toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Léčení
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 3830 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Annette Dal- 21. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et skønt gammelt hotel der ligger centralt- En fantastisk oplevelse med pragtfuld morgenmad
4.6
Guenther- 20. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super...top Anbindung an alle Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Bus,Tram,Metro... tolles Frühstücksbuffet....freundliches Personal...ein altes Grandhotel, das einiges an Patina angesetzt hat Bad: das Badezimmer in der günstigen kategorie hat - so war es im 258- leider ordentiche Spuren der Abnützung....Waschbecken mit Sprüngen, Toilettschüssel mit deutlichen Wasserränderspuren, leider Federkernmatratzen, Badewanne mit Duschvorhang..... aber Preis-Leistung ansonsen gut
4.8
Hülya- 20. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Durch die Bewertungen von anderen habe ich mir die Zimmer sehr alt und verfalllen vorgestellt.. dem ist es nicht so.. es ist zwar wirklich aus dem 80‘er aber durchaus gepflegt und sauber! Das Badezimmer ist alt aber sauber und die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt.. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und gut! habe nichts vermisst.. Das Personal ist freundlich und immer bemüht zu helfen.. besonders die an der Rezeption! Die Lage ist sehr gut.. man kann zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, die direkt vor der Tür sind, überall hin..Wir waren viel zu Fuß unterwegs..
4.6
Maryan- 20. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal spa and available treatments
5
Corinne- 20. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the style. Bad: The room was too small.
5
Xing- 19. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location right next to tram and metro station Nice view from the room overview the river Nice and friendly staff Convenient indoor entrance to the Gellért Spa Continental Buffet breakfast
4.6
Susanne- 19. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god service, morgenmaden var rigtig god og masser at vælge imellem. Jeg fik kun smil af personalet og en masse hjælp da jeg var i Budapest for at hente en hvalp og ingen problemer med at måtte have den på hotellet.
4.6
Elizabeth- 19. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having the spa right there is wonderfully convenient. The breakfast room is also elegant with a great view of the Danube. The breakfast buffet is rich and varied. Finaly, the location is simply the best - it is convenient to everywhere.
5
Gerard Mac Allister- 18. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel just like the movie but not pink the thermal baths are great and the breakfast was delicious and overall a superb experience
5
Colmon- 17. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Clean and neat, professional service and just perfect
5
Ants- 15. dub. 2018
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Anrikt hotell som minner om gamla tider men med mycket bra Wi-fi. Bra läge. Och Gellertbadet, ett måste. Bra frukostbuffé.
5
Traveler- 15. dub. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
En 15 minutos llegas al centro y estás muy cómodo en el hotel.
5
Charles Netzler- 15. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to relax, take in the sun and cool off.
4.8
Linda- 14. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old style of building, massive room, excellent location love it. Great breakfast good staff Bad: Non
5
alberto raggi- 14. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vecchio possente e saldo albergone sul Danubio, ancora affascinante e ben tenuto
5
Petr Molchanov- 14. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Красивый отель в духе прошлого столетия. Советую посетить
5
J- 14. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I love hotels with the splendor if the past. The entrance is something out of the 1920's. The staff is accommodating, cordial, and well-trained. One thing that impressed me is the food that is served in the "pub". Not at all "pub grub" but fine cuisine and great presentation. The hotel in itself is a landmark looking over the Danube but it is connected to the Geller Spa. That in itself is amazing with the architecture and stain glass windows. Going there is a memorable experience.
4.8
Manuel- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização, uma piscina interior deslumbrante, vitrais na escada lindos
4.8
John- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is outstanding; location also excellent
4.8
Anonymous- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great to be in 100 year old building with so much history such a nice setup. Bad: Politics of the current government is undermining democracy
5
Quang D. Nguyen- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jo hely.
5
Gary Rennie- 13. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We had a huge suite with an excellent view of the Danube. The location was excellent with a tram stop and metro station just outside the hotel. Guests get one free entrance to the spa, which is well worth a visit. The decor is a little old fashioned and goes back to the Soviet era but it just added to the charm of the place.
