toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 4252 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Szabolcs Pintér- 17. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Van egy feelingje, ez leírhatatlan
5
tonyzoltan- 16. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Can vouch for the Eszpresso and Spa. Although the Spa part seemed more appropriate for older generations, the Szechenyi Bath is way more vibrant for the youth :)
4.6
Antonio- 16. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
 · Ho alloggiato una settimana in questo hotel per il mio viaggio di nozze. La struttura è bellissima, posizionata in maniera perfetta dentro budapest; potete raggiungere il centro facendo una lunga passeggiata oppure potete usare i pezzi per andare un po' ovunque (sotto l'hotel passa la metro verde e diversi tram). La stanza è impeccabile, pulita e ha tutto il necessario per la vacanza. Il personale parla benissimo l'inglese ed è educatissimo. La colazione è continentale, quindi trovate sempre qualcosa che fa al caso vostro. A poca distanza dall'hotel si trova anche un centro commerciale "allee" che ci ha aiutato con i pranzi e le varie necessità che abbiamo avuto. Nei dintorni dell'hotel non mancano i ristoranti e i fast food. L'hotel offre anche molti servizi, tra cui un bar aperto di sera, un ristorante, accesso alle terme (scontate), un dentista, centro massaggi, servizio navetta (a pagamento) ecc. Tutto questo a un prezzo decisamente interessante, lo consiglio per chi cerca un hotel di classe che non costi troppo, spero di tornarci presto.  · nulla
4.6
Luboš- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásná historická budova a lázně. Chutné a bohaté snídaně. Výhled na řeku. Bad: Velmi slabá wifi. Jen přenosná klimatizace na pokoji. Blízko rušná ulice.
4.6
Andrea- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gratis Upgrade erhalten und Ausblick auf Donau und Berg - Top!!
4.6
Anonymous- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione. Posizione dell’hotel comoda per raggiungere i vari punti della cittá. Bad: Un po’ troppo antichi gli interni delle stanze.
5
Adrian- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The balcony view of the Danube was marvellous, even better than we had expected. Soundproofing of windows over the street and the river very effective. Breakfast provided a wide range of good food. Reception staff particularly helpful.
5
Traveler- 15. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
The location is great and the hotel is magnificent, although the rooms are dated.
5
Teodora- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia. Toate obiectivele turistice foarte accesibile cu mijloacele de transport locale. Metrou in fata cladirii.Camera cu vedere la Dunare- de vis noaptea! Mic dejun bun.
5
Camilla Tegborg- 14. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Stort rum med fantastisk utsikt. God frukost och härligt spa både inomhus och utomhus.
5
Delton- 13. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent breakfast buffet an services. Spa, Cafe and restaurant are a must (I recommend them all on your final night so you can really enjoy the outstanding coordination amongst staff in these different departments of customer service) and I highly recommend paying a little extra for river view, which also features a Juliet balcony overlooking the Danube.
5
James- 13. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Enjoyed my stay in the Danubias. A lot of reviews on here are negative because of the old fashioned style of the hotel but I thought it was just very traditional. My room was very spacious with a nice view over the river. Breakfast was great & location was great too. The price of this hotel is fantastic for what you get. I’ve stayed in a lot of hotels across Europe & had pay a lot more money. For what you get in the Danubius the price is fantastic. The staff are really helpful too.
4.6
Lena- 12. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, närheten till det fantastiskt fina badet och de vackra inredningsdetaljerna, framför allt i lobbyn, caféet och matsalen. Bad: Slitet badrum och få veganska alternativ vid frukosten
4.8
Eva- 11. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: großes Zimmer, mit Antiquitäten eingerichtet. Das Bad in der Nähe man erhält 50% Ermäßigung.
5
hamish walker- 11. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very interesting old hotel
5
Sharren- 11. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was great - variety and convenient.
5
Cathy Kaplun- 10. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful historic hotel...being able to access the spa from hotel was a bonus. Close to transport and touristy places within an easy walk to great eateries. You will nit be sorry you stayed especially if you have a balcony overlooking tge Danube.
5
Traveler- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nära till buss spårvagn tunnelbana, Ett hotell i gammal stil ( jugen)från 1900 talet börja Mysigt om man gillar detta.
