toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 684 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Sandor Na- 24. Mar. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Ferenc Sz- 12. Feb. 2011
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
D. berühmte Ungarische Gastfreundschaft kommt immer am bessten an im d. Hotel! Das Hotel liegt Nähe d. Metro Lienie, damit mann kann schnell überallhinn. Ruhige Lage, gute Service, gutes ungarisches Essen. Auf jeden Fall Emflehlenswert.
5
Massimiliano- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
Massimiliano C- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
H- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
A traveler- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
P- 20. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
frendly, english speaking staff, very kind and helpful hotel is in good location, walking distance to underground, buses, trams. Stayed on the 13th floor with amazing wiew - loved it!room was comfortable and clean, adequate for the price, good value for money, would only recommend
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16. Dec. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Een al wat ouder hotel, maar keurige kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Geweldige ligging en zeer goed openbaar vervoer direct voor de deur. Ook gunstig voor het maken van een uitstapje naar de Huvosvolgy (met de kindertrein). Restaurant niet bezocht ivm boeking zonder ontbijt en de vele mogelijkheden in de nabijheid om uit te gaan eten. Een aanrader voor een ieder die een goed en betaalbaar hotel zoekt dat ook nog eens zeer gunstig gelegen is.
5
Jose- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
5
Jose S- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
4.5
Lucian- 09. Sep. 2010
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Zoover
I don't think it deserves its 4 stars. The view from the upper floors is amazing, but the rooms are quite simple. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4.5
Rosmarie G.- 06. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: cosy room, beautiful view (7th floor), great breakfast buffet The Hotel Budapest built in the sixties was really nice and I felt home. Friendly staff, Tramstation in front of the hotel, quiete and parc for jogging opposite the hotel. WLAN possible against paying!! nice breakfastroom with freshly brewed coffee and big choice of warm and cold dishes. If I come again, I would stay also at the Hotel Budapest, even if it is away from centre (30 minutes fast walking down to the Danau. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ... well, you should take a bustour and a boattour and of course going to a very famous bath.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Aug. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Tom- 22. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
A traveler- 22. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
RB- 13. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Von der U/S-Bahn gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, oder Straßenbahn. Sehr freundliches und äußerst hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Dies wiegt leicht jeden kleineren anderen Minuspunkt wie etwas ältere Ausstattung und Hellhörigkeit auf. Im Restaurant haben wir nicht gegessen. Frühstück kann man auch besser in der Stadt (z.B. auf dem Burgberg).
5
Robert Y- 31. Máj. 2010
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We have chosen to stay here on several occasions because it is very good value for money. The hotel is conveniently located on a tram route and within walking distance of the metro; the surrounding views of the Buda hills are stunning; the bedrooms are a good size, well resourced and spacious; access to both a restaurant and a cafe is a bonus; the breakfasts are excellent with plenty of choice; and the staff provide a prompt, friendly and efficient service. So it is very much to be recommended.
5
Elisabetta- 30. Apr. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
L' hotel si trova a Buda ed è ben servito con i mezzi. Davanti all' hotel c'è la fermata dei tram che portano direttamente alla fermata della metro 2. Camere pulite ma quello che bisogna sottolineare è la bellissima vista della città, soprattutto la sera quando tutti i monumenti di Budapest sono illuminati. Una sola pecca l'hotel è frequentato dalle scolaresche ,italiane e non, quindi alla sera molto rumore ,ciò ha comportato la prima notte insonne, ma gli addetti alla reception (che parlano tutti un pò di italiano) si sono dimostrati disponibili a cambiarci di stanza nel caso in cui ci fossero stati altri problemi.
