toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5334 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.5
Lena- 13. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отлично что отеле есть купальни. Все относительно дешего. Bad: Хорошая гостиница . Отличное разположение.
4.5
Mag- 13. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mein Zimmer war sehr geräumig für eine Einzelperson, ruhig und gemütlich (Doppelzimmer). Sehr praktisch ist auch der hausinterne Zugang im 1. Stock zum Gellertbad. Die Aufzüge funktionieren sehr sehr gut, was auch nicht selbstverständlich ist. Das Haus ist ein wunderbares altes Jugendstilgebäude, alles ist sehr geräumig, so z.B. auch vor dem Restaurant (Frühstück) gibt es noch einen sehr schönen runden Aufenthaltsbereich Das Restaurant fürs Frühstück war immer sehr voll, daher würde ich dringend eine Verlängerung bis 11 Uhr empfehlen. An der Reception wurde ich auch immer sehr freundlich und ich durfte mir auch einen Schirm ausborgen. Frühstück: Beim heutigen Frühstück (13.12.2019) war der große Saal plötzlich ganz anders eingerichtet. Der große Mitteltisch mit hervorragendem Buffett fehlte und war geteilt jeweils in die äußeren Ecken des Saales übersiedelt, was für große Verwirrung sorgte und meiner Meinung nach nicht vorteilhaft war. Um 9.30 h gab es schon fast kein Brot!!!! Viele Tische wurden schon um 9.30 h abgedeckt und nicht mehr neu gedeckt. Das ist nicht sehr einladend, denn die Langschläfer kommen erst um diese Zeit und essen halt dann rascher. Das Buffett ist immer sehr umfangreich, auch mit viel Obst und Gemüse bereichert Ich war 5 Nächte im GELLERT und das nicht zum ersten Mal. Es war mein dritter oder vierter Aufenthalt. Bad: Die Frühstückszeit ist zu kurz.
4.6
Stacy- 13. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of character! Great views of the Danube, great location, metro and train stops right in front of the hotel!
4.5
Valentina- 13. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione dell’albergo è decisamente invidiabile, davanti al Danubio.....avere poi le terme più antiche all’interno è un altro punto a favore e la colazione decisamente ricca fa partire bene la giornata.....in qst periodo poi è bellissimo, tutto addobbato a festa e col grande albero che ti aspetta all’entrata Bad: L’unica piccola pecca....abbiamo notato che il rifacimento del letto nn era adeguato alla categoria dell’albergo.....ma x il resto la stanza era sempre pulita
5
Alison- 13. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is a gem of a hotel, old fashioned but quirky.. Location is ideal for exploring the city as is in waking distance to all the main sights and right on the Danube so amazing views from our balcony. The spa at the Gellert is also a must visit
5
Natalia- 12. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение, потрясающе красивое здание отеля, огромный номер, каждый день меняют полотенца, термальный воды - это такое удовольствие вечером после осмотра города полежать в термальной воде и погреться в сауне и прямо в халате вернуться в номер! Великолепные завтраки! Отличный wi-fi. Bad: К сожалению, отель очень «возрастной» и сантехника работает хуже, чем хотелось бы.
4.5
Laurent- 12. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: petit déjeuner exceptionnel Bad: etat de la literie
4.5
Regis- 12. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personnel. Comme je suis déjà venu, j'ai été surclassé dans une chambre plus grande avec vue sur le Danube (alors que j'avais réservé une petite chambre simple avec vue sur cour pour une seule nuit). La situation géographique et la qualité de la nourriture. Bad: Je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter des bains car je suis arrivé trop tard à cause des perturbations du trafic aérien au départ de Roissy. Mais ça n'est pas grave, je connais déjà l'hôtel Géllert et y retournerai sans faute.
5
Eszter Hajnal- 11. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csodalatos epulet, kivulrol es belulrol, kiralyi reggelivel !
5
Anonymous- 11. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location beautiful old building- next to spa. Brilliant staff Bad: Nothing
4.5
Annick- 11. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'emplacement, le charme de cet hôtel art-déco, la disponibilité du personnel, les bains;;;TOUT. L'organisation pendant la fete de St Nicolas a été bien géré Bad: j'ai beau cherché, je ne vois pas. IL y a eu une fete pour les enfants, mais l'organisation a été TOP est nous n'avons pas eu a en souffrir. Je n'ai rien a reprochertion de
5
Katalin- 11. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the polite personel, their smile from receptionists to cleaning ladies. Bad: All seemed good!
