toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.9/5
Na základe 4250 hodnotení
Služby
4.9/5
Čistota
4.9/5
Pohodlie
4.9/5
Poloha hotela
4.9/5
Personál
4.9/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.9/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
3.95
Anonymous- 17. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Traveling alone on a short break, now with the new metro-line just next to the hotel, access for sightseeing etc. is perfect. The single room looking into a small yard was compensated by a reasonable price, and the enjoyment of all the comfort and style of the unique complex.
4.4
Silvana- 15. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
La ubicación, su construcción, sus baños termales, sus piletas internas y externas, la pileta con olas ...esta genial
3.55
Irene- 13. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Collegamento con le terme Efficienza del personale alla reception,parcheggio ect. Cortesia ed attenzione al servizio in camera. Vicino al centro pedonale e grande mercato.
5
Bugra- 12. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
konum super kahvalti tatminedici bircok otelde karilasilan eski gorunum mevzusu var onun disinda hersey guzeldi
5
Anonymous- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
I found the hotel very comfortable and relaxed, and the choice of breakfast was excellent. I also loved having the facility of the Spa and outdoor pool/sun terraces at a reduced price. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel and would consider returning at some time in the future.
5
irma odgaard- 11. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi nød hotellet, servicen og beliggenheden i fulde drag
4.15
Anonymous- 10. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The location is very nice, with direct access to the historical thermal baths. Breakfast is rich and of good quality.
5
Markie- 10. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Brilliant location and room had balcony with views of the Danube and the Castle area looking across at the Liberty Bridge. The room was spacious, clean and full of old world charm - loved all the furnishings even though some reviewers say they were dated - that's what gives this hotel it's charm.
5
Thomas- 08. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
This is a fantastic hotel with brilliant staff backed by amazing management. Thank you all there. Köszönöm. I stayed were Richard stayed but slept on the floor as I didn't want to share a bed with him. TLC
4.4
Martine- 04. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
la situation pour la visite à pied l'acces aux thermes par l'hotel le petit dejeuner trs copieux et bon
5
Max Corso- 04. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Le terme più belle di Budapest. Posto liberty stupendo, sembra di essere catapultati in pieno periodo Austro-Ungarico. Eccezionale. Max
5
Traveler- 02. Sep. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Hotel staff friendly and helpful. Art deco building beautiful and in great location. Thermal baths were great. Breakfast offered great choice. Bad: Not a lot. Location Tip: Location had good transport links, within walking distance of city centre. Plenty of activities in Pest and Spa in hotel.
5
A traveler- 30. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Gellert är ett toppenhotell, fenomenalt bad, fin frukost, bra läge. Kan rekommendera att boka ett rum mot Donau!
4.4
Anonymous- 29. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location just at liberty bridge Great Spa attached to hotel with many little spa facilities hidden in huge building to discover Bad: Hotel bar is a bit small
4.4
Anthony- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Thermal baths Lobby Passageways Friendliness and accommodating attitude of staff bathroom bed
4.15
Magdalena- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Das Personal ist sehr entgegenkommend. Das Frühstücksraum hell, sauber und freundlich. Das Frühstück Angebot ausgiebig und vielfältig!
5
A traveler- 28. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
E' stata un'ottima sorpresa poter vivere un'esperienza di soggiorno in un luogo storico e di benessere dove i dettagli di manutenzione della camera passano in secondo piano. Comforts comunque tutti presenti.
4
Traveler- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Le terme, la posizione sul Danubio e la cortesia del personale Bad: Le pulizie in camera sono un po' superficiali. Location Tip: Si trova su Danubio dalla parte di Buda. Di fronte c'è una stazione della metro che lo rende facilmente raggiungibile anche dall'aeroporto.
4
Bror- 26. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Hotelli täytti kaikki kriteerit, mitkä oletimme sen ikäisestä hotellista. Olemme iäkkäämpi pariskunta ja toinen osapuoli sairastui. Hotellin henkilökunta toimi kiitettävästi asian suhteen.
5
Mildred- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super f'acil de conseguir y acceder al centro de la ciudad. Lo disfrut'e mucho !!! Gracias Bad: Aunque no era estrictamente indispensable, me hubiera gustado que en la habitaci'on hubieran colocado una mini nevera.
3.75
Anonymous- 25. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Hotel favoloso per la posizione e per le terme veramente belle. Hotel che risente degli anni, anche se le camere sono pulite e spaziose meritano un restauro approfondito. Colazione ottima e abbondante.
