toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 5834 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Christina- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr schönes Gebäude mit Charme, leider (wahrscheinlich) in den 70 er Jahren entsprechend des damaligen Zeitgeists saniert. Dennoch kann man den alten Glanz erahnen. Das Thermalbad ist wunderschön. Das Frühstücksbuffet war sehr vielfältig und sehr abwechslungsreich. Das Personal ist super nett gewesen. Wir kommen wieder.
5
Svetlana- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак - супер! Расположение прекрасное. Рядом рынок, кафешки, магазинчики. Bad: -
4.5
Lydia- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fijne ruime kamer, goede bedden, wel een beetje aan de kleine kant. Tram stopt voor de deur, heel praktisch Bad: Het is een beetje vergane glorie, maar wel een bijzonder hotel
5
Lynn- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It’s very authentic and unique. I have stayed before and I always come back. Bad: The only one thing I would have liked was another pillow on my bed. The pillow was so soft I needed two. I should have asked for another but if there was one in the wardrobe it would have been to hand. This is not a complaint as everything else was perfect.
5
Anonymous- 08. Mar. 2020
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Orbitz
Very nice and convenient place to stay, walking around easy, good transportation. Excellent thermal pools and breakfast .Room cleaning every day. This is the second time I stayed here, no disappointing. Would stay again.
4.5
Scortescu- 07. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great Breakfast! Very good and nice location! Bad: We had two superior rooms. Last year we had also a superior room but, more spacious! When I asked why the rooms aren't similar with that we had last year, the reception guy told me that at requirements I asked the rooms only to be one near the other, I didn't asked to be the most spacious ones! I couldn't believe the hotel has two types of superior rooms regarding inner space? It seemed to me unfair as, we returned to this hotel each year, in the last three years!
5
Denis- 07. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак , бани , номер Никсона , что ещё нужно для хорошего отдыха !
5
DLH- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Beautiful hotel, friendly/helpful staff, nice breakfast buffet, great location. The bed in the “standard single” room was rather small, and the European-style bedding (just a duvet-covered comforter) was inadequate. All-in-all I’d stay there again, but I’d get a bigger (bed) room.
4.5
Anonymous- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The superb location. A fantastic breakfast spread. Bad: It was all good for me.
4.6
Barbara- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vecchio albergo storico di cento anni fa. Camere di diversi livelli, anche economiche. Colazione buona e abbondante in un salone con vista sul Danubio. Comodità di scendere direttamente alle stupende terme liberty in accappatoio.
4.5
Юрий- 06. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтраки,расположение отеля,СПА услуги и движение общественного транспорта Bad: Раннее закрытие кафе в отеле
5
jose ramos- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Situado en el centro de Budapest, con buenos baños y spa. Buena comunicación. Habitaciones con vistas al Danubio (no todas), al hacer la reserva lo puedes pedir, apenas varía el precio con las que no tienen vistas. Buena atención, buen servicio. Buffett muy variado y abundante. Se puede aparcar en la puerta por módico precio, lo negocias con el personal de entrada. Recomendable.
4.5
Clara- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff eccezionale a tutti i livelli, con un grado di attenzione verso il cliente eccellente. Ottima sia la colazione che le cene nella brasserie. Impagabile l'accesso diretto alla SPA. Torneremo assolutamente! Bad: La struttura avrebbe bisogno di essere rimodernata, in particolare la stanza e il bagno erano obsoleti.
5
Ladislav- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything was absolutely AWESOME!
5
Natasha- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Royal atmosphere, great location, friendly staff. Bad: Once, we came to a breakfast 10 minutes before closing time. First, staff didn't want to let us in. Next, when we were eating, they asked us to leave. It was terrible. Also, there were some insects in a room :(
4.5
Juan- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lo mejor del hotel es la zona termal. La situación es ideal
5
Jose- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicación excelente. Puedes aparcar en la puerta a un precio razonable. Y buena atención además del spa que no tienes que reservar, puedes ir cuando te interese, lógicamente pagando. Bad: Solamente las almohadas. Son muy finas y blandas.
