toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Konference
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3076 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Els Lucas- 25. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Zo'n fijn hotel. Altijd weer lekker ontspannen
4.6
Mika- 25. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really loved that historic atmosfeary. People were very friendly Hotel has perfect place
4.6
Richard- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned, elegant hotel with world famous spa facilities (for which residents get one free admission). Breakfast very good indeed. Bad: The cheaper rooms are a bit poky and tired, although the posher rooms look great.
4.6
Cecilia- 23. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt väder, bra kommunikationer? Trevligt!
4.6
Elizaveta- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Запах в туалетной комнате ужасен
4.6
Julie- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beaucoup de charme et de cachet dans cet hôtel à l'ancienne. Accès direct aux bains Gellert.
5
Inna- 22. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: И снова любимый Геллерт ! Быстрое заселение в огромный по площади номер с видом на Дунай! Удобные кровати и прекрасный завтрак . Персонал во всех вопросах по максимуму идёт на встречу .Спа ,в который не надо ездить , а достаточно спустится из номера в халате . Bad: Отсутствие чайника в номере, отсутствие цельнозерного хлеба на завтрак и сезонных фруктов.
4.8
Mieke- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt was heerlijk. De kamers wat vergane glorie maar ook daar houden wij van. De ligging van het hotel is schitterend en voor 200% aan te bevelen. Onze citytrip werd ons nog aangenamer door de 'hotel shuttle' met een perfecte service tussen luchthaven en hotel. (40 euro h/t). Boedapest is een topper in onze niet onaanzienlijke lijst citytrips. Bad: eigenlijk niets tenzij misschien een futiliteit: een betere bewegwijzering in het Spa-center van het hotel.
4.6
Clive- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, two enormous rooms-114 & 115 with terrific views. Our 21 year old daughter had one of the suites and being interconnected was great. Access to the spa pools. Bad: The bathrooms could do with a bit of improvement. Both had showers over the bath (that I never like but accept as a compromise) but they were fixed at about 5 foot-pretty useless for anyone taller than that. A bit frustrating after 5 nights! Also a hairdryer fixed in the bathroom that was last seen on the Ark I suspect.
5
valdo- 20. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: architacture spa. Bad: great as it is Location Tip: Near Danube river promenades other restaurants sightseeing its in centre Good location.Access to beautiful mineral Spa saves at least 10 euro.Great architecture.Experienced staff good English.Fantastic breakfast but as I mentioned 8:45 a.m cakes were missing.Would not care in other hotels but here they are usually excellent.Good individual approach to guests.I am allergic to perfume deo sprays /we use it for public toalets only anyways/ they listen to klients and did not spray so my room was enviromentally friendly.Great value for Money with Expedia discount.They deserve/Gellert/ all 5 Points I can`t see hotel can be any better than they are.
4.8
Isabelle- 19. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, personnel très professionnel Le petit déjeuner copieux, varié La chambre et cerise sur le gâteau les bains GELLERT La proximité du centre et toutes les visites peuvent être faites à pied Le métro et tram
5
Donna- 18. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is on the Buda side and very close to the Freedom Bridge which takes you to many restaurants and sites. We liked the Grand Market Hall where you can buy souvenirs and food. It is like a butcher shop also. Vaci Utca is across the bridge also with many local restaurants and vendors. This is our second time at hotel. Staff friendly and breakfast is a wonderful experience. Bad: Rooms are not air conditioned but not really a problem
4.6
Ricardo- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, nice buffet for Breakfast, Friendly People... The Spa is unique Bad: Bed a little informal, A/C leaked a bit on to the rug,
5
Luc484- 17. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon emplacement style rétro acces aux bains
5
Francesco Stellato- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sono rimasto affascinato da questo hotel, serietà ed eleganza, servizio eccellente, e poi le Terme un insieme di massimo relax Un luogo perfetto dove pernottare per vivere la magia di Budapest
5
Elena- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки удивительно вкусные!
5
Breanna- 16. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Delightful staff, the large room to rest during the busy business schedule, plenty of fruit to fill myself on as a vegan/vegetarian, access to the baths, incredible view of the Danube, perfect location to walk the city from Bad: nothing
5
Roger Wallen- 15. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Classical old, grand style spa hotel. Love everything about it.
4.8
Anne- 14. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service was really good, the breakfast absolutely superb and the spa such a delight !! Bad: My room was a bit far away, I had to walk a lot. But not a massive problem !!
