toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5729 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.5
Imre- 20. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon jó az elhelyezkedése!❤️
5
Aleksandra Le Bailly de La Falaise- 19. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
This is a truly historic hotel, wonderful architecture, great service, rooms with nice views, easy access to the Gellert Thermal Baths. I have been here many times and I highly recommend it!
5
Kati- 15. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű hely, ízletes és választékos reggeli. Bad: Nem volt ilyen
5
Vladlena- 15. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Я уже останавливалась в этом отеле ранее. Соотношение цена-качество меня устраивает. Можно дойти до спа зоны Геллерт в халате. Номер в этот раз получила более просторный и тихий. Общение с персоналом было легким и приятным. Завтраки здесь всегда отличные. Вечером есть куда прогуляться недалеко и со смыслом. Bad: Ванну, видимо, пытались реанимировать, краска кое-где облупилась. Была замечена мелкая живность (насекомые). Постельное белье можно было бы уже списывать такое.
5
Tamas Hadnagy- 12. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Loved the building and the staff was really professional and welcoming. The bath is simply amazing. Definitely will return.
5
Liona- 10. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Купальня Геллерт - супер!! Очень красиво, теплая термальная водичка в бассейнах, отличный массаж
5
Blaise Ruffieux- 08. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Les bains sont magnifiques et presque complètement vide en cette période si particulière.
5
Levente- 07. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon köszönöm a hotel valamennyi munkatársának a kiváló vendéglátást!
5
Adrienn- 06. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing breakfast and very attentive and kind staff. The spa nearby is heavenly. Very good location. Bad: Provide instant coffee facilities in room and bedsheets could be 100% cotton.
4.5
Hermann- 06. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr schöne Lage direkt an der Donau und zentral zur Innenstadt. Bad: Nichts
5
Christoph- 04. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Großartiges Grandhotels zu einem sehr günstigen Preis
4.5
Bernd- 03. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Großes Zimmer, Betten angenehm, sauber, neue Handtücher Alles super Bad: Mehl Pflegemittel
5
Andre- 01. zář. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Lage, Metro & Tram vor der Tür. Frühstück super, alles da was mann mag. Würde es wieder buchen.
5
Monika- 30. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked everything.
4.5
Simone- 30. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima struttura, frantastica vista, camere eccezionali e raffinate. Bad: Causa covid terme chiuse
4.5
Stefan- 29. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage des Hotels ist perfekt. Direkt an der Donau und am meist belebten Platz der Stadt. Zumindest eine Concierge war sehr kompetent und freundlich. Die Hygienestandards wegen Corona sind hoch. Nach meiner Beschwerde wurde uns angeboten, den Pool ein mal kostenlos zu testen. Bad: Mein Wunsch nach einem breiten Bett in dem ich mit meinen 1,98 quer liegen kann wurde erfüllt, aber es bestand aus zwei getrennten Matratzen, so dass ich nicht optimal gelegen bin. Ein No Go für mich ist, dass wir für die Benutzung des (kleinen) Inndoor Pools 8 € am Tag verlangt wurden. Nachdem ich mich beschwert habe, mit dem Hinweis auf unsere Zimmerkategorie. Wir haben zu zweit zwei Doppelzimmer gebucht. Dann wurde begründet, dass man damit ja den gesamten SPA einschließlich Sauna nutzen kann, was ich aber gar nicht möchte. Ein Kostenhinweis war auf den Buchungsseiten nicht zu sehen. Wenn so etwas um sich greift ist das eine weitere Abzocke Methode.
5
Miklós- 27. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Panoráma
4.5
Zlatica- 27. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel ako celkovo, z vonku , z vnútra, krásne prostredie
5
Maja- 26. srp. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Das Hotel ist baulich schon in die Jahre gekommen und der Verkehrslärm bei den Zimmern mit Donaublick ist nicht leise. Metro und Bahn fahren nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt ab. Das Personal ist freundlich und uns hat es sehr gut gefallen. Der Blick abends vom Balkon auf die beleuchtete Freiheitsbrücke und die Stadt ist toll.
4.5
Sonia- 26. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Such a charming and grand hotel looking type. So easy to imagine the parties that took place there, the people having fun, fancily dressed. So classic, spacious areas, location is amazing the view to the Danube is wonderful, a dream, staff is very nice and kind. Breakfast is very diversified as well. Location could not be better. Bad: Duvet and pillows were not very comfortable. Needs some renovation (for example, bathroom).