5
Patsy- 05. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmospheric charming & courteous staff. View of Danube gret spa facilities & brasserie lovely food @ reasonable cost. Highly recommend. Bad: Liked everything
4.5
Marie-hélène- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: chambre spacieuse, literie confortable. L'hôtel mériterait un léger rafraîchissement mais conserve un charme certain. Petit déjeuner excellent. Spa accessible depuis l'hôtel. Emplacement parfait, bien desservi par métro, tram et bus.
4.5
Максим- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное место по отношению цена-качество,отель очень красивый,персонал отзывчивый,купальни в отеле 10 из 10! Bad: Ремонт в номерах был наверно очень давно,все опрятное и чистое,но ванная комната,туалет,просят ремонт!краны воды иногда прокручиваются,и вода так и льется. P.s поменяйте подушки,на них невозможно спать!
4.5
Erzsébet- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Csodás kilátás, tágas szoba Bad: Kissé között bútorok és fürdö
4.6
Erika- 04. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Serviceminded personal
5
Marianne Badrichani- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very helpful staff. Great location. Old fashioned in a very UNIQUE way. Please never modernise or you will loose your cachet.
5
joão gonçalves- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel Imponente, lindíssimo.
4.6
Ekaterina- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель большой, красивый. Ему 100 лет, это важно понимать и не ждать какие-то супер современные хоромы. Но, все чисто, аккуратно, вовремя и четко. Персонал очень доброжелательный, внимательный. 300 извинений при одном твоём вопросительном взгляде. Стараются угодить, помочь, подсказать. В отеле есть термы. Очень удобно. Спустился и плаваешь. Ненадолго никуда ехать. До Центра пешком 1,5-2 км. Назад на такси примерно 15€. Рядом есть метро (100 м от отеля). Рядом есть супермаркеты, аптека, кафешки, достопримечательности. Довольны очень. Планируем вернуться!) Bad: То что если вышел из терм - то опять надо платить за вход. Но это другая организация, поэтому вопрос скорее к руководству терм.
5
Glenis- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spa baths, breakfast, rooms, staff. Availability of public transport Bad: All good
4.5
Livni- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: It would have been expected that hotel guest, who have paid for an entrance to the spa, be able to leave and come back again until closing. I would really like an option to use the thermal baths during the morning, and swim in the main swimming pool closer to closing time.
5
Ruslana- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Сподобалося абсолютно все, атмосфера, види із вікна. В номері прибирали кожного дня, персонал привітний, дуже смачні сніданки з видом на Дунай
5
Margit Torma- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csodálatos környezet. Budapest és Hazánk "Unicuma".
4.5
Ludes971- 03. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: parfois l'odeur dans la salle de bain.
5
Traveler- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
La ubicación y servicio, muy buena atención del personal. Lo único es que las habitaciones son demasiado pequeñas y la televisión estaba mal ubicada.
5
Anna- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wspaniałe wnętrze, klimat zachowany, przepiękne termy i baseny termalne, lokalizacja w dzielnicy pełnej knajpek i galerii Bad: Łazienka dość mała i niezbyt komfortowa.
5
Cветлана- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень красивый отель,прекрасное местоположение,термальные бассейны супер. Bad: Сложно объяснятся с персоналом.В номере нет тапочек.На лампах в отеле паутина.
4.8
Gontzal- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Close to city center and extraordinary facilities Bad: Room was a bit simple
5
Manfred Preyer- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wunderbares Hotel
4.6
Yvonne- 02. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra service, god frukost, bra läge, promenadavstånd till mycket sevärt Bad: Lite sliten interiör
5
Christian Baierl- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Wundervolles Hotel. Das Gebäude und die Zimmer haben einen ganz besonderen Charme. Gerade das dass Hotel nicht modern und gesichtslos renoviert wurde macht es aus. Eines der wenigen alt ehrwürdigen Grand Hotels die etwas von Ihrer Ursprünglichkeit erhalten haben. Ich liebe das Hotel.
