toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5152 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Birgitte- 18. říj. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super beliggenhed, sødt og hjælpsomt personale, dejlig morgenmadsbuffet, værelserne lidt slidt men opgrader til højere standard. Badene er et must når man bor på Gellert.
5
Marie Guinnard- 18. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hôtel on se croirait dans un autre temps.debut 1900. J'ai adoré.chambre spacieuse. Petit déjeuner avec très grand choix. Et les bains incroyable d'un autre temps comme dans un film. Je conseille.
4.5
John- 17. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was the key to this hotel. Had a beautiful view from our balcony on the 4th floor. The staff were very friendly and would definitely book this hotel again. Bad: Bar closed at midnight and fried eggs were finished at breakfast at 9.50am when breakfast finished at 10 am
5
Helmut- 17. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traumlage, sehr schöner Ausblick von romantischem Balkon, das Ambente insgesamt
5
Stephane Chretien- 17. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un lieu culte ...
5
ElP- 16. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
If you are looking for modern facility, this will not be the one. It is a historical building of 101 yrs old and they keep it like this, to attract customers that are looking for this kind of experience.Baths attached to it are very nice, breakfast was delicious and plentiful, staff is very friendly and fluent in English.
5
Tom Østhagen- 16. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Flott. Vakkert. For alle som bryr seg om historie fremfor små flekker på gamle tepper
5
Jane- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect especially as I was travelling alone. Close to tram, bus & underground. Great breakfast included Bad: Room too warm Pool too expensive for hotel guests Coffee machine too slow...needs updating
4.8
Ana- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manhã e localização. Além de estar anexo ao Thermas Gellert e dar descontos aos hóspedes.
4.6
Anuschay- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything!! Not a fancy new hotel, but has everything along with a extravagant breakfast. Bad: The strange smell in the entire property.
5
Roman Cyganik- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fin hotel
5
Karen- 15. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Hotel was Perfect both for location & comfort. The Breakfast was excellent. We had booked a room with a balcony & our 1st night there wasn't one to give us but the following day we were delighted & got our room with a balcony. Laslo on reception was excellent informative & helpful. Bad: There wasn't anything i can complain about.
5
Marie Voir- 14. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bien
5
Viktoria Eszenyi- 14. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
kellemes hely
4.6
Joanne- 13. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful and friendly, prime location close to everything. Breakfast was good, even had fried eggs which is rare when leaving uk Bad: A bit dated but all off budapest can look dated as alot of ild buildings. Did not and would not put me off and it has not deterred me to recommend to a friend. Only criticism is not kettle and brewing stuff before getting into bed or waking up. But thats just a picky opinion
4.8
Berna- 13. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El Hotel está muy bien ubicado. Tienen un buen desayuno.
4.6
James- 13. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was superb. The location was excellent Bad: The beds and pillows
4.8
Leif- 13. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt frukost Brasseriets mat var mycket bättre än panoramarestaurangens. Bad: Dom behöver byta ut madrasserna och fixa nya kuddar. Dom kuddarna som fanns var helt tomma!
5
Julia- 12. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situé près du Danube, l'hôtel possède un emplacement idéal pour visiter le centre de Buda et de Pest. Les thermes situés dans l'hôtel offrent la possibilité de se reposer après une journée de visite. Magnifiquement décorés, nous avions l'impression d'être dans un autre univers :) Je recommande fortement cet hôtel !
5
Tea- 11. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto accogliente, disponibilissimo e molto gentile, camera pulita, vista stupenda. Colazione con un sacco di scelta. Consiglio moltissimo questo hotel, ci torneró sicuramente.
5
Gaelle- 10. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement géographique idéal, personnel extrêmement sympathique, buffet petit déjeuner très varié et très bon, chambres propres ........ Excellent séjour de 4 jours et 3 nuits. Bad: rien
5
Klára Végh- 10. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
DER BESTE...
5
Simone Di Donna- 09. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
molto bello e pulito
4.8
Anna- 09. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prisvärt hotell med god frukost och trevlig personal perfekt läge och gångavstånd till en fantastisk stadskärna 👌
5
Martina- 09. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück und Lage top!!! Preisleistungsverhältnis super! Hotel mit in die Jahre gekommenem Charme der K&K Zeit.
