toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 396 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
4.6
Jean-louis- 07. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le charme retro,le petit dej.et les bains monumentaux.situation géographique idéale pour bien visiter Budapest tout en profitant des bains.souvenirs impérissables de cette belle ville. Bad: chambres a rafraichir.
5
Martine- 02. čer. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la chambre spacieuse, le lit incroyablement moelleux, le style/architecture de l'hotel, la gentillesse du personnel, etc... Bad: le manque d'une climatisation car il a fait très chaud dans la chambre
4.8
Tina- 31. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var meget glade for alle de muligheder der var for wellness på stedet, det fungerede rigtig godt. Bad: Tip top service fra alle sider
4.8
Heikki- 30. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vanhanajan, hieman - positiivisessa mielessä - kulahtanut Grand Hotel; kaupungin upein kylpylä samassa yhteydessä. Tilavan superior-huoneen parveke suoraan Tonavalle, tästä ei näköala parane! Henkilökunta verratonta ystävällisyydessään ja hyvin ammattitaitoista, kaikki sujui todella hienosti. Aamiaisbuffa ylittää valikoimallaan ja laadullaan keskitason selvästi. Julkiset liikenneyhteydet verrattomat (raitiovaunu- ja bussipysäkit sekä M4-asema hotellin edessä), taksipalvelu moitteeton. WiFi toimi loistavasti. Bad: Hieman tehokkaampi ilmastointilaite olisi ollut tarpeen kunnon hellesäällä, mutta onneksi vierailuni sattui viileähköön aikaan.
5
Sue- 29. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything from hotel to location was great, would stay again if in Budapest Bad: Could of had tea coffee making facilities in room
4.6
Michael- 25. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was excellent and the location of the hotel could no have been better Bad: The room could have done with some air conditioning.
5
Richard- 10. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choices were excellent. Spa / pools were good Bad: Breakfast was a bit chaotic but with so many people in the dining room it was understandable. Not a major issue. You could eat on the terrace but it wasn't that obvious to begin with
5
Narinder- 03. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast - great choice of food and drinks.
5
Susie- 02. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were lovely and the thermal baths were superb. Highly recommend the facials!
5
Carsten- 02. kvě. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt hotel beliggenhed og god morgenmadsbuffet og det dejlige bad 36 grader,,,,
5
Pia- 22. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var otroligt fint. Härligt med badrockar på rummet och gå ner till spaenheten så. Frukostbuffen hade ett otroligt stort utbud. Gott och fräscht. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Vi fyra var otroligt nöjda med våra fyra nätter där. Vi kommer tillbaka! Bartendern i vinbaren var väldigt proffsig och såg oss innan vi såg honom☺. Bad: Vet att Gellert bad är en annan ägare. Men sista dagen var den uppvärmda poolen ute och bastun stängda. Det hade vi inte räknat med och blev besvikna där.
5
christopher- 18. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
A very pleasant experience.
4.8
Maria- 14. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die bauliche Gegebenheiten, die historische Geschichte des Hauses und die Ausstattung ist beeindruckend. ein großartiger Eindruck und ein tolles Lebensfeeling. Das Essen ist ausgezeichnet, sehr freundliches Personal Bad: Der Straßenlärm ist bei offenem Fenster lästig!!
5
Jens- 12. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god morgenmad. Der var alt. Kort afstand til centrum. Meget central til alt man skal se. Venlig personale. Rigtig fin wellness inde og ude. Ja et hotel med sjæl. Bad: Kan ikke finde noget.
5
Jörg- 12. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Frühstück, freundlicher Service und die Benutzung des Thermalbades. Bad: Zimmer war ok, nur das Bad müßte mit der Zeit mal modernisiert werden, das heißt nicht das es dreckig war.
5
Catherine- 09. dub. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is excellent. I had a nice single room with a view of the courtyard which was OK as I was only in the room to sleep. The staff were very helpful. It was a first class breakfast. There is a nice restaurant in the next street and two markets on the other side of the bridge. Bad: No air conditioning and it was impossible to turn the heating off. It was very noisy early in the morning as the spa opened at 6.00.
4.8
Ellinor- 25. bře. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Andra gången på detta hotell.Fantastisk frukost.Vackra lokaler. Närheten till badet.Närheten till de smidiga spårvagnarna.Får spara länge för att ha råd att bo på detta fantastiska hotell,men det är värt varenda krona. Bad: Tycker att personalen var lite otydlig (jag är sådär på engelska) vid incheckning och utcheckning. Man ska väl inte behöva vara varken rik eller resvan,för att bo på hotellet.
