toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám
BEST PRICE
GUARANTEE
Rezervácia

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Nefajčiarsky hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia
  • Wellness služby
  • Kúpeľné procedúry

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 3122 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Katarína- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4.8
Juraj- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi
4.8
EvitaF- 22. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: location, easy for public transport, great breakfast, very polite staff, one free entry at the Spa Bad: Room was extremely small, no air conditioning, it was like a sauna, very old furniture also, the bath was smelling
5
William gamer- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Maravilhoso
5
Sheila Salerno- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ótimo hotel, staff nota 1000, as piscinas são divinas, muito bem localizado. Estou curtindo muito e voltarei em breve
4.75
Gill- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view from the room day and night was fantastic. It's a hotel with a history and it's not difficult to imagine how it would have been in previous times. Great being so close to the baths. Easy to travel anywhere in the city from here but mostly we walked. Great bars on the other side of the river near the market. Cafes nearby. You can use hotel shower cap in the baths! Bad: Nothing.
5
John- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We had a wonderful time at the Gellert hotel. The location is perfect, right on the river Danube overlooking the Freedom bridge in easy walking distance of central Budapest, the Chain bridge and the castle. As neither of us like using taxis we were pleased to find that the metro now has a station close to the hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facilities here really are excellent. It is a classic luxury hotel and we really liked the splendour of the decor throughout the hotel. The room was large, with a great balcony overlooking the river. The hotel is also linked to the famous Gellert spa swimming baths, with one free entry included in the room rate. Bad: We thought it might be nice to have some better furniture on the balcony to our room so we could sit out in the evening to watch the river.
5
Cetty Gorgone- 19. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel + terme: connubio perfetto
5
Claire- 18. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Staffs are excellent (and good looking in general, HAHA) Everything is perfect, especially the beautiful Hugarian-style SPA. I strongly recommend the restaurant. Not only the breakfast, it's open till 12:00pm. The dinner is delicious and not expensive. Wonder why Tripadvisor had no commend about the restaurant.
5
Kristian- 17. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: An outstanding hotell, extremely friendly and helpfull staff, meals in the restaurants in absolute topplevel, rooms very very nice! A must in Budapest! Gellert bath also a must!
5
Huszár Gábor- 16. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szuper hely, kellemes környezet! �
5
Day- 16. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As soon as I got off the international train, I went to the Information in the station, where I bought the Budapest card. By a kind explanation, I could easily get on the subway M4 and got off at the right station (Szt Gellert ter) for the hotel. I could easily find the beautiful hotel. The hotel is located at one of the best place in Budapest, at the riverside of Danube. You can go anywhere in the city with frequent trams, in a combination the subway with the Budapest card. Both the stations are located in front of the hotel. The staff are well trained and the breakfast is fine with many choices. There is a grand floor only for dining.
4.8
Jihye- 15. Júl. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
신혼여행으로 간 부다페스트에서 주저없이 선택했고, 누구에게나 추천하고 싶은 호텔! 조식도 정말 훌륭하고 한국인들이 많이 없었던 것 같다. 역 바로 앞이기도 했고, 숙박기간동안 한번은 스파를 무료로 이용할 수 있는데... 진심 최고!!!!! 무조건 여기 머물것을 강추한다 물론 가구같은건 옛날 느낌이 나긴 했지만 너무 좋았던 곳이다
5
Jihye- 15. Júl. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
오래되어 보이는 가구는 호불호가 갈리겠지만 너무 좋았음!!!!
5
jindrich uhlik- 15. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Exklusive Atmosphere, wunderschoene Aussichten. Sehr angenehme Brasserie. Wunderbare, riesengrosse Gellert- Baeder. (Fuer Gast ist erster Eintritt frei). Angenehme Mitarbeitern. Man kann parken direct vor Haupteingang
5
Chris tibbitt- 14. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Superb location and great staff
4.6
Marion- 13. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is an hotel to visit for it's history and old-fashioned elegance albeit faded but the latter is not important. It is a wonderful step back in time and we would not have missed a stay there as it was all that it is advertised to be. We took advantage of the free baths and thermal spa and it was brilliant especially as the weather whilst we were there was 38C so such a blessing. The accommodation cost was very reasonable for such an overall experience. We had a meal in the Panorama Restaurant overlooking the Liberty Bridge and the Danube and listened to a Hungarian Gipsy Band which made the evening memorable. It is an experience not to be missed. Bad: Air-conditioning but realise that this is difficult to install in such an ancient building.
