toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 5682 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Ladislav- 20. Jan. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel som navštívil už druhý krát. Výnimočné je spojenie miesta v blízkosti centra, pohodlného hotela a najmä termálnych kúpeľov. Dopravná dostupnosť metrom a električkou hneď pred hotelom. Raňajky sú pestré a bohaté. Hotel aj vybavenie sú staršie, ale to patrí k štýlu hotela a atmosfére. Izby economy sú menšie, na 1-2 dni ale stačia. Na dlhší a najmä pohodlnejší pobyt odporúčam izby štandard. Výhľad na Szabadság szobor a Szabadság Híd bol na nezaplatenie. Personál hotela je ochotný, promptne vyriešili problémy s kúrením. Kúpele sú samozrejme skvelé, pohodlný prístup v župane priamo z izby je návykový. Bad: Bolo až zábavné sledovať portýra, vyslovene sa skrýva keď niekto ide dnu alebo von. Ale aspoň v tej uniforme robí luxusný dojem, aj to sa počíta. Portýr je ale jediná výnimka, ostatný personál je ochotný, príjemný a na úrovni. Cena za vstup do kúpeľov na osobu je až 16,8 € a pritom platí len na jeden vstup. Teda ak chcete ísť ráno aj večer zaplatíte 2 x.
4.5
Katarína- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4.8
Juraj- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi
5
Gergő Báló- 04. Jún. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
SAJNOS ZÁRVA😭😭😭😭😭
5
Mimi Badi- 03. Jún. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Feltörtek,az emlèkek!Drágám a Presszóban,Sörözőben!Zongoràzott a Vendégek Örömére!18 évig!
5
дином крут- 27. Máj. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Очень красивый отель 😌
5
Swetha Chauhan- 27. Máj. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Loved the place
5
Irina Ivashchenko- 26. Máj. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Удобно, спокойно, красиво.
4.5
Norbert- 24. Máj. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekte Lage
5
Assiotis Michalis- 07. Máj. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfect place
4.5
Anthony- 26. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very good value for money. Make sure you know what kind of room you are paying for. Bad: A bit of faded glory, but I like that very much!
5
Pavel- 25. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение, аутентичность отеля,собственные термальные источники и комплекс Spa, расположение рядом с горой Геллерт, а так же ее вид из окна) Bad: Большое замечание - состояние ванной комнаты и работа сантехники. Это то, что не позволяет поставить отелю отличную оценку.
4.5
Maria- 24. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff exceedingly pleasant and helpful. breakfast was fantastic. location is perfect for going places and seeing everything in the city. Even the view of the Danube and Pest from the front of the building is great. The thermal baths are just wonderful. Bad: I could have used an additional towel since I went to the baths. The bed sagged a bit and was uncomfortable.
4.5
Julian- 17. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: excellent hotel , very good breakfast
5
Traveler- 16. Mar. 2020
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Ein wunderbarer Blick in eine andere Zeit – mit sehr freundlichem, sprachgewandten Personal!
5
Kirill- 15. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Situation is perfect. Hotel is full of spirit of old times. Breakfast super. Spa is highly recommended.
5
Paula Päivinen- 15. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
91209019 Very beautiful hotel, excellent location, friendly staff, delicious breakfast. Nice dinner serving to the room also. We enjoyed the spa very much. We have been there twice and hope to come again some day.
5
De- 14. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt Rechtstreeks van kamer naar de baden upgrade kamer Bad: sommigen aan de receptie correct maar niet hartelijk In winkeltje van hotel sjacheren ze met de prijzen buitendeuren balkon mogen ook wel eens gepoetst worden, vooral als je met goed weer de deuren openzet
5
Roger- 14. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were efficient and friendly the building is beautiful and the breakfast is fantastic catering for every dietary preference.
