toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám Rezervácia

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkovanie
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel priateľský ku zvieratám
  • Nefajčiarsky hotel
  • Reštaurácia
  • Podujatia
  • Wellness služby
  • Kúpeľné procedúry

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 2947 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Katarína- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
budova ako stavba/exteriér aj spoločný interiér/ bazény kryté vonkajšie kúpalisko profesionálny personál výborná poloha hotela a krásny výhľad
4.8
Juraj- 18. Apr. 2014
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Poloha hotela s výhladom na Dunaj, profesionálný personál. Bohatý výber na raňajky a všetko velmi chutné.. Cigánska hudba pri večeri v reštaurácíi
4.6
Stefan- 25. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spabadet fantastiskt. Personalen hjälpsam. Maten i restaurangen utmärkt. Frukostbuffén i världsklass. Hotellets arkitektur vacker. Bad: Rummet slitet och i behov av renovering. Badrummet likaså. Dessutom bad jag om i god tid före ankomsten ett rum med flodutsikt, men fick ett rum med liten skymt av Donau!
4.6
Sarolta- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was excellent. Location is the best! Loved having thr Cave Church (Szikla Kápolna) right across the street. Bad: It would have been nice to be able to use the pool daily for a short time without an extra charge.
5
Seona- 24. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay and particularly enjoyed the space we had in the room and generally. The onsite baths were a real bonus in the horrid weather we had one day. The bistro and cafe were excellent.
5
Cserei József- 23. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Csodás a Gellért
5
Declan- 23. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was first class plenty of choice and variety. The Spa facilities were excellent and well worth a visit. The hotel is on the River Danube. There are excellent tram links to the heart of the city. The Hop On/Hop Off Bus has a stop just opposite the hotel. The hotel is just by The Liberty bridge.
4.6
Francesco- 22. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione ricca ed abbondante Bad: Camere un po datate , finestre che non si chiudevano,phon con tubo rotto quindi mal funzionante..
4.6
Or- 22. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: the staff is very nice and helpfull, the spa is great and the breakfast also. Bad: the rooms was not very clean.
5
Piroska- 21. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This is a fabulous hotel! I had a wonderful time in here. I would definitely highly recommend this hotel. The building is very nice, the room was beautiful, large, quiet, warm and everything was extra clean, the location is excellent, very easy to reach, the breakfast is absolutely amazing, all staff very friendly and polite. Wi-Fi works very well, and the one day spa offer is great. Thank you Danubius Hotel Gellért staff for making my stay so pleasant!
5
Anonymous- 21. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rakennusten vanha elegantti charmi,kylpylä,aamiainen Bad: Huoneen kalusteet ja kokolattia matto kuluneita
4.6
Per- 20. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk frokost og Gellert badene var bare en opplevelse.. Bad: Kan ikke komme på noe i det hele tatt.
5
Amber- 19. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sense of tradition. personal friendly service. spa! architecture Bad: nothing. i loved everything. already planning my next stay
4.8
Børge- 19. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig god frokost, og Gellert Spa i samme bygg gjør dette hotellet i en klasse for seg
5
Pirjo- 19. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rauhallinen hotelli. Kylpyläpalvelut mahtava mahdollisuus. Hotellin sijainti loistava. Bad: Parempi ohjeistus kylpylässä liikkumiseen. Sokkeloinen paikka.
5
Rüdiger- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super . Das Thermalbad ist wunderbar morgens bis 8:00 , danach wird es rappelvoll und es ist dann ziemlich eng in allen Becken . Die Aussicht vom Zimmer auf die Donau ist einfach Klasse , ich hatte jeden Morgen den Sonnenaufgang im Zimmer . So soll es sein !
5
carlosberg- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Café da manha bem sortido, um verdadeiro almoço. Quartos antigos mas muito bem conservados e limpos, sem qualquer cheiro de mofo. Pessoal atencioso. Bad: É importante deixar claro quando da reserva que o hospede tem acesso gratuito ao termas, apenas uma vez para cada período no hotel. Para mim bastou, pois apesar de interessante (as termas) eu estava mais interessado em conhecer a cidade.