5
Viktória Gábor- 12. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schönes Hotel und toller Bad
5
Katharineq- 12. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert spa and thermal baths! Hotel guests get one session free and others half price. They can give their room number to a first floor receptionist & then pad down in swimsuit and bathrobe to a series of geothermal baths, sauna, steam room & swimming pools, surrounded with gorgeous decorated tiles, columns, marble steps, spouting lion heads etc. The water buoys you up and feels soft on the skin. I joined a free aqua-aerobics class with some other old ladies, & felt perfectly welcome despite not knowing the language. The staff were warm, polite and efficient. Nothing seemed too much trouble. The hotel has a rich and strange past, and I hope it's there for ever. Bad: No air conditioning, but a good fan in the room. Budapest is very hot in summer.
4.8
Mark- 11. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location for exploring Budapest. Very attentive staff the hotel was very clean. Don't expect a bling hotel as the Gellert is not but then not as expensive as some we looked at. Rooms could do with a re-furb but more than adequate for our stay, Tram stop directly outside . The trams are a great way to discover areas of the City and easy to understand and purchase tickets for. Nice walk across Liberty bridge ( fantastic at night ) into the old market place and the abundance of restaurants tucked just around the corner. River boat cruise is good seeing the historic side of the buildings . Great place to eat and drink and have a wonderful time. We will return soon !!
4.8
Patricia- 10. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The prestige of the hotel which was once a somptuous hotel for aristocracy. The thermal baths are fantastic.
5
Prateek Arora- 10. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The location of the hotel is ideal being near to all the interesting places to visit.
4.8
Lesley- 08. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the thermal pools .Had a blast in the wave pool.Staff were so helpful and polite. I loved it all.
4.6
Yauheni- 08. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель ретро-стиля,открылся в 1918 году,это создаёт особый шарм,как будто мысленно переносишься в ту эпоху.Очень удачное расположение-красивый вид на Дунай и мост Свободы.Нам персонал сделал бесплатный апгрейд до 2-ух уровнего номера,с которого был виден Дунай и мост.Мы чувствовали себя VIP-персонами) 1-местный номер по сравнению с 2-ух уровневым,конечно,маленький.Парковочных мест возле самого отеля мало,но есть закрытая парковка на близлежащей улице(Kemenes utca).Полагается 1 бесплатное посещение купален-после них чувствуешь себя очень расслабленным.Очень вкусный и разнообразный завтрак,внимательный и отзывчивый персонал,остались приятные впечатления. Bad: Затхлый запах в туалете/дУше,слабая звукоизоляция.
5
Andrea- 08. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura di gran fascino in posizione leggermente decentrata ma comoda per tutti gli spostamenti. Colazione veramente ottima e varia.
5
hans holzschuh- 07. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tolles Hotel mit viel Geschichte. Sehr freundliche Bedienung, recht plüschige Zimmer. Das Thermalbad ist ein Muss.
4.5
Richard- 06. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: meine Kinder haben mit Bedauern und Verwunderung festgestellt, daß das Internet kostenpflichtig ist.....für sie ein großer Minuspunkt. Für mich wäre ein - eventuell regengeschützter - gemütlich zum sitzen geeigneter Platz zum Rauchen (Pfeife, Zigarre...dauert 1/2 bis 1 Stunde) im Innnenhof ( ohne Konsumationszwang) wünschenswert... ...und für die kalte Jahreszeit "indoor"Rauchsalon ...Platz hat das Hotel ja wirklich genug...
4.8
Michaela- 04. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Zentrale Lage, direkte Lage an der Donau, super freundliches Personal, Zimmer war sehr sauber, reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, würden das Hotel jederzeit wieder buchen.
5
Simona Gabriela Sarmasan- 04. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Very elegant hotel. Tte view is amaxing, tha food delicious, the spa excelent. I bit of fixing in tne washroom, I would say. It is clean for sure everything.