4
baillet- 21. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
impression très agréable
4.6
Matthieu- 18. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The delicious feeling of staying where history left a foot print. The staff is very helpful. The price was very affordable and the breakfast buffet is very nice. The facilities have been preserved from the communist period... and the modern features have been added
4
Peter o Agneta- 17. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Trevligt hotell, lite slitet, varma rum (ingen AC), suveränt att kunna gå till termalbadet direkt från hotellet, bra att ett bad ingick i hotellvistelsen! Fantastisk frukost som även innehöll bakelser ibland. Trevlig o hjälpsam personal.
4.8
Ekaterina- 17. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
В прошлый раз была в улучшенном с видом, в этот раз опять одна - в стандарт с душем. Персонал с рецепции и в коридорах прекрасен, как и полагается. Номер чистый.
3.95
Andrea- 14. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La vista fiume ,vicinanza al centro , e la SPA Bad: Condizionatore rumoroso
4
Traveler- 09. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Klassisk art deco-hotel, stadig smukt udvendigt, men indvendig tydeligt præget af sidste større renovering synes at have fundet sted i kommunisttiden (spabadet har stadig meget af sin oprindelige glans intakt). Lidt støvet indtryk. Personale er meget servicemindede
4
Bester- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Located next to the Liberty Bridge on the Buda side of the Danube River this hotel is stone built, very old and very grand. It's long history depicted on the walls as you walk it's corridors.
4
Paula1988- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
Huoneet voisivat olla modernimpia, mutta ovat kuitenkin siistejä joten asialla ei juurikaan merkitystä. Free wifi joka toimii myös huoneissa. Suosittelen kaikille ketkä tykkää loistavasta kylpylästä! Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel Westendin kauppakeskus, n. 4km päässä hotellilta.
4.4
Jan- 07. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Výborné stylové ubytování, doporučuji Superior pokoj. Skvělé je propojení hotelu s lázněmi, které nabízejí i po sto letech skvělé vyžití.
4.15
Irina- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Месторасположение, завтраки. Отзывчивый персонал.
4.8
Anonymous- 06. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Уютный отель практически в центре города. Отличный спа-комплекс с естественными, бассейнами, вход в который непосредственно из отеля. Отличная кухня, приветливый персонал. Шустрый Wi-Fi.
4.4
Luis- 05. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All, its a jewel of Budapest
4.35
Andrey S.- 03. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
World famous spa right down in the hotel; Spectacular views; Nice long promenade along Danube afoot of Gellert hill. It was a lucky replacement for the residence which turned out to be overbooked upon my arrival: the it's an old hotel with history
5
Hans Keller- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
habe meine Kritik be Tripadvisor geschrieben. Aber nochmals vielen Dank, es war ein Privileg bei ihnen Gast sein zu dürfen
4
linda- 01. Aug. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vi hade sett filmen The Grand Budapest Hotel och ville självklart besöka originalet. Vi blev inte besvikna! Hotellet är lite slitet men byggnaden är fortfarande storslagen, personalen är ofantligt hjälpsam (och kan fixa i stort sätt allt), restaurangerna är bra och väldigt prisvärda.
4.5
Barbara De Weerdt- 31. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    5
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Gellert hotel provides an excellent and friendly service. The interior is a bit oldfashioned, but it suits fine with the history of the hotel. It was very convenient to have a direct connection to the baths.
5
Sabine- 31. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: piscine soins petits dejeunés Bad: chambre sans clim
4.3
ANONYMOUS- 31. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    3
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    4
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    5
Staff incredibly helpful, especially at the front desk and room service. The only minus was slow and unprofessional service at breakfast but I do see that staff there was young and inexperienced and very busy with all the summer visitors. Room was wonderful and comfortable but during my 12 day stay not vacuumed though clean in other ways. I liked that there was tea/coffee making facility and fridge. Lovely atmosphere in hotel, with good access to spa facilities. Wonderfully located. My only other criticism, among all the pluses, is that the food in the dining room was not very interesting or of a sufficiently high standard. But I do see that you cater to a medium-price range. One the other hand the food in the cafe was excellent. Overall, my stay was very pleasant and I enjoyed the Gellert very much. Alice Spigelman
4.8
Anonymous- 25. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
If you're looking for an authentic charming experience then this is the hotel for you. The building itself is beautiful, like walking back in time, and the staff are courteous and kind, bending over backwards to help.