5
vikram- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Amazing stay. Excellent and helpful staff. Centrally located. Lot of Spas and thermal pools to relax. Some areas could be a lot modern though.
5
Maria- 18. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gammal och charmig hotell.Bra bemötande, god frukost, nära till spa, nära till stan.Rekomenderar detta hotell och kommer säkert att bo på den när vi kommer igen till Budapest. Bad: Charmig hotell men renovering behövs!!! Att måla och byta tapeter skulle höja trivsel mer. När vi skulle åka hem fick vi hjälp med att beställa taxi: en svart bil med trevlig chafför som inte startade taximeter och tog mer betalt än det skulle kosta (8500 forint istället för ca 7000)vi hade två sedlar på 5000 och han hade ingen växel att ge tillbaka grrrrrrr! Beställ bara gul taxi de är trevliga och ärliga!
4.8
Anders- 17. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Helt enkelt kanon.
5
Reidar- 17. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi likte stilen, jugend fra århundreskiftet. Vi fikk stort rom med balkong og utsikt over Donau og byen. Vi spiste også i restauranten, med levende musikk, også en opplevelse som få benytter seg av. Bassengområdet er helt spesielt. Det var også fint å kunne benytte seg av varmt basseng ute på denne årstiden, sitte der i solen og varmen. Bad: Ut på kvelden ble det kloakklukt på badet.
5
Luca Sangiovanni- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Beautiful place
5
Iuliana- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Der Hotel hat eine gute Lage ich kann Werbung machen....
4.6
Pierre-marie- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le charme fou d'un palace début de siècle: fontaine parfumée dans le hall, plafonds démesurés, escaliers majestueux, vitraux art nouveau...Le côté désuet ajoute au charme du lieu.On se croirait dans un épisode d'Hercule Poirot. L'accés aux bains est direct, et c'est un autre délice!
5
Helena- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Byla jsem v tomto hotelu již podruhé a opět jsem velice spokojená, ráda přijedu znovu. Skvělá snídaně.
5
Tatjana- 16. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Klass!!!
4.8
Susie- 15. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast was lovely and beds are great. The staff couldn't be more helpful and informative.
5
Clarissasol- 15. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superlative location in Budapest with friendly staff, amazing breakfast, and access to everything you need to see in walking distance. Lovely hotel!
5
Kaj- 15. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: The beds was not 100% good
5
Lennart Östman- 14. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Art nouveau hotel with impeccable service and thermal bath included
5
Sára- 13. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A Gellért Szálloda és környéke nagyon szép . Igazi nevezetességek . A Dunai panoráma elragadó . A szállodában a személyzet rendkívül segítőkész mosolygós . A svédasztalos reggeli megkoronázta az ott töltött kellemes napot. Bad: Nincs negatív tapasztalat.
5
Mehmet Yilmaz- 12. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bence çok otantik mimarisi ve ortamıyla sizi geçmişe götürüyor; termal havuzu ve spa hizmetiyle de şehir merkezinde one çıkıyor
5
Lorraine- 12. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the breakfast, very plentiful and lots of choice. The hotel facilities were brilliant, location was perfect, travel facilities were fantastic. Staff at the hotel were very curtious, helpful and extremely polite. We've recommended the hotel to all our family and friends. We will certainly be back for another stay!! Bad: There wasn't anything to dislike!
4.8
Roman- 11. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Огромный номер, когда-то шикарный отель, прекрасные запутанные, как лабиринт термы. Bad: Все, включая мебель в номере, могло быть поновее. При таком наборе - расположение, красивый фасад, история, термы... можно было постояльцем тапочки в номере давать. (Но это все придирки).