5
Debbie- 02. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We were booked into the Richard Nixon room overlooking the Danube River. It could not have been more luxurious. The view was fabulous, beds comfortable, restaurant fabulous and the spa was heavenly. We booked a facial in the Salon, which was extraordinary. Hungarian-trained estheticians are amazing. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4.6
Jozef- 01. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stijlvol hotel, zeer nette kamers vriendelijk personeel, uitgebreid ontbijt, goede ligging. Bad: Airco had beter gekund, geen koffie/thee voorzieningen op de kamer. Meerdere gratis thermen beurten waren welkom geweest.
4.8
Helen- 01. Júl. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa which is part of the hotel. The spa is a major tourist attraction in Budapest so great to have a free entry to it as a hotel guest Bad: When we were there it was hot and consequently the room was hot too! There is an air conditioning unit provided but, being an old hotel no built in air con. The unit is noisy so we turned it off to sleep but we were hot!
4.8
Genevieve- 30. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old world atmosphere. Decor and furnishing makes you travel in time View of the Danube from the room stupendous Bad: Mobile air conditioning unit was inadequate for such a large room when it was 35 degrees outside. The room cannot be advertised as an air conditioned room! We suffer from heat exhaustion during the night
5
Emma- 30. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylish hotel and friendly staff
5
Martin- 29. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location is spot on for everything. Bad: Loved everything
5
Anonymous- 29. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A more spacious room than I thought I was getting and the amazing bath. Free access to the spa is also a positive and a glorious buffet breakfast. Bad: The fan in the room was good but other than that there was no way to control the temperature of the room
5
Izzie- 29. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great room size, amazing view and access to the spa is a bonus. I have come to the Gellert nearly every year since I was little - it's the perfect place to stay in the centre of Budapest.
5
Twee- 29. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt is erg goed, mooi hotel en zeer vriendelijk personeel. Goede ligging van het hotel en tram station naast het hotel.
5
Maria Costa- 29. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Delightful stay with super service!
4.8
Frederick- 28. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good view from room. Plenty of breakfast options.Easy access to buses, trams.metro and an easy walk over bridge to Pest where there are some really good bars and restaurants. The one free entry to the Gellert Thermal Baths and swimming pool is a must do.The staff are all very helpful. Bad: The staff in the Expresso Bar were not as attentive as they could have been.
5
Luca- 28. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un tuffo nell'eleganza del passato.
4.8
Kent- 27. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var lyxigt men kändes lite gammalt och sunkigt. Bad: Det var lite slitet.
5
Jayne Darkes- 26. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Didn't stay, just visited this Beautiful Olde World Hotel, for Brunch. Their famous Sunday Brunch (Banquette) is just the most FABULOUS experience and a must to include in your itinerary. Very affordable, even on the tightest budget! €25.00 pp, which includes ANY & ALL Drinks!
5
Els Lucas- 25. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Zo'n fijn hotel. Altijd weer lekker ontspannen
4.6
Mika- 25. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really loved that historic atmosfeary. People were very friendly Hotel has perfect place
4.6
Richard- 23. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old fashioned, elegant hotel with world famous spa facilities (for which residents get one free admission). Breakfast very good indeed. Bad: The cheaper rooms are a bit poky and tired, although the posher rooms look great.
4.6
Cecilia- 23. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härligt väder, bra kommunikationer? Trevligt!
4.8
モノラー- 23. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 老舗ホテルなのに、この値段で泊まれて、 朝食・温泉が付いているなんて最高です。 朝食はホットミールもあり、すべて食べ切れませんでした。 なお、泊まった部屋はバスタブ付きでした。 Bad: クーラーはありませんが、扇風機はありました。 部屋はコリドー側だったので、外は見えません。(空は見えます。) 朝食のオレンジジュースが、マシン注ぎで味が薄かった。 温泉の利用には、下調べが必要です。(不明な点は尋ねるべし。)
4.6
Elizaveta- 22. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Запах в туалетной комнате ужасен
4.6
Julie- 22. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beaucoup de charme et de cachet dans cet hôtel à l'ancienne. Accès direct aux bains Gellert.
5
Inna- 22. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: И снова любимый Геллерт ! Быстрое заселение в огромный по площади номер с видом на Дунай! Удобные кровати и прекрасный завтрак . Персонал во всех вопросах по максимуму идёт на встречу .Спа ,в который не надо ездить , а достаточно спустится из номера в халате . Bad: Отсутствие чайника в номере, отсутствие цельнозерного хлеба на завтрак и сезонных фруктов.