4.5
Stefan K.- 17. Nov. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: tolle Aussicht, besonders in den oberen Stockwerken
5
vince- 16. Okt. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
easy access to city would stay here again
5
Hector- 25. Sep. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very well located, few steps from the tram. To reach the parliament is just 20 min by tram, and the Fisherman's Bastion perrty much next door. The views from the upper levels are amazing. And all the staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended
5
Spencer- 17. Júl. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
2nd time ive been here in 2 years which says something about this hotel for me. Staff are great and very friendly, Breakfast's are kind of standard, Rooms are good enough to sleep in, Get a decent vue (if you are on the right side of hte hotel)
4.5
Philipp H.- 29. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Zimmer zur Strasse hin sind ziemlich laut. Bad: Internet kostet 3,50 Euro/halbe Stunde
5
Ferenc- 25. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Zoover
Great views from the upper floors. Very curteous service. I would recommend it to others and hope to visit again.
5
Daniel- 12. Máj. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The Danubius Hotel was very cheap, and it provided a good level of service and comfort for the price. It is a bit out of town, about 10 minutes walk from Moskva Square, but there is a tram stop right ouside. The only down side was that the air conditioning in the room didn't work, and on a warmer day it would have been quite uncomfortable. However, the rest of the room was quite comfortable, clean and in a good state of repair. An excellent view ov the city if you get the top couple of floors on the city side, make sure you ask.
5
Graham- 29. Mar. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel Danubius was clean and comfortable. Only downside is that there is no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Good breakfast buffet.
4.5
gionad- 23. Jan. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Trivago
Nonostante siano passati anni dal mio viaggio di istruzione in Ungheria, ricordo perfettamente l'hotel Budapest dove ho alloggiato per 5 notti. Un hotel molto bello e raffinato dove molti addetti ai lavori parlano italiano dato i molti turisti italiani che arrivano in città. Ubicato in una zona facilmente raggiungibile dai mezzi di trasporto e poso distante dai monumenti della capitale ungherese. Il rapporto prezzo/qualità é difficile da stabilire per me in quanto ho pagato poco essendo in viaggio d'istruzione, ma guardando per curiosità i prezzi, ricordo che era abbastanza caro.
5
Paul- 01. Nov. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel and well located. Courteous service. Good selection of food for breakfast. Easy walking distance to the nearest metro station (for travel to Pest). Pleasant park opposite with convenient access to the rack railway leading to the Buda Hills and the Children's Railway.
5
William- 08. Okt. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Dear Sir/Madam, The previous review I sent was meant for the Eurohotel Prague. Sorry for the mistake. Here is my review of the Danubius Hotel. I recommend this hotel without reserve. It is a real 4 stars hotel, quiet, clean, confortable, friendly staff. The tram stop is right in front of the hotel, and it is within walking distance to Moskva Square where there is everything: Subway station, good restaurants, fast-food places, fruit market, banks, foreign exchange offices, Internet cafes, etc.
5
Laura- 13. Aug. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A very good 4 star option without the 4 star price tag. Hotel in a great location (5 minute walk or easy bus journey from nearest metro, then just a couple of stops into city centre). Welcoming and friendly staff, and room kept impressively clean. Breakfast lovely. I can only think of one negative - poor air conditioning - but opening the large windows was very effective! Just make sure you take ear plugs to block out traffic noise (yes, even when you're on the 10th floor). This really is a small point - I would definitely recommend this hotel. Ask for a good view - we got a fantastic panoramic view of the city.
5
Peter- 02. Júl. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
On arrival the reception staff gave us the bad/ good news scenario that the hotel was full and 'unfortunatly' they had to put us into a penthouse apartment! Needless to say we were extremley satisfied. The bar is tiny which was more like a coffee shop with no real ambience and the restrurant was a bit bleak, we opted to get a bar meal instead and that was good value. The hotel is right on the tram and bus route just two stops to the subway. Staff helpful and accomodating Good breakfast, everything very clean, would definatly use this hotel when we return to Budapest.
5
Quintin- 23. Máj. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very comfortable hotel with helpful, multilingual staff. Excellent position in Buda for easy city-wide travel by tram, bus or underground.