5
Linda- 13. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en hotelkamer Bad: Ontvangst
4.6
György- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekte Anbindung zu Gellértbad! Sehr nettes Personal! Sehr gutes ungarisches Frühstück! Absolut perfekte Erreichbarkeit! Bad: ...
5
Anonymous- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very good!
5
Carl- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, restaurants, and close to public transportation. Bad: Hard to manage room temperature control.
4.8
Rufina- 12. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный Отель! Шикарное месторасположение. пение птиц. Свежий воздух. Красота вокруг. Бесплатное посещение купален Гелерт.
5
H- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was vorstelijk, kamer super de luxe. Bad: Niets.
5
Gausi- 11. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles super! Bad: nichts
5
Kenneth- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally first class and the ability to use the attached thermal pool was an added bonus. We had to leave before 6am to catch a train but the hotel provided take away breakfasts without charge or prompting and ensured we had a taxi in readiness to take us to the train station. Bad: The location was excellent but, apart from the hotel restaurants, other decent restaurants are about a ten minute walk away.
5
Jorunn- 09. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Supert
5
Ray- 07. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Full of old world charm, a beautiful building & amazing location with views over the city and just a short walk over the wonderful Freedom Bridge to all the restaurants, bars & shops. Bad: Cannot fault the hotel in any way.
5
Flo- 05. čer. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le bâtiment et les bains Bad: Les conditions du petit déjeuner Bonne situation, à coté des arrêts de tram et métro et à 10 minutes à pieds d'un des quartiers les plus animés. Le bâtiment est magnifique avec il est vrai un petit coté désuet / vieillot sur certains points comme le mobilier mais au moins il a vraiment une âme qui va bien avec l'esprit de la ville. Les touristes le prennent même en photo! Ca change de l'aspect aseptisé des grandes chaines d'hôtels, il faut savoir ce que l'on veut... Les chambres coté fleuve disposent d'une vue superbe (surtout la nuit) qui compense le bruit lié à la situation près d'un carrefour fréquenté et au pied d'une colline qui réverbère les bruits. Les climatiseurs mobiles dont elles sont équipées sont eux aussi très bruyants. Les bains sont vraiment beaux et très grands; j'ai lu "partout" qu'ils n'étaient pas mixtes mais lors de la journée que nous y avons passé (un samedi), ils l'étaient et nous avons apprécié car il s'agissait d'un week-end "en amoureux". Je ne sais pas si c'est le cas en permanence. Il y a une fontaine d'eau thermale devant l'hôtel ce qui permet de remplir ses bouteilles pour partir en visite ou pour la nuit. Le personnel s'est montré agréable mais on n'en attend pas moins dans un hôtel de ce standing. Nous avons mangé à la brasserie et ce n'était pas inoubliable... Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant. Le petit déjeuner est correct mais pas inoubliable non plus: vrai jus d'orange en supplément, plus de salé que de sucré, beaucoup de monde en même temps au même endroit.
4.6
Eva- 05. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra frukost! Trevlig personal! Bad: Varmt på rummet! Ingen AC! Saknade safety Box! Slut på toapapper och torra handdukar pga ingen städning!
5
Nikolay- 05. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный персонал, изумительная атмосфера, вкусный завтрак, прекрасные термы, удобное местоположение, легко добраться до достопримечательностей. Соотношение цена-качество выше всяких похвал.
4.6
Francesco- 04. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura oltre che essere ottima e' perfettamente posizionata per la visita della citta' Bad: il bagno in camera e' leggermente datato, ma assolutamente confortevole.
4.8
Anette- 04. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A hotel with a great atmosphere! Honorable and somewhat worn, but clean! We had a double room superior with river-view, and it was definitely worth the money. Great view and nice balcony. The room was also nicely decorated, with very good beds. Large, spacious bathroom, which was nice and clean. The breakfast was very good, a lot different to choose from. We also got gluten free bread on request. The spa-facillities and bath are great. Both the indoor and outdoor pools are magnificent and fun! The receptionists are very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is ideal. Metro stop and tram stop are right outside the entrance Bad: Overall, the indoor-climate in the room was good, but it would have been great with better air-conditioning.
5
Dér-Mányi Móni- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szép környezet, szép épület, kedves és segítőkész személyzet. Szeretem a Gellért hangulatát :)
5
Anja Andersson- 03. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fint hotell med gamla anor. Spa på hotellet. Bar, café och restaurang finns.
