg zur Fischerbastei laufen,dort sind auch viele Restaurants, Strassenbahn vor dem Hotel und U- bahn in der Nähe. In die Stadtmitte ist es am besten mit der U Bahn, haben wir gefunden. Man kann eine 10er Karte nehmen Service: Frühstück angemessen, man sollte nicht zu spät frühstücken gehen, manches wird nicht mehr aufgefüllt Room: wir haben im 15 stock 3 Erwachsene und 1 Kleinkind in einer super Juniorsuite gewohnt, besser ging es nicht
4.8
Olha- 20. Júl. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все було на найвищому рівні , комфорт мені був забезпечений) Bad: Вода іноді підводила і виходу надвір на поверхах немає, але вид - дає своє ))
5
Kristina Sladovic- 18. Júl. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Great value for money, huge rooms, good buffet breakfast ...
5
Sevgi Bütev Eriş- 24. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Very Beautiful hotel****
5
Elizabeth- 31. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent service, food and clean room with view.
5
Anonymous- 15. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Great hotel, great location and good transportation availability.
4.6
Róbert- 31. Mar. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Az ágy jó, reggelit nem kértem, mert korán utaztam tovább.
4.5
绮彤_97- 15. Dec. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
房间门无法打开,但是员工总是彬彬有礼,不过没有酒吧等设施,但是厅带阳台海景。
5
Alessio Moccia- 01. Dec. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Bellissimo esempio di architettura in stile neogotico , ubicato proprio di fronte al Ponte delle Catene nella parte di Pest. La sera illuminato è magico e fiabesco.
5
Aldo- 30. Okt. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottimo, bello e pulito, facile da raggiungere e parcheggio
5
Xavier Miter- 26. Okt. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
If any of you guys are looking for dirt cheap hotel deals I would check out HotelRaven. Com I saved a ton of money using that site. Good hotel for that value. Rooms and bathrooms are in very good condition. Heating was the only one problem. It was cold in my room. It blowed cold from the radiator. There is a wifi all over the hotel. Password is: danubius40
5
mint_durian- 09. Aug. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Dianping
一家历史悠久的酒店,位于布达区域,外观非常壮观,整体呈现一个圆柱体形状,门牌很有特色不是现代的电子卡而是保留了欧洲原始的门牌,是铜做的钥匙牌和门钥匙。每间房间都是三人间,但房间的大小并不大,有些拥挤,设施还较为齐全的。自助早餐种类丰富还不错
5
JSM- 27. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Comfortable with friendly, helpful staff. Bad: Nothing Location Tip: Castle district and restaurants abound within easy reach. The hotel staff are friendly and the hotel is in the perfect place from which to explore Budapest. We always stay in this hotel due to its comfort, situation and friendly staff. The hotel is great for public transport and has a metro within 5 minutes of it. The castle district is within walking distance and the town centre is 10-15 minutes away by the excellent public transport system.
4.8
Catherine- 26. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff was great. View from the room was superb. At breakfast kitchen staff was quick to clean tables and everything went smoothly.Food was good traditional Hungarian favorites.. Staff speaks English well.
4.6
Gyula- 24. Júl. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Panoráma
5
Diego Frizziero- 25. Feb. 2015
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Buono
4.95
Venere Guest- 31. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
I would highlight the view from the hotel room it was so wonderful and the staff was also helpful and kind.I was satisfied with everything.
5
A Traveler- 22. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
I would highlight the view from the hotel room it was so wonderful and the staff was also helpful and kind.I was satisfied with everything.
4
Igor Janković- 08. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Good hotel for that value. Rooms and bathrooms are in very good condition. Heating was the only one problem. It was cold in my room. It blowed cold from the radiator. There is a wifi all over the hotel.
5
Franz Sanitzer- 07. Dec. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
zum weiterempfehlen
4.4
Ivan- 24. Nov. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: view, big windows that one can open, quite, clean, wifi free everywhere, very helpful and good staff including cleaning ladies:)
4
A traveler- 15. Nov. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
A hotel túlfoglalása miatt a foglalást egy másik hotelben teljesítették. Korrekt tájékoztatással.
5
Tamás Dukai- 30. Okt. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Az eggyik legjobb kavezo !!!! Mindenkinek ajanlom.
4.15
Seyed- 27. Okt. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personell was polite and professional. The service was good and fast. Comfortable beds and the bathroom were clean.