5
Ponch- 22. Máj. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed ar hotel budapest from May 05 to 12,2008 The concierge upon arrival promptly processed my prebooked accommodation with a specific floor and a smoking area. every thing was processed as per my requestmade through expedia(don't book direct to the hotel-price was really higher)staff is highly professional and seems like they are always happy to assist specially for firast time visitor. Buffet breakfast had more choices That's included with room rate. for Taxi service always book through the hotel.never book or flag taxi by yourself or you will be charged exorbitantly.
4.5
H. Huijskes- 29. Mar. 2008
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Zoover
Hotel ligt heel gustig gelegen t.o.v. tram en kabelbaan. Metro en bus station is 3 haltes van hotel verwijderd, dus goede uitvalspositie voor Boeda en Pest. Hotel is aan te bevelen, zeker het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet!
5
Spencer- 13. Mar. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel to stay at. Pleasure to be there!. The staff are really nice and helpful too. Would stay there again without doubt
5
Tom- 28. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
When picking hotels i am cautious of price and quality. And this hotel exceeded expectations on both. When i booked the hotel it was on offer, so the rooms were a bargain, so when i booked i was dubious of the quality! From when i walked into the hotel to when i left the service by all hotel staff was fantastic. The staff were friendly and approachable and dealt with all queries and questions in an appropriate manner. The staff went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a pleasant one. The rooms and facilities in the hotel are clean and tidy and kept at fantastic standards. The hotel isnt completely in the centre of Budapest however with the trams and buses going past the hotel it was easy to reach and extremely cheap. If you dont want to use public transport then it doesnt cost much to get to and from the town centre to the hotel in a taxi. This hotel has got to be one of the best in the capital. Dont even bother looking at other hotels, this one will go beyond meeting expectations. I spent hours looking for hotels, but you wont need to as this one will be the best choice.
5
Betsy- 20. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
the hotel staff was GREAT!!! they were very helpful with setting up tours, giving us directions, tips the works... it's right right across the street from the bus and train stop and down the street is the main bus/train station so i thought it was great. the food was also very good. if you want to party, you should get a hotel closer to the city.
5
Lenka- 04. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
As this was our honeymoon, we will go back on our 5 year anniversary! We had a lovely time, it's not far from the center and shops.
5
beverly- 03. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
hotel staff were extremely helpful rooms were as displayed on expedia .Resteraunt food was lovely.Transport system within easy access.
5
zsuzsa- 31. Jan. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
hotel staff is very friendley Breakfeast is excellent and plenty of it very near to Moszka ter where from You can travel to any place in Budapest Clean lovely hotel
5
martin- 30. Jan. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
very nice hotel with some good views of the Buda side of the city and staff very helpful and informative.
5
Ray- 08. Dec. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Had a Great Stay staff friendly and helpful, Great food, Great service, Great Hotel.
5
steve- 05. Nov. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
for the price, this was an excellent choice of hotel. Reasonably well situated, with great views and full of friendly, well-mannered staff.
5
C.K.- 19. Sep. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
great location. Close to transit. Beautiful view and a terrace to enjoy the view while having a very good breakfast. Hotel staff speak very good English. Parking is expensive 11 Euro but very safe.
5
ちょび- 01. Aug. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
オペラ座近く、中心地にも徒歩でいけるルームオペラお薦めです。1泊目のみ翌日朝食がつきますが、ハンガリーの代表する野菜のパプリカがそのまま用意されていて、丸かじりで美味しくいただけました。 空港からはエアパートバスで行きましたが、住所を伝えるとルームオペラの前に横付けしてくれました。 部屋も綺麗に掃除され、安心して滞在できる場所です。 ホテルと違いちょっと住人になったような感じでした。 バックパッカーの方には高いかもしれませんが、他のホテルに泊まるよりは安いのでお薦めです
5
Jadzia- 29. Júl. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights to celebrate our 30 Wedding Anniversay. The hotel is situated on the Buda side which was peaceful and green. Just outside the hotel was a tram and bus stop which took us to Moskow Sq - and from there you can go just about everywhere. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful - shame the air con could not keep us with the 40 deg heat we had outside! We bought tickets for the hop-on hop off bus which was very wise as we were able to see all the sights in such a short space of time. Not everyone speaks English, seems their second language is German. When landing at the airpot go to Zona taxi kiosk - very safe and your won't be ripped off. The transport in Budapest is spot on - buy your tickets at the kiosk first (or at the hotel). A good place to visit is the large market - lots of hungarian goods. There is also Margaret Island which is an oasis in a city. I would definitely go back.
