toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 862 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Jochen- 04. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Flair des Hotels ist einzig, das Personal äußerst zuvorkommend. Man fühlt sich zurückversetzt in frühere Zeiten ... Bad: Noch nicht alle Zimmer sind bisher renoviert, jedoch insgesamt großzügig ausgelegt.
5
Susanne Røjle- 03. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Meget flot gammelt hotel. Ingen tvivl om, at det har været Budapest's svar på D'Angleterre en gang. Stadig meget smukt, men værelserne trænger til renovering - de var dog meget rene. Perfekt beliggenhed lige ved - og med udsigt til - Frihedsbroen. I gåafstand til det hele, så det er helt klart et hotel vi vil anbefale og kommer også gerne igen:-) Prisen er bestemt også rimelig. Den inkludere også ét besøg i hotellets meget flotte kurbad. Morgenmads buffet, som også er inkluderet i prisen, er helt fantastisk, med alt man kan ønske sig.
5
Rebecca- 02. bře. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal! Sängarna i vårt rum var inte jättebekväma, man kände fjädrarna och ibland när man vände på sig smällde det i dem. En morgon höll de också på med något byggarbete utanför, vilket jag blev väckt av kl. 6. Grannens toalettspolning hördes ganska väl genom väggen. Vi blev erbjudna att byta rum, men vi valde att inte göra det eftersom vi inte skulle sova så många nätter. Det var dammigt i lamporna och på ett lakan såg det ut som någon oljefläck som inte gått bort, men i övrigt var rummet rent och fräscht. Ett stort plus var att det ingick ett besök på termalbadet som ligger i samma byggnad och att man får rabatt om man vill bada fler gånger. Dock var det svårt att hitta denna information i förväg. Mycket bra frukostbuffé! Trots att vi inte var 100% nöjda med rummet, så blir det toppbetyg för helheten!
4.8
Elmira- 27. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный завтрак, очень удобное расположение, большое удобство в наличии терм, здание хоть и требует ремонта -очень красивое.Персонал прилагает максимум усилий ,чтобы обеспечить хороший отдых. Bad: Требуется ремонт,отель будет блистать и я ещё вернусь))
4.8
Colin- 25. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, character, staff, breakfast Bad: The rooms weren't up to-date but that was part of the charm of this 100 year old hotel
5
Tero Eskelinen- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Highly recommend hotel and spa. Very good breakfast also lunch and dinner.
4.8
Sergey- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель в стиле арт нуво-его архитектура,витражи.Очень хороши завтраки!Потрясающий вид из окна ( в улучшенном номере)-на Дунай и Мост Свободы.Наличие входа в термы прямо из отеля,большая скидка на их посещение.В номере много дизайнерских "старинных" элементов.Расположение удачное-в центре города. Bad: Было бы совсем замечательно,если бы старинные элементы в номере сочетались бы с его новой отделкой-а так,ремонт не очень свежий.И минус,который не исправить-это автомобильное движение в центре города.Если спать,как мы привыкли, с открытым окном,то это чувствительно.
4.8
Jean- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'accueil,les petits déjeuners,la situation de l’hôtel,l’accès très facile aux thermes...
4.8
Sergey- 24. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Сам отель в стиле арт нуво-его архитектура,витражи.Очень хороши завтраки!Потрясающий вид из окна ( в улучшенном номере)-на Дунай и Мост Свободы.Наличие входа в термы прямо из отеля,большая скидка на их посещение.В номере много дизайнерских "старинных" элементов.Расположение удачное-в центре города. Bad: Было бы совсем замечательно,если бы старинные элементы в номере сочетались бы с его новой отделкой-а так,ремонт не очень свежий.И минус,который не исправить-это автомобильное движение в центре города.Если спать,как мы привыкли, с открытым окном,то это чувствительно.
5
Peter- 22. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We splashed out on a Delux room - well worth it. We were right by the lift and the room was vast. All very comfortable if a bit spartan. That sums up the bathroom and all the public areas too. This is a classic grand Hotel refitted in the height of Soviet modernist taste and then left for thirty years - actually the Grand Budapest Hotel sums it up pretty well. We loved it - but if you're looking for trendy boutique style you won't. Position is great if not all that central - right by the end of a bridge, and next to the Metro and tram stops. Not a lot of choice for local restaurants, but a couple of excellent and very good value ones very close. A decent breakfast and a spa visit included - so what's not to like? No idea how it compares with the others in town, but the spa is great and couldn't be more convenient. And breakfasts seem pretty rare in Budapest. Bad: 1 lift was being repaired for most of our 3 days there and there are a lot of stairs (kept us fit) and a lot of it is looking a bit tired - but that is really part of the charm. Better soundproofing would have been nice (trams are very handy, but noisy and frequent) but not really a problem. And the usual English complaint about most continental hotels - mini-bars are fine, but kettles and tea are what we really want to have in our rooms!