5
Hans-juergen- 10. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely well managed reception and friendly staff. Great massage at the Spa, amazing style of the hotel is also important to mention. Many thanks and till next time. Bad: Alles bestens.
5
František Šikyř- 10. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Příjemný hotel a lázně
5
Мария Осипова- 10. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Атмосферное место!
4.8
Anonymous- 10. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Это идеальное место если вы планируете посещать СПА. Из номера, в халате, прямиком в СПА.
5
Henryk- 09. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Położenie atmosfera termy
4.5
Julie- 09. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel est tout bonnement formidable. L’hôtel de style 1960 est magnifique et dispose d’une situation géographique exceptionnel. Le tram 47 et 49 s’arrêtent juste devant l’hôtel et vous dépose en plein centre ville à deux arrêts seulement. Le petit déjeuner est tout simplement FABULEUX. Excellent hôtel.
5
Marco- 09. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grandezza delle stanza. Ricca colazione. Gentilezza del personale.
4.5
Andre- 09. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr lecker. Weißbrot, ungarische Salami und Rühreier. Frisches Gemüse. Genau mein Ding. Danke. Bad: Matratzen waren sehr weich.
4.6
F- 09. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oud hotel maar redelijk tot goed onderhouden. De trappen moeten beter gezogen worden. Ontbijt zoals het hoort. ECHTE eiren en geen eiermeel, goede produkten Bad: Beviel prima. Bij Boedapest bezoeken hooprt een stemmig hotel
4.8
Andy- 08. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Great breakfast Incredible stay Bad: Nothing
5
Orsi Szabados- 08. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Adventi mesehotel: szuper előadás, 🎭, rengeteg játék és foglalkoztató kicsiknek és nagyoknak, és persze 🎅!
5
Katona László- 08. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elegancia és kényelem.
4.5
Jean-patrick- 08. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En rentrant dans cette hôtel, on a l'impression de changer de siècle, on s'attend à voire la Baronne de ... en tenue de soirée, de croisé le comte Truc.... avec son Chapeau haut-de-forme. Tout le charme des anciens hôtels. En plus avec accès facilité au SPA. Que du bonheur. Bad: Rien ! Tout était super. Personnel avenant et agréable. J'ai passé un excellent séjour.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Επιβλητικό εξωτερικά,υπέροχο εσωτερικά,άνετο,καθαρό,Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο,Το πρωινό πλούσιο,τα σπα απλά...Η τοποθεσία Καλή λίγο μακρυά από το κέντρο αλλά σε αποζημιώνει όλο το υπόλοιπο.. αν και ακριβώς δίπλα στην έξοδο υπάρχει σταθμός τραμ μετρο λεωφορείου. Αν ξαναπάω εκεί θα ξανά μείνω.
5
Yiannis Stylianidis- 07. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super!
5
Valeriu Dobre- 07. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place!
5
william o connor- 07. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel
5
Anonymous- 06. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old. Felt like being transported to the 1920s. The inspiration for The Grand Budapest Hotel movie. Bad: Bathroom had a bit of an odor....but all original fittings so not a bother.
4.6
Laura- 06. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The classic elegance of an old hotel. Bad: A little tired but I hear renovations are planned.
5
Synnöve- 06. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Älskar foajén. Bad: Att det bara är en kudde.
4.6
Aelita- 06. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение! После пешеходного дня очень приятно посетить бассейны. Отличные завтраки!! Номера большие. Bad: Обстановка в номерах старая и дешевая, особенно в туалете. Как будто в санатории советского периода, особенно в туалете. Скудненькие принадлежности. Но наличие термальных источников сглаживает все недостатки!
4.5
Marion- 06. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. Hotel was grand and had a very interesting history. I was lucky with our room, I had a lovely view. so pleased we did not have a room with a court yard view. Bad: Because of the age of the hotel it is in need of a little T.L.C. especially the bathrooms.