5
Albert- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Views and great overall service. Bad: Minor repairs of cosmetic damage due to weather or time. Location Tip: Excellent to walk around to either side you may choose to go first. Imagine starting your vacation with a worried free check in a five star hotel in a walking distance of the downtown area in Budapest. The breakfast is great and room service is fast and affordable. All staff is very courteous and friendly.
4.8
Patricia- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property is in an excellent position, with wonderful views of the River Danube, and the architecture of the building is beautiful. The thermal baths and pools are outstanding. Bad: We found a cockroach in the bathroom, unfortunately.
5
Andrés Carrera M.- 01. čer. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, the building is beautiful and everybody was very kind. Overall a great experience at a great price!
4.6
Aurelie- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'entree aux piscines thermales, chambre calme et spacieuse, service tres pro et agreable, le coté un peu "vintage" de l'etablissement
4.6
Knut- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent
5
Anne-Marie Storm Johansen- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
The best place in town real nice people and the service was good
4.6
Anonymous- 31. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: נוחות המיטה טעונת שיפור
5
Bernhard Vroklage- 30. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
mooi hotel met aangrenzend heerlijke baden. een echte aanrader!
4.6
Matteo- 29. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto rinomato ma dal prezzo giusto. Nella camera è compresa una colazione superlativa continentale super abbondante a buffet con una scelta davvero vastissima e con possibilità di ordinare omelette cucinate al momento. Le camere risultano un po' antiquate, forse i bagni necessiterebbero di una rinnovata, però gli ambienti sono puliti davvero bene. Nel soggiorno è compreso un ingresso alle terme (favolose!) mentre gli ingressi successivi risultano scontati del 50% rispetto al prezzo base. Consigliabile passare almeno un pomeriggio abbondante alle terme, tra massaggi e piscine con acqua a varie temperature, sino a 40 °C. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima, a piedi si raggiunge il centro città in pochi minuti a piedi, passando il ponte di fronte all'hotel che dà una bella panoramica sulla città.
4.8
Paola- 28. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione, ottimo materasso Bad: Arredo,serramenti,moquette,bagno e sanitari
4.8
Bertel- 28. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het was een heerlijk verblijf! Bad: er was niets negatief aan de reis!
4.6
Lorenzo- 28. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è fantasmagorica, l'edificio da favola, decadente quanto basta per renderlo di sogno, silenziosissimo, il personale accudente. Solo cambierei il tappeto sulle scale. Bad: Praticamente tutto
4.6
Helena- 27. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V hotelu Gellert jsme byli již po několikáté a vždy jsme byli spokojeni. Taková snídaně jako v hotelu je v málokterém městě v Evropě. V hotelu je i termální koupel, měli jsme pokoj superrior s výhledem na Dunaj. Počasí bylo také dobré, měli jsme hezkou dovolenou. Bad: Pani na úklid nám sice vyměnila i cíchy, ale bohužel ani jednou nevyluxovala.
5
Marie-eve- 26. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet excellent et le bain thermal accessible via l'hôtel!! Bad: Baignoire très haute...attention à la sortie avec les pieds mouillés!
4.6
Antonietta- 25. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la struttura è proprio sul Danubio e vicinissima alle strade pedonali dello shopping Bad: le camere non all'altezza di tutto il resto
4.6
Diego- 24. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente opción! Un hotel con mucha historia, están organizando las instalaciones pero aún así es muy bueno. Ubicación excelente, piscinas y termales increíbles y un desayuno muy completo y variado. Me sentí muy bien Bad: Creo q pueden mejorar en el servicio pero en general son buenos. Es un hotel bastante concurrido
4.6
Dominique- 24. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima posizione - bagni termali bellissimi - personale cortese e disponibile Bad: L'albergo (di notevole bellezza) avrebbe bisogno di manutenzioni
4.6
Армянская семья- 23. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все, кроме подушки(((
5
Gabor Farkas- 23. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Snabb, artig och vänlig personal.
5
Jumeirah- 23. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
素敵な滞在となりました。歴史を感じる建物で雰囲気を味わいました。滞在中、1回のみスパが無料で使え、ゆったりできます。朝食もとても充実していて美味しかったです。お部屋がかなり狭かったのにはびっくりしましたが、泊まるだけで場所も良いので、まぁ良いかなとも思います。また泊まりたいホテルです。
5
Steve- 22. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The facilities and location were superb. Our room was large and airy with a small balcony and bridge and river view. It was therefore a fabulous place to sit.in the morning with a coffee and in the evening with a glass of wine. The spa and pool facilities attached were amazing and added another dimension to the holiday. Very friendly, helpful and attentive staff. Bad: Nothing...it was all fabulous.