5
Zoltán Temesi- 24. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kicsit már megkopott a fénye, de még mindig " A Gellért". Páratlan múlt, elhelyezkedés, környezet. Az épület gyönyörű, a személyzet kedves, diszkrét. Az egész olyan múlt századi, a szó jó értelmében. 1918 - 2020. És szeptember 1-től újra nyitva a fürdő is.
5
Michelle- 24. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel ist schon älter aber es ist wunderschön! Ich habe mich von der 1. Minute an wohl gefühlt. Es war meine erste Reise komplett alleine, ich bin 19 Jahre alt und hatte dementsprechend schon ein wenig schiss. Das Frühstück ist der Hammer, es gibt für jeden etwas, frisches Obst jeden Morgen wie Melone, Orange, Heidelbeeren, Äpfel.... außerdem auch guten Kaffee und und und ich könnte hier ein Buch schreiben. Nicht zu vergessen das extrem fürsorgliche und nette Personal! Vielen vielen Dank dass meine Reise so gelungen ist. Ich komme wieder ;) und dann mehr als nur 5 Tage!❤️ Bad: Ich mag Teppichboden nicht so, aber das ist Geschmacksache 😊
5
László Kiss- 24. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Eredetileg nem ide volt a foglalásunk. A szállodalánc központja hívott bennünket,hogy a Gellértbe tudunk átfoglalni teljesen költségmentesen. Ahogy eddig is a Danubius Hotels többi szállodájában nagyon jól éreztük magunkat. Profi csapat,kellmes környezet, tisztaság fogadott bennünket. Reggeli minden igényt kielégítő és bőséges! A kilátás a szobánk ablakából a Dunára egyszerűen fantasztikus. Élmény volt ebben a híres épületben tartózkodni!
5
Emlyn Stolting- 22. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old hotel butnlovely sadly pools closed because of corona
5
davehannes- 22. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Absolutely lovely personnel: friendly, helpful, available... the rooms are nice and super clean. Very good location, awesome view, beautiful building!
4.5
Anonymous- 22. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon gazdag kínálat volt a reggelinél. Amit kóstoltam minden finom volt. Kedves, mosolygós volt a pincér. Bad: A szobafoglalásnál franciaágyat igényeltünk, sajnos nem azt kaptuk. Sajnos nem üzemelt a Gellért Fürdő.
4.5
Ari- 22. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was ok. Typical breakfast for this star rating. It ended a bit early, 10 AM. Hotel is a truly magnificent building, grand old style. I had a beautiful and spacious room view with fantastic view on the Danube. The staff was polite, especially in the reception. One man especially was super courteous and nice. They made me welcome in this place. I ate a good meal in the restaurant, especially Caesar salad was excellent. Bad: Wifi connection was broken constantly. It was sad too, that baths and restaurants were closed. Menu in one restaurant was short.
4.5
Ppalma21- 22. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden tökéletes volt. A reggeli nagyon finom volt. A recepciósok kedvesek, udvariasak voltak. Bad: Nem volt ilyen.
5
Carole- 21. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The friendly staff. They were happy, polite and extremely helpful. Health and safety was exceptional. The buffet breakfast was plentiful, varied and delicious. The location was perfect. Bad: Corona virus stopping us using the spa and pool 🙁
5
Sabrina- 19. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura è accogliente e affascinante. La posizione è ottima letteralmente a due passi dal ponte delle catene e dalla fermata del tram. Lo staff è professionale è molto cortese. La colazione è abbondante soprattutto quella continentale/salata. Abbiamo provato anche il ristorante dell’albergo ed è davvero tutto squisito.
5
Cristina- 19. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione, lo staff molto gentile, la colazione buona ed abbondante. Bad: Manca aria condizionata
5
Marianne- 18. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super vriendelijk personeel - prachtig hotel Bad: De baden waren gesloten ten gevolge van Covid, niets aan te doen dus
4.5
Mariusz- 17. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ok ok ok
4.5
Jana- 17. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snidane byla vynikajici , hotel je velice dobre dostupny. Bad: Celkova udrzba . Pokoje,hlavne chodby a koupelny jsou" vybydlene".
5
Vinod Sharma- 16. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing staff. Very helpful. Nice historical building. Decent location.
5
Silvia Ribeiro- 16. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel. All the team is super professional and friendly. One of the best hotel I visited.
5
Gábor- 16. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nem szóltak, hogy a wellness részleg zárva van.
