toggle menu

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Hodnotenia hostí na hotel Danubius Hotel Gellert

Zavolajte nám

Reviews

Hodnotenie hotela
Súhrnný výsledok
4.8/5
Na základe 5783 hodnotení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Pohodlie
4.8/5
Poloha hotela
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Pomer ceny ku službám
4.8/5
Cítili ste sa v našom hoteli dobre? Podeľte sa s nami o svoje skúsenosti!
4.5
Wacclarke- 29. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Such nice people... Always helpful. Bad: The pillows..☹️
4.5
Ppalma21- 29. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Finom és bőséges volt a reggeli. Jó volt a szállás elhelyezkedése. A recepciósok kedvesek voltak. Jól érezem magam. Bad: Minden rendben volt.
4.5
Beatrice- 29. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Très bel hotel classe et typique, marqué par l’histoire de Budapest mais dans lequel il serait bien de donner un coup de neuf dans les chambres Petit déjeuner fabuleux.
5
Gabor- 29. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Gellért badet
5
Alan- 28. Dec. 2019
  • Rodina s mladšími deťmi
  • Source: Expedia
Staff are very friendly . We stay in the hotel for 4 nights.they offer us to get a better parking place to park in the front of the hotel.Excellant service and Breakfast are very GD n lots of variety and fresh. When we ask for currency exchange . They offer us to get a better rate @ outside instead of taking my money to exchange in their.very professional service.polite.very gd location .less than 30 mins to walk to DT mostly main area.
5
Gabriele Schulz- 27. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Man hat mich zu Weihnachten nicht als Gast behandelt.
5
Shun-Chieh Liu- 27. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Spectacular
4.5
Daniele- 27. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tranquillità e riservatezza da parte dello staff. Bad: Letto matrimoniale costituito da due letti singoli.
5
Florence- 27. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: great breakfast, except for the people like me who drinks liters of tea: you sould provide thermos flask filled with hot water, instead of the machine, which could be reserved for the coffee drinkers!
5
Vincent- 27. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La situation géographique de l’hôtel
5
Ghiriarosa1- 27. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto ok
4.5
Marta- 27. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'hotel è enorme e ha davvero ogni servizio, tanto che in teoria si potrebbe non uscirne (ovviamente non lo suggerisco). Organizza poi diverse attività e serate di gala durante le feste. Naturalmente il punto forte sono le terme Gellert, alle quali è possibile accedere direttamente dall'hotel. Per gli ospiti dell'hotel l'accesso costa meno, circa 13 euro a testa. Inoltre in stanza si trovano degli accappatoi che è possibile usare anche alle terme, quindi non c'è bisogno di portarli da casa, ma è meglio portarsi delle infradito e (se si vuole usufruire delle piscine) una cuffia per capelli. Le stanze sono calde, luminose e vengono pulite ogni giorno. I ristoranti dell'hotel sono sorprendentemente buoni, specialmente la Brasserie, e con prezzi onesti. Ottima anche la colazione: mi lasciano perplesse le recensioni che si lamentano della parte "dolce", perchè c'era veramente l'imbarazzo della scelta. L'unico neo della colazione sono semmai le bevande, che vengono erogate da macchinette non eccezionali, e la mancanza di spremute. Infine la posizione, non la più centrale ma comunque molto pratica, e con una bella vista sul Danubio. Bad: Ciò che rende questo hotel un semplice quattro stelle con prezzi abbordabili è l'arredamento, che è lussuoso ma datato e non tenuto nel miglio dei modi, dandogli un aspetto un po' decadente. Personalmente penso contribuisca all'atmosfera un po' vintage del posto e non mi è dispiaciuto. Tuttavia se l'arredamento della stanza è un fattore importante per la scelta, lo si deve tenere in considerazione. Le foto pubblicate sono fedeli alla realtà e permettono di farsi un'idea delle camere.
5
Ildikó Vajkó- 26. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csak az étteremben voltunk, de ott pozitív tapasztalatokat szereztünk. A felszolgálók profik voltak, kedvesek, figyelmesek. Az ételek finomak.
5
