toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 5783 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Gyöngyvér- 12. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kitűnő közlekedés, elhelyezkedés szabadidős vagy vásárlás szempontjából. Kora reggeli indulás esetén csomagolt reggeli és kávé, péksütemény kínálata a hallban.
4.6
Hermann- 12. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Elegantes Hotel. Schöne grosse Zimmer. Sauberes Badzimmer Frühstück Buffet Grandios. Sehr freundliches Personal Preis-Leistung für uns ideal. Sehr empfehlenswert Bad: Hotel in die Jahre gekommen. Ich denke wenn das Hotel erneuert wird. Wird der Preis sicher höher werden und für uns nicht mehr interessant sein
5
Traveler- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
great spa, in the historic site. Easy access to public transport. Staff are nice.
5
David Garcia- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
This is a review of the cafe, not the hotel. The green tea was served in a white porcelain tea pot. The Esterhazy cake was delicious, not too sweet.
4.6
Jean- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superbe hôtel d'époque avec le style et le confort de l'époque. Proximité . Les termes extraordinaires.
4.6
Tiwari- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Its just on Danube and being heritage property it feels great to stay here. Bad: Nothing much to say
5
Татьяна- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак,расположение, швейцары, портье. Bad: Заказала эконом-номер. Не ожидала, что он настолько эконом. Ремонт не делали лет 50, а жаль. Когда была в Будапеште, думала, что больше не буду останавливаться в Геллерте, а теперь думаю, что буду. Только, наверно, надо выбрать номер стандарт.
5
Marc Fröhlyan- 10. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Badeklamotten mitnehmen ist auch ein tolles Bad
5
Traveler- 09. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good hotel and spa, a true icon of Budapest. The rooms were spacious, and the breakfast was excellent
5
Liubov Ermyagina- 09. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отличный отель. Все понравилось. Хотелось бы, чтобы купальни работали хотя бы до 21 часа. Но это уже не к отелю вопросы. Ресепшн говорит по-русски. Не перфектно, но понять можно. Бранч в воскресенье очень неплох. По принципу шведского стола. Кондитерская продает десерты после 18 часов с 50% скидкой на вынос.
4.6
Robert- 09. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Large rooms, right next to Gellért Spa, close to Danube Bad: A bit tired, needs some modernisation
5
Richard- 07. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Big and beautiful and close to all tourist activities I had no idea I could be booked in to such a lovely hotel Bad: Nothing
5
Jpz- 07. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'emplacement et l 'ambiance unique de cet établissement. Un très bon service.
5
jinwoo- 07. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Because metro and tram were right in front of the hotel, it was convenient, and kindness of employee was the best. The hot spring at the hotel, which was very good for breakfast, was also a beautiful facility. The trable guidebook states that guests can use it for free, but they reseive a discounted admission fee when they check out. Satisfied with all the services of the hotel.
5
Sergio Fabian Guevara- 06. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hermoso lugar una lástima que los bancos tapen un poco las 4 estatuas del vestíbulo. Es como un lugar quedado en el tiempo. Un gran edificio del periodo Art Noveau de Hungría
5
P. L.- 06. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Balneario muy bonito lo de fuera por lo menos
5
Traveler- 05. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
J'ai tout aimé dans l'établissement... employés, service, petit déj etc... Léger bémol, les tapis de circulation dans les étages; fripés, usagés. Ce qui ne gâte en rien le reste.
5
Leonardo Mellone- 05. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hermoso!
5
Елена Бахрех- 05. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Красота
5
Chanjo- 05. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 조식. 위치. 편안함 Bad: 방에 커피포트나 미니바가 있었으면 더 좋았을듯
4.8
Nadine- 05. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Emplacement idéal. Personnel attentif et très aimable -parlant un anglais parfait. Petit-déjeuner copieux et varié. Chambre spacieuse et calme, désuète mais charmante. Très bon salon de thé. Un séjour des plus agréables!! Bad: Rien!
5
Brian W- 04. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wonderful people and tons of historic significance
5
Juhász Csilla- 04. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Imadom.30eve jarok ide.
5
Szobo Rozsika- 04. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű szálló ,kedves segítőkész személyzet,szobák gyönyörűek,kilátás nagyon jó
5
Никита Кирдин- 04. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Классический вековой отель. Завтрак бесподобен Обязательно вернусь.
