toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.7/5
Na základe 957 hodnotení
Služby
4.7/5
Čistota
4.7/5
Pohodlie
4.7/5
Poloha hotela
4.7/5
Personál
4.7/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.7/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.4
Anonymous- 23. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná poloha a dostupnosť k doprave, bohaté raňajky, ochota personálu Bad: Nebolo poskytnuté upozornenie, že v tom čase bude sanitárny deň wellnes, to , že hotel poskytuje vlastné wellnes rozhodlo o rezervácii pobytu. Inak by sme volili iný hotel. :(
4.8
Nils- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellets beliggenhet er stille og rolig. Det er kort vei til trikken. Det er gode senger og rikelig og god frokost. Fint med tilgang til svømmebasseng. Vi likte oss godt!
5
Tatjana Kusanovic- 21. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sve pet!!!
5
Adam Erdelyi- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Tatiana- 19. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель превзошел самые лучшие ожидания. Мне уже приходилось отдыхать в отеле сети Danubius - в "Геллерте". Flamenco не уступает этому знаменитому отелю. Фирменный стиль Danubius проявляется во всем: в дизайне номера, в безупречной уборке, в доброжелательности и отзывчивости персонала. Великолепна кровать с удобнейшим матрасом, хороша ванная комната, радует наличие российского канала по телевидению. Звукоизоляция заслуживает высокой оценки. Понравилась мне и спа-зона. Несмотря на воскресный вечер, народу было немного: в бассейне - 2 человека, в сауне я вообще была одна. Очень вежливый мужчина работает в фитнес-центре и выдает необходимые атрибуты для спа-зоны после предъявления электронного ключа от номера. Замечательно расположение отеля. До метро минут семь пешком, путь пролегает через чудесный парк с озером. Во всем романтика и позитив! Bad: Такого не было.
5
Johanna- 18. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were very impressed with the room and also the staff were all helpful and friendly. Would recommend without hesitation. Bad: Can't really think of anything negative.
5
Dénes Sinkó- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szokasos
4.8
Graham- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent Gulash in hotel. Very close to public transport. Great room with view and able to smoke.
4.8
Michael- 14. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück bietet alles was man so braucht. Frühstücksraum sehr bald gefüllt, Ausweichmöglichkeit wurde aber gleich angeboten. Zimmer sehr hell, sauber. Bett angenehm und sehr breit, Kopfpolster (ein ganz ein kleiner) war mir persönlich zu Mini. WLAN passt und und unkompliziert. Bad: Von 4 Steckdosen haben 2 nicht funktioniert, ein bisschen mühsam da meine Frau mit dem Fön auswandern musste und ich mich auf ein aufgeladenes Handy verlassen habe.
4.6
Moisés- 14. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación excelente; tranquilidad y bien comunicado; Bad: Que no hablarán en español ya que el hotel tiene connotaciones sentimentales con España
5
László Boda- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Különböző létszámú csoportok rendezvényeinek rendkívül megfelelő hely. Itt minden / szállás, étkezés, rendezvény/ egyben megoldható.
5
Kelvin Limbrick- 06. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Clean, well maintained, friendly staff, and good food. It is far from most sites, but it is close to the train.
4.6
Leslie- 05. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My room looked out on the apartment building I was born in in 1940 What a coincidence! Bad: The hotel charged my credit card two months before I arrived!!!!!
5
Оксана Григорьева- 03. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отель понравился , единственно контролируйте момент , когда бронируете, если не курите, то просите номер для некурящих, попали в номер для курящих - очень прокуренный, не стали менять, потому что и поздно заселились и устали, но потом пожалели. Завтраки хорошие.
5
Mesqael- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Odličan omjer cijene i kvalitete.uredan u lijepom mirnom kvartu. Besplatan parking
5
Krisztián Naszvadi- 28. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Könnyen megközelíthető!
4.8
Marc- 27. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location next to quiet park with lake Bad: No complimentary toiletries? Soap dispenser only and not positioned well for bath/shower
4.8
Wesley- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto competente e cordiale. Bella struttura , con tram o metro si arriva in pocchi minuti in centro . Bad: Tutto ottimo
5
Etelka- 25. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget, poolen, piano spel på kvällen, Bad: En hund skällde på nätterna som störde sömnen.
5
Ирина- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Вежливый персонал, вкусная кухня, удобное расположение Bad: Нет притензий
4.8
JOHNCTN- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatia, personalul, facilitatile Bad: Mobilier invechit
5
Ana Quintana- 21. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy lindo!!!
5
Sandor Toth- 21. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper jó hely
4.5
Sandy- 16. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The personal was very helpful and the breakfast very rich and tasty! Would definitely recommend this hotel, 10 min walking to metro station and you can easily reach Pest :)
5
yalcin kerim- 16. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Normal 4 csillagos hotel. Közlekedés szempontjából jó.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, very nice lobby, definitely best value for money. I don't know about stars and other rating categories for hotels, but I would stay at this hotel again. Bad: Poor sound insulation, almost could hear neighbours talk, but that's the case with older buildings. Nothing to do with hotel...
