toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 6019 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.8
Magda- 19. Jún. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Uitgebreid ontbijt. Grote kamers, herinnerend aan grootmoeders tijd. Maar dat vonden wij zalig. Het dagelijks onderhoud van de kamers is OK. Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Wij sliepen op de eerste verdieping, SPA-reception dus in de buurt. Mooi uitzicht op Vrijheidsbrug, Donau, Balna aan de overkant. Bad: Verkeerslawaai bij open raam.
5
Vanessa- 18. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Incredible breakfast beautiful spa and views and food and and and Bad: The restaurant was shut one night but they didn't tell us there were other wonderful eating options ... We found them but it would have been good to be informed
4.8
Maria- 18. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La calidez de todas las personas que trabajan en el lugar. Para los que hablamos español Claudio una ayuda extra. Excelente ubicación e higiene. Muy buen desayuno. Volvería.
4.8
Mariana- 16. Jún. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excelente el desayuno y la ubicacion.
5
Michał- 16. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bardzo atrakcyjna lokalizacja - po drugiej stronie rzeki niż ścisłe centrum, ale z bardzo dobrą komunikacją, świetną panoramą miasta. Zarówno turystycznie (oczywiście przy adekwatnym budżecie) jak i biznesowo miejsce godne polecenia. Budynek jest bardzo przestronny, pomieszczenia z wysokimi sufitami. Bad: Na pewno można coś poprawić, ale nie zdążyłem zauważyć mankamentów:)
4.8
Ágota- 13. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gyönyörű elhelyezkedés, nagyon kedves és előzékeny személyzet, szuper reggeli.
4.8
jenodea- 12. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I loved the thermal pools next to the hotel and that we could access them from within the hotel. There was a reduction in the cost of the baths for hotel guests I liked the location. Very close to tourist bus stop, local trams and the gorgeous views over the Danube. As a solo traveller I found the area was clean green and I felt safe walking round at night or travelling on the tram which stopped directly in front of the hotel! I love the art nouveau period so was enchanted by all the retained features in the hotel and the original thermal pools Bad: The hotel did not provide body lotion. I had to pay for a pair of slippers as it's compulsory to wear something like this when accessing the pools! Remind your travellers to bring a bathing cap (also compulsory) and indoor plastic thongs. They did have shower caps but these were not replaced after use. They did provide dressing gowns!. These were only minor dislikes though. Breakfast was adequate and plentiful but I had to pay extra for orange juice and espresso coffee. Again this was a minor complaint
5
Renate- 12. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
The best about staying at this hotel was that we could easily enter the Gellert Thermal Bath, which I really can recommend. Secondly the staff was really friendly and helpful. And the food was excellent; both breakfast and the big Sunday brunch! I also liked the location; the hotel isn't in the middle of the touristy area, but at the same time Vaci Street and surroundings are only a short walk away. The only negative to mention would be the hotel room, that was no more than average. It should have been aircondition or at least a better airflow system in our room.
5
Christopher- 11. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Danubius Gellert is a fine place to stay, located just perfect if you want travel within Budapest to be simple. They give you an old key with a huge medallion attached. You have the option of leaving it with them for the day. I should recommend the restaurant attached - good food options. Also, hiking Gellert hill is next door, plus ease of access to public transportation across the street. The attendants are working hard and were of good help.
4.6
Anonymous- 10. Jún. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Beautiful historical spa complex is amazing. It is a truly authentic experience to stay here. Bad: Music in the restaurant didn't match the delicious food and historic setting.
4.6
Anonymous- 09. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lækker morgenmad og fantastisk restaurant med levende musik til maden. Bad: Virkede ikke til at der var kontrol med om folk badede inden de gik ind i spaområdet på Gellert
4.6
Paul- 09. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains
5
Aronwen McKenzie- 08. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
We had a memorable stay at the beautiful Gellert. The hotel is slightly shabby but personally I hope it stays that way as too many changes could spoil it. The staff were exceptional and of course the lovely Art Deco spa was the icing on the cake. We fell in love with the Gellert and with Budapest.