5
Boudewien- 08. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: De ligging en de sfeer. Bad: Sanitair en Spa wel gedateerd, het ruikt niet heel fris allemaal. Location Tip: Betere locatie kun je niet hebben in Budapest, is overal vlak bij en je ziet het hotel ook van afstand, je kunt niet verdwalen. behalve dan in de Spa. Het hotel ligt aan de Donau in Buda en kijkt uit over Pest waar je direct over de brug ook bent. Heel goed ontbijt, mooi uitzicht, schoon en vriendelijk personeel. Zeer sfeervolle Spa. Uitstekend restaurant/brasserie met goede kaart, ook de Hongaarse wijnen zijn uitstekend. Voor artdeco-liefhebbers echt de plek om te verblijven, het hele hotel ademt de sfeer en allure van 100 jaar geleden.
4.6
Peter- 08. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Access to baths, breakfast selection, cakes in the cafe, tram stop right in front of the hotel, polite staff, view from the window and balcony. Bad: The cooking style and menu selection of the restaurant. Trying too hard to be different without offering the more traditional Hungarian cooking style and dishes. Also they could open the breakfast hall for an alternative restaurant, especially given that in the past this hotel hosted a second Gundel, but there are plenty of other restaurant options in Budapest outside of the hotel.
5
Marina- 07. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un charme et une classe authentiques . accueil et service parfait , toujours très stylé , mais pas obséquieux . confort des chambres , bien chauffées avec un bonne literie . le petit déjeuner très varié et le personnel très attentif à nos besoins . la déco magnifique ; on est plongés dans un monde feutré , élégant , juste avec la désuétude qui nous met dans l'ambiance de la ville , avec le plaisir du confort moderne . les thermes sont splendides !!! et quelle détente !! merci à tous ! hotel Gellert , à recommander ! Bad: il faut être difficile pour faire un reproche , même si rien n'est jamais parfait dans la vie
5
Camilla Hanström- 06. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Underbart välgörande bad i original stil. Mycket bra för hälsan med varma hälsobad.
4.8
Peter- 06. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, thermal baths Food especially deserts at the hotel Bad: When i last visited in 2011 access to thermal baths was unlimited now you only get one free pass and all other are discounted by 50% still good value but as hotel does not have any balconies of its own there is no other area for getting sun or relaxing
5
Angela- 06. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione ottima posizione fantastica fuori dal caos ma appena attraversi il ponte trovi tutto Bad: Certo non è un hotel moderno e quindi non bisogna pretenderla ma è bello proprio per questo direi che per chi sa appezzare il gusto di un tempo passato è favoloso .
5
Traveler- 06. Apr. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Der Blick vom Zimmerbalkon auf Gellertberg, Freiheitsbrücke und Pest! Vis-à-vis mit zentralen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Stadt! Bad: Bleiben wie ihr seid, sich nicht dem stilistischen Zeitgeist anpassen! Eigenen Stil bewahren! Location Tip: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Gellertberg, U Bahn und Straßenbahn direkt vor der Tür. Die großen Markthallen sind fußläufig in 5 Minuten erreicht. Dieses Haus ist mehr als nur ein Hotel! - Bei jeder Stadt- und Flusskreuzfahrt wird dieses historische Gebäude zurecht vorgestellt. Schon die Fassade beeindruckt mit dem Flair eines Grandhotels aus der Jahrhundertwende. Wer sich an diesem Stil erfreuen kann und auch im Inneren eine klassische Hotelausstattung gegenüber einem Designer Hotel im Ikea Stil bevorzugt, wird sich hier wohlfühlen. Insbesondere für Freunde der Secessision geben die Gesellschaftsräume und Treppenhäuser ein Gefühl des Fin de siècle. Abgesehen vom Gebäude selbst überzeugt die Hotelinfrastruktur. Sowohl Concierge, Reception, Zimmerdienste, etc. waren durchweg zuvorkommend sowie mehr- auch deutschsprachig. Insbesondere die Hoteldirektion handelt im Kundeninteresse und vergab eigeninitiativ eine bessere Zimmerkategorie als gebucht war. Das Zimmer selbst entspricht dem Gesamteindruck des Hotels: Bad und Möbel sind durchweg klassisch gehalten und versprühen historischen Charme. Besonders positiv überrasche das reichhaltige Frühstücksbuffet mit vielfältigster Auswahl, aufmerksam- zurückhaltendem Personal und stets nachgefülltem Angebot. Für Hotelgäste ist ein Eintritt in die Gellert Bäder inbegriffen. Das Jugendstilbad gefällt durch seine Architektur, es reiht sich nahtlos in die Bäderarchitektur vergleichbarer Häuser in Darmstadt, München oder Wien ein. Besonders entspannend sind hier natürlich die diversen Thermalbecken.
