toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Nefajčiarsky hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Wellness služby
  • Kúpeľné procedúry
  • Podujatia

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 3983 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Katarína- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4.8
Juraj- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi
5
Michael- 21. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
great pools outside and in; food good in Cafe, Brasserie and at Breakfast. Some bathroom things need updating
5
Lourdes Batista-Jakab- 21. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
I loved it!
5
Larisa- 21. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень хороший отель. Прекрасный символ Будапешта. Понравилось все: номер чистый, завтраки питательные, персонал очень внимателен. Если будет случай приехать в Будапешт, то будем останавливаться только в этом отеле. О купальнях вообще молчу- выше всех похвал Bad: Недостатков нет
5
William- 18. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
We paid a bit extra for a river view and were lucky enough to get a really nice room. Staff were very pleasant, breakfast was very good and although the immediate area is not wonderful the transport links right on the doorstep are so good it is easy to get to just about anywhere you might want to go in a flash.
5
Elaine- 17. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
A once in a lifetime hotel stay in an Art Nouveau building with fantastic stained glass windows and the most amazing spa attached. It's a brilliant location in Budapest with trams in all directions outside the door. Breakfast was superb with every choice from fish, meat and cheese to toast and cereal, we took ours the outdoor terrace. It was excellent value, even our economy room was large with two tub chairs, Perhaps the decor was a little tired but there was a special feel to the whole place.
5
Dionisio- 15. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Нам нравится отель, и мы не первый раз в нем останвливаемся. Очень удобное расположение. Главное преимущество, это купальни, они прямо в отеле, красивый вид из отеля, шаговая доступность ко многим достопримечательностям. Отличный завтрак. Приветливый и отзывчивый персонал. Здания самого отеля красивое. Нам все понравилось.
5
Lubertus- 14. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Internetsnelheid was slecht
5
Jakabné- 14. Jún. 2018
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Agoda
Nagyon jó! Csak ajánlani tudom!
5
Sheryl Guth- 14. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gracious and elegant old hotel and hot springs mineral baths. You do not have to be a guest at the hotel to visit the spa.
4.8
Marcia- 13. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel é uma experiência histórica, não apenas uma acomodação. A equipe de atendimento é excelente, o quarto que fiquei era muito confortável. O café da manhã é muito bom. As termas que ficam no hotel são muito relaxantes. Bad: Não gostei apenas do fato do banheiro molhar muito, quando se toma banho.
5
Évi Toth- 13. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű patinás szálloda a város szivében, pazar kilátással a Dunára. A berendezés multidézö, nyugodt hangulatu, kényelmes. Köntöst a szálloda biztosit. Tisztaság ok. Személyzet kiemelkedöen kedves és segitökész, a mosolyuktol és a vendégközpontúságuktól, egy 1xi emberlánya is VIPnak érzi magát <3 A reggeli full super. Cappuccino isteni, croissan mennyei, fantasztikus választék (hideg meleg husok, sajtok, müzlik, gyümölcsök, bacon, rántotta,rengeteg finom péksüti, stb.) Fürdöszoba is teljesen oké. Klima van.
4.8
Michael- 12. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A very impressive building right by the river and with easy direct access to the marvellous spa. Friendly staff and excellent food in the restaurant. Bad: Being given the very ordinary Japanese-owned Dreher beer when requesting the craft beer they advertise in the bar.
5
Karel Heller- 12. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Splněný sen.
4.8
Alan- 11. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a wonderful historic elegance and charm. The access to the spa facilities was a real benefit. The breakfast is excellent. The room had a beautiful view of the Danube River which was particularly lovely at night. The room was comfortable and well furnished. We loved staying here and would recommend it to others.
5
Giovanna Spina- 11. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Ci sarebbe da chiedersi: cosa sarebbe stata la mia permanenza a Budapest se non avessi soggiornato al Gellert? E la risposta sarebbe: molto meno suggestiva, magica, splendida! Questo è un albergo favoloso e non mi riferisco alla camera assegnatami, che aveva bisogno di una incisiva "rinfrescata", ma all'atmosfera che si può vivere appena entrati nella hall. Che avevo in mente di trovare e di vivere in questo breve viaggio e che ne accompagnerà per sempre il ricordo.