4.8
Mieke- 20. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het ontbijt was heerlijk. De kamers wat vergane glorie maar ook daar houden wij van. De ligging van het hotel is schitterend en voor 200% aan te bevelen. Onze citytrip werd ons nog aangenamer door de 'hotel shuttle' met een perfecte service tussen luchthaven en hotel. (40 euro h/t). Boedapest is een topper in onze niet onaanzienlijke lijst citytrips. Bad: eigenlijk niets tenzij misschien een futiliteit: een betere bewegwijzering in het Spa-center van het hotel.
4.6
Clive- 20. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, two enormous rooms-114 & 115 with terrific views. Our 21 year old daughter had one of the suites and being interconnected was great. Access to the spa pools. Bad: The bathrooms could do with a bit of improvement. Both had showers over the bath (that I never like but accept as a compromise) but they were fixed at about 5 foot-pretty useless for anyone taller than that. A bit frustrating after 5 nights! Also a hairdryer fixed in the bathroom that was last seen on the Ark I suspect.
5
valdo- 20. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: architacture spa. Bad: great as it is Location Tip: Near Danube river promenades other restaurants sightseeing its in centre Good location.Access to beautiful mineral Spa saves at least 10 euro.Great architecture.Experienced staff good English.Fantastic breakfast but as I mentioned 8:45 a.m cakes were missing.Would not care in other hotels but here they are usually excellent.Good individual approach to guests.I am allergic to perfume deo sprays /we use it for public toalets only anyways/ they listen to klients and did not spray so my room was enviromentally friendly.Great value for Money with Expedia discount.They deserve/Gellert/ all 5 Points I can`t see hotel can be any better than they are.
4.8
Isabelle- 19. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, personnel très professionnel Le petit déjeuner copieux, varié La chambre et cerise sur le gâteau les bains GELLERT La proximité du centre et toutes les visites peuvent être faites à pied Le métro et tram
5
Donna- 18. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is on the Buda side and very close to the Freedom Bridge which takes you to many restaurants and sites. We liked the Grand Market Hall where you can buy souvenirs and food. It is like a butcher shop also. Vaci Utca is across the bridge also with many local restaurants and vendors. This is our second time at hotel. Staff friendly and breakfast is a wonderful experience. Bad: Rooms are not air conditioned but not really a problem
4.6
Ricardo- 17. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great service, nice buffet for Breakfast, Friendly People... The Spa is unique Bad: Bed a little informal, A/C leaked a bit on to the rug,
5
Luc484- 17. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bon emplacement style rétro acces aux bains
5
Francesco Stellato- 16. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sono rimasto affascinato da questo hotel, serietà ed eleganza, servizio eccellente, e poi le Terme un insieme di massimo relax Un luogo perfetto dove pernottare per vivere la magia di Budapest
5
Elena- 16. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки удивительно вкусные!
5
Breanna- 16. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Delightful staff, the large room to rest during the busy business schedule, plenty of fruit to fill myself on as a vegan/vegetarian, access to the baths, incredible view of the Danube, perfect location to walk the city from Bad: nothing
5
Mária- 16. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bola som veľmi spokojná, príjemní personál, ochotní a ústretoví. Vonkajší bazén s vlnami bol úžasný. Užila som si to. Bad: Nemám čo povedať.
5
Roger Wallen- 15. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Classical old, grand style spa hotel. Love everything about it.
4.8
Anne- 14. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The service was really good, the breakfast absolutely superb and the spa such a delight !! Bad: My room was a bit far away, I had to walk a lot. But not a massive problem !!
5
Linda- 13. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Service en hotelkamer Bad: Ontvangst
4.8
Masahiro- 13. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食が最高! ゲレールト温泉に一回無料で入れたので、ハンガリーの温泉が体験できた Bad: 部屋にエアコンがなく、到着日の室内が暑かった
4.6
György- 12. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekte Anbindung zu Gellértbad! Sehr nettes Personal! Sehr gutes ungarisches Frühstück! Absolut perfekte Erreichbarkeit! Bad: ...
