toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Nefajčiarsky hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Wellness služby
  • Kúpeľné procedúry
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 5240 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Katarína- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4.8
Juraj- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi
5
Ramana- 15. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Had a beautiful stay, love the old world feel of the hotel and it’s amazing having direct access and discounted admission to the medicinal thermal spa next door. The hotel staff are incredibly helpful and the service is works class.
5
Walter- 15. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Quality and history.
4.5
Vadim- 15. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уникальное для Будапешта совмещение исторического духа и современных традиций отельерства на базе отеля... Отель для тех, кто ценит эпоху фильмов 50-х годов с ожиданием качественного гостиничного сервиса
5
Traveler- 15. Nov. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Het hotel is gevestigd in een mooi historisch gebouw, centraal gelegen in de stad. De kamers zijn misschien wel iets verouderd maar heerlijk ruim. Als je last hebt van het geluid van de straat kun je oordopjes meenemen of om een kamer vragen die niet aan de straat is gelegen. Het ontbijt is uitmuntend met alles wat je maar wenst. Bij het hotel is een OV opstappunt voor trams en metro. Tram 47 rijdt direct naar het begin en uitstappunt van bus 100E die direct naar het vliegveld rijdt.,200 meter van het hotel is een Spar waar je van alles kunt kopen (goedkoop) Er is een prachtige Spa met geneeskrachtig bronwater in het gebouw gelegen waar je als gast van het hotel korting krijgt, Je betaalt dan E14,- en kan binnendoor met de badjassen die op de kamer voor je klaar liggen erheen lopen, heerlijk genieten dus, echt waar voor je geld. We kunnen de Budapest card aanraden als je van musea houdt. Er zijn hele goede musea met bijzondere collecties in Budapest.
5
Andrea- 14. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten var super goda. Läget var jätte bra när centrum.
5
Toni Rodriguez Sabata- 13. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Calidad Precio excelente. Estancias muy amplias limpias y agradables.
4.8
Andrzej- 13. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wystrój, obfite posiłki z muzyką na żywo, atmosfera dawnych lat, niewygórowane ceny Bad: Hotel mógłby zainwestować w remont (zwłaszcza toalet i łazienek w pokojach)
5
Kinga Tóth- 13. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű, szívem csücske kicsi korom óta! Imádok elmenni előtte nap, mint nap és volt szerencsém belül is látni már. A képek, melyeket feltöltök akkor készültek, amikor a Borfesztivál "reklámja" volt rávetítve!
5
Anne- 12. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing hotel. Loved our stay there Bad: Nothing
5
Traveler- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
This was our third stay at the Gellert. We are impressed with the staff, friendly and accommodating. The hotel is aging but our room was clean and relatively quiet. Loved our river view!
5
Mario Herrera- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Quiet and beautiful place
5
Petr- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stylový hotel,blízko metra a centra. Krásné lázně,výborná a bohatá snídaně. Prostorný pokoj s výhledem na most vrch Géllert. Ochotný a vstřícný personál,
4.6
Sergey- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение, особенно если Вы путешествуете на машине, так как к отелю можно подъехать без традиционных огромных пробок, которые начинаются сразу за мостом от отеля. Bad: Общее впечателение не как от современного отеля, а как от санатория 70-х.