4.5
Helga- 15. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásny hotel a nádherná Budapešť Bad: Chtělo by to klimatizaci
5
Mónika Sz.Angel- 15. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép város. A Hotel szép. A fogadtatás udvarias. Az Úriember aki a megérkezéskor fogadott minket nagyon nagyon szimpatikus. Igazi tolmácshangja van. Köszönjük :)
5
Ewa- 15. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uwielbiam ten hotel, choć lata świetności ma za sobą. Bad: Poprawić można w hotelu bardzo wiele, ale i tak jest to hotel z duszą.
5
rapidTools / Mike- 14. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Cool bath
5
Csaba Spalovszky- 09. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A beautiful, quality-oriented hotel with a famous spa.
5
Geoffroy Caron- 07. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
magnifique architecture
5
Christine- 03. srp. 2020
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Wir waren aufgrund von COVID 19 in einem Ersatzhotel untergebracht. Dem Ensana Thermal Margaret Island. Dort trafen wir auf sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal, auf ein sehr gepflegtes und geschmackvoll renoviertes Familienzimmer mit einem riesigen Sport und Spa Bereich inmitten einer grünen Oase. Das SPA Hotel würde ich sicher weiterempfehlen.
5
Yauheni- 03. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellért ещё не открылся в связи с ковидом,поэтому нам предложили изменить бронирование и предложили 2 отеля на выбор(на тех же условиях) и мы выбрали Ensana Thermal Margaret Island.Отель просто потрясающий!!! Расположен на острове Margit,на этом острове практически всё место занимает парк.Сам отель построен в советском стиле (коробка с прямоугольными балконами в серых тонах), но внутренняя отделка вполне себе «современный евростандарт». Очень вкусные и разнообразные завтраки. На острове нет ресторанов/кафе с приличной едой (только фастфуд), поэтому большой плюс, что в отеле есть свой ресторан,где можно пообедать и поужинать (суп гуляш и лосось с овощами были очень вкусными). Есть также бар, и в spa-зоне, и возле бассейна на улице. Хороший wi-fi,есть spa-зона с термальной водой и бассейн на улице.Чтобы заехать на сам остров,нужно проехать через парковочный шлагбаум(если на машине).Очень много паковочных мест как возле самого отеля,так и чуть вдали от него. Так что этот вариант ничуть не хуже,чем Gellert. Bad: Нет замечаний.
5
Katalin- 01. srp. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel Thermal Margaret Island v Budapešti sa nachádza v tichom a krásnom prostredí. Personál pozorný, strava výborná, wellnes super ( rôzne sauny, vonkajší aj vnútorný bazén, termálna voda...). Vrelo odporúčam, budete určite spokojní.
5
Jürgen- 18. čer. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Ich war nicht in Budapest!! Das müssen Sie von booking.com doch wissen!!
5
Gergő Báló- 04. čer. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
SAJNOS ZÁRVA😭😭😭😭😭
5
Mimi Badi- 03. čer. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Feltörtek,az emlèkek!Drágám a Presszóban,Sörözőben!Zongoràzott a Vendégek Örömére!18 évig!
5
дином крут- 27. kvě. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Очень красивый отель 😌
5
Swetha Chauhan- 27. kvě. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Loved the place
5
Irina Ivashchenko- 26. kvě. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Удобно, спокойно, красиво.
4.5
Norbert- 24. kvě. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekte Lage
5
Assiotis Michalis- 07. kvě. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfect place
4.5
Anthony- 26. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good value for money. Make sure you know what kind of room you are paying for. Bad: A bit of faded glory, but I like that very much!
5
Pavel- 25. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение, аутентичность отеля,собственные термальные источники и комплекс Spa, расположение рядом с горой Геллерт, а так же ее вид из окна) Bad: Большое замечание - состояние ванной комнаты и работа сантехники. Это то, что не позволяет поставить отелю отличную оценку.
4.5
Maria- 24. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff exceedingly pleasant and helpful. breakfast was fantastic. location is perfect for going places and seeing everything in the city. Even the view of the Danube and Pest from the front of the building is great. The thermal baths are just wonderful. Bad: I could have used an additional towel since I went to the baths. The bed sagged a bit and was uncomfortable.
4.5
Julian- 17. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent hotel , very good breakfast
5
Traveler- 16. bře. 2020
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Ein wunderbarer Blick in eine andere Zeit – mit sehr freundlichem, sprachgewandten Personal!