Inge- 26. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wir waren zum 3. Mal im Gellert-Hotel und waren erneut sehr zufrieden. Das Frühstück ist sehr reichhaltig, das Gebäude an sich ist sehr sehenswert, man fühlt sich in eine andere Zeit versetzt. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Koffer werden auf das Zimmer gebracht und man hat Hilfe bei der Abreise. Wo wird einem heutzutage noch die Tür aufgehalten? Die beiden Thermalbäder und das Schwimmbad mit einer stattlichen Größe sind sehr schön und das Schwimmen macht Spaß in dem großen Bad. Drei Mal haben wir im Restaurant bei Zigeunermusik gespeist und auch das Essen im Bistro war sehr gut. Ebenfalls einen Besuch wert ist das schöne Café im Hotel. Man kann Geld am Automat im Hotel ziehen, eine weitere Annehmbarkeit, Wir haben schon eine Reihe schöner Hotels in Europa besucht, aber das Gellert-Hotel ist mein Lieblingshotel und ich hoffe sehr, dass wir es auch in Zukunft nochmals besuchen können und niemand auf die Idee kommt, dem Hotel den Charme vergangener Tage zu nehmen. Das wäre sehr schade.
4.6
Paolo- 26. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme più belle di Budapest accessibili direttamente dall’albergo sono un lusso insuperabile e senza prezzo; che dire poi della ns camera (219) con terrazzo con affaccio sul Danubio; ottima , la colazione, il ristorante, con violinista e pianoforte dal vivo; il fascino di una struttura ricca di storia e di antica e risalente nobiltà. Non sbagliate camere, pretendete quelle un po’ più costose con vista sul fiume e sul ponte della Libertà, le altre sono piuttosto deludenti. il prezzo fantastico: con poco più di 150€ avrete un esperienza inaspettata e indimenticabile. Bad: La moquette dell’epoca sovietica in ogni angolo dell’albergo . Per fortuna la ns stanza aveva un bellissimo parquet :))
5
Georgios- 26. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Πλούσιο πρωινό ,εξυπηρετικό προσωπικό τα spa και το massge τα συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα!!!
4.8
Mk- 25. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Reggeli fantasztikus Bad: Túl meleg volt a szobába ! Sajnos a Hőmérsékletet nem tudtuk állítani mert központi fűtéses a radiátor ősrégi nem állítható ! Matrac ki feküdt volt !
5
Alexa- 24. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Was a little bit cold in the room
5
Andrea Nagy- 24. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Karácsonyi vacsora Finom és kellemes meglepetés a menű alkalmával Birs lekvár 5* Vörösboros mártás, Libamell, Lazac, Fogas, Saláták és Gránátalma 5*, pezsgő Törley Excellente és a Desszertek ! 🌟Bátrán válasszátok Hotel Gellért Panoráma étterem-💗 Köszönöm
5
Traveler- 23. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Eines meiner Lieblingshotels komme immer wieder gerne historisches. Hotel in bevorzugter Lage
5
James- 23. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Excellent hotel in central location. Old school gentile atmosphere.
5
Marianna- 23. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак обильный и разнообразный. Удобно пользоваться купальнями. До большинства достопримечательностей можно дойти пешком. Остановки транспорта в шаговой доступности. Bad: Отсутствие електрочайника в номере.
5
goran pandev- 22. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Perfect breakfast
4.6
Liliana- 22. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación Arquitectura Bad: Necesita remodelación conservando la esencia
5
Francesca- 22. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Posizione ottima,camera superior bellissima con vista Danubio,sul ponte Liberty Edificio bellissimo ,colazione eccellente Bad: Nulla,tutto ok
5
Jose- 22. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El personal muy amable Bad: Los muebles antiguos
5
Tünde- 21. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel has perfect location for sight seeing and city tours. The staff was extremely kind and helpful. Bad: -
4.5
Toby- 21. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Classic, stylish charm. Doormen and reception were great, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast great in room overlooking Danube Great value for money Bad: If you want up to date, modern bedrooms then this place isn't for you, but if you can look beyond that it's more than just a hotel, it's an experience
5
Traveler- 20. Dec. 2019
  • Dvojica
  • Source: Expedia
Elegant hotel, excellent location, connection to baths
4.5
Erica- 20. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: la colazione e gli spazi comuni Bad: L'arredamento delle camere..... troppo vintage !!
5
Eduard- 20. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Good Spa after good breakfast in the good place of good Budapest Bad: Nothing
5
