toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 5944 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
5
Ana Poveda- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing
5
רותי דונג- 03. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
מיקום נהדר, סמוך לגשר ליברטי ולאתרים מרכזיים בעיר. מבנה ישן ומקסים, שירות מצוין וכניסה מוזלת למרחצאות
5
Richard- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fabulous hotel, great facilities, helpful staff, well located.an iconic Budapest experience. Will definitely stay there again when we're back in Budapest.
5
Elisabeth- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location, balcony room and Spa
5
Anthony- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Beautiful, atmospheric hotel with amazing baths and stunning views of the Danube Just a short walk (across the bridge) to all the restaurants you're ever likely to want! Air conditioning is an issue - certainly in our room. All you get is an indepentant unit with very little control of temperature/power etc - when it's 36 degrees you have to have it on and it's very loud. Breakfast is very varied - cooked, cold meats, cereal, yogurts and more. Air conditioning apart, would highly recommend.
5
Stig- 02. Jún. 2018
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
First of all, you can not compare Gellert to many other hotels. You stay there for the love of it. It's passion. If you come for comfort, there are better choices, as the aircondition in some rooms are noisy, and it can be too warm to sleep in the summer, for some people. But when that is said, you have to try Gellert to understand. The location is the best there is. Not even 4 Season Gresham Palace has better location. It's up to you to decide if you want to stay on the Buda or Pest side, but if you want to stay on the Buda side, Gellert has an amazing location. Of course the Hilton up in the hills by the castle has better view, but from Gellert you have a closeness to the Danube plus you can walk over the bridge in 5 min, to hit the end of Vaci Utca and the Central market hall. The breakfast is top class, and the service is perfect for a 4-star hotel. The restaurant serves really tasty food, while the brasserie just ok, but for a modest price, which matches. The best thing about Gellert is the feeling you get by staying there, and the Gellert bath of course. That you can walk through the hotel right into the bath facilities. It's a beautiful bath, which I always long back to. But also just sitting in the café in the hotel gives a very nice feeling. If you haven't tried it, try it. Only then you'll know if it gives you that magic feeling or not. If it doesn't, there's plenty of other amazing hotels in Budapest. But if you get that special feeling, you'll come back ;)
5
Алина- 01. Jún. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Термальные источники Bad: Теперь нет бесплатного посещения Спа , толко скидка 50 процентов
5
Susanne- 31. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend. Reichliche Auswahl am Frühstücksbuffet. Die Lage ist super.
5
Lauren Stevens- 30. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great Hotel!! We stayed at a window River view room and it was lovely! We also did a Thai traditional massage and the pools. The wave pool was worth it!
5
Reg- 30. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel tres agreable.tres bien situe.
5
Ferenc Moor- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Mar a 60'as évek ota imadtam Itt volt a Leed U Liverpool Newcastle
4.8
Anonymous- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La chambre classe supérieure est très spacieuse.
5
Paul- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Very help full and friendly staff, great views from rooms well worth a visit again.
5
Traveler- 29. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
litet rum, smal säng, länge sedan det renoverades, ok frukost Fint SPA med anor från 1800 talet Övernattade en natt, kan tänka mig att bo här igen. Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia Gellértbadet eller på ungerska Gellért Gyógyfürdő är ett termalbad i Budapest uppfört 1912-1918 i jugendstil med dekorationer av Zsolnay. Badet är byggt i ett komplex tillsammans med Hotel Gellért vid Donaus västra strand. Wikipedia
4.8
GazBert- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, views and old world charm. Bad: Could do with the interior upgrades that they say are going to happen?