4.5
Vladimirvn- 09. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак и расположение - отлично! Bad: Внутреннее убранство номеров и мебель уже давно пора заменить. Не работал лифт для спуска в купальню.
5
Chang-Soo- 09. říj. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
전통이 있어 고풍스럽고 시설이 모던하지는 않지만 나름 괜찮은시설의 호텔입니다. 트램정거장이 바로 앞에 있고 덩굴성더러 갤레르트 언덕이 가까이 있어 위치도 괜찮습니다. 다리만 건너면 바로 중앙사장이라서 걸어서도 시내까지 가기에 불편하지 않습니다. 조식과 밝은식당도 괜찮았습니다. 특히 이 호텔에 있는 온천에서 다양한 bath체험이 가능한 점이 장점이라고 생각합니다.
5
Ольга Красюкова- 08. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Достойное место. В купальнях чисто. Есть закрывающиеся полноценные кабинки, можно перекусить, есть фены и сушилки для купальников, полотенца и тапочки можно купить по цене выше рыночной или взять с собой. Богемное место)
4.5
Almunzer- 07. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and exceptional style Bad: Slight noise from outside
5
Stefan- 07. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderschönes, zentral gelegenes Jugendstilgebäude mit Glasgemäldefenstern in der Freitreppe. Unser Zimmer war sehr geräumig mit Art Deco Möbeln und einem kleinen Balkon mit Blick auf den Gellertberg und die Freiheitsbrücke. Das Hotel verfügt über ein Restaurant mit Zigeunermusik und eine Brasserie - beide mit gehobener Küche. Außerdem gibt es eine Konditorei mit Pianospieler wo man natürlich auch die berühmte ungarische Dobostorte essen kann. Die Therme ist ebenfalls im Jugendstil gestaltet mit Amor- und Psyche-Figuren und einem großem Becken mit wasserspeienden Löwenmäulern. Das im Preis inkludierte Frühstück war reichhaltig und konnte bei schönem Wetter auf der Dachterasse eingenommen werden. Bad: In den Frühstücksräumen war es schwierig einen Tisch zu bekommen.
4.5
Anonymous- 07. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vynikajici snidane, stylovy hotel i hotelova kavarna, pristup do lazni primo z hotelu Bad: Na nic jsem neprisla
5
Francesco- 07. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente tutto bello
5
Knight- 07. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel très bien, propre, plein de charme, petit-déjeuner buffet très beau et copieux. Les bains extraordinaires. La chambre très spacieuse et le personnel charmant. Nous recommandons vivement.
5
Matteo Repetto- 06. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Back in the future
4.8
Marcela- 06. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building!! Great breakfast, top quality food and drinks Bad: The thermal baths were a fiasco. They charge €14 each person to use the spa area, but water at the main pool is cold!!!! We exit the pool immediately, and had no charge at all
5
Aleksandr- 06. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Location! Very clean! Very helpful and friendly staff! Outstanding breakfast! Bad: Nothing
4.5
Anonymous- 06. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück landestypisch, sehr gut. Personal zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit. Lage ausgezeichnet. Altehrwürdiges Haus. Man fühlt sich wohl.
5
Edward Goff- 05. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Looks good
5
Harry- 05. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijtgeweldig. Ligging geweldig. Gewoon top! Bad: Helemaal niets
5
Simirina- 04. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы в восторге! Номер дали по факту категорией выше. машину запарковали прямо у входа в отель, чего ещё может желать усталый автопутешественник?! С утра пошли на завтрак, выселились, потом в купальню. С собой можно брать и халаты и полотенца. Вход в купальню для гостей отеля со скидкой. Завтрак отличный, сплошное наслаждение, единственное, надо приходить как можно раньше, если хочется занять место у окна или хотя бы за столиком на двоих. В наш приезд людей было явно намного больше, чем мест за столами. Это был второй ночлег в Будапеште за нашу поездку, первый был тоже не плох, но впечатления от Будапешта, когда мы остановились в этом отеле были похожи на фейерверк! Очень понравились мелочи, везде, в ванной, комнате, прихожей, балконе, именно они придали особое удовольствие. Муж разглядел дырявые простыни, но уютный уголок отдыха, балкон с видом на реку, какие простыни могут с этим соперничать? :) Кстати можно на рецепшене заполнить анкету сети отелей Данубиус и пользоваться благами для постоянных клиентов. У входа в ресторан на столике стояло блюдо с фруктами и чем-то вроде напитков, было не актуально, не уточнили. В круглой ротонде недалеко от входа в отель вода минеральная, очень вкусная и бесплатная. Bad: Нет такого.
