toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 4171 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Annette- 25. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, schitterende ligging. Bad: Niets
5
Dina- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Gonzalo- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel se encuentra en el centro de Budapest y está muy bien comunicado, con lo cual el desplazamiento era fácil y rápido. Era una zona tranquila, que cuando vas de vacaciones se agradece mucho, y con muchas opciones. Incluye servicios que no llegamos a utilizar, como el spa, con lo cual no puedo opinar al respecto. Bad: Era un hotel construido en 1918, de ese estilo, con lo cual no se puede exigir una estética muy moderna, pero la moqueta del cuarto (confortable, por cierto) ya era un poco viejuna. Acaso un poco de renovación dentro de su estilo, que está muy bien.
5
khal bel- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel , mais mérite d'être restauré.
5
John Ross- 23. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel with incredible thermal baths! The location of the Gellert is directly across the street from the M4 metro line. A lovely buffet breakfast (both hot and cold) was included with my stay. I shall return again to the Gellert; and I highly recommended it to all first-time or returning visitors to lovely Budapest.
5
Nella- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y el desayuno muy variado.
5
Judy- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check/in & check out were great - we didn’t use parking Bad: Same as above
5
Amber- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert has a sense of place like few other hotels-it has personality, authenticity, and style, and a welcoming, thoughtful staff. I read some lame reviews about the carpets being a little old or other really dull points. I really don't care- those soaring ceilings, broad corridors and doors that lock with a fat brass key belong to a world of style I'm happy to see still thriving. Our room was charming, spotless, extremely comfortable, and had a view to thrill- the Gellert Hill and the liberty bridge, punctuated by the sound of elegant trams passing by. The location is ideal. And the breakfast is without peer. Bad: There is nothing to not like.
4.8
Kim- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: De extra kosten voor het betreden van het zwembad.
5
dimmy32- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A grand old hotel in beautiful Budapest. Great breakfast.
5
Ирина Васильева- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отель хороший. Прада требует ремонта. Отличные завтраки. Большой номер. Вид из окна потрясающий. Купальни прямо в отели. Открытые и закрытые террасы. Совместили туризм с релаксом. Обильные вкусные завтраки.
4.6
Pauline- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a certain shabby glamour. Do look at the beautiful stained glass windows on the stairs. The location was really excellent, being situated by the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side but with easy access to the Pest side. Bad: The bedroom was very basic and I do hate shower curtains. There was quite a bit of white noise which I think came from the Spa, but it wasn't really bad enough to bother me.
5
Dominique- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel bien situé, avec le tram en face. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Personnel poli et disponible. Chambre spacieuse et thermes accessibles depuis l'hôtel.
5
Kristine Lebreton- 21. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Une pause sur la terrasse. Salade copieuse et très bonne. Le cadre est somptueux .
5
Vadim Goncharov- 21. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Grand Hotel Budapest (both S.Zweig & movie) is inspired by Gellert's story. Also beautiful wolkarounds
5
Wynsum- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were welcoming helpful pleasant nothing too much trouble Bad: Nothing
5
Gerald- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, central with river view. Close to all major sights and attractions. Bad: Nothing we had a great time.
4.8
Herbert- 18. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr gut und reichlich, eigener Zutritt zum Thermalbad Bad: AMEISEN AM BALKON
5
melymi 3- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper volt minden.
5
Kicki Wahlström- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lanon
5
Carlos- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo. Bad: Nenhuma reclamação.
5
Jánosné- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes személyzet, finom reggeli, kiváló elhelyezkedés.
4.6
Joe- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful Fin de siecle feel and architecture, a lot of space, super friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, fantastic spa, metro right infront of the hotel, the beautiful liberty bridge and the danube atmosphere all there for you Bad: a lot of maintenance work going on at the time
5
Ivana- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice location of hotel. Is bit older but still very nice! I recommend this hotel for your stay in Budapest
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff and a great location. Great spa attaches to the hotel too. Bad: While the hotel was lovely my room looked a bit tired around the edges. Nothing that a refurbishment couldn't sort out though.