4.6
Roman- 12. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Купальни Bad: Рядом несколько трамвайных линий, после 5 утра трудно заснуть
5
Wu Ivy- 12. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Living in historical building, and luckily we had great view on the top and saw the river side!
5
Steve Fuller- 12. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Superb hotel, ideally situated! Great baths, tasty breakfast! Rooms a little dated, but for me, adds to the charm! Haven't had a bad experiences yet!
4.8
Anonymous- 11. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful building with thermal bath Bad: Rooms were very warm
5
Alisson- 11. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très très belle hôtel personnel sympathique déjeuner nickel Bad: Que il est faut payé pour ale à la piscine pas compris dans la nuitée
4.8
Maria- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget och att det var tyst från trafikbuller. Bad: Badkaret var slitet i ett renoverat badrum
5
Olga- 10. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Добротный старинный отель в романтичном районе Будапешта. Профессиональный и приветливый персонал. Идеально чистые номер, большая удобная кровать. Уборка и замена полотенец каждый день. Богатый завтрак с видом на Дунай. А самое главное возможность посетить купальни Геллерт невыходы из отеля. Для постояльцев отеля первый раз бесплатно. Отель приятно порадовал. Bad: Сделать для постояльцев отеля бесплатное посещение купален на все время пребывания. Так приятно расслабится в купальне после прогулки по Будапешту.
4.6
Iuliia- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение.
4.6
Zizhuo- 09. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置很棒,早餐很棒 Bad: 对温泉就不要抱太大幻想了哈
5
Lise- 08. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God morgenmad - rigtig flot udsigt over Frihedsbroen og Donau fra morgenmadsrestauranten. Meget serviceminded personale - gamle, men fine værelser.
5
Charlotte- 07. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Feels like you are stepping back in time and entering into a place with so much history. The Spa is just a short walk downstairs. Great amenities. Bad: There was only one pillow and it was very lumpy!! Odd as every thing else is so well thought out. Location Tip: Right next to Gellert Hill and the Spa with great transport links on quieter Buda. Closed Market is just a short walk over the bridge on Pest. This is my seventh visit to Budapest and the same to this wonderful hotel. There is no where else to stay in Budapest. Not only a great location, right next to Gellert Hill and the Spa, it also has amazing transport links to rival any other in the city. Always a warm welcome, a yummy breakfast with so much choice in the newly designed huge breakfast room on the Mezzanine overlooking the Danube. The world famous Gellert Spa is just next door and a short walk downstairs in your complementary white robe to experience the bliss of the baths, sauna, steam room and swimming pools - yes indoor and out. Bliss. This hotel is shabby chic and all the more wonderful for it. Too many design features to mention here. The rooms at the back overlook the forecourt and are quite functional and all have quirks that will not disappoint. The staff are informed, helpful and speak excellent English, so you will be well looked after during your visit. Will continue to return again and again. Always a lovely stay and sad to leave, but know I will return. Job well done.
5
Mitsch- 07. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Hotel und unser Zimmer hatte einen wunderschönen Blick auf die Donau. Wir waren mehr als Zufrieden. Haben auch das Hallenbad benutzt, war einfach SUPER.
4.8
CherylONGSGP- 07. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Returned to Gellert Hotel again! Great location and unbeatable bath. Complimentary first-time entry for hotel guests. Unbeatable location: Opposite central market and easy hop-on-hop-off locations!