4.5
Patrick- 14. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Décor. Situation. Les bains. Le PDJ
5
Azumi- 14. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 朝食ビュッフェが豪華です! Bad: 端っこの部屋だと館内を割と歩くことになります。
4.5
Ryuma- 14. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地下鉄の駅から近く、橋を渡れば市場があるので生活に困ることはない。割安でスパに入れたり、朝食が美味しいのも○。 Bad: 特になし
5
Gitte- 14. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Det kunne have været rart med sprit til hænderne ved indgangen til morgenmadsbuffet og andre steder i lokalet. Særligt i disse tider:-)
5
Dzmitry- 14. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Всё! Особенно хотим отметить дружелюбие персонала, всегда готовы помочь, улыбчивые, запоминают всех постояльцев. Шикарный вид из номера 419 (4 этаж), номер в хорошем состоянии. Доступность и скидки на Gellert bath. С удовольствием вернемся🖐 Bad: Не всегда одинаково хорошо убирались в номере; ремонт кое-где не помешал бы; нет набора чая и кофе в номере
5
brendan- 13. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel was situated in Central location with public transport close by.The hotel offers excellent value with buffet breakfast which had everything to start the day.
4.6
Ina- 13. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderbares altmodisches Hotel, sehr gut Brasserie Bad: Das Badezimmer war etwas renovierungsbedürftig.
5
Marian- 13. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location,, lovely all you could eat breakfasts,, friendly helpful staff Bad: Service charges and slow in bar, smell in corridor and toilet
5
Anonymous- 13. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the baths, people at reception were very friendly, the service at the Brasserie and coffee shops was very good. Dinner at the brasserie was delicious. Location is great for all kinds of sightseeing but mostly the hotel is beautiful too. Bad: The bed was a little soft and the room was cold. Otherwise, everything was great.
4.5
Roman- 13. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термы
5
Ekaterina- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак Bad: уборка
5
Mikhail- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Как всегда все отлично и ожидаемо. К сожалению могу останавливаться только раз в год.
5
Emma- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mir gefällt alles, ruhige Atmosphäre. Ich komme wieder. 🙂♥️
5
Vivian- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a wonderful historical place/hotel. I have been staying there for more than 25 years and I love it! Definitely go if you enjoy an authentic experience instead of standard hotels which you can find all over the world!
4.8
Tally- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Danubius is a grand old hotel with the luxury of days past. The staff went out of the way to be helpful, and the location of the hotel was excellent , being right on the Danube, and of course the views were wonderful. Public transport was at the front door. Bad: There was not one thing to dislike about this hotel
4.5
Marianna- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Magnifique hôtel, très belle chambre. Déjeuner : j'ai déjà eu meilleur à Budapest.
5
Paraskevas- 12. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Clean quirky ,not in your face staff but there when you need them breakfast great kept us going all day Bad: All good
5
Deborah- 11. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I can't recommend this hotel highly enough. The building itself is stunning,the staff friendly and helpful,and the rooms spacious and spotlessly clean. Both the all you can eat breakfast and the bar/resteraunt served fantastic food. All for an incredibly reasonable price.
5
Albina- 11. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Второй раз останавливаюсь в Gellért безумно нравится вид из окна,вкуснейшим завтраки ну и конечно инперские величественные номера
5
Mary- 11. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything! Bad: Had a great room with balcony overlooking the River Danube.
5
margaret whyte- 11. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very central located hotel, staff on reception very efficient and helpful, jolly nothing was a problem for them. Food in restaurant was nice, lovely spacious clean bedroom.Also nice cafe there. Also visited the baths which we enjoyed. Would definitely return to stay in this hotel
4.5
Inna- 11. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все хорошо! Отель в центре. Рядом от всех достопримечательностей! Источник термальный прямо в отеле! Немного в стиле Брежневских времен, однако все достаточно хорошо! Bad: Персонал и отель немного в духе Брежневских времен
5
Luca- 10. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ottimo consigliatissimo
5
Liran Seg- 09. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מלון מעולה, ארוחת בוקר נפלאה, חדרים גדולים ונקיים, שירות טוב
5
Kevin- 09. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast
4.5
Reynardluke- 09. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Starting with the service: When I arrived, I was given a room with the best view. The management was brilliant, and very professional. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The Room: Hmm, the room was good, and the space was decent. All the facilities promised were provided. Everything was clean inside, and the room service staff were helpful and quick. Hotel Gellert is situated at a very convenient location, and moving around is very easy. Plenty of options to eat around, and a convenient grocer right across the road for any extra needs. Not to forget, the Gellert Thermal Baths are very easy to access from the hotel and there are staff always there to assist you. Overall, very organised and professional. I found Danubius Hotel Gellert very comfortable and would definitely stay there again. Bad: Firstly, I was offered a free taxi service through booking.com which I tried booking and was later told that I had to pay for this. So I eventually moved on to using the public transport to the Hotel. I think there must have been some discrepancy between Booking.com and the hotel. The hotel clearly mentioned that they do not have any sort of transport to and from the airport, while booking.com mentions free transfers. Please verify this next time, as it could be a chaotic when moving with a large group of friends or colleagues. (Luckily I was alone) Then when I arrived the hotel blocked an amount of money which was more than the rate I had to pay, and they said this was a deposit. Which was not mentioned by Booking.com. I had no other choice, and I had to allow them to block this amount from my card. The heater in the room didn't function well at first, and a technician came swiftly to repair this. The bathrooms must be cleaner, they don't look very well maintained for a 4* hotel. Other than that, everything was good,
5
Tóth Andrea- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Magyarország legszebb szecessziós emléke. 💖😍😊
4.5
Wolfgang- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gute Auswahl, Personal freundlich und zuvorkommend, Lage und Anbindung an öffentliche Verkehrsmittel hervorragend ..
