toggle menu

Služby

  • WiFi
  • Parkování
  • Bezbariérový hotel
  • Hotel přátelský ke zvířatům
  • Nekuřácký hotel
  • Restaurace
  • Wellness služby
  • Konference

Reviews

Hodnocení hotelu
Celkový výsledek
4.8/5
Na základě 5551 hodnocení
Služby
4.8/5
Čistota
4.8/5
Comfort
4.8/5
Umístění/poloha hotelu
4.8/5
Personál
4.8/5
Poměr cena/výkon
4.8/5
Byli jste v našem hotelu spokojeni? Podělte se s námi o své zkušenosti!
5
Juyeon Kim- 11. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
겔레르트 언덕 가깝습니다
5
Gary- 11. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Bar shut too early
4.6
Ruth- 11. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The hotel was attached to the Gellert spa which was amazing and the building was wonderful if a little tired in places.
5
Anonymous- 11. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Location was excellent and the staff and hotel was superb Bad: Bar shut far too early
5
Elena- 11. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Внимательный персонал, выполнивший все мои пожелания и просьбы. Отличный завтрак с большим выбором блюд. Великолепный вид из номера, как я и хотела. Термальные бассейны прекрасны. Расположение в городе удобное. Bad: Не хватало схемы отеля вместе со спа-центром для быстрой ориентации.
5
dusan sevic- 10. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gellért Baths was built in 1911-18 by architects Artúr Sebestyén, Ármin Hegedüs and Izidor Sterk.
5
Ágnes Majorosi- 10. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Vasárnapi ebéd a Gellért Hotelben. Kulturált, szép helyszínen bőséges választék, jó minőség, kedves, udvarias kiszolgálás, kellemes élő zenével. Mindenkinek ajánlom. Az ár/érték arány jó!
5
Ирина Данюк- 10. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Расположение отеля удачное.Персонал дружелюбный.Вестибюль впечатляет.Замечательный бассейн и терма.Завтрак объемный и разнообразный.В ресторане есть столики с видом на Дунай.
4.8
Simon- 10. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Das Frühstück war fabelhaft. Die Lage vom Hotel ist perfekt für Budapest. Das Personal war immer freundlich und nett
5
Milan Rackov- 09. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Very old but excellent hotel with spa.
5
Daniela Cancarini- 09. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Ottimo hotel liberty, vecchio impianto termale suggestivo. Camere spaziose e ben arredate, colazione internazionale abbondante, adatto per tutti.
5
Jay Moore- 08. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Was a beautiful building, great service, the staff are helpful and polite. Is joint to the spa which is great! And you get a discounted price. Breakfast was very good. The only thing that faltered is the aged rooms, but that wasn't too bad. Would recommend to anyone.
4.8
Anonymous- 08. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Due to early check out we have been given breakfast package which was very generous, two sandwiches (vegetarian one and roast beef one, apple juice, sparkling water, an apple and an orange. Hotel is with a long tradition and you can feel it. We enjoyed swimming in a pool (spa fee is payable also for hotel guests but I understand at reduced rate). Make sure you have a shower cap with you as you cannot swim in the pool without it. Cap from a bathroom would do nicely, otherwise you have to buy one - it is cheaper at the entrance and much more expensive when you come into the spa. We also tried brasserie for dinner, very nice meals and drinks. Waitress recommended to me Hungarian red wine, Bull's blood, very good one. Their poppy seed's noodles are excellent. Hotel staff is excellent (however in spa not so much, even few guys were very kind) and everything worked out smoothly, from checking in, to ordering breakfast packages (it seems they have them ready anyhow) to booking the airport transfer. Our room had beautiful view on Danube. First time I slept in this hotel in 1998 and always wanted to come again with my wife. It took it a while... Number of tram lines stop in front of the hotel so it is easy to go to other parts of town and sights. Bad: Not really that I did not like, but some of the furniture and bathroom show the age of the hotel. Probably the biggest issue we had was that in one electric socket, fridge and TV there were no electricity. We used other sockets to charge our devices, instead of watching TV we took a walk through nearby (across the bridge) Vaci utca and had drinks in brasserie. I am sure they will handle this problem in no time.