5
Traveler- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ottimo hotel ottima posizione hotel bello confortevole camera pulite e in stile , ottimo personale
4.6
סבא מטייל- 28. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מה"דור הישן" צוות מקצועי ואדיב, מיקום מעולה קרוב לשוק המקורה ולואצ'י אוצ'ה. תחבורה נוחה וזמינה. ארוחת בוקר מעולה. בית הקפה מספק מקום מפגש רגוע נעים עם מבחר עוגות ומשקאות. לא לוותר על המרחצאות (הכניסה בהנחה לדרי המלון חצי מחיר כ-10 אירו.) Bad: מיזוג אויר!!! ביזנס סנטר זמין עד 20:00 בלבד.
5
Esther- 27. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: i’d Like the most the view from my room The do’s is in the annex building with an unbelievable pool and more different pools With different degrees of water, the room was very spacious with lots of lightning, breakfast was fantastic and the restaurant we also liked the food very much!!! Bad: I wanted to change the room for a suite since upgrading wasn’t that expensive but had no luck Also,the rugs from the hallway they were all wrinkled and in the need of replacement
4.8
chareliz- 27. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le personnel est d'une grande gentillesse, la situation géographique parfaite pour visiter le centre à pieds, l’arrêt des trams est a la sortie de l’hôtel.la possibilité de se rendre en peignoir de bain de la chambre aux bains est un plus... j'y retournerai volontiers Bad: une bouilloire dans la chambre peut être serait un plus...
5
Bence Mészáros- 26. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ez a hely valami eszméletlenül gyönyörű! Lenyűgöző a múlt és a jelen együtt. Mikor belépsz egyből átlépsz egy másik dimenzióba. Megértem ha valaki eltölt ilyen luxusban egy kis időt és nem akar elmenni innen. Lenyűgöző az ápoltsága a helynek. Ha bárkinek van esélye ide betekinteni akár tegye meg, gyönyörű hely!
4.8
Annette- 25. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Prachtig hotel, schitterende ligging. Bad: Niets
5
Dina- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Everything Bad: Nothing
5
Diego Miguel- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Es un hotel emblemático bien mantenido ya que es antiguo. El mobiliario también lo es. La atención excelente y el desayuno fantástico
5
Gonzalo- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Este hotel se encuentra en el centro de Budapest y está muy bien comunicado, con lo cual el desplazamiento era fácil y rápido. Era una zona tranquila, que cuando vas de vacaciones se agradece mucho, y con muchas opciones. Incluye servicios que no llegamos a utilizar, como el spa, con lo cual no puedo opinar al respecto. Bad: Era un hotel construido en 1918, de ese estilo, con lo cual no se puede exigir una estética muy moderna, pero la moqueta del cuarto (confortable, por cierto) ya era un poco viejuna. Acaso un poco de renovación dentro de su estilo, que está muy bien.
5
khal bel- 24. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Très bel hôtel , mais mérite d'être restauré.
5
John Ross- 23. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Amazing hotel with incredible thermal baths! The location of the Gellert is directly across the street from the M4 metro line. A lovely buffet breakfast (both hot and cold) was included with my stay. I shall return again to the Gellert; and I highly recommended it to all first-time or returning visitors to lovely Budapest.
5
Nella- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La ubicacion y el desayuno muy variado.
5
Judy- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Check/in & check out were great - we didn’t use parking Bad: Same as above
5
Amber- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert has a sense of place like few other hotels-it has personality, authenticity, and style, and a welcoming, thoughtful staff. I read some lame reviews about the carpets being a little old or other really dull points. I really don't care- those soaring ceilings, broad corridors and doors that lock with a fat brass key belong to a world of style I'm happy to see still thriving. Our room was charming, spotless, extremely comfortable, and had a view to thrill- the Gellert Hill and the liberty bridge, punctuated by the sound of elegant trams passing by. The location is ideal. And the breakfast is without peer. Bad: There is nothing to not like.
4.8
Kim- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: De extra kosten voor het betreden van het zwembad.
5
dimmy32- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A grand old hotel in beautiful Budapest. Great breakfast.