4.8
Andrey- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение ! Вкусный завтрак ! Очень удобно одеть халат и спустится в термальный источник ! Шикарный вид с балкона ! Советую брать улучшенный номер и выше ! Приветливый персонал ! Bad: Слегка шумно ночью , скорая помощь за ночь пару раз на сирене проезжает ! Трамвай шумный !
4.8
Christina- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr schönes Gebäude mit Charme, leider (wahrscheinlich) in den 70 er Jahren entsprechend des damaligen Zeitgeists saniert. Dennoch kann man den alten Glanz erahnen. Das Thermalbad ist wunderschön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig und sehr abwechslungsreich. Das Personal ist super nett gewesen. Wir kommen wieder.
5
Svetlana- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак - супер! Расположение прекрасное. Рядом рынок, кафешки, магазинчики. Bad: -
4.5
Lydia- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fijne ruime kamer, goede bedden, wel een beetje aan de kleine kant. Tram stopt voor de deur, heel praktisch Bad: Het is een beetje vergane glorie, maar wel een bijzonder hotel
5
Lynn- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s very authentic and unique. I have stayed before and I always come back. Bad: The only one thing I would have liked was another pillow on my bed. The pillow was so soft I needed two. I should have asked for another but if there was one in the wardrobe it would have been to hand. This is not a complaint as everything else was perfect.
5
Anonymous- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Orbitz
Very nice and convenient place to stay, walking around easy, good transportation. Excellent thermal pools and breakfast .Room cleaning every day. This is the second time I stayed here, no disappointing. Would stay again.
4.5
Scortescu- 07. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Breakfast! Very good and nice location! Bad: We had two superior rooms. Last year we had also a superior room but, more spacious! When I asked why the rooms aren't similar with that we had last year, the reception guy told me that at requirements I asked the rooms only to be one near the other, I didn't asked to be the most spacious ones! I couldn't believe the hotel has two types of superior rooms regarding inner space? It seemed to me unfair as, we returned to this hotel each year, in the last three years!
5
Denis- 07. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак , бани , номер Никсона , что ещё нужно для хорошего отдыха !
5
DLH- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful hotel, friendly/helpful staff, nice breakfast buffet, great location. The bed in the “standard single” room was rather small, and the European-style bedding (just a duvet-covered comforter) was inadequate. All-in-all I’d stay there again, but I’d get a bigger (bed) room.
4.5
Anonymous- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The superb location. A fantastic breakfast spread. Bad: It was all good for me.
4.6
Barbara- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vecchio albergo storico di cento anni fa. Camere di diversi livelli, anche economiche. Colazione buona e abbondante in un salone con vista sul Danubio. Comodità di scendere direttamente alle stupende terme liberty in accappatoio.