4.6
Maria- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: It is situated just across the river from the Market Hall on the Buda side of the Danube. It is very quiet in a beautiful historic building away from the city centre but within easy reach of everything. There is a tram stop and a metro station right outside the hotel so it is very easy to get around. The hotel is very pleasant with a lovely coffee shop. I feel that it should be promoted more as it was very reasonable and served a lovely cup of tea. The breakfast buffet was absolutely amazing! Bad: The bed was not terribly comfortable and there were only two pillows which were very flat. But I did ask for more without any problem. However the staff were very obliging and very keen to look after us.
5
Suraj- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The view from the room and the service by the staff were excellent !
5
Victor-emanuel- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent rooms Great spa Perfect breakfast Nice staff! Recommend!! Bad: Liked everything!
4.5
Alsouthsea- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is an iconic Budapest hotel, a great encapsulation of bygone days, where service really counts. Other reviews have stated it looks a bit tired or remarked about some of the decor be a bit dated. This is unfair, but if you prefer an ultra modern hotel with 21st century facilities you may prefer elsewhere, but it will cost more. If you would like an authentic taste of a traditional East European hotel in an amazing building, with really great service from people who live in and know Budapest then the Gellert is well worth a stay, and is a place you will want to come back to when you have had enough of could be anywhere hotels. We are looking forward to our next visit.
5
Aniszia- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Superb location, beautiful spa, slightly dated rooms but this was the beauty of the place. Great value for money. Can only recommend! Bad: The bedding.
5
Luis Filipe- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Imponente
5
Nikolina_vienna- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The spa and the location are perfect
4.8
Anthony- 01. Mar. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect, a short walk away from everything we could have ever wished to do with Budapest. Beautiful views from our balcony and amazing friendly staff.
4.8
Oldrich- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: V zupanu a plavkach v pantoflich z pokoje rovnou do bazenu - za 16 € na den pro hotelove hosty!
4.5
Jean-louis- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout Bad: il n'y avait pas de tampons démaquillants.
5
Siyavash- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Leveled our stay, friendly staff, beautiful food, and amazing value for money. Will come BACK!! Thank you =) Bad: Wanted to stay longer
5
fernando costa- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
muy bonito
5
Barbi- 29. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Minden fantasztikus volt! A személyzet kedves, udvarias! A reggeli bőséges, és nagyon finom! Bad: Ez leginkább a fürdőnek szól.. 18.00 óra után tudtunk a gyógyfürdőbe menni. Értem én, hogy a külföldinek mindegy, hogy a napi jegyet kifizeti arra a 2 órára, de gondolhatnának arra is, hogy aki nem oly tehetős, csak 2 órára tud bemenni, annak ne kelljen a napi jegyet kifizetni, hanem pl "2 órás jegy" címen kínáljanak fel kedvezményes jegyet.
4.5
Vanessa- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La colazione è fantastica. Lo staff è molto gentile. La posizione eccellente. Le terme molto belle. Bad: Abbiamo avuto un problema con la camera la prima notte che è stato risolto il giorno dopo. Non avevano camere libere nelle quali poterci spostare al momento. La camera del giorno successivo è stata fantastica ma ci dispiace aver ‘perso’ la bellezza di una notte.
5
Tor Arran- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fint, altmodish, charmerende..
5
Fischer Bad und Heizung- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kurzurlaub im Gellert Hotel Budapest mit Stil und Flair, tolles Frühstück, tolle Lage, stimmiges Gesamtbild, freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
5
Glenis Burgess- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Just great
4.5
Dora- 28. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great breakfast
5
Tarot-Akademia Royal-Jósda Tündérképző- 27. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantasztikusan gyönyörű!