5
Anonymous- 22. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed every moment of our stay. Access to our pool area and all facilities there excellent. Bad: That we had to leave after a week
4.6
Inga- 22. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Viesnīca ar senu vēsturi. Lielisks ģeogrāfiskais novietojums -viegli atbraukt no lidostas ar sabiedrisko transportu, gandrīz visi skaistākie apskates objekti sasniedzami, ejot ar kājām. Bagātīgas brokastis. Atsaucīgs personāls.
4.6
Diana- 21. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het ontbijt is super. pluspunt van het hotel is dat je zo met je badjas de baden in kunt. dit was onze tweede keer en er komt zeker nog een volgende keer Bad: niets
4.6
Martin Zadražil- 21. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Welness, špatná informovanost. Nutno dokoupení čepic, které nebyly na pokoji. Z hotelového pokoje nenesete peníze do bazénu, aby jste si koupil čepici
4.6
Giacomo- 20. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione posizione e terme Bad: Un po' di polvere nelle camere
5
Tibor- 20. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalenshjälpsamhet underlättade att betala parkeringsböterna. Hotellet har en gammal tradition att försvara. Inredningen är i behov av en översyn och framförallt en uppfräschning. Bad: Inredningen är sliten
4.6
Anonymous- 20. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli fantasztikus volt, a kilátás szintén elképesztő volt.
5
Evgeniia- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Свой отпуск последние четыре года провожу здесь, мне кажется этим все сказано!!!! Bad: Как постоянному клиенту можно сделать какие-нибудь бонусы
4.6
David- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: View from the room. Bad: Staff was polite and very professional but a little too cold and formal.
5
Nicolae Jurcut- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice
4.8
Anonymous- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a 99 years old hotel with famous Gellért Spa in the same building. The location is great by the Danube river. Breakfast is fine. Bad: wifi is poor.
5
Judit Csányi- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Amazing terrace w great coffee and sweets��
5
Frank Edwards- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un hôtel très bien placé, de très bonnes prestations, avec des thermes vraiment extraordinaires. Bref, tout pour passer un super séjour à Budapest.
4.8
Gábor- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Építészeti!!!
5
Joerg- 19. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Das Gellert ist natürlich eine Ikone in Budapest, nicht nur wegen dem bekannten Thermalbad. Das Hotel ist angenehm altmodisch, länger nicht renoviert, aber alles wunderbar sauber und in Ordnung. Die meisten Zimmer haben Balkons, teilweise mit guter Sicht. Mindestens einmal hier zu übernachten ist sehr zu empfehlen.
5
Petr- 18. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly, greeting us every time we went back to the hotel "welcome back" with a big, sincire smile. Helped us with parking, with our bags from the car, with information about the city transportation, spa ... Always someone at the reception willing to help. Breakfast, only food we reserved because of the travelling program in the city - was just superb. Healthy portions of fruits, salamy, eggs, mini sausages, variety of juices (fresh tomato juice!) coffee, tea, anything you set your mind to. Even individual scrambled eggs just per request. If I am going back to Budapest, and I hope I will - this hotel is my first choice. Bad: The bed could be a little less noisy - but this is just to add something to this section, still gets my 10/10 !
5
Ildico- 18. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Frühstück und Durchgang zum Gellert Bad :)
4.8
Jean- 18. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout était parfait, un établissement très bien situé, une vue de la chambre sur le danube. Le personnel était très aimable, un hotel très calme nous n'avons pas été déçu, une vrai détente. Nous avons dîner une fois dans l'établissement rien a dire les prix sont + que correct. Bref en france nous n'avons pas d'établissement semblable a ce prix. Très vieil hotel mais une décoration magnifique. Les bains sont très relaxants. Bref Budapest est une ville magnifique. Nous avons eu un temps splendide. Bad: Juste pour les bains, on devrait exiger la douche avant d'entrer car le week end il y a beaucoup de monde et l'eau est un peu trouble. Il vaut mieux y aller le matin.
4.6
Karl- 17. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is a charming blend of art noveau architecture, a bit of communist interior design and modern facilities. Beautiful location. Very friendly staff and good wifi. Breakfast is pretty standard.
5
John- 17. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the staff that we came into contact with from the bellboy through to the cleaners and those on the reception desk were extremely helpful and nothing seemed to phase them or to be too much of a problem. Bad: Although the breakfast choice was excellent I do wish there had been a more efficient bread toaster - one of those that has an in-built conveyor.