5
Ирина Васильева- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Отель хороший. Прада требует ремонта. Отличные завтраки. Большой номер. Вид из окна потрясающий. Купальни прямо в отели. Открытые и закрытые террасы. Совместили туризм с релаксом. Обильные вкусные завтраки.
4.6
Pauline- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has a certain shabby glamour. Do look at the beautiful stained glass windows on the stairs. The location was really excellent, being situated by the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side but with easy access to the Pest side. Bad: The bedroom was very basic and I do hate shower curtains. There was quite a bit of white noise which I think came from the Spa, but it wasn't really bad enough to bother me.
5
Dominique- 22. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hôtel bien situé, avec le tram en face. Petit déjeuner copieux et varié. Personnel poli et disponible. Chambre spacieuse et thermes accessibles depuis l'hôtel.
5
Kristine Lebreton- 21. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Une pause sur la terrasse. Salade copieuse et très bonne. Le cadre est somptueux .
5
Vadim Goncharov- 21. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Grand Hotel Budapest (both S.Zweig & movie) is inspired by Gellert's story. Also beautiful wolkarounds
5
Wynsum- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All staff were welcoming helpful pleasant nothing too much trouble Bad: Nothing
5
Christian- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Dejlig hotel med fantastisk rolig beliggenhed, kun få minutter fra hjertet af Budapest. Fantastisk med en tur i det berømte Gellert termiske bad, nem adgang direkte fra hotellet.
5
Gerald- 20. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent location, central with river view. Close to all major sights and attractions. Bad: Nothing we had a great time.
4.8
Herbert- 18. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frühstück sehr gut und reichlich, eigener Zutritt zum Thermalbad Bad: AMEISEN AM BALKON
5
melymi 3- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper volt minden.
5
Kicki Wahlström- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lanon
5
Carlos- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De tudo. Bad: Nenhuma reclamação.
5
Jánosné- 17. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kellemes személyzet, finom reggeli, kiváló elhelyezkedés.
4.6
Joe- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful Fin de siecle feel and architecture, a lot of space, super friendly staff, great breakfast buffet, fantastic spa, metro right infront of the hotel, the beautiful liberty bridge and the danube atmosphere all there for you Bad: a lot of maintenance work going on at the time
5
Ivana- 16. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Very nice location of hotel. Is bit older but still very nice! I recommend this hotel for your stay in Budapest
4.6
Anonymous- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent staff and a great location. Great spa attaches to the hotel too. Bad: While the hotel was lovely my room looked a bit tired around the edges. Nothing that a refurbishment couldn't sort out though.
5
Paula- 15. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt en wellness geweldig!!! Bad: Geen
5
Traveler- 13. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
We had an excellent stay at the hotel, really helpful staff and great position for exploring the city
5
Rudolf Hanzelik- 13. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szépen van tervezve - Beautiful architecture
4.6
Nikolett- 12. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The building, the spa, the balcony view and breakfast, loved it all. Bad: The room’s bathroom is a bit outdated
4.6
María- 12. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frustuck war sehr gut
4.8
Kate- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastic breakfast Bad: My Brothers single room was horrible. With window open , the smell of the pool in room.
5
Nancy- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lovely visit in an old fashioned hotel, convenient to public transportation and close to a bridge over the Danube.
5
Andrzej- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wszystko było na najwyższym poziomie
5
Violeta- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture the atmosphere the location and the design that was maintained with the years. Bad: There was no such thing
5
Etelka Oláh- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Kiváló gyógy fürdőben pihenni vágyó vendégeket vár
4.6
Helle- 11. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var alle 6 meget tilfredse med vores ophold! Bad: Information om de termiske bade på hotellet! Vi fandt selv ud af hvordan mm. Og vi var ikke gjort klart, at der skulle betales for brugen af dette. Mere information - gerne ved en folder! Det var/er et stort aktiv for hotellet! Desværre opdagede vi det lidt sent.
