toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 25 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
andystapler- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Despegar
Great place for tourists. Great place for tourists. Pleasant and helpful staff. Delicious and hearty breakfasts. Thank you very much for your work and attention. I will definitely visit the hotel again when I am in the city
5
Zita- 19. Sep. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli bőséges volt, a személyzet barátságos és segítőkész. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Stav- 09. Sep. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: צוות המלון היה אדיב מאוד ואף סייע לנו להזמין שאטל חזרה..
5
Александра (shunechka1488)- 21. Jan. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Я очень много езжу в командировки, и жить приходилось в различных местах. Но этот отель оправдал все мои смелые ожидания. Мы с подругой приехали встречать новый год в Будапеште. Восторг начался от порога отеля, где открывается прекрасный вид на будайские возвышенности. Приветливый персонал встретил нас на рецепции. Оказалось, что наш туроператор не проплатил нам гостиницу. Просто забыл. Рецепшионист моментально решил этот вопрос, напрямую позвонив в Москву. Мы попросили этаж повыше, чтобы вид был хороший, и они нас не подвели! мы жили на 9 этаже с видом на Парламент, гору Геллерт и футбольное поле у нас под окнами, на котором вечерами мы смотрели венгерский футбол. Можно было вообще никуда не ходить, только сидеть в номере и наслаждать видом. А когда вечером включается подсветка, это просто непередаваемая красота. На завтрак огромный выбор закусок, горячих блюд, напитков, выпечки. В любое время можно прийти в ресторан и попросить кипяток. Персонал очень отзывчивый. Понимает даже мой корявый английский. Это очень порадовало. Большим плюсом для меня было расположение отеля. Хотелось после шумных мест приходить в тихую, спокойную обстановку. Рядом с отелем находится прекрасный парк, по которому отлично прогуляться перед сном; так же рядом с отелем находятся продуктовые магазинчики с отличными ценами по сравнению с центром города; и, конечно же, наш любимый бар, который находится в жилом доме, как идти к метро на стороне отеля. Такой миниРуинный бар. Уборка в номерах каждый день. Телевизор мы не включали. А вот интернет работает исправно. В номере. Бесплатно. Не забывайте о туристическом сборе(на новый год 2016 такса составляла 6 евро в сутки), и всем крутого отдыха и командировок в отеле Данубиус. Замечательный отель. Всем рекомендую.
5
Joanna- 26. Nov. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, close to the bus, very easy to get to centrum, beautifull view from the window, excellent, very helpfull staff, very good value for the money
4.6
Can- 05. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: süper manzara, güler yüzlü personel
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jan. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: LJubazno osoblje i odnos cene i kvaliteta. Bad: Lokacija
4.6
Edina- 05. Jan. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, location
5
Anonymous- 18. Aug. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super!
5
Amanda P- 16. Aug. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
absolutely wonderful hotel. very clean, great staff, and conveniently located next to a tram that quickly takes you to the subway. HIGHLY recommended for any group traveling! will definitely be staying there on my next visit to Budapest :)
4.3
charljosef- 12. Jún. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Danke für diese schönen Tage in Budapest. Wir waren mit 6 Personen in Ihrem Hotel bestens aufgehoben. Auch dadurch dass die Tam und Stadtbusse direkt vor dem Haus halten, war es keine Schwierigkeit in die Stadt zu kommen. Wir wohnten im 12. Stock und hatten von hier eine wunderbare Aussicht selbst bei Nacht über die Stadt. Ich habe das Haus in meinem heimatort schon weiterempfohlen und sollte ich nochmals nach Budapest kommen, werde ich selbstverständlich in Ihrem Haus buchen.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 23. Máj. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
4.8
Mirosław- 05. Máj. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo ciekawy budynek, świetny widok na miasto, w pokoju czysto. Miły personel
5
Eva- 24. Jan. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel seit dem es erbaut worden ist. Damals, wie heute ist das Gebäude etwas Besonderes, durch die Architektur (Körszálló) einzigartig und selten in Europe zu sehen. Die Einrichtung müsste langsam erneuert werden, trotzdem hat das Hotel ein besonderes Flair für mich und wenn ich kann wähle ich dieses Hotel wenn ich in Budapest bin. Das Essen ist sehr gut, das Personal ist nett, zuvorkommend, höflich mit Ausnahme von einer Person, die ich erst bei meinem letzten Besuch kennenlernte. Bad: Die oben erwähnte Person war arrogant und sehr unflexiebel, wie es sich aber herausstellte, erst seit 3 Monaten im Dienest (war aber kein Anfänger mehr)... Er muss noch viel lernen im Leben und im Beruf! Ich lasse aber meine Laune, meine Vorliebe wegen einer negativen Person, bzw. Erfahrung nicht verderben!