5
Diane- 25. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
4.8
Liubov- 21. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение, отель с историей. Архитектура потрясает. Да, номера не новые, но в стиле отеля. Нам понравились. Очень удобная кровать и нежное белье. Вход в купальни из отеля, прямо в халатах. Завтрак вкусный и разнообразный. Хочется вернуться!
4.8
Cansel- 16. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltılar muhteşemdi, havlular her gün değişti, çıkışta uçak saatimize kadar bavullarımızı muhafaza ettiler, istediğimiz anda taksi çağrıldı. Bad: Oda çok sıcaktı, pencereleri açarak uyduk :)
5
Sanna- 15. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really GRAND Hotel. Great location, breakfast and service were amazing. I don't think I ever had such good food and service for breakfast and I stayed at some 5 stars hotels. It felt like we went back in time and enjoyed aristocratical way of living a century ago :) Everything was spotless clean, staff was professional and nice. I went to a hotel hairdresser to wash and bow dry my hair after the spa visit and had a nice massage (antistress) and both services are to recommend. My friend had a manicure and she was satisfied as well. Red wine in the minibar is to recommend as well :D Bad: Hotel room we stayed in was a bit shabby, but considering price we payed I don't mind. Everything else was so good that I would come back for sure!
5
Marie- 10. úno. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget utmärkt, personalen är fantastiskt, maten i bierstube var det bästa jag ätit. Blandningen av rätter både tunga men även väldigt goda lättare grönsaksrätter. Bad: Sängen var lite hård.
5
Tatiana- 18. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Останавливалась в этом отеле на несколько дней во время пребывания в Будапеште. Отель очень понравился. Удобное местоположение,прекрасные виды. Интересная гостиница с историческими интерьерами, замечательный спа, любезный и приятный персонал. Хотя реконструкция не помешала бы, но в целом осталось очень приятное впечатление.
4.8
Blandina- 16. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the daily breakfast Bad: Language problem
4.8
Dario- 15. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura spettacolare in una stupenda posizione
5
Signe Aalbæk- 14. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Er du til kønsløse velholdte værelser skal du ikke komme på Gellert.Men vil du have charme, stil, historie og god service skal du absolut unde dig selv et ophold her.Budapest er en dejlig by og Gellert er en oplevelse oveni. Dejligt centralt, god varieret morgenbuffet, god service og de værelser vi havde var uden støj fra gaden trods åbne vinduer.
4.6
Giora- 09. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מיקום נהדר ארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד חדר גדול צוות נהדר נתנו לנו להדליק נרות חנוכה בלובי לא מובן בכל מקום . הספא נהדר . קפטריה מצויינת Bad: המסעדה לא משהו יש מקום לשפץ את המקום נראה ישן
4.8
Gilbert- 06. led. 2016
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes
5
Brian- 24. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Priceline
Good: Access to the baths and the tram being directly outside. The view of the Danube and city.
5
Els- 22. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent most friendly staff and superbe breakfast buffet. And the baths are simply fantastic...
5
Susan- 19. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Smukt gammelt hotel, lækker morgenbuffet, fantastiske bade. Bus og metro lige nedenfor.
5
Sven- 15. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: utmärkt läge med spa o bad Bad: superiorrummet me fantastidk balkong utmärkt. men de flesta rummen behöver en ordentlig renovering
5
Yeokyung- 15. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 레트로한 느낌의 인테리어가 마음에 들었고, 근처에 야경보러 나가기에도 굉장히 좋은 위치에 있었습니다.
4.6
- 10. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermes, marchés de noël Bad: un léger rafraîchissement des chambres serait apprécié
5
- 09. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly, grand if a little dated. Stunningly beautiful spa. Great location. Will definitely return if possible.
5
Anders- 09. pro. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Har bott här 7 gånger o de blir bara bättre.Bra läge ,bra utbud för att göra saker,trevlig personal.
4.8
Chin- 26. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location. Beautiful hotel. Abundance of delicious food at breakfast. Very quiet room.