5
Traveler- 06. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
L’etablissement Est idéalement placé à Budapest. Il sait garder cette atmosphère de vieux palace tout en restant abordable. Nous avons eu 2 chambres très joliment rénovées donnant sur la colline et sur le Danube. Le petit déjeuner est généreux et équilibré ( quoiqu’un peu froid parfois), il est si agreable d’aller aux bains en peignoir et pantoufles ... l’equipe De réception est toujours Top.
4.8
Alexander- 06. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: The Gellert hotel is situated right on the bank of the Danube river. The rooms are large, and could need some renovation.
4.6
Monica- 06. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Le terme, la colazione ed ed il bistrot soprattutto per la cucina eccellente!
5
Endy- 05. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Precioso, recomiendo verlo de noche desde el monte Gellért.
4.8
Anne-wendy- 05. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: De locatie was prachtig. Het personeel was erg vriendelijk! Bad: Helemaal niks
4.8
Anonymous- 05. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Wunderschönes Hotel mit altem Flair, super reichhaltiges Frühstück, Zugang zum Bad mit Bademantel erreichbar, durch Hotelaufenthalt ist das Bad mit ermäßigten Eintritt möglich; das Personal ist sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich, die Ausstattung ist sicher nicht immer auf dem neuesten Stand aber das macht den Flair des Hotels ja gerade aus. Wir kommen gern wieder.
4.8
Tommi- 05. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hieno hotelli, jossa oli vanhan ajan patinaa!
4.8
Anonymous- 04. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: I booked two nights at the Gellert Hotel for the obvious reason that it hosts one of the best spas of Budapest. It was so relax to take - dressed in bathrobe and slippers - the elevator down from your hotel room to the spa. Apart of that, the location is also great, next to Gellert Hill and a close to the Central Market Hall and the inner city. Breakfast was also excellent, and the personnel is very attentive. Bad: The rooms are a bit run down. My room was on the fourth floor, and the curtains did not cover the whole window, making that I woke up because of the sun at 6am.
4.6
Csilla- 04. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La gentillesse du personnel, leur professionnalisme, l'extraordinaire avantage d'avoir l'eau thermale accessible en peignoir, la beauté du palace pour un tarif dérisoire du au fait que le mobilier et les canalisations ne sont pas encore renouvelés... Côté confort, je n'ai pas aimé mon oreiller, c'est tout :) ne, mais je suis particulièrement regardante à ce sujet-la... L'emplacement de l'hôtel est fantastique, on peut pratiquement tout faire à pied depuis cet endroit. Bad: Mon oreiller
4.6
Igor- 04. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Роскошное месторасположение, термы прямо в гостиничном комплексе, супер вид на Дунай и мосты, прекрасный завтрак Bad: Полы в комнате "поскрипывают", нежарко (в феврале)
4.6
Marine- 04. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Les bains sur place, le petit déjeuner, l'architecture du batiment Bad: Les restaurants hors petit déjeuner sont trop chers et pas très accueillant
5
Marta Lopez- 03. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotel céntrico, lujoso, etc... Lo único que fuimos en verano y teníamos un problema para sobrevivir al calor: abrir la ventana para que entrara el aire y de paso todos los insectos de la zona (en concreto unos que debían ser las cucarachas autóctonas voladoras húngaras) o tener las ventanas cerradas y soportarlo estoicamente xq el aparato de aire acondicionado parecía que no cumplía su misión. Sobre este tema, se lo comunicamos a la gente de recepción y simplemente nos digeron "yes, it is a problem". Moraleja, no vayáis en pleno verano por si acaso.
5
laura hann- 03. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I spent two days here, it's just lovely