5
Sebastian Coroiu- 08. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
It's magic ❤️ ❤️ ❤️
5
Lynne Gradwell Smith- 07. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
This is a beautiful Art Deco hotel with amazing views and incredible spa baths. Great value includes a delicious and amazing variety for breakfast. The Green line station is right out side and an easy walk to Pest and the famous food market. Staff very friendly and helpful.
5
Bo_Carstens- 07. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Alt er perfekt og stemningsfuldt. Beliggenheden, bygningen, spa'en.
4.8
Björn- 07. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: att alla rum inte har A C. Dåligt isolerat från gnisslande spårvagnar från 05:15 på morgonen.
4.6
Jean-louis- 07. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: le charme retro,le petit dej.et les bains monumentaux.situation géographique idéale pour bien visiter Budapest tout en profitant des bains.souvenirs impérissables de cette belle ville. Bad: chambres a rafraichir.
4.6
Giovanni- 06. Jún. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione: Ottima Bad: La gentilleza di parte dello staff.
5
Traveler- 06. Jún. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
歴史のある華やかな外観、美しいステンドグラス、親切なスタッフ、豪華な朝食、そして温泉。良い思い出を作ってくれたホテルです。部屋は古さが感じられましたがすみずみまで掃除が行き届き心地よく過ごせました。リバービューだったらもっと良かっただろうと後悔しています。このホテルを選んだ理由の一つは温泉があることでしたが、他の方々が書かれているように温度が低いです。私はバスローブを持ち込んでいたから良かったものの、夫は寒さで震えてました。でも異国の温泉体験もなかなか良いものです。 また、ロケーションが抜群に良いです。自由橋のたもとで地下鉄とトラムの駅が目の前。市内、王宮、ゲッレールトの丘にも簡単に行けます。歩いて観光、にも便利です。橋を渡ればすぐ中央市場ですし鎖橋も歩ける距離です。ゲッレールトの丘にトラムとバスで行って私たちは歩いてホテルに戻りました。 良いホテルを選んだと思っています。
4.6
Giuseppe- 05. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La possibilità di accedere ai servizi termali Bad: qualcosa nella colazione. il caffè
5
Martine- 02. Jún. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la chambre spacieuse, le lit incroyablement moelleux, le style/architecture de l'hotel, la gentillesse du personnel, etc... Bad: le manque d'une climatisation car il a fait très chaud dans la chambre
4.8
Lucy- 02. Jún. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel is incredible. Yes the interiors are very retro, there is a real 50's feel to the place, but this is surely part of the charm. If you want a characterless glass box hotel then this isn't for you I guess. Incredibly nice and helpful staff. Comfy rooms. Free use of the world famous Gellert spa was an unexpected bonus. Varied and very very tasty options in the breakfast buffet. Was a dream weekend. Would recommend to anyone. Bad: Nothing.
5
Larisa- 01. Jún. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The easy access to the Spa at the reduced price. Exceptionally fabulous breakfasts. With the Metro line being constructed – it is really simple to reach this hotel from the train station. Metro station and the grocery store located across the street. Bad: Not a thing.
5
Graham- 31. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent few days at the hotel. Bad: N/A
4.8
Tina- 31. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vi var meget glade for alle de muligheder der var for wellness på stedet, det fungerede rigtig godt. Bad: Tip top service fra alle sider
4.6
Thomas- 31. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frokosten var variert og vellsmakede. Likte det todelte rommet, uten forstørende gatestøy. Det lille spisested i 1 et."Sörözö"med altid smilende betjening og ytmerket mat, likte jeg og anbefaler til alle.
4.6
Anonymous- 31. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was really good and had a lot of choice. The personnel is really nice. It's a beautiful hotel. Bad: The bed could have been more comfortable and the room was a bit small.
4.8
Dora- 31. Máj. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super freundliches Personal, direkter Zugang zum Gellért-Bad (kostenfrei).