4.5
Юрий- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки,расположение отеля,СПА услуги и движение общественного транспорта Bad: Раннее закрытие кафе в отеле
5
jose ramos- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Situado en el centro de Budapest, con buenos baños y spa. Buena comunicación. Habitaciones con vistas al Danubio (no todas), al hacer la reserva lo puedes pedir, apenas varía el precio con las que no tienen vistas. Buena atención, buen servicio. Buffett muy variado y abundante. Se puede aparcar en la puerta por módico precio, lo negocias con el personal de entrada. Recomendable.
4.5
Clara- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff eccezionale a tutti i livelli, con un grado di attenzione verso il cliente eccellente. Ottima sia la colazione che le cene nella brasserie. Impagabile l'accesso diretto alla SPA. Torneremo assolutamente! Bad: La struttura avrebbe bisogno di essere rimodernata, in particolare la stanza e il bagno erano obsoleti.
5
Ladislav- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was absolutely AWESOME!
5
Natasha- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Royal atmosphere, great location, friendly staff. Bad: Once, we came to a breakfast 10 minutes before closing time. First, staff didn't want to let us in. Next, when we were eating, they asked us to leave. It was terrible. Also, there were some insects in a room :(
4.5
Juan- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo mejor del hotel es la zona termal. La situación es ideal
5
Jose- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación excelente. Puedes aparcar en la puerta a un precio razonable. Y buena atención además del spa que no tienes que reservar, puedes ir cuando te interese, lógicamente pagando. Bad: Solamente las almohadas. Son muy finas y blandas.
5
Patsy- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmospheric charming & courteous staff. View of Danube gret spa facilities & brasserie lovely food @ reasonable cost. Highly recommend. Bad: Liked everything
4.5
Marie-hélène- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: chambre spacieuse, literie confortable. L'hôtel mériterait un léger rafraîchissement mais conserve un charme certain. Petit déjeuner excellent. Spa accessible depuis l'hôtel. Emplacement parfait, bien desservi par métro, tram et bus.
4.5
Максим- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное место по отношению цена-качество,отель очень красивый,персонал отзывчивый,купальни в отеле 10 из 10! Bad: Ремонт в номерах был наверно очень давно,все опрятное и чистое,но ванная комната,туалет,просят ремонт!краны воды иногда прокручиваются,и вода так и льется. P.s поменяйте подушки,на них невозможно спать!
4.5
Erzsébet- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodás kilátás, tágas szoba Bad: Kissé között bútorok és fürdö
4.6
Erika- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Serviceminded personal
5
Marianne Badrichani- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very helpful staff. Great location. Old fashioned in a very UNIQUE way. Please never modernise or you will loose your cachet.
5
joão gonçalves- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel Imponente, lindíssimo.
4.6
Ekaterina- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель большой, красивый. Ему 100 лет, это важно понимать и не ждать какие-то супер современные хоромы. Но, все чисто, аккуратно, вовремя и четко. Персонал очень доброжелательный, внимательный. 300 извинений при одном твоём вопросительном взгляде. Стараются угодить, помочь, подсказать. В отеле есть термы. Очень удобно. Спустился и плаваешь. Ненадолго никуда ехать. До Центра пешком 1,5-2 км. Назад на такси примерно 15€. Рядом есть метро (100 м от отеля). Рядом есть супермаркеты, аптека, кафешки, достопримечательности. Довольны очень. Планируем вернуться!) Bad: То что если вышел из терм - то опять надо платить за вход. Но это другая организация, поэтому вопрос скорее к руководству терм.
5
Glenis- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa baths, breakfast, rooms, staff. Availability of public transport Bad: All good
4.5
Livni- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: It would have been expected that hotel guest, who have paid for an entrance to the spa, be able to leave and come back again until closing. I would really like an option to use the thermal baths during the morning, and swim in the main swimming pool closer to closing time.
5
Ruslana- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Сподобалося абсолютно все, атмосфера, види із вікна. В номері прибирали кожного дня, персонал привітний, дуже смачні сніданки з видом на Дунай
5
Margit Torma- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csodálatos környezet. Budapest és Hazánk "Unicuma".
4.5
Ludes971- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parfois l'odeur dans la salle de bain.
5
Traveler- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
La ubicación y servicio, muy buena atención del personal. Lo único es que las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas y la televisión estaba mal ubicada.