4.8
Welislawa- 04. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superior Zimmer mit Flussblick und Balkon. Zugang zum Gellertbad in der 1. Etage. Mit 10% Sconto. Attraktionen vom Hotel aus dazu buchbar. In die Jahre gekommen und doch noch charmant! Das beste Hotel am Platz! Parkplatz direkt vor Hotel. Toller Service!
4.8
L- 04. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful hotel with amazing thermal baths just next to the city center. Many buses and trams stop in front of the main entrance. Great breakfast, nice staff.
5
Siban Semieoglu- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Historic hotel with numerous natural hot water baths and pools
4.8
Rita- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great
5
Traveler- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
とても格式の高いホテルの割に値段が安かった。ただ、部屋の値段が安かったので、設備はそれなり。
4.6
Soňa- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lokalita byla vynikající, měli jsme i pokoj s výhledem na Dunaj. Personál vstřícný a ochotný. Snídaně výborná. Celkově super. Bad: Častěji dát do pokoje toaletní papír.
4.6
Daric- 03. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location right next to the bridge in Budapest, the Spa Baths are connected and fantastic! The breakfast is the best free breakfast I have ever had at a hotel. Attached Restraunt is very good. Bad: Rooms are a bit dated and could use a refresh, but they are clean and comfortable.
5
Hans-Georg Werrer- 02. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wir haben das Hotel nicht besucht, sondern sind nur staunend davor gestanden.
5
Andre Zygowski- 02. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gut höflicher Empfang schönes Ambiente
5
Jerry- 02. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent location - beside the Danube - with frequent trams and M4 service (which goes direct to Keleti station) right next to it.
4.8
Olga- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Приветливый персонал, отличное месторасположение, вкусные завтраки, общая атмосфера. Bad: В номере скрипели двери и полы.
4.5
Discover04764391592- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
The building of the Gellert hotel and spa is very old, beautiful of full of character. Also it is well located in Buda, near the Danube river. It claims to be a four star hotel. I stayed two nights at the hotel and overall I liked it very much. Also breakfast was really nice. There are two issues which the management need to address. There is no aircon in the hotel rooms, only one small fan per room is provided which doesn’t help much in summer. The second issue is the termal pools entry fees. Guests are required to pay €14 for each entry so they receive 30 per cent discount of the normal entry but I think it should be free for the hotel guests.
5
Relax18042092831- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Despegar
Good service and the facilities are excellent. The hotel location is also nice with good views to the Danubious, metro station very close and situation convinient for visiting most of the places in Budapest.
5
Roving49313318422- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Despegar
Nice location rooms were nice,hotel staff helpful ,we had an issue (our fault) but they sorted it out to our satisfaction. Breakfast(included in price) had a good selection .Overall a very nice stay,should we go again to Budapest
5
keith r w- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Good hotel,twin town had a good amount of space,breakfast (included in the price)was a very good choice,tea coffee soft drinks or just water,good selection of different types of food. Our t.v had two English news channels ,there was also thermal baths.Hotel staff were helpful we had an issue(not their fault)but they sorted it for us.Good location for a walk along the river bank,plus there's a park right out side the hotel. I would use this hotel again ,we had no problems.
4.5
Inspire52271801450- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
This was my first time in Budapest. The Hotel has a charming character, the view was very nice, breakfast was very good, service is professional but still retains old days conservative smile. The spa was nice but access rules are unnecessarily complex. Urgent attention is needed to bring this lovely building back to it's glorious days
4.65
aguptanyc2018- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
The Danubius Hotel Gellert far exceeded all my expectations! Its stately beauty, combined with its old world charm transports you back to a by-gone era. The interiors have a breathtaking majesty with an aesthetic decor. The thermal Gellert Baths are conveniently connected by a passage directly from the hotel and are a wonderfully relaxing experience. The location of the hotel right along the Danube can't be beaten. Downtown Pest is a quick walk across the river on the beautiful Green Bridge. The historical background of the origins of the building are fascinating. And most importantly, the hotel staff is so helpful, polite and accommodating. It was a pleasure indeed to stay in this hotel!
5
zibaa- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Despegar
It’s a beautiful location lovely staff breathtaking view , hope someone restore to its formal glory , love the location the architecture ❤️rooms are beautiful, the staff are adorable and always happy to help
4.65
Kleopetra- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
We stayed for 4 nights in Gellert Hotel when visiting Budapest in March. The hotel is older but has definitely charm. The room we got was spacious and all was clean. Breakfast was very good with plenty to choose from. Service we have received from front desk and maids was excellent. We have enjoyed spa every day of our stay. Some day it was overcrowded and therefore not so relaxing. People do not respect silence there. All in all, we had very nice stay in the Gellert hotel and I can highly recommend this place. Thank you.