5
Angela Boyd- 30. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Facebook
Stayed here for my honeymoon & we both fell in love with this place. No bland, soulless chain hotel interior here your staying in history & it's wonderful. The Spa is amazing, great location within the city, staff are so helpful & friendly & the breakfast on offer is delicious. You are indeed thee Grand Hotel Budapest, please don't ever change!
4.8
Heikki- 30. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vanhanajan, hieman - positiivisessa mielessä - kulahtanut Grand Hotel; kaupungin upein kylpylä samassa yhteydessä. Tilavan superior-huoneen parveke suoraan Tonavalle, tästä ei näköala parane! Henkilökunta verratonta ystävällisyydessään ja hyvin ammattitaitoista, kaikki sujui todella hienosti. Aamiaisbuffa ylittää valikoimallaan ja laadullaan keskitason selvästi. Julkiset liikenneyhteydet verrattomat (raitiovaunu- ja bussipysäkit sekä M4-asema hotellin edessä), taksipalvelu moitteeton. WiFi toimi loistavasti. Bad: Hieman tehokkaampi ilmastointilaite olisi ollut tarpeen kunnon hellesäällä, mutta onneksi vierailuni sattui viileähköön aikaan.
4.6
Olga- 29. Máj. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Начитавшись отзывов, готовились прям вот к чему-то совсем ужасному в плане состояния номера. Но нет, сказать, что отель произвел какое-то грустное впечатление нельзя. Вид из нашего номера был на Дунай и гору, и только за этот вид можно простить потрепанность мебели. Шум от трамваев, про который написано в отдельных отзывах, совсем не мешал. Завтраки шикарные. В номере чисто. Метро - практически у выхода из отеля, что также является большим плюсом Bad: Номер требует обновления.
5
Sue- 29. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: everything from hotel to location was great, would stay again if in Budapest Bad: Could of had tea coffee making facilities in room
5
Vincenzo Marino- 29. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Perfetto
4.6
Robert- 27. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
5
ali- 27. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: It's old world charm. Great food. Excellent value . Central location . Bad: The ensuite bathrooms. A few pictures in the bedroom corridors perhaps to soften the appearance. Location Tip: Perfect location for sightseeing. Trams available just outside the hotel. take a trip on a river boat down the Danube Had a wonderful city break in this hotel right in the centre of Budapest. We had a room overlooking the Danube , Liberty bridge and the cave church. So much to see. A wonderfully charming hotel with excellent restaurants and bars. The ensuite bathrooms could do with a bit of updating and the bedroom corridors were austere to say the least. Staff were helpful and friendly .
4.6
Robert- 27. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
Jill and Clive- 27. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The architecture of the hotel, its position on the Danube and the attached spa were excellent. Bad: The bathroom and toilet required an upgrade.
4.6
Michael- 26. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat eine sensationelle Küche und bietet Live-Musik. Die Therme ist direkt ans Hotel angeschlossen und der Eintritt für einen Tag ist im Hotelpreis inbegriffen.
4.8
Arpad- 26. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war Erstklassig ! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und Professionell. Bad: Leider keine Klimaanlage!
4.8
Arpad- 26. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstücksbuffet war Erstklassig ! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und Professionell. Bad: Leider keine Klimaanlage!
4.6
Michael- 26. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr gutes Frühstücksbuffet. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Das Restaurant im Hotel hat eine sensationelle Küche und bietet Live-Musik. Die Therme ist direkt ans Hotel angeschlossen und der Eintritt für einen Tag ist im Hotelpreis inbegriffen.
4.6
David- 25. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Love the hotel. Buffett was great. Workers were excellent. My message is of the 1 of the best I ever had. Only thing I wood have to comment on is. The hotel is noisy. Loud music I the morning and can hear ppl walking in halls. But I wood definitely come back.
4.6
Michael- 25. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was excellent and the location of the hotel could no have been better Bad: The room could have done with some air conditioning.
5
victor- 24. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: convenience as far as location and usage of the thermal pools. Bad: a good face-lift for the interior. Location Tip: all public transportation just a step from the main entrance. The food was excellent both at breakfast and the restaurants as well.