4
A traveler- 13. Okt. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
wonderful view from the top floor
4
傻不拉叽诺娃- 29. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Qunar
参观完景点后,大巴开了一段时间才到达酒店。酒店应该不是在布达佩斯的中心地带。但是作为匈牙利的首都,酒店离城不远的地理位置已算不错。 酒店一共15层,可以从客房的窗户俯瞰全城。
3.75
Anonymous- 18. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The hotel is well connect to the city center by local transport. Internet is free available at the rooms. The quality/price ratio is ok. The buffet in the morning is very rich.
4.15
Angelo- 03. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione, panorama, staff, tranquillita'
4.4
Angelo- 24. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, panorama,tranquillita'.
3.95
Anonymous- 23. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
This visit was with my girlfriend, so I booked us one of the apartment/suites on the top floor and requested a room facing the Danube; it was an amazing view for much less than hotels on the river. The staff was excellent and very helpful to answer any questions.
4
Traveler- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A big center at 10 minutes from the hotel! Beautiful view ! Little far from the center
5
mallulellu- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli Budapestin henkilökunta respassa oli aivan loistava.Ystävällisiä,erittäin ystävällisiä ja kohtelivat meitä kunnioittavasti,kuten mekin heitä.Siivoojat olivat ystävällisiä ja ruuhkassa hissin edessä neuvoivat meille oman hissinsä,jota sai käyttää.
4
vetaja- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Erittäin ystävällinen palvelu, varsinkin respassa. Dining tip: Long walk from hotel Trofea
4.15
Anonymous- 04. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Maravillosas vistas desde la habitación. Personal muy atento y ambiente tranquilo. Croisant y café suficiente para el desayuno
4
A traveler- 02. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Goede prijs kwaliteits verhouding. Goed bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer.
5
Оксана Ковалевская- 31. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Nice rooms
5
Vlad Bucur- 22. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Very good wifi, clean rooms and friendly service
4
Traveler- 18. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Good location. Bad: Please fix the air-conditioning. Location Tip: Central location -, easy to rich any place in Budapest. Air-conditioning is not working properly. Free WIFI is a big plus!
3.5
Daniel D.- 17. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Ruhig, am Park, schnell in der Natur Ich hatte eine angenehme Zeit, es spricht für sich, dass ich nicht das erste Mal da war.
5
Magda Kock- 09. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
fijn hotel met vriendelijk personeel.
4
Hirko- 24. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget fornøyd, men heisene /2stk.) fungerer ikke tilfredsstillende ved ankomst av turistgrupper.
4
PHJ- 22. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Nice size room, great view close to all public transport
5
Teodora Stefanova Angelova- 21. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
:)
5
P.Krebs- 15. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
5
P.Krebs- 10. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war im Hotel Busapest als ich eine 3 Tägige Zahnbehandlung vorgenommen habe. Das Hotel ist Preis/Leistungsmässig top! Liegt sehr gut und hat auch eine gute Anbindung zum Flughafen. Kann ich nur empfehlen!
4.15
Elena- 25. Feb. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Доброжелательный персонал Bad: Завтраки
4.8
Оксана (Oksana-1143)- 20. Feb. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
В Будапешт приехали с друзьями отмечать НГ. К сожалению, в данном отеле не было никакой новогодней программы, пришлось воспользоваться услугой выбора ресторанчика от тур-оператора, т.к. приехали 31 декабря рано утром и времени сориентироваться на месте просто не было.
5
Judit- 18. Feb. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und gehe gern immer wieder hin. Bad: Wenige Gäste
4
Solo traveler- 15. Feb. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was reasonably okay. Warm and clean room for a very low price.
4
xv- 15. Feb. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ich war sehr zufrieden!
5
Dejan Janjić- 31. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
And a very nice atmosphere and friendly hotel. great food!
4
Hajo K- 30. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: die auffällige Architektur, gute zentrale Lage, Freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal!
5
Аксель Пирволяйнен- 10. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Дешево и сердито! Но красиво и вкусно))
5
Emanuele- 09. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Veduta da camera, colazione e pulizia. A due passi dalla stazione tram e metropolitana. Centro raggiungibile a piedi con una camminata di 25 minuti, oppure attraverso trasporti pubblici (tram o metro a 5 minuti).