4.65
Nina K- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Despegar
Danubius Hotel Gellert still has the historic ambience about it, though it is very up-to-date in terms of service and amenities it offers. The location could not be better - at the very heart of the city, yet away from the noise; direct access to the thermal bath and 30% discount is definitely a plus; breakfast buffet is superb; the staff is very friendly, polite, with a touch of class and a good sense of humour; wi-fi works perfectly, even in remote rooms. I would like to warn, though, that the place suits business travellers and couples/friends without kids far better than families with kids, so if you travel on your own or as a couple, I highly recommend the place, but if you travel with kids, Gellert may not be the best choice for you.
4.5
Ed S- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
Stayed here a few days after river cruise. Picked this hotel for proximity to Gellert baths. Enjoyed the baths and the massage. Breakfast at the hotel was very good. Walk across the Green Bridge to Market was easy and short walk to Catholic church was nice.
5
Exploration644442- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
great hotel & staff. breakfast buffet was varied & delicious. room with view of Danube spacious, beds comfortable, & bath large & more than adequate. the spa - grande! food in Brasserie & Espresso (with piano in afternoons) good & convenient for tired sight-seers.
5
Timi729395- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
Great view from the room, the spa is excellent, clean and not crowded, good location, nice breakfast, excellent service and friendly and helpful staff. I would highly recommend the hotel to anyone! It's a very good value for your money.
4.65
Relax47652451398- 01. Jún. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Despegar
A hotel I have stayed at before. The view of the river Danube is stunning and the hotel sits right next to world class thermal baths and swimming pools. The architecture is fascinating and the whole hotel/baths complex a major gem. Plus it is very central and within easy reach of the covered market and one or two exceptional restaurants. However, on this occasion I wish to give the plaudits to the hotel staff - from management downwards. My partner fell ill during our stay and the staff could not have been more understanding and helpful. Because of her illness (which struck on the day we were due to depart) we had to extend our stay and the hotel (which was full) made a room available for us. Fantastic hospitality and human understanding, I could not rate the quality of the staff highly enough. Wonderful to have that quality of staff in such a quality hotel. Six stars!
5
Olivier Martin- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Legendary place!
5
Irene Duffy- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great old Budapest hotel
4.6
Christine- 31. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner copieux et savoureux et diversifié, service efficace la salle à manger est fort belle
4.6
Monica- 30. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the baths but the main pool was closed the entire stay- the main reason I booked here. Location is great! Bad: It is an old facility and beds are not in best condition.
5
Renáta Farkas- 29. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sajnos, nem szállóvendégként voltam ott. Ám amit láttam a hotelből, az fantasztikus volt. Biztosan csodaszépek a szobák is. Én egy konferencián vettem részt. A catering első osztályú volt, mindenki nagyon kedves, figyelmes volt. Látszik, nem ma kezdték a konferenciák megszervezését.
5
Jan Dohnal- 29. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Je tu super
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 首先餐食:早餐特别适合中国人的胃,很多热的东西可以吃,另外,booking上的图片与实物完全符合,毫无差异。午餐也很好吃,极力推荐鸭肝饭,很美味。 其次,地理位置实在太棒,就在自由桥桥头,盖勒特山脚下,布达佩斯科学技术大学对面,距离公交站点,轮船码头都很近。 最后,服务也很棒:在酒店订HOP ON HOP OFF的旅游线路,服务员建议选择basic就可以;book去机场的巴士,态度也是很nice,临走那天还建议我在大厅里面坐着等,巴士到了叫我。 总体感受特别棒哦 Bad: 房间地板会吱呀吱呀响,窗帘看起来不是特别干净,被子是真的很小,对于小女生可能还可以,男生的话是真的显小,建议可以改善
5
Nuria- 28. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I love this hotel, not only because of the position in front of the Danubio but also because of the Gellert Baths, everytime I go to Budapest if I can I'm staying in this hotel. This time fortunately it was almost the only hotel available in Budapest and the rate was very very cheap! I asked for a double room with a view to the Danubio and the room was perfect! Number 406.
5
Traveler- 27. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Die Lage ist einzigartig. Nicht gefallen hat mir, dass bei täglichen mehrmaligen Eintritt in die Therme ( Frühschwimmen), immer wieder der volle Betrag zu bezahlen ist. Eine Kurzzeitkarte für Hotelgäste wäre super.