5
Margarete- 23. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Just a great hotel.
5
Vbc- 20. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This was my second visit to Hungary, and I stayed at the Gellert again. I particularly requested a river view room when I booked - the river is beautiful during the day and at night. My room was lovely and spacious. I did not have time to visit the spa during my stay this time, but the large bath tub and aromatic bath gel was a pretty good substitute. From my previous stay, I knew that the room service breakfast was excellent, and I certainly was not disappointed this time around. Bad: I appreciated the WiFi, although sometimes it seemed to be slow on my iPad.
4.8
Anonymous- 19. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ontbijt was heerlijk. De thermen een goede toevoeging aan het verblijf. Personeel was zeer vriendelijk en wilden je altijd helpen! De kamers waren iets verouderd maar dat is de charme van dit hotel. Maar wat opviel was dat de kamer wel zeer schoon was en daar gaat t uiteindelijk om.
5
Traveler- 19. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Very kind staff. They went out of their way to fix us an early morning snack since we had an early flight. The taxi was also there early for our pick up. The hotel is very quaint and located close to the market. Loved the Hungarian bath house.
4.6
Anonymous- 19. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Micul dejun, baile termale. Bad: Nu mi-a placut un singur lucru cand mergi la piscina si eventual uiti ceva in camera nu mai poti intra trebuie sa platesti din nou. Acest lucru nu e tocmai benefic pentru cei care sunt cazati in hotel. Trebuie sa reganditi acest lucru pentru a avantaja clienti nu pentru ai face sa plateasca doua intrari intr-o singura zi.
5
Sue- 19. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: The charm of the hotel inside and from outside. and the perfect location. Bad: The corridor carpets could do with an ugrade. Location Tip: Location was on Buda side of the Liberty Bridge. A stroll across that lovely bridge over the Danube, add we were right at the famous Central Market, Fantastic location on river, huge charm and ambience. Located at end of the lovely Liberty Bridge. THE best place to stay. Quirky old hotel, with one free access to their Thermal Baths. The entire Spa floor was marvellous, beautiful baths and swiming pools with wonderful arched ceilings. Hotel included big buffet breakfasts. The single rooms furnished with old style furniture, nice size room, quaint atmosphere. Staff all spoke perfect English, and were very helpful. We stayed in May when weather was perfect, cooler outside and in. However, our single rooms did not have AC, so I wonder what happens in the heat of the summer!
4.6
Dora- 17. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great staff and spa entry. Good location and good sized room. Bad: Was a bit cold at night could have done with an extra blanket.
5
James- 17. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the old school feel. Service was top notch. Staff very friendly and efficient. River views were lovely. Bad: No in room tea and coffee facilities.
5
Darren- 17. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel, full of character.
4.8
Talvikki- 15. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The art noveau hotel was amazing. The hotel staff very polite and precise. My room was very beautiful and overall the hotel is what I would use also for vacation. The breakfast was perfect. Everything went very smoothly and nice. Bad: I had superior room with the view to Danube river, but unfortunately the first night I could sleep just few hours for the noise. It was found out that they had forgotten the airconditioning machine from my room. There was a hole on the wall. The next day when I complained in the morning of the noise and wanted to change the room, they had placed the machine and it hided the voices from trams and traffic.
5
John- 15. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: All of it.Service food at breakfast and dinning areas first class good choice. Bad: A longer stay
5
Jean- 15. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Everything... Bad: Dinner menu was a bit pricey. Location Tip: Close to restaurants, cafes, gift shops, Central Market and Metro Beautiful, old world hotel. Staff was extremely helpful. Rooms were large, comfortable, pool/baths were excellent.
5
Fran- 14. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Budapest is a fabulous city. Our hotel was e celled value for money.
4.6
Jon P.- 14. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Agoda
This hotel is a classic. It needs a little TLC and maitenance and the front desk staff was a bit upity and not all that helpfull. Everyone else at the hotel was fantastic. The breakfast was escellent and overall, I would not hesitate to stay there again.