5
Elena- 23. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great SPA; great staff; beautifull landscape nearby; diverse breakfast
4.4
Anonymous- 21. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
posizione , terme e colazione
5
Jan- 21. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotell Gellert är ett klassiskt hotell i Budapest. Det har en alldeles extraordinär spa-anläggning i anslutning till hotellet med stor bassäng i en mycket utarbetad miljö, fina hetvattenbassänger inomhus och ett par fina bassänger utomhus.
4.8
Cecilia- 18. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The architecture, location and spa facilities. The restaurants served excellent food.
4.8
Milos- 18. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect in all ways. As an advantage, newly built metro line is just outside the hotel. Though it is written that the wifi is paid, during my stay the wifi was free (hope that they keep that policy :-)
4.4
Anonymous- 18. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The breakfasts are amazing, loads of choice and nicely presented. Plenty of seating. Fantastic thermal baths. I had a great room, very spacious with views of the hill and Danube with a balcony which really made a difference. Very historic hotel, not your modern, minimalist type.
4.15
Edward- 18. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Nothing
3.95
Vincent- 18. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Access to the spa Breakfast Decor of public areas
4
A traveler- 18. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The Gellert was really a great experience. Yes it is old, it is in Hungary with the cool feeling of 1920 Budapest to it. The staff was lovely, the hotel is beautiful, but not in the modern way. The rooms are out of date, not fancy or modern, just rooms.
5
Steve- 13. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Helpful, attentive, friendly staff. The facility. Great breakfast. Thermal baths. Location convenient to city center.
5
Traveler- 08. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
今回は5泊しました。ホテルの部屋からの眺め良し、朝食つき、温泉1回入浴可能とあってかなりお得なホテルだと感じました。
5
Anonymous- 03. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Sehr schönes Hotel mit dem direkten Zugang zum Thermalbad. Manches Inventar etwas abgenutzt, aber vielleicht ist das gerade die Ursache für den moderaten Preis, der sonst für so ein Hotel viel höher ausfallen würde.
5
Samira- 01. Júl. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Super séjour, à refaire dès que possible !
4
kim- 27. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
오래된 건물인 만큼 객실은 다소 클레식하지만 직원들의 서비스 및 온천은 나름 괜찮았음 호텔이 위치한 곳도 지하철이 연결되어 있어 편리했음
4.5
Henri- 26. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    5
  • Pohodlie
    5
  • Poloha hotela
    4
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    4
Staff was very helpful and nice! Really good food in the bistro. I liked that entrance to the baths were included in price and that I could walk down in the bathrobe:) However, I really feel that the hotel need a "touch up" - great potential - especially some of the furniture doesn't mix will with the style.
4.2
trip in the past- 25. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Služby
    4
  • Čistota
    4
  • Pohodlie
    4
  • Poloha hotela
    5
  • Personál
    5
  • Pomer ceny ku službám
    3
great breakfast, friendly staff, very good location. Needs restauration. I would suggest a stay here
4
Pedro- 24. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
ick and drag cursor) At $70 per night, this was a great deal. The hotel is well located, next to the river and to a tram station. Although the room was minimalist, more of a 3* hotel, the building and the buffet breakfast justify the 4*
4
taehyun- 24. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
훌륭한 위치라, 어디든 부다페스트 시내를 도달할수 있으며 좋은 야경도 감상가능. 아침뷔페 및 1회 무료 스파 이용권은 정말 좋음. 호텔내 연결되어 스파이용에 정말 편리함. 다만 오래된 시설이 흠이나 그만큼 상쇄할 만큼의 가치는 있는 것 같음. 가격대비 훌륭한 것 같음.
4.8
Maria- 24. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Lovely classic hotel
4.8
Ignacio- 22. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
The tradition of the hotel and its amazing spa. I highly recommend this hotel as it will be very different from usual modern hotels.
4.15
Aleksandr- 20. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все понравилось - особенно завтрак и вид из окна
5
Niklas Hjelm- 19. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Bodde här för femte gången. Hotellet ligger mycket bra till centralt vid Donaus strand och spårvagn finns precis utanför. Termalbadet som det ligger ihopbyggt med är oxå en underbar upplevelse. Frukosten är pampig även om det på senare år dragits ned något.