5
Anonymous- 12. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was very good!
5
Carl- 12. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff, restaurants, and close to public transportation. Bad: Hard to manage room temperature control.
4.8
Rufina- 12. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличный Отель! Шикарное месторасположение. пение птиц. Свежий воздух. Красота вокруг. Бесплатное посещение купален Гелерт.
4.8
Pavel- 12. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně vynikající a pestré. Velice příjemné je vše zkombinovat s termálními lázněmi, do kterých se dá jít přímo v županu z hotelu průchodem. Bad: Méně pohodlné postele
5
H- 11. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was vorstelijk, kamer super de luxe. Bad: Niets.
5
Gausi- 11. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles super! Bad: nichts
5
Kenneth- 09. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Generally first class and the ability to use the attached thermal pool was an added bonus. We had to leave before 6am to catch a train but the hotel provided take away breakfasts without charge or prompting and ensured we had a taxi in readiness to take us to the train station. Bad: The location was excellent but, apart from the hotel restaurants, other decent restaurants are about a ten minute walk away.
5
Jorunn- 09. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Supert
5
Ray- 07. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Full of old world charm, a beautiful building & amazing location with views over the city and just a short walk over the wonderful Freedom Bridge to all the restaurants, bars & shops. Bad: Cannot fault the hotel in any way.
4.6
nielstrup- 07. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: lækre terasser med dejlig udsigt ..tæt centrum kun +++++++ herfra service minded personale ...rent og pænt overalt- super god p-plads til fornuftige penge idet hele taget meget lækkert sted
5
Flo- 05. Jún. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le bâtiment et les bains Bad: Les conditions du petit déjeuner Bonne situation, à coté des arrêts de tram et métro et à 10 minutes à pieds d'un des quartiers les plus animés. Le bâtiment est magnifique avec il est vrai un petit coté désuet / vieillot sur certains points comme le mobilier mais au moins il a vraiment une âme qui va bien avec l'esprit de la ville. Les touristes le prennent même en photo! Ca change de l'aspect aseptisé des grandes chaines d'hôtels, il faut savoir ce que l'on veut... Les chambres coté fleuve disposent d'une vue superbe (surtout la nuit) qui compense le bruit lié à la situation près d'un carrefour fréquenté et au pied d'une colline qui réverbère les bruits. Les climatiseurs mobiles dont elles sont équipées sont eux aussi très bruyants. Les bains sont vraiment beaux et très grands; j'ai lu "partout" qu'ils n'étaient pas mixtes mais lors de la journée que nous y avons passé (un samedi), ils l'étaient et nous avons apprécié car il s'agissait d'un week-end "en amoureux". Je ne sais pas si c'est le cas en permanence. Il y a une fontaine d'eau thermale devant l'hôtel ce qui permet de remplir ses bouteilles pour partir en visite ou pour la nuit. Le personnel s'est montré agréable mais on n'en attend pas moins dans un hôtel de ce standing. Nous avons mangé à la brasserie et ce n'était pas inoubliable... Nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant. Le petit déjeuner est correct mais pas inoubliable non plus: vrai jus d'orange en supplément, plus de salé que de sucré, beaucoup de monde en même temps au même endroit.
4.6
Eva- 05. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra frukost! Trevlig personal! Bad: Varmt på rummet! Ingen AC! Saknade safety Box! Slut på toapapper och torra handdukar pga ingen städning!
5
Nikolay- 05. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасный персонал, изумительная атмосфера, вкусный завтрак, прекрасные термы, удобное местоположение, легко добраться до достопримечательностей. Соотношение цена-качество выше всяких похвал.
4.6
Francesco- 04. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura oltre che essere ottima e' perfettamente posizionata per la visita della citta' Bad: il bagno in camera e' leggermente datato, ma assolutamente confortevole.
4.8
Anette- 04. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A hotel with a great atmosphere! Honorable and somewhat worn, but clean! We had a double room superior with river-view, and it was definitely worth the money. Great view and nice balcony. The room was also nicely decorated, with very good beds. Large, spacious bathroom, which was nice and clean. The breakfast was very good, a lot different to choose from. We also got gluten free bread on request. The spa-facillities and bath are great. Both the indoor and outdoor pools are magnificent and fun! The receptionists are very nice and helpful. The location of the hotel is ideal. Metro stop and tram stop are right outside the entrance Bad: Overall, the indoor-climate in the room was good, but it would have been great with better air-conditioning.