5
Chari perez lopez- 27. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Impresionante
5
Julie- 27. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice old-school hotel, we had a room with City view on Dunaj River. Also breakfast was really various. The hotel is connected with spa Gellert - that makes the stay even more comfortable and relaxing.
4.6
ほさ- 27. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 部屋は古かったが、バルコニーからの景色はとても良く、更に有料ではあったが温泉はとても良く、朝食も種類豊富でおいしかった。 Bad: 部屋の古さが少し改善されればベストだと思う。
5
Márta Enikő Biricz- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló konferencia helyszín!
5
Emanuele- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent for everything! Highly recommended!
4.8
Maurice- 26. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All the history, breakfast v good, the Brassiere excellent, best food of the five day trip. Bad: Needs an update , but it all added to the atmosphere.
5
Traveler- 25. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Läget, bad, frukost var bra. Vi hade otur att det läkte in vatten från balkongen in i heltäckningsmattan vid regn. Blev fuktigt och lite unket i rummet.
5
Fatima M- 25. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Luxury and top.
5
Jinki- 25. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything is good. Bad: nothing
4.6
Anonymous- 25. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location, the amenities, the food and the hospitality Bad: Hallway looks a bit dated
5
Heder Agnes- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Tolles Bad
5
Андрей Наумов- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Достойно выглядит. Понравилось
5
BALÁZSI GÁBOR- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Patinás ,elegáns+Old Boys.
4.6
Jan- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bedden waren hard en de veren voelde men goed .
5
Neve- 24. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: We liked it all and the hotel is in a great location. We enjoyed the city and then comeback to relax in the thermal baths, which was great Bad: The baths seem to be very busy
4.6
Matthew- 23. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location Bad: Room doors!
4.8
Aliona-keliautojas- 22. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель красивый, номера в классическом стиле, бронировали улучшенный номер с террасой , не очень большие, но все удобно, а главное чисто. Матрасы очень удобные, мягкие, подушки очень малого наполнения, попросили на рецепшене еще по одной подушки, пока пришли в номер с прогулки, подушки уже были. Персонал - супер, очень вежливый, улыбающийся, всегда готовы помочь, уборка была исключительно в наше отсутствие. Bad: Для 4звезды не хватало еще по одному полотенцу, было только 2 плюс на пол, из моющих средств только маленькая шампунька и кусочек мыла, не было даже лосьона для тела, не говорю уже про зубную щетку, кондиционера для волос и остального, что предоставляется в гостиницах такого класса, пришлось все покупать, правда были еще шапочки для волос. Цена номеров, конечно, высоковата. Завтраки обычные.
4.8
Reinhard- 22. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Hotel Gellert ist auf Grund seiner Lage ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für die Stadterkundung. Ein absolutes Muß ist natürlich das beistehende Gellertbad mit seinen warmen und kalten Mineralwasserbecken. Ein Besuch ist vom Hotel aus sehr bequem. Das Hotel strahlt immer noch den Charme eines ehemaligen Grand Hotel aus. Es fügt sich wunderbar in das Stadtflair von Budapest ein. Bad: Der Frühstücksraum war meist "proppevoll". Allerdings war das Personal in jeder Situation dem Antrag gewachsen.
5
Natascha Lorena da Silva de Abreu e Lima- 20. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Um clássico!! O hotel é único, com uma atmosfera aristocrática e nobre. O quarto é espaçoso e confortável, com boas camas e travesseiros. O café da manhã é variado e saboroso. A localização é excelente, com destaque para as termas próprias do Hotel. É antigo, sendo reconhecível certa falta de atualização e manutenção de algumas partes, como os banheiros.
4.8
Blanka- 20. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Umístění hotelu skvělé. Obsluha přátelská.
5
Matteo- 20. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personale gentilissimo e disponibile. Colazione suberba. Posizione ottima. Bad: Il wifi non funzionava particolarmente bene, ma non è una cosa grave.
5
Keith Stanford- 17. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel
5
Csilla Schmidt- 17. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló szolgáltatások!
5
Tamás Studer- 17. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó.
5
Imola- 17. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk plassering, vi hadde balkong med utsikt til den vakre Szabadság bro. Lett tilgjengelig og elegant hotel, en historisk perle i Budapest. Overdådig morgenbuffet og første klasses service i lobby og i restaurantene. Gellért Spa rett ved siden av må man ikke gå glip av. Bad: Alt var perfekt!