4.8
Norbert- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko super piekne miasto i hotel
5
Светлана Антоновна- 11. Nov. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отель -расположение понравилось, Заселение происходит быстро, брали самый дешевый стандарт (вид во внутренний двор-тишина, солнца ). В отеле берут депозит - за 3 ночи (130-150 евро- блокировали на карте сумму в форинтах). Заселили раньше - номер был готов. С днем рождения мужа поздравили ( после напоминания) доставили фрукты вечером. Питание шикарное. брали завтраки. мест маловатов ресторане- но открывали еще 2 зал и на террасе стояли столики. Когда выходишь с завтрака- лежали при входе в ресторан яблоки и стоял кофейный аппарат- можно с собой взять яблоки или позже прийти и взять кофе, чай, очень вкусный капучино. В субботу заказывали заранее (Бранч- ( с 12-15ч.) обед темматический- шведский стол -все включено!). Воду набирали при входе в отель - питьевая минеральная вода. Пользовались Термалом Галлерт- вход за дополнительную плату с большой 30%скидкой - оплачивали с депозита при выселении. Подушки маленькие, попросили горничную- сразу через 1 мин. принесла еще 4 дополнительных подушки. Кровати и матрасы новые. Кондиционера нет. Сеток на окнах нет. Сейф есть. минибар есть, вода бесплатно. Уборка хорошая, все чисто. только -за исключением- Высота потолков больше 3м- поэтому в люстре была пыль- и паучок на потолке- так и сидел 4 дня не меняя место. Халаты есть, тапок нет. Ключ от номера -большой тяжёлый брелок!- оставляли на решепшене. Покупали еще заранее на Budapest Card PLUS72 / Будапешт Кард плюс 72 ( очень она нам пригодилась-трансфер, фуникулер, електроавтобус в Рыбацкий Бастион, город. транспорт, вход в термал Лукач и многое другое бесплатно)
4.5
Svetlana- 10. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение отеля удачное, рядом остановки трамваев и метро. Завтрак (с 07.00 до 10.00) выше всяких похвал: большой выбор горячего, нарезки, фрукты-овощи, выпечка и пр. Вежливый персонал. Удобно посещать термы, проход через 1 этаж, скидка как проживающим в отеле 30%, оплачиваешь уже при выезде на рецепции Bad: Брала самый простой номер, поэтому была готова и к простоте обстановки, и к отсутствию вида из окна (во внутренний двор). Но, как и отмечают многие, номера неплохо обновить, тот же ковролин в очень плохом состоянии. В один из вечеров было шумно (в дни пребывания проходил винный фестиваль).
4.8
Barbara- 10. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location. Staff friendly and informative. Easy check in. Breakfast was plentiful. Large double room and views over Danube beautiful Bad: A little dated and prob in need of a good makeover but the dated nature of the hotel added to its charm. Used the thermal baths attached to the hotel which was a bit of a nightmare as signage was poor inside. Took an awful long time to find a way out
4.6
Marianna- 10. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is full of everything and the stuff is tasting. The position is good and the staff super nice.
5
юлия- 10. Nov. 2019
  • Rodina so staršími deťmi
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Отдыхали в отеле в первых числах ноября. Отелю 100 лет. Это величественное здание с вековой историей. Очень рады, что мы остановились именно здесь. Номер у нас был хороший. Светлые обои, новенькая сантехника и шкафы. Приятный запах чистоты по всему зданию. Единственное, чего нам не хватало - это чайника в номере. Да и подушки очень мелкие. Термы - просто супер! Очень классно! Завтраки выше всяких похвал. Вернемся с удовольствием! Если для кого - то важен"евроремонт", то вам не сюда. Здесь творится история и если вы хотите стать ее частичкой, то пожалуйста.
5
Kovács Kond- 10. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Really friendly.
5
Jatek Kevoka- 10. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó volt :-)
5
Marion- 09. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nous avons tout aimé ! Le personnel,l’architecture,la déco,les services... Rapport qualité/prix au top et nous devrions en avoir un comme celui-ci en France. L’emplacement est juste génial avec une chambre vue sur le Danube le soir c’est juste magique. Je recommande fortement et j’y retournerai sans hésiter !
4.8
Yauheni- 08. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Уже останавливался в этом отеле,всё на высшем уровне,завтрак-выше всяких похвал.Забронировал номер с видом во внутренний двор,а дали с видом на Дунай,за это отдельное спасибо! Bad: Полотенца и халаты не мешало бы заменить,некоторые уже протёртые до дыр.
5
Thomas- 08. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely hotel, lovely Breakfast, friendly staff
5
Anonymous- 08. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very kindly and correct service. Perfect the position.
4.8
Steven- 08. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic hotel - stayed in suite 123 that had 3 balconies and a terrace area Bad: Nothing to dislike
4.8
Karsten- 07. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The beauty of this Art Nouveau style hotel is fabulous. The service is excellent, and the food is good. The hotel is built in front of the Gellert Spa, so that you can walk in your robe straight into the magnificent marble and glazed tile decorated halls, with mineral baths. The rooms has wooden panels and crystal chandeliers and are kept in reasonably original condition. A little bit of gentle renovation would be in its place, but the charm of the rooms makes up for what you must chose to see as patina. We loved the Gellert hotel, it was a great extra experience un top of a wonderful visit to beautiful Budapest.   Bad: Carpets were worn and stained, the same was true of the upholstery of furniture. Cleaning was very superficial while we lived there.