5
Corridore- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Comfortable and a great breakfast! I enjoyed the water Bad: All was good - thank you Location Tip: walking distance to the food market and to Buda Castle. River cruises were less than 10 minutes away on the other side of the bridge. This historical hotel provided me with a great stay. Breakfast was plentiful, I had views of the river and the room was more than comfortable for my needs. For work I was only a short walk from the centre and there was a tram "hub" just outside. For the spas there was a convenient connection Well-recommended
4.6
Anonymous- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Ambiente, großes Zimmer, großes Bad, auch wenn es schon sehr runtergerockt ist, versprüht es noch den Charme glorreicher vergangener Tage. Mitarbeiter freundlich. Bad: Der Kaffee beim Frühstück war ungenießbar xD Organisation beim Frühstück könnte besser sein, d.h. abräumen und neu aufdecken zwischen den Gästen, denn es war immer sehr voll.
4.6
Elka2014- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: По большому счету, понравилось все )) Очень импозантное, величественное здание в "имперском" стиле. Отличное расположение - на "Будайском" берегу Дуная, в двух шагах - станция метро, остановки трамваев, продуктовый SPAR - если вдруг что-то нужно подкупить. Шикарные обильные завтраки, если придете пораньше, повезет занять один из столиков у окна с чудесным видом на Дунай или гору Геллерт )) При отеле находятся один из самых старинных и знаменитых купален - Купальни Геллерт, отличное место для отдыха и релакса!! Крайне удобно не заморачиваться с переодеванием, сразу из номера можно пройти туда в халате и купальнике, для постояльцев отеля - 50% скидка на посещение купален. Я ходила после завтрака и к полудню, когда набивалось куча народа, уже оттуда уходила. Очень приветливый и дружелюбный персонал, отдельное спасибо - "русскоговорящему" Григорию )) и девушке из бизнес-центра - я ее постоянно напрягала то распечаткой билетов на экскурсию, то посадочных талонов, то еще чем-то )) Номер обыкновенный стандарт, чистый, белье и полотенца белые и свежие, в номере есть индивидуальный сейф. Не очень хорошая звукоизоляция, но номер находился в закутке, соседи попались очень тихие, окна во двор, поэтому никакие шумы не мешали. В ванной жидкий гель для душа, он же шампунь, в настенных дозаторах. Кондиционера в номере нет, стоял вентилятор, но по причине осени им не пользовалась )) Летом в жару наверно жарковато и душновато будет (( Очень рекомендую для адекватных туристов, настроенных на позитив и не западающих на какие-то мелочи. Я же, если получится еще приехать в Будапешт, точно остановлюсь только здесь!!! )) Bad: Такого, пожалуй, и не было. Даже с подушкой, которую здесь так критиковали, удалось подружиться, не такая уж она оказалась ужасная )) Спорить с предыдущими отзывами не стану, конечно отелю не помешала бы реновация - и стены, и мебель, и сантехника далеко не новы. Но мы же понимаем, что если такая реновация состоится, то и цены на проживание взлетят до небес (
4.6
Anonymous- 09. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The athmosphere and the location
4.6
Akke- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and breakfast! Bad: Distance to the room (walk)
4.6
Tohmatsu- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 従業員が親切。朝食が充実 Bad: 部屋のシャワーが壊れかけていた。
4.6
Roberto- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione molto buona, posizione eccellente dell'hotel e soprattutto le storiche e fantastiche terme ! Soggiorno da sempre al Gellert nei miei viaggi a Budapest. Bad: L'interno delle camere va rinnovato, i corridoi ripitturati, insomma va mantenuto lo standard che questo bellissimo albergo storico si merita. Peccato che le terme, anni fa gratuite e incluse nel soggiorno, siano oggi a pagamento per i clienti, seppur a prezzo ridotto. Sarebbe utile un accesso termale inclusivo, che consenta al cliente l'accesso multiplo durante la giornata, anche per breve periodi. Attualmente si paga ad ingresso singolo, cosa sconveniente per chi soggiorna.
4.6
Eszter- 08. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely art nouveau building in a fantastic location. Good breakfast spread in a spacious restaurant overlooking the Danube. Just a few minutes walk through the hotel one can get to the famous spa. Very helpful, courteaous reception. Also a friendly espresso and sorozo( bistro type)can be reached through the entrance foyer, just the right places to meet friends. Bad: The bedroom and bathroom were a bit dated but the view from the window more than compensated!! Mattress and pillows could have been more comfortable.