5
ADAM- 17. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Grand rooms, a little run down, but full of their former glory; we were lucky enough to have a grand view of the Danube right outside our large window. Large bathroom, tub--everything large. We were also lucky enough to be situated right across from the entrance to the Gellert BATH and POOL Complex, which is a wonder of the pre-WWII European world.
4.6
Krzysztof- 16. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Feeling of great heritage with unique spa component. Great subway with one or two stop ride to the center. Unique surroundings (Danube across the street and church in the rocks) Bad: Obviously reconstruction to real five stars is needed and would be most welcomed by guests who can afforded! But than three and four stars guests, like myself will loose an opportunity to enjoy feeling of heritage at affordable price. I am for keeping Gellert as it is!
5
Rob- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was great. Tram station just outside the hotel. Staff very friendly. Breakfast selection was great. Bad: The decor of the room was very dated and at first I was a little disappointed but it was clean, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom facilities were very good.
4.6
Aleksandra- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: fantastic spa area
5
Éva Gyovainé- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Minden tekintetben elégedett vagyok, kedves személyzet, csodás környezet, finom ételek, nagyon remélem fogok tudni még meg szállni itt!!! ������
4.6
Anonymous- 15. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Monipuolinen aamiainen, loistava sijainti, tunnelmallinen miljöö Bad: Aamiaisella hankaluuksia kahviautomaattien kanssa joka aamu, kaksi automaattia ei riittänyt väkimäärälle, jompi kumpi aina toimimaton.
5
Traveler- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Expedia
Good: At man har bevaret og fastholder historien i stil og atmosfære. Stort, hyggeligt og god plads overalt samt forskellige tilbud på stedet. Bad: Undrer mig, at man tillader en relativ stor hund medtages i morgenmadsrestauranten. Location Tip: Super, gåafstand til alt: Gellerthøjen, Borgkvarteret, Markedshallen, Store Synagoge, Terror-museet, Parlamentet, "Skoene v/kajen" og meget mere... Meget dejlig oplevelse at bo her. Det er ikke blot et overnatningssted, hotellet (og badene) fortæller en historie, det er en oplevelse - som at træde ind i en tidslomme. Lidt slidt, men alt i orden, rent og velfungerende. Nyere badeværelse (superior) og kanon udsigt over Donau og broerne. Venligt og hjælpsomt personale.
5
Traveler- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Always good to be back at the gellert. Great food great service great location. Complimentary upgrade always appreciated. Looking forward to our next stay.
4.6
Laurent- 14. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la disponibilité de la reception, style de l etablissement, les thermes, les repas pris à la brasserie de l hotel, brasserie qui n a que le nom car cuisine excellente et raffinée, proximité touristique, avons eu chambre coté danube. Bad: un concours de danses et musique orientale organisé dans l hotel, notre chambre donnait juste au dessus de la salle réservée à cet effet, impossible de dormir avant 1h00 du matin, et celà durait tout le week end, sommes partis avant heureusement.
4.6
Ian- 13. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel, great facilities. The spa is a unique and added bonus. Good location, fairly quiet. Breakfast was good quality, although very busy. Bad: The single room was very small and had no desk. Breakfast variety was great, but I would suggest that they bring guests to tables as everyone was walking around looking for somewhere to sit as it was busy. I needed a shirt ironed, so they put me in a services room with no ironing board, while some of the maid were there eating breakfast!
4.6
Natalja- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Величественное здание столетнего отеля со своей славной историей. Удобное расположение, близость и удобство посещения купален. Стандартный номер полностью соответствует соотношению цена/качество. Кровать удобная. Завтрак обильный, на любой вкус. Персонал доброжелательный. Понравились климат, архитектура, источники, венгерская кухня, вино и люди. Следующий раз остановимся в этом же отеле! Bad: Слабоватый интернет в номере
4.6
Gabriel- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit-dejeuner, le restaurant (très bin) le Spa) Bad: Rien
5
Roma- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, great staff, perfect breakfast, perfect hotel, everything was excellent. Bad: There was nothing, what people would do not like.