Zsuzsi Halász- 20. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Isteni finom voltak a büféasztalon kínált finomságok. Le a kalappal! A szálloda díszítése elegáns 🌲🎁 ❤
5
Nancy Caggia- 19. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Fabulous stay @ shabby-chic historic hotel with a thermal bath spa attached to hotel and on Danube IN Budapest centrum. All the staff were so helpful and polite and 100% resolved any potential problems immediately, especially the front door employee "Tabor???" who was a savior when we got there exhausted and confused about parking. There were robes supplied in hotel room to go to 5 thermal spas. Best part about staying here was being able to walk back to room in bathing suit and robe with wet hair without getting cold or going outside! Agree with some reviews that hotel could use a little "spit &polish" and caulk but charming place. Any city hotel is noisy but windows have retractable outdoor shades to make toom dark and quieter. Unlimited breakfast buffet had huge selection. Gellert Roll cake in 1st floor reataueant a must-try. Location and views absolutely fabulous.
5
Johan- 19. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The place to stay if you are in Budapest!
5
Anonymous- 19. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lovely Art Nouveau hotel. Large rooms, comfortable beds, small refrigerator in rom with lock. Both times I stayed I had a balcony with doors that open for fresh air. Nice breakfast buffet. Handy spa and thermal pools and swimming pool accessible from first floor. Public transportation out front door
4.5
Cyril- 19. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: A bit outdated particularly the bathroom. Some rude french tourist... Bad: Great hotel perfect breakfast and awesome personel
4.8
Ljudmila- 19. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I like this hotel, very greit
4.8
Mariano- 19. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: No pude pagar por anticipado.
4.5
Marco- 18. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfera e terme. Perfetto. Personale gentilissimo. Consigliato se volete vivere atmosfera di un vecchio splendido e confortevole hotel. Bad: Tutto ok
5
Monica- 18. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Tutto Bad: Tutto perfetto
4.5
Robert- 17. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Breakfast excellent, especially coffee. A beautifully preserved hotel with incredible views of danube, great size and a friendly staff. We highly recommend for folks who would like a true Budapest vacation spot. Bad: At breakfast it would be nice to have a cook who can make an omelette, only happened on our last day. No way to control room temperature that we found.
4.5
Binnaz- 17. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Kahvalti muhtesem,salonu ve manzarasi harikaydi.Konum ve cevre guzeldi.Bina gorulesiydi.Cok memnun kaldim.Bir daha bu otelde kalmak isterdim.
5
Samaneh Khaleghi- 17. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel for the deal that I have got
5
Waleerat- 16. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: History hotel & Classic. Very good staffs.
5
Domenico- 15. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Struttura bellissima ottima qualità prezzo, terme eccezionali Bad: Bagni termali all’interno della streuttura
5
Dan Moore- 15. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel, great location, good value
5
Frank Kalmar- 15. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A classic in style and quality. And a Roman spa to crown the experience.
5
Mária Ekert- 15. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Remek hangulat, nagyszerű zene
5
Bernhard- 14. Dec. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Expedia
Sehr schön, auch wenn es etwas in die Jahre gekommen ist. Das hat aber einen entsprechenden Charme und war auch so gewollt. Ich mag sowas. Die Therme ist natürlich ein Besuch wert und ist Pflicht.
5
Bálint Árva- 14. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Magnificient view :)
4.5
מיטל- 14. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון מעולה במיקום מצויין. קרוב לשוק הגדול ולרחוב ואצי אוצה. ארוחת הבוקר היתה טובה מאוד במלון מרחצאות שהמינוס היחידי שנסגר בשמונה בערב. מעבר לזה הכל היה ממש מעולה. Bad: מרחצאות נסגרים יחסית מוקדם, חבל שגם לאורחי המלון לא ניתן לצאת מהספא ולחזור אליו בשעה יותר מאוחרת. אם יצאת... צריך לשלם שוב.
4.5
Lena- 13. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Отлично что отеле есть купальни. Все относительно дешего. Bad: Хорошая гостиница . Отличное разположение.
4.5