4.6
Zaira- 10. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è in posizione ottima, sul Danubio, offre una visuale bellissima soprattutto alla sera. A piedi si può facilmente raggiungere tutti gli altri luoghi di principale interesse. Nel prezzo era inclusa sia la colazione (mai vista così tanta roba da mangiare), nonché un primo ingresso gratuito ai Bagni Termali Gellért (dopo si entra a metà prezzo)! Lo staff è stato gentilissimo, ogni richiesta veniva soddisfatta nel giro di pochi minuti. Da provare anche il ristorante e la brasserie. Ci ha dato la possibilità di vivere una settimana immerse nella magia dell'hotel, che ha un chè di antico splendore. Bad: Le camere erano molto pulite, ma servirebbe un po' di manutenzione, alcuni aspetti andrebbero curati di più (infissi, muri, etc...).
4.8
Dimitar- 10. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vrlo lep stari hotel i fantasticna lokacija.Osoblje vrlo ljubazno
4.6
Sari- 10. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Aamiainen oli runsas ja viihtyisä ruokasali. Henkilökunta oli kohteliasta, ei kuitenkaan tungettelevaa. Huone oli siivottu salamana aamiaisen aikana.
4.8
Anonymous- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously the spa was top location-top views nice BUT in rooms where was not aircon so a bit sticky during night.. Bteakfast was a good one.. All in all what we expected.
5
ioannis symeonidis- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful hotel with good service however a renovation of the rooms is required.
5
Натаоья Мильштейн- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Прекрасное место рекомендую для отдыха
5
max- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bel établissement, certes au charme désuet mais c'est ce qui fait tout son intérêt. Certes ne rivalise peut-être pas avec un grande chaîne hôtelière contemporaine mais offre tout le confort. Personnel sympathique. 3 lieux de restaurations au rapport qualité prix excellent !!! Et en outre les bains Gellert qui lui sont adjacents avec un tarif réduit de 50pc pour les clients de l'hôtel. Excellent emplacement pour visiter toute la ville à pied et transports en commun, bus, tram et métro au pied de l'hôtel. Vaut le voyage !?
5
Sissi- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Die zentrale Lage des Hotels. Die Ruhe in dem Hotel. Die Freundlichkeit des Personals. Die großen Räumlichkeiten. Location Tip: In der Nähe der Donau und man kann von dort aus viele Unternehmungen starten. Nun bin ich schon zum zweiten Mal in diesem Hotel und werde sicher auch ein drittes Mal wieder dort sein. Es besitzt immer noch seinen Charme vergangener Zeiten, wenn auch nicht alles modernisiert ist. Trotzdem fühlt man sich sehr wohl. Das Personal ist einfach wunderbar. Und diese Freundlichkeit ist keinesfalls aufgesetzt. Das Frühstück ist Spitzenklasse. Vom Hotel aus kann man viele Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel wie Straßenbahn, Metro und Schiffe sind genau vor der Tür.
5
Traveler- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Ambiente Bad: Nein Location Tip: Zentral Bei Ankunft herzlich empfangen, es wurde auch deutsch gesprochen, Personal war sehr hilfsbereit. Frühstück umgangreich und gut. Alles in allem ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt .
4.6
Jens- 09. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Central beliggenhed i Budapest samt det at der er direkte adgang til Gellertbadet. Fint hotel og venligt personale
4.8
Marcia- 08. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: O hotel não é só uma acomodação, é uma experiência histórica. O atendimento é excelente. Precisa de reformas, mas o custo beneficio é espetacular. Recomendo demais.
5
Monica- 08. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its style and location
5
Sanjay Karki- 08. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
One of the best hotel in the town. Reception is quite outstanding and staffs are very supportive and helpful. Worth visiting & love their hospitality 😊
4.8
Azucena- 07. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Me gustó mucho la ubicación que es fantástica. La habitación muy cómoda y limpia y sobre todo la amplitud. El hotel en sí es muy confortable y se está muy a gusto. La piscina no es la mejor de Budapest . En la caliente había cabellos en el fondo. Tampoco cuidaron , por los trabajadores de la piscina , que un grupo de jóvenes se comportaran correctamente. Fue insoportable los gritos que dieron e imposible conseguir relajarse. Excepto esta desatención por parte del personal de la piscina , siempre fueron muy atentos y correctos. Y lo que se lleva el premio es el desayuno - perfecto e insuperable- les doy un diez. Ánimo al que vaya porque es una ciudad monumental toda ella y se encuentra una muy bien , son educadísimos . Me costó dejarla Bad: Lo que he comentado de la piscina
5
Attila Lévai- 07. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kedves kiszolgálás, remek látvány az erkélyről
4.6
Martha- 06. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Las vistas, el servicio, los desayunos, la atención inmejorables. Bad: Las bañeras y duchas no son cómodas y por supuesto deberían tener aire acondicionado central en todo el hotel.