5
Kirill- 15. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation is perfect. Hotel is full of spirit of old times. Breakfast super. Spa is highly recommended.
5
Paula Päivinen- 15. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
91209019 Very beautiful hotel, excellent location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast. Nice dinner serving to the room also. We enjoyed the spa very much. We have been there twice and hope to come again some day.
5
De- 14. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt Rechtstreeks van kamer naar de baden upgrade kamer Bad: sommigen aan de receptie correct maar niet hartelijk In winkeltje van hotel sjacheren ze met de prijzen buitendeuren balkon mogen ook wel eens gepoetst worden, vooral als je met goed weer de deuren openzet
5
Roger- 14. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were efficient and friendly the building is beautiful and the breakfast is fantastic catering for every dietary preference.
4.5
Patrick- 14. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Décor. Situation. Les bains. Le PDJ
5
Azumi- 14. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食ビュッフェが豪華です! Bad: 端っこの部屋だと館内を割と歩くことになります。
4.5
Ryuma- 14. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地下鉄の駅から近く、橋を渡れば市場があるので生活に困ることはない。割安でスパに入れたり、朝食が美味しいのも○。 Bad: 特になし
5
Gitte- 14. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Det kunne have været rart med sprit til hænderne ved indgangen til morgenmadsbuffet og andre steder i lokalet. Særligt i disse tider:-)
5
Dzmitry- 14. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё! Особенно хотим отметить дружелюбие персонала, всегда готовы помочь, улыбчивые, запоминают всех постояльцев. Шикарный вид из номера 419 (4 этаж), номер в хорошем состоянии. Доступность и скидки на Gellert bath. С удовольствием вернемся🖐 Bad: Не всегда одинаково хорошо убирались в номере; ремонт кое-где не помешал бы; нет набора чая и кофе в номере
5
brendan- 13. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was situated in Central location with public transport close by.The hotel offers excellent value with buffet breakfast which had everything to start the day.
4.6
Ina- 13. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderbares altmodisches Hotel, sehr gut Brasserie Bad: Das Badezimmer war etwas renovierungsbedürftig.
5
Marian- 13. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location,, lovely all you could eat breakfasts,, friendly helpful staff Bad: Service charges and slow in bar, smell in corridor and toilet
5
Anonymous- 13. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the baths, people at reception were very friendly, the service at the Brasserie and coffee shops was very good. Dinner at the brasserie was delicious. Location is great for all kinds of sightseeing but mostly the hotel is beautiful too. Bad: The bed was a little soft and the room was cold. Otherwise, everything was great.
4.5
Roman- 13. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термы
5
Ekaterina- 12. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак Bad: уборка
5
Mikhail- 12. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Как всегда все отлично и ожидаемо. К сожалению могу останавливаться только раз в год.
5
Emma- 12. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mir gefällt alles, ruhige Atmosphäre. Ich komme wieder. 🙂♥️
5
Vivian- 12. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a wonderful historical place/hotel. I have been staying there for more than 25 years and I love it! Definitely go if you enjoy an authentic experience instead of standard hotels which you can find all over the world!
4.8
Tally- 12. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Danubius is a grand old hotel with the luxury of days past. The staff went out of the way to be helpful, and the location of the hotel was excellent , being right on the Danube, and of course the views were wonderful. Public transport was at the front door. Bad: There was not one thing to dislike about this hotel
4.5
Marianna- 12. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel, très belle chambre. Déjeuner : j'ai déjà eu meilleur à Budapest.
5
Paraskevas- 12. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean quirky ,not in your face staff but there when you need them breakfast great kept us going all day Bad: All good
5
Deborah- 11. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The building itself is stunning,the staff friendly and helpful,and the rooms spacious and spotlessly clean. Both the all you can eat breakfast and the bar/resteraunt served fantastic food. All for an incredibly reasonable price.
5
Albina- 11. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Второй раз останавливаюсь в Gellért безумно нравится вид из окна,вкуснейшим завтраки ну и конечно инперские величественные номера
5
Mary- 11. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! Bad: Had a great room with balcony overlooking the River Danube.