5
Jan-Olov- 10. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Location Tip: Perfekt läge. Här har jag bott säkert 20 gånger och det säger väl vad jag tycker om hotellet. Det bästa jag vet och jag rekommenderar det starkt.
5
Nikolett Leder-Pataki- 10. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Our stay was excellent. Lovely room with Danube view, fabulous breakfast and the best of all was the Spa of course. The building itself is mostly well kept, our room was old style but the furnitures were well kept too, it brings me to think about all the history of this majestic building.
5
Peter- 09. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The location overlooking the Danube and the staff were very friendly and welcoming .Close to entre of town and transport hubs . Bad: Nothing
5
Tamás Löffler- 09. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nagyon megvoltam elégedve a vendéglátással, egy előadás keretein belül voltam jelen, minden jól volt megszervezve.
4.8
Evgenii- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 1.Расположение очень удобное. 2.Ретро-стиль. Bad: 1.кондиционер неправильный (не сплит, а напольный и сильно шумит) 2.тапочки для такого номера не полагаются 3.цена несколько выше чем, было объявлено- 1248 против 1197 (мелочь, но лучше знать )
5
Zoltán Piros- 08. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Budapest egyik legszebb fürdője. Szép de a sok turista miatt nagyon zsúfolt is egyben. A többi fürdőhöz képest a belépő dupla annyiba kerül. A személyzet barátságos és segítőkész. Ajánlom mindenkinek a fürdő meglátogatását!
4.6
Cees- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ontbijt was heerlijk!!!
5
Natalia- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: У отеля отличное месторасположение, наш номер был с видом на Дунай, поэтому мы могли любоваться рассветом, закатом и просто всем Будапештом. Рядом гора Геллерт, Пещерная церковь, чуть подальше Королевский дворец и Рыбацкий бастион. Через Мост Свободы - метро, Центральный рынок и пешеходная улица Ваци. В отеле всё чисто, комфортно, хорошие завтраки, персонал. Без проблем вызвали нам такси в аэропорт. На улице у отеля несколько кафе, бесплатный вайфай в отеле и на улице вблизи отеля тоже порадовал. Один из главных плюсов отеля - собственные купальни, посетители прямо в халатиках по своему входу могут их посещать, первое посещение бесплатно, потом 10 евро, время не ограничено, но лучше, конечно, посещать купальни утром, вечером уже слишком много посетителей. В целом всё отлично, если поедем еще когда-нибудь в Будапешт, остановимся здесь.
5
Александрина Ковалёва- 07. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ночные виды- это что-то)
4.6
Anonymous- 06. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: good breakfast Bad: the rooms should be refurbished (room doors and furniture look old)
5
トラベラー- 06. Máj. 2018
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 歴史と伝統。施設の古さと少しの不便さは、逆にホテルの魅力でもある。ブダペスト名物の温泉も気軽に足を運べるのも魅力だ。利用する人は、中世ヨーロッパにタイムスリップした気分を味わってほしい。 Bad: 部屋の空調。温度は問題ないのだが、通気のために窓を開けた。 Location Tip: 旧市街のはずれにあって、中心にある感じ。ホテル自らも見どころの一つだからか。地下鉄もトロリーも目の前なので、とても便利。 歴史と風格があり、ホテルそのものが、 美しいブダペストの街並みの一つを構成している。 川沿いに位置し、ホテルから眺める自由橋やライトアップされた街並みも素晴らしい。 地下鉄の駅やトロリーの乗り場も、ホテルの目の前にあって、どこへ行くのも便利。 そして、なんといっても、部屋からバスローブのまま歩いて行けるGellert温泉は、他のホテルにはない優位点だ。 無料の朝食は、これで無料?というレベルの高さ。レストランには、テラスもあり、自由橋やGellertの丘を眺めながらの朝食は最高。ホテル内には複数のレストランやカフェ、バーもあり、どこも趣きがある。このホテルは、利用するというよりも、味わうという表現がぴったりかもしれない。
5
Paul- 05. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: As the first 3 times i was there, everything was OK. Bad: Everything was fine.