4.6
Miha- 07. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vse ostalo zelo dobro Bad: Kopalnica sicer zelo čista vendar zelo stara oprema
4.8
Timothy- 06. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, Great example of what Budapest is. The rooms was huge beautiful view and service Bad: It was great
5
Rajiv Krishnamurthy- 06. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel. 100 years old
5
Jiangang- 05. říj. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
This is vert elegant hotel, however, facility needs update. Staff very helpful. Location is very convenient and river view is excellent. breakfast is one of the best
4.6
Evelyne- 05. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: top Lage auf der Donau, im Zentrum der Stadt. Sehr freundliches Staff. Das Frückstück und die Frühstückterasse sind sehr schön. Das Hotel ist einfach toll Bad: das Hotel ist hundert Jahre alt. Daher könnte eventuell das Mobiliar in den Zimmern und Badezimmer ein bisschen aufgepeppt werden. Die Balkon sind auch ein bisschen runtergekommen
5
Anastasiya Muraveva- 05. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Расположение, купальни, завтраки, обстановка- все это повод, чтобы при следующем посещении Будапешта вернуться в этот отель!
5
shoji- 04. říj. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
部屋からの眺めが最高でした!外観はいかにもヨーロッパの雰囲気で好みでした。滞在中に映画撮影があった程です。部屋はとても広くてゆったりしていました。家具はアンティーク、窓を開けるとドナウ川や自由橋が見え、特に夜景が素晴らしかったです。 ホテルの目の前がトラム乗り場なので、何処へでも簡単にいけました。 ホテルから温泉はガウンでロビーを通ることなく近道でいけます。部屋のキーを見せるとリストバンドを巻いてくれます。宿泊者は一回無料と口コミにありましたが、半額とられました。温泉は冷泉から36度、40度といくつかありプールもありました。
5
Burkhard- 04. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die verkehrsgünstige Lage, das sehr schöne nostalgische Ambiente, das sehr freundliche Personal, der direkte Zugang zum Bad Bad: Mir hat alles gefallen
4.6
Colleen- 04. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff are great and I enjoyed visiting with the lady in the gift shop. She was very helpful. The public areas of the hotel are beautiful. The location is perfect. It is a huge facility with a spa and baths taking up a city block. There are beautiful stained glass windows in the grand staircase and other places. We only had drinks and snacks on the outdoor patio, we were treated very well - didn’t speak the language but got along fine. Bad: I was very disappointed in our room. It had a loft, with a twin bed and a davenport downstairs. Very hot when we were there. No A/C. But one fan downstairs. Big window did open up so that helped a great deal. The room areas, halls, etc., need a bit of TLC in my opinion but that might not be the thought of the manager.
4.6
Marc-gregory- 03. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage und das angrenzende Gellert-Bad sind einmalig. Bad: Das Hotel ist nicht mehr auf dem neuesten Stand, aber es hat viel Charme.
5
Urmas Lekk- 03. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Extra ordinary
5
Davy Jerončič- 03. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice food
4.8
Dmitry- 02. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: мой любимый отель в Будапеште)) вроде и во многих номерах останавливался, но неожиданно "открыл" для себя одноместный номер в видом на внутренний двор ( №472) Очень удобный, с небольшой проходной комнаткой для чемодана! ( с окном и комодиком))) , и входом в огромную ванную комнату ( тоже с окном). Цена более чем адекватна - 80 евро при высоком сезоне. Очень рекомендую для путешествующих в одиночку. Завтрак , как и ранее - один из лучших испробованных мною где-либо, сделали небольшой редизайн размещения столов с едой , добавили книг для интерьера - стало уютней и теплее, при этот ассортимент по-прежнему очень хорош. Несмотря на большой наплыв туристов нашли возможность продлить мне номер с 12-00 до 13-00 - спасибо еще раз
5
Márta Czinger- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy oktat@son voltam. A személyzet nagyon figyelmes, és amit láttam az nagyon szép.
5
Oksana Mazur- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
old fashioned, but exactly what I expected form old historical hotel
4.6
Dirk- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was great, as was the breakfast. The location of the hotel is ideal, and if you stay at a room in at the front, the view is stunning, especially at night. Bad: As can be expected from a building this old, floors are a bit squeaky, and doors are still opened and locked by key. Rather romantic instead of dissapointing. The Spa isn't free (there's a discount for hotel guests) and is less impressive than the pictures may suggest, but it's still nice !