4.5
Parisa- 03. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building is very well situated in relation to the Danube and major attractions. Very beautiful bath and spa. Bad: It needs renovation. The interior is too old. There was mold on the bathroom ceiling.
5
Traveler- 02. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Art Deco Splendour Shows how things were in the 1920s and wonderful spa baths attached with a good hotel discount
5
Tomas- 02. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super bra !
4.6
Dominique- 02. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gentillesse et disponibilité du personnel Proximité et pratique pour la base thermale et les soins Petit déjeuner extra et copieux Bad: Ras
5
Thomas- 02. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukostarna var helt suveräna. Bra service av all personal. bra med städet. fick mycket bra hjälp med att boka olika aktiviteter och taxi. Bra liten mysig bar med en duktig och trevlig bartender. Det funkade bra med badet och debiteringen på rummet. Bad: Det låter nästan löjligt men toan var svårspolad.
5
Rene Mogensen- 02. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfect and nice
4.5
John- 01. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast on the patio with views across the bridge to Pest - very nice! Gellert Spa linked to hotel was great. Wonderful old building with lovely ambience. Fantastic location. Bad: Room was dated but matched to the old world feeling of the hotel.
4.6
Patricio- 01. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación. El SPA es excepcional, único en su género . El personal de recepción es muy amable, el apoyo para solicitar taxi, excelente. Bad: El servicio del restaurante. Estuvieron muy lentos. Deseaba mi esposa que me sirva un postre por mi cumpleaños y no lo hicieron, trajeron luego de una hora. Hace falta mantenimiento en lía baños, sería estupendo que nos proporcionen pañuelos faciales.
5
Sirpa- 01. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great, devoted and good-humoured staff. Tasty breakfast and good restaurants and Gellért Espresso. Due to lack of air conditioning, room was a little bit warm. Fortunately, we had the opportunity to open the balcony door. Facelifting could be a good thing to do in the future. Köszönet a személyzetnek 🙂 Újra eljönünk! .
5
masafumi- 01. říj. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
中央駅から乗り換えなく地下鉄で1本でこれます。 観光も目の前のトラムが便利に使えます。 中央の出窓の部屋を予約しましたが、 部屋からの夜景は最高でした。 ただ、かなり古いホテルなので、設備の使い勝手は良くありませんでしたが、ヨーロッパのこの手のホテルならそれも想定内です。
5
Andrea- 01. říj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var super bra. Frukost läge ren och fin hotell. Hjälpsamma personal Bad: Perfekt jätte fint hotell. Mycket trevligt personal. Super läge och allt var bra. Jag kommer tillbaka.
4.6
K- 30. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Historic charm, location and balcony views, abundant hot water, excellent breakfast included.
4.6
Kun- 30. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 自由桥旁的帝国城堡建筑,内饰美轮美奂,对着洞穴教堂,房间和餐厅看得见多瑙河,自助早餐十分丰富 Bad: 床小且软,枕头里面装的什么不够平整,卫生间设计不大方便,浴巾浴衣比较旧
5
立木茂- 30. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
温泉施設付きの豪華ホテル
4.6
Mikael- 27. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge! Tjusigt hotell! Bad: Saknade ac! Annars var allt bra!
5
Lallman- 26. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast is great, we need more vegetarian items Bad: THERE SHOULD BE A 24 HOUR COFFEE AVAILABLE
5
Wim Peeters- 25. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Schitterende locatie, iets gedateerd maar voor ons super van genoten!!
5
Zsolt- 25. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Für mich war es bereits länger ein Traum, in diesem schönen, durch Hirtorie atmeten Hotel zu übernachten. Sicht aus Fester an die Donau ist wunderschön und romantisch, besonders in der Nacht. Bett war sehr gut, habe mich perfekt ausgeschlafen, Frühstück auch sehr gut, Zimmer sehr groß. Übrigens, das Hotel is sehr tolerant. Ich habe es vergessen recgtzeitig auszuchecken, da ich einen Vortrag haltete. Habe keine Penale zahlen müssen.