5
wj k- 05. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
美麗的建築物,值得前往
4.8
Rafi- 05. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Çok otantik bina ve iyi korunmuş.Konumu harika,her yere yürüme mesafesinde.Kahvaltısı da gayet yeterli.
4.8
Anonymous- 05. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nem volt klíma, csak ventilátor a szobában, ezért túl meleg volt napközben.
4.6
juan carlos lago- 04. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A PESAR DE SER UN EDIFICIO ANTIGUO ,LAS HABITACIONES SON MUY COMODAS ,LIMPIAS Y DE CATEGORIA , LA VISTA HACIA EL RIO DANUBIO HACE QUE LA UBICACION DEL HOTEL SEA INMEJORABLE,CON MEDIOS DE TRANSPORTE MUY CERCANOS , TRANVIAS ENFRENTE Y SUBTE A 50 MT ,A TAN SOLO 1500 MT DEL CENTRO DE LA CIUDAD
5
Traveler- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
staff were very nice and helpful. Breakfast was very good and convenient. Proximity to thermals bath was excellent. I will visit again.
4.6
KKonstantin- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Хороший завтрак, парковка, расположение. Расположение очень хорошее, вечером и с утра погуляли, остались довольны. Отель с большой историей, на этаже были номера известных лиц. Красивое место, туристическое. Bad: В купальни приходят с улицы, платишь за вход, за второй вход в купальни опять нужно платить 10 евро, ребенка в номер отвел, опять платить за вход. В купальнях устали, постоянно следить за халатом. Можно было бы сделать для проживающих в отеле вход бесплатный. Следует останавливаться из-за красивого исторического места, на один день.
5
Ana Poveda- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing
5
רותי דונג- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מיקום נהדר, סמוך לגשר ליברטי ולאתרים מרכזיים בעיר. מבנה ישן ומקסים, שירות מצוין וכניסה מוזלת למרחצאות
5
Richard- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous hotel, great facilities, helpful staff, well located.an iconic Budapest experience. Will definitely stay there again when we're back in Budapest.
5
Elisabeth- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, balcony room and Spa
5
Anthony- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with amazing baths and stunning views of the Danube Just a short walk (across the bridge) to all the restaurants you're ever likely to want! Air conditioning is an issue - certainly in our room. All you get is an indepentant unit with very little control of temperature/power etc - when it's 36 degrees you have to have it on and it's very loud. Breakfast is very varied - cooked, cold meats, cereal, yogurts and more. Air conditioning apart, would highly recommend.
5
Stig- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
First of all, you can not compare Gellert to many other hotels. You stay there for the love of it. It's passion. If you come for comfort, there are better choices, as the aircondition in some rooms are noisy, and it can be too warm to sleep in the summer, for some people. But when that is said, you have to try Gellert to understand. The location is the best there is. Not even 4 Season Gresham Palace has better location. It's up to you to decide if you want to stay on the Buda or Pest side, but if you want to stay on the Buda side, Gellert has an amazing location. Of course the Hilton up in the hills by the castle has better view, but from Gellert you have a closeness to the Danube plus you can walk over the bridge in 5 min, to hit the end of Vaci Utca and the Central market hall. The breakfast is top class, and the service is perfect for a 4-star hotel. The restaurant serves really tasty food, while the brasserie just ok, but for a modest price, which matches. The best thing about Gellert is the feeling you get by staying there, and the Gellert bath of course. That you can walk through the hotel right into the bath facilities. It's a beautiful bath, which I always long back to. But also just sitting in the café in the hotel gives a very nice feeling. If you haven't tried it, try it. Only then you'll know if it gives you that magic feeling or not. If it doesn't, there's plenty of other amazing hotels in Budapest. But if you get that special feeling, you'll come back ;)
5
Алина- 01. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термальные источники Bad: Теперь нет бесплатного посещения Спа , толко скидка 50 процентов
5
Susanne- 31. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Reichliche Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Die Lage ist super.
5
Lauren Stevens- 30. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel!! We stayed at a window River view room and it was lovely! We also did a Thai traditional massage and the pools. The wave pool was worth it!