5
Anonymous- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko. Pokój, okolica, baseny, pyszne śniadanie, piękny widok z okna ;) Bad: Nie było takiej rzeczy :)
5
Roy- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and atmosphere. Wonderful fin de siecle structure and ornamentation. Thermal baths. Bad: Bathroom taps etc somewhat dated. Carpeting needs attention.
5
Anna- 01. říj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love the old-world charm and elegance of this hotel. The breakfast is outstanding and the staff always friendly, courteous and helpful. I loved the Gellert spa that is easily accessed from the hotel. Bad: The reading lamp above my bed was not very strong.
5
Anneli- 30. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Toppenfint hotell Superfint läge vid Donau och nära till precis allt man behöver under en vistelse i Budapest. Hotellet var bra på alla sätt och frukosten som ingick var av hög kvalite
4.8
Marius- 30. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal foarte înțelegător solicitând sprijinul colegiilor vorbitori de limba română sa ne ajute. Foarte multe ghirlande de flori la intrare cu ocazia filmărilor. Am văzut câțiva actori care filmau pentru film.
5
Lucia- 29. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel antigo, super charmoso, e com a grande vantagem de ter acesso direto às Termas!!
4.8
Lisa- 29. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff room accommodations Bad: Restaurant staff one night never returned our change and literally walked out w it! We talked to manAger who gave our change back but a bad taste in our mouth that their staff would be there to rip people off! Sad
4.6
Lars- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Charger til min Tesla var ur funksjon
4.6
Anonymous- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kuurbad Bad: Ook ontbijtzaal te druk. Er loopt veel personeel, maar onvoldoende leiding en onvoldoende georganiseerd.
5
Pernilla- 28. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt finns på hotellet Man behöver inte gå utanför hotellet Mat o ett café Personal att fråga Trevliga Bad: Ett boknings system för behandlingarna Så man kan se vilka tider som är lediga
4.6
Anonymous- 26. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breaky. Discounted and easy access to the Gellert spa - great to be able to go to spa straight from hotel room with just dressing gown/towel. Nice location, but a bit far from the 'night club/party' scene Bad: Portal airconditioner in room very noisy. Dinner ok - expensive for what it was.
5
Javier- 26. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Todo Bad: Todo bien
5
Maurice- 26. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodálatos elhelyezkedés, az ablakból láttuk a Szabadság szobrot és a Petőfi hidat, éjszaka valami csodálatos! Az apartman tágas kenyelmes, tiszta , a kadnak a fürdőben külön hálásak voltunk aznap egy hosszú utazás után. Ja, és a kutyusunk is nagyon jól érezte itt magát. Éjszaka felsetalunk a Szabadság szoborhoz, gyönyörű volt!
5
Armin Kühne- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Altes Hotel der Jahrhunderwende. Klassisches Ambiente. Müsste nur an manchen Stellen mal renoviert werden. Sehr empfehlenswert ist auch ein Besuch im Hauseigenem Schwimmbad.
5
Michael- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We enjoyed our stay here very much indeed. Super value for money and a most enjoyable experience. Staff all competant and most courteous. Bad: Nothing
4.8
Eric- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An overall wonderful experience. All of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet was excellent. The room was comfortable and very quiet. The location is great--very close to public transportation, and easy walking distance to major sights.
5
Stephen- 25. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We especially liked the location & hotel character,older features & spa facilities.The staff were very friendly & helpful.Overall good value for money. Bad: We had a river/hill view room with 2 bathrooms! - the hotel are clearly keen to maintain many of its original features which we liked.The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice,Full english,continental,fruit,cereals,yogurt & range of fruit juices.We used the dining room and outside tables to enjoy the early morning sunshine.On our last day(saturday) the dining room was full and as it was very windy we were not able to sit outside.We therefore had to wait with others before tables became free.We feel the hotel should anticipate high numbers of diners and free up another room to avoid disappointment and possibly a poor review.
5
Lech- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Piękny hotel w starym dobrym stylu
4.8
Anonymous- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice, old school atmosphere with polite and helpfull staff, in an unbeatable location. Direct connection to the bath is a strong plus.