4.6
Rima- 07. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположение, очень вкусный, разнообразный завтрак, услужливый персонал... Bad: Всё в какой-то мере обветшало..., конструкция унитаза в номере, СПА закрывалось в 19.45, так ни разу не успели.
5
Karsten Lund- 07. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
The beauty of this Art Nouveau style hotel is fabulous. The service is excellent, and the food is good. The hotel is built in front of the Gellert Spa, so that you can walk in your robe straight into the magnificent marble and glazed tile decorated halls, with mineral baths. The rooms has wooden panels and crystal chandeliers and are kept in reasonably original condition. A little bit of gentle renovation would be in its place, but the charm of the rooms makes up for what you must chose to see as patina. We loved the Gellert hotel, it was a great extra experience un top of a wonderful visit to beautiful Budapest.
5
peter- 06. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Sehr ordentliches renoviertes Zimmer. Gutes Frühstück . Sehr angenehm: Der direkte Zugang zum Thermalbad
4.8
Giuliano- 06. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’eleganza Bad: I bagni datati
5
Iana- 06. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение,очень красивый отель и есть спа,удобно,спустился из номера в халате и время не ограничено,шикарный завтрак
4.6
Anonymous- 05. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Centraal gelegen , U Bahn en trem + Bussen 👍 Bad: Nu de tapijt op de gang Heft betere tijden gehad 🤭
4.8
Daniel- 05. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personal, Lage und Bequemlichkeit
4.5
Mie- 05. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Dejligt med direkte adgang til Gellert Spa. Værelset duftede rent og rart. Bad: Der burde være mulighed for at få sit badetøj centrifugeret og tørret. Hvis man feks. gerne vil i Spa 2 gange samme dag! Det samme gælder for badekåberne - eller man kunne få en tør...
5
Foci Verőcei- 05. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mert egy nagyon szinvonalas szépségkiralynö választásnak adott helyet!
5
Karim Zghouri- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Personale cordiale e gentilissimo, la struttura è posizionata in una zona perfetta! Se dovessi tornare a Budapest tornerei senz’altro al Gellért.
5
Irina Simanova- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Мы в восторге! Бронировали на букинге, бонусом улучшили бесплатно номер с вида на задворки до вида на гору и реку! После такого подарка, драная простынь вообще роли не играла. Приятная обстановка, возможно при очень придирчивом осмотре и отвратительном настроении можно было бы найти кучу недостатков, но мы были после долгой дороги и трёх или четырёх стран и остались довольны как парковкой у самых дверей в отель, так и заселением. Перед входом в отель на улице беседка, где можно совершенного бесплатно наполнять свою тару минеральной водой. Завтрак шикарный, на самый привередливый и взыскательный вкус. У входа в ресторан блюдо с фруктами, постояльцам отеля скидка в купальню. Билет на три часа, мы пошли после завтрака, это была ошибка, если ещё раз доведётся там быть, то надо идти к самому открытию, к 6 утра. Очень шумно, взрослые отвратительно себя ведут, учитывая акустику стоит дикий шум, читала, что очень запутанно и сложно ориентироваться, ничего подобного, на входе на всевозможны языках, включая русский буклеты и достаточно с планом обойти все помещения, чтобы понять где что находится. Слева и справа от внутреннего плавательного бассейна маленькие термальных бассейны обозначены как с одной стороны женские, с другой мужские, по факту все были вперемежку. Дети строго говоря не допускаются, но многие взрослые хуже, чем дети. Про шум уже упомянула, плеск и бултыхание в минеральных-термальных бассейнах это невоспитанность. В сауны нет жесткого требования посещать без купальников, поэтому в сауне у уличного бассейна от испарений от одежды нечем дышать, температура маленькая, назвать это финской сауной язык не поворачивается.
5
Paul- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect location, staff were so accommodating and welcoming even upon arrival outside the doors. I definitely will be back and at this hotel Bad: Nothing to not like
4.8
Abdel- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff disponibile struttura stupenda posizione perfetta colazione abbondante e buonissima
5
Anna- 04. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A kedvesség, előzékeny, csodálatos személyzet ebben a gyönyörű szállodában
4.8
Mikaela- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: C'était la 2ème fois que je venais dans ce super hôtel. Je l'aime toujours autant. Il est grand et a une très bonne ambiance. Le petit déjeuner copieux, les tramways devant l'hôtel et sa situation géographique rendent le séjour très agréable. Bad: Le matelas à ressort. Mais après avoir ajouté une couette dessus, il n'y avait plus de problème.⁸
4.5
Gierster- 03. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig.das Personal super nett und freundlich.Die Lage mit Anbindung an die U-Bahn sehr gut.Allerdings kann die vorüberfahrenden Strassenbahn in der Nacht sehr laut sein , wenn man bei offenem Fenster schlafen will. Bad: keine Kritik
5
Traveler- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location with fantastic Danube river, city and hill views. Delicious breakfast. Cosy, spacious room. Amazing value. Highly recommended and would happily stay at the Danubius Hotel Gellert again.