4.6
Sam- 05. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very pleasant staff, extremely pretty hotel and in a great location Bad: Pillows could have been better and our double bed had two sheets instead of one
5
Rachel- 05. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gorgeous parquet floor and view from balcony Amazing spa
4.6
Patricia- 05. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, friendly staff Bad: breakfast was just ok.
5
Ádám- 05. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Budapest is simply georgous, if this wasn't enough, Hotel Gellert is a fusion of everything, spa, luxury, living history, u really start thinking about the aristrocrats who used to stay here in the past century...and of course once you are here just 1,5 hrs drive and u arrive to Lake Balaton, Kali-basin e.g. Balatonhenye ;)
5
Anonymous- 05. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 乳児を連れての宿泊だったので夕食にルームサービスをお願いしたところすぐに温かくて美味しい食事を用意してくれました。価格設定は低すぎるんじゃないでしょうか。リバービューのお部屋でのんびり食事を楽しむことができました。
4.6
HAN TAO- 04. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 在这里住宿可以免费一次盖勒特温泉,早餐也很不错,位置也很好,就在桥边上,出门就有有轨电车站,非常方便 Bad: 酒店设施优点老旧了
5
katalin- 03. Apr. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Séjour très agréable, magnifique chambre vue sur le danube. Les thermes sur place, on descend en peignoir c'est appréciable et cerise sur le gâteau le premier jour c'est gratuit et les jours suivants moitié prix. Très proche du centre à pied et le marché couvert ce trouve juste en face il n'y a que le pont a traverser. On y retournera. A recommander.
5
David- 01. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Location, right on the river. Nothing not to like about it. Bad: The outdoor pool (which is part of the attached Spa) was closed, we did go in March and it opened in April, bad planning! You still have an outdoor Thermal Spa though.
5
Torben Kristensen- 01. Apr. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Hyggeligt gammelt hotel, med en god historie. Meget store værelser. God morgenmad. Flinkt og rart personale. Så kan mam leve med lidt gammelt look, kan det klart anbefales
5
Margherita- 31. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: saune altro tutto bene
4.6
Claes- 31. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Härlig atmosfär Frukosten suverän Toppen service Fin utsikt från balkongen över Donau
4.8
Martina- 29. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La possibilità di usufruire delle terme compresa nel prezzo Bad: L'arredamento molto antico ma fa parte dello stile dell'albergo, si tratta di una valutazione soggettiva
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the helpfullness of the staff, breakfast buffet was always filled and excellent
5
Traveler- 29. Mar. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
It was as good as I expected . The breakfast should have been more Hungarian origin, supply vise.
5
Brian- 28. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were particularly friendly and personel
5
William- 28. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I cannot fault this Hotel at all.This was our second time to visit to Budapest and this time we wanted to visit the Spa's without the children so we opted for the Gellert Hotel.On arriving we were greeted with friendly and welcoming faces.On entering the room {which had a balcony and a view of the lovely Danube river} we were amazed by the size of it .The room itself was dated which some people might be upset about but it fitted in with the original decor of the Hotel.The beds were very comfortable and cosy. Although the Spa is not owned by the hotel,you have an easy access to the Spa on the 1st floor of the hotel.The buffet breakfast was excellent and i have to mention that the staff were lovely Bad: This is just a small personal gripe but a kettle in the room would have been welcomed,due to the fact that we had done alot of walking and i preffer a cup of tea when i returned
4.8
Tatiana- 28. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Чистота в номере, отзывчивый, профессиональный персонал. Хорошее кафе с качественной едой по меню. Bad: Немного маленькие одноместные номера.