4.6
Jungsun- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 로비와 식사 서비스 모두 친절했습니다. Bad: 사우나 한 곳만 들어 가려고해도 실내수영장을 다 지나야하고 관광객이 너무 많아서 수영장시설을 편하게 이용하기 불편했습니다.
5
Maria- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: impressive place and would highly recommend it to our friends, Bad: service in your restaurant, slow and not too friendly.
4.8
Jaroslav- 24. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byla vynikající, personál velice ochotný.Lázně perfektní. Blízká stanice metra, tramvajová a autobusová zastávka před hotelem. Bad: Nic závažného.
5
Tanja Gurke- 23. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great historical place well preserved, worth seeing, important place for Budapest and ITS history
5
Нейл Профи- 23. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Немного запущен. Большой плюс это доступ в купальник за 10 евро
4.8
Barend- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No Aircon in the room, only a fan.
5
Luba- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак, купальни - супер удобно: прямо в халатике попадаешь внутрь. Bad: Подушки надо менять или ездить со своей. Очень плоские и неудобные.
5
László Tóvári- 22. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jo
4.8
Eugene- 21. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were fantastic, Food and Thermal Baths out of this world Bad: the bed could have been more comfotable
5
Alicesmith99- 21. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location near metro and trams great view. Great breakfast and well priced Bad: The name "Danubius" doesn't appear on the hotel name on the fron of the building only Gallery. So it was very confusing. Also no built-in air conditioning
5
Tor Magne Dirdal- 20. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bra hotel god servis
5
Corinne- 20. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel très bien situé pour visiter ma ville et les thermes dans l’hôtel c’est vraiment top. Votre peignoir vous attend dans votre chambre!!! Superbe vue sur le Danube Bad: Rien
4.8
Nikolay- 19. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Не в первый раз останавливаемся, как всегда - завтрак, купальни, Будапешт Bad: Второй раз не удаётся продлить номер на полдня ( поздний вылет)
5
Hayley- 19. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was great. The spa is AMAZING. (It would be nice if you gave a hotel guest, 1 free pass into the spa.) The room was spacious and clean. Would recommend and stay again! Bad: My first room did not have internet connection but they were able to switch my room without a problem.
5
Minna- 17. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Wunderschöne Architektur, perfekte Lage an der Donau und am Gellért-Berg. Etwas teuer, aber wenn man das erste Mal in Budapest einen Kurztrip vorhat, lohnt es sich, hier zu wohnen...
4.6
Peter- 17. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Brilliant room with balcony and river view. Staying here is like going back in history - a great experience. The spa + pools in connection with the hotek added an extra dimension. Bad: The beds were a bit too soft for my taste...
5
Nicklas- 17. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget samt stämningen och personalens trevliga bemötande.
5
Ági T- 16. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice hotel, the spa is really beautiful. A bit busy tho but we had enough space for ourselves. The water in the big swimming pool was a bit cold for me, I couldn't make it in there. I was a bit disappointed that the spa was no longer free for the hotel guests. This is an old hotel with a lot of charm. We were comfortable and had a good time. The location was perfect the breakfast was very good and the staff are amazing.
5
Kenneth- 16. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Being from Canada we don't have many old historical buildings like you do for hotels, so we admired the history, the location, the friendly service, the pride in staff personality. Yes the property shows it's age and we understand the cost to maintain it so therefore we appreciate the price charged accordingly. And we were totally surprised with our huge room (suite) compared to what we expected. So thank you from Canada. We are back home yesterday and it is snowing in western Canada (yuk). Thank you for the service, the pools (baths), the food and great weather. We hope to come back. Ken and Kati Bad: please re-stretch the carpeting in the upper hallways.
5
Traveler- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
フロントの男性の方が 感じが良くてとても優しい方でした あんなに感じのいいフロントの方は海外旅行では初めてでした
5
Ann- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was perfect. Staff very helpful room we had was large clean and had a balcony overlooking the city and the river lovely way to start your day sitting looking over at the beautifully city.