5
marika marika- 07. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel grate weve , different tamprichar waters and pool.like it
4.8
Gunter- 06. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr freundliches und professionelles Personal, angenehm und immer hilfsbereit. Historisches Haus mit einzigartiger Architektur. Mit etwas Phantasie erlebt man längst vergangene Zeiten. Die Hotelausstattung ist ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen, was aber durchaus seine Reize hat. Großes helles Zimmer, gute Ausstattung, Minibar, Tresor, Badewanne, sehr bequeme Betten. Leckeres, reichhaltiges und ausgewogenes Frühstück, an dem wirklich nichts fehlte. Frühstückszeit von 7 bis 10 Uhr. Direkter Zugang zum Gellert-Bad, erster Eintritt kostenlos, weitere Nutzungen wurden zum halben Preis mit dem Zimmer verrechnet. Phantastische Lage nahe der Donau. Gute Verkehrsanbindungen, Metro, mehrere Straßenbahnlinien und Bus direkt vor dem Hotel. WiFi in ausreichender Geschwindigkeit kostenlos nutzbar. Bad: Zimmer leider recht unsauber. Auf den Möbeln lag eine dicke Staubschicht, die Tische und Nachtschränkchen wurden während unseres Aufenthaltes nie abgewischt. Das Bad hingegen war in Ordnung.
4.8
Monika- 06. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist fantastisch. Das Hotel ist etwas älter, aber sehr sauber und elegant.
4.8
Alex- 06. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast, spa and service. Bad: Bed, bathroom had a bad smell.
5
Richard- 05. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Marvelous location, great to experience the baths. Loved the neighborhood.
5
Magali Assenmaker- 05. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tres bel hôtel, on fait un saut dans le temps!
5
Stefano- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Albergo meravigliosamente retro, con decori e arredi in stile Liberty. Camera molto confortevole e servizi ad alto livello, staff molto professionale, disponibile e gentilissimo. Posizione eccelente, sia per la vista che per l'accesso ai mezzi pubblici, disponibili gratis con la Budapest Card, acquistata al negozio dell'albergo. Nel soggiorno è compreso un accesso gratuito alla spa, con piscina e terme, di cui abbiamo goduto con piacere. Bad: Il bagno era ampio e dotato di tutti i comfort (bidet compreso!), ma avrei gradito un sistema di aspirazione.
5
Jáger-Papp Margit- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Retro
5
Gillian Roffey- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Just gorgeous. Old world glamour and perfect location. Right on the Danube with tram stop and metro right outside. Lovely restaurant too.
5
shadow twix- 03. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Cinq étoiles pour les bains
5
Traveler- 02. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I had a great stay their. Only problem theirs was no mini bar in the room
5
Gill Roffey- 02. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Just gorgeous. Old world glamour and a luxurious feel. The spa is a real bonus and the river view rooms are right on the Danube. Fantastic team and metro links from right outside.
5
D- 02. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vacker arkitektur och känsla i hotellets alla lokaler. Denna charm väger lätt upp den omständigheten att rummet var lite slitet och omodernt. Allt var fullt funktionellt och frukosten fanns det inte något att anmärka på. Mycket prisvärt i och med att både frukost och inträdet till spa ingick. Rekommenderas att besöka spa- anläggningen resan när det öppnar, kl. 06.00 Bad: Just mitt rum ar lite slitet, med "gammal" lukt som dock försvann när man öppnade fönstret
4.6
Николай- 02. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Достоинства отеля - отличное расположение и величественный внешний вид. Прекрасное обслуживание и обильные разнообразные завтраки. Bad: Огорчила устаревшая (мягко говоря) мебель и требующие ремонта помещения. Все общественные зоны (включая номера средней ценовой категории) за исключением центральной части отеля давно требуют ремонта и не соответствуют заявленной категории отеля 4*. Это не испортило общего удовольствия от посещения Будапешта и пребывания в отеле, но ободранные стены коридоров можно было бы и отремонтировать.
4.8
Martin- 01. dub. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Layout of the room and multiple electric sockets Bad: Lack of coffee making facility in the room Springs on mattress needs attention
5
davide- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Tutto molto buono , hotel storico affascinante , stavolta wi-fi un po' carente
5
Robert- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were friendly as well as efficient. The breakfast options were varied as well as very tasty. The hotel building was an attraction in itself. Bad: Although the bathroom was clean and spacious, the towels and the toilet rolls were basic to the point of rough!
5
Ernesto- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tutto davvero eccellente! Bad: nulla! era tutto perfetto!
