toggle menu

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.6/5
Na základe 71 hodnotení
Služby
4.6/5
Čistota
4.6/5
Pohodlie
4.6/5
Poloha hotela
4.6/5
Personál
4.6/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.6/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.4
Anonymous- 23. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Výborná poloha a dostupnosť k doprave, bohaté raňajky, ochota personálu Bad: Nebolo poskytnuté upozornenie, že v tom čase bude sanitárny deň wellnes, to , že hotel poskytuje vlastné wellnes rozhodlo o rezervácii pobytu. Inak by sme volili iný hotel. :(
5
Traveler- 08. Jan. 2020
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Expedia
Personale molto gentile e preparato. Stanze molto accoglienti ma costo della colazione leggermente eccessivo.
5
ScottWeaver14- 01. Júl. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Despegar
If you're just an English tourist looking for a cheap and nice place to stay, this is the review to look at. First off it's very easy to get to the hotel. After getting off the 100E from the airport at Deak Ferenc Tér you can get the 47/49 tram straight from there to Moricz Zsigmond Korter and then it's a short walk down the road that the McDonald's is on. The hotel has a beautiful entrance and all the staff speak good English. The room was a decent size and had working Air con too. The safe in the room however was locked and when we went down the the reception to ask how we could get it unlocked they said there should be a signature and that was all they said, so we couldn't unlock the safe. Nice shower and plenty of towels provided. Swimming pool was quite chilly but it was 32°C outside when we went so quite refreshing. There's a cheap bar inside the lobby and the minibar isn't too bad either. We also included the breakfast and it was a pretty standard continental breakfast with your typical cereals, meats and pastries. Very easy to check out and it was explained when we got here that there was a city tax of 500 HUF so we didn't have a surprise bill at the end. All in all, as other reviews have said the hotel is a bit dated but its really no issue. Its still in a very convenient spot with loads of Trams and Metro within a short walk and served us very well for our 5 day stay. Even a cinema nearby too with a huge shopping mall. Definitely recommend it
5
natinatts- 25. Jan. 2018
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Останавливались на ночь, хороший отель. Небольшой, но комфортный номер. Ванная, туалетные принадлежности, свежие полотенца, фен. Перебоев с горячей водой нет. Завтрак - шведский стол: фрукты, овощи, круасаны, джемы, сыр. Капучино из автомата. Хороший wi-fi.
5
Milijana Radonjic- 08. Okt. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Revinate Surveys
It was a school excursion,but only colleagues were there.We spent one night in Your hotel.The service was excellent.The rooms were clean.Furniture is not so modern but it is not the most important thing for me.I regret I didn't take my swimming costume so I couldn't swim and use the sauna . :( Rooms are light and a person has intimacy to rest and do the things on his own.The food was excellent.
4.8
Anonymous- 30. Jan. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Персонал очень приветливый и всегда готов помочь. Кровати чудесные! Бассейн, спортзал и сауна - все работает, чисто и соответствует описанию.
4.6
Vaiva- 23. Jan. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Labai patiko galimybė laisvai naudotis sauna ir baseinu. Bad: Pusryčių avižinė košė gerokai persūdytta:)
4.6
Elanbryut- 09. Jan. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший ценник с включенным посещением бассейна и сауны.Хороший бюджетный вариант для любителей опций и для кого ценник не на последнем месте. Bad: Всегда ожидаешь что будет современнее, чем в действительности
4.8
Кристина Гужва- 05. Jan. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхала в этом отеле с друзьями, перед новым годом, отель очень понравился, хорошее расположение отеля, удобное размещение номеров. Правда в нашу стоимость входил только завтрак, но всегда было с чего выбрать и все было очень даже вкусно. Могу рекомендовать этот отель, если вы приехали погулять по Будапешту и вам хочется остановиться в хорошем, чистом, ухоженном отеле!
4.8
Stela- 05. Dec. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Camera curata, confortabila. Personalul amabil. Mic dejun excelent. Statie de tramvai aproape de hotel. Bad: Apa din piscina rece. Si in incaperea unde era piscina destul de rece.
4.6
Paulina- 24. Nov. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very nice stay, big and comfortable room and variety of breakfast menu was amazing.
4.6
Luca- 04. Nov. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo staff dell'albergo molto disponibile.la posizione vicinissima ai mezzi di trasporto. Molto buona la pulizia e il confort nella camera.
4.6
Anonymous- 02. Nov. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lot of accomadation (sauna, gym). Affordable bar + room rate if you book in advance (room for two for around 80€ a night) Bad: Not much, except the matresses were not the top-notch quality.
4.8
Indra- 08. Okt. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Like cleanness and behaviour
5
Rajeev- 08. Okt. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ambience, promptness of service, quality of food. Smiling faces of staff Bad: Nothing actually
4.8
Deqing- 18. Sep. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 早餐丰富
4.8
Serena- 17. Aug. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personale disponibile e gentile, hotel super pulito e se anche la struttura è un po' decentrata l'hotel è collegato molto bene da i mezzi pubblici
4.8
Valerie- 16. Aug. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was very close to the tram and close to the city center. Fairly easy to get around. Bad: There was no shower amenities. Also there was no recycling of any sort, so I don't think they can be called a "green" hotel quite yet.