5
Reg- 30. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel tres agreable.tres bien situe.
5
Ferenc Moor- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Mar a 60'as évek ota imadtam Itt volt a Leed U Liverpool Newcastle
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre classe supérieure est très spacieuse.
5
Paul- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very help full and friendly staff, great views from rooms well worth a visit again.
5
Traveler- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
litet rum, smal säng, länge sedan det renoverades, ok frukost Fint SPA med anor från 1800 talet Övernattade en natt, kan tänka mig att bo här igen. Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia
4.8
GazBert- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, views and old world charm. Bad: Could do with the interior upgrades that they say are going to happen?
5
Traveler- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel ottima posizione hotel bello confortevole camera pulite e in stile , ottimo personale
4.6
סבא מטייל- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מה"דור הישן" צוות מקצועי ואדיב, מיקום מעולה קרוב לשוק המקורה ולואצ'י אוצ'ה. תחבורה נוחה וזמינה. ארוחת בוקר מעולה. בית הקפה מספק מקום מפגש רגוע נעים עם מבחר עוגות ומשקאות. לא לוותר על המרחצאות (הכניסה בהנחה לדרי המלון חצי מחיר כ-10 אירו.) Bad: מיזוג אויר!!! ביזנס סנטר זמין עד 20:00 בלבד.
5
Esther- 27. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i’d Like the most the view from my room The do’s is in the annex building with an unbelievable pool and more different pools With different degrees of water, the room was very spacious with lots of lightning, breakfast was fantastic and the restaurant we also liked the food very much!!! Bad: I wanted to change the room for a suite since upgrading wasn’t that expensive but had no luck Also,the rugs from the hallway they were all wrinkled and in the need of replacement
4.8
chareliz- 27. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel est d'une grande gentillesse, la situation géographique parfaite pour visiter le centre à pieds, l’arrêt des trams est a la sortie de l’hôtel.la possibilité de se rendre en peignoir de bain de la chambre aux bains est un plus... j'y retournerai volontiers Bad: une bouilloire dans la chambre peut être serait un plus...
5
Bence Mészáros- 26. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ez a hely valami eszméletlenül gyönyörű! Lenyűgöző a múlt és a jelen együtt. Mikor belépsz egyből átlépsz egy másik dimenzióba. Megértem ha valaki eltölt ilyen luxusban egy kis időt és nem akar elmenni innen. Lenyűgöző az ápoltsága a helynek. Ha bárkinek van esélye ide betekinteni akár tegye meg, gyönyörű hely!
4.8
Annette- 25. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, schitterende ligging. Bad: Niets
5
Dina- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Diego Miguel- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Es un hotel emblemático bien mantenido ya que es antiguo. El mobiliario también lo es. La atención excelente y el desayuno fantástico
5
Gonzalo- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel se encuentra en el centro de Budapest y está muy bien comunicado, con lo cual el desplazamiento era fácil y rápido. Era una zona tranquila, que cuando vas de vacaciones se agradece mucho, y con muchas opciones. Incluye servicios que no llegamos a utilizar, como el spa, con lo cual no puedo opinar al respecto. Bad: Era un hotel construido en 1918, de ese estilo, con lo cual no se puede exigir una estética muy moderna, pero la moqueta del cuarto (confortable, por cierto) ya era un poco viejuna. Acaso un poco de renovación dentro de su estilo, que está muy bien.
5
khal bel- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel , mais mérite d'être restauré.
5
John Ross- 23. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel with incredible thermal baths! The location of the Gellert is directly across the street from the M4 metro line. A lovely buffet breakfast (both hot and cold) was included with my stay. I shall return again to the Gellert; and I highly recommended it to all first-time or returning visitors to lovely Budapest.
5
Nella- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y el desayuno muy variado.
5
Judy- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check/in & check out were great - we didn’t use parking Bad: Same as above
5
Amber- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert has a sense of place like few other hotels-it has personality, authenticity, and style, and a welcoming, thoughtful staff. I read some lame reviews about the carpets being a little old or other really dull points. I really don't care- those soaring ceilings, broad corridors and doors that lock with a fat brass key belong to a world of style I'm happy to see still thriving. Our room was charming, spotless, extremely comfortable, and had a view to thrill- the Gellert Hill and the liberty bridge, punctuated by the sound of elegant trams passing by. The location is ideal. And the breakfast is without peer. Bad: There is nothing to not like.