5
Paula- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt en wellness geweldig!!! Bad: Geen
5
Traveler- 13. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay at the hotel, really helpful staff and great position for exploring the city
5
Rudolf Hanzelik- 13. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szépen van tervezve - Beautiful architecture
4.6
Nikolett- 12. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the spa, the balcony view and breakfast, loved it all. Bad: The room’s bathroom is a bit outdated
4.6
María- 12. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frustuck war sehr gut
4.8
Kate- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast Bad: My Brothers single room was horrible. With window open , the smell of the pool in room.
5
Andrzej- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było na najwyższym poziomie
5
Violeta- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture the atmosphere the location and the design that was maintained with the years. Bad: There was no such thing
5
Etelka Oláh- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló gyógy fürdőben pihenni vágyó vendégeket vár
4.6
Helle- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var alle 6 meget tilfredse med vores ophold! Bad: Information om de termiske bade på hotellet! Vi fandt selv ud af hvordan mm. Og vi var ikke gjort klart, at der skulle betales for brugen af dette. Mere information - gerne ved en folder! Det var/er et stort aktiv for hotellet! Desværre opdagede vi det lidt sent.
5
Jan-Olov- 10. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfekt läge. Här har jag bott säkert 20 gånger och det säger väl vad jag tycker om hotellet. Det bästa jag vet och jag rekommenderar det starkt.
5
Nikolett Leder-Pataki- 10. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Our stay was excellent. Lovely room with Danube view, fabulous breakfast and the best of all was the Spa of course. The building itself is mostly well kept, our room was old style but the furnitures were well kept too, it brings me to think about all the history of this majestic building.
5
Peter- 09. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location overlooking the Danube and the staff were very friendly and welcoming .Close to entre of town and transport hubs . Bad: Nothing
5
Tamás Löffler- 09. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon megvoltam elégedve a vendéglátással, egy előadás keretein belül voltam jelen, minden jól volt megszervezve.
4.8
Evgenii- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Расположение очень удобное. 2.Ретро-стиль. Bad: 1.кондиционер неправильный (не сплит, а напольный и сильно шумит) 2.тапочки для такого номера не полагаются 3.цена несколько выше чем, было объявлено- 1248 против 1197 (мелочь, но лучше знать )
5
Zoltán Piros- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Budapest egyik legszebb fürdője. Szép de a sok turista miatt nagyon zsúfolt is egyben. A többi fürdőhöz képest a belépő dupla annyiba kerül. A személyzet barátságos és segítőkész. Ajánlom mindenkinek a fürdő meglátogatását!
4.6
Cees- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt was heerlijk!!!
5
Natalia- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: У отеля отличное месторасположение, наш номер был с видом на Дунай, поэтому мы могли любоваться рассветом, закатом и просто всем Будапештом. Рядом гора Геллерт, Пещерная церковь, чуть подальше Королевский дворец и Рыбацкий бастион. Через Мост Свободы - метро, Центральный рынок и пешеходная улица Ваци. В отеле всё чисто, комфортно, хорошие завтраки, персонал. Без проблем вызвали нам такси в аэропорт. На улице у отеля несколько кафе, бесплатный вайфай в отеле и на улице вблизи отеля тоже порадовал. Один из главных плюсов отеля - собственные купальни, посетители прямо в халатиках по своему входу могут их посещать, первое посещение бесплатно, потом 10 евро, время не ограничено, но лучше, конечно, посещать купальни утром, вечером уже слишком много посетителей. В целом всё отлично, если поедем еще когда-нибудь в Будапешт, остановимся здесь.
5
Александрина Ковалёва- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ночные виды- это что-то)
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good breakfast Bad: the rooms should be refurbished (room doors and furniture look old)
5
Paul- 05. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As the first 3 times i was there, everything was OK. Bad: Everything was fine.
5
Daria- 04. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы жили в номере 422 с него открывается невероятно красивый вид на мост. Апартаменты огромные, комфортные. Персонал очень доброжелательный. на входе нас встречал портье с оригинальной длинной бородой, что добавило колорита) всем рекомендуем.