4.8
David- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Al eerder beoordeeld. Wat vergane glorie maar blijft icoon. Met nagelnieuw metrostation voor de deur en tram, top ligging. En om 6 u in D ochtend in Spa gedeelte: het heeft heel veel... Bad: Niets
4.8
Lilian- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellért worth it! Location, view of the rooms, architecture of the building, convenience of accessing the baths. Bad: The staff are very straightforward, it might be related to the Hungarian education and culture.
4.6
Ilona- 02. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mischung aus Sowjet-Charme und Jugendstil. In die Jahre gekommen, aber professionell und freundlich. Zimmer teilrenoviert, aber sauber. Beste logistische Lage für Stadterkundung (U-Bahn und Tram vor der Tür in alle Richtungen) Direkter Zugang zur Gellért-Therme (20% Nachlass für Hotelgäste). Bad: Frühstücksraum sehr voll und wird sehr pünktlich geschlossen.
5
Gio007- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione era ottima è abbondante, la camera molto ampia, calda e riordinata ogni mattina. Le terme con vasche di acqua a varie temperature, le saune e i bagni turchi molto belli e ad un ottimo prezzo scontato.
4.8
Anonymous- 01. Nov. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to the spa, the breakfast. The maintaing if the original features and furniture and not modernising it into a bland modern place. Bad: One of our rooms had a large pillar in the middle of the room. This was quirky rather than a problem though.
4.5
Sarah- 31. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great view from our room! Bad: Not having a key card
5
Marina- 31. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Удобное местоположение,после посещения купальни замечательно оказаться сразу в номере.скидка на посещение,мелочь,но приятно.завтраки просто роскошные,разнообразно,есть абсолютно всё.вкусно и аппетитно. Bad: Матрас неудобный, болела спина после двух ночей.в ванной не развернуться, очень узкая.но мы не в претензии.что отель старый,знали.были готовы.
5
Anonymous- 30. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Snídaně i lokalita super. Bad: Světlo od lampičky na nočním stolku nedostatečné při čtení.
5
E. Egelhof- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very nice place to stay :-)
4.8
Josef- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oceňuji především polohu hotelu blízko všech památek, vstup do lázní přímo z hotelu, krásný vyhled z pokoje. Profesionální a milé jednání všech zaměstnanců.
5
Delphine Doublet- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Superbe !
5
Ivan Majo- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошо погрелись!
5
Gyongyjel- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good location. Close to tram station, nice view
5
Janet- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location at the end of liberty bridge on the buda side of Budapest with views of the Danube. Staff were amazingly kind and helpful. The thermal baths next door are great so bring swimming costumes. The buffet breakfast was extensive and served in the restaurant with a view of the Danube.
5
Sylviane- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: très copieux Bad: rien
5
Joanna- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Podobało mi się wszystko, bardzo klimatyczny hotel, pięknie usytuowany, zadbany pomimo,że lata świetności ma już za sobą. Śniadanie - po prostu rozkosz dla podniebienia, każdy znajdzie coś dla siebie. Serdecznie polecam...
4.6
Siwei- 29. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 性价比很高,交通便利风景美,泡温泉很方便 Bad: 厕所太古老了,马桶水槽锈迹斑斑,马桶声音很响
5
Andrea- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det var super bra personal hjälpsamma. Jätte gott frukost mycket och välja. Bra läge nära stan och Gellert badet man måste prova. Jag återkommer igen om 2 veckor. Jag tycker det perfekt för mig. Bad: Jag tyckte allt om🥰
4.6
Светлана- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хорошее расположения, транспортная развязка, отель старовинный, но чисто, термал комплекс -30%скидка на 1 чел в день. Bad: уборка в номере ( грязная решетка в туалете и на в Люстре пыль (высота потолка 3 метра)
4.8
Gunilla- 28. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stort fint rum med utsikt över floden och bron,underbart med Gellertz badet då du kunde ta bakvägen in från ditt rum.