4.8
Johnny- 25. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good
5
Roger O- 24. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful trip first visit great service reception spa 5+ breakfast
5
Dazarene- 24. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Dodgy aircon but otherwise great grand hotel. Shame guests have to pay to use the pool. Good plentiful buffet breakfast.
4.75
Surilova- 24. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чудово все, спа неперевершений
5
Karolyn- 24. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The history and historical, traditional feel of this place has made my stay in Budapest perfect Bad: Nothing, the hotel is probably what I expected deep down. For me, there was nothing not to lime
5
Laurence- 23. zář. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful historic hotel. Generally very well kept up. Great breakfasts. Great views of Danube and Pest across river. Comfortable rooms with good service. Next to metro. Helpful pleasant staff. Adjacent to famous Gellért spa. Unfortunately they no longer give free spa entry to hotel guests, but we’ll worth a visit.
4.6
Hanbing- 23. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Attractive Hotel: location+breakfast+swimming pool+service......
5
Csaba Balassa- 22. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lehet hogy kîvülről kicsit nyomasztó...de ha bemész és felnézel...eláll a lélegzeted!!!
4.6
Gilles- 22. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le cadre est merveilleux, notamment les bains thermaux Bad: Absence de possibilité de chauffage . Pere âgé de 90 ans
4.6
Carole- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Living history - from check in desk to entering old room on upper floor we felt like removed from the current day. Walking in our bath robes to the famous on site baths was thrilling and immersing in the warm soothing waters then returning to our room for a peaceful nights sleep was wonderful. Bad: No air conditioning and a hot night but the pedestal fan noice rocked us to sleep and the beds were comfortable. Pillows not so much - very thin and small and needed to fold in half.
5
Stephen Oldbury- 21. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The Gallert is pure old world charm and service.
5
Jesse- 20. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen oli parasta mitä ikinä syönyt ! Bad: Huoneessa olisi voinut olla ilmastointi,mutta ei välttämävä . Kylpylän hinta olisi voinut kuulua pakettiin eikä erikseen.
5
Kolozsi László- 19. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép, egy felújítás ráférne 😃
5
Елена Коток- 19. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Тихо, затишно. Смачна їжа. Дуже гарні кімнати. Якби ще й дорога до готелю дозволяла до нього доїхати було б зовсім гарно.
4.6
John- 18. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central location, great access to Tram and Metro system. Breakfast had wide set of options and great quality food and coffee. old world charm ( so not for your boutique minimalism types). Great value for money. Wouldn't want to stay anywhere else in Budapest
4.6
Ann- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I particularly liked the location by the Freedom Bridge. Also enjoyed the piano playing Cafe. Finally my bedroom wasn’t too small & bed was very comfortable. Bad: Nothing.
5
Lali Holly- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Exkluzív, hely ami hazánk büszkesége.
5
Salvador Montserrat Prat- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bonito.
4.6
Francesco- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione, vicino a tram e metro. Personale alla reception molto disponibile, Ottima e abbondante colazione, molto comodo la possibilità di accedere direttamente alla Spa. Lo consiglio. Bad: Unico appunto: in tre giorni non è mai stato cambiato l'asciugamano nel bagno. Vasca e lavandino non all'altezza di un hotel 4 stelle
4.8
Albert- 17. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ה כל ממליץ Bad: בוקר אחד הלכנו לאכול ארוחת בוקר ו בקשתי לנקות את ה חדר חזרה מי ארוחת נעלם לי חפיסת סיגריות. חבל על הזמן תדמית.
5
LUIGI BARNI- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ambienti grandiosi, opulenti, raffinati. La colazione incredibile sia in fatto di varietà che presentazione. Un grand hotel carico di fascino con un ricordo di belle epoque. Davvero meraviglioso il soggiorno in questo salto nell'hotel di un'altra epoca.
4.6
Rika- 16. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉は、宿泊客は、そのまま行けるようになっているため、水着にバスローブを着て、何も持たずに行けるのが便利。 ロケーションは最高だった。 中央市場にも、橋を渡ってすぐなので、歩いて行く事が出来た。
5
Traveler- 15. zář. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Goed hotel! Fantastische locatie met diverse trams- en een metrostation voor de deur. Prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en mogelijkheid om direct vanuit het hotel in de thermische baden te komen.