4.6
Boguslaw- 04. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staranność utrzymania zabytkowego stuletniego hotelu z zapewnieniem wszelkich wygód piękny widok na Dunaj i Budapeszt
5
Aviva- 03. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יש מגוון פעילויות בריכה ספא טיפולחם פתוחים נשעה מוקדמת בבוקר עד מאוחר ארוחת בוקר טובה צוות אדיב ומתחשב מספר מסעדות. עם נגינה הפסנתר ואחכ באחרת בכינור לתוך הערב Bad: חדר האוכל נפתח מאוחר. אין מכשיר לקפה בחר אין מזגן
5
Anonymous- 02. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vackert hotell med slottskänsla. Läget var också bra, närhet till det mesta.
5
Leonard- 02. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Po prostu wspaniały pobyt. Widok panoramiczny Budapesztu z balkonu. Rewelacyjna atmosfera. Wyśmienite śniadanie. Komfortowy dostęp do łaźni bezpośrednio z hotelu.
4.6
Ubaldo- 01. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located in a strategic position in the Buda side of the citty. One can easily walk toward the centrum or can take the metro or some of the trams whose stop is placed just outside the hotel. My room was large, the SPA was very good and the breakfast tasty.
5
Laurent- 01. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Als hotelgast mag jij voor minder dan 10€ per keer gebruik maken van de fantastische spa, thermische baden, sauna en zwembad...echt een aanrader !!!. Het hotel personnel is uitstekend, zeer behulpzaam en zeker zeer gastvrij. Bijvoorbeeld, bij het uitchecken vroeg in de ochtend, kon ik geen gebruik maken van de ontbijt en dat viel de hotel tegen. Vervolgens, de personneel van de hotel had me alvast een "lunch pakket" klaar gemaakt op weg naar de luchthaven. Ten slotte, het hotel is zeer goed gelegen naast bijvoorbeeld belangrijke tram en/of metro lijnen Bad: Niks, helemaal niks
4.6
Oleh Cherechin- 01. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Розташування готелю. Bad: В номері не було електричного чайника.
5
Jack- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het is een fantastisch hotel met zoveel historie en sfeer. Mooie ruime kamer met fantastisch uitzicht en een voortreffelijk ontbijt. Dat er soms iets klein achterstallig onderhoud is, nemen we graag voor lief( het past ook wel weer bij het gebouw en bovendien is alles super schoon). Wij komen hier zeker terug!!!
5
Phil- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old Hotel one hundred years old later this year Pest side of River by Green Bridge good trams routes and line four metro in front of hotel great out door pool and sun terrace plus inside hot pools and sauna great experience
4.6
Hilde Naeimi Nilsen- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt beliggenhet i forhold til fine restauranter, spa avdeling tilknyttet hotellet. Her finner du også tannlege, massage og konditori/kafebar i hotellet. Her finnes også minibank. Bad: At prisen på suiten ikke var inkludert frokost. Ellers så var alt bra
5
Hans- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ein neu ausgestattetes zimmer mit schöner Aussicht auf die donau. wie immer in der Vergangenheit. Bad: leider war die Badeanstalt nicht mehr gratis.
5
Jack K- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastycznie
4.8
Isaac Hunt- 28. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are very helpful and friendly. Great restaurant with live music and nice view, much better quality food than the local restaurants we visited. Good selection for breakfast. Huge balcony and good view of the river and bridge from our room, no night time noise. Easy access to the Gellert pools, which were themselves were very crowded, loud and hectic - expect shouting children splashing around the thermal pools and no reinforcement of the requests for quiet behaviour, I would recommend earplugs - but this was not down to the hotel itself. Bad: For the superior room we were expecting to have the wooden floor and rug, but the room was nice anyway.
5
Bernadette- 27. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout.
4.6
Júlia- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa del hotel es una pasada. Para pasear por la noche no hay nada más allá de cruzar el Liberty Bridge, el más bonito para mí. Pero si volviéramos repetiríamos en el mismo hotel sin duda, un clásico y una preciosidad. Además, el trato de los trabajadores fue de diez, siempre nos ayudaban con todo e incluso nos reservaron algunas visitas desde recepción. Bad: El suelo es de moqueta y el desayuno el mismo cada día.