Mag- 13. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Mein Zimmer war sehr geräumig für eine Einzelperson, ruhig und gemütlich (Doppelzimmer). Sehr praktisch ist auch der hausinterne Zugang im 1. Stock zum Gellertbad. Die Aufzüge funktionieren sehr sehr gut, was auch nicht selbstverständlich ist. Das Haus ist ein wunderbares altes Jugendstilgebäude, alles ist sehr geräumig, so z.B. auch vor dem Restaurant (Frühstück) gibt es noch einen sehr schönen runden Aufenthaltsbereich Das Restaurant fürs Frühstück war immer sehr voll, daher würde ich dringend eine Verlängerung bis 11 Uhr empfehlen. An der Reception wurde ich auch immer sehr freundlich und ich durfte mir auch einen Schirm ausborgen. Frühstück: Beim heutigen Frühstück (13.12.2019) war der große Saal plötzlich ganz anders eingerichtet. Der große Mitteltisch mit hervorragendem Buffett fehlte und war geteilt jeweils in die äußeren Ecken des Saales übersiedelt, was für große Verwirrung sorgte und meiner Meinung nach nicht vorteilhaft war. Um 9.30 h gab es schon fast kein Brot!!!! Viele Tische wurden schon um 9.30 h abgedeckt und nicht mehr neu gedeckt. Das ist nicht sehr einladend, denn die Langschläfer kommen erst um diese Zeit und essen halt dann rascher. Das Buffett ist immer sehr umfangreich, auch mit viel Obst und Gemüse bereichert Ich war 5 Nächte im GELLERT und das nicht zum ersten Mal. Es war mein dritter oder vierter Aufenthalt. Bad: Die Frühstückszeit ist zu kurz.
4.6
Stacy- 13. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lots of character! Great views of the Danube, great location, metro and train stops right in front of the hotel!
4.5
Valentina- 13. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La posizione dell’albergo è decisamente invidiabile, davanti al Danubio.....avere poi le terme più antiche all’interno è un altro punto a favore e la colazione decisamente ricca fa partire bene la giornata.....in qst periodo poi è bellissimo, tutto addobbato a festa e col grande albero che ti aspetta all’entrata Bad: L’unica piccola pecca....abbiamo notato che il rifacimento del letto nn era adeguato alla categoria dell’albergo.....ma x il resto la stanza era sempre pulita
5
Alison- 13. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert is a gem of a hotel, old fashioned but quirky.. Location is ideal for exploring the city as is in waking distance to all the main sights and right on the Danube so amazing views from our balcony. The spa at the Gellert is also a must visit
5
Natalia- 12. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Шикарное расположение, потрясающе красивое здание отеля, огромный номер, каждый день меняют полотенца, термальный воды - это такое удовольствие вечером после осмотра города полежать в термальной воде и погреться в сауне и прямо в халате вернуться в номер! Великолепные завтраки! Отличный wi-fi. Bad: К сожалению, отель очень «возрастной» и сантехника работает хуже, чем хотелось бы.
4.5
Laurent- 12. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: petit déjeuner exceptionnel Bad: etat de la literie
4.5
Regis- 12. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personnel. Comme je suis déjà venu, j'ai été surclassé dans une chambre plus grande avec vue sur le Danube (alors que j'avais réservé une petite chambre simple avec vue sur cour pour une seule nuit). La situation géographique et la qualité de la nourriture. Bad: Je n'ai pas eu le temps de profiter des bains car je suis arrivé trop tard à cause des perturbations du trafic aérien au départ de Roissy. Mais ça n'est pas grave, je connais déjà l'hôtel Géllert et y retournerai sans faute.
5
Eszter Hajnal- 11. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Csodalatos epulet, kivulrol es belulrol, kiralyi reggelivel !
5
Anonymous- 11. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location beautiful old building- next to spa. Brilliant staff Bad: Nothing
4.5
Annick- 11. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: l'emplacement, le charme de cet hôtel art-déco, la disponibilité du personnel, les bains;;;TOUT. L'organisation pendant la fete de St Nicolas a été bien géré Bad: j'ai beau cherché, je ne vois pas. IL y a eu une fete pour les enfants, mais l'organisation a été TOP est nous n'avons pas eu a en souffrir. Je n'ai rien a reprochertion de
5
Katalin- 11. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I liked the polite personel, their smile from receptionists to cleaning ladies. Bad: All seemed good!
5
Hans-juergen- 10. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Extremely well managed reception and friendly staff. Great massage at the Spa, amazing style of the hotel is also important to mention. Many thanks and till next time. Bad: Alles bestens.
