toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1288 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.4
Anonymous- 23. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná poloha a dostupnosť k doprave, bohaté raňajky, ochota personálu Bad: Nebolo poskytnuté upozornenie, že v tom čase bude sanitárny deň wellnes, to , že hotel poskytuje vlastné wellnes rozhodlo o rezervácii pobytu. Inak by sme volili iný hotel. :(
4.8
Anonymous- 18. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean hotel with very decent rooms. We had everything we needed here and can really recommend it to others. Not hard at all to reach by public transport.
5
Encarna Martínez- 16. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Limpio, acogedor, el personal agradable.
5
Jurik Dubasov- 15. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Anonymous- 15. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were nice and helpful. Clean and good place for traveling family to stay.
4.8
Zsófia- 15. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There was really good breakfast. The use of fitness facilities was free and it wasn't crowded. Bad: The location and the personal of the lobby restaurant wasn't totally perfect.
4.5
Елена- 15. Júl. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Мы часто посещаем Венгрию. Всегда бывая в ней останавливаемся в разных отелях исключительно Данубис. Во-первых -это всегда недалеко от метро. Всегда в каждом есть бассейн, тренажёрный зал. Может и небольшие, но они есть. В отелях что останавливались мы ,было Чистое белье и ежедневная смена полотенец, пополняемый в достаточном кол-ве ассортимент чая,кофе, сахара, сливок. При всём при этом, хорошая цена за проживание. ·
5
김지성- 14. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
에어컨이 없다는 점을 제외하면 지낼만 했다.
5
Alin Boricean- 13. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Raport pret calitate excelent. Ca minusuri am asteptat mult la receptie si parcarea poate putin scumpa...
5
Xiaoke- 11. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 停车场很大,免费的。
4.8
Stanisław- 11. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Świetna lokalizacja, dobre jedzenie i sprawna klimatyzacja, co też jest istotne w upalne, letnie dni. Polecam!
5
Daniel- 11. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Serviciile de gym & piscina super ok, personalul amabil, există inclusiv camere pentru fumători și locația, deși nu este centrala, este la o stație de autobuz sau tramvai de Móricz Zsigmond, conectat la linii importante de metrou și tramvai, astfel încât se poate ajunge ușor la cam orice Bad: Am folosit prosoapele din camera pentru piscina, pentru ca sunt mai mari, iar în penultima zi au fost luate dar nu au fost înlocuite. Nu a reprezentat o problema în cele din urma, dar mi s-a părut ușor bizar
5
El opinante diletante- 10. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un hotel antiguo, magnificamente conservado y organizado, lo que le confiere un sabor especial. Bien situado y comunicado. Cuenta con gimnasio, sauna y piscina cubierta, que estan muy bien. Atencion muy profesional en todos los servicios. Se come bien y el desayuno esta mas que bien. Muy recomendable
5
Daniel- 08. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja,przestronność. Bad: Brak zastrzeżeń
4.8
Anonymous- 07. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo silencioso de la habitación. Bad: Falta de jabón en el baño, aún después de solicitarlo.
5
Ildiko- 07. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden Bad: Olyan nem volt
4.6
Nicoleta- 06. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Parcul din fata hotelului, Pozitionarea la 1-2 km de obiectivele turistice. Amabilitatea personalului, ambientul hotelului. Camera arata exact ca in imagini. Bad: Pozitionarea camerei cu vedere in spatele proprietatii.
5
Андрій- 06. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший готель за помірні кошти. Вже не вперше залишаємось. Близько до центру. Гарні номери.
5
oleg zakharchenko- 05. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хороший отель
5
Pyter Pires- 01. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Proximo ao aeroporto,quarto espaçoso e confortavel,bom preço e atendimento muito acolhedor
5
Anita-gábor- 01. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ár-érték arányban kiváló. A hotel elhelyezkedése remek, autóval könnyen megközelíthető, illetve a tömegközlekedési eszközök is karnyújtásnyira vannak. Profi személyzet, kényelmes , tiszta szoba. Remélem visszatérünk! Bad: Az úszómedence pici. Szerencsénk volt, mert ottjártunkkor csak páran használták, de teltháznál azért zavaró lehet.
4.6
- 01. Júl. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotel.de
Good: Schönes Hotel in netter Lage. Die Zimmer sind groß und hell. In der Nähe ist ein Park, wo man schön spazieren oder joggen kann.