4.6
James- 12. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The bed was very comfortable, the staff were very helpful and friendly. The Bistro was excellent in quality and service as was the coffee shop and the Spa was spectacular. Bad: The bathroom was quite old and needed renewal, the room cleaning was adequate, but perfunctory.
5
Mats- 11. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Underbar framförallt tillgången till badet
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The authenticity of the building (Art Deco), the vicinity to the city centre, the location at the foot of the Gellert Hill beside the Danube, the thermal baths, food Bad: There was nothing we disliked.
5
Patricia- 10. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
The perfect stay! I loved everything about the hotel - the staff were outstanding, the vibe was incredible, the food was delicious and the free access to the historic thermal baths was brilliant! I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Budapest!!
5
Richard- 10. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast choices were excellent. Spa / pools were good Bad: Breakfast was a bit chaotic but with so many people in the dining room it was understandable. Not a major issue. You could eat on the terrace but it wasn't that obvious to begin with
4.6
Andrii- 09. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sometimes you can get an amazing offers for Gellert via booking and other hotel sites, if you're up for a spa break: this place is ideal, cause you get free entrance to bath (around 20 EUR tk worth), free parking in front of hotel (at least i wasn't charged) AND generous breakfasts served straight to your room, not to mention the prime location. Bad: Don't expect much of glam inside: rooms are very basic and rather small, interiors are dated but one can view it as new vintage, Gellert is a landmark, so the age and history should only be appreciated.
5
Pascale- 09. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hôtel au charme incomparable, situation excellente. Personnel accueillant et efficace. À privilégier bien sûr les chambres avec vue sur la colline et le Danube. Petit déjeuner varié, copieux, de qualité. Accès aux thermes très facile même s'il est dommage que l'entrée ne soit plus systématiquement gratuite pour les clients de l'hôtel (1ère fois gratuite puis demi-tarif). Stations de trams et métro juste en face de l'hôtel, idéal.
4.7
Gyula- 09. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A fürdő gyönyörű a reggeli bőséges! A szobából fantasztikus kilátás a Dunára és a Pesti oldalra.
5
Alex Mv- 09. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
impresionante hotel, 18,50 € la entrada a los baños pero merece la pena solo por verlo.
5
Angelo- 08. Máj. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vista insuperável, jantar e café da manhã maravilhosos. A estadia completa a experiência magnífica de visitar Budapest
5
Sergey- 06. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Bad: I think there is a big trouble in summer time. there is no air conditions in room Location Tip: Everything is close to the hotel, include public transport. Very beautiful hotel in perfect place. Friendly staff, nice breakfast, amazing bath.
4.8
Michal- 06. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Vše bylo užasné. Moc jsme si to užili :-) Bad: Nedá se nic vytknout...
5
Zsolt Zákányi- 06. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
Csodálatos!
5
Traveler- 04. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: 外観も含め、建物の雰囲気がとても良いです。スタッフの対応も良く、快適に滞在できました。 Bad: 朝食の内容が充実しているのは良いのですが、ビュッフェ会場が混んでおり、席を探すのが大変です。 Location Tip: 東駅から地下鉄一本でこれます。新しい路線のためか、構内や電車内も明るく綺麗です。また、トラムの停留所もホテルの目の前にあり、鎖橋まで一本で移動できるため、夜景も比較的安心して観に行くことができました。 建物自体はかなり古いようで、最近のビジネスホテルのような利便性はありませんが、ヨーロッパのホテルに泊まっている実感を得られました。部屋は古いですが清掃はきちんとされており、一番安いプランでしたが、部屋も一人には十分な広さでした。スタッフの対応や立地もとても良いです。
5
Narinder- 03. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Excellent breakfast - great choice of food and drinks.
4.6
C- 03. Máj. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Locatie, ontvangst, eten, spa en personeel geweldig. Prachtig hotel! Bad: onze kamer nog niet opgeknapt. Beetje oubollig. Matrassen slecht
4.6
Jakob- 02. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mir wurde ein wirklich tolles renommiertes Zimmer mit Blick auf die Donau gegeben. Vielen Dank dafür ! Auch kann ich behaupten, dass die Qualität in allen Bereichen noch besser geworden ist.