5
František Šikyř- 10. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Příjemný hotel a lázně
5
Мария Осипова- 10. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Атмосферное место!
4.8
Anonymous- 10. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Это идеальное место если вы планируете посещать СПА. Из номера, в халате, прямиком в СПА.
5
Henryk- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Położenie atmosfera termy
4.5
Julie- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le personnel est tout bonnement formidable. L’hôtel de style 1960 est magnifique et dispose d’une situation géographique exceptionnel. Le tram 47 et 49 s’arrêtent juste devant l’hôtel et vous dépose en plein centre ville à deux arrêts seulement. Le petit déjeuner est tout simplement FABULEUX. Excellent hôtel.
5
Marco- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grandezza delle stanza. Ricca colazione. Gentilezza del personale.
4.5
Andre- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sehr lecker. Weißbrot, ungarische Salami und Rühreier. Frisches Gemüse. Genau mein Ding. Danke. Bad: Matratzen waren sehr weich.
4.6
F- 09. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Oud hotel maar redelijk tot goed onderhouden. De trappen moeten beter gezogen worden. Ontbijt zoals het hoort. ECHTE eiren en geen eiermeel, goede produkten Bad: Beviel prima. Bij Boedapest bezoeken hooprt een stemmig hotel
4.8
Andy- 08. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Grand hotel Very helpful and friendly staff Great breakfast Incredible stay Bad: Nothing
5
Orsi Szabados- 08. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Adventi mesehotel: szuper előadás, 🎭, rengeteg játék és foglalkoztató kicsiknek és nagyoknak, és persze 🎅!
5
Katona László- 08. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Elegancia és kényelem.
4.5
Jean-patrick- 08. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: En rentrant dans cette hôtel, on a l'impression de changer de siècle, on s'attend à voire la Baronne de ... en tenue de soirée, de croisé le comte Truc.... avec son Chapeau haut-de-forme. Tout le charme des anciens hôtels. En plus avec accès facilité au SPA. Que du bonheur. Bad: Rien ! Tout était super. Personnel avenant et agréable. J'ai passé un excellent séjour.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Επιβλητικό εξωτερικά,υπέροχο εσωτερικά,άνετο,καθαρό,Το προσωπικό ευγενέστατο,Το πρωινό πλούσιο,τα σπα απλά...Η τοποθεσία Καλή λίγο μακρυά από το κέντρο αλλά σε αποζημιώνει όλο το υπόλοιπο.. αν και ακριβώς δίπλα στην έξοδο υπάρχει σταθμός τραμ μετρο λεωφορείου. Αν ξαναπάω εκεί θα ξανά μείνω.
5
Yiannis Stylianidis- 07. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super!
5
Valeriu Dobre- 07. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place!
5
william o connor- 07. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Great hotel
5
Anonymous- 06. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Old. Felt like being transported to the 1920s. The inspiration for The Grand Budapest Hotel movie. Bad: Bathroom had a bit of an odor....but all original fittings so not a bother.
4.6
Laura- 06. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The classic elegance of an old hotel. Bad: A little tired but I hear renovations are planned.
5
Synnöve- 06. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Älskar foajén. Bad: Att det bara är en kudde.
4.6
Aelita- 06. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Очень удобное расположение! После пешеходного дня очень приятно посетить бассейны. Отличные завтраки!! Номера большие. Bad: Обстановка в номерах старая и дешевая, особенно в туалете. Как будто в санатории советского периода, особенно в туалете. Скудненькие принадлежности. Но наличие термальных источников сглаживает все недостатки!
4.5
Marion- 06. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location was perfect. Hotel was grand and had a very interesting history. I was lucky with our room, I had a lovely view. so pleased we did not have a room with a court yard view. Bad: Because of the age of the hotel it is in need of a little T.L.C. especially the bathrooms.
5
BAE LEO- 05. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice place
4.5
Ines- 05. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great hotel, excellent location, excellent breakfast, nice staff. I will come again Bad: -
5
Jitka- 05. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel v centru města. Vynikající přístup personálu. Jsme moc spokojené se stravou i s lázněmi. Doporučuji
4.5