5
margaret whyte- 11. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very central located hotel, staff on reception very efficient and helpful, jolly nothing was a problem for them. Food in restaurant was nice, lovely spacious clean bedroom.Also nice cafe there. Also visited the baths which we enjoyed. Would definitely return to stay in this hotel
4.5
Inna- 11. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все хорошо! Отель в центре. Рядом от всех достопримечательностей! Источник термальный прямо в отеле! Немного в стиле Брежневских времен, однако все достаточно хорошо! Bad: Персонал и отель немного в духе Брежневских времен
5
Luca- 10. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo consigliatissimo
5
Liran Seg- 09. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מעולה, ארוחת בוקר נפלאה, חדרים גדולים ונקיים, שירות טוב
5
Kevin- 09. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast
4.5
Reynardluke- 09. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Starting with the service: When I arrived, I was given a room with the best view. The management was brilliant, and very professional. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The Room: Hmm, the room was good, and the space was decent. All the facilities promised were provided. Everything was clean inside, and the room service staff were helpful and quick. Hotel Gellert is situated at a very convenient location, and moving around is very easy. Plenty of options to eat around, and a convenient grocer right across the road for any extra needs. Not to forget, the Gellert Thermal Baths are very easy to access from the hotel and there are staff always there to assist you. Overall, very organised and professional. I found Danubius Hotel Gellert very comfortable and would definitely stay there again. Bad: Firstly, I was offered a free taxi service through booking.com which I tried booking and was later told that I had to pay for this. So I eventually moved on to using the public transport to the Hotel. I think there must have been some discrepancy between Booking.com and the hotel. The hotel clearly mentioned that they do not have any sort of transport to and from the airport, while booking.com mentions free transfers. Please verify this next time, as it could be a chaotic when moving with a large group of friends or colleagues. (Luckily I was alone) Then when I arrived the hotel blocked an amount of money which was more than the rate I had to pay, and they said this was a deposit. Which was not mentioned by Booking.com. I had no other choice, and I had to allow them to block this amount from my card. The heater in the room didn't function well at first, and a technician came swiftly to repair this. The bathrooms must be cleaner, they don't look very well maintained for a 4* hotel. Other than that, everything was good,
5
Tóth Andrea- 08. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Magyarország legszebb szecessziós emléke. 💖😍😊
4.5
Wolfgang- 08. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Auswahl, Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend, Lage und Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel hervorragend ..
4.8
Andrey- 08. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение ! Вкусный завтрак ! Очень удобно одеть халат и спустится в термальный источник ! Шикарный вид с балкона ! Советую брать улучшенный номер и выше ! Приветливый персонал ! Bad: Слегка шумно ночью , скорая помощь за ночь пару раз на сирене проезжает ! Трамвай шумный !
4.8
Christina- 08. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr schönes Gebäude mit Charme, leider (wahrscheinlich) in den 70 er Jahren entsprechend des damaligen Zeitgeists saniert. Dennoch kann man den alten Glanz erahnen. Das Thermalbad ist wunderschön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig und sehr abwechslungsreich. Das Personal ist super nett gewesen. Wir kommen wieder.
5
Svetlana- 08. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак - супер! Расположение прекрасное. Рядом рынок, кафешки, магазинчики. Bad: -
4.5
Lydia- 08. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fijne ruime kamer, goede bedden, wel een beetje aan de kleine kant. Tram stopt voor de deur, heel praktisch Bad: Het is een beetje vergane glorie, maar wel een bijzonder hotel
5
Lynn- 08. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s very authentic and unique. I have stayed before and I always come back. Bad: The only one thing I would have liked was another pillow on my bed. The pillow was so soft I needed two. I should have asked for another but if there was one in the wardrobe it would have been to hand. This is not a complaint as everything else was perfect.
5
Anonymous- 08. bře. 2020
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Orbitz
Very nice and convenient place to stay, walking around easy, good transportation. Excellent thermal pools and breakfast .Room cleaning every day. This is the second time I stayed here, no disappointing. Would stay again.
4.5
Scortescu- 07. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Breakfast! Very good and nice location! Bad: We had two superior rooms. Last year we had also a superior room but, more spacious! When I asked why the rooms aren't similar with that we had last year, the reception guy told me that at requirements I asked the rooms only to be one near the other, I didn't asked to be the most spacious ones! I couldn't believe the hotel has two types of superior rooms regarding inner space? It seemed to me unfair as, we returned to this hotel each year, in the last three years!
5
Denis- 07. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак , бани , номер Никсона , что ещё нужно для хорошего отдыха !
5
DLH- 06. bře. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful hotel, friendly/helpful staff, nice breakfast buffet, great location. The bed in the “standard single” room was rather small, and the European-style bedding (just a duvet-covered comforter) was inadequate. All-in-all I’d stay there again, but I’d get a bigger (bed) room.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X