4.8
Marcela- 03. Jan. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The fact that the web site says that it's near the river, and it wasn'T. You had to take a bus from the metro station, the bus drivers closed the doors on us three times before we were able to get out...bizarre
3.8
johanson- 29. Okt. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    3
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    3
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Rund um die Stadt in Budapest! Diese Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage. Nicht im Stadtzentrum aber es ist sehr einfach zu erreichen. Wir empfehlen es gerne!
5
John S- 15. Sep. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very good rate as we booked 6 months in advance, very close to the Szell Kalman ter metro station, tram stop right outside. Gave us 3 rooms adjacent to one another. Friendly, helpful English speaking staff. Booked various things like dinner reservations for us, provided lots of leaflets with activities to do in and around Budapest. Service at the restaurant very efficient, cleaning staff friendly, great views from the top floors - ask for a room facing the Danube! Only downsides were the noise level (lots of sirens going past at night kind of disruptive if you have the window open) and that the air conditioning (even though it did work) seemed very ineffective. Breakfast was overpriced but there are plenty of places close by to get breakfast. Dinner was much better value than breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Would definitely stay again.
5
Rosario- 08. Sep. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La limpieza en general y que me podia comunicar en español, ya que la mayoria de recepcionistas sabian hablarlo o al menos se defendian, también su amabilidad en el trato. Bad: Todo me ha gustado bastante, solo recomendaria un cambio de colchones y almohadas, ya que para mi gusto lo necesitaban, estan un poco viejitos.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 11. Máj. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel położony w cichej dzielnicy, ale tuż przy przystankach autobusowych i tramwajowych, oraz stacji kolejki, więc na dojazd do pobliskiej stacji metra nigdy nie czekałem dłużej jak cztery min. W środku hotelu czyściutko, cichutko i nowocześnie. Jak za takie pieniądze pokoje bardzo duże i bardzo wygodne. Świetny widok z okna (mieszkaliśmy na 14-ym piętrze). Pomimo, że doba hotelowa zaczyna się o 14-ej, zakwaterowali nas już po 10-ej jak tylko dotarliśmy do hotelu. Gorąco polecam.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 16. Dec. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Een al wat ouder hotel, maar keurige kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Geweldige ligging en zeer goed openbaar vervoer direct voor de deur. Ook gunstig voor het maken van een uitstapje naar de Huvosvolgy (met de kindertrein). Restaurant niet bezocht ivm boeking zonder ontbijt en de vele mogelijkheden in de nabijheid om uit te gaan eten. Een aanrader voor een ieder die een goed en betaalbaar hotel zoekt dat ook nog eens zeer gunstig gelegen is.
5
a Hotels.com guest- 12. Aug. 2010
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Birthe Lærke-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Kan kun anbefale dette hotel, ligger perfekt m.h.t. transport, sporvogn går til døren. Sødt personale. Lækker suite. Kender ikke deres restaurant, da vi ikke havde morgenmad inkluderet og ej heller var der nogen af dagene til aftensmad.Vi kommer helt sikkeret tilbage dertil en anden gang.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Een al wat ouder hotel, maar keurige kamers en vriendelijk personeel. Geweldige ligging en zeer goed openbaar vervoer direct voor de deur. Ook gunstig voor het maken van een uitstapje naar de Huvosvolgy (met de kindertrein). Restaurant niet bezocht ivm boeking zonder ontbijt en de vele mogelijkheden in de nabijheid om uit te gaan eten. Een aanrader voor een ieder die een goed en betaalbaar hotel zoekt dat ook nog eens zeer gunstig gelegen is.
5
-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Wir haben uns sehr sehr wohlgefühlt im Hotel. Die zentrale Straßenbahnanbindung war hervorragend. Meine nächste Buchung für Budapest ist in jedem Fall dieses Hotel.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Hotel Budapest

Telefón: +36-1-889-4200
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 4280
Faxom: +36 1 889 4203

Adresa: Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-4200

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 4280

Adresa:
Szilágyi Erzsébet fasor 47., 1026 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X