5
Saffron- 03. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Loved the quirky vibe which added to the overall charm of the hotel. Clean & comfortable. Great staff, great breakfast and such an awesome spa! Bad: N/a
4.8
Andi- 03. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: L’empreinte des plus luxueux bains du début du XXème siècle Bad: La légère vétusté de certaines chambres (singel), des couloirs, fenêtres
4.6
Kimberly- 03. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Spacious room excellent pillows warm and cosy. It’s originality gives it a certain charm, however it could benefit from a bit of a refurb. Service and food were deserving of its 4star rating . Breakfast exceptionally great. Bad: Bathrooms and towels were dated a bit hard on the skin!
4.6
Cecilia- 02. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Great location, clean, good choices of breakfast, value for money! Highly recommended.
5
Aurelie- 02. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Krásný hotel s historickou atmosférou, vstup do lázní doporučujeme hned brzy po ránu jinak je tam přeplněno. K snídani potěší zejména uheráček. S pokoje nádherný výhled na Dunaj. Všude je blízko. Hned vedle hotelu je klasická restaurace s cimbálovou kapelou.
4.6
Mats- 02. bře. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosfären i det anrika hotellet. Gammalt och elegant. Spaanläggningen som man når direkt från hotellet. Hög klass på frukosten. Trevlig personal på alla positioner Bad: Alltför hårda sängar. Toaletter som låter som reamotorer
5
Traveler- 28. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Fantastic building, views etc Staff unobtrusive helpful and humorous
5
rob- 28. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Had a 4th floor room this time with a balcony and stunning view of the Danube and the liberty statue and it was just magical
5
Traveler- 26. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Faciliteter, morgenmad og spa. Ikke så godt: gamle møbler og elevatorknap
5
Sten-ove- 26. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Bra läge och service, god frukost. Prisvärt.
5
Ilona Gabanyi-Szathmary- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sehr schönes Hotel. Empfehlenswert
5
Luis- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Ubicación perfecta, puedes ir andando a todos los lugares turísticos, y luego relajación en el spa. El desayuno muy completo y variado.
5
Murat- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Во-первых, хотелось отметить отличное месторасположение вблизи достопримечательностей и сам отель есть достопримечательность сохранением здания около 150 лет с термами, сауной и бассейнами внутри. Клиентам отеля есть возможность в тапочках и халате спускаться в СПА и с большой скидкой окунуться в теплой воде разной температуры. Сам отель находится на берегу Дуная, а напротив на другом берегу расположен Центральный рынок и старая часть города с отличными ресторанами венгерской кухни. Тут же из отеля можно подняться в пещерную церковь и на гору Геллерт, а там уже недалеко и королевские замки. Утром великолепный завтрак и голодным от туда точно не уйдете. Так что советую обязательно посетить этот отель.
4.6
Anne- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: El desayuno fantastico Bad: El cuarto de bano muy antiguo.
5
Traveler- 25. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I have been coming to this hotel fir the last 6 years. It was pleasure to see one more time Mr. Peter Mygyery. Mr Peter has always surpass our expectations in the customer service area. Always checking if we need something else, or if things are ok. Thank you to the management team, for having folks like Mr. Peter taking care of us.
5
xosefa- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
I travel on my own. The hotel service, cleanness and and general staff was very attentive, professional and knowledgeable my only room service was good and promptly served on time. Just found the towels has lost the softness few years back. I recommend the hotel for either a solo, couples or business stay. Definitely I'll go back.
5
Derzbach Derzbach László- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sunday lunch all you can eat between 12-15pm. Good dishes, polite waiters and waitress.