Mario- 05. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L'albergo è elegante e affascinante per il suo ambiente un po' Decò e indiscutibilmente Mitteleuropeo. La posizione sul Danubio e con il centro raggiungibile comodamente a piedi rappresenta un ideale punto di partenza per esplorare Budapest. Non ho usufruito delle Terme perché non mi appartengono come stile di vita, ma hanno un fascino super. Il rapporto qualità-prezzo è eccellente.
4.5
Renate- 05. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ein sehr schönes Hotel,angenehme Atmosphäre, wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.Das Personal war sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.Das Hotel würden wir jederzeit weiter empfehlen.Wir kommen mit Sicherheit wieder.
5
Thalirant- 04. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: ottima colazione (meglio la parte salata rispetto a quella dolce). albergo un po' vintage ma con un fascino particolare. accesso privilegiato alle terme gellert, direttamente in accappatoio! vista spettacolare sul danubio e sulla città. personale elegante e ineccepibile. Bad: le camere sono vecchiotte anche se comode e calde. qualche piccione di troppo fa i suoi bisogni sul davanzale, occorre pulire di più l'esterno. bagno con vasca e tendina: l'aspetto vintage va bene, ma questa cosa sa proprio di vecchio e raffazzonato. materasso a molle con troppi anni sulle spalle, sarebbe ora di cambiarlo.
5
Алексей Андреев- 04. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Крутое место, очень понравилось
5
Anonymous- 04. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: monarchy meets communism - most delightful
4.5
Jessica- 04. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Colazione continentale con cibi tutti buonissimi (imbarazzo della scelta!), posizione centralissima (di fronte al Ponte delle Catene) e facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi pubblici dall’aeroporto, servizio di custodia bagagli incluso e gratuito; atmosfera natalizia incantevole (musica a tema ed addobbi) e in ultimo accesso interno Alle famose terme Gellért (gestite separatamente ma con sconto per chi dorme in Hotel - 14€ al giorno ) Bad: La mia stanza, una doppia, aveva dei piccoli difetti (lavandino che perdeva acqua e phon difettoso) che se avessi segnalato sicuramente avrebbero risolto.
5
guylaine- 03. Dec. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Les plats à la brasserie de l'hotel étaient Très décevants et chers!!!!
4.5
Monica- 03. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La historia del hotel y que es muy completo. Emblematico hotel con buena y bonita ubicación en primera línea del río Danubio. Muy bien comunicado y cerca de todo.
4.5
Michel- 03. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’emplacement près du centre et des moyens de transport. Hotel au charme suranné ,on est transporté dans une autre époque. Hier soir dîner au restaurant Panorama avec orchestre de 6 musiciens.Les bains sont magnifiques avec accès direct en peignoir depuis la chambre.Les mosaïques sont Superbes et bien conservées.Tout est impeccable. Très bon petit déjeuner.Chambre au décor rétro avec vue sur le Danube enneigé.Je ne comprend pas les critiques négatives sur cet hôtel.Tres bon rapport qualité prix. Bad: L’hôtel a besoin d’être modernisé ,tout en gardant son style ,comme cela a été fait au casino de Biarritz qui datait de la même époque.
5
Wendy- 03. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The breakfast was fantastic the staff were very helpful and efficient. The hotel was very clean ,the location was good with great access to a good brilliant transport system-we would definitely recommend the gellert Bad: The bed was a little too soft
5
Margaret- 02. Dec. 2019
  • Skupina priateľov
  • Source: Hotels.com
Great location. Breakfast fabulous. Overall could do with a freshen up but that is just cosmetic. Would not want to change the old world elegance.
5
Frigyesy Ágnes- 01. Dec. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
A legszebb helyen található.

Máte otázku? Obráťte sa na nás s dôverou:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefón: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervácia: +36 1 889 5501
Faxom: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu Pozrieť mapu

Telefón

+36-1-889-5500

Telefonická rezervácia

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Pozrieť mapu

1 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

2 hotel je zvolený! Súčasne môžete porovnávať maximálne 3 hotely

1 hotel je zvolený! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X