4.5
Eva- 27. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Muy lujoso para lo que pagué y estoy acostumbrada. El spa es aparte pero muy bonito, el desayuno está muy bien si va incluido (si tienes que pagar más de 10 euros ya lo veo caro entonces). Tienen mucho personal. Instalaciones muy bonitas. Me dejaron hacer el check in temprano. Cartelito por si dejas al perro solo en la habitación. Bien comunicado con transporte public, y sino andando. Bad: Es un edificio antiguo, no esperes una habitación muy moderna.
4.5
Dmitrii- 27. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак это просто бомба, это лучший завтрак на земле. Реально такого ассортимента нет даже в 5* Вход в купальни прямо из отеля в халате!!! Bad: Номер чуть отдает стариной, но мы расценили это как должное и не замечали.
5
Irina- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. The atmosphere and the surrounding is like going back in time. Good and solid. 10- 15 per cent discount to the Gellert Baths is a plus. Location is great. The staff is helpful. I may choose the same hotel for my nest visit to Budapest.
5
Thorsten- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: River view Spa Nearby everything Bad: All good
5
Vasily- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все. Прекрасное расположение. Замечательные завтраки. Bad: Затрудняюсь ответить
5
Kate Cooney- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel, great food and very reasonable prices
5
Yannis- 26. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location is great, the breakfast amazing and the personnel very nice and pro. I love the retro aspect of the hotel and of course, the easy access to the Gellert spa.
5
Katya Buriak- 25. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Конечно, купальни заслуживают отдельного восхищения. Если намерены посетить купальни, то только Геллерт. Геллерт считаемся самой красивой купальней из 13 лечебных. Здание построено в начале 20-го века в стиле модерн. Геллерт - это целый дворец с мраморными колонами, витражными окнами и бронзовыми статуями. Помимо купален, температура которых колеблется от 36° до 40°, есть 2 бассейна, множество саун и spa процедур, какие только пожелаете. Сам отель пропитан духом старины. Если Вы любитель всего нового и минимализма, то Вам явно не сюда. Тут своя атмосфера. С отеля открывается великолепный вид на Дунай. Место очень атмосферное и удобное по расположению. Рядом метро и все необходимые виды транспорта. Пешком до центра 25-30 мин по прекрасной набережной. Рекомендую!
5
Michel Fresneau- 25. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vielle hôtel, très rococo, grande chambre, WC séparé, grande sdb, petit déjeuner extraordinaire, nous n'avons pas encore tout Vu
5
Attila Bakos- 24. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon szép a szálloda, és nagyon udvarias a személyzet, különösen a recepción!!! Köszönöm, hogy ott lehettem!!!! 😀😀
5
Marina- 24. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frukosten och området var väldigt bra. Bad: Personalen i receptionen skulle kunna vara trevligare. jag frågade hur man skulle göra för att betala resa till flygplatsen om man inte har kontanter. Svaret var "Go and get it", sedan visade han mig sin rygg...
5
Anonymous- 24. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mostly everything. The staff was very nice and efficient. Our flight arrived early in the morning and the hotel accommodated us. The room had a lovely view of the Liberty Bridge over the Danube. The walk iver the bridge is invigorating and the big Budapest market is on the other end. Don't miss that. We went to the baths twice and relaxed in the thermal pools. We ate in the hotel restaurant twice and enjoyed the fixings. Yes, it was a great location for our stay in Budapest. Bad: I couldn't get my pillow fluffed.
5
Yannis Cathelot- 23. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing location!
5
János Matiasec- 23. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló hely, csak ajánlani tudom mindenkinek.
4.5
Alexey- 23. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В отеле просто восхитительный завтрак. Очень порадовала возможность спускаться в термы прямо из номера. Номер был не самым новым, но при этом в нем было всё, что нужно.
5
Francis- 23. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Thai massage was amazing!