4.6
Lucilla- 21. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'area di vaga decadenza del lusso dei primi del '900 che si respira in questo hotel è meravigliosa. La stanza era silenziosissima. Le terme annesse mozzafiato.
4.8
Sue- 20. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel exceeded our expectations, it looked so grand from the outside occupying a super location overlooking the Danube. Some of the rooms and furnishings are a little dated and tired, however this adds to a feeling of faded grandeur with hints of a luxurious bygone age. It also offers excellent value for money. We have a smooth and friendly check-in and although early were able to go to our room. Our room was a basic one with windows overlooking the interior, so no spectacular views for us. Having said that it had everything we needed - toiletries, bathrobes, mini bar, hairdryer and very efficient central heating (which was needed as it was so so cold outside). The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was served in very elegant rooms overlooking the Danube and the choice was faultless with plenty of everything for all tastes. We also enjoyed coffee and cakes in the coffee lounge, again what a fabulous choice. All staff in the hotel were welcoming and helpful especially the breakfast waiting staff. Our only complaint was building noise which woke us early on two mornings. However when we brought it to the attention of the hotel management it was dealt with immediately and several other rooms were offered. We also used the amazing spa/baths facilities - oh wow again, such a grand building and although it is open to the general public it wasn't too overcrowded. It is such a fabulous experience and such an asset to the hotel. All in all an excellent stay at a fabulously grand looking hotel in an excellent location (in fact during our time in Budapest we didn't see a better looking hotel).
4.6
Gerhard- 19. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr freundliches Hotel mit sehr zuvorkommendem Personal. Trotz seiner Grösse, eine attraktive Lage vis a vis der beschaulichen Donau.
4.8
Lucie- 19. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast, comfortable beds, quiet room, and, especially Gellert thermal bath.
4.8
Valeria- 18. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione ottima e varia. Posizione e spa top. Bad: L`arredo un po' vintage
5
Vladimir- 18. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный отель в классическом стиле, погружаешься в атмосферу начала прошлого века. Термальные источники особенно прекрасны тем, что попасть в них вы можете прямо в халате из своего номера. Удобно, красиво, со вкусом!
4.75
Anonymous- 17. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение отеля,завтраки,хорошее обслуживание Bad: нужно провести генеральную уборку номеров,улутшить СПА,
4.6
Abdelhaq- 16. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique et le batiment avec l empreinte du passé. .. magnifique Bad: literie a revoir.
4.6
Pál- 16. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű szálló, valóban 100 éves kisugárzással, kedves fürdővel, csodálatos környezettel, visszamegyünk :-) Bad: A nyolcvanas évek berendezése kicsit megkopott, nem illik a stílusához, majd egyszer lecserélik, de nem ezt kell meglátni.
4.8
Gunnar- 14. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: För korta underlakan. Madrasssen syntes.
5
Dorotea- 11. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione e le terme. La vista sul fiume. I topolini che ti portano la colazione sono adorabili Bad: Le camere erano vecchio stile.
4.6
Chris- 07. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, friendly staff and amazing baths in situ
5
Anonymous- 06. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love Gellert for the little bit worn down charm of an old fin-de-siècle Jugend hotel combined with an excellent service. The café with the pianist playing makes a cosy atmosphere for an afternoon tea with all sweets you need and small talk with your friends. Stepping down in the morning to the Jugend style pool area and sit in the warm water basins, or swim in the pool, and then end with some massage is just a perfect start of a day! For me Gellert is the place to stay when in Budapest.
5
Aliza- 01. úno. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר ומתקנים מדהימים
4.8
Dominique- 31. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: oreillers en plume posibilité d'aller directement de l'hotel aux bains
5
Dorit- 31. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מעולה גישה נוחה לבריכות היה ממש כייף לנוח ולרחוץ בבריכה נוף נהדר לנהר נגישות נוחה למטרו הנמצא ליד המלון קרוב למדרחוב ולשוק המקורה
5
Dominique- 30. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A peu près tout, accueil convivial, petits déjeuners excellents, Bad: peignoirs obligatoires (et fournis) pour aller aux thermes mais il manquait ... les chaussons !
