toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Celková klimatizácia
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 1099 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.4
Anonymous- 23. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná poloha a dostupnosť k doprave, bohaté raňajky, ochota personálu Bad: Nebolo poskytnuté upozornenie, že v tom čase bude sanitárny deň wellnes, to , že hotel poskytuje vlastné wellnes rozhodlo o rezervácii pobytu. Inak by sme volili iný hotel. :(
5
David Triqueneaux- 17. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Moyen
5
董*- 16. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Ctrip
滿意的一次預定
5
Serg Tovstuha- 15. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хороший отель
5
Attila Bencsik- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szupeer😃
5
Leszek Strozik- 14. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
Dorota Kazimierczak- 12. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bardzo dobry 😊
5
Diego Conde- 09. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing buffet and really good cleaning service!😊
4.8
Bukki- 09. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: jol parkolható, kedves személyzet..
5
Traveler- 09. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great hotel! Would recommend!
5
Tamás Vámi- 07. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place, also the area around the lake is great.
5
Ferenc Nagy Kaszap- 04. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Színvonalas, klasszikus hotel.
4.6
Gustavo- 04. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location and comfort. Bad: Nothing.
5
Loretta- 04. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything. Would recommend restaurant...great food. Bad: parking could be free
5
Andrei- 03. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
New furniture, a lot of options for breakfast, tea/coffee facilities in room, walking distance to Hellert thermal bath.
5
Deta- 02. Okt. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great experience in the beautiful city of Budapest , accessible for trams etc hotel staff very helpful
5
Rubens Fava- 01. Okt. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tem um excelente atendimento um bom café da manhã e o pessoal bem atencioso
5
Станислав Дебелый- 30. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good rooms and service. a lot of products for breakfast.
4.8
Zdeněk- 28. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It was a really good start of a day with a hotel breakfast. We havent been hungry till afternoon after that so we could easily walk around a town a see a little more places than we have expected. The hotel has a free underlevel swimming pool, so it was very relaxing to get there before the sleep and after long walking around the town. We recommend this place
5
Viorica- 28. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fost deservire excelenta. Amplasamentul hotelului a fost foarte convenabil pentru noi , avind in vedere obiectivele de vizitat pe care ni le-am propus. Am avut o vacanta frumoasa. Am sa recomand prietenilor nostrii acest hotel. Bad: Nu am avut absolut nimic de reprosat.
5
Dzemal- 24. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ewa del reception ottima persona...
5
Ruslan Ronskiy- 23. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel!
5
Silvia- 20. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель👍 Буду рекомендовать!
5
Timur Safin- 19. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошие и чистые номера. Приветливый персонал. Обильные и завтраки. Удобная транспортная развязка. В стороне от шумных улиц. Перед отелем зелёный парк с озером.
4.6
Johan- 18. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I really liked the area, in the Buda area, less busy than Pest, and the hotel is right by a big park that is nice. Very big and clean rooms with all the facilities you need. There is also a gym, dentist, hairdresser at the hotel, and the bar is open until 00.00. Nice staff and the breakfast was really good. Will come back for sure. Bad: The staff missed to book my smart bus taxi back to the airport. I overheard another guest that they also had missed to book. They booked a normal taxi but that was 15 Euro more expensive. Other than that miss everything was fine.
5
Peter- 17. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A szomszédban lent a parkban egy remek hangulatos vendéglátó hely van - szépfényekkel.
5
Ashiq Mishel- 16. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old fashioned but good.
5
Laszlo- 14. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles
4.6
Mark- 14. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: das Frühstück war gut Auswahl mehr als ich erwartet habe! Wir waren schon vor einem Jahr da und waren auch zu Frieden. Gut geschlafen ruhige Strasse.
5
Hajnalka- 14. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden 😄😄
5
Graham- 13. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I personally liked everything. The facility was friendly and well positioned for the city. A very good choice from my perspective and I will stay there again on my next visit to Budapest. Bad: The beds were a little hard and the rooms could do with brightening up. Otherwise EVERYTHING was ok.
5
sanjog rathi- 09. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel
4.6
Róbert- 09. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has excellent location near a park with a lake and just few minutes from trams, nice cafes and river Danube. Overall, my experience was excellent. Bad: The pool was rather small for swimming.
4.6
Anonymous- 08. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, super Lage, preiswert, gute Ausstattung, gutes Frühstück Bad: Pool etwas zu klein, wenn viel los ist.
5
Gergő Papp- 06. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
5
Firas- 05. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: hotel clean, staff very polite, room clean and good size, bathroom clean, location so good, parking car very easy, transportation very easy from the hotel to the city center, near the hotel nice garden with a lot of restaurant , also near a lot of coffeeshop ,supermarket , also there nice lack near the hotel , fitness .suna,swimming pool so comfortable ,stuff soooo polite there ,at morning also u can have free coffee or tea I am always use this hotel, until now more than 7 visit
4.5
Paul- 02. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre très confortable. Petit déjeuner copieux. Et une belle piscine , sauna.... en sous sol. Un excellent rapport qualité/prix.