5
Vanessa Browning- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Built in the early C20th, this spa and hotel are a good example of the Secession style.It has several restaurants, cafes and of course the beautiful baths which are photographed and displayed in the entrance area. However, on the hotel side, it's worth visiting the first floor where you will find an exhibition on the history of the building and you can view the stained glass staircase too.
4.8
Pavel- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Basically, it was nearly perfect for my taste. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful, good english too. The room was spacious enough, had all i need, was clean, silent and relaxing. Breakfast was gorgeous, spas were out of this world, i am pretty sure i would stay again only for it ;) The location is really great too - people tend to say its sorta remote, but it really isn't! All means of public transportation are within 50 meters from the hotel, the main touristic street starts right across the bridge, there are city market, shops and restaurants of all kinds all around the hotel. And finally, you would love the view from Gellert hill, and its right next to the hotel too. So overall - great, i can't wait to visit again. Bad: Not sure if its even worth mentioning, really. The furniture in the room was old and sorta shabby, but i didn't care at all, i only came to sleep basically. Also when i visited the spa, it turned out i didn't get slippers (i didn't know i was supposed to :)). I am pretty sure they would provide it if i mentioned it, i just didn't bother ;)
4.6
Akemi- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was very friendly and supportive. The breakfast has a plenty of variety. The hotel is located just a minute from the metro station (Metro 4). The spa is attached to the hotel and it is very easy to access from the hotel at a discount rate (Euro 20 -> Euro 14). Bad: The bathroom is a bit too tiny.
4.6
Madeleine- 27. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location (proximity to the river and best bridge in Budapest, and range of public transport). Unique architecture in and out. Very good breakfast overlooking the river and excellent beer in the bar. There was a very noisy corporate event one morning, but the manager responded immediately to our concern and straight away the noise reached an acceptable level. Bad: The perspex shelf on the wall next to the washbasin could have been better placed. I hit my head on the sharp corner each time I washed my hands.
5
Suzana Buarque- 26. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Excelente opção; os quartos são bem legais, o café da manhã tem uma variedade bem legal! Sem esquecer o excelente banho termal, que nós hóspedes temos desconto. Super indico!!!!
5
Elizabeth- 26. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stayed at the Gellert for four nights and would stay there again at the drop of a hat. The location is excellent, just off the Liberty Bridge, in an ideal place to access the efficient public transport network. Yes the hotel is in need of a considerable update in some areas, but to bring this hotel back to its former glory would impact on the price- which is extremely reasonable. My room was comfortable (the bed was divinely comfortable!), cleaned every day and towels were replaced daily if requested. As for the food, anything you could possibly require for breakfast was available, hot food, cold food, pastries, wonderful coffee etc. The Sorozo & Bistro bar offers really good quality food, well presented by friendly and helpful staff. As for the reception staff at the hotel, they couldn't be more helpful. Then, there is the Gellert Spa which is astonishingly beautiful. I enjoyed the indoor pools and booked for a massage which was much needed after strolling around Budapest! If you're looking for a luxury hotel, with top notch five star presentation and facilities then perhaps this hotel isn't for you. BUT, if you're looking for somewhere which is well positioned, comfortable, clean, quirky, with incredibly helpful, friendly and polite staff and with great food to boot, then this is the place. Bad: The decor needs updating in places but this is a minor thing for me. It's difficult to talk about anything I didn't like, I really did enjoy my stay at this hotel.
4.6
David- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ligging en al om 6 u in de Spa Bad: De koffie bij ontbijt, maar dat is kwestie van smaak natuurlijk
4.6
Conrad- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Gellert ist einfach ein klassisches europäisches Stadthotel - sehr stilvoll, sehr geräumig. Ich hatte ein großzügig angelegtes Zimmer im ersten Stock mit kleinem Balkon und Blick auf die Donau. Schreibtisch & Wlan okay. Es gab sogar einen eigenen Schrankraum. Und auch das Frühstück erfüllte alle Erwartungen. Bad: Das Badezimmer entspricht den Standards vor 25 Jahren. Beim Auslassen der Badewanne ging der Ablauf im Badezimmerboden über - kein großes Problem, aber das sollte eben nicht passieren.