5
BAE LEO- 05. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place
4.5
Ines- 05. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, excellent location, excellent breakfast, nice staff. I will come again Bad: -
5
Jitka- 05. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel v centru města. Vynikající přístup personálu. Jsme moc spokojené se stravou i s lázněmi. Doporučuji
4.5
Mario- 05. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo è elegante e affascinante per il suo ambiente un po' Decò e indiscutibilmente Mitteleuropeo. La posizione sul Danubio e con il centro raggiungibile comodamente a piedi rappresenta un ideale punto di partenza per esplorare Budapest. Non ho usufruito delle Terme perché non mi appartengono come stile di vita, ma hanno un fascino super. Il rapporto qualità-prezzo è eccellente.
4.5
Renate- 05. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr schönes Hotel,angenehme Atmosphäre, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.Das Hotel würden wir jederzeit weiter empfehlen.Wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder.
5
Thalirant- 04. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione (meglio la parte salata rispetto a quella dolce). albergo un po' vintage ma con un fascino particolare. accesso privilegiato alle terme gellert, direttamente in accappatoio! vista spettacolare sul danubio e sulla città. personale elegante e ineccepibile. Bad: le camere sono vecchiotte anche se comode e calde. qualche piccione di troppo fa i suoi bisogni sul davanzale, occorre pulire di più l'esterno. bagno con vasca e tendina: l'aspetto vintage va bene, ma questa cosa sa proprio di vecchio e raffazzonato. materasso a molle con troppi anni sulle spalle, sarebbe ora di cambiarlo.
5
Алексей Андреев- 04. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Крутое место, очень понравилось
5
Anonymous- 04. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: monarchy meets communism - most delightful
4.5
Jessica- 04. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione continentale con cibi tutti buonissimi (imbarazzo della scelta!), posizione centralissima (di fronte al Ponte delle Catene) e facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi pubblici dall’aeroporto, servizio di custodia bagagli incluso e gratuito; atmosfera natalizia incantevole (musica a tema ed addobbi) e in ultimo accesso interno Alle famose terme Gellért (gestite separatamente ma con sconto per chi dorme in Hotel - 14€ al giorno ) Bad: La mia stanza, una doppia, aveva dei piccoli difetti (lavandino che perdeva acqua e phon difettoso) che se avessi segnalato sicuramente avrebbero risolto.
5
guylaine- 03. pro. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les plats à la brasserie de l'hotel étaient Très décevants et chers!!!!
4.5
Monica- 03. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La historia del hotel y que es muy completo. Emblematico hotel con buena y bonita ubicación en primera línea del río Danubio. Muy bien comunicado y cerca de todo.
4.5
Michel- 03. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement près du centre et des moyens de transport. Hotel au charme suranné ,on est transporté dans une autre époque. Hier soir dîner au restaurant Panorama avec orchestre de 6 musiciens.Les bains sont magnifiques avec accès direct en peignoir depuis la chambre.Les mosaïques sont Superbes et bien conservées.Tout est impeccable. Très bon petit déjeuner.Chambre au décor rétro avec vue sur le Danube enneigé.Je ne comprend pas les critiques négatives sur cet hôtel.Tres bon rapport qualité prix. Bad: L’hôtel a besoin d’être modernisé ,tout en gardant son style ,comme cela a été fait au casino de Biarritz qui datait de la même époque.
5
Wendy- 03. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was fantastic the staff were very helpful and efficient. The hotel was very clean ,the location was good with great access to a good brilliant transport system-we would definitely recommend the gellert Bad: The bed was a little too soft
5
Margaret- 02. pro. 2019
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Breakfast fabulous. Overall could do with a freshen up but that is just cosmetic. Would not want to change the old world elegance.
5
Frigyesy Ágnes- 01. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A legszebb helyen található.
4.8
P- 01. pro. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: SPA e Hotel muito bonitos, equipa simpática e um excelente pequeno almoço Bad: O sisema de ar condicionado fazia ruído durante a noite
5
Zoltán Borics- 30. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű,patinás épület,kedves,mosolygós doormanek ..