5
Bruno- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Super emplacement , on peut se déplacer à pied pour rejoindre le centre ville et Sinon pour les non marcheus le tram est devant l'hôtel les petits déjeuners super : choix extraordinaires et personnel très attentionné une marque spéciale pour le salon de thé de l'hôtel : gâteaux fabuleux et personnel très polis Bad: dommage le restaurant était en travaux et donc nous devions sortir manger à l'extérieur pour ne pas toujours se retrouver à la brasserie de l'hôtel
4.6
Anonymous- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Bad: Could do with another pillow on beds also would of liked tea and coffee makeing facility's in room
5
Dmitry- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Самое главное - расположение. Лучшие купальни Геллерт прям в отеле. Приятно спускаться в купальни на лифте прям из номера а халате и сланцах. От туристического центра тоже совсем не далеко. Только перейти через зелёный мост. Bad: Отель не современный, старенький. Но было чисто, всё работало и мне это не мешало.
4.6
Anonymous- 24. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: 位置 Bad: 一開始房間給成兩張單人床
5
Traveler- 23. úno. 2019
  • Rodina s malými dětmi
  • Source: Expedia
Very special building that fits with the other buildings of interest in Budapest. Great to be adjoined to the Thermal baths.
5
grazia marini- 23. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Super terme, old fashion
5
Kerrie- 23. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Perfect stay! Thermal baths are amazing and so relaxing! Lovely room, staff, hotel and food. Thanks so much!!! :) Bad: Nothing!
4.6
Jean-pierre- 23. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Cadre et positionnement de l'hôtel Mitoyen des bains Personnel très agréable et disponible Petit déjeuner parfait et très varié Seul bémol, l'hôtel mériterait une rénovation car le standard est un peu surann Bad: C'était parfait et correspondait à notre choix
5
Anne- 22. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Lækkert hotel meget centralt beliggende. Skøn varieret morgenmad og værelser, der er pænt store. Hotellet er gammelt men meget charmerende. Skønt med adgang direkte til spa. Man får 30 % rabat på adgangen, når man bor på hotellet. Fin rengøring. Vi kommer meget gerne igen.
5
Franz- 22. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: HolidayCheck
Hotel: Es ist ein Hotel, das man nur in höchsten Tönen loben kann. Angefangen beim herrlichen Frühstück bis hin zum netten Empfang. Auch die Sauberkeit ist zu erwähnen. Die perfekte Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel ist nicht zu vergessen. Für einen Urlaub das perfekte Hotel. Location: Vom Bahnhof Keleti mit der U-Bahn ca. 5 Minuten. Die Straßenbahnhaltestelle gerade über der Straße. Room: Gut geschlafen, perfekter Ausblick auf die Donau
4.6
Vittorio- 22. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Terme Posizione Vista
5
David Reilly- 21. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely hotel great staff would highly recommend
5
Eszter Katona- 21. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Was here for an indoor beer festival, so no opinion about the rooms (sorry) but the staff was entirely respectful with every guest for the whole night. Not to forget, the building itself is an architectural wonder.
5
Remco B- 20. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Iets wat gedateerd kwa inrichting maar het heeft ook zijn charme. Personeel is zeer vriendelijk en de deuren gaan letterlijk voor je open. De spa is een aanrader!
5
Peter Karlsson- 20. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Hotell med atmosfär i klassisk byggnad med kulturhistorisk värde ,utsikt över Donau Missa inte möjligheten att njuta av badanläggnongen i samma hus Mycket god frukost , även anordnas trevliga och intressanta evenemang som ex. ungersk ölbryggerier , traditionell mat helger Professionell och kompetent personal kommer att göra vistelsen, mycket angenäm Peter sverige
4.8
Henry- 20. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Location (near Metro, Tram and town) Size of room Onsite spa and pool facility Sunday beer festival, all you can eat lunch was very good Bad: Bathroom, towels and carpets are tired/worn