4.6
Joanne- 02. Sep. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good overall. Pleasant and helpful staff.
4.8
Laszlo- 31. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles. Bad: Alles bestens.alles.
4.8
Samuel- 30. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Llegamos muy temprano y aunque el check in era a las 15:00, nos dejaron hacer el check in en la mañana. El hotel está ubicado en la parte de Buda y tiene fácil acceso al tram, metro y bus a pocos minutos caminando. El internet es muy rápido. Tiene varios elevadores. Bad: La bañera tenía un problema y el agua demoraba en pasar. Después todo estuvo bueno.
5
Ildiko- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ausser Tiefgaragenzugang mit Koffer - umständlich ! Alles andere perfekt ! Bad: Tiefgaragenzugang - umständlich - mit Koffer .
5
Ildiko- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage , Essen , professionelles , freundliches Personal Bad: Tiefgarage - Zugang mit Koffer & Gepäck umständlich .
5
Piotr Majk- 27. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Wszystko ok
5
Zsolt Làzàr- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Királyi palota
5
Ліда Ліда- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Готель сподобався дуже, чистий номер, в готелі є басейн, сауна, тринажерний зал. Рекомендую цей готель.
4.8
Judyzsu- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Personal, die Zimmer sind gut isoliert (leise), die Klimaanlage hat gut funktioniert, das Frühstück, die Tiefgarage Bad: Beim Frühstück lange Schlangen beim Kaffeeautomaten
5
Silviu- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto! Personale molto gentile! Stanza pulita, letti confortevoli!
4.8
Sylwia- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was great.
5
Nabil- 26. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: TISZTA..SZEP.. JO HELYEN VAN
5
Máté Kriston- 25. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Osztrák kollégám, akinek adok a véleményére, nagyon elégedett vele, így jár az 5*.
4.8
Szabolcs- 25. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel staff was friendly. Our room was clean and the bed was really comfortable. It is in a good location, easy to reach any point of the city. We just stayed one night only but we really liked it!
4.8
Raf- 25. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mooie kamers en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Zeer rustige omgeving, weg van de drukte met mooi park naast hotel. Bad: Het spa-gedeelte was ok maar niet geweldig. Voor langere verblijven is de volpension-formule niet interessant want geen buffet.
4.5
Petr- 22. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Starsi hotel , ale čistý, udržovany ..... Super lokalita 👍
4.8
Larysa- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель полностью соответствует общей атмосфере самого города!! Отель уютный , чистый, персонал - приветливый !
5
Ojog- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Curatenie, comfort, personal foarte amabil.
5
Yash Paul Gupta- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Decent arrangements and reasonably priced.
5
Tibor Pintér- 20. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Oslava prebiehala maďarsku 20. augusta bolo to krásny sviatok. Budapesti.
5
Jana Hornáčková- 16. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel in Budapešť near to Donau
4.8
Snezana- 14. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sve je bilo odlično.Kreveti su super udobni. Bad: Nemam zamerki.
4.8
Elena- 13. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La stanza era grande e comoda con tutti i comfort.
4.6
Desert- 13. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lokacija in osebje super, opremljenost in zajtrk sorazmerno s ceno Bad: hladilnik ni bil priklopljen
5
Zoltan Matias- 12. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice
5
Francesco Assumma- 11. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo
5
Anonymous- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked how connected everything was and the rooms were spacey. So that is great!
4.6
acorser- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel was perfect, ideal location, comfortable and clean. Good breakfast.
5
Gianfranco Ferrario- 10. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sono tornato dopo due anni. Molto migliorato. Sempre buona accoglienza e buon rapporto qualità prezzo. Ottimo garage custodito e con possibilità lavaggio a mano auto. Colazione molto abbondante e per tutti i gusti. Tanto personale di servizio. Parlano inglese.
5
Nadia Koshel'- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Clean rooms, there are rooms for people who smoke and who don't. Good breakfast, free wifi & free swimming pool and sauna. Close to interesting places
5
Инна Саутина- 09. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошие, чистые номера, хорошая кухня.
5
Liviu- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was clean and nice. Bad: Nothing!
5
Yuriy- 07. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Гарний чистий номер. Гарне розташування. Є парковка. Великий готель. Привітний персонал. Bad: Басейн закривається пів 10, а то й швидше.
5
Saša Peić- 06. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Grear rooms for reasonable price. Hotel is situated on a great position, near metro and tram lines.
4.6
Roland- 05. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: There are smoking rooms, the bar is great, it was clean. Bad: We had to wait a lot at the reception.