5
Marian- 09. Aug. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel znakomity.Parking bez zastrzeżeń.Czysto.Lodówka sprawna.Położenie hotelu znakomite.Obsługa sprawna Bad: nie
4.8
Robert- 26. Júl. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent helpful staff with professional attitude. I had a feeling I am welcome there. Very good value for money. We stayed for one night. I can imagine coming here again for a longer period. I do recommend.
4.8
Andrea- 15. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ranajky boli chutne.Kazdy si prijde na svoje....ci uz z ovocia,sladkych ranajok alebo vyveru z tepleho pultu.Personal ustretovy
4.8
Nicola- 04. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The apartments are spacious and very well furnished and the owners are very kind. We really enjoyed there!
4.6
IvanBenkoSLD- 13. Apr. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: dobre a bohate ranajky, prijemne matrace obchod so suvenirmy Bad: vodovodna vylevka ciastocne upchata, niekedy chybaju papierove vreckovky - hodim sem casto
4.8
cckilic- 03. Apr. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is very good. Very close the metro station
4.6
Lars- 09. Feb. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Läget var bra pool och bastu utmärkt perfekt frukost
4.6
Kristóf- 07. Feb. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kedves személyzet, jó konyha
4.6
- 07. Jan. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo..fermata tram a 2/3 minuti a piedi ed una decina per il centro (costo taxi per il centro contenuto 7/8 euro di giorno e circa il doppio notturno).. cornetti, caffè, latte e cappuccino offerti anche per chi nn ha la colazione...consigliatissimo Bad: struttura e arredi un pò datati...bagno nn proprio da 4 stelle..ma direi che sono dei dettagli considerati i costi..nn vicinissimo al centro ma ben collegato..da consigliare
4.6
Marianne- 03. Jan. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was perfect. I only the bed could be softer :)
4.6
João- 13. Sep. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De servirem pequeno almoço alternativo a quem não quer pagar o pequeno almoço
5
Jorge- 20. Aug. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
I twas really nice. We stayed for 4 nights and everything was fine, the room was very comfortable and the cleanliness was great. The hotel staff was very helpful.
5
doctor77- 15. Aug. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto stupendo, impeccabile e a buon prezzo Bad: Nulla
5
Faye- 15. Júl. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was modern and clean. The staff were extremely helpful.
5
caleung- 13. Júl. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Ctrip
阿萨德放假吗上次你们吗宝贝
5
Milla- 03. Jún. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Mukava hotelli ja ihan hyvä aamiainen. Henkilökunnan englanti hieman vaikeaselkoista, muuten asiakaspalvelu toimi hyvin ja oli ystävällistä.
4.8
Kristina- 26. Máj. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela je super, v tichom prostredi, v starom centre.
5
Anonymous- 04. Apr. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obsługa mówiła po polsku mimo że w informacji nie jest to napisane Bad: Zacinał się system obsługujący parking
5
Anne- 08. Jan. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: - att lobbyn var så väl utrustad med bar, shop, restaurang, sittgrupper, pianomusik.....man kunde sitta och njuta på kvällen istället för på rummet. Bad: - Man kände spiralerna i resårmadrassen när man skulle sova - obekvämt
4.15
Luca- 07. Jan. 2015
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff molto preparato e hotel completo di servizi
3.75
Alexander- 24. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel Reasonable value Nice pool and spa Bad: 20 minute cab to centre
5
DODY1977- 18. Sep. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: totul Bad: nu ma puteam conecta la net!probleme cu wi-fi!
4.4
Mauro- 22. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
accoglienza del personale molto gentile ,la posizione non lontana dai servizi e dal centro di Budapest,prezzo buono, camere accoglientie bene insonorizzate,buona pulizia.
4.4
Yoke- 13. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Erg goede service, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding. Sympathieke ontvangst en goede info aan de balie en voor de reiskoffers. Het ontbijt was erg uitgebreid en lekker, stond duidelijk opgesteld. Mooie kamers, en goede bedden. Badkamer prima en fijne badlinnen.
4.15
Ксения- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель хорошо расположен. Персонал свободно говорит по-английски.Есть фен в ванной.Отличный вид из номера.Хорошие кровати.В номере есть холодильник,телевизор,большое зеркало.Отличная ванная комната. Bad: Плохая звукоизоляция.Плохой кондиционер (допотопный).Горячая вода долго включается.
4.4
Anonymous- 24. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast.
4.8
Eyal- 08. Jún. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יחס ועזרת הצוות 24 שעות ביממה. מיקום נוח. חדרים גדולים ונוחים. ארוחת בוקר טובה. מחיר כמו של מלון 3 כוכבים. Bad: שנגמר החופש.
4.4
Anonymous- 29. Máj. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket trevlig personal och bra rum. Trevligt med pianobar och bra frukost Bad: Det luktade lite av gammal rök och luftkonditioneringen fungerade inte.
5
Pedersen John- 07. Máj. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
thank you for all and we will recomment to other about thes hotel
3.75
Anonymous- 04. Máj. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima e abbondante colazione a buffet. Posizionato vicino alla fermata del tram e poco distante dalla metro. Ottima comunicazione via mail con lo staff. Bad: Camera inspiegabilmente calda ad aprile (esposizione a est, 5° piano)
5
RR- 23. Apr. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