4.8
Philippe- 18. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Sont Charme d antan, déjeuner copieux et les bains magnifique et sa situation centrale Bad: Devient un peut vétuste, mais s est sont Charme aussi, resto à éviter, prix et qualité bof bof déjeuner exta et variés
5
Krisztina Erdei- 17. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Szuper minden,tisztasàg rendben,nagyszerű rendezvényhelyszín,sokadszorra is pozitív èlményekkel távozoztam😍
5
Rebeca Apel- 16. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Lovely historic hotel and very good atmosphere. Breakfast at the hotel is very good.the rooms facing the river.
5
Espen- 11. úno. 2019
  • Pár
  • Source: Hotels.com
Hotel Gellert er et litt eldre fasjonabelt og ærverdig hotell. Hvis du forventer et moderne og minimalistisk hotell er dette helt feil. Geller er tradisjon og kvalitet. Rommene er av eldre standard men har alt du trenger og renholdet er det ingenting å utsette på. Resepsjonen er alltid betjent av en serviceinnstilte betjening som hjelper deg med hva det enn skal være. Det vi elsker med Gellert og gjør at vi alltid velger dette hotellet er de termiske kildene og spa mulighetene som er tilknyttet hotellet, helt nydelig. Vi sees igjen Hotel Gellert :-)
4.6
Sandra- 11. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Lage Ambiente Frühstück Sehr freundliches Personal
5
Martin- 11. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotel jsem objednával na doporučení. Chtěl jsem vyzkoušet lázně v Budapešti. Skvělá poloha. V županu s pokoje dojdete až do lázní. V pondělí dopoledne jsem si lázně užil, ale v neděli večer bylo hodně lidí. Jen doporučuji mít sebou vlastní žabky a koupací čepici. Bad: Chtělo by to kromě županu ještě žabky a čepici. Čepici jsem si koupil abych mohl do bazénu a pak jó stejně nechal v kapse županu.
5
Yaroslava- 11. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Завтрак превысил ожидания. Месторасположение просто удивительное. Персонал очень приветливый.
5
Jonathan- 10. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Friendly staff. Clean room. Excellent breakfast. Lovely thermal baths attached to hotel. Scenic location. Short walk to Metro.
4.8
Michal- 10. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: מלון בעיצוב ואוירה קלסית, חדרים מיושנים אבל הנוף הנפלא המשקיף על גבעת גאלרט והדנובה מפצה מבחינתי על הכל. ארוחת הבוקר נפלאה, עם מגוון רב כלולה במחיר, 30% הנחה בכניסה למרחצאות, והיתרון העצום של ללבוש חלוק בחדר ולרדת ישירות למרחצאות המצויינות, לא לשכוח לשבת גם בברכה הטרמית החיצונית, חוויה מדהימה. המלון צמוד לגבעת גאלרט וזה מאפשר לצאת לטיול כמו בטבע במהלך כל השהות. צמוד לכל סוגי התחבורה הציבורית מטרו וטראם. זאת לי הפעם השניה שאני מגיעה, מבחינתי זה המלון גם להמשך ביום האחרון יצאנו מוקדם והכינו לנו ארוחה לדרך, תודה רבה Bad: ,לשפר איכות מגבות וסדינים
4.6
Anna- 10. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Die Mitarbeitenden im Hotel sind sehr hilfsbereit, auch was den Besuch im Bad betrifft. Die Lage des Hotels ist sehr gut und wir hatten einen schönen Blick auf die Donau. Es ist ein wunderbarer Ort für ein Wochenende in Budapest, um sich verwöhnen zu lassen. Bad: Das Frühstücksbuffet ist zwar gross, ist jedoch vor allem Eier- und Fleischlastig. Der Frühstücksraum ist wunderschön, ist aber eher klein für die vielen Hotelgäste, was teils zu einer hektischen Atmosphäre führt (vor allem gegen 10.00, wenn das Buffet abgeräumt wird).
4.8
Юрий- 10. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: М о л од ц ы
5
Tomasz Turek- 09. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Przepiękna architektura, wspaniałe widoki
5
Svetlana- 08. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Мы очень любим отель! нам нравиться, что из номера можно пройти в spa, а потом сразу из номера в ресторан. Любим атмосферу расслабленности :-), которую дарит отель. Особенно мило - сочетание истории и твоей жизни :-)
5
Yohnny- 08. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Amazing location (just in front of liberty bridge). Excellent service and wonderful staff. Also they have one of the best spa of the city and you get discount if you stay in the hotel.
5
Cedric- 08. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Petit déjeuner très copieux et varié et les thermes sont magnifique.