5
Giuseppe- 29. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto Bad: Andare via
4.8
Vladimir- 28. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все ,о чем прочитали в предыдущих отзывах, было верно. Комната и ее обстановка и вид на Дунай были великолепны!Не хватало чайника в номере. Не хватало дополнительных подушек в номере. Особое спасибо Георгий с рецепшен, который очень терпеливо объяснял и помогал решать возникающие проблемы.
4.75
Νικος- 27. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: πρωινο αριστο,τοποθεσια πολυ κοντα σε ολα ενω το προσωπικο ηταν ευγενεστατο και η θερμανση υπεροχη. Bad: Χρειαζεται σε ορισμενους χωρους μια ανακαινιση.
5
Anonymous- 25. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Historic hotel, very quirky character. Free entry to spa is a must. Early check out meant we had to miss breakfast but concierge bought us a packed one to take with us Bad: Disappointed there was no restaurant open on the night of our stay
5
Colmon- 25. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
I was back again and I had the Danube view and it was very convenient for my wife and I, spa was superb as usual. We were continuing our long honeymoon.
5
Avraham- 24. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר היתה בסיסית , לא מגוונת
4.8
Mitja- 23. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a historic charismatic hotel and should be evaluated as such. I am glad that a spirit of "old times" is still present, despite less and less ... but this is also due to changed structure of the hotel guests. People rarely visit the breakfast and the restaurants well dressed and this affect also the waiters...I was there for the first time in eighties, and I was not able to come further than to the groundfloor restaurant. All in all, I sincerely hope that the hotel Will NOT be refurbished, renewed and modernised soon....why not? Becouse I would probably not have enough money to afford it. Bad: behaviour of the guests; logistics during the breakfast.
5
Espen- 23. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vakkert gammelt hotell. Som å være tilbake i tid.
5
Carlo- 22. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le terme Bad: la camera mancavano le imposte e bune tende oscuranti inoltre l'arredo era pessimo
4.6
Massimo- 22. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ambiente affascinante, cortesia del personale,bella vista sul Danubio Bad: può essere più confortevole anche senza snaturare la sua storia
4.8
Lilach- 22. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום מצויין , ממש למרגלות נהר הדנובה, ישנה תחבורה כל 5 ד' לצידה השני של העיר פשט . ארוחת בוקר עשירה מאוד! צוות המלון אדיב , בהחלט מלון מצויין !! ממליצה
4.8
Anonymous- 21. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les termes sont clairement le plus gros points fort de l'hôtel. Mon mari et moi y avont passé un w-e mémorable. J'y retournerais sûrement !
5
Michael- 20. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A lovely, quirky hotel. Great location, friendly staff, breakfast good. Exterior and interior of the hotel are beautiful. Would recommend to both family and friends. Bad: Very little. The decor of the room was a little dated, but everything worked fine and certainly did not spoil our stay.
4.8
Calle- 16. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och en kort promenad till centrum med shopping och restauranger. Ganska livligt vid frukosten och kunde vara lite svårt att få bord. Stora luftiga rum och stort badrum.
4.6
Aisling- 16. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was fantastic. The hotel itself was perfect for what we wanted. We booked a deluxe room and were not disappointed with room 418 - looking directly onto Liberty Bridge and the Danube. Breakfast (included) was perfect and set us up for the day. The adjoining spa facilities were the reason we booked this wonderful hotel and we were not disappointed. The entire stay at the Gellert was fantastic value for money and I would return in a heartbeat. Bad: The only negative comment would be regarding the bed. It was very low and incredibly soft (complete opposite to what I am used to) and the pillows way too soft too. I did become used to the bed, and a simple call to reception resulted in more pillows being sent to the room. A small complaint in what was otherwise the perfect weekend!
4.8
Lukáš- 13. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bohatá snídaně, volný vstup do termalů, které byly suprové. Krásný historický hotel. Velmi příjemný a ochotný personál.