5
Susie- 02. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The staff were lovely and the thermal baths were superb. Highly recommend the facials!
5
ST- 02. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
GWに1泊で利用。比較的良い方のプランにしたからか、希望は特にしなかったが、ドナウ川が一望出来る部屋にアサインされた。 部屋の配置を見た所、山しか見えなさそうな部屋もある感じだったので、見晴らし希望の人は高目のプランにしてリクエストするのが良いかも。 ホテルは新しく出来た地下鉄M4の目の前で、トラムの停留所も有るので、移動には困らない。 唯一の不満はシャンプーが無かった事。ひょっとしたら自分の見落としかも知れないが... バスローブのまま温泉にも行けるのが売りだと思うが、それを抜きにしても良いホテルだと思う。
5
Carsten- 02. Máj. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
perfekt hotel beliggenhed og god morgenmadsbuffet og det dejlige bad 36 grader,,,,
4.8
Sylvia- 01. Máj. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: This hotel suited my tastes perfectly. It is an elegant art nouveau building and the staff reflected the courtesy of a more elegant age coupled with modern friendliness. The situation is also beautiful and convenient. The first free entry into the thermal baths which are conveniently within the building was a great plus for me. Bad: They could hand out the thermal bath's brochure with the other useful info as you sign in, since the place is a maze. Perhaps the worn carpets etc. and other features might not suit if you want a 'modern' hotel but for me it was ideal.
5
Curt- 30. Apr. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Toppenbra hotel Utmärkt spa och bad
4.8
Anonymous- 28. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Un hermoso hotel con aguas termales dentro impresionante
5
Traveler- 28. Apr. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Hotels.com
Et historisk og vellrenomert hotell. Det som gjør hotellet ekstra attraktivt er at det ligger i tilknytting til et av de beste SPA-ene. Flott turområde til Gellertparken like ved og høyden med monumenter. Trikk og T bane rett ved siden av hotellet med hyppige frekvenser. Vi hadde et rom med utsikt mot elven og Frihetsbroen. En del støy, men det hadde vi forventet.Veldig god frokost og all betjening var hyggelige og hjelpsomme. Gangavstand til sentrum av Budapest ca 30 minutter.Rommet hadde teppe på gulvet, forholdsvis nye møbler med en 100 år gammel stil. Middels størrelse på rommet med stor takhøyde. Vil nok velge dette hotellet neste gang vi besøker Budapest, om pristilbudet er like godt
4.8
Anatoliy- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Действительно историческое место , с массой впечатлений ! Bad: Персонал не говорит на русском !
4.8
Judith- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Staff very friendly.
5
Christian- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: very central and with a lot of old world charm. The spa is most impressive. The staff was very helpful. For the price paid it was an extraordinary experience!
5
Maria- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfekt läge och underbart hotell och bad/spa.
4.8
Hanne- 26. Apr. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Fantastisk morgenmad. Nem adgang til de termiske bade. Flot beliggenhed.
4.6
Anna- 25. Apr. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La struttura è maestosa e la posizione è senza paragoni
4.6
Gang- 25. Apr. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: huge room, nice river view especially in the evening. very convenient location, take street car along the river can go to all the major attractions, cross the river can find many good restaurants and shops. very good breakfast, good variety of food, always lots of people but well managed. Bad: the swimming pool is nice but a little run down, and the water is not so clean.
5
Victoria- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was unbelievable! Staff were wonderful. Favourite accomodation ever. Highly recemmrnd The breakfast was perfection
5
semihgul658- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: kahvaltı mükemmeldi...