4.4
Anonymous- 11. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Расположение отеля отличное, купальни рядом. Транспорт в шаговой доступности. Жили в улучшенном номере, номер большой отремонтированный с видом на Дунай.
4.15
David- 10. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The baths were exceptional and the location is perfect. Old style hotel with character average rooms
4.8
Iakymenko- 10. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все супер! Bad: Хотелось чтоб термальные источники работали до 21 вечера как минимум. А так все отлично.
4
Marco Marchi- 08. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
I bagni Gellért con l'albergo, furono costruiti tra il 1912 e il 1918, ed è uno dei più bei palazzi liberty della città. Gli stupendi interni, ricchi di mosaici e maioliche, soddisfano anche gli amanti dell'architettura.
4
A traveler- 06. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotellet er flott og ligger veldig sentralt rett ved siden av M4 stasjon som gjør transport enkelt. Det har veldig flotte fellesområder, god frokost inkludert og pluss for at det er så enkelt å komme seg til Gellert bad. Men rommet jeg hadde var lite. Og trangt.
5
Pamela- 04. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
It's like walking into a film set. One could almost imagine Inspector Poirot calling us altogether to name the culprit.
5
Lou Lou- 03. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: A hotel full of charm and character. The room was very spacious and the view of the Danube was marvellous. The hotel staff were extremely friendly. Bad: Nothing - I like the charm of this historic hotel.
4
lots of travel- 01. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Excellent and very superb staff. All friendly and very helpful from the door man to the reservations desk to the lady for the hotel entrance to the Spa. Stayed the first night on fourth floor but asked for third floor the last two nights and all good.
4
A traveler- 01. Jún. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great place to stay with a long history, attached mineral bath house, and sumptuous breakfast.
5
Oleg- 30. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: все
5
A Traveler- 29. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Venere
We had a very pleasant stay at the Danubius. The staff was the best. They did everything they could to make our stay so perfect. I booked a facial at the spa and it was wonderful. My husband had free time to walk around and relax. Just perfect is about all I can say.
4.4
Lynda- 28. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand old hotel situated right on the Danube, a pleasant walk to many of Budapest's attractions. Room tariff includes one pass into the historic bath house. Staff were great, breakfast buffet was very good.
5
Vorinka Thibault- 27. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Nice old place.
5
Pietro Bacci- 27. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Molto piacere tutti. Bagno turcho benissimo
5
Houda- 27. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: meilleurtarif,excellents personnelles et magnifique vue.
5
Mehmet- 26. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Uluslararası bir kongreye katılmak için gittiğim Budapeşte'deki bu otelde 6 gece kaldım. Gellert Otel'den gerçekten memnun ayrıldım. Çalışanlar gayet profesyonel, sorun çözücü ve güler yüzlü. Servis hızlı ve eksiksiz. Otelin konumu çok güzel. Kahvaltı harika.
5
Juston- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel! Nice room, location and services, free thermal bath, delicious breakfast, friendly staff. Bad: None
4.6
Naoko- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
最近できた地下鉄4号線の駅のすぐそばで東駅まで直結で行ける。 ・温泉は硫黄臭のする本格派で、ホテルの1階(日本式では2階)のスパレセプションから直で行ける。水着にバスローブを羽織り、スパレセプションで部屋の鍵を預け、スパ内で使用する電子アームウォッチと引き換える。 ・温泉は6時からオープンしておりマッサージは6時半から予約可能。2日連続で朝風呂(人も少なく快適)とマッサージを堪能した。 ・温泉の温度はぬるめ(36度)で、1つだけ40度の浴槽がある。入口から向かってプールを挟んで左側の2つの浴槽のうち一つが40度なので、外に出る場合はまずそこで温まって行くのが良いと思います。
4.6
Manuela- 22. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Top Service, gutes Frühstück in einem tollen Restaurant. Zimmer waren sehr sauber. Klar, das Hotel ist etwas alt aber es ist sehr schön eingerichtet und die Betten sind wahnsinnig gemütlich. Auch das Gellertfürdö darf man einmal umsonst benutzen, das ist toll. Die Lage ist perfekt.
4.5
Zeev B.- 20. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: מיקום .ארוחת בוקר.מחיר טובה
5
Wookje C.- 20. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Agoda
Good: 호텔의 스파 , 관광중요위치 , 저렴한가격 아고다 영수증을 개인별로 요청하고 싶습니다..