5
Paulina- 28. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alles was prima Bad: Beetje meerverf overal maar het had daardoor zijn charme
5
Raluca- 28. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mi-au placut arhitectura hotelului, pozitionarea acestuia. De asemenea, micul dejun a fost variat si foarte gustos. Personalul de la receptie a fost receptiv si ne-au furnizat informatii referitoare la oras. Reportul calitate-pret este execelent.
5
C-g- 28. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellert is a special place. The old interiour gives the hotel its charm and atmosfer, which is Gellert, if they change that it would be any hotel as all others.
5
szl- 28. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden. Szuper szemèlyzet, finom reggeli, kellemes bar egy szakmailag kivàlo bàrossal, kényelmes szoba
4.8
Hilde- 27. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ett hotell med stil och karaktär, om än lite slitet.Personalen är hjälpsam och diskret. Bra läge. Nära till centrum och med fina promenadmöjligheter på Gellerthöjden bakom hotellet.Bra frukost. Bäst av allt är möjligheten att gå i badrock från rummet till spaavdelningen. Bad: Det ända jag saknar är en vattenkokare på rummet. Men om det fantes skulle man kanske inte gå till underbara kafé Espresso..
4.6
Marco- 27. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff ineccepibile e cordiale
5
Tony- 27. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket fin frukost, rummet mycket bra, jättesköna sängar, rymligt, fantastisk utsikt över Donau och Frihetsbron (superiorrum med flodutsikt) Bad: Saknades kaffe/tekokare på rummet.
5
Claudio Mariani- 27. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Eccellente! hotel di alto livello, personale professionale. Prima colazione deliziosa, una vasta scelta e cibo di qualità. Le stanze sono abbastanza grandi, si ha un grande bagno con vasca, un bagnetto solo con il water, la camera da letto con balcone, ed una stanzetta con armadio e poltrone per potersi cambiare. I prezzi per il frigo e servizi sono nella media. All'interno della struttura è possibile trovare una bakery che consiglio ed un bar aperto fino a tarda notte. Se si vuole vivere un esperienza romantica ed esclusiva, vale la pena! tra l'altro se si soggiorna nel Gellert si ha un accesso gratuito alle terme (accesso diretto dall'hotel) e uno sconto del 50% le successive entrate.
5
Marco Enrico Biagio Pelletta- 26. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Situated in an historical building that comprises even the thermal baths this hotel is the right choice if you want a relaxing stay. Moreover, it is next to an underground station and near the Danube, just in front of the Liberty bridge. The staff is incredibly kind and professional.
5
Cato- 26. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gode senger. God frokost. Veldig god beliggenhet. Bad: En kompressor som stod og gikk en natt.
5
Ancuta- 26. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Servirea impecabila; personal profesionist; curatenie; ambianta; liniste
5
Nils- 25. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great. Prefect location. Nothing to complain.
5
Rachael- 24. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The atmosphere was relaxed, plenty to do in walking distance, friendly staff and made to feel very welcome Bad: Because we had a river view, we also had the road noise which was fine until the sirens seemed to go on all night
4.6
Pauline- 24. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le confort de l'hôtel, les prestations ,le spa. Les équipements sont complets Bad: la décoration un peu rustique
5
Maria- 24. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Jeg likte veldig godt at personale var ekstremt hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Maten var veldig god, og det var en fin beliggenhet
5
Marina- 23. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: un hôtel magnifique art déco , art nouveau , combinant d'une façon merveilleuse , classe , charme désuet , confort , une ambiance propice au rève , faisant oublier facilement les petites imperfections dont je ne veux même pas parler. le personnel très classe lui aussi , d'une extrème gentillesse et service irréprochable . dépaysement qui commence là ! ensuite , les thermes , magnifiques , petit déjeuner excellent et varié ; la aussi , le personnel très attentionné . franchement , c'est incontournable pour se plonger dans l'ambiance de la ville. merci et bravo à tous pour votre chaleureux accueil ! Marina , Philippe et leurs parents Bad: franchement , rien à répondre , car nous avons été si bien recus et éblouis par tant de charme
5
Regina- 22. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Изумительный вид с балкона на Дунай! Рядом с отелем станция метро, центр в пешей доступности. Персонал вежливый и приятный. Номера чистые, очень сытный завтрак (шведский стол). При отеле есть спа-салон, бассейны с термальной водой. Самые положительные впечатления от проживания в этом отеле. Bad: Достаточно старый ремонт в номерах.