5
Susan- 04. Máj. 2018
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
The hotel hotel is ideally situated for a short city break. It is clean and comfortable although some areas look a little tired and dated and would benefit from refurbishment. There was a good choice of food at breakfast which was nicely presented. All of the staff we came into contact with were extremely helpful and knowledgeable.
5
Daria- 04. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы жили в номере 422 с него открывается невероятно красивый вид на мост. Апартаменты огромные, комфортные. Персонал очень доброжелательный. на входе нас встречал портье с оригинальной длинной бородой, что добавило колорита) всем рекомендуем.
4.6
Boguslaw- 04. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staranność utrzymania zabytkowego stuletniego hotelu z zapewnieniem wszelkich wygód piękny widok na Dunaj i Budapeszt
5
Aviva- 03. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: יש מגוון פעילויות בריכה ספא טיפולחם פתוחים נשעה מוקדמת בבוקר עד מאוחר ארוחת בוקר טובה צוות אדיב ומתחשב מספר מסעדות. עם נגינה הפסנתר ואחכ באחרת בכינור לתוך הערב Bad: חדר האוכל נפתח מאוחר. אין מכשיר לקפה בחר אין מזגן
5
Anonymous- 02. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Otroligt vackert hotell med slottskänsla. Läget var också bra, närhet till det mesta.
5
Leonard- 02. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Po prostu wspaniały pobyt. Widok panoramiczny Budapesztu z balkonu. Rewelacyjna atmosfera. Wyśmienite śniadanie. Komfortowy dostęp do łaźni bezpośrednio z hotelu.
4.6
Ubaldo- 01. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel is located in a strategic position in the Buda side of the citty. One can easily walk toward the centrum or can take the metro or some of the trams whose stop is placed just outside the hotel. My room was large, the SPA was very good and the breakfast tasty.
5
Laurent- 01. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Als hotelgast mag jij voor minder dan 10€ per keer gebruik maken van de fantastische spa, thermische baden, sauna en zwembad...echt een aanrader !!!. Het hotel personnel is uitstekend, zeer behulpzaam en zeker zeer gastvrij. Bijvoorbeeld, bij het uitchecken vroeg in de ochtend, kon ik geen gebruik maken van de ontbijt en dat viel de hotel tegen. Vervolgens, de personneel van de hotel had me alvast een "lunch pakket" klaar gemaakt op weg naar de luchthaven. Ten slotte, het hotel is zeer goed gelegen naast bijvoorbeeld belangrijke tram en/of metro lijnen Bad: Niks, helemaal niks
4.6
Oleh Cherechin- 01. Máj. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Розташування готелю. Bad: В номері не було електричного чайника.
5
Jack- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Het is een fantastisch hotel met zoveel historie en sfeer. Mooie ruime kamer met fantastisch uitzicht en een voortreffelijk ontbijt. Dat er soms iets klein achterstallig onderhoud is, nemen we graag voor lief( het past ook wel weer bij het gebouw en bovendien is alles super schoon). Wij komen hier zeker terug!!!
5
Phil- 30. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Nice old Hotel one hundred years old later this year Pest side of River by Green Bridge good trams routes and line four metro in front of hotel great out door pool and sun terrace plus inside hot pools and sauna great experience
4.6
Hilde Naeimi Nilsen- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt beliggenhet i forhold til fine restauranter, spa avdeling tilknyttet hotellet. Her finner du også tannlege, massage og konditori/kafebar i hotellet. Her finnes også minibank. Bad: At prisen på suiten ikke var inkludert frokost. Ellers så var alt bra
5
Hans- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ein neu ausgestattetes zimmer mit schöner Aussicht auf die donau. wie immer in der Vergangenheit. Bad: leider war die Badeanstalt nicht mehr gratis.