5
phillip- 10. Júl. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
comfortable rooms with a n excellent view of the city,service was good,didn't try the evening meals although the brekfast was varied and plentiful,staff friendly and helpful,the rooms were cleaned well everyday
5
Surendra- 04. Jún. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly and good service even beyond their duties. Just next door to a Tram station and walking distance from moscow tier from where transport links are very good. Breakfast is served on the Balcony which is fabulous. We just loved every bit. There is no tea making facility in the the room and do not forget to take your travelling kettle.
5
sonia- 23. Máj. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
very close to all transport,the tram & metro are great for getting around,went back and forth from Buda and Pest 20 min walk at most,Hotel very helpful gave information on arrival,maps,to eat out etc,clean& tidy,basic breakfast,large and accomodating. would choose hotel again
5
Emma- 17. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed here with my boyfriend for a short 3 night trip April07. We found the transport system to be fantastic, outside the hotel the no 56 or 18 tram will take you the 2 stops to Mosco Square (or you can walk it in less than 10mins). Definately worth buying the 3 day travelcard for 3100Ft. Best place for lunch or dinner is Pizza place in Pest. The tram No 4 or 6) stop after Margarit Hid. People are lovely, if you can speak german great if not most people can speak some english. The hotel staff were very accomodating and we would recommend the hotel. We will be back!
5
phillip- 05. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
the hotel was well located,next to the tramstop,would go there again'enjoyed the breakfast
5
lyn- 04. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel convenient for transport and links to local attractions.
5
Maggie- 07. Mar. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Tram station opposite hotel. Excellent rooms. Very Helpful staff.
5
Jean- 28. Okt. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great breakfast, many choices. good cross section of gifts available, for purchase at ok prices.
5
Ian Sharp- 07. Sep. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant hotel. Wonderful views on upper floors. Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff speaking most european languages. Superb buffet breakfast included, best taken on terrace. Gift shop, bar, cafe and restaurant on site.
5
Jorge Juan- 23. Aug. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Atrapalo
Good: Ho apprezzato l'hotel e soprattutto il trattamento ricevuto. Serviamo nessuno parla educatamente e spagnolo. Dispone di 15 piani e dispone di camere che si affacciano sul Danubio hanno una vista fantastica di notte. La colazione è a buffet e abbondante. Nel ristorante si mangia abbastanza bene. E 'un po' fuori mano, ma ha il contrario stesso una fermata del tram. Vi consiglio di prendere il Budapest Card. Il costo è di 5200 HUF, circa 20?, Ma se siete più che compensa per diversi giorni, come lei ha trasporto gratuito e uno sconto del 20% nei ristoranti.
5
Liam- 30. Apr. 2005
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I liked this hotel very well. It is in a nice location and is convenient to the city and areas of tourist interest.
5
Gast-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Lage: Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral, man hat gute Verkehrsanbindung in die Innenstadt. Lage ist Erholung pur, sehr zufrieden. Service: Hotelservice einfach gut Preis/Leistung: Wir waren schon sehr sehr oft Gast im Hotel Budapest und immer sehr zufrieden. In manchen Jahren waren wir 3x im Jahr jeweils für 14 Tage im Hotel Budapest. Service, Personal, Umgebung und nicht zuletzt einfach die Stadt Budapest immer wieder einen Besuch wert.
5
Gilles-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
J'ai passé deux nuits à l'hôtel Budapest.