5
Madalina- 30. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, food, the spa, rooms were perfect. And the price very low Bad: It should have a fitness gym and fresh juices at breakfast
4.8
Raymond- 30. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfectly situated in the heart of Budapest..Easy acces to the Gellert spa😊😊👍 Bad: Need renovation😊.but generally very nice hotel😊😊
5
Walter Eichholzer- 29. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tolles älteres Hotel im Jugendstiel; sehr schön und freundliches Personal..
5
Vladimir- 29. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great architecture art deco.I was in transit now but last time used thermal bath connected to hotel.Fantastic breakfast.Professional nice staff good English spoken. Bad: Nothing to fislike
5
Raquel- 29. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I recoment it 100%,a wonderful stay. Stunning view from the room to de Danube and the Liberty Brigde! Charming historical vintage old fashion hotel and building! Staying here is like a trip to the past,the perfect hotel to stay in a city like Budapest! Perfect location to walk nicely and see the nicest part of Budapest,public transport(tram,metro and buses just in front of the door) Wonderful breakfast with view to the Danube! Staff really profesional and friendy,specially the breakfast staff. Direct entry from the hotel to the spa,with on reception for hotel guest,you can go with the bathrobe and sleepers from the room and back,very convinient and they offer a discount for hotel guests. Really lovelly stay,I would love to come back! Thank you!
5
Mikolaj Jarkowski- 28. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Rooms are a bit outdated, but the atmosphere is great
5
Giordano- 28. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto perfetto, gentilezza e disponibilità e professionalità
5
Margherita- 28. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione e ottima posizione. Bellissime le terme. Bad: Camere un po' vecchiotte ma comunque dotate di ogni comfort.
4.8
Caterina- 27. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, colazione abbondante e variegata anche con prodotti per intolleranti al lattosio. Facilmente raggiungibile. Ottimo l'accesso alle terme dall'hotel.
5
Simon- 27. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel great, rooms good but need a little update
5
Michela- 26. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alloggiare in un magnifico edificio storico ha un fascino particolare, e le terme interne (bellissime!) hanno costituito una ulteriore comodità! Vacanza breve ma perfetta, location impagabile, alla quale si perdona facilmente il fatto di essere un po’ “démodé” negli arredi interni....Io spero di tornare a Budapest e di certo vorrei soggiornare nuovamente qui!
4.5
Volha- 25. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень разнообразный завтрак!!! Самый разноплановый из всех отелей, где мы были - целый этаж! Очень атмосферное место! Большой номер. Прекрасный вид с балкона :) Особые ценовые бонусы в купальнях Геллерт для постояльцев отеля, на ноябрь 2019 стоимость посещения купален была 14 евро за 1 взрослого. Шапочку и прочие плавательные принадлежности можно купить при входе в купальни с территории отеля. Нам выпал самый козырный номер, с балконом и прямо напротив входа в купальни. В номере есть халаты, прямо в них идёшь в СПА и купальни получать удовольствие. Оплата происходит при выезде из отеля, к стоимости номера добавляют все дополнительные процедуры (купальни, шапочки и т.д.), которыми Вы пользовались. Спасибо за приём в Вашем отеле! Bad: Это и плюс (атмосферность), и минус - старость отеля. Требуется ремонт многих моментов в номере. Но для нас старость отеля была скорее плюсом, ввиду своей атмосферы, истории и даже специфический запах старости отеля - нам понравился, т.к. мы знали, куда мы едем и ожидали этого. Но для кого-то это может стать минусом, поэтому лучше предупредить на берегу.
5
Jana- 25. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I appreciated the comfort, a great breakfast, a bathrobe in the room and the opportunity to go directly to the pools. And above all – the view from the room was really beautiful.
4.5
Philippa- 25. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were so polite and helpful, even found us a European plug for our room and ordered us our airport taxi which was a Mercedes and only cost £25. The breakfast is such good value!So much choice and freshly cooked.The views and location were ideal access to centre of Budespest.We got around by bicycle which cost around £10 for two of us per day. Bad: We booked a “double bed with courtyard”- it was a concrete court yard and not the view booking.com showed.We were staying the wrong side of property.Just bit of shame and the double bed was two single beds pushed together.
5
Istvan- 25. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Különleges és exkluzív épület. Érdemes megnézni az étterem előtt lévő képes szálloda és fürdő történelmi kiállítást.