4.8
Gabriela- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was indeed comfy. I also liked the retro style and the fact that I had a real key for the room, not one of those cards that always malfunction. The food at the bistro was great. Besides, it was very cheap for a (totally deserved) 4 star hotel. Bad: The spa lacked a jacuzzi and the floor was very slippery. The water in the swimming pool was too cold for swimming. But at least it was free.
4.8
Ana- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El encanto de este hotel Bad: Me gustó todo
4.8
Peter- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Trivsamt och charmigt. Bra läge. Mycket trevlig personal! Bad: -
4.8
ggie1- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Es ist schon etwas besonderes, wenn man als Österreicher in Budapest so stilvoll und herrschaftlich empfangen wird! Das beginnt beim livrierten Butler, der den Wagenschlag öffnet und sich um das Gepäck kümmert und endet beim Ambiente der Otto von Habsburg - Suite (Zimmernummer 238)! Bad: Die Einrichtung und das Mobiliar führe ich hier extra nicht an, weil es nach meinem Dafürhalten zu so einem Hotel einfach dazugehört, dass man nicht handelsübliche Möbel vorfindet! Das einzige, das ich mir vorstellen könnte hier anzuführen, wären vielleicht die Entfernungen im Hotel – insbesondere wenn man wie wir eine Suite gebucht hat.
5
Lise- 31. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggende, udsigt, spa, personale,
5
Miklos- 30. bře. 2018
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Alles war perfekt. Werde sehr gerne wieder kommen
5
David Field- 30. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A lovely building with an historic spa accessed from the side. It sits right on the Danube next to the Liberty Bridge.
5
Zoltn Takcs- 30. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vendéglátás csúcsa.
4.6
OlgKons- 29. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: историческое здание отеля впечатляет, сюда приятно возвращаться после прогулок по городу. Сервис прекрасен, персонал очень дружелюбен и готов помочь во всех ситуациях. Месторасположение тоже отличное, в двух шагах остановка трамвая и метро. легко добраться до любой точки и в Буде и в Пеште. Номер довольно скромный, но все чисто и опрятно. Особенно хорошо что в купальни можно пойти прямо в тапочках и халате. И скидка 50% на посещение купальни тоже радует.
5
Balazs Kotroczo- 28. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Budapest egyik legszebb helyén a Gellért-hegy lábánál található a Hotel Gellért Gyógyszálló. Az idelátogató turistákat kedves személyzet fogadja és a termálvizes medencék nagyszerű felfrissülést nyújtanak. A szálloda mögötti nagy medence jelenleg felújítás alatt van.
5
Mikhail Lyubimov- 28. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Love this place to relax in hot pool during cold winter
5
escurier jean-raymond- 28. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très classe !
5
Melinda Anca Kovacs- 26. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Sajnos , csak egy északāra voltūnk , de nagyon jol éresztük magunkat ! Elöször voltūnk .....de nem utoljāra!
5
Antonella Ulgiati- 26. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un albergo in stile liberty, un po' datato ma ben tenuto e pulito, letti comodi . Le terme non sono come me le aspettavo, troppo piccole ,ma la struttura molto bella .
5
Karen Groom- 25. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely place
5
Özgür Birisi- 25. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Çok güzel kaplıcası. Otel eski ama tarihi dokusu etkileyici.
5
kikkina- 24. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel grandissimo da perdersi dentro e terme favolose Bad: Bagno minuscolo
5
kikkina- 24. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Bagno piccolo
5
Sheila- 24. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Room really spacy, plenty storage space, beds comfortable and lovely views towards the mountain and river. A wonderful experience at the Baths with our first entrance complimentary. We will certainly return to Budapest and definitely book this hotel next time. Bad: Nothing really
5
First- 23. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I chose an inexpensive room so it was small and didn’t have a view. But everything else was great. It was fun going to the spa. And the breakfast was really good. There was lots of variety, and they even seved fresh pastries and dessert at breakfast! Bad: The toilets were a little old looking and smelled. But it was only noticeable if the flusher didnt flush everything, which happened to me. The carpet in the first room I booked looked a bit worn and discolored, but it didnt bother me. The room I had during another night felt a little bigger, and carpet was fine.