5
Ju- 23. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Рядом транспорт и в любом направлении удобно ехать, красиво внутри здания, отличный номер, завтрак разнообразный. Термы на месте: прямиком из номера в халате, предоставляемом отелем (посещение 16 евро с человека за каждый раз). Перед поездкой, начитавшись некоторых отзывов, засомневались в этом отеле, но побывав там порадовались что не сменили отель! Bad: Пьяные посетители пивного фестиваля, который проводился в гостинице, плюсов отелю они не добавили
5
Traveler- 22. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
I wish that I had more time to stay in Budapest and this hotel. Friendly staff. Amazing hotel.
4.6
Ievgenii- 22. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Соотношения цена и качество! Все понравилось, прекрасные завтраки , вежливый персонал , чистые номера ! Очень удобно что купальни расположены прямо в соседнем крыле! Хорошая звукоизоляция ! Bad: Маленькие одеяла )
5
alessandra poy- 21. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Chique e lindo o hotel.
5
Paola- 21. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: colazione,posizione, bagni termali annessi Bad: il bagno interno alla camera è un po' vecchiotto
5
Monica- 21. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Det mesta Bad: Kuddarna Vi fick inte den utlovade taxiresan från Booking.com, trots långt telefonsamtal med er! Mycket dåligt! Skulle bli uppringd av ansvarig, men ingen ringde.
4.5
Maite- 20. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal súper amable, buen desayuno, las termas son muy bonitas y la comida del restaurante braserie está muy rica. Bien conectado (cerca de paradas de metro, tranvía y bus). La ubicación está bien, no se sitúa en el centro mismo, pero se puede ir andando perfectamente.
5
Ellie- 20. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, close to transport links. Great view from our room. Large room with high ceilings, quiet- no noise from neighbouring rooms. Fabulous breakfast, nice bar. Very helpful and friendly staff. Discount at Gellért baths for guests at hotel, baths were amazing.
4.5
Róbert- 20. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super Bad: Furdoshoba
4.5
A- 19. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was very good and the service in the restaurant was great. As it's within short walking distance to the centre, it's easy to get to lots of places.
5
Sandie- 19. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast buffet is excellent. The bar is a great place to meet people. Very comfortable rooms with views. The staff are all friendly and helpful Bad: I didn't enjoy the dinner at the restaurant
5
Csilla Lovas- 19. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gyönyörű, impozáns régi épület szépen felújítva.
4.5
Guy- 19. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het meest complete hotel in Budapest. Geografische ligging, faciliteiten, hygiëne, rust. Ontbijt, alles. Naar mijn bescheiden mening, het kader is gedateerd en baadt in oude vergane glorie maar net DAT is de charme van Gellert Hotel. Bad: Teveel volk in de spa, zou moeten geprivatiseerd zijn. Hopelijk met de toekomst en zicht op 5 sterren wordt dit haalbaar.
4.5
Irene- 18. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely staff Bad: Needs new beds
4.5
Noam- 18. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מצוינת הכל יש בארוחת הבוקר
5
famille barrere- 18. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hôtel art déco avec bains sublimes et petit déjeuner super
5
Ольга- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Прекрасное расположение, вид на Дунай, удобные остановки метро и трамвая. Легко можно передвигаться пешком, не используя транспорт, по всему центру, что мы и делали. Отель очень атмосферный, можно почувствовать себя современником эпохи модерна. Завтраки отличные. Но все-таки основной плюс - возможность пользоваться термами, просто пройдя в халате и тапочках по веренице галерей! Bad: Но все же пыли могло бы быть поменьше.
5
Iris- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel ist original, zum Glück nicht grundsaniert. Hervorragend originales Flair. Geschichte spürbar. Ecken und Kanten nicht wegrenoviert. Herrlich!
5
Zoltan- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Raňajky boli neskutečné! Taký výber jedla už dlho nikde nevidel!