4.6
Fiona- 12. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa is amazing, great location and very helpful staff Bad: Needs refurbished and only served dinner in bar, would have liked a sit down dinner, but overall very enjoyable and will be back
5
Rem- 12. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Impressionné par cette splendeur spatiale qui n'existe plus aujourd'hui je ne sais pas si c'est du luxe ou de la générosité ... Ce lieu est le témoin d'une belle époque aujourd'hui révolue d'un point vue architectural. Quelle énergie de savoir-faire humain ont été déployés pour donner naissance à cet Hotel . Oui vraiment touché par cette rencontre de générosité dans la conception et de savoir faire uniques : patience du temps à réaliser les lieux pour creer des espaces précieux . Valeur des bois marquetés, sculptés , mosaïques et pierres pour participer à une oeuvre : le gellert ! Sans oublier le sourire la délicatesse et la générosité de son personnel et ses thermes dépaysant Et on se fiche qu'il n'est pas la modernité standardisée d'un Hotel 2017 ...La magie n'a pas vraiment pas besoin de cela ! Peur d'une éventuelle rénovation ... Bad: Rien ! Magique Allez juste la rigidité du surveillant de la piscine : même seuls il y a un chemin à respecter quand on nage !
4.8
Anni- 11. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Selvom møblementet er lidt slidt, (madrassen er rigtig god og vist ny), så giver det en fin atmosfære (og det jo ret trendy med genbrug/bæredygtig anvendelse at ressourser, så hvorfor ikke beholde de fine møbler)
5
Giulia- 10. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura fornita di tutto. ATM ristoranti ottimi terme pasticceria shop....personale gentile e davvero bello
4.6
Sofie- 10. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super morgenmad, skønt beliggenhed. Broen overfor er i min mening byens smukkeste, og lige på den anden side af broen ligger et hyggeligt stræde med mange skønne restauranter. Ved siden af hotellet er en sti op til byens flotteste udsigtspunkt. Bad: Personalet på selve hotellet var super, men personalet i Gellert spa'ens cafe var meget negative og firkantede.
5
Tamara- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение, хороший обильный завтрак, идеальная чистота белья и полотенец, безукоризненная уборка в номере, доброжелательность персонала, возможность пользоваться знаменитыми купальнями. Надеюсь вернуться сюда ещё раз. Здесь чувствуется имперский размах и прикосновение к истории! Bad: Остались довольны абсолютно всем!
5
Corinne- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was good, breakfast was the best
4.8
Elaine- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Went at a very cold time sometimes found the room a little cold
4.6
Sergey- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Понравилось расположение, возможность посещать купальню из отеля, наличие российского телеканала, хороший завтрак, наличие среди персонала сотрудника, говорящего по-русски. Bad: Не понравилось недостаточная звукоизоляция, устаревшая конструкция ручек дверей и слива в туалете, недостаточная информация об услугах и туристических возможностях, отсутствие информации на русском языке.
4.8
Jaroslav- 09. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prijemny hotel v style retro. Vyborna poloha. Spojenie s kupelmi.
4.6
Petra- 08. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Odvážíme si skvělý zážitek z hotelu i z lázní. Nádherná secesní výzdoba na ústřední chodbě - na vitrajích jsou zobrazeny dějiny Maďarska jako na dlani. Výborná snídaně. Perfektní personál. Oceňujeme možnost nechat si zavazadla v úschovně a v den odjezdu si zajít do lázní a použít přitom hotelový župan a ručník. Bad: Rámy dveří do koupelny v našem pokoji by potřebovaly natřít...
5
Håkon- 06. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var kjempe god. Veeeldig gode senger og flott beliggenhet. Personalet var også kjempe hyggelige. Spa og bad var fantastisk. Kjempe morsomt nyttårsarrangement:D Bad: Wifi var dårlig:( funket nesten ikke
5
Anja- 04. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The green bathroom and the wonderfully well kept interior were wonderful. Also th peace in the hotel was super. Bad: It was difficult to navigate right in the spa. It was like a labyrinth.
4.6
Anonymous- 03. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is beautiful and the atmosphere is truly old Hungarian! The breakfast was outstanding and the room quite large, mattress was good. Bad: Well, the rooms are all facing the street which cannot be helped. The noise from the trams, buses, and traffic starts at 4am so if you are a light sleeper, forget it. Not the fault of the hotel though cause when it was built there was not the congestion of course. Still worth a night since it is absolutely a gorgeous building!
5
Kealan- 03. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view out the window. Great to be able to walk from room to spa/thermal baths in bathrobe.