4.8
Alexander- 17. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Obviously, the spa is the highlight, but I also find the refined old-world atmosphere and appearance of the GELLERT most attractive. You really feel that the place has a history and class,unlike most modern hotels. Bad: For me, there is nothing to dislike about the Gellert.
4
Stephane- 14. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Peaceful location on the Buda side of the City but very central as Transports are very good, with a special mention to the lovely yellow trams!!
4
Traveler- 12. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The Spa and the Location. Great choice for breakfast. Bad: Rooms are a little old fashioned. Location Tip: Fab location on top of everything. We had a great time. Wonderful location, beautiful city;.
4.8
Sylvie- 12. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: J'ai passé cinq jours dans ce bel hôtel plein de charme ; ce fut délicieux que de descendre aux thermes dans le peignoir blanc prêté par l'établissement , de déjeuner copieusement le matin , d'y louer un bon vélo pour 24 heures vraies heures, de me faire conseiller quant à un itinéraire. Le personnel est nombreux et très attentionné. Bad: Tout simplement rien puisque ce fut un merveilleux séjour !
4
A traveler- 10. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Veldig sentralt. Godt utgangspunkt.
4
Linda- 09. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Staff nice. We didn't use the spa so can't comment on that Good location Bad: Rooms tired and basic Location Tip: Good location. Do visit the cave church right next door to the hotel and also the caves, complete with opera, underneath the Castle mound. Nice parks,
4
Traveler- 09. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The staff, the cleanliness Bad: My room carpet could have done with replacing. Location Tip: On the Danube, there are plenty of opportunities to explore the nearby Buda hills, or walk across the bridge to Pest and the Great Market Hall.
4
Traveler- 08. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: le fait de pouvoir bénéficier des bains Gellert sans passer l'entree des bains mais par un accès direct de l hotel : ceci est très confortable hotel accueillant, personnel tres a l 'écoute et serviable
4
あやごん- 08. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
歴史のあふホテルなので部屋の家具や設備が多少古く感じたが、清潔に保たれているので特に嫌な印象はありませんでした。とにかく温泉をゆっくり満喫したい方にはお勧めです。トラムの停留所もホテルの目の前なので観光に行くのも便利でした!
4.15
Polina- 08. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
truly liked the location and great design of the building - both inside and outside. I was looking forward to trying famous thermal baths and chose the hotel for Gellert Baths first of all. pleasure of thermal treats and spa, also amazing building and atomsphere made my vacation just excellent
4.75
Peter- 06. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Tolle Aussicht auf die Donau Direktzugang vom Hotel in das vorzügliche Gellertbad Hervorragendes Frühstücksbuffet mit reichhaltig warmen und kalten Gerichten sowie vielen frischen Säften. Buffet wird ständig nachgefüllt, sodas keine Schale leer wird.
4
EJNER OG ILSE- 04. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
OPHOLDET VAR EN DEJLIG OPLEVELSE MED EN FANTASTISK BELIGGENHED. HOTELLET VAR LIDE SLIDT, MEN CHARMEN OPVEJEDE DET TIL FULDE. DEJLIGT SPABADE SOM LEVEDE OP TIL VORES FORVENTNINGER. I DET HELE TAGET VAR BUDAPEST EN DEJLIG OG BERIGENDE OPLEVELSE - PÅ DETTE HOTEL. PÅ GENSYN!
5
Pietthefreak- 04. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Vom Zimmer gelangt man direkt in das riesige Erholungsbad incl. mehrerer Saunen. Mehrere Becken (von kalten Becken zu schwimmen über 33°C, 35°C, 38°C bis zu 40°C-Becken.
3.75
Mohamed- 04. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff,very helpful Bad: Nothing,everything was OK
4.6
Natalia- 04. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень понравился СПА!!!!! Если Вы едете исключительно ради термальных источников, то лучше жить в отеле, где они есть (поскольку очень удобно). Великолепные завтраки.
4.6
Henk- 02. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie en de ambiance van het hotel zijn voortreffelijk. Ook de - éénmaal gratis, vervolgens halve prijs - verbinding met het zwembad dient vermeld te worden
4
Thymos- 01. Máj. 2014
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Orbitz
This is a great traditional hotel with a feel of old Budapest fantastic location. Only downside is Internet is not free in the room and free tv is basic. Also the corridors need a refurbishment

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X