4.6
Sabrina- 26. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista panoramica sul Danubio e sul Ponte della libertà' che avevo dalla finestra della mia stanza... La possibilità di usufruire delle terme con il pacchetto che ho fatto.... Il centro benessere... La ricca colazione... Il bar.. Insomma un po' tutto.. Bad: L'unica cosa che non mi è piaciuta è stato il personale della reception... Non parla italiano ... Molto freddo con i clienti e poco disponibile a dare informazioni X i servizi dell'hotel e sui luoghi d'interesse da visitare della città.
5
Elisabeth- 19. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: im gegensatz zu vielen anderen besuchern des hotel gellert, die bei booking com eine bewertung abgegeben und sich negativ über den zustand des hotels geäußert haben, meine ich, daß gerade das etwas renovierungsbedürftige und leicht abbröckelnde den großen charme dieses hauses ausmacht. es ist eben schon ein älteres haus und gerade deswegen hat es uns so gut gefallen! wer alles superpaletti haben und dafür gern das fünffache bezahlen will, sollte sich dann eben fürs hilton entscheiden. besonders empfehlenswert ist im übrigen der geradezu schlaraffenlandhaftige, sonntägliche brunch!!
4.6
Oliver- 11. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, atmosphere and service. Bad: The rain outside!
5
KILSON- 02. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel tradicional de Budapeste e tem um thermas vinculado ao hotel que os hóspedes podem acessar diretamente pelo hotel. Excelente café da manhã, localização e acesso a todos os pontos turísticos.
4.8
Josef- 01. lis. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi ochotný a komunikativní personál. Nejzajímavější však jsou nádherné a účinné lázně do kterých je přímý vstup rovnou v županu!!! Je to tu prostě nádhera pro všechny věkové kategorie.
4.8
Ruth- 29. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I Loved the decor and access to the Spa. Staff were really helpful at arranging a taxi for us. Bad: Bed was a little hard and there was noise from the courtyard below.
5
Anonymous- 27. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtige historische plek - een reis in de tijd! De kamers zijn proper en nog niet gemoderniseerd maar dat maakt het net zo bijzonder. Zeer vriendelijk en professioneel personeel. Uitgebreid ontbijtbuffet. Goed restaurant. Toegang tot een van de prachtige baden van Budapest.
5
Susan- 25. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very helpful staff Bad: No complaints yes it needs an upgrade but not to lose the character
4.8
Lapinou- 14. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un lieu magique, hors du temps! On a aimé son emplacement, son immensité, son côté vieillot, son style, sa déco, ses chambres avec vue sur le Danube, ses bains, sa piscine, son excellent petit dejeuner
5
Freddy- 08. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Et ærverdig hotell i særklasse. Glimrende mulighet for velvære.
5
Anita- 08. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly, room were clean and tidy.
5
Jan- 06. říj. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: locatie, ontbijtbuffet, spa Bad: niets
5
Nina- 28. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Was at Gellert 10 yrs ago and wanted to return with friends. They loved it and were quite impressed. I was amazed at how it had improved from ten yrs ago . . . Seemed brighter, more colorful and the service was DEFINITELY better! Staff at reception were very patient, helpful and knew the answers to all our questions. The staffs of both the bistro and the restaurant, as well as the bar, were very professional, courteous and often quite humorous. Only wish the breakfast staff wasn't so quick to take away our plates, sometimes even when we weren't quite done. Too much hovering to grab our plates. Breakfast food selection, however was excellent.
5
soyung- 14. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
일단 위치가 너무 좋아 지하철 출구 바로 앞, 겔레르트 언덕옆이며 멋진 호텔외관이 고풍스러움. 호텔내외부는 백년가까이 인듯 예전 모습 그래로 라서 그시대에 들어온듯한 느낌을 받았으나 객실은 깔끔하게 관리되고 있었음 투숙객에게 무료(1회) 온천사용권이 있어 더 좋았음 특히 리셉션 직원들이 너무 친절함
4.8
Bruno- 11. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent emplacement avec accès direct vers les célèbre bains Gellert Bad: Rien
4.8
Alessandro- 01. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Edificio carico di fascino. Colazione perfetta. Staff disponibile e cordiale
4.6
Claire- 01. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The kindness and smiles and helpfulness of the staff; the amazing view from the balcony of our room (it was supposed to be courtyard) onto liberty bridge and Gellert hill.