5
Silvia- 09. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amabilidad del personal. El desayuno bueno y abundante. Comodidad de la habitación.
5
Ilonka Felberbauer- 08. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr gediegenes Cityhotel mit Parkmöglichkeiten und guter Verkehrsanbindung. Saubere Zimmer, funktionelles Interieur. Kompetentes, freundliches Personal, gutes Frühstück, schöne, große Lobby, Live Pianomusik
4.8
Mehtap- 05. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir haben am Anfang ein Raucherzimmer bekommen auf Wunsch wurde es aber sofort auf ein Nichtraucher Zimmer gewechselt und das ganz unkompliziert und freundlich und ohne Aufpreis für das eigentlich bessere Zimmer! Gebucht hatten wir ohnehin für Nichtraucher. Für einen Raucher wahrscheinlich unproblematisch aber für uns hat es halt zu sehr gestunken Ansonsten alles top!
5
Eszter19- 05. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I practically liked everything about this hotel. The helpful and friendly staff, the location, and its wellness centre. I even went for a sixty-minutes-long relaxing massage for a reasonable amount of money. Also, the hotel breakfast was delicious, with a high variety of warm and cold dishes. I warmly recommend this accommodation for anyone who wants to stay in a hotel on the Buda side in Budapest.
4.8
Gábor- 03. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli,nyugalom,minőségi wellenes Bad: Nem volt olyan
4.6
CZMartinM- 03. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně byly perfektní, velký výběr a výborná káva. Bazén sice menší, ale pro děti v pohodě...
4.8
Lenka- 03. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personál hotelu byl velmi milý a vstřícný. Prostředí bylo čisté, klidne, pokoje každý den kontorlovány a uklízeny. Určitě bych tento hotel doporučila! Bad: Ze začátku bylo špatné připojení na wifi, ale poté vše fungovalo, tak jak mělo.
4.8
Familyy traveler- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We booked the room for family with 3 years old child, just a double bed. The hotel took care of our comfort and moved us to more comfortable room with extra bed for child. The room was comfortable, clean and modern. The staffs were very friendly, very good facility. The breakfast could have been slightly better, however no complaint there. I would recommend the hotel to everyone and would book again for sure when in Budapest next time.
4.6
Roberto- 02. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice pool and spa (sauna). Bad: Breakfast was not great
5
Maria- 01. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort hotel med fine faciliteter. Rent og pænt. Gode senge. Flinkt og hjælpsomt personale. Rigtig god morgenmad.
5
Deák Bálint- 01. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szep
5
Petru- 01. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost perfect la un pret mic !
5
Lazar Milosevic- 29. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sve je ok
5
André Rosa- 29. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Quartos muito confortáveis, tv boa, quentes, lobby com muitas opções, e ginásio incluído. Pequeno almoço bom.
5
Natalja Vovchyna- 29. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Комфортні номери, чисті. Сам готель розиашований у зручному добиранні. Харчування у ресторанні смачно і великий вибір. Все супер.
5
M Leon- 29. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place in beautiful city
5
Josef- 28. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokation Personal Frühstück
5
Èva Bódizs- 26. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó konyhával rendelkezik, a személyzet kedves és figyelmes volt. A belső tér mindenhol hangulatos, és stílusos. Sajnos a konferenciateremben van egy két oszlop, ami nyilván szükséges, de egy előadás alatt zavaró lehet.
5
Anonymous- 26. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bőséges reggeli, finom vacsora az étteremben. Bad: Wellness részleg kicsi.
4.8
Omar- 25. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: فندق يبعد تقريبا 2 كم من وسط المدينه مقابله حديقه وبعض المحلات وتوفر الباركنات Bad: قديم بعض الشي الباركنات برسوم
5
Zinaida- 25. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Я не в первый раз пользуюсь этим отелем, рядом находится офис моей компании. Очень удобно! Цена соответствует качеству. В номере было очень уютно и тепло. Утром до аэропорта доехала за 15 минут и 30 евро.