4.6
Marina-marina- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение прекрасное - и до центра близко, и вид из окна красивейший, и купальни - прямо в отеле. Вышел из номера в халате и тапочках, и так же вернулся, никуда не надо специально ехать, и верхнюю одежду сразу надевать! Завтраки разнообразные и обильные, лучше и не пожелаешь. Персонал очень отзывчивый - помогали подключиться к wifi всем составом на ресепшн))
5
Gillian- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: breakfast was great good choices nothing was to much bother for the staff location was great near to everything or a tram ride away spoke to manager before I left to congratulate him on his hotel and staff excellent services from them all Bad: there could of been tea/coffee things in your room or a vending machine if you required a drink you had to wait for shop or restaurant to open.
5
Amy- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff were all friendly and helpful, breakfast was delicious with lots of variety. Room was perfectly acceptable.
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивое историческое здание, удобное местоположение. Вкусный разнообразный завтрак. Отзывчивый персонал, быстро реагирующий на все просьбы. Bad: Требуется замена напольного покрытия, сантехники. Постельное бельё надо обновить, старое.
5
Traveler- 24. Okt. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice hotel ! Just front of tram and river.
5
Traveler- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
location and view Service was excellent in all locations
4.8
Marleen- 23. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Balkon, gebouw Bad: Ontbijt geen tafel vrij, moesten bij andere aan tafel gaan zitten. Toen maar even gewacht, gedeelte was al gedekt voor avond eten, mocht niemand gaan zitten
5
Traveler- 22. Okt. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
I love it that it's right at the Liberty Bridge. We stepped out and walked everywhere and back.
5
Michael- 22. Okt. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Härligt hotell!
5
Марина Белякова- 22. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасные завтраки, чисто, знаменитые купальни.
4.8
Jan- 22. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was uitstekend en uitgebreid Bad: Geen airco op de kamer
5
Anonymous- 21. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nettes Personal Bad: Frühstücksbuffet ist an sich reichhaltig, aber endet Punkt 10:00 und wer kurz davor kommt hat eingeschränktes Angebot und fühlt sich gedrängt; schöner Saal aber grundsätzlich Atmosphäre wie in einer Kantine
5
Belen- 21. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las vistas, la opción de poder disfrutar del balneario desde el propio hotel
5
Darian- 21. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is the best in Budapest and the breakfast was excellent
4.8
Leo- 20. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ich kenne das Hotel und wählte wegen guter Erinnerung das Hotel Gellert. Das Hotel ist mehr als 100 Jahre alt !! Bad: Die Teppichböden haben schon ein gewisses Alter. Ein Austausch kostet jedoch einiges !
5
Dewan- 20. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location and amazing views. Bad: Nil
5
Birgitte- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super beliggenhed, sødt og hjælpsomt personale, dejlig morgenmadsbuffet, værelserne lidt slidt men opgrader til højere standard. Badene er et must når man bor på Gellert.
5
Marie Guinnard- 18. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super hôtel on se croirait dans un autre temps.debut 1900. J'ai adoré.chambre spacieuse. Petit déjeuner avec très grand choix. Et les bains incroyable d'un autre temps comme dans un film. Je conseille.
4.5
John- 17. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location was the key to this hotel. Had a beautiful view from our balcony on the 4th floor. The staff were very friendly and would definitely book this hotel again. Bad: Bar closed at midnight and fried eggs were finished at breakfast at 9.50am when breakfast finished at 10 am
5
Helmut- 17. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Traumlage, sehr schöner Ausblick von romantischem Balkon, das Ambente insgesamt
5
Stephane Chretien- 17. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Un lieu culte ...
5
ElP- 16. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
If you are looking for modern facility, this will not be the one. It is a historical building of 101 yrs old and they keep it like this, to attract customers that are looking for this kind of experience.Baths attached to it are very nice, breakfast was delicious and plentiful, staff is very friendly and fluent in English.
5
Tom Østhagen- 16. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Flott. Vakkert. For alle som bryr seg om historie fremfor små flekker på gamle tepper
5
Jane- 15. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location perfect especially as I was travelling alone. Close to tram, bus & underground. Great breakfast included Bad: Room too warm Pool too expensive for hotel guests Coffee machine too slow...needs updating
4.8
Ana- 15. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manhã e localização. Além de estar anexo ao Thermas Gellert e dar descontos aos hóspedes.
4.6
Anuschay- 15. Okt. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything!! Not a fancy new hotel, but has everything along with a extravagant breakfast. Bad: The strange smell in the entire property.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X