4.6
Judith- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service und Organisation Bad: Laute und nicht regulierbare oder abstellbare Klimaanlage
5
Anonymous- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko w należytym porządku
4.6
Tatiana- 04. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобный номер, широкий выбор услуг фитнес центра, хорошие завтраки, удачное расположение отеля в парковой зоне, тишина, неплохая шумоизоляция. Шаговая доступность общественного транспорта, купален Гелерт, торгового центра. В своем выборе не разочаровались!
4.8
Александър- 02. Aug. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обслужване, чистота, удобства.
5
Natasha- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is very good. I liked very much the room and the staff was super nice! Very nice hotel in Budapest. I really recommend and I would repeat the experience if I come to Budapest again soon!
5
Sara- 31. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Freundliches Personal, alles sauber, tolles Frühstück, Fitnessraum und super Masseurin- jederzeit wieder Bad: Einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt ist die etwas laute Klimaanlage im Zimmer. Ansonsten alles großartig!
5
Ravi Maheshwari- 30. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hotel
5
Szabó László- 29. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
.
5
Oskar Czlonka- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ok
5
daniel kupec- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sieť hotelov Danubius nesklamal ani teraz v Budapešti. Hotel sa nachádza neďaleko Dunaja, hneď vedľa je park kde sa dá behať a športovať po špeciálnej gumovej dráhe okolo jazera v kľudnom prostredí. Personál hotela je jednoznačne profesionálny. V hoteli je fitnes a bazén všetko v cene ubytovania. Izby nemajú chybu, cena je prijateľná a jednoznačne odporúčam.....
4.6
Muhammad- 27. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Facilities in the hotels were enormous. Bad: Reception didn't allow 30 minutes early check-in
5
Christine- 26. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La proximite du tram et bus Bad: Pas de produits dans la salle de bain
5
Ruth- 26. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nice room. Awesome breakfast. Good location. Nice, accomodating staff. Bad: The room keys didn't work on two different occasions so we had to go to reception to get them fixed (but this was easily done).
5
chizh132- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice room and service!
5
מוחמד מחאג׳נה- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
طاقم رائع ويحب المساعدة
4.8
Глеб- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное расположение (1 остановка на трамвае от метро). Очень быстрые лифты (никаких очередей). Вид из номера на парк. Вполне достаточный выбор блюд на завтрак. Есть включенный в стоимость бассейн. Опробовать не успел. Bad: Старомодный интерьер. Одна гладильная комната на весь большой отель. Не самое рациональное расположение розеток в номере.
4.6
Gabriela- 25. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Velmi ochotný, vstřícný, milý personál. Pokoj čistý, úklid každý den. Jídlo vynikající. Bazén. Hotel je na krásném místě u velkého parku, kousek od zastávky tramvaje a metra.
4.8
Anonymous- 22. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистота, цена-качество Bad: Понравилось практически всё. Месторасположение минус-далеко от центра.
5
Janos Kollár- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
4.8
Bojan- 18. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dorucak ljubazno osoblje cisto Bad: Krevet
5
Henrik- 17. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Flott sted med hyggelige mennesker. Jeg kommer tilbake
4.8
Grundza- 17. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Totul a fost foarte frumos super
4.6
Любляна- 16. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Общие впечатления об отеле очень хорошие. Удобное расположение. Очень хороший завтрак, весьма разнообразный. Есть бассейн, тренажерный зал, сауна. Номера убирают каждый день. Очень хороший бесплатный wi-fi. Bad: Бассейн оказался довольно маленьким, если плавают больше трех человек, то уже тесно и некомфортно. В ванной комнате не было шампуня, хотя присутствовало жидкое мыло в дозаторе на стене. Погладить вещи можно только на втором этаже, и то пришлось очень долго искать, т.к. горничные не понимали по английски. Пришлось спускаться на рецепцию. Не работал один из ключей от номера, трижды подходили на рецепцию, они там что-то делали, после этого ключ открывал один раз дверь и снова переставал работать. Добиться смены ключа не удалось и оставшиеся два дня так и ходили с неработающим ключом. Но в общем и целом, впечатления от отеля положительные.
5
Marianna- 16. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Дуже гарні апартаменти! Чисто, багато зручних дрібниць( одноразові тапочки, щітки, крем та інше) Розташовані біля оперного театру. Поряд магазин 24 години . Господарі уважні до клієнта . Респект! Рекомендую. Bad: Все сподобалось
5
Daniella Vincze- 14. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Konferencián vettem részt, nagyon színvonalas szolgáltatást kaptunk. :)
5
Gerrit K.- 14. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel ist gut gelegen und mit Straßenbahn sehr gut zu erreichen. Gegenüber ist so eine Art Biergarten wo man günstig Cocktails trinken kann. Es gibt Fitnessraum die inklusive sind. Lediglich das WLAN ist erstaunlich schlecht.
5
János Faragó- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiválo hotel,elözékeny személyzet
5
Davide- 08. Júl. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5600
Faxom: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5600

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X