toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 725 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
sportive K- 06. Jún. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Convenience for transport and value for money Bad: Noise Location Tip: Good for transport links Les suites du dernier étage (15em) sont superbes: larges et modernes, d'une parfaite propreté et avec une vue magnifique sur Budapest, on est pas pressé de sortir quand on a des chambres comme ça ! Petit inconvénient l'eau à la douche passée par alternance de demi-secondes de chaud à froid! Mais c'était plutôt agréable (c'était le cas des deux suites que nous avons pris). Dans la suite de nos amis aussi la clime ne fonctionnait pas, mais bon on peut toujours ouvrir la fenêtre :) Comme dans la plupart des hôtels y a wifi gratuit dans hall de l’hôtel, hall qui donnait envie aussi d'y passer plus de temps! C'est sûrement au même hôtel qu'on ira si on retourne à Budapest !
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Máj. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 19. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
5
Traveler- 19. Máj. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect 100 %. Thank you so much.
4.8
Mirosław- 05. Máj. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo ciekawy budynek, świetny widok na miasto, w pokoju czysto. Miły personel
5
Traveler- 25. Apr. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel Budapest ist ein sehr gutes Hotel mit prima Personal.
4.8
Ivana- 13. Mar. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Good conection with the centar... red metro line is very near. We really enjoyed our stay here. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Emese- 31. Jan. 2012
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon megvoltam elegedve a szallassal es a szemelyzettel is, ugy arban mint a minoseggel. Nagyon szep a kilatas es tiszta a szoba is.Ajanlom minden Budapesten megszallni kivanio turistanak. Bad: A Bookingos foglalasnal voltak nemi zurok, 3 darab bankkartya szamot adtam meg amit nem akartak elfogadni es mai napig sem ertem, az okat!
5
Angel T- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
5
Eva- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel seit dem es erbaut worden ist. Damals, wie heute ist das Gebäude etwas Besonderes, durch die Architektur (Körszálló) einzigartig und selten in Europe zu sehen. Die Einrichtung müsste langsam erneuert werden, trotzdem hat das Hotel ein besonderes Flair für mich und wenn ich kann wähle ich dieses Hotel wenn ich in Budapest bin. Das Essen ist sehr gut, das Personal ist nett, zuvorkommend, höflich mit Ausnahme von einer Person, die ich erst bei meinem letzten Besuch kennenlernte. Bad: Die oben erwähnte Person war arrogant und sehr unflexiebel, wie es sich aber herausstellte, erst seit 3 Monaten im Dienest (war aber kein Anfänger mehr)... Er muss noch viel lernen im Leben und im Beruf! Ich lasse aber meine Laune, meine Vorliebe wegen einer negativen Person, bzw. Erfahrung nicht verderben!
5
A traveler- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is very modern, room was clean and very comfortable, staff was very pleasant will definitely return.
4.8
Marcela- 03. Jan. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The fact that the web site says that it's near the river, and it wasn'T. You had to take a bus from the metro station, the bus drivers closed the doors on us three times before we were able to get out...bizarre
5
a Hotels.com guest- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 30. Nov. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel qui a un potentiel important d'amélioration, mais qui souffre de ne pas avoie été rénové depuis longtemps ( moquettes et baignoires à changer etc )
3.8
johanson- 29. Okt. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Rund um die Stadt in Budapest! Diese Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Nicht im Stadtzentrum aber es ist sehr einfach zu erreichen. Wir empfehlen es gerne!
5
Kent- 19. Okt. 2011
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Underbart läge! Underbar utsikt! Intressant byggnad! Bodde här redan 1972! Bra frukost! Bra Cafedel! Bra kommunikationer! Alltså allting är bra!
4.6
Urmila- 18. Okt. 2011
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I have stayed at this hotel twice now, I decided to go back the 2 nd time as I was so impressed with my stay there. An ideal place to stay whether you want to shop or go sightseeing. The hotel staff are very welcoming, helpful and polite. The buffet breakfast is amazing, there is a good choice and the food is always excellent. The hotel has spectacular views from all sides and is only about a 10 minute walk to the shopping centre and tram station or a two stop ride on the tram from just across the road. I would recommend this stylish hotel as the staff will do their best to make sure you enjoy your stay and it is value for money.