5
József Karácsony- 07. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Jó pihenést jo kilátást!
5
Iván Rébora- 07. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
He visitado la cafetería. Muy elegante. El café y las tartas, magníficas. Tiene un músico que toca el piano. Asequible. Muy recomendable.
5
Юлия Саакян- 07. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Хорошее местоположение. Красивый отель. Отличный и разнообразный завтрак. Ортопедический матрас. И, конечно, возможность в халате спуститься в купальни Геллерт.
5
Zuzana- 07. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Best location to know the city and markt hall. Very beautiful cakes, best spa resort, very clean hotel, Bad: nothink
5
Николай- 07. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Расположение
5
Traveler- 06. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Gut gelegen- Sehr freundliches, serviceorientiertes Personal Toll der separate Zugang zum Gelertbad vom Hotel Hervorragendes Frühstück Ein spitzen Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
4.8
Gabor- 06. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Frekventált hely, bőséges reggeli, kedves személyzet, csak ajánlani tudom.
4.6
Lady_heather- 06. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Really enjoyed my stay (just booked to come back in July). Staff incredibly helpful and friendly. Hotel perfectly situated for Castle and enough away from town centre to be quiet. The breakfast was excellent - both in choice and quality. Loved the food in the restaurant and cafe. Handy for a quick schlep across the bridge to wander around. Bad: The only minor quibbles I have would be that the outdoor areas and a couple of bars were closed but given it's winter it's understandable. The other point is the plumbing in the toilets require a double flush (my friends had the same issue) which is a little irritating and not very 'green'... I would imagine it's because it's such an old building but wonder if it is something which will be looked at (might not be viable cost-wise).
4.8
Victoria- 06. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Personalul este foarte amabil, spa-ul este luxos, curat si cu atmosfera aparte, in luna februarie a fost deschisa si o piscina exterioara, plus sauna-ul din afara, se poate manca foarte bine la terasa din spa. Saunele sunt de toate tipurile. Camerele de la etajele superioare cu vedere la Dunare au o priveliste superba. Micul dejun este foarte bogat si variat pt toate gusturile si dietele. Bad: Cred ca poate fi imbunatat aspectul camerelor din hotel. Caldura a fost asa si asa, incat am primit calorifer electric eficient.
5
Traveler- 05. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Hotels.com
Loistava historiallinen vanhan ajan hotelli kylpylän yhteydessä. Hyvällä paikalla liikkua kaikin tavoin. Ihana Tonava virtaa vieressä. Upea aamiainen ja persoonallinen baarimikko Janos palvelee sitten illan lopuksi. SUOSITTELEN!
4.6
Yulia- 05. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Красивый отель , радушный персонал, отличное месторасположение
5
Anonymous- 05. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Hotellet lå centralt. Flink betjening. Dejlig morgenmad. God service i forhold til SPA OMRÅDET.
4.6
Anonymous- 05. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: La localisation proche des transports en commun. La facilité d’accès aux bains. Bad: La poussière dans la chambre
4.8
Helen- 05. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Stilen,läget,närhet till badet, fantastisk frukost, ett av rummen fantastiskt det andra rummet lite sämre men helt ok! Trevlig personal, bra service! Bad: Fanns några insekter på rummet, skalbaggeaktiga ca 1 cm som låg döda på mattan och någon levande. Men vi tror inte det var kackerlackor!
4.6
Ivar- 05. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Veldig gra beliggenhet. Greit rom. Flott innredning ellers på hotellet. Stilfullt. Veldig bra frokost Bad: Da jeg spurte dørvakten om taxi, fikk jeg en av de svarte som kjørte til overpris.Det burde han vite Jeg ber om gul taxi neste gang
5