5
Anna- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniałe wnętrze, klimat zachowany, przepiękne termy i baseny termalne, lokalizacja w dzielnicy pełnej knajpek i galerii Bad: Łazienka dość mała i niezbyt komfortowa.
5
Cветлана- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень красивый отель,прекрасное местоположение,термальные бассейны супер. Bad: Сложно объяснятся с персоналом.В номере нет тапочек.На лампах в отеле паутина.
4.8
Gontzal- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center and extraordinary facilities Bad: Room was a bit simple
5
Manfred Preyer- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wunderbares Hotel
4.6
Yvonne- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra service, god frukost, bra läge, promenadavstånd till mycket sevärt Bad: Lite sliten interiör
5
Christian Baierl- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wundervolles Hotel. Das Gebäude und die Zimmer haben einen ganz besonderen Charme. Gerade das dass Hotel nicht modern und gesichtslos renoviert wurde macht es aus. Eines der wenigen alt ehrwürdigen Grand Hotels die etwas von Ihrer Ursprünglichkeit erhalten haben. Ich liebe das Hotel.
4.6
Maria- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is situated just across the river from the Market Hall on the Buda side of the Danube. It is very quiet in a beautiful historic building away from the city centre but within easy reach of everything. There is a tram stop and a metro station right outside the hotel so it is very easy to get around. The hotel is very pleasant with a lovely coffee shop. I feel that it should be promoted more as it was very reasonable and served a lovely cup of tea. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing! Bad: The bed was not terribly comfortable and there were only two pillows which were very flat. But I did ask for more without any problem. However the staff were very obliging and very keen to look after us.
5
Suraj- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view from the room and the service by the staff were excellent !
5
Victor-emanuel- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent rooms Great spa Perfect breakfast Nice staff! Recommend!! Bad: Liked everything!
4.5
Alsouthsea- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is an iconic Budapest hotel, a great encapsulation of bygone days, where service really counts. Other reviews have stated it looks a bit tired or remarked about some of the decor be a bit dated. This is unfair, but if you prefer an ultra modern hotel with 21st century facilities you may prefer elsewhere, but it will cost more. If you would like an authentic taste of a traditional East European hotel in an amazing building, with really great service from people who live in and know Budapest then the Gellert is well worth a stay, and is a place you will want to come back to when you have had enough of could be anywhere hotels. We are looking forward to our next visit.
5
Aniszia- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location, beautiful spa, slightly dated rooms but this was the beauty of the place. Great value for money. Can only recommend! Bad: The bedding.
5
Luis Filipe- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Imponente
5
Nikolina_vienna- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and the location are perfect
4.8
Anthony- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect, a short walk away from everything we could have ever wished to do with Budapest. Beautiful views from our balcony and amazing friendly staff.
4.8
Oldrich- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V zupanu a plavkach v pantoflich z pokoje rovnou do bazenu - za 16 € na den pro hotelove hosty!
4.5
Jean-louis- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout Bad: il n'y avait pas de tampons démaquillants.
5
Siyavash- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Leveled our stay, friendly staff, beautiful food, and amazing value for money. Will come BACK!! Thank you =) Bad: Wanted to stay longer
5
fernando costa- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
muy bonito
5
Barbi- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden fantasztikus volt! A személyzet kedves, udvarias! A reggeli bőséges, és nagyon finom! Bad: Ez leginkább a fürdőnek szól.. 18.00 óra után tudtunk a gyógyfürdőbe menni. Értem én, hogy a külföldinek mindegy, hogy a napi jegyet kifizeti arra a 2 órára, de gondolhatnának arra is, hogy aki nem oly tehetős, csak 2 órára tud bemenni, annak ne kelljen a napi jegyet kifizetni, hanem pl "2 órás jegy" címen kínáljanak fel kedvezményes jegyet.
4.5
Vanessa- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione è fantastica. Lo staff è molto gentile. La posizione eccellente. Le terme molto belle. Bad: Abbiamo avuto un problema con la camera la prima notte che è stato risolto il giorno dopo. Non avevano camere libere nelle quali poterci spostare al momento. La camera del giorno successivo è stata fantastica ma ci dispiace aver ‘perso’ la bellezza di una notte.
5
Tor Arran- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fint, altmodish, charmerende..

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X