5
A Google User- 07. Okt. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
3.7
Pan- 03. Okt. 2011
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Služby
    2
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    3
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
We have reserved a Suite on the top floor. Was really nice the view is splendid. It was really comfortable and clean.
5
vincent and ethna- 03. Okt. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
perfect ,the staff are very nice , the hotel is near the city , all reached by the tram that stops just outside
5
Nicholas- 23. Sep. 2011
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Marvelled at the beautiful panaromic view of the Buda ountains from our suit as we enjoyed our leisurly and comfortable breakfast.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 20. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
John S- 15. Sep. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
A traveler- 15. Sep. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
4.6
Erdei- 14. Sep. 2011
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiemelnem a szemelyzet hozzaallasat gyonyoru a kilatas kenyelmesek aszobak.A Bad: A klimaberendezes kisse zajos volt
5
Rosario- 08. Sep. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La limpieza en general y que me podia comunicar en español, ya que la mayoria de recepcionistas sabian hablarlo o al menos se defendian, también su amabilidad en el trato. Bad: Todo me ha gustado bastante, solo recomendaria un cambio de colchones y almohadas, ya que para mi gusto lo necesitaban, estan un poco viejitos.
5
Alexandra- 24. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
Alexandra K- 24. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel is in a highly desired neighborhood with the best transportation possibilities if you don't rent a car (and nobody needs to in Budapest, in my opinion!). Right front of the hotel is a tram station, a bus station and one stop over with either transportation is the big metro station too. Every 3 minutes you can catch either of them. The cog-wheel station is also at the front of the hotel, which can take tourists to the mountains to hike. The newest and biggest shopping complex, "Mammuth" is walking distance, or 1 stop with transportation. The air-condition doesn't work as efficiently as in the USA, the windows don't have screens on them, but these little things don't mean that you sacrifice anything, it only means that it is different than what you used to. For the location and easy access to transportations I would stay in this hotel on my next trip. And the hotel staff goes out of their way to please you. (Don't use the hotel telephone, it is very expensive!)
5
A Google User- 03. Aug. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Hotel Budapest- good choice The Panorama of the hotel is amazing, the staff is helpful, rooms are clean. The hotel has a good location; you can get to the city center in 10 minutes by metro. Liked: Service, Value
4.5
Cesar Kattan- 13. Júl. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Lo mejor: LOCALIZACION Y HABLAN VARIOS IDIOMAS LOS RECEPCIONISTAS Lo peor: COBRAN SOBRE PRECIO PARA DARTE UNA BUENA HABITACION
5
Genevieve- 06. Júl. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Facilement accessible par métro, tram et autobus car l'hotel est situé à 2 minutes d'un point de ralliement de plusieurs lignes de transports en commun. Vous pouvez rejoindres tous les coins de la ville en 20 minutes maximum. Les gens de la réception répondront avec le sourire à vos questions. Je n'ai pas mangé au restaurant de l'hotel qui me semblait cher mais plusieurs restaurants et marchés d'alimentation sont à 2 min de tram ou 10 minutes à pied (autour de la station de métro). C'est propre, tranquille et j'y ai bien dormi.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Irek- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
A traveler- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
Maria- 04. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Maria M- 04. Máj. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
On the whole, my Expedia package was fabulous! Great value for money! I've had flights w Lufthansa, Danubius Hotel and Danube mini-cruise booked and everything went great!
5
Anne- 18. Apr. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Anne F- 18. Apr. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel was good value for money and well situated. It was a 20 minute walk to the Danube but there was also a tram stop across the road to the hotel. The reception staff were all very friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay there and would gladly recommend this hotel to others.
5
Sandor- 24. Mar. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Sandor Na- 24. Mar. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. Very Friendly staff and also very helpful. Would defiantly recommend to others. Only downside, very expensive Wi-FI. (Nearly £10 for a day pass)
5
Ferenc Sz- 12. Feb. 2011
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
D. berühmte Ungarische Gastfreundschaft kommt immer am bessten an im d. Hotel! Das Hotel liegt Nähe d. Metro Lienie, damit mann kann schnell überallhinn. Ruhige Lage, gute Service, gutes ungarisches Essen. Auf jeden Fall Emflehlenswert.