4.8
ALLA_V- 23. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля в центре города.Вкусный,разнообразный завтрак.Доброжелательный персонал.Купальни соответствуют статусу отеля!Отель рекомендуем к проживанию! Bad: Хотелось бы чайник в номер
5
Péter Bucsák- 23. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tisztelettudó kedves személyzet, elegáns hely.
4.6
Elaine- 22. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, fantastic breakfast & staff very helpful & friendly. Spa lovely & relaxing. Bad: Rooms a bit tired looking, net curtains quite dusty & bathroom could do with updating but clean.
4.6
Sarah- 22. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, breakfast great & staff very helpful & friendly Bad: Room bit tired & dated, net curtains quite dusty & bathrooms could do with updating although they were very clean.
4.8
Nicola- 21. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has so much character. The staff are really friendly and always ready to help and the location was great. The breakfast was excellent and there were so many choices to suit anyone’s tastes. Bad: My shower leaked a little bit but it wasn’t so much of an issue as my bathroom had a plug hole on the floor. It was quite hot in my room at night due to a huge old school radiator and I couldn’t see any option to turn it down.
5
Frank-Michael Preuss- 21. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Eines der großen, alten Budapester Traditionshotels, echt charmant.
4.6
Chantal- 20. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon rapport qualité prix Petit déjeuner assez complet Personnel serviable Bad: Équipements un peu vetustes
4.6
Roberto- 20. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accogliente pulita ottima posizione
5
Anonymous- 20. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Lovely hotel at a central location, public transportation is right outside. The guests get one free entry to the Gellert baths, that is a BIG plus!!! Also, the breakfast buffet is LAVISH!!!! Uncountable choices even for the vegans. Thanks Gellert, for such a beautiful stay in one of the best cities of the world 🙏!
5
Traveler- 20. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Dejligt hotel med fantastisk beliggenhed og venlige personale. Dejligt morgen buffet med stort udvalg. Kan varmt anbefales.
5
Diana- 20. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel very nice
5
Isabella- 19. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really love the Gellért Hotel...it is sooo beautiful and I was staying in a quite inexpensive room this time ..it was not up to date but totally what what you can expect for the price ...and it was clean and everthing was there ..the breakfast is amazing ...and the Thermal bath is great too.....it was my third stay at the hotel and I will stay there again.....
5
Laila- 18. bře. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et super godt sted, ældre interiør men pænt og rent over alt. Kanon morgenmad med et bredt udvalg. Vi spiste 3 gange i Brasseriet...vild lækkert mad og god service. Prøvede også caféens små lækkerier og hotels bar, hyggeligt sted med god service. At man kan gå direkte fra hotellet og ned i wellness afdelingen, er rigtigt godt. Vi kommer helt bestemt igen.
5
Gabriela- 17. bře. 2018
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Everything was great. The only thing we had an issue with, it wasn't as much of an issue as let's say the thing we didn't care for, were the squeaky floors. It is an old peppery, gorgeous, very historical, so every step we took in the main area of the hotel room was followed by the sound of squeaky old wood under the carpet. I guess it's in entire place, because every time people above us walked, we could hear them. I'm not talking about ruining, just simple walk across the room. Just as if they were walking in our room. Insulation isn't great, so you have to keep your voice very low, unless you want people walking by hearing your entire conversation. We heard people talking upstairs as well as in the hallway, but those were the only things, bad insulation, that could MAYBE be improved, although not sure since it's such an old building. Besides that, hotel and the room were really comfortable and clean, water pressure was great and stuff was friendly. I took my mom there for 4 days for her birthday and we both loved it there very much and I wouldn't mind at all returning to this beautiful property. Location was great as well. Beautiful building.