4.8
Venetta- 15. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Proximity to sites Bad: A little run down
5
Steven- 15. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful old style hotel. Beautiful decor. Great location. Fabulous breakfast selection. Helpful staff.
5
안성민- 15. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
강추입니다. 오래된 건물이지만 관리가 잘 되어있어 운치있어요. 리버뷰는 창밖으로 보이는 야경이 일품이에요. 조식도 맛있어요. 넘치지도 모자라지도 않은 직원들의 서비스도 맘에들어요.
5
juan carlos cañas lloret- 15. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Uno de los mejores hospedajes de Budapest. Balneario clásico.
4.8
Adelina- 15. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was absolutely amazing! Location is really good too! Bad: I think it was all good! Noting I could look back at and would wanna complain about!
5
Zsuzsa Császár- 14. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper jó hely
4.8
Masashi- 14. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 夜行列車で、到着したので、荷物だけ預けようと思っていたが、部屋に入れてもらえたので、シャワーも浴びることができました。シングルでしたが、部屋も広くて見晴らしの良い部屋をアサインしていただけました。立地は、有名ホテルなのと、駅前なので、申し分なく、夜中近くまで歩きまわっても安心でした。治安も良いです。スタッフもみんな親切でした。 Bad: 特になし。
4.6
Anonymous- 14. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: No teasmaid. Would expect that to be provided in any hotel.Certainly for what we paid. Bad: Cleanliness, relaxed, good breakfast.Bedding all changed regularly.
5
Dagmar- 14. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel s atmosférou starých časů v centru města. Vynikající snídaně. Bad: Uvítala bych nižší cenu za pokoj. Někdy se určitě vrátím.
5
Enrico Borsano- 13. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastico!
5
Berit Korpi- 13. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Intet at klage over
5
Lazmi Albert- 13. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
שרות יוצא מן הכלל כלל
5
Michal Neuman- 12. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
ארמון שהוא מלון, עם טעם של פעם, לכל מי שאוהב אמנות, נוסטלגיה ושירות מצויין. יושב במרכז העניינים, במיוחד לאוהבי וצרכני הספא. ארוחת בוקר מפנקת בכל מובן ורמה. למלון שכזה, תמיד חוזרים בגלל השירות, בגלל המקצועיות ולוא דוקא בגלל הריהוט. מומלץ
4.6
Talitha- 12. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old school Europe style and stature. effortlessly chic, unpretentious and grand... I felt like a Instagram Wes Anderson "junkie". ditto the thermal baths interior and locations surrounding. The breakfast was simply the best I have ever come across in a hotel. The bacon was cooked to perfection, a vast selection of cold meats and cheese, fresh fruit breads and pastries. The front desk and reception area is alive and welcoming so when one enters the foyer afer a day out and about, it feels like home intimate and cosy. I ran the Budapest half Marathon and the hotel provided us runners with breakfast packs and coffee in the foyer before the race, this was an aboslute delight. Bad: Hungarians in the service industry have a unique way of communicating. almost as if impatient and irritable and not overtly friendly. I got used to it after a while, but I wonder whether other toutists in Hungary have the same impression, It is not something particular to the Gellert, just thought I'd mention it. sensitive mousy soulss might not cope well.
5
Anonymous- 12. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vänlig hjälpsam personal. Min väninna blev sjuk och vi fick stor hjälp både då och efter hon kom hem från sjukhuset jag kommer tillbaka 🤩
5
Halvor Bergan- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastic hotel overlooking the river
5
Istvan Csatlos- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Igazi történelmi hely
5
Allan Lau- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very good value for money
5
Robin- 11. zář. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: First impression on arrival was a walk into history. Our room was as per the pictures. The longer we stayed the more we appreciated our surroundings. Now we don’t want to leave. Our meals in the main dining room and brasserie were very elegant and value for money. We thoroughly enjoyed the live music played by the chamber orchestra while dining. It is a pity guests at the hotel choose to eat elsewhere. If you stay at the Gellert you should really take in the ambiance of elegant dining. Thank you to the staff who are all so friendly and attentative. Bad: Our pillows

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X