4.6
Christian- 01. zář. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa facilities, swimming pool with wave machine, thermal bath and breakfast was good. Staff were also very helpful Bad: Wifi not great in all areas of hotel
5
Haavard- 19. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et meget flott hotell midt I hjerte av nydelige Budapest. Korte avstander til Budapest mange severdigheter. Fint spa med flotte bassenger både ute og inne. Der følte jeg meg virkelig "hjemme"
5
John- 04. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything, Breakfast, locationand service.
4.8
Margaret- 03. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had 2 meals on the Terrace they were both excellent. Bad: Early closing on the bar. The outdoor pool area was very popular
4.6
Train- 01. srp. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic location on the Danube, old world glamour still evident. Friendly, competent staff. Excellent breakfast. Unexpectedly given a single room looking out on the Danube and Budapest, wonderful view. Thank you Gellert! Bad: Nothing bad, but as people say, the rooms are slightly dated and worn. Didn't bother me, as all other aspects made up for it, but people should be prepared for it.
5
Scarlett- 26. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, lovely staff, relaxing spa facilities and nice eating areas.
5
Marie- 19. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff were very helpful. Rooms very clean and comfortable.Hotel is in an ideal location.Close to bars and restaurants.
4.8
Penny- 19. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel
5
Melanie- 18. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Outside magnificance, indoor foyer and largeness of hotel Bad: no tea or coffee in room. No air conditioning. says was a 4 star, how come if these things ewere missing
5
Shalo- 16. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y servicio
5
Monicka- 16. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det trevliga och proffsiga bemötandet Bad: Inga dåliga erfarenheter alls
5
Bibi- 16. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super stilfuldt Bad: Hovedpuderne
5
Helle- 15. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet levede fuldstændig op til vores forventninger, og mere til. Centralt beliggende, dejligt stort værelse med lille altan, personale, der stod på pinde for os. Og Gellert badet var en fornøjelse af være i.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Andrew Lloyd Webber room had a wonderful view and was a very pleasant room. Breakfast was delicious, too. Pools were great. Bad: It couldn't be helped, but the room was pretty warm. Okay, though.
5
Karel- 28. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kvalita ubytování,výborné snídaně, příjemný personál Bad: špatná informovanost klienta o lázních
5
Lyussil- 26. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивая лестница, приветливый персонал, идеальная чистота, уборка номера и замена белья каждый день, прекрасные и разнообразные завтраки и, конечно, купальни
5
Traveler- 23. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Group of 10, staying here for three nights ideal location with in easy walking distance to the town centre, the rooms are a little dated, the carpets are a little faded but for the price it is well worth it. Breakfast was plentiful and a good choice selection. The staff were always happy to help. Would I book this hotel again? YES most definitely
4.6
Anonymous- 22. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is just great if you consider the location, wonderful spa right on spot and the attention of the staff. May be the furniture could be renovated a bit, but in general it doesn't matter. And thanks again to the administration for taking care of the balcony and the river view exactly as per the booking request. Couldn't wish any better! Bad: Old furniture and bathroom
5
Hilde- 18. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stil og eleganse. Profesjonell betjening. Ypperlig beliggenhet. Mange tilbud. Flott SPA-anlegg!
5
Rosemarie- 08. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The pools attached to the hotel Bad: None
5
Катя- 04. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Беше невероятно удоволствие. Закуската беше супер. А СПА термалните бани Гелерт бяха фантастични. Bad: Леко се разочаровахме от това, че не работеше ресторант Панорама.
5
Mariette- 04. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: läget på hotellet var kanon gångavstånd till det mesta. lyxkänsla med spa poler. enormt bra frukost,
5
David- 02. čer. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was built before Comfort sadly gave way to "Luxury". It is still very comfortable. Service throughout was excellent.
5
Jacques- 28. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Franchement c'était parfait, j'y retournerai sans hésiter. Merci.
5
Anonymous- 26. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Omgivningen Bad: Det är svårt att komma tillbaka till hotellet från SPA -delen. Långt att gå i alla korridorer.
5
Per- 24. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var fantastiskt bra med 100 meter till tunnelbanan samt spårvagnar. Promenad över bron så är du vid den berömda saluhallen. Wi-Fi fungerade utmärkt. Frukosten var en buffé där det fanns mycket att välja på. Tyst i rummet, väggarna är nog av det tjockare slaget. Missa inte badet i bottenvåningen där simbassängarna finns, helt fantastiskt! Bad: Hotellrummet skulle behöva fräschas upp med ommålning av väggarna!