4.8
Willem- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was geweldig. Vriendelijk. Behulpzaam personeel. Prima kuroord voorzieningen Bad: Kussens zijn te klein voor een groot persoon. Mooi uitzicht, maar met raam open wat lawaaiig
4.6
Ling- 12. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 建物は広大で、びっくりするほどです。階段のガラスの絵がきれいです。温泉プールは素晴らしいです。部屋の窓やベランダーから、ドナー川を見えますからとても感動しました。夜景もきれいですし、花火も見えました。ホテル前の自由橋は一番きれいな橋だと思います。 Bad: 部屋のトイレや蛇口などはちょっと古くて使いにくいです。
4.6
Johannes- 11. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ruime kamer met prachtig uitzicht over de Donau en de Vrijheidsbrug. Als je de sfeer van het oude Boedapest wil beleven moet je hier zijn. Prachtig betegelde thermale baden waar je zo uit je kamer naartoe loopt (eerste keer gratis daarna voor half geld). Neem op de koop toe dat niet alles gemoderniseerd is (gelukkig). Wel schoon. Je hoort geen geluid van de omringende kamers. Personeel attent. Ruime keuze ontbijtbuffet en brasseriemenu aan te raden. Belangrijkste bezienswaardigheden op loopafstand. Tram metro boten pinautomaat vlakbij. Veel winkels n restaurants terrassen vlak over de brug. Bad: 1) snachts staan er schijnwerpers op de gevel. Maak de schermen op het balkon of hang een extra gordijn op. (Desondanks hebben wij goed geslapen). 2) Niet voor mensen die niet tegen stadslawaai kunnen.
5
Mike Laycock- 11. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great reasonably priced accommodation in a beautiful building in a convenient location.
4.8
Constantin- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Замечательный отель, старинный, чувствуется, что не стандартный новодел, дух эпохи сохранен. Кого то напрягало, что отель не совсем современный, а для нас наоборот это просто роскошный шарм. В отеле все есть, чтобы не напрягаться, можно прямо из аэропорта в отель и больше никуда не выходить: и бутики сувенирные, и ресторан, и кафе, и, конечно, шикарные купальни. Архитектура поражает и купален и самого отеля, видно, что это историческое место. Очень хороший завтрак, большой выбор выпечки, мясных изделий, сыра, овощей/фруктов, горячих блюд... В воскресенье в отеле очень хороший бранч. Отличный вайфай. В номерах чисто. Цена вполне нормальная плюс первое посещение купален бесплатно, потом в полцены; нашим детям тоже очень понравилось в купальнях (3, 6 и 8 лет) Расположение отеля тоже отличное. Номер у нас был на верхнем этаже с видом на Дунай, о чем ещё можно мечтать!! Мы очень довольны и с радостью вернёмся. Bad: Матрас слишком мягкий.
5
Sergey- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобно, что купальня находится в одном здании с отелем, можно ходить в халате. Хорошие завтраки, удобное расположение. Bad: В номере не хватает чайника.
5
Alena- 10. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel a prostredi Bad: Ze v Restaurant mi ze spolu waiter vzal 50 eur
5
Traveler- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Excellent location! We loved our week long day at the Gellert Hotel. It is a grand old hotel. Our upgraded river facing room was large with a refrigerator and a balcony. The location is perfect as it is right on the river with a tram and metro stop right outside the door. A quick 5 minute walk across the Liberty Bridge brings you to the Great Market Hall. The attached Gellert Baths are a wonderful way to end a day of walking/hiking around Budapest. One free admission to the bathes with your hotel stay....I think we went most days...it was vacation after all! The wifi was fine. The buffet breakfast was also great! Overall, though the hotel is dated, we felt that was some of its charm and we found the superior room well worth the extra cost. We would stay there again if we ever travel back to Budapest!
5
Byeong- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 교통이편리 조식이 맛있음 Bad: 부대시설 이용시간이 너무빨리 끝남
5
Sonja- 09. kvě. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, våra rum var toppen, utsikten över Donau, stor fin frukostbuffé. Trevligt med att badet ingick i bokandet. vi tog även en thaimassage som var toppen. Bad: Ja, vad tyckte vi inte om ? Vi kommer inte på något!

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

E-mail:
gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám


DANUBIUS BEST PRICE GUARANTEE

Rezervujete-li si pokoj u Danubius Hotels Group, můžete jsi být jisti, že dostanete nejvýhodnější veřejně dostupné ceny pokojů.  Najdete-li do 24 hodin od rezervace jinde nižší cenu, potom k ní naši cenu upravíme a kromě toho poskytneme slevu 30 EUR, kterou můžete  použít na jídla/nápoje a jiné služby hotelu během svého pobytu v hotelu,
ve smyslu Všeobecných smluvních podmínek.

Pro odeslání požadavku vyplňte online formulář!  Požadavek musíte odeslat nejpozději 48 hodin před řádnou dobou přihlášení se.


všeobecné smluvní podmínky formulář požadavku faq

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X