5
Dér-Mányi Móni- 03. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Szép környezet, szép épület, kedves és segítőkész személyzet. Szeretem a Gellért hangulatát :)
5
Anja Andersson- 03. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fint hotell med gamla anor. Spa på hotellet. Bar, café och restaurang finns.
5
Albert- 01. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Views and great overall service. Bad: Minor repairs of cosmetic damage due to weather or time. Location Tip: Excellent to walk around to either side you may choose to go first. Imagine starting your vacation with a worried free check in a five star hotel in a walking distance of the downtown area in Budapest. The breakfast is great and room service is fast and affordable. All staff is very courteous and friendly.
4.8
Patricia- 01. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The property is in an excellent position, with wonderful views of the River Danube, and the architecture of the building is beautiful. The thermal baths and pools are outstanding. Bad: We found a cockroach in the bathroom, unfortunately.
5
Andrés Carrera M.- 01. Jún. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excellent service, the building is beautiful and everybody was very kind. Overall a great experience at a great price!
4.6
Aurelie- 31. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'entree aux piscines thermales, chambre calme et spacieuse, service tres pro et agreable, le coté un peu "vintage" de l'etablissement
4.6
Knut- 31. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent
5
Anne-Marie Storm Johansen- 31. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
The best place in town real nice people and the service was good
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: נוחות המיטה טעונת שיפור
5
Bernhard Vroklage- 30. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
mooi hotel met aangrenzend heerlijke baden. een echte aanrader!
4.6
Matteo- 29. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel molto rinomato ma dal prezzo giusto. Nella camera è compresa una colazione superlativa continentale super abbondante a buffet con una scelta davvero vastissima e con possibilità di ordinare omelette cucinate al momento. Le camere risultano un po' antiquate, forse i bagni necessiterebbero di una rinnovata, però gli ambienti sono puliti davvero bene. Nel soggiorno è compreso un ingresso alle terme (favolose!) mentre gli ingressi successivi risultano scontati del 50% rispetto al prezzo base. Consigliabile passare almeno un pomeriggio abbondante alle terme, tra massaggi e piscine con acqua a varie temperature, sino a 40 °C. La posizione dell'hotel è ottima, a piedi si raggiunge il centro città in pochi minuti a piedi, passando il ponte di fronte all'hotel che dà una bella panoramica sulla città.
4.8
Paola- 28. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottima colazione, ottimo materasso Bad: Arredo,serramenti,moquette,bagno e sanitari
4.8
Bertel- 28. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: het was een heerlijk verblijf! Bad: er was niets negatief aan de reis!
4.6
Lorenzo- 28. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione è fantasmagorica, l'edificio da favola, decadente quanto basta per renderlo di sogno, silenziosissimo, il personale accudente. Solo cambierei il tappeto sulle scale. Bad: Praticamente tutto
4.6
Helena- 27. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V hotelu Gellert jsme byli již po několikáté a vždy jsme byli spokojeni. Taková snídaně jako v hotelu je v málokterém městě v Evropě. V hotelu je i termální koupel, měli jsme pokoj superrior s výhledem na Dunaj. Počasí bylo také dobré, měli jsme hezkou dovolenou. Bad: Pani na úklid nám sice vyměnila i cíchy, ale bohužel ani jednou nevyluxovala.
5
Marie-eve- 26. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Buffet excellent et le bain thermal accessible via l'hôtel!! Bad: Baignoire très haute...attention à la sortie avec les pieds mouillés!
4.6
Antonietta- 25. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la struttura è proprio sul Danubio e vicinissima alle strade pedonali dello shopping Bad: le camere non all'altezza di tutto il resto
4.6
Diego- 24. Máj. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente opción! Un hotel con mucha historia, están organizando las instalaciones pero aún así es muy bueno. Ubicación excelente, piscinas y termales increíbles y un desayuno muy completo y variado. Me sentí muy bien Bad: Creo q pueden mejorar en el servicio pero en general son buenos. Es un hotel bastante concurrido

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

E-mail:
gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X