4.8
Kim- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: De extra kosten voor het betreden van het zwembad.
5
dimmy32- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A grand old hotel in beautiful Budapest. Great breakfast.
5
Ирина Васильева- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отель хороший. Прада требует ремонта. Отличные завтраки. Большой номер. Вид из окна потрясающий. Купальни прямо в отели. Открытые и закрытые террасы. Совместили туризм с релаксом. Обильные вкусные завтраки.
4.6
Pauline- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a certain shabby glamour. Do look at the beautiful stained glass windows on the stairs. The location was really excellent, being situated by the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side but with easy access to the Pest side. Bad: The bedroom was very basic and I do hate shower curtains. There was quite a bit of white noise which I think came from the Spa, but it wasn't really bad enough to bother me.
5
Dominique- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel bien situé, avec le tram en face. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Personnel poli et disponible. Chambre spacieuse et thermes accessibles depuis l'hôtel.
5
Kristine Lebreton- 21. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Une pause sur la terrasse. Salade copieuse et très bonne. Le cadre est somptueux .
5
Vadim Goncharov- 21. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Grand Hotel Budapest (both S.Zweig & movie) is inspired by Gellert's story. Also beautiful wolkarounds
5
Wynsum- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were welcoming helpful pleasant nothing too much trouble Bad: Nothing
5
Christian- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig hotel med fantastisk rolig beliggenhed, kun få minutter fra hjertet af Budapest. Fantastisk med en tur i det berømte Gellert termiske bad, nem adgang direkte fra hotellet.
5
Gerald- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, central with river view. Close to all major sights and attractions. Bad: Nothing we had a great time.
4.8
Herbert- 18. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr gut und reichlich, eigener Zutritt zum Thermalbad Bad: AMEISEN AM BALKON
5
melymi 3- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper volt minden.
5
Kicki Wahlström- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lanon
5
Carlos- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo. Bad: Nenhuma reclamação.
5
Jánosné- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes személyzet, finom reggeli, kiváló elhelyezkedés.
4.6
Joe- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful Fin de siecle feel and architecture, a lot of space, super friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, fantastic spa, metro right infront of the hotel, the beautiful liberty bridge and the danube atmosphere all there for you Bad: a lot of maintenance work going on at the time
5
Ivana- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice location of hotel. Is bit older but still very nice! I recommend this hotel for your stay in Budapest
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff and a great location. Great spa attaches to the hotel too. Bad: While the hotel was lovely my room looked a bit tired around the edges. Nothing that a refurbishment couldn't sort out though.
5
Paula- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt en wellness geweldig!!! Bad: Geen
5
Traveler- 13. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay at the hotel, really helpful staff and great position for exploring the city
5
Rudolf Hanzelik- 13. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szépen van tervezve - Beautiful architecture
4.6
Nikolett- 12. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the spa, the balcony view and breakfast, loved it all. Bad: The room’s bathroom is a bit outdated
4.6
María- 12. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frustuck war sehr gut
4.8
Kate- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast Bad: My Brothers single room was horrible. With window open , the smell of the pool in room.
5
Nancy- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely visit in an old fashioned hotel, convenient to public transportation and close to a bridge over the Danube.
5
Andrzej- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było na najwyższym poziomie
5
Violeta- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture the atmosphere the location and the design that was maintained with the years. Bad: There was no such thing
5
Etelka Oláh- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló gyógy fürdőben pihenni vágyó vendégeket vár
4.6
Helle- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var alle 6 meget tilfredse med vores ophold! Bad: Information om de termiske bade på hotellet! Vi fandt selv ud af hvordan mm. Og vi var ikke gjort klart, at der skulle betales for brugen af dette. Mere information - gerne ved en folder! Det var/er et stort aktiv for hotellet! Desværre opdagede vi det lidt sent.
5
Jan-Olov- 10. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfekt läge. Här har jag bott säkert 20 gånger och det säger väl vad jag tycker om hotellet. Det bästa jag vet och jag rekommenderar det starkt.
5
Nikolett Leder-Pataki- 10. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Our stay was excellent. Lovely room with Danube view, fabulous breakfast and the best of all was the Spa of course. The building itself is mostly well kept, our room was old style but the furnitures were well kept too, it brings me to think about all the history of this majestic building.
5
Peter- 09. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location overlooking the Danube and the staff were very friendly and welcoming .Close to entre of town and transport hubs . Bad: Nothing

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X