5
Massimiliano- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
Massimiliano C- 23. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Ogni volta che vado a Roma alloggio in questo hotel e sono davvero soddisfatto. Il servizio, la posizione a ridosso del GRA ma allo stesso tempo molto vicino alla zona Est, l'ampio parcheggio (ora in parziale rifacimento) sono elementi da non sottovalutare. Non ho mai provato la prima colazione (Expedia non offre questa opzione per questo hotel).
5
H- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
A traveler- 21. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel staff excellent. Good public transport links
5
P- 20. Jan. 2011
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
frendly, english speaking staff, very kind and helpful hotel is in good location, walking distance to underground, buses, trams. Stayed on the 13th floor with amazing wiew - loved it!room was comfortable and clean, adequate for the price, good value for money, would only recommend
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16. Dec. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Een al wat ouder hotel, maar keurige kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Geweldige ligging en zeer goed openbaar vervoer direct voor de deur. Ook gunstig voor het maken van een uitstapje naar de Huvosvolgy (met de kindertrein). Restaurant niet bezocht ivm boeking zonder ontbijt en de vele mogelijkheden in de nabijheid om uit te gaan eten. Een aanrader voor een ieder die een goed en betaalbaar hotel zoekt dat ook nog eens zeer gunstig gelegen is.
5
Jose- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
5
Jose S- 13. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I recommend this hotel if you are travelling for vacation as I did. First of all, the hotel service is excellent, the staff is very helpful and kind. We arrived to Budapest bus station at 1 am and called them for help. They very diligently sent us a recommended cab which charged less than 8 pounds to take us to the hotel. Location is also good. The tram station is across the street and takes you to Moszka Ter station in 5 minutes, where you can either take the bus 16 to the castle and the Parliament, or the tube with connections to the main touristic attractions and also the main train station. In general the hotel is good and the price is fantastic.
4.5
Lucian- 09. Sep. 2010
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Zoover
I don't think it deserves its 4 stars. The view from the upper floors is amazing, but the rooms are quite simple. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
4.5
Rosmarie G.- 06. Sep. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: cosy room, beautiful view (7th floor), great breakfast buffet The Hotel Budapest built in the sixties was really nice and I felt home. Friendly staff, Tramstation in front of the hotel, quiete and parc for jogging opposite the hotel. WLAN possible against paying!! nice breakfastroom with freshly brewed coffee and big choice of warm and cold dishes. If I come again, I would stay also at the Hotel Budapest, even if it is away from centre (30 minutes fast walking down to the Danau. Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ... well, you should take a bustour and a boattour and of course going to a very famous bath.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Aug. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Tom- 22. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
A traveler- 22. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and comfortable - staff were especially helpful and pleasant - there are excellent views from the rooms - the hotel is a round tower a 5-10 minute walk from Moskva Square bus and metro station - price was excellent for 6 nights with late checkout at 2pm with management approval - good coffee in coffee bar - restaurant is reasonably good quality but there are lots of cheaper excellent eating places just as good closeby and a full range in Budapest - breakfast was a buffet that was always busy so I didnt bother - I would stay there again and wouldnt bother looking elsewhere subject to prices.
5
RB- 13. Jún. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Von der U/S-Bahn gut zu Fuß zu erreichen, oder Straßenbahn. Sehr freundliches und äußerst hilfsbereites Personal an der Rezeption. Dies wiegt leicht jeden kleineren anderen Minuspunkt wie etwas ältere Ausstattung und Hellhörigkeit auf. Im Restaurant haben wir nicht gegessen. Frühstück kann man auch besser in der Stadt (z.B. auf dem Burgberg).
5
Robert Y- 31. Máj. 2010
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
We have chosen to stay here on several occasions because it is very good value for money. The hotel is conveniently located on a tram route and within walking distance of the metro; the surrounding views of the Buda hills are stunning; the bedrooms are a good size, well resourced and spacious; access to both a restaurant and a cafe is a bonus; the breakfasts are excellent with plenty of choice; and the staff provide a prompt, friendly and efficient service. So it is very much to be recommended.
5
Elisabetta- 30. Apr. 2010
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
L' hotel si trova a Buda ed è ben servito con i mezzi. Davanti all' hotel c'è la fermata dei tram che portano direttamente alla fermata della metro 2. Camere pulite ma quello che bisogna sottolineare è la bellissima vista della città, soprattutto la sera quando tutti i monumenti di Budapest sono illuminati. Una sola pecca l'hotel è frequentato dalle scolaresche ,italiane e non, quindi alla sera molto rumore ,ciò ha comportato la prima notte insonne, ma gli addetti alla reception (che parlano tutti un pò di italiano) si sono dimostrati disponibili a cambiarci di stanza nel caso in cui ci fossero stati altri problemi.