5
France- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Myrna Marienus- 25. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mooi oud hotel. Mag hier en daar wel een opknapbeurt hebben. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ruimte kamer incl. Ontbijtbuffet wat ook zeer goed is.
5
Maria- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение. Доступ в самые лучшие купальни города прямо из отеля с 50% скидкой, было очень приятно. Очень вежливый персонал! Особенно на ресепшн. Обязательно вернусь в этот отель!
4.8
Isabelle- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, l'amabilité et la disponibilité du personnel. Le charme suranné de cet établissement et son emplacement. Le restaurant qualité/prix excellent. Et bien sur les bains qui font partie de l'hôtel. On y accède directement de l'hôtel et étant résidents nous avons 50% de réduction. Les petits déjeuners très copieux. Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter. Bad: Rien. Peut être un peu plus de confort dans la salle de bain.
4.8
Juan- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista de mi habitacion Bad: La actitud de la persona de la recepción de la noche
5
Bill- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
As it happens, I badly injured my knee in the Great Market. Hotel manager Mikaly Vasoni got me to a doctor, filled and picked up my prescriptions, and kept checking in to see how I was doing. Fantastic. The complimentary breakfast has the most/best options I've ever seen. You're located right on the Danube, with easy access to the trams and metro. In house=spa/thermal pools... Glad I stayed here.
5
Christian Friedli- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, a huge hotel with all different kind of rooms. Maybe some more power sockets in the rooms would be great but that is complaining at the highest level. They have their own thermal spa. Guests get a discount. The location is perfectly connected to public transport lines. It is further at the green bridge. Walking from Buda to Pest is easy that way.
5
L.R.B. Schomaker- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Immediately felt at home.
5
Abraham- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un clásico. Incluye la visita a las termas que son espectaculares.
5
Lysann- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Zimmereinrichtung war super, das Bad sehr sauber und (dank Fußbodenheizung?) schön warm, die Lage natürlich gigantisch. Bad: Einzig beim Frühstück war das Personal ein wenig überlastet und man musste kurz auf einen freien Tisch warten.
4.6
Kenthj- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt mysigt spaa . Hotellet ger ett fint intryck . Bra frukost Bad: Ute altanen kunde varit öppen
4.6
Erika- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Lage und ein ganz eigener Stil und Charme wer es alte Hotels mag mit großen Zimmern und hohe Zimmerdecken. Bad: Kein eigenes Hallenbad. jedoch Nutzung des öffentlichen Bades für den hälften Eintrittspreis.
4.6
peterlast1- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wonderfully our of fashion and historical hotel Bad: Very busy at breakfast
5
Willibrord- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vriendelijk & efficiënt personeel (gelukkig wordt hier geen personeel wegbezuinigd), heerlijk ruime kamer, prachtig authentiek en toch niet protserig kader, uitstekende ligging, authentieke spa-faciliteiten, héérlijk divers ontbijt! Bad: Een waterkoker op de kamer zou fijn zijn.
4.8
Elena- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was great, except the fact that there’s no aircondition and it was rather hot during the nights. Very good breakfasts, good and helpful staff, big room, easy way to spa from the room, wonderful balcony view.
5
Elisabeth- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Majestueux et authentique bruit Bad: E Bruit
5
Zeev Adler- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel with spa.
5
Ramon- 22. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
It must have been a fabulous place in it's heyday. It still is, but the "old girl" is showing signs of her age - no one thing in particular, but just a general feeling. Don't get me wrong, I would not hesitate to stay there again. The staff are very friendly and the buffet breakfast is more like a buffet lunch - such a selection of food, both hot and cold. (That alone is tempting enough!)
5
Annette Dal- 21. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et skønt gammelt hotel der ligger centralt- En fantastisk oplevelse med pragtfuld morgenmad
5
Maria Soos Stave- 21. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Old historich hotel.