5
Elisabeth- 22. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super beliggenhet. Litt slitt men fasinerende å se storhetstiden som preger hotellet. Bad: Litt kloakklukt på badet av og til
5
Aykut- 21. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvaltısı çok güzeldi. Her türlü kahvaltı alışkanlığına hitap ediyor. Bad: Odaların teşrifatı biraz eskimiş. Ama tarihi kimliğine gölge düşürmüyor. Başlangıçta yadırgadım, ama otelin diğer yönleri bunu telafi etti.
5
Ekaterina- 21. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Обожаю этот отель, по возможности стараюсь останавливаться тут. Прекрасный персонал, самая удобная кровать из всех, что я видела. Даже то, что они не делают ремонт в номерах, придает некий исторический шарм. Я уже писала: только не делайте реновацию, пожалуйста, так все мило! С открытием метро и продлением трамвайной линии местоположение стало еще удобнее. Интернет сделали нормальный в номерах. Завтрак вкусный, как всегда. Bad: Специально для любителей отзывов "хочу ремонт": вот, сделали ремонт, из парилки в купальне получилось бог весть что: была нормальная горячая парилка, а стало холодное бездушное помещение с дешевой подсветкой. Привередничая: на завтрак нам нужны сложные углеводы, а в меню нет мюслей без сахара. Пришлось кушать пирожные :-)
4.6
János- 21. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderbares Hotel mit viel Charme, sehr gutem Frühstück und freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Wir werden wiederkommen.
5
Roberto- 21. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked absolutely everything! The Danubius is a romantic place very well ran with charming and attentive staff. Not to be missed if you are in Budapest! Bad: It s hard to find something wrong with this place. Perhaps the decor could do with some attention but even this, in my view is charming.
4.8
Kate- 19. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: huge choice of things for breakfast. Busy hotel but well staffed, reception staff extremely helpful and all spoke excellent English. Free one off use of the thermal baths a real bonus as they are fabulous Bad: I would really have liked a kettle in my room as I had bought some herb teas with me! This is the second time i have visited the Gellert though and loved it both times
4.6
coachmarkdavis- 19. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having two tickets to the Spa (worth 16 Euro per person) included is the best bonus here. We spent 4 hours in the spa and the easy access from the Hotel direct to the front door inside is convenient and comfortable. Bad: Remember it is old. The beds are not the most comfortable and there is a musty smell. But it is a part of the character of the place and gives you great stories to tell.
5
Miss Morea- 19. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Le terme sono no molto nelle e affollate. Il complesso architettonico è magnifico. Il servizio non è dei migliori ma nel complesso la mia esperienza è stata positiva
5
Shirly- 19. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ארוחת הבוקר מעולה!! מטעמים מהמטבח ההונגרי האמיתי! מיקום המלון בקרבת התחבורה הציבורית (בכניסה למלון), נוף הדנובה, החדר נעים, מרווח ומאד נקי, היחס האדיב של כל צוות המלון!! כייף! כייף! כייף! ממליצה בחום!!!!!!!
4.8
Carol- 18. Mar. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme a disposizione in hotel, ricco buffet, tranquillità, cordialità dello staff, ottima posizione Bad: hotel: bagni, mancano finestre e ventole nei bagni! Terme: consiglierei almeno 2 tipi di bagno turco con almeno 2 temperature come avviene nella sauna.
5
Elena Huaman- 18. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La amabilidad del personal. La ubicación es insuperable.