5
Gillian- 15. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An amazing place to stay, the Hotel interior and spa are out of this world. It has an old world charm that is hard to not fall for. Breakfast was also superb. Very good value for money for what was offered
5
Anne- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Everyone (doorman, reception, concierge, people working in breakfast room was always during our stay of 5 days very friendly, room and bathroom was spacious and clean, had everything we needed. The bathroom style is bit outdated, but luxurious. Bed was big and comfortable, nice wooden furniture matching the style of the room. We stayed for 5 days and enjoyed the wonderful view from the balkony esp. mornings and evenings. Location is great for metro, shops, restaurants nearby. The hotel café and bistro are great with excellent food and very friendly service and so was roomservice. Great value for money overall. We enjoyed our stay very much. Its the 4th time we stayed there.
5
Inga- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I always try to stay in this hotel when being in Budapest. Just like its slightly rundown vintage charm and of course the thermal spa is wonderful and the view on the danube river Bad: Like everything.
4.6
Pepita- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, frukosten och badhuset. Vänligt bemötande Bad: Lite virrig information inne på spat om vart man skulle ta vägen men det löste sig. Att man inte kunde betala spat och badhuset kontant.
5
Kathryn- 14. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What a beautiful hotel! We had a huge room overlooking the Danube, the furniture is.old but adds to the atmosphere - You can sense how grand it once was and fornthe money it is amazing value, it is by far the most luxurious hotel I have ever strayed in! The breakfast had everything you wanted and was delicious. The staff friendly and spoke English, and you got half price entry into the famius baths. It made our arat in budapest- we will be back and I highly recommend!
5
Alexander- 13. zář. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Ein wunderschönes altes Spa Wellness Hotel!!! Eins in Jahre gekommene Hotel mit einem super schönen Einrichtung!!!!!!! Super ausgezeichneter top Service!!!!! Service wird groß geschrieben!!! In allen Bereichen!!!! Ist man sehr herzlich willkommen!!!! Wegen der Freundlichkeit kommen die Gäste ins Hotel!!!! In der Bier Stube sind die liebe blonde Kellnerin und die Jungs eine berreicherung für das hotel!!!!! Freundlich witzig sehr voraus schauend!!! Zuvorkommend!!!! Höflich!!!! Und die blonde unter den Jungs ein top Team!!!! Auch wenn der Wein zu kalt ist wird sofort sich drum gekümmert!!! Immer gerne wieder..... Service: Top top top top top top top top hotel mit top Lage und top Angestellten in allen Bereichen!!!!!! Top top top Super Service im super hotel
5
Lesley- 13. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful oldie worldie building with opulent stained glass windows through central stairs. Good room if a little small. Fourth floor and little balcony with good views. Breakfast was plentiful with much choice. Baths added treat.
5
mary- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Perfect location close to many sights. The spa is fabulous-best time is in the morning as it is not as crowded.
5
Anonymous- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чисто, уютно, хороший завтрак, знаменитые купальни в здании отеля (с 50% скидкой для проживающих), можно спуститься прямо в халате из номера. Приветливый персонал, все говорят по-английски. Отличное соотношение цена-качество. Месторасположение очень удачное, центр в пешей доступности, станция метро в 100 метрах от входа в отель. На противоположной стороне моста центральный рынок и вход на улицу Ваци. Bad: Минусов не нашла.
4.6
Graham- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An experience and not to be missed. Easy and discounted access to the hot baths with their extraordinary decor
4.6
Khatuna- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак шикарный Bad: Подушки
4.75
Olga- 12. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rooms are little bit old fashioned but comfortable, breakfast is very good, and hotel location is just great. Thermal baths could be reached without exiting hotel territory. I would recommend this hotel for sure and hope to be back.
5
Charles- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre général de l'hôtel. Bad: Point important bien que ne restant longtemps dans la chambre : la salle de bains dégageait des odeurs à égouts.
5
Teresa- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: wszystko mi się podobało, pokój, widok, jedzenie położenie obsługa kucharz łóżko pokojówka super super super fantastico wszyscy uprzejmi, pomocni rzetelni, znakomite omlety kucharza!!!!! nawet parasol dostałam
4.8
Gunilla- 11. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastiskt spa. Fantastisk serviceminded personal.
5
furkan goncuoglu- 10. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel. Historic. Comfortable. Great breakfast and meal. River side walks and super spa. Do not think too much. Just stay.
4.8
Gaik- 10. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Местоположение Bad: Номера старые. Давно не делали ремонт
5
Anna- 10. zář. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione super , pulizia super, lo staff magnifico e magnifiche le terme consiglio proprio , ne vale la pena , da non perdere Bad: tutto perfetto

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X