5
Jack K- 29. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fantastycznie
4.8
Isaac Hunt- 28. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff are very helpful and friendly. Great restaurant with live music and nice view, much better quality food than the local restaurants we visited. Good selection for breakfast. Huge balcony and good view of the river and bridge from our room, no night time noise. Easy access to the Gellert pools, which were themselves were very crowded, loud and hectic - expect shouting children splashing around the thermal pools and no reinforcement of the requests for quiet behaviour, I would recommend earplugs - but this was not down to the hotel itself. Bad: For the superior room we were expecting to have the wooden floor and rug, but the room was nice anyway.
5
Bernadette- 27. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: tout.
4.6
Júlia- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El spa del hotel es una pasada. Para pasear por la noche no hay nada más allá de cruzar el Liberty Bridge, el más bonito para mí. Pero si volviéramos repetiríamos en el mismo hotel sin duda, un clásico y una preciosidad. Además, el trato de los trabajadores fue de diez, siempre nos ayudaban con todo e incluso nos reservaron algunas visitas desde recepción. Bad: El suelo es de moqueta y el desayuno el mismo cada día.
5
France- 26. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tout
5
Myrna Marienus- 25. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Mooi oud hotel. Mag hier en daar wel een opknapbeurt hebben. Zeer vriendelijk personeel. Ruimte kamer incl. Ontbijtbuffet wat ook zeer goed is.
5
Maria- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отличное расположение. Доступ в самые лучшие купальни города прямо из отеля с 50% скидкой, было очень приятно. Очень вежливый персонал! Особенно на ресепшн. Обязательно вернусь в этот отель!
4.8
Isabelle- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'accueil, l'amabilité et la disponibilité du personnel. Le charme suranné de cet établissement et son emplacement. Le restaurant qualité/prix excellent. Et bien sur les bains qui font partie de l'hôtel. On y accède directement de l'hôtel et étant résidents nous avons 50% de réduction. Les petits déjeuners très copieux. Je recommande cet hôtel sans hésiter. Bad: Rien. Peut être un peu plus de confort dans la salle de bain.
4.8
Juan- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista de mi habitacion Bad: La actitud de la persona de la recepción de la noche
5
Bill- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
As it happens, I badly injured my knee in the Great Market. Hotel manager Mikaly Vasoni got me to a doctor, filled and picked up my prescriptions, and kept checking in to see how I was doing. Fantastic. The complimentary breakfast has the most/best options I've ever seen. You're located right on the Danube, with easy access to the trams and metro. In house=spa/thermal pools... Glad I stayed here.
5
Colin- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
Love this hotel & location, its not new and flashy or in tip top condition but its got character, has a great breakfast room overlooking the Danube and good spar/outside facilities. My third stay and will go back.
5
Christian Friedli- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Friendly staff, a huge hotel with all different kind of rooms. Maybe some more power sockets in the rooms would be great but that is complaining at the highest level. They have their own thermal spa. Guests get a discount. The location is perfectly connected to public transport lines. It is further at the green bridge. Walking from Buda to Pest is easy that way.
5
L.R.B. Schomaker- 24. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Immediately felt at home.
5
Abraham- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un clásico. Incluye la visita a las termas que son espectaculares.
5
Lysann- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Zimmereinrichtung war super, das Bad sehr sauber und (dank Fußbodenheizung?) schön warm, die Lage natürlich gigantisch. Bad: Einzig beim Frühstück war das Personal ein wenig überlastet und man musste kurz auf einen freien Tisch warten.
4.6
Kenthj- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Väldigt mysigt spaa . Hotellet ger ett fint intryck . Bra frukost Bad: Ute altanen kunde varit öppen
4.6
Erika- 23. Apr. 2018
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Top Lage und ein ganz eigener Stil und Charme wer es alte Hotels mag mit großen Zimmern und hohe Zimmerdecken. Bad: Kein eigenes Hallenbad. jedoch Nutzung des öffentlichen Bades für den hälften Eintrittspreis.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X