4.5
Michael-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Hotel liegt auf der Budaer Seite der Stadt, zwei Strassenbahnhaltestellen vom Kalman-Ter entfernt. Das Hotel hat zwar etwas Renovierungsrückstand, aber wenn ich überlege, dass ich für 6 Übernachtungen 200 € bezahle, dann ist das völlig in Ordnung! Preis-Leistung-Verhältnis ist absolut in Ordnung. Die Zimmer haben freies Wifi, Klimaanlage, zum Teil Flachbildfernseher und Zimmersafe (beim Einchecken einfach nach solch einem Zimmer fragen). Das Personal ist super freundlich und mehrsprachig. Wenn gerade drei Busse auf einmal eintreffen, dann auch mal verständlicher Weise etwas im Stress. Man bekommt immer Auskunft zu Bädern, Ausflugsmöglichkeiten, Zugverbindungen, Öffnungszeiten! Ich konnte mich noch nie beschweren und ich fahre seit 10 Jahren in dieses Hotel. Location: An einer Strassenbahnhaltestelle gelegen. Zum Flughafen braucht man mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln ca. 45 Minuten. Grosses Einkaufszentrum (Mammut-Center) gleich um die Ecke, Park vor dem Hotel, Zahnradbahn in die Budaer Berge fährt auf der anderen Strassenseite ab. Mehrere nette Cafes und Restaurants in der Umgebung (einfach an der Rezeption fragen! Die Tips waren bisher klasse) Service: Freundlich, nett, geduldig, mehrsprachig! ICH kann mich nicht beklagen. Die Damen an der Bar bringen mir regelmässig neue ungarische Vokabeln bei und an der Rezeption bekomme ich alle Auskünfte, die ich brauche. Wenn mal im Zimmer was defekt ist oder irgendwas mit den Handtüchern, was auch immer, wurde das sofort beseitigt. Food: Frühstück ist reichhaltig und es gibt alles, was die ungarische Küche so hergibt. Wenn man allerdings erst auf dem letzten Drücker zum Frühstück kommt, dann kann es auch schon mal nicht mehr ganz so aufgeräumt aussehen. Aber wenn was alles ist, einfach nett die Kellner ansprechen, dann bringen die auch fehlendes. Selbst wenn man ohne Frühstück bucht, dann gibt es einen Kaffee und ein Croissant. Die "Bar" ist zwar etwas ungemütlich (eher ein Kaffee) aber wenn man sich unten in der Lobby in die Ledersessel niederlässt,wird man auch dort bedient. Room: Einfach ausgestattet Zimmer, teilweise mit Zimmersafe und Flachbildschirm, freies WIFI, Klimaanlage und Fenster zum Aufmachen (finde ich persönlich immer gut, wenn man mal frische Luft reinlassen kann) Für den Preis, der für die Zimmer anfällt, ist die Grösse und Ausstattung völlig in Ordnung, schliesslich will ich dort nur übernachten. Minibar ist auch vorhanden. Advice: Also, wenn ich überlege, dass ich für 6 Übernachtungen im Doppelzimmer 208 € bezahle, dann sind das pro Person 104 €. Da kann ich nur sagen, das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt! auf der Pester Seite zahlt man den Preis locker pro Nacht! Vor allem am Wochenende empfehle ich, die Innenstadt zu meiden und lieber mal die Umgebung zu erkunden, zum Beispiel auf den Elisabet-Turm, mit der Zahnradbahn in die Berge hoch fahren oder mit der Vorort-Bahn nach Gödöllö (Sissi-Schloss) oder nach Szentendere zu fahren. Fragt an der Rezeption. Wenn da nicht gerade drei Busse angekommen sind, helfen die Euch da gerne weiter
5
Birthe Lærke-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kan kun anbefale dette hotel, ligger perfekt m.h.t. transport, sporvogn går til døren. Sødt personale. Lækker suite. Kender ikke deres restaurant, da vi ikke havde morgenmad inkluderet og ej heller var der nogen af dagene til aftensmad.Vi kommer helt sikkeret tilbage dertil en anden gang.