My favourite hotel in Budapest :)
4.4
Peter- 22. Sep. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ruhig, schnelle Anbindung an die City
4.4
Anonymous- 05. Sep. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La salle de fitness et la piscine sont très agréables. Nous avons eu un très bon accueil.
4.4
Didier- 04. Sep. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel parle 4-5 mots français
3.55
Vincenzo- 31. Júl. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Discreto Hotel anche se un pò stagionato. Decentrato ma ben servito dai mezzi pubblici ( Tram e bus) che lo collegano al centro città in breve tempo.Buona la pulizia ed il silenzio. Bad: nulla
3.75
Anonymous- 09. Jún. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Free use of spa and fitness services. Also the free breakfast with coffee/tea and croissant. Staff was helpful and friendly.
4.8
Ingeborg- 06. Jún. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: die ruhige, aber zentrale Lage die freundlichen Mitarbeiter die Sauberkeit der Aufenthaltsbereich die gute Ausstattung mit Fitness-Bereich und Schwimmbad
3.95
Claudia- 21. Máj. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis, inkl. Pool und Fitness, hundefreundlich mit Park gegenüber Hotel
3.75
Paweł- 07. Máj. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Friendly speak english staff, good location
4.6
Heidi- 06. Máj. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellin rento tunnelma, hyvä aamupala, ihana henkilökunta
3.75
Tatjana- 12. Feb. 2013
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great, good location, value for money.Staff was very helpful and friendly.
4.6
Mioara- 13. Nov. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ok din punctul meu de vedere...
4.8
Angelo- 10. Nov. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: camera con ampia vista , pulizia e comfort.
5
Anonymous- 07. Nov. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Accueil, personnel très sympathique à l'écoute. Femme de chambre passaient tout les jours. L'hôtel est propre. Le petit déjeuner est excellent. IL y aun spa et une piscine. Tout est vraiment nickel. Je reviendrai dans cet hôtel!
4
Jan Urbánek- 12. Sep. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Everything was smooth and nice. Professional and helpful front desk, delicious lunches, and a room, which had everything, it should have had for a rather fair price. My friend was complaining about a smell of the AC, while I would complain only about extent of energy saving: not only one may not switch the lights or AC on without leaving his/her key-card in the holder next to entrance door, but even if he/she leaves the room with a spare card left in this holder, the card gets confiscated by room service. Despite this little inconvenience I still enjoyed the stay very much.
4.6
Tanja- 29. Aug. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vicinanza ai mezzi di trasporto (in particolare, i tram 19 e 49), la posizione tranquilla, la pulizia della camera, la possibilità di usufruire gratuitamente dell'area relax e della piscina, la mini-colazione compresa nel prezzo ( caffè, latte, thè e mini-cornetti). Bad: La mancanza di shampoo e bagnoschiuma in camera (c'è solo un dosatore di sapone).
5
Eirini- 20. Aug. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great...the location is good, close to the center... Trams no 49 (pest) and no 19 (buda) pass every 5' and the stop is close to the hotel. From the airport all you need is to take the bus 200 to its terminal, after the yellow metro line 3, stop at deak ferenc ter and then the tram no 49. You may take a taxi instead which costs ~25 euro. As for the hotel we had nothing to complain about, the room was big and clean and the staff was really helpful...Also, during our stay I had my birthday and out of nowhere they sent me a bottle of champagne, a gesture which I appreciated so much, we'd recommend it for sure
4.8
Anonymous- 13. Júl. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff, food, pool and air con all very good Bad: The bar is slightly more expensive than other places and the location is not ideal
4.6
Joel- 05. Máj. 2012
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La qualité de l'accueil,l'organisation,le service au petit déjeuner l'ambiance générale agréable avec terrasses en rdc pour siroter avec vue sur parc etablissement avec vastes halls et une ambiance agréable nombreux fauteuils confortables. Espace business bien organisé
5
a Hotels.com guest- 02. Sep. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.
5
Marjorie L- 28. Aug. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
A good location for exploring both sides of the Danube very helpful staff at reception but it can be quite hectic at times if you are there when a tour bus arrives. Very spacious reception area and lounges plus coffe lounge and gift shop. Good advice from the reception staff about city and boat tours. Convenient for using trams into the city and tickets can be bought in the gift shop. We were not aware that tickets have to be validated as one enters the tram and in fact were put off the tram by an intimidatinf inspector!!! However indaunted we went on to use the trams on several occassions
4.6
Anonymous- 28. Júl. 2011
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bien situé par rapport aux transports publics, tram à 50 mètres.à Recommander : un massage. Buffet bien garni. Très bel hotel
5
A traveler-
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
This guest did not leave a comment.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Flamenco ****

Telefón: +36-1-889-5600
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5600
Faxom: +36 1 889 5651

Adresa: Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5600

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5600

Adresa:
Tas vezér utca 3-7., 1113 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X