4.8
Eniko- 02. led. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel, helpful staff without any problem fetching my gluten free bread. Good to see that this place didn't lost from its charm . Bad: The room was perfect, only it was a tiny bit too warm for us - after the windy Ireland :)
4.6
Etienne- 31. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ras Bad: Ne vois pas
5
Alexandra- 28. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personnel très aimable. Endroit idéal
4.6
Zdeněk- 28. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - very nice location close to the river and downtown - excellent breakfast Bad: - distant parking place
4.6
Fabio- 27. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione più che ottima e prezzo molto vatmaggioso. Colazione spettacolare Bad: Terme sporche è molto affollate.
4.8
Igor- 24. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательное располажение Очень хороший завтрак Купальни Bad: В номере очень неудобная кровать и подушки
5
Claudia- 21. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto era molto ben organizzato e personale gentile, la posizione dell'hotel fantastica, camere molto ampie e silenziose e tutte con una bellissima vista sulla città Bad: qualche sdraio in più nella zona termale a disposizione degli ospiti
5
Marie- 21. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till spa. Bad: Öppettiderna i baren. Kunde öppnat lite tidigare.
4.8
Csaba- 21. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Liked the thermal, it was awesome, also the breakfast! Bad: Room looked for a wall
5
Lidija- 20. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: vsje Bad: nichego
4.8
Andrej- 19. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel's atmosphere, friendly staff, amazing river view and whoooole bath/spa area
5
Mike- 18. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent hotel in excellent positionews in city. Great staff, room and facilities all for reasonable price. Great hotel. Bad: Nothing. It was brilliant.
4.8
Linda- 18. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Närheten till centrum och saluhallen Bad: Kvaliteten på rummet
4.8
Larissa- 17. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасные завтраки. Отличное расположение.
4.6
Peter- 16. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Skulle vara mobil och fotoförbud i SPA avdelningen. Känns inte bra att många sprang omkring med mobiler och fotade allt och alla. Ungdomar som inte kunde respektera stillheten som man uppmanade till genom skyltar.
4.6
Arne- 15. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: utsikten från rummet
5
Xufeng- 14. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很好,我们定的是河景房,房间很大,还配有浴袍供泡温泉使用,早餐很丰盛,可以寄存行李。
5
James- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a grand old building, with one of Budapest's best spas in the basement. It's a great place for those who like grandeur, and the service is impeccable - also the buffet breakfast is excellent. Bad: There was nothing to complain about - maybe they could have provided free slippers fro the spa rather than charging a couple of pounds for them, but that is such a tiny detail it's hardly worth mentioning.
4.6
Çetin- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumunu,manzarasını,resepsiyon personelinin yardım severliğini,olanaklarını Bad: yastıkları rahatsızdı,temizliğe biraz daha dikkat edilmeli
5
Anna- 13. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Brødet til morgenmad var ikke så godt. Tørt og kedeligt.
4.5
Emilio- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Presenza della SpA che ha determinato la scelta. Le vasche termali invernali sono tre più la fredda. È suggestiva la piscina grande. La posizione consente di visitare a piedi la città . Bad: Necessita di ristrutturazione dei bagni che però sono decorosi
5
Nicola- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic stay, loved the charaterful hotel, friendly staff and beautiful location. The spa pools were wonderful and the breakfast great. Will happily stay again and highly recommend. Thank you.
4.6
Fabrizio- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: POSIZIONE E TERME INTERNE Bad: MANUTENZIONE ORDINARIA DELLE STANZE
4.8
Jiří- 12. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ano snídaně byly výborné
4.6
Mario- 10. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione era ottima, il posto splendido e abbiamo trovato personale gentile e molto disponibile. Abbiamo passato un piacevolissimo soggiorno
4.8
Jari- 10. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todella kiva kylpylä, tosin vähän sokkeloinen ekalla kerralla, mutta sehän ei nopeasti oppivia ihmisiä haittaa.Hotelli oli tosi hyvä ja erittäin ystävällistä henkilökuntaa.Todellista luksusta oli tilata maittava aamiainen huoneeseen todella pienellä lisämaksulla. Lisämaksusta saatiin myös muutama lisätunti lähtöpäivänä.Huippumajoitus! Bad: Normiuloskirjautuminen jo kello 11.00, saisikohan tämän vielä kello 12.00 asti.
4.6
Ágnes- 06. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves és segítőkész személyzet Bad: Semmiképpen ne változtassák meg a régi hangulatot és designt!!! A felújított szobák a cseresznyafa furnérral egyáltlán nem illenek a hely szelleméhez. Mégérné inkább az 50-60 éves bútorokat és fafelületeket felújitani és megőrizni azok különleges, semmihez sem fogható fantasztikus atmoszféráját!!!