5
A traveler-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi trivdes meget godt på dette hotellet. Rommet i 13. etasje med utsikt mot elven, parlamentet og borghøyden var flott, og romslig og rent. Engelsktalende og meget hyggelige ansatte. Vi savnet kanskje vannkoker, men det ble mer enn oppveid av veldig god gratis kaffe fra syv til ti om morgenen. 5-10 minutter å gå til nærmeste knutepunkt for buss, trikk og metro, men også buss og trikk rett utenfor hotellet.
5
anna h.-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Hotel: Wir waren mit allen Leistungen des Hotels sehr zufrieden. Sauberkeit, Freundlichkeit, Zimmer Ausstattung alles sehr gut. Besonders viel Freude hat uns der Klavierspieler in Café Espresso gemacht, der sehr gerne auf die Wünsche der Gäste eingeht. Lage: 1a Lage am Budaer Brückenkopf der Freiheitsbrücke, imposanter kann man nicht anreisen als über dies beeindruckende Brücke auf das ehrwürdige Hotel zu zu fahren, das ist allein schon ein Erlebnis. Service: ausgezeichnet und immer freundlich Gastronomie: das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr reichhaltig und lecker Sport: dieses Hotel besitzt ein sensationell schönes Jugendstilbad und eine große Außenanlage mit Wellenbad allerdings ist der Eintritt für Hotelgäste nur einmal frei, bei weiteren Besuchen ist die Hälfte des regulären Preises zu zahlen. Zimmer: angenehm gemütliche Zimmer mit Atmosphäre wie man es in so einem Hotel erwartet Preis/Leistung: Wir habe tolle 6 Tage in diesem Hotel und hatten keinen Grund etwas zu beanstanden. Dieses Hotel ist in jedem Falle sehr zu empfehlen. Tolle Lage, sehr freundliches Personal, saubere gemütlich eingerichtete Zimmer, perfekte Verkehrsanbindung.
5
Ulla-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi reste 7 personer, varav två barn, till Budapest. Hotellet var av god medelklass och 10 min med buss/spårvagn till Budapests centrum. Den stora behållningen var den verkligt serviceinriktade personalen; trevliga, hjälpsamma på alla sätt. Vi återvänder gärna till hotell Budapest. Ulla och gänget från Kil
5
neuromancerWILL-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: VirtualTourist
We stayed here for 3 nights in January 2006. Whilst not luxury by any means it was clean and friendly with an excellent location. It is situated on the Buda side of the river, just across the road from the Cog Wheel Railway which is a must to do. It is two tram stops from Moskva Ter which is a main tram/bus/underground station with excellent links to the rest of the city. Buy a Budapest Card to give you 48 or 72 hr access to all forms of transport with free and discounted entrance to other attractions (you get into Budapest Zoo free!!). It takes you about 20 mins to get into the main shopping areas in Pest, or 10 mins walk to a major mall (Mammut) in Buda. It is also very easy to get to Buda castle, 15 minutes walk away or a short tram and change for a bus. Breakfast is continental and standard fare, with quick service. Rooms are clean with good views and a few tv channels to choose from. I will be going back to Budapest in November 06 and I will stay here again, you get what you pay for but the great location makes it so worthwhile. Yeah sure you could stay right in the heart of Pest but where is the fun in that? I like to travel and explore and this base is the perfect way to do that!! Unique Quality: Good Views from Top Floors Very convenient for Cog Wheel Railway, riding this to the top gives access to the Children's Railway as well. Excellent location, two tram stops from Moskva Ter (Tram/Bus/Underground). The hotel has a small casino in the basement, mostly electronic games but a few croupier card games too. Opinion of Price: less expensive than average Related to: Castles and Palaces, Trains, Casino and Gambling
5
sportive-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Genevieve-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Facilement accessible par métro, tram et autobus car l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes d'un point de ralliement de plusieurs lignes de transports en commun. Vous pouvez rejoindres tous les coins de la ville en 20 minutes maximum. Les gens de la réception répondront avec le sourire à vos questions. Je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hotel qui me semblait cher mais plusieurs restaurants et marchés d'alimentation sont à 2 min de tram ou 10 minutes à pied (autour de la station de métro). C'est propre, tranquille et j'y ai bien dormi.