4.6
Petr- 24. Apr. 2016
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Umístěni hotelu včetně propojení s lázněmi,kvalita pokrmu(snídaně),vynikající personal Bad: Postel matrace příliš mekke
5
Pia- 22. Apr. 2016
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Allt var otroligt fint. Härligt med badrockar på rummet och gå ner till spaenheten så. Frukostbuffen hade ett otroligt stort utbud. Gott och fräscht. Väldigt trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Vi fyra var otroligt nöjda med våra fyra nätter där. Vi kommer tillbaka! Bartendern i vinbaren var väldigt proffsig och såg oss innan vi såg honom☺. Bad: Vet att Gellert bad är en annan ägare. Men sista dagen var den uppvärmda poolen ute och bastun stängda. Det hade vi inte räknat med och blev besvikna där.
5
Elisangela A- 22. Apr. 2016
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Hotels.com
O hotel é antigo, mas vejo que uma estrutura gigantesca, para manter tudo funcionando dá muito trabalho. Este esforço está sendo muito bem feito e o hotel é fantástico!
4.6
Guru szl- 21. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Nette Personal, Lage, Bar, Essen, Bad: Kleine Zimmer und Bad
4.5
Ktybr- 20. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Tophotels.ru
Я провела в этом отеле только одну ночь, поскольку приезжала в командировку. Отель расположен почти в центре города, в одной минуте ходьбы от одной из главных достопримечательность Будапешта -горы Геллерт. С этой горы отправляются двухэтажные экскурсионные автобусы hop on-hop off, и с нее открывается прекрасный обзор на город. Отель очень большой, номера просторные, холлы огромные. Я останавливались в номере 322. Из него открывается потрясающий вид на мост через Дунай, а балкончик в номере позволяет наслаждаться видом с удобством. Правда уже вечером я обнаружила минус такого расположения номера : под окнами проходит дорога и трамвайные пути, шум трамваев и мотоциклов мешал заснуть. В отеле есть Спа, стоимость первого посещения включена в проживание. Время работы мне показалось не очень удобным: с 6.00 до 20.00. Я хотела погулять по городу, а вечером расслабиться в спа, но планы пришлось поменять, поскольку осмотр города закончился позднее 20 часов. Встала рано утром, и к открытию уже была там. Народу было немного, и они распределялись по зонам: длинный бассейн метров 20, сауна, хамам, 2 термальные ванны с температурой 38 градусов и одна просто ванна с температурой 36 градусов. Есть массажные кабинки, но ими я не пользовалась, и это оплачивается отдельно. Но остальное я попробовала все, в итоге меня понравились только термальные ванны. В бассейне было холодно, в сауне - 60 градусов, для меня это тоже не комфортная температура: вроде и жарко, но удовольствия не получаешь, как от 80-85 С. Хамам тоже холодный и мало пара, а вот в ваннах здорово! Правда к 7.30 народ уже начал подтягиваться. Кстати, с собой достаточно иметь только купальник. Шапочку дадут бесплатно, тапки можно купить за 800 форинтов, халат и полотенце есть в номере. Завтраки в отеле нельзя назвать роскошными, но вполне достойно голодными не останетесь. Около отеля всегда есть такси , я ездила 2 раза, в одном водитель не говорил по-английски, а в другом - только в путь! Для себя я решила обязательно вернуться в Будапешт на более долгий срок, и остановиться именно здесь!
5
Pia- 19. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Good: Läget och lokalerna. Fantastisk badanläggning Bad: Rummen skulle behöva uppdateras Location Tip: Läget är fantastiskt. Från spårvagnshållplatsen utanför hotellet - där man enkelt kan köpa biljetter i en automat - kan man nå hela Budapest. Stort härligt hotell. Fantastiska lokaler. Bra bad och spamöjligheter. Bra mat. Mycket bra service. Tyvärr känns hotellrummen inte lika storslagna...
5
Oleg- 19. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мне было достаточно минимального комфорта, на то, что я получил, превысило мои потребности. Великолепный ассортимент завтраков. Сожалею, что не воспользовался известными на весь мир купальнями. Но, всё впереди. Большое спасибо.
5
Adrien Hubert- 19. Apr. 2016
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google+ Local
One of the best spas

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X