5
ScottWeaver14- 01. Júl. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Despegar
If you're just an English tourist looking for a cheap and nice place to stay, this is the review to look at. First off it's very easy to get to the hotel. After getting off the 100E from the airport at Deak Ferenc Tér you can get the 47/49 tram straight from there to Moricz Zsigmond Korter and then it's a short walk down the road that the McDonald's is on. The hotel has a beautiful entrance and all the staff speak good English. The room was a decent size and had working Air con too. The safe in the room however was locked and when we went down the the reception to ask how we could get it unlocked they said there should be a signature and that was all they said, so we couldn't unlock the safe. Nice shower and plenty of towels provided. Swimming pool was quite chilly but it was 32°C outside when we went so quite refreshing. There's a cheap bar inside the lobby and the minibar isn't too bad either. We also included the breakfast and it was a pretty standard continental breakfast with your typical cereals, meats and pastries. Very easy to check out and it was explained when we got here that there was a city tax of 500 HUF so we didn't have a surprise bill at the end. All in all, as other reviews have said the hotel is a bit dated but its really no issue. Its still in a very convenient spot with loads of Trams and Metro within a short walk and served us very well for our 5 day stay. Even a cinema nearby too with a huge shopping mall. Definitely recommend it
4.8
sbalce717944- 01. Júl. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Despegar
Very professional staff. Amazing breakfast. The only problem was with some small fly which entered into room when we had opened the window. In the end, i have nothing wrong to say about the hotel. I recommend it.
4.5
Global06963446557- 01. Júl. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
We had a very nice stay at Hotel Flamenco. The rooms are convenient and tidy. The staff accommodated our needs and requests. The only thing I found a bit weird is that you have to sign up to a newsletter to get free wifi access. I feel that for the price wifi should be freely accessible.
5
Ярослав Какула- 30. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Кімнати затишні й чисті, сніданки чудові
5
Julian Trejo Pascual- 30. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
We quite enjoyed our stayed here, The hotel has a sense of timelessness and class throughout all the rooms. Reminiscing about my childhood vacations. The breakfast was very nice and not pricey at all (10 euros a pop ) the pool is a bit smaller than what we may wanted but we made due. Would deffo recommend
4.6
Aksel- 30. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Betjeningen. Testauranten. Beliggenheten. Meget stille om natten. Bad: Hotellet er litt slitt spesielt badene.
5
Anjabehek- 29. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ta hotel je bil na koncu dneva češnja na vrhu smetane. Vse je bilo pripravljeno, vse brez problema. Postelje udobne, udobje primerno 4 zvezdicam. Cena več kot primerna. Hotel top tudi za večdnevno bivanje! Ni da ni.
4.6
Grafling- 26. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: God frukost trevligt område med park ankor fanns det men man fick inte äta dem.Också flera fattiga som bodde i parken fanns det.Nu vill jag inte skriva mera. Bad: Det fanns ingen snö vilket var lite trist.
5
Phil Shepherd- 24. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel. Friendly staff and great service
5
Ewa- 24. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Śniadania bardzo urozmaicone, personel bardzo pomocny, łóżko bardzo wygodne. Bad: Zmiana lokalizacji strefy dla palaczy, nie bezpośrednio przy wejściu..
4.8
Zsuzsanna- 24. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kényelmes, légkondicionált szobák, jó felszereltség. Nagyon kedves, hozzáértő személyzet.
4.6
Bert- 24. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bastu och bassäng perfekt Bad: Slitet men städat och bra personal
5
Ervin Papp- 23. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elsődlegesen a Hotel fitness klubját ismerjük. Ennek szolgáltatása, színvonala, s főleg az alkalmazottak, személyi edzők emberi hozzáállása példaértékű.
5
Rania Putri- 23. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place
5
Kornél- 23. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kiváló ár/érték arány, kitűnő elhelyezkedés!
4.6
Alfredo- 18. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: better breakfast
5
Éva G.- 16. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper, az ételek kiválóak.
4.8
Csaba- 16. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helyszín, bár, étel, értelmes jópofa pincér. Bad: Recepciós hölgy elég morci, korán zár a bár.
5
Indira Hajdú- 15. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kultúrált első osztályú hely.
5
Carlos assumpcao- 13. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Recepção,central
5
Essa- 13. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The appointment was clean and great location! And the lady that showed us the place was really nice and helpful. I highly recommend this apartment.
4.6
Carolyn- 11. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dinner was very good! Bad: pool was a little odd
5
maurizio cagol- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel qualità-prezzo. Poco lontano dal centro.
5
Martin Chochol- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
My very favorite hotel in Budapest
5
Barnabás- 09. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nagyon kedves a személyzet, kellemes és tiszta a szoba, kényelmes az àgy, szuper reggelibüfé. Ajànlom a 6. emeleti vip mini reggelizőt. Jó helyen van a hotel. Bad: A fizetős parkolàs a tetőparkolón. Egyetlen sajàt parkolórészen fizetni kell szàllóvendégként.