5
Ana S- 23. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel je na super mestu, javni prevoz je blizu, a i na 2km je sam centar. Postoje dva parkinga - na krovnoj terasi iznad ulaza i u garazi (razlicito se placaju). Hotel je stare gradnje, ali renoviran i sredjen. Negde ima bas modernih stvari (kao npr. kartice za ulaz), a neke druge stvari su malo staromodne. Sam ambijent je onako rustican, dopada mi se. Za 4 dana, odnosno 3 noci sam samo 1 dete videla, tako da ovaj hotel ne bih svrstala u porodican. Najvise ima poslovnih ljudi i parova. Dorucak je odlican, nemojte da ga propustite. Ima svega, suhomesnato, testa, slatkisi... Cak sluze i cappucino i esspreso, a ne samo filter kafu! Jedete koliko mozete, svedaki sto je u pitanju. Postoji restoran, kao i bar u hotelu, gde mozete jesti a la cart. Dezerti su im fini, a kafa odlicna. Sobe su ciste, francuski krevet za 2 osobe ogroman u standardnoj sobi. Kupatilo je onako malo starije, ali sredjeno. Osoblje je bas ljubazno i fino i svi znaju engleski jezik. Tu su da sve objasne sta vam treba. Spa centar se sastoji od dobre teretane, bazena koji je 1.40m i dve odvojene saune sa frigidarijumom (muske i zenske) + infrared sauna, solarijum i masaze (doplata). Sve je cisto i nema prevelike guzve. Meni se licno ne svidja sto su saune odvojene, ali sam primetila da Madjari saunu koriste bez kupaćeg kostima pa je verovatno zato odvojeno. Jedina primedba je što nam za 3 noći boravka nisu zamenjeni peškiri ni jednom, a đubre pokupljeno samo jednom, odnosno drugog dana.
5
Niki Dyas- 20. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great room and service, would recommend.
5
Илья Ильин- 19. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель,есть тренажерный зал,спа,бассейн.
5
Philip Petrovski- 18. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast has got lot of options. It is great for conferences and workshops as it has multiple conferences rooms. The hotel is a "green" hotel, meaning it doesnt have shampoo in the rooms. The location is great.
4.6
kitcar66- 18. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes ágy Bad: Vízforraló lehetne a szobában
5
Filip Petrovski- 17. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The hotel is nice and clean. The buffet breakfast has got lot of options. It is great for conferences and workshops as it has multiple conferences rooms. The hotel is a "green" hotel, meaning it doesnt have shampoo in the rooms. The location is great.
5
Brian- 16. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Good excellent, ambiance quiet and peacful Bad: The only slight criticism is the rooms are a little dated. Some of the bathroom tiles were cracked and the shower head a little temperamental.
5
Illésné Bagi Marcsi- 15. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Remek hely a konferenciára! A termek jól hangszigeteltek, a szünetekhez való bekészítés igen alapos, látványos és hibátlan volt. A melegebéd kifogástalan, elsőosztályú. A konyha kiválóra vizsgázott! A falakon lévő csodálaos kiállítás, a szemet gyönyörködtető képzőművészeti alkotások, tűzzománc képek bármelyikét szívesen hazavittem volna. Egy apróság zavarta meg az összképet, a mosdó a parkolószinten volt, bár nem túl messze, és a kipufogók szaga, a hideg erősen beszűrődött. Összességében a legjobb hely volt, amelyet megismertem az elmúlt 12 év alatt, amióta konferenciákon veszek részt.
5
György Koltai- 15. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kellemes szálloda,barátságos személyzettel.A konyha korrekt.Az uszoda,szauna kiválló.
5
Attila Karasz- 15. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely, kellemes a légkör a szoba ára ennek megfelelően magas. De a vacsora isteni volt.
4.6
Anuar- 13. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very comfort with reasonable price. Bad: - Far from the city centre. - No kettle provided.
4.8
Katerina- 12. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: staff was very nice, hotel 5 minute walk from the tram / metro station, wellness in the hotel was very small, but nice, separate saunas for women/men, always empty, small pool, but never overcrowded. Breakfast was amazing! Bad: one day staff at wellness was not very communicative. We had to go back twice because she did not offer us towels and lock for the locker :(
4.6
Mircea- 05. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mic dejun bun si generos. Loc de parcare subteran. Zona linistita si boema a Budapestei.
5
Nancyantonio27- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Niente
4.8
Bernadett- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good location, nice staff, big hotel! Bad: Room was too warm & dry air, rooms are not very modern but the hotel is nice!
5
Влад Белоусов- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Довольно большой выбор различных блюд на завтрак. Чисто в номерах. Но был запах курева в коридорах, хотя в отеле висят таблички о запрете курения. Персонал приветливый. Отлично понимает и изъясняется на английском.
5
Ilona Szeles- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Figyelmesek és udvariasak. Kellemes hely.
5
Levente Borboly- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely
5
Gelu Gheti- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Totul perfect - curățenie, mic dejun bogat, piscina interioara, sauna, locatie deosebita. Un hotel de nota 10.
5
Veronika Simó- 02. Mar. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált környezet, minőségi konyha
4.6
Karloveza- 26. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Room was excellent. Bad: Breakfast could be better
5
Razvan- 26. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera este ff mare, confortabila si curata
5
Tolani Tolani- 24. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very good ambiance. Staff are very professional. I will definitely stay at this hotel if I go back to Budapest.