4.8
Etienne- 18. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les thermes, magnifiques ! Le style ''old Palace / Grand-Budapest-Hotel'' parfait pour se plonger dans l'ambiance de Budapest.
4.55
Anonymous- 18. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: HRS
Good: Atmosphäre und Wellness Bad: Zimmer sauber aber in die Jahre gekommen.
4.8
Claes- 17. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Något slitet men välskött och charmigt anrikt hotell. Mycket trevlig personal och ett perfekt läge. Kommer vi tillbaks till Budapest är detta ett givet val
4.8
Hans- 14. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Goede kamer met comfortabel bed. Alles zag er schoon uit. Behulpzaam personeel. Tram en metro voor de deur. Bad: In de ontbijtzaal worden dingen niet altijd op tijd aangevuld. Soms is het zoeken naar een glas, koffiekopje of bestek.
5
paul- 10. kvě. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Hotels.com
Wonderful old world hotel,charming staff. a great location and transport hub .We were able to take trams metro and boats from just outside the door The spa is fantastic ,good breakfast ,also a lovely cofee house and bistro I will stay here next time
4.6
Anonymous- 28. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Merkezi, hizmeti iyi bir otel. Icinde hamami da var. Bad: Odalar biraz eski olabilir
4.6
Anitta- 28. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beliggenheden var perfekt, i løbet af få minutter var man i centrum. Meget hjælpsomt personale Bad: Comforten på værelserne kunne bedre, de var meget slidte og gamle.
5
Anonymous- 26. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 장소 너무 좋았습니다. 특히 다뉴부강을 끼고 있어서 강을 느낄 수 있었고, 교통편이 너무도 좋았습니다. Bad: 시설이 좀 낡아서 변기가 고장았었는데, 빠른 처리로 쓰는데는 별로 문제가 없네요
4.6
Caroline- 26. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very helpful, beautiful rooms with high sealing and a lot of "old charm". Breakfast perfect with great variation! Wonderful historical spa in the hotel. Bad: A lot of noise from the traffic if you choose the rooms towards the river... The spa sections are not divided in male and female as the last time I was visiting the spa at Gellert. Disappointing.
4.6
Alice- 25. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet ligger fantastisk. Smuk udsigt over Donau både nat og dag. Tæt på metro og markedshallen. Nem adgang til resten af byen. Stateligt hotel med fortidens charme.
4.8
Kathryn- 21. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel, fab location, lovely staff, good food. Kept its 1900's vibe. I hope they don't change it. Book a superior room if you can, the views are amazing. Good opportunity to dress up if you'd like to, but lots of scruffy souls there too so no need to feel obliged. Bad: The receptionist at the Thai spa was really annoying. Interrupted my massage because she couldn't find my receipt, which was really silly, esp as it was at spa after all. Massage was good though.
4.8
Karin- 21. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Heltäckningsmattorna!!
4.6
Ann-charlotte- 09. dub. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig miljö "changerad "art deco" det mesta av möbler och inredning säkert ursprunglig. Vi trivdes.
5
Leif- 28. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God belikkenhed Bad: Hotellet er lidt slidt
4.8
Birgitte- 24. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Termalbadet er fantastisk Bad: intet dårligt
4.6
Waldemar- 24. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Genialnie położony hotel. Baseny terminalne i sauny robią wrażenie. Jedzenie super.
4.8
ogmst- 22. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ВСЁ!! Bad: нет такого
5
Margaret- 18. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: What's not to like. Perfect in so many ways. Ideal location,close to the Castle District public transport, shopping. Fabulous building undergoing tasteful improvements. Excellent staff and customer service . Excellent breakfast, wide selection and high quality. Wonderful coffee shop with relaxing piano music in the afternoon. Attached to the wonderful Spa . Bad: Never have enough time in this wonderful location.
4.6
Marketta- 16. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Erinomainen palvelu ja aamiainen. Kylpylässä käynti mukava hotellin kylpytakissa. Loistava sijainti ja hyvät yhteydet.
4.8
Marta- 02. bře. 2015
  • Skupina přátel
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Love the fact that the spa is attached to the hotel, the staff is super-helpful and polite, breakfasts are gargantuic, superior rooms are spaciuos and comfortable. I highly recommend it.
1 2 3 4

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X