5
Oszoly Kör- 08. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tempus Alapitvany konferenciájára kiváló választás volt
5
Suphany Sridaran- 08. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very Nice hotel, very good service. It is near to the central town, not so far by metro or tram station. You Can also walk to the central town
4.8
An- 08. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El hotel está muy bien. Tiene tranvia enfrente. Las habitaciones son amplias y limpias. El desayuno está bien Bad: Un poco lejos del centro
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes szoba, fürdőszoba, kényelmes ágy. A legkondi kellően csendes, hatékony, nem zavaró alvás közben. Bad: A fürdőszobai szellőző nem működött, a kellemes forró fürdő után órákig párás volt a levegő.
4.6
Anna- 07. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel has perfect lokation: you can find a park with a lake and few bus- tram stops nearby. The room is big and quiet. Bathroom is small but has everything you need. Bad: Hole on curtain, broken bed cover, old air conditioner.
4.8
Catherine- 06. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Hamid- 05. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property was clean and comfortable. It was Centrally located. We enjoyed our stay. Bad: Can't think of anything.
4.8
Cestovatelka1- 04. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect staying, nice locality in the park, comfortable room, super swimming pool. Thank you also hotel for the compliance request. Bad: nothing wrong
4.6
Zsolt- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean Bad: No exchange of shampoo in the bath the second day. Housekeeping at 7.30....
5
dediliran- 02. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מצויין במחיר טוב. נמצא בBuda, הצד הפחות תיירותי של העיר, אבל נסיעה של 7 דקות בחשמלית, ואתם במרכז העיר.
4.5
Cruiser447587- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
We enjoyed our stay at the Danubius Hotel Flamenco in Budapest. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very nice and the breakfast buffet was delicious. We had a superior room (executive) and we had a beautiful view of the park. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5
Jan S- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed three nights. The hotel has an excellent location close to the tram station and a little park. Nice restaurants nearby and the hotels own restaurant is also very good. The breakfast is excellent and the beds are comfortable. The staff is friendly.
4.6
Amulya- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
Good value for money
5
Ulyana- 27. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший отель, очень напоминает турецкую 4*, только выходишь в город с парком у Бездонного озера, а не на море. Отличное расположение в Буде, рядом гора и бани Геллерт, до дворца и рыбацкого бастиона можно добраться на трамвае. Уютно, чисто, удобные кровати и подушки, горячая вода, доброжелательный персонал. Bad: Слышимость из соседних номеров. Полотенец дают на двоих пять, шампуня и геля для душа не было, да и не просили. Оплата номера при выселении (так как есть минибар и другие допуслуги).
5
gonzalo ivars- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lugar cómodo y cerca del centro a buen precio. Escogimos está opción por recomendación de un familiar y fue muy acertada. Los aseos y las instalaciones bastante limpias. Personal amable. Entorno bonito. En 10 min te plantas en una zona comercial con Mac Donald, KFC, pizzerías...
5
World- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was ideal. It's opposite a park and central to the city. The breakfast was delicious with lots of options to choose from and the room was clean and comfortable, plus the staff were helpful. We went for a swim in the leisure centre also which was lovely and relaxing. Bad: I can't complain really. We both very much enjoyed our stay at the Danuibus Hotel Flamenco. It's a top class hotel and I'd definitely recommend it to others who are planning a trip to Budapest. It's great value for money, considering it's a four star hotel.
4.8
Hajnalka- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rugalmas recepció, segítőkész személyzet. Minden rendben volt. Bad: A közös helyiségekben régies bútorzat. Hiányoltam legalább egy melegvizes jacuzzit.
5
Zsira- 19. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lobby bár tetszet ,hogy nagy társaságok elférnek beszélgetni egy ital mellett. Tágas, kényelmes,jól megközelíthető.
5
Laszlo- 19. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles Bad: xxxxxx
5
Ronny Gouw- 18. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super ontbijt
5
Andre Holtfreter- 15. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Top hier kann man sich wohlfühlen
5
Grete- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Meget bra hotel
4.8
Enikő- 11. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A reggeli kiváló. Könnyen megközelíthető. A parkolás is megoldott. Bad: Vízforraló lehetett volna a szobában.
5
Melanie Hall- 09. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sauberes und angenehmes Hotel mit freundlichem Personal. Alles bestens!
4.8
Юрій- 07. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чудове розташування, тихий район, знаходиться біля парку, де можна прогулятись. До транспорту та метро досить близько, а у 7-10 хвидинах пішки знаходиться великий критий ринок. До набережної недалеко, можна навіть і прогулятись і зразу потрапляєш Gellert Hill. Великий просторий готель, хол, наявні лобі-бари і тераса. Скористались включеними у вартість фітнес-зал та сауною. Чудові сніданки, великий вибір страв. Персонал привітний, уважний. У номерах чисто, непоганий інтер'єр, є додаткове обладнання, елетрочайник. Відпочивати комфотрно. По ціні і наявним послугам та сервісу - досить оптимальний вибір. Це також і гарне романтичне місце. Дякую, Будапешт Bad: Можливо, ретельніше прибирати в номерах, трохи видно пил на полицях, але не критично
4.6
Jiří- 06. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi dobrý výběr. Byla chutná Bad: Na WC nějaký ventilátor
5
Robert Silverman- 05. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The perfect hotel for traveling to Budapest, located close to the city on the Bud side of the Danube.