4.6
Guenther- 20. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Lage ist super...top Anbindung an alle Sehenswürdigkeiten mit Bus,Tram,Metro... tolles Frühstücksbuffet....freundliches Personal...ein altes Grandhotel, das einiges an Patina angesetzt hat Bad: das Badezimmer in der günstigen kategorie hat - so war es im 258- leider ordentiche Spuren der Abnützung....Waschbecken mit Sprüngen, Toilettschüssel mit deutlichen Wasserränderspuren, leider Federkernmatratzen, Badewanne mit Duschvorhang..... aber Preis-Leistung ansonsen gut
4.8
Hülya- 20. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Durch die Bewertungen von anderen habe ich mir die Zimmer sehr alt und verfalllen vorgestellt.. dem ist es nicht so.. es ist zwar wirklich aus dem 80‘er aber durchaus gepflegt und sauber! Das Badezimmer ist alt aber sauber und die Zimmer wurden jeden Tag gereinigt.. Das Frühstück war sehr reichhaltig und gut! habe nichts vermisst.. Das Personal ist freundlich und immer bemüht zu helfen.. besonders die an der Rezeption! Die Lage ist sehr gut.. man kann zu Fuß oder mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln, die direkt vor der Tür sind, überall hin..Wir waren viel zu Fuß unterwegs..
4.6
Maryan- 20. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Thermal spa and available treatments
5
Corinne- 20. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location and the style. Bad: The room was too small.
5
Xing- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location right next to tram and metro station Nice view from the room overview the river Nice and friendly staff Convenient indoor entrance to the Gellért Spa Continental Buffet breakfast
4.6
Susanne- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Rigtig god service, morgenmaden var rigtig god og masser at vælge imellem. Jeg fik kun smil af personalet og en masse hjælp da jeg var i Budapest for at hente en hvalp og ingen problemer med at måtte have den på hotellet.
4.6
Elizabeth- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Having the spa right there is wonderfully convenient. The breakfast room is also elegant with a great view of the Danube. The breakfast buffet is rich and varied. Finaly, the location is simply the best - it is convenient to everywhere.
5
Jukka- 19. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hyvä sijainti Budan puolella Tonavan rannalla. Kaikki julkinen liikenne vieressä. Pelkkä hotelli ja kylpylä nähtävyys jo sinänsä. Huomaavainen ja avulias henkilökunta. Hyvä ja monipuolinen aamiainen. Ilmainen wifi myös rauhallisessa 5. krs sisäpihan puoleisessa huoneessa. Bad: Huone kaipaisi pientä päivitystä ja pintaremonttia, kokolattiamatto, tapetit, maalipinnat. Silti siisti ja viihtyisä. Miinusta ei tallelokeroa eikä ilmastointia (kesä yllätti huhtikuussa).
5
Gerard Mac Allister- 18. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel just like the movie but not pink the thermal baths are great and the breakfast was delicious and overall a superb experience
5
Colmon- 17. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Clean and neat, professional service and just perfect
5
Charles Netzler- 15. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great place to relax, take in the sun and cool off.
4.8
Linda- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The old style of building, massive room, excellent location love it. Great breakfast good staff Bad: Non
5
alberto raggi- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vecchio possente e saldo albergone sul Danubio, ancora affascinante e ben tenuto
5
Petr Molchanov- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Красивый отель в духе прошлого столетия. Советую посетить
5
J- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I love hotels with the splendor if the past. The entrance is something out of the 1920's. The staff is accommodating, cordial, and well-trained. One thing that impressed me is the food that is served in the "pub". Not at all "pub grub" but fine cuisine and great presentation. The hotel in itself is a landmark looking over the Danube but it is connected to the Geller Spa. That in itself is amazing with the architecture and stain glass windows. Going there is a memorable experience.
4.8
יצחק- 14. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון עתיק ויחד עם זאת יש בו את כל האבזור למלון חדש.צוות אדיב וארוחת בוקר טובה מאוד חדרים גדולים ומרווחים
4.8
Manuel- 13. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente localização, uma piscina interior deslumbrante, vitrais na escada lindos
4.8
John- 13. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast is outstanding; location also excellent

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X