5
Anders- 17. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt var godt ligesom sidste gang vi var der og vi vender tilbage
5
Виктор- 16. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отель расположен рядом со станцией метро М4 Szent Gellert ter и остановкой трамваев, если не пользоваться такси. Завтрак очень разнообразный и качественный, можно не торопясь отведать как традиционных венгерских блюд, так и любимых и привычных - от омлетов (некоторые готовят при вас), бутербродов, колбас, сыров, множества сортов хлеба до овощей, ягод и фруктов. Очень понравился, например, грейпфрутовый сок, почти без обычной горечи, когда его делают не отделяя придающие этот вкус пленки. Номер просторный, отопление регулируется, вид на гору Gellert с пещерной церковью и скульптурой Свободы на вершине, а также на одноименный могучий мост через Дунай. Красивые интерьеры, удобный лифт. Прямо из номера в белом махровом халате, которые имеются в номере, вы на лифте спускаетесь и проходите по коридору в термы и бассейн, с множеством различных лечебных и оздоровительных водных и других процедур (полежать и погреться в теплой воде разных температур, поплавать в бассейне, сходить в парную или сауну, принять бодрящий душ), оставляете ключ от номера с массивным брелоком дежурной при входе, а в счет вам включают это посещение со скидкой. Доступны подробные брошюры с планом и описанием оздоровительного комплекса на различных языках, в том числе - на русском. Эта приятная возможность посещения комплекса Св. Геллерта - замечательная изюминка отеля. Отдых и пребывание становятся волшебными! Bad: Счет при оплате картой выставляют в форинтах или долларах, а не в евро, хотя это и общепринятая, видимо, практика в Венгрии, входящей в Евросоюз с единой валютой, что немного странно... При оплате по завершении пребывания от вас настойчиво ждут дополнительной оплаты услуг, которую вы, конечно, выбираете на своё усмотрение. При поездке на метро и выходе к отелю обнаруживаешь, что приходится подниматься на поверхность (и спускаться в метро) по лестницам без приспособлений (хотя бы металлических желобов или пандусов) для колясок с детьми или инвалидов, а также для колесиков чемоданов. Приходится чемоданы поднимать или спускать на руках, а не катить. Ниже, конечно, есть эскалаторы, но это - потом. У нас, в большинстве крупных городов, эта проблема решена, а тут - столица европейского государства, усилий в направлении создания доступной среды для людей с ограниченными физическими возможностями, матерей с колясками и путешественников с чемоданами, к сожалению, не видно! Также пришлось столкнуться с тем, что на выходные дни (в отличие от будней!) была закрыта большая часть синей ветки метро М3 в сторону аэропорта от станции Deak Ferenc ter, и из альтернатив был предложен только более дорогой автобус 100Е, а до автобуса 200Е, на который действовали купленные и очень удобные 5-дневные проездные билеты на общественный транспорт, добраться было невозможно, ничего не было прописано об этом на плакатах, и никто не мог объяснить, можно ли каким-то транспортом это сделать. Это несколько смазало хорошее впечатление от пребывания в Будапеште!
4.5
Anonymous- 16. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le grand buffet petit dej bien seevi malgré beaucoup de clients !! Le personnel à l acceuil competent Bad: Changer la moquette..... Les bonnets à la piscine obligatoire et peu efficace
5
Anonymous- 16. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstück, freundliches und hilfreiches Personal. Bad: Die Betten sind sehr weich.
4.5
Cristina- 16. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le petit déjeuner fabuleux. La proximité des thermes. La situation. Le charme désuet de cette adresse historique. Le rapport qualité prix. Bad: Notre chambre était un peu vétuste et mal dépoussiérée. Certains clients français (eh oui!) manquaient totalement de respect en faisant grand bruit dans les couloirs la nuit (il y avait un congrès ce weekend là)
5
Dániel Vass- 15. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Teccik
5
Imre Igari- 14. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Egy kimondottan jó rendezésű sörfesztivál volt.
5
Nikola Dubljević- 14. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place! Very antique.
5
Yana- 14. Feb. 2020
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Месторасположение отеля, цена/качество соответствует. Bad: Кровати низкие Матрасы неудобные

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X