5
Юрій Конончук- 04. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Чудове розташування, тихий район, поруч зелений парк. Гарні, просторі, читачі номери, сучасні, інтер'єр сподобався. У номерах додаткове обладнання, ел.чайник і т.д. Суперові сніданки, великий вибір. Гарний хол і тераса на вході є. Великий плюс є паркінг, а сауна, фітнес включено у вартість. Поруч кілька кварталів 7-10хв. є великий ринок. А до метро теж близенько. Рекомендую
4.6
Arek- 04. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalizacja, W recepcji są osoby mówiące po polsku co jest bardzo miłe :-) Szybkie windy. Ładne widoki z górnych pięter. Adekwatny stosunek jakości do ceny. Bad: Brak
5
Traveler- 29. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Ottima e superconsiglista.camere e pulizia ok. Piscina molto bella
5
Péter P. Müller- 27. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Pleasant time, good location, careful service, nice atmosphere.
5
hendra wijaya- 25. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nyaman👍
5
Oana- 23. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück Der nette Betreuer des Fittnesraums Die Stadt und die Nähe zu der Gellert Höhe Bad: Die Art wie man parkt war nicht so klar
5
Karel Novotný- 23. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
5
Viktor Börcsök- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Танима Спасич- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Удобно. Чисто. Недорого.
5
Neus- 22. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicacion. El tram a 5min. Comfort. Información de la ciudad nada más llegar. Facilidades y sugerencias del personal. Bad: Hubo que pedir reponer los cafés para el hervidor de la habitación. Un poco de calor en la habitación. Dos edredones individuales en cama de matrimonio ( aunque viene siendo lo normal) He echado de menos un peine y un cepillo de dientes para despistados.
5
kevin leahy- 19. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Stayed here for a few nights with a friend as part of a British Airways holiday package. It feels a little like a business hotel but is still very friendly. The staff were very helpful and pleasant. The bar/restaurant seemed open all the time and was not as expensive as I expected. Having a coffee or glass of wine was quite reasonable. Our rooms were a good enough size with plenty of wardrobe space. The en-suites were fine although there was only soap - no shampoo. Everything was clean and the beds were very comfortable. In the room the only negative I thought was the towels which were rather thin. The breakfast did not look great and was 11 euros so we didn't bother and ate out. The location is on the Buda side of Budapest which is the West side of the Danube. If you fly in, I would advise arranging transfer to the hotel. We tried public transport and it took hours and was not a good use of time. If you are okay walking you can walk from the hotel to most of the sights around Budapest. Otherwise the hotel is a 5 minute walk from transport links. We city break was £250 for 3 nights including flights on BA so I don't know what we paid for the hotel part but it felt fairly good value. Generally I would recommend this hotel. Also it has a pool and gym. We looked at it and it looked pretty nice but we never had time to use it.
4.8
Piakramer- 18. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Pænt sted hyggelig lobby
5
Cvijeta- 18. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve svi su prijatni
5
Julio Traub- 13. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Muy bueno.
5
Peter Fürtsch- 12. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Freundlich sauber mit kleinem Spa-Bereich für Hotelgäste incl. Empfehlenswert
4.6
Reason1976- 10. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sokadik alkalommal foglaltam itt a szallasomat, mint mindig most is simán a várakozásainak megfelelően ment minden. A szoba tisztasága megfelelő volt, a felszerelesekben nem fukarkodott a szállás. A reggeli rendkívül választékos és bőséges. A személyzet, rendkívül udvarias és segítőkész.
5
Татьяна Кульчицкая- 09. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасно и уютно.
5
Da Ko- 07. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Remek
4.6
Antal- 03. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Svédasztalos bőséges reggeli választék valamint a szoba tisztasága és a napi takarítás. Takarító személyzetnek kiváló a munkája. Bad: Az ágy kényelmetlen volt számomra.
4.8
Szabe- 03. Apr. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elhelyezkedés Bad: Túl puha volt az ágy
5
Boris Đukelić- 30. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lep hotel
4.75
Manda- 19. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück!
5
Angelteufel- 14. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The price Bad: Nothing
5
Klevyanyk Vasya- 13. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Дуже хороший готель. Сніданки супер, рекомендую
5
Zsuzsanna Falusi- 13. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon jó hely.
4.6
Martin- 13. Mar. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, staff, service, comfort. Bad: Nothing significant. I can
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5600
Faxom: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5600

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X