5
Dr.Michael- 25. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Orbitz
Possibility the best hotel in Europe, if you prefer a classic building, staff, old-world atmosphere, and charm of a historic city. Loved the location, the room view, the hotel amenities, the breakfast, and Tram out front of building. When I return to Budapest I will only stay in this hotel.
4.8
Anonymous- 24. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Schönes Hotel an unvergleichlicher Lage.
5
Florian Staribacher- 24. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Altes Haus
4.6
F- 24. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Konumu muhteşem Bad: Odalar biraz eski
4.6
Angelika- 24. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundlich, sehr sauber, gutes Frühstück- aber die Kaffeeautomaten im Frühstückssaal hatten maximalen Nervfaktor. Großes Grandhotel Feeling, wie in amerikanischen Filmen Bad: Etwas altbackener Charme, die Bäder können gerne mal renoviert werden
4.6
Nicole- 24. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben uns wie in einer Filmkulisse gefühlt! Die Pagen am Hoteleingang und das ganze Hotel sind im Styl des letzten Jahrhunderts, sehr eindrucksvoll. Grosse Zimmer im 1.Stockwerk mit allem Komfort und Balkon mit fantastischer Aussicht auf die Stadt. Grosser angenehmer Frühstücksraum mit tollem Buffet. Nettes Personal und bequeme Betten. Mit dazu bereitgestelltem Bademantel im Zi gelangt man durch einen hoteleigenen Eingang in die Therme. Bad: Die Möbel bereits abgenutzt und in die Jahre gekommen-teilweise fleckig, auch die Teppiche. Das Hotel war ansonsten klasse! Obwohl die Architektur der anliegenden Therme wunderschön ist, hat uns das Baden dort nicht gefallen. Nur drei Becken, welche davon das Grösse mit kaltem Wasser gefüllt war. Somit die warmen Becken mega überfüllt! Sehr dreckig, chaotisch und unfreundliches Personal! Dazu noch musste jeder von uns sich eine Badehaube kaufen, welche schlussendlich nur im Kaltwasserbecken oblligatorisch war... dazu Chlor im Thermalwasser- ein no go!!
5
Anonymous- 24. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'esperit vintage Bad: El coixí. Massa buit. Massa tou.
4.6
Niilo- 23. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Henkilökunta !👍
4.6
Joseph- 23. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ambiance agréable le spa génial l'atmosphère dun 4 étoiles La décoration art nouveau magnifique on avait l'impression d'être remonter dans le temps la politesse du personnel la cuisine délicieuse tout était parfait je reviendrai avec plaisir Bad: Peut être la chambre pourrait être un peu plus chaude pas beaucoup de chauffage Peu être suis je un peu plus frileux que la normale
4.5
Anna- 23. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme interne Bad: I materassi
4.6
Anonymous- 23. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'ambiance rétro et historique du lieu. L'amabilité du personnel. L'emplacement et la vue excellents. Une belle brasserie avec une cuisine hongroise inventive Bad: Hotel magnifique mais un peu désuet. A restaurer. Ascenseur pour les thermes out of order. Handicapés ?
4.5
Vendulka- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: poloha hotelu, lázně v místě Bad: velmi nevhodný polštář
5
Thomas- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent and the spa which is connected is the best in Budapest. Bad: The room was a bit dated with a toilet separated from the rest of the bathroom. The bed for such a beautiful property was not first class by any means.
4.5
Kseniia- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Само здание отеля восторг! Расположение и виды! Ощущение, что на машине времени отправился в прошлое! Отличные завтраки! Bad: Обслуживание во время завтрака! Хамское отношение персонала! Происходило с разными людьми каждое утро! Начиная с вопроса куда можно присесть или просьбы убрать со стола за предыдущими постояльцами((((
5
Diana- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location
4.5
Alla- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение и вид из номера: на гору Геллерт и Дунай Bad: Маме, на которую был забронирован номер, исполнялась круглая дата во времяпребывания в гостинице. Несмотря на ненавязчивые напоминания персонал никак не поздравил с 70-летием...