4.5
Stefan K.- 17. Nov. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: tolle Aussicht, besonders in den oberen Stockwerken
5
vince- 16. Okt. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
easy access to city would stay here again
5
Hector- 25. Sep. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very well located, few steps from the tram. To reach the parliament is just 20 min by tram, and the Fisherman's Bastion perrty much next door. The views from the upper levels are amazing. And all the staff were very friendly and professional. Highly recommended
5
Spencer- 17. Júl. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
2nd time ive been here in 2 years which says something about this hotel for me. Staff are great and very friendly, Breakfast's are kind of standard, Rooms are good enough to sleep in, Get a decent vue (if you are on the right side of hte hotel)
4.5
Philipp H.- 29. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HRS
Good: Zimmer zur Strasse hin sind ziemlich laut. Bad: Internet kostet 3,50 Euro/halbe Stunde
5
Ferenc- 25. Jún. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Zoover
Great views from the upper floors. Very curteous service. I would recommend it to others and hope to visit again.
5
Daniel- 12. Máj. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The Danubius Hotel was very cheap, and it provided a good level of service and comfort for the price. It is a bit out of town, about 10 minutes walk from Moskva Square, but there is a tram stop right ouside. The only down side was that the air conditioning in the room didn't work, and on a warmer day it would have been quite uncomfortable. However, the rest of the room was quite comfortable, clean and in a good state of repair. An excellent view ov the city if you get the top couple of floors on the city side, make sure you ask.
5
Graham- 29. Mar. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel Danubius was clean and comfortable. Only downside is that there is no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. Good breakfast buffet.
4.5
gionad- 23. Jan. 2009
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Trivago
Nonostante siano passati anni dal mio viaggio di istruzione in Ungheria, ricordo perfettamente l'hotel Budapest dove ho alloggiato per 5 notti. Un hotel molto bello e raffinato dove molti addetti ai lavori parlano italiano dato i molti turisti italiani che arrivano in città. Ubicato in una zona facilmente raggiungibile dai mezzi di trasporto e poso distante dai monumenti della capitale ungherese. Il rapporto prezzo/qualità é difficile da stabilire per me in quanto ho pagato poco essendo in viaggio d'istruzione, ma guardando per curiosità i prezzi, ricordo che era abbastanza caro.
5
Paul- 01. Nov. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel and well located. Courteous service. Good selection of food for breakfast. Easy walking distance to the nearest metro station (for travel to Pest). Pleasant park opposite with convenient access to the rack railway leading to the Buda Hills and the Children's Railway.
5
William- 08. Okt. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Dear Sir/Madam, The previous review I sent was meant for the Eurohotel Prague. Sorry for the mistake. Here is my review of the Danubius Hotel. I recommend this hotel without reserve. It is a real 4 stars hotel, quiet, clean, confortable, friendly staff. The tram stop is right in front of the hotel, and it is within walking distance to Moskva Square where there is everything: Subway station, good restaurants, fast-food places, fruit market, banks, foreign exchange offices, Internet cafes, etc.
5
Laura- 13. Aug. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A very good 4 star option without the 4 star price tag. Hotel in a great location (5 minute walk or easy bus journey from nearest metro, then just a couple of stops into city centre). Welcoming and friendly staff, and room kept impressively clean. Breakfast lovely. I can only think of one negative - poor air conditioning - but opening the large windows was very effective! Just make sure you take ear plugs to block out traffic noise (yes, even when you're on the 10th floor). This really is a small point - I would definitely recommend this hotel. Ask for a good view - we got a fantastic panoramic view of the city.
5
Peter- 02. Júl. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
On arrival the reception staff gave us the bad/ good news scenario that the hotel was full and 'unfortunatly' they had to put us into a penthouse apartment! Needless to say we were extremley satisfied. The bar is tiny which was more like a coffee shop with no real ambience and the restrurant was a bit bleak, we opted to get a bar meal instead and that was good value. The hotel is right on the tram and bus route just two stops to the subway. Staff helpful and accomodating Good breakfast, everything very clean, would definatly use this hotel when we return to Budapest.