5
Ferenc Sz-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
D. berühmte Ungarische Gastfreundschaft kommt immer am bessten an im d. Hotel! Das Hotel liegt Nähe d. Metro Lienie, damit mann kann schnell überallhinn. Ruhige Lage, gute Service, gutes ungarisches Essen. Auf jeden Fall Emflehlenswert.
5
P-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
frendly, english speaking staff, very kind and helpful hotel is in good location, walking distance to underground, buses, trams. Stayed on the 13th floor with amazing wiew - loved it!room was comfortable and clean, adequate for the price, good value for money, would only recommend
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Een al wat ouder hotel, maar keurige kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Geweldige ligging en zeer goed openbaar vervoer direct voor de deur. Ook gunstig voor het maken van een uitstapje naar de Huvosvolgy (met de kindertrein). Restaurant niet bezocht ivm boeking zonder ontbijt en de vele mogelijkheden in de nabijheid om uit te gaan eten. Een aanrader voor een ieder die een goed en betaalbaar hotel zoekt dat ook nog eens zeer gunstig gelegen is.
4.9
Budapest-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Hotel: Wir waren schon 7 mal in diesem Hotel und immer sehr zufrieden. Auch im Jahre 2011 werden wir wieder in diesem Hotel unsere Budapest-Zeit verbringen (sicher 2-3 mal in 2011). Wir können dieses Hotel nur empfehlen, gute Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz.
4.75
Richard-
  • Dvojica
  • Source: HolidayCheck
The front desk staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. It has always gladly provide us during our stay and always had some good additional tips. The restaurant staff was always in a good mood and did us every morning for breakfast more than happy to the tables for 10 people will be assembled. I stayed for our group, the room with the Please on one of the upper floors. We were in the 14th floor with a magnificent view of the city. Thank you for that.
4.6
-
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: günstig, sauber, freundlich gute lage
5
A traveler-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
5
-
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Ein sehr sauberes Hotel mit sehr hilfsbereitem und freundlichem Personal. Tiere sind sehr willkommen. Ist wirklich zu empfehlen.
4.5
Monika-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Hotel: Wir waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war sehr nett, das Zimmer in einem sehr gutem Zustand und das Frühstück war ok. Es gab jeden Morgen das gleiche, aber das war in Ordnung. Wenn man Fragen hatte, dann halfen sie uns gerne an der Rezeption weiter. Sie waren immer aufgeschlossen und höflig. Einige konnten sogar deutsch sprechen. Das Hotel hat 15 Stochwerke und von oben hat man eine super Aussicht. Lage: Das Hotel befindet sich einer einer guten Lage. Vor der Tür befindet sich eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle, die einem innerhalb von 2 Stationen zum Moskauer Platz bringt. Der Moskauer Platz ist ein zentraler Ort, wo sich eine Metrostation befindet. Von dort aus kommt in die ganze Stadt. Service: Bei jeglichen Problemen konnte man mit dem Personal sprechen. Alle waren sehr nett und bemüht einen den Wunsch von den Augen abzulesen. Gastronomie: Wir haben in dem Hotel nur Frühstück gegessen. Dort war alles dabei, jedoch gab es jeden morgen das gleiche. Man hätte dort auch andere Mahlzeiten zu sich nehmen können, zu den Preisen wie in Deutschland. Sport: In dieser Spalte können wir leider nichts schreiben. Zimmer: Wir hatten sehr viel Glück, denn wir hatten ein Zimmer im obersten Stockwerk bekommen. Dort fanden wir eine atemberaubende Aussicht vor. Alles war sehr sauber und nett eingerichtet. Es gab Sat TV mit 5 Sendern aus Deutschland. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte und es war dadurch sehr angenehm. Preis/Leistung: Wir hatten hier über Internet eine Folklore Show mit Abendessen gebucht. Dies war sehr enttäuschend und nicht empfelenswert. Vor Ort haben wir dann beim Check In Broschüren für Ausflüge bekommen. Dort haben wir eine Tour in die Pusta und einen Abend auf dem Oparettenschiff gebucht. Beides war sehr schon und lohnswert. Wenn man noch mehr vom Land sehen will dann sollte man die Tour in die Pusta buchen. Noch ein guter Tipp wer eine seine Freunde eine Karte schreiben will, der sollte bedenken, das eine Briefmarke (ohne Karte) ca. 1? kostet
4.5
Monika E.-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Hotel: Wir waren mit dem Hotel sehr zufrieden. Das Personal war sehr nett, das Zimmer in einem sehr gutem Zustand und das Frühstück war ok. Es gab jeden Morgen das gleiche, aber das war in Ordnung. Wenn man Fragen hatte, dann halfen sie uns gerne an der Rezeption weiter. Sie waren immer aufgeschlossen und höflig. Einige konnten sogar deutsch sprechen. Das Hotel hat 15 Stochwerke und von oben hat man eine super Aussicht. Lage: Das Hotel befindet sich einer einer guten Lage. Vor der Tür befindet sich eine Straßenbahnhaltestelle, die einem innerhalb von 2 Stationen zum Moskauer Platz bringt. Der Moskauer Platz ist ein zentraler Ort, wo sich eine Metrostation befindet. Von dort aus kommt in die ganze Stadt. Service: Bei jeglichen Problemen konnte man mit dem Personal sprechen. Alle waren sehr nett und bemüht einen den Wunsch von den Augen abzulesen. Gastronomie: Wir haben in dem Hotel nur Frühstück gegessen. Dort war alles dabei, jedoch gab es jeden morgen das gleiche. Man hätte dort auch andere Mahlzeiten zu sich nehmen können, zu den Preisen wie in Deutschland. Zimmer: Wir hatten sehr viel Glück, denn wir hatten ein Zimmer im obersten Stockwerk bekommen. Dort fanden wir eine atemberaubende Aussicht vor. Alles war sehr sauber und nett eingerichtet. Es gab Sat TV mit 5 Sendern aus Deutschland. Die Klimaanlage funktionierte und es war dadurch sehr angenehm. Preis/Leistung: Wir hatten hier über Internet eine Folklore Show mit Abendessen gebucht. Dies war sehr enttäuschend und nicht empfelenswert. Vor Ort haben wir dann beim Check In Broschüren für Ausflüge bekommen. Dort haben wir eine Tour in die Pusta und einen Abend auf dem Oparettenschiff gebucht. Beides war sehr schon und lohnswert. Wenn man noch mehr vom Land sehen will dann sollte man die Tour in die Pusta buchen. Noch ein guter Tipp wer eine seine Freunde eine Karte schreiben will, der sollte bedenken, das eine Briefmarke (ohne Karte) ca. 1? kostet
5
-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohlgefühlt im Hotel. Die zentrale Straßenbahnanbindung war hervorragend. Meine nächste Buchung für Budapest ist in jedem Fall dieses Hotel.
4.6
-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Bad: L'aria condizionata non funziona prima di giugno. Nel caso de giornate molto solegiate in maggio, nelle stanze fa abbastanza caldo (le finestre non possono essere aperte per raggioni di sicurezza).
4.6
-
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Das Hotel macht einen rundherum guten Eindruck. Das Personal ist äußerst zuvorkommend und spricht zum grossen Teil auch etwas Deutsch. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort logieren
5
Ferenc Hepp-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Skoosh
Great views from the upper floors. Very curteous service. I would recommend it to others and hope to visit again.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Hotel Budapest

Telefón: +36-1-889-4200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4280
Faxom: +36 1 889 4203

Adresa: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4280

Adresa:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X