5
Gina-maria- 17. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten. Personalens bemötande. Service. Termalbadet är så fantastiskts!
5
Gabriela Mac- 15. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Las piscinas termales fantásticas
5
haus waa- 15. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel und Therme sind sehenswert und man kann gemütlich einen Kaffee oder Tee trinken
5
Victor- 15. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything Bad: nothing
4.8
Zuzana- 15. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, very friendly staff and perfect dinner at the hotel restaurant- the best duck I have ever had:)
5
Andrew- 15. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location, and a wonderful sense of old-fashioned class. Very comfortable rooms with a fantastic view and lots of space. Access to the Gellert spa is a huge bonus. Bad: The only niggle was some dissatisfaction at breakfast on the third day, when the far room was closed, resulting in a sense of production line and squash, and overload/queue for the coffee machines, plus an absence of the large cups, which resulted in unnecessary spills. Also why on earth is it thought appropriate to have load pop music on during breakfast? Quite out of character with the hotel's ambience and strengths. But only a little niggle.
4.8
Susan- 15. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff was incredibly helpful! The rooms were large, had great views and were comfortable with nice bathrooms. Bad: The lobby is very dated and the hallways seemed tired and over used. The signs ( for hotel guests only) on the couches in the lobby seemed tacky. Understandably there are issues with spa guests vs hotel- but they should embrace all guests.
5
Traveler- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Despite some shortcomings regarding the cleanliness and condition, this historic and beautiful hotel is wonderful. Our room had excellent view over the Danube and also had a small balcony with chairs. Good and extremely well organized breakfast although it was often crowded with loud noise in the large hall. Very good food in the brasserie (never visited the restaurant). Bath and spa very good but cost some extra. I will definitely want to stay here next time I come to Budapest.
5
Marina Kulikova- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Сервис хороший, персонал вежливый.
5
Ana Ferrer- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Bello lugar y muy acogedor
5
Zoltan Biros- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elit!
5
Mimmi- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mycket bra frukost och trevlig personal. Fantastisk gammal byggnad. Bra förbindelse mellan Buda och Pest
4.8
Marguerite- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Chambre tout comme l'hotel, un peu vieillots... mais bon, pour un hotel, une institution ! de cet age, c'est très bien conservé, justement ! Salles de repas et réception énormes, étages hauts de plafonds, vitraux, lustres... c'est magnifique, somptueux. Petit déjeuner buffet à volonté très bon avec des produits locaux. Et le SPA... à voir absolument ! notamment les deux salles des bains chauds des sources, des mosaïques superbes, des fontaines... Nous y sommes restés 3h entre l'intérieur et l'extérieur (eau chauffée) (On peut aller en robe de chambre depuis sa chambre) Le personnel est sympathique et appliqué. L'hotel se trouve juste de l'autre côté du pont par rapport au centre ville, tout est accessible à pied ou tramways au pied de l'hôtel. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour. Bad: L'aération des chambres et surtout des salles de bain. Dans la salle de bain, un petit meuble ou des tablettes pour poser ses affaires serait sympa.
4.8
Nebai- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is great, very luxurious with a lot to offer. Great variety on the breakfast and everything delicious. It has also a good spa and thermals to relax after a long walk through the city. Bad: The toilet is kind of weird and exceeded. They could renovate it to become a little modern and usual for nowadays. The room itself is good though.
5
Rika- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 温泉がすごくすごく綺麗でした。サウナや外風呂もあり、一日楽しめる。営業は19時くらいまで。水着とサンダルが必要。宿泊すると温泉が30%offになる。 朝ごはんがとてもおいしい。オムレツをオーダーで焼いてくれたりする。泊まったら朝ごはんは必ずここで食べるべきです。 部屋がとても広くて綺麗。昔からの部屋だと思う。 市街地側の部屋だったが、バルコニーがあり、観光地の丘と女神像がよく見えた。 ホテルのすぐ前が路面電車の駅で、すごく便利。自由橋は歩いて渡ることもできます。 Bad: 鍵を2周回さないと開かないのが少し不便。 温泉の中が少し複雑。地図を持って歩くといい。
4.6
Марина- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Один из старейших отелей, стоит того, чтобы побывать в нем, как в памятнике архитектуры! Номера словно попадаешь в прошлое, очень колоритно! В 6 утра открываются купальни, из номера в халате очень удобно посетить их, после пойти на завтрак.
5
Attila- 14. Máj. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden szempontból kifogástalan. Pazar kilátás, bőséges svedasztalos reggeli, elegancia.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X