5
Quintin- 23. Máj. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very comfortable hotel with helpful, multilingual staff. Excellent position in Buda for easy city-wide travel by tram, bus or underground.
5
Ponch- 22. Máj. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed ar hotel budapest from May 05 to 12,2008 The concierge upon arrival promptly processed my prebooked accommodation with a specific floor and a smoking area. every thing was processed as per my requestmade through expedia(don't book direct to the hotel-price was really higher)staff is highly professional and seems like they are always happy to assist specially for firast time visitor. Buffet breakfast had more choices That's included with room rate. for Taxi service always book through the hotel.never book or flag taxi by yourself or you will be charged exorbitantly.
4.5
H. Huijskes- 29. Mar. 2008
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Zoover
Hotel ligt heel gustig gelegen t.o.v. tram en kabelbaan. Metro en bus station is 3 haltes van hotel verwijderd, dus goede uitvalspositie voor Boeda en Pest. Hotel is aan te bevelen, zeker het uitgebreide ontbijtbuffet!
5
Spencer- 13. Mar. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Lovely hotel to stay at. Pleasure to be there!. The staff are really nice and helpful too. Would stay there again without doubt
5
Tom- 28. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
When picking hotels i am cautious of price and quality. And this hotel exceeded expectations on both. When i booked the hotel it was on offer, so the rooms were a bargain, so when i booked i was dubious of the quality! From when i walked into the hotel to when i left the service by all hotel staff was fantastic. The staff were friendly and approachable and dealt with all queries and questions in an appropriate manner. The staff went out of their way to ensure that our stay was a pleasant one. The rooms and facilities in the hotel are clean and tidy and kept at fantastic standards. The hotel isnt completely in the centre of Budapest however with the trams and buses going past the hotel it was easy to reach and extremely cheap. If you dont want to use public transport then it doesnt cost much to get to and from the town centre to the hotel in a taxi. This hotel has got to be one of the best in the capital. Dont even bother looking at other hotels, this one will go beyond meeting expectations. I spent hours looking for hotels, but you wont need to as this one will be the best choice.
5
Betsy- 20. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
the hotel staff was GREAT!!! they were very helpful with setting up tours, giving us directions, tips the works... it's right right across the street from the bus and train stop and down the street is the main bus/train station so i thought it was great. the food was also very good. if you want to party, you should get a hotel closer to the city.
5
Lenka- 04. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
As this was our honeymoon, we will go back on our 5 year anniversary! We had a lovely time, it's not far from the center and shops.
5
beverly- 03. Feb. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
hotel staff were extremely helpful rooms were as displayed on expedia .Resteraunt food was lovely.Transport system within easy access.
5
zsuzsa- 31. Jan. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
hotel staff is very friendley Breakfeast is excellent and plenty of it very near to Moszka ter where from You can travel to any place in Budapest Clean lovely hotel
5
martin- 30. Jan. 2008
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
very nice hotel with some good views of the Buda side of the city and staff very helpful and informative.
5
Ray- 08. Dec. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Had a Great Stay staff friendly and helpful, Great food, Great service, Great Hotel.
5
steve- 05. Nov. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
for the price, this was an excellent choice of hotel. Reasonably well situated, with great views and full of friendly, well-mannered staff.
5
C.K.- 19. Sep. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
great location. Close to transit. Beautiful view and a terrace to enjoy the view while having a very good breakfast. Hotel staff speak very good English. Parking is expensive 11 Euro but very safe.
5
ちょび- 01. Aug. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: 4TravelJapan
オペラ座近く、中心地にも徒歩でいけるルームオペラお薦めです。1泊目のみ翌日朝食がつきますが、ハンガリーの代表する野菜のパプリカがそのまま用意されていて、丸かじりで美味しくいただけました。 空港からはエアパートバスで行きましたが、住所を伝えるとルームオペラの前に横付けしてくれました。 部屋も綺麗に掃除され、安心して滞在できる場所です。 ホテルと違いちょっと住人になったような感じでした。 バックパッカーの方には高いかもしれませんが、他のホテルに泊まるよりは安いのでお薦めです
5
Jadzia- 29. Júl. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for 4 nights to celebrate our 30 Wedding Anniversay. The hotel is situated on the Buda side which was peaceful and green. Just outside the hotel was a tram and bus stop which took us to Moskow Sq - and from there you can go just about everywhere. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful - shame the air con could not keep us with the 40 deg heat we had outside! We bought tickets for the hop-on hop off bus which was very wise as we were able to see all the sights in such a short space of time. Not everyone speaks English, seems their second language is German. When landing at the airpot go to Zona taxi kiosk - very safe and your won't be ripped off. The transport in Budapest is spot on - buy your tickets at the kiosk first (or at the hotel). A good place to visit is the large market - lots of hungarian goods. There is also Margaret Island which is an oasis in a city. I would definitely go back.