4.6
Vito- 05. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme bellissime riportate anche nelle guide turistiche di Budapest, posizione molto comoda vicina a tram e metropolitana Bad: Le camere sono un po' vecchiotte
4.8
Alina- 05. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a great hotel, situated in a great location by the Danube river! The building is a historical place, with an Art Nouveau style, exceptional! Our room was big and the view made all the money!!!! The bed was confortable and big. We enjoyed the breakfast with a very big variety! Bad: The SPA is great, different, in an old, but great style! Still, it has no jacuzzi and this is a minus...
4.6
Roberto- 01. pro. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stanze ampie e ben arredate,colazione abbondate e varia,staff gentile e disponibile. Buona la posizione,di fronte al ponte della libertà. Bad: La notte del sabato nella sala della colazione hanno organizzato una festa con musica ad alto volune fino alle tre di notte. La nostra stanza (119) posta immediatamente sopra il salone, aveva le pareti che tremavano. Abbiamo espresso il nostro disappunto alla reception, ma tutto quello che siamo riusciti ad ottenere è stato uno sconto del 20% sul prezzo della notte.
5
Barbro- 29. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, beautiful hotel, nice staff, good service
5
Geske- 28. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was nice in nice surroundings. Having a balcony was wonderful. Room nice and spacey Bad: I didn't know I could ask for cappuccino and "real" orange juice until the last day
5
Traveler- 26. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent "old timer" hot water spa ! :)
5
Magnus- 21. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: atmosfären og inredning - fantastikt og badet selvfølgelig
5
Traveler- 21. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Budapest er en smuk by, med utrolig dejlig stemning, god mad og god service alle steder. Hotel Gellert ligeså
5
Artem- 20. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Планировали поездку в Будапешт, чтобы посетить известные купальни Сечени и Геллерт. Долго выбирали где остановиться в Будапеште, в итоге увидели, что в стоимость номера входит бесплатное посещение купален Gellert, решили остановиться на этом отеле и нисколько не пожалели. Заказывали обычный стандартный номер на двоих, но в итоге нам достался шикарный огромный номер с видом на Дунай. Мебель в номере старенькая, но ухоженная, все пронизано историей отеля. В купальни спуститься можно прямо на лифте, сами купальни чистые, народу вечером немного. В общем хочется сказать спасибо большое персоналу отеля за гостеприимство. Будем еще раз в Будапеште обязательно остановимся тут.
4.6
Ettore- 19. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima la posizione a 50 mt la metro e comunque il centro a piedi dista 10 min. Camera con vista danubio bellissima , molto spaziosa. Possibilità di andare alle Terme dalla Camera in accappatoio. Colazione ricca. Staff gentilissimo. Bad: Non abbiamo potuto usufruire dell' armadio perché pieno di polvere,la temperatura della piscina termale grande troppo fredda e soprattutto un fastidiosissimo odore di qualche sostanza igienizzante che ha reso l'aria irrespirabile.tanto che in molti tossivano e sono andati via.
4.8
Ursula- 17. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: zentral gelegen. Reichhaltiges Frühstück.
4.6
dinaraz- 17. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצויינת. צוות אדיב ועוזר. מיקום מצויין Bad: את ה-VI.FI
5
Arne- 16. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt, at der er nem adgang til terminalbadene. Stort, dejligt værelse med udsigt til Frihedsbroen og Donau. Godt køkken. Venligt personale.
5
Panayiotis- 15. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Το πρωινό ήταν πολύ πλούσιο με μεγάλη ποικιλία για κάθε γούστο. Καθαρό και άνετο δωμάτιο με όλες τις ανέσεις. Σίγουρα θα το σύστηνα ανεπιφύλακτα για όποιους θέλουν να περάσουν μέρες ξεκούρασης και ηρεμίας αλλά και ευκαιρίας να γνωρίσουν μια άλλη χώρα. Bad: Πρέπει να ξεκαθαρίζεται καλύτερα τι χρεώνουν και πόσα και ποια είναι η αξία αλλαγής συναλλάγματος γιατί προς το παρόν έχουν άλλο νόμισμα.
5
Anonymous- 12. lis. 2016
  • Pár
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: les bains accessibles de l'hôtel Bad: petit déjeuner décevant. plats et café à peine tiède, voire froids. personnel peu motivé. piscine extérieure fermée
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X