4.8
Yongwook- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1. Location is superb. 2. View is world-class. 3. Very elegant but historical deco. 4. Professional, international, convivial staffs. 5. Relatively economical choice compared to its fame and prestige. Bad: The breakfast should have been more diverse(e.g. Goulash Soup, or other hot meals need to be added sometimes)
4.6
Adriano- 22. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
O hotel é maravilhoso, a estrutura confortável e os funcionários muito educados e atenciosos. Só não indico o transfer da Holiday Táxis, pois é golpe, paguei e não fui atendido.
5
Anonymous- 21. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, the building.. Bad: Staff at the breakfast room should speak English and they should know what kind of meat they are serving.
4.8
Melanie- 20. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fabulous view from terrace Bad: A little too ‘faded’ grandeur
4.5
Elena- 20. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение прекрасное, старинное величественное здание, прямой проход в купальню, еще и с 30% скидкой, парковка за углом за 14 евро. Bad: Номер нам достался довольно скромный на последнем этаже с видом во двор, т.е. без вида вовсе. Пол скрипел нещадно. Все в номере пошарпанное, старое. При внешнем великолепии отеля явно пора делать ремонт в номерах.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La atención del personal y todo el edificio en si. Bad: El edredón de la cama corto
5
Péter Kalicz- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A többi rendezvény nem zavart minket. A gyerekeknek is tetszett.
5
RAFFA xxx- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo in ogni cosa
4.5
Gábor- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli nagyon jó volt és igazán sok mindenből lehetett választani. Ez mindenképpen egy pozitívum volt. Bad: Egy negatívum volt amit kiemelnék: a számla adás körüli mizéria. Mivel a foglalás Booking.com-on történt ezért személyesen a recepción nem voltak hajlandók számlát adni, mondván, hogy majd a booking.com ad, viszont egy gyors e-mail váltás után megkaptuk a számlát. Lehetne egyszerűbb.
5
Elizabeth- 19. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a grand old hotel. The access to the spa is a real advantage. Also, the breakfast is first rate and the view from the breakfast room is impressive. I like all the old touches, like the lobby that has remained unchanged.
5
Galina- 16. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал, вкуснейшие завтраки, чистота и комфорт Bad: Минусов нет
5
János Czére- 16. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves segítőkész személyzet, tiszta szálloda és szoba, bőséges reggeli. Már többször voltam ebben a szállodában és most sem csalódtam. Sok szállodában voltam az Anyaországban, de a legbőségesebb reggelit itt kaptam. Csak ajánlani tudom. Szép és jó Gellértfürdő.
5
Ramana- 15. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a beautiful stay, love the old world feel of the hotel and it’s amazing having direct access and discounted admission to the medicinal thermal spa next door. The hotel staff are incredibly helpful and the service is works class.
5
Walter- 15. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality and history.
4.5
Vadim- 15. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уникальное для Будапешта совмещение исторического духа и современных традиций отельерства на базе отеля... Отель для тех, кто ценит эпоху фильмов 50-х годов с ожиданием качественного гостиничного сервиса
5
Traveler- 15. lis. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Het hotel is gevestigd in een mooi historisch gebouw, centraal gelegen in de stad. De kamers zijn misschien wel iets verouderd maar heerlijk ruim. Als je last hebt van het geluid van de straat kun je oordopjes meenemen of om een kamer vragen die niet aan de straat is gelegen. Het ontbijt is uitmuntend met alles wat je maar wenst. Bij het hotel is een OV opstappunt voor trams en metro. Tram 47 rijdt direct naar het begin en uitstappunt van bus 100E die direct naar het vliegveld rijdt.,200 meter van het hotel is een Spar waar je van alles kunt kopen (goedkoop) Er is een prachtige Spa met geneeskrachtig bronwater in het gebouw gelegen waar je als gast van het hotel korting krijgt, Je betaalt dan E14,- en kan binnendoor met de badjassen die op de kamer voor je klaar liggen erheen lopen, heerlijk genieten dus, echt waar voor je geld. We kunnen de Budapest card aanraden als je van musea houdt. Er zijn hele goede musea met bijzondere collecties in Budapest.
5
Andrea- 14. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var super goda. Läget var jätte bra när centrum.
5
Toni Rodriguez Sabata- 13. lis. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Calidad Precio excelente. Estancias muy amplias limpias y agradables.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X