5
phillip- 10. Júl. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
comfortable rooms with a n excellent view of the city,service was good,didn't try the evening meals although the brekfast was varied and plentiful,staff friendly and helpful,the rooms were cleaned well everyday
5
Surendra- 04. Jún. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly and good service even beyond their duties. Just next door to a Tram station and walking distance from moscow tier from where transport links are very good. Breakfast is served on the Balcony which is fabulous. We just loved every bit. There is no tea making facility in the the room and do not forget to take your travelling kettle.
5
sonia- 23. Máj. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
very close to all transport,the tram & metro are great for getting around,went back and forth from Buda and Pest 20 min walk at most,Hotel very helpful gave information on arrival,maps,to eat out etc,clean& tidy,basic breakfast,large and accomodating. would choose hotel again
5
Emma- 17. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I stayed here with my boyfriend for a short 3 night trip April07. We found the transport system to be fantastic, outside the hotel the no 56 or 18 tram will take you the 2 stops to Mosco Square (or you can walk it in less than 10mins). Definately worth buying the 3 day travelcard for 3100Ft. Best place for lunch or dinner is Pizza place in Pest. The tram No 4 or 6) stop after Margarit Hid. People are lovely, if you can speak german great if not most people can speak some english. The hotel staff were very accomodating and we would recommend the hotel. We will be back!
5
phillip- 05. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
the hotel was well located,next to the tramstop,would go there again'enjoyed the breakfast
5
lyn- 04. Apr. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel convenient for transport and links to local attractions.
5
Maggie- 07. Mar. 2007
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent location. Tram station opposite hotel. Excellent rooms. Very Helpful staff.
5
Jean- 28. Okt. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Great breakfast, many choices. good cross section of gifts available, for purchase at ok prices.
5
Ian Sharp- 07. Sep. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Pleasant hotel. Wonderful views on upper floors. Comfortable clean rooms. Friendly and helpful staff speaking most european languages. Superb buffet breakfast included, best taken on terrace. Gift shop, bar, cafe and restaurant on site.
5
Jorge Juan- 23. Aug. 2006
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Atrapalo
Good: Ho apprezzato l'hotel e soprattutto il trattamento ricevuto. Serviamo nessuno parla educatamente e spagnolo. Dispone di 15 piani e dispone di camere che si affacciano sul Danubio hanno una vista fantastica di notte. La colazione è a buffet e abbondante. Nel ristorante si mangia abbastanza bene. E 'un po' fuori mano, ma ha il contrario stesso una fermata del tram. Vi consiglio di prendere il Budapest Card. Il costo è di 5200 HUF, circa 20?, Ma se siete più che compensa per diversi giorni, come lei ha trasporto gratuito e uno sconto del 20% nei ristoranti.
5
Liam- 30. Apr. 2005
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I liked this hotel very well. It is in a nice location and is convenient to the city and areas of tourist interest.
5
Gast-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ab-in-den-Urlaub
Lage: Die Lage des Hotels ist zentral, man hat gute Verkehrsanbindung in die Innenstadt. Lage ist Erholung pur, sehr zufrieden. Service: Hotelservice einfach gut Preis/Leistung: Wir waren schon sehr sehr oft Gast im Hotel Budapest und immer sehr zufrieden. In manchen Jahren waren wir 3x im Jahr jeweils für 14 Tage im Hotel Budapest. Service, Personal, Umgebung und nicht zuletzt einfach die Stadt Budapest immer wieder einen Besuch wert.
5
Gilles-
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
J'ai passé deux nuits à l'hôtel Budapest.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Hotel Budapest

Telefón: +36-1-889-4200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4280
Faxom: +36 1 889 4203

Adresa: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4280

Adresa:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X