4.6
Eleonora- 17. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ingresso terme incluso Bad: La colazione
5
Toni- 17. bře. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vanhan ajan tyylikkyyttä huokuva hotelli. Ei enää ihan parhaassa kunnossa, mutta todella viihtyisä. Varsinkin huone 408 oli upea! Hotelli sijaitsee Gellertvuoren vieressä sekä Tonavan rannalla. Metro ja ratikka pysäkit löytyvät aivan vierestä, joten julkisilla kulkuneuvoilla pääsee liikkumaan helposti. Henkilökunta oli erittäin ystävällistä sekä auttavaista. Tänne on tultava uudestaan! Hotellin yhteydessä sijaitsevaan kylpylään pääsee myös kerran ilmaiseksi. Aamupala oli myös normaalia parempi.
5
Mats- 17. bře. 2018
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Charmigt, anrikt lyxhotell om än något slitet. Stort fint rum mot floden. Lite gnissel från spårvagnarna utanför. Toppen med badanläggningen i samma byggnad, bra Brasseri o kafe' likaså. Gratis lokaltrafik för pensionärer! Utmärkt frukost som i går.
5
Traveler- 16. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice hotel - a bit further out from what appears to be the main part of Budapest but the hotel itself is lovely and right next to Gellért Hill so you’re sure to get nice views. Rooms are comfy and clean. I always like to have tea and coffee facilities so that’s my only comment. Other than that the staff have been friendly.
4.8
Liz- 16. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect for visiting Spa area. No need for lockers, it was so easy to walk from the room ready for the baths. Staff were exceptionally helpful, especially Peter on reception. Food was well priced and good choices. Great views from balcony. Bad: Bed linen not good quality
5
Genzo- 16. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: (1)トラム・METROの交通の便が良い。トラムやMetroの駅がホテルの前にある。 (2)クルーズの乗船場所であるトラム2号線のVigado Terに近い。 (3)Gellert温泉がホテル内にある。 Bad: (1)温泉の温度がぬるく(40度以下と思う)、2時間半入いった後、夕方外に出かけたが、風邪を引いたらしく熱はないのだか、咳が止まらなくなり、帰りの飛行機でも咳が止まらず、熱を測ってもらったが特にはなく、機内食はおいしくないので食べず、羽田に到着した後に検疫検査によった(鳥インフルエンザ等の地域でもないので検疫検査はなかった)りした。 温水プールはそのままでよいと思いますが、温水プールでない方は、温度をもっと温かく(43度ぐらい)してほしいのですが。
4.6
Stefan- 15. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die includierte Nutzung des Thermalbades Bad: Dass der Frühstückstraum erst um 07:00 öffnet.
5
Kirillov George- 15. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
This Hotel has its own spirit of history
4.6
Lisa- 14. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vackert Art Nouveau hotell, visst slitet men också inte sönderrenoverat. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Lätt att åka kollektivt från hotellet. Bad: Vissa delar behöver lite uppfräschning.
5
Steven- 14. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel with fantastic spa. All very James Bondish. Ideal location(our room overlooked the Danube and the Citadella) and very friendly staff. Massive breakfast. In case you like your tea in the morning, a travel kettle is a good idea. Bad: N/A
5
Ryan- 14. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just look at pics of the hotel, you feel like you are in a Hollywood movie. Ultra professional staff makes you feel like you are a wealthy big shot for what you would pay for a 3 star hotel anywhere else in the world. But that is the way Hungarians are, welcoming and nice. The hotel and staff has that in spades. I am a private person and the hotel staff respect your desire to be left in peace. Bad: Zero
5
András Kelemen- 14. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szép kis patinás hotel. Aki szereti a klasszikus stílust annak ajánlom!
5
Tomasz- 13. bře. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Znakomite śniadania, także jeśli chodzi o szeroki wybór. Niepowtarzalny klimat samego miejsca. Bardzo dobre położenie nad samym Dunajem. Strefa basenowa wprost bajeczna. Bad: Jest kilka minusów, ale nie przesłaniają one ogólnego pozytywnego odbioru hotelu. Trzeba po prostu chcieć tu przyjechać.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X