Ainars Dominiks- 04. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Good hotel and nice view to Liberty bridge from some of the rooms. I was very lucky to have good upgrade to one of these rooms. Very close to Citadel hill and to liberty bridge. In the hotel premises there are spa what is worth to visit. Highly recommending to stay in this hotel and it is chain hotels.
5
András Szekfü- 04. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
I am a regular at Gellért Eszpresszó. Good coffee, good tea, pleasant music, international papers.
5
Martin Plavčak- 04. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Nice hotel, oldish style breakfast huge selection and staff very professional
5
전민주- 03. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
겔레르트온천을가기위해호텔을방문했는데 영화에서만보았던스타일에로비.....여기서못묵은게조금후회가되네요 직원들도친절하고온천도깨끗하고좋았으나사람이너무많고비싸네요...
5
Tamara Levy- 03. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Gran spa con hermosas piscinas...dos al aire libre
5
Traveler- 02. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Expedia
Hotel tres bien situé au bord du Danube. Metro au pied. Petit déjeuner tres copieux et varié.
5
Csaba Virágh- 02. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Google
Sajnos nem szállóvendégként, hanem egy rendezvény alkalmával jártam ott. Winelovers All Stars csodálatos borait kóstolhattam.
5
Olga- 02. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: В этом отеле мне нравится все. Самое прекрасное - это купальни, в которые можно прийти из номера прямо в халате. Прекрасное старинное здание, много всяких старинных деталей в интерьер. Шикарный завтрак, можно наесться на полдня, очень вкусно и много всего. В номере все есть, и самое главное - шикарный вид на Дунай. Все чисто, придраться совершенно не к чему. И еще нас заселили раньше, в 11-00 вместо 15-00, мы раньше приехали. За это большое спасибо! И вообще, этот отель - лучший в Европе по соотношению цена-качество. Bad: Все хорошо.
4.8
David- 02. úno. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Atmosphere and the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. The building is amazing!! Bad: More pillows please, film channels on TV possibly?
4.8
Dr- 31. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: המיקום נהדר , יחס ושירות מעולה , אוכל טוב , חדר גדול ומרווח , נוף מדהים ממש מול הדנובה , קרוב לפרלמנט ולהרבה יעדים מומלצים לביקור .
4.8
Anna- 31. led. 2019
  • Jednotlivec
  • Source: Booking.com
Good: Все очень понравилось. Если вы путешествуете самостоятельно, то из аэропорта до отеля легко добраться на шатле, цена поездки зависит от количества людей примерно 7-10 евро и довезут прямо до отеля , называется miniBUS в аэропорту это стойка справа от выхода. Обратно шатл можно заказать в отеле, в нашем есть бизнес центр слева от входа. Было очень удобно заказывать экскурсии и билеты. Номер у меня был одноместный, достаточно большой и очень теплый. Это был стандартный 469 номер. Мне все понравилось. Завтраки очень вкусные, я много путешествую, но такое качество и разнообразие редко где встретишь! Персонал любезный, если вы улетаете рано не забудьте взять с собой завтрак, мне это предложили на ресепшене. А еще можно воспользоваться зонтами, тоже есть на ресепшене. Вообще очень удобный отель и по расположению.Пешком через мост и вы у главной улице с магазинами и ресторанами. Да,и от отеля ходят трамваи номер 47 и 49 прям в центр, но билет покупать обязательно 350 форинтов, и хронить до конца поездки! Проверяют билеты и в метро. Другие трамваи от отеля ходят вдоль набережной до фуникулера. Отдельный плюс это термы Геллерт прям в самом отеле. Стоят 14 евро за каждое посещение.Это цена со скидкой для постояльцев отеля. Очень красиво, вода действует и на тело и снаружи и изнутри. Есть массажи от 20 до 50 евро. Вообще если приеду опять, то снова в Геллерт. Bad: Уборка на троечку, туалет отдельно от ванны, есть угловые номера где холодно.

Máte dotaz? Neváhejte nás kontaktovat:

Danubius Hotel Gellért

Telefon: +36-1-889-5500
Telefonická rezervace: +36 1 889 5501
Faxem: +36 1 889 5505

Adresa: Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu Prohlédnout mapu

Telefonická rezervace

+36 1 889 5501

Adresa:
Szent Gellért tér 2, 1114 Budapest, Maďarsko Prohlédnout mapu

Email:
Napište nám

1 hotel vybrán! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

2 hotely vybrány! Nejednou je možné porovnat maximálně 3 hotely

1 hotel vybrán! One hotel seleted (3/1)

X