5
Nagy Judit- 22. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Kedves, figyelmes személyzet, finom étel. Jól éreztük magunkat, köszönjük!
5
Anonymous- 21. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was perfect.
5
Gabriella- 20. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Bett war wirklich besonders bequem, das Frühstück war lecker mit riesiger Auswahl von Gerichten.
5
Zoran Đurić- 19. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Anonim- 17. Feb. 2018
  • Staršia dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nagyon modern barátságos szálloda ,csak ajánlani tudom .És ami nagyon fontos TISZTA !!!!!!!!.
5
Anonymous- 15. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת בוקר מצוינת Bad: שמיכת יחיד
4.6
Gabor- 15. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A személyzet hozzállása. Bad: A wellness részleg elég szerény, fájóan hiányzik egy jakuzzi, de ami még furcsább hogy csak külön férfi és a női szauna van.
5
Anonim- 14. Feb. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Szuper hely Kedves vicces
5
Krisztian Kardos- 13. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, great service!
4.8
Hermann- 11. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal kompetent, hilfsbereit, zuvorkommend, freundlich, gepflegtes Äußeres; ausgezeichnetes und reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet; großzügige Hotelausstattung; zentrale Lage etc. Bad: -
5
LionGG- 11. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Modern, curat, facilitati (piscina interioara, spa, sala fitness), mic dejun foarte bun. Bad: Totul a fost bine.
4.6
Ran- 10. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The room was big, good wifi,the sauna swimming pool and gym very good. location is also good although not wxactly the city center Bad: Bed matrasses ciuld be better. I had to ask for cleaning the windows which were very dirty on arrival, Also had to ask for new towels once, but received responce immidiatly
5
SanjaM- 10. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Space rooms, good food, friendly staff. Bad: I liked it, no remarks.
5
Beáta Borbély- 10. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Családommal többször voltunk már a Hotel vendégei. Mindig nagyon jól éreztük itt magunkat. Köszönünk mindent.
5
Anonim- 06. Feb. 2018
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Udvarias személyzet, tiszta szobák - jól éreztük magunkat, köszönjük szépen.
5
Anonim- 06. Feb. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Bad: A kaja nem ízlett annyira nekünk de minden más jó volt
4.6
Anonim- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Nem a legjobb környékén van. Viszont nagyon jó szobát kaptam, ami a belső udvarra nézett, így a forgalom és az utcazaj nem hallatszott be. Nyugodtan tudtam aludni, ami nekem fontos volt, mivel egy tanfolyamon veszek részt a közelben, így szükségem volt a pihenésre. A szoba tiszta volt, rendezett. A reggelinél volt némileg nehéz dolgom, mert zöldségekből nem volt túl nagy választék, de mindettől függetlenül, ár érték arányban kiváló a hely.
4.6
Anonim- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Reggeli nagyon jo volt.
5
Margit R.- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon klassz!
4.5
Anonim- 05. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Dolgozók kedvesek voltak , segítettek, ha kellett, Útiterv megtervezésébe pl. Bad: Bár a szobával, a hotellel, tisztasággal elégedett voltam. Volt a szobába egy folyamatos alap zaj ami egész éjszaka nehezen hagyott aludni, lehet a gáz, vagy víz hálózat, ezen jó lenne változtatni : hosszú távon biztos megszokható, rövid távon zavaró volt számomra. Meg a hűtő zúgása is mikor bekapcsolt esetleg valami hangszigetelt dobozba , ha belehetne tenni.
5
Borbély Beáta- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Mindig nagyon jól érzem itt magam és elégedetten távozok.
4.8
tsialkoutis- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good Bad: all are wonderfull
5
Яна- 03. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хорошее расположение, персонал очень приветливый в любое время суток. Останавливаться не первый раз и всегда все частенько. А главное можно перекусить круглосуточно.
5
Károly- 02. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bő reggeli választék, kényelmes szobák, ágy. Személyzet profi. Tisztaság. Bad: Több rádió csatorna lehetne, több magyar tv adással.
5
Anonim- 01. Feb. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: A személyzet udvarias, rugalmas és segítőkész.
5
mikael- 31. Jan. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hôtel à prix attractif et plutôt bien, très bon emplacement (Moritz place)
4.8
Ferenc- 29. Jan. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kényelmes szoba
4.6
Anonim- 28. Jan. 2018
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Szallas.hu
Good: Kérésünkre szépen kitakarítottak, bár csak 2 éjszakát voltunk ott. Bad: A környéken elég sok a nem igazán bizalomgerjesztő személy, különösen késő délután.
5
Luta de braço Braço- 28. Jan. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Showee
5
Zhichao- 28. Jan. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 楼下的健身中心 我超级喜欢
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5600
Faxom: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5600

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X