5
Gaborc80- 17. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: My room was newly decorated. good to see that the Management is looking after this beautiful historical Hotel. The price includes entrance to the beautiful Gellert Spa Bad: That I stayed only for 1 night :(
4.6
mutbi- 17. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tolles Frühstücksbuffet
5
Alessandro- 17. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione abbondante e ricca di ogni tipologia di cibo, le terme con accesso interno e la vista della camera sul fiume Bad: Arredamento eccessivamente antico e il bagno emana un cattivo odore seppur pulito
5
旷世老中医- 16. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 地理位置特别棒!出门就是多瑙河,去机场,也很方便!周边景色宜人! Bad: 最好提供下一次性牙刷
4.6
Julianna- 15. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff! Excellent service. Thank you.
4.8
Dariusz- 15. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko doskonale trafione w mój gust.Doskonała obsługa w recepcji i barze holu głównego.Śniadania Hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju. Historia tego miejsca warta poznania szczególnie gościom którzy oczekują "mebelków z IKEA " lub są tam na szybki służbowy wyjazd przed napisaniem negatywnej opinii. Zapewne tam wrócę jak zawsze. Bad: Jedyne co nie przypadło mi do moich oczekiwań to pokój ( tym razem superior) był mniejszy z małym balkonem a przy tym droższy.
4.8
Dariusz- 15. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko doskonale trafione w mój gust.Doskonała obsługa w recepcji i barze holu głównego.Śniadania Hotel jedyny w swoim rodzaju. Historia tego miejsca warta poznania szczególnie gościom którzy oczekują "mebelków z IKEA " lub są tam na szybki służbowy wyjazd przed napisaniem negatywnej opinii. Zapewne tam wrócę jak zawsze. Bad: Jedyne co nie przypadło mi do moich oczekiwań to pokój ( tym razem superior) był mniejszy z małym balkonem a przy tym droższy.
5
Suzanne HERZBERG- 15. Mar. 2017
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
4.6
Sergio- 14. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'albergo corrisponde a quanto ci si aspetta dalla presentazione di booking, luogo di fascino storico con le imperdibili terme con vista sul danubio, grandi camere , silenzioso , confortevole, personale attento e gentile , superba prima colazione,ottima posizione e collegamenti, attraversando il ponte davanti all'albergo si è in centro ma ad ogni modo davanti all'albergo ci sono la fermata del tram 49 e 47 che portano in centro e la stazione della metropolitana ( linea 4, la più recente).
4.6
Marie- 14. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mkt bra bemötande. Läget perfekt med gångavstånd till det medta. Spårvagn utanför ifall man föredrar att åka0 Bad: Lite slutna rum
4.8
Omar- 14. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement La classe Les thermes Toucherait bon Bad: Le service des chambres
4.8
Melodie- 14. Mar. 2017
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was superb I couln't fault it at all. The location was great and the hotel impressive I would recommend it as is perfectly located for all sightseeing. Bad: Nothing that I could really complain about other than tea and coffee facilities in room which we did not have.
4.6
cesarfranck- 14. Mar. 2017
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le plaisir de combiner la beauté du palace art décor, et le charme suranné de l'hotel de la Nomenclature soviétique ..Surtout: aller tous les jours dans ces merveilleux thermes en peignoir depuis la chambre. Magnifique vue sur le Danube Bad: Tout ce qui est très vieillot! En meme temps, c'est ce qui fait le charme unique de cet hotel
4.8
Gergana- 13. Mar. 2017
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Като цяло страхотен хотел. Доколкото разбрахме СПА процедурите са доста известни и въпреки че ние не пристигнахме с големи очаквания много ни хареса. Закуската беше отлична с много избор. Ресторанта в хотела също беше страхотен Bad: Още първата вечер се обринах от чаршафите. Никой друг от групата нямаше проблеми, но съм сигурна че е от чаршафите тъй като обрива беше точно по исвивките на пижамата ми. Хубаво ще е да използват хипоалергенен препарат за пране. За щастие обрива се изчисти от само себе си за 2-3 дни.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

E-mail:
gellert.reservation@danubiushotels.com

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

Email:
Send mail

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X