5
MassageAliciaX- 08. Jan. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
:)
5
Olga- 28. Júl. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все было здорово. Очень хорошее расположение отеля, тихий район, весь транспорт рядом, достопримечательности тоже. Дружелюбный и вежливый персонал.
5
Mary Iliashuk- 20. Júl. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Great place to stay!
4.65
Brigitte C.- 09. Júl. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: Location, wifi, friendly helpfull staff Was a very pleased and enjoyable stay. Centrally located and very beautifull room view
4.6
Anonymous- 27. Máj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Előzékeny, kedves személyzet
5
Traveler- 17. Máj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
MÜKEMMEL ÖTESİ
5
Traveler- 16. Máj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
mukemmel
5
Traveler- 15. Máj. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
SUPER
5
Traveler- 08. Apr. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Die Haltestelle von 2 Straßenbahnlinien ist direkt vor der Tür, 2 Stationen zur Metrostation Szell Kalman Ter (ehemals Moskva Ter, steht so noch in älteren Reiseführern), von dort kommt man überall hin,hier gibt es auch ein EInkaufszentrum und alle möglichen Restaurants. In den oberen Etagen hat man einen tollen Panoramablick über die ganze Stadt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, spricht Englisch und Deutsch. Wer kein Frühstück gebucht hat, bekommt kostenlos Croissants und Kaffee. Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber und funktionell, haben allerdings keinen besonderen Charme. Ich bekam als Alleinreisende ein großzügiges Doppelzimmer, das auch für 2 Personen mehr Platz als bei Hotels in dieser Preislage üblich geboten hätte. Insgesamt bietet das Hotel Budapest ein ausgezeichnetes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
5
MOKEDDEM Mohammed- 25. Mar. 2013
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Good evening you two I want a reservation at May you thank you to you
4.7
William Hart- 15. Dec. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
The staff is wonderful, particularly the front desk clerks. They are very friendly and helpful. I recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Budapest. Free, or reasonably priced, internet in all rooms would be a great addition.
5
Imréné Papp- 03. Nov. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Takarito Vallalkozokent!" Jelenk. 06/304413601 Udv: Pappne
5
A Traveler- 03. Okt. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
Ich möchte hiermit einen Lob an die ganze Belegschaft des Hotels aussprechen. Sie waren allesamt überaus zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit in allen Situationen. Sollte ich wieder nach Budapest reisen, so gibt es für mich keine bessere Hotelwahl. Das Bufet, was man auch tagweise nutzen konnte, war schmackhaft und reichlich. Dessgleichen auch die im Restaurant verzehrten Speisen.
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 25. Sep. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
the hotel is located on the buda side of the city, my room was pretty good and comfortable, foods were also ok, I recommend it
5
Vinkovits Mária- 03. Aug. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Liked: Vasárnap ebéd féláron!
5
a Hotels.com guest- 06. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
sportive K- 06. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Convenience for transport and value for money Bad: Noise Location Tip: Good for transport links Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 19. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 25. Apr. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel Budapest ist ein sehr gutes Hotel mit prima Personal.
5
Angel T- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
A traveler- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel qui a un potentiel important d'amélioration, mais qui souffre de ne pas avoie été rénové depuis longtemps ( moquettes et baignoires à changer etc )
5
A Google User- 07. Okt. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
5
vincent and ethna- 03. Okt. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
5
Traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler- 15. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
Alexandra- 24. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
Alexandra K- 24. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
4.5
Cesar Kattan- 13. Júl. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: LOCALIZACION Y HABLAN VARIOS IDIOMAS LOS RECEPCIONISTAS Lo peor: COBRAN SOBRE PRECIO PARA DARTE UNA BUENA HABITACION
5
Genevieve- 06. Júl. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Facilement accessible par métro, tram et autobus car l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes d'un point de ralliement de plusieurs lignes de transports en commun. Vous pouvez rejoindres tous les coins de la ville en 20 minutes maximum. Les gens de la réception répondront avec le sourire à vos questions. Je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hotel qui me semblait cher mais plusieurs restaurants et marchés d'alimentation sont à 2 min de tram ou 10 minutes à pied (autour de la station de métro). C'est propre, tranquille et j'y ai bien dormi.
5
Irek- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
A traveler- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Maria- 04. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Maria M- 04. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Budapest

Telefón: +36-1-889-4200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4280
Faxom